ChannelReply: تكامل دعم العملاء البسيط في أفضل مستوياته

فكر في نوع دعم العملاء الذي تقدمه لعملائك. هل من خلال الدردشة الحية والبريد الإلكتروني والهاتف؟ هل لديك منتديات وقواعد معرفية ومدونات فيديو مفيدة لتوجيه العملاء حول كيفية استخدام المنتجات؟

هذا كل ما يرام ومدهش ، ولكن ماذا عن المنصات المختلفة التي تبيعها؟ إذا كنت تقوم حاليًا بالبيع من خلال موقعك على الويب ، فمن المرجح ألا تقلق بشأن التعقيدات ، ولكن ماذا عن تلك الشركات التي توسعت بشكل كبير؟

ماذا عن تلك التي تدفع المنتجات في أماكن مثل eBay و Amazon والعديد من الأسواق الأخرى للاختيار من بينها؟

فكر في الأمر. إذا قام أحد العملاء بشراء زوج من الأحذية من صفحة Amazon الخاصة بك ، فإن جميع اتصالات خدمة العملاء هذه منفصلة تمامًا عن دعم العملاء لموقعك الإلكتروني. إنه لأمر أن تقفز من واحد إلى آخر ، وأنك بالتأكيد تهمل العملاء أو تباطؤ أوقات الاستجابة.

لحسن الحظ ، أداة تسمى ChannelReply لقد بدأت اللعب ، وبدأت الشركة بعد المرور بنفس الإحباطات التي تحدثنا عنها أعلاه.

باختصار ، إنه تطبيق دمج يجمع بين خدمة عملاء Zendesk ونظام دعم التذاكر مع منافذ البيع الأخرى مثل Amazon و eBay.

ebay_screenshot

شهد نظام ChannelReply نموًا قويًا على مدار الأشهر القليلة الماضية ، ويستمرون في تنفيذ عمليات دمج جديدة لأنظمة مثل Desk.com و Freshdesk و Etsy و Newegg.

عند إلقاء نظرة على ChannelReply بنفسي ، يبدو أن الأداة البسيطة تنشط بسرعة وتجمع بين تدفق خدمة العملاء بالكامل. لكنني أردت الغوص بشكل أعمق قليلاً لفهم بالضبط ما يجعل ChannelReply فريدًا ، ومن الذي سيعمل بشكل أفضل من أجله.

التسعير ChannelReply

يتم تقديم نسخة تجريبية مجانية من 14-day لجميع المستخدمين الذين يرغبون في تجربة ChannelReply لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تعمل لتلبية احتياجات خدمة العملاء. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد إكمال هذه التجربة المجانية ، تتوفر لك ثلاثة خطط معقولة للاختيار من بينها:

  • المجموعة الأساسية - 49 دولارًا شهريًا لتكامل حساب eBay وتكامل حساب Amazon وما يصل إلى 250 رسالة ووكلاء Zendesk غير المحدودين.
  • طليعة - 79 دولارًا شهريًا لدمجتي حساب eBay وتكامل حساب Amazon وما يصل إلى 1,000 رسالة ووكلاء Zendesk غير المحدودين. هذه هي خطتهم الأكثر شعبية.
  • مشروع - 179 دولارًا شهريًا لعمليات تكامل غير محدودة لحساب eBay ، وتكامل غير محدود لحساب Amazon ، ورسائل غير محدودة ، ووكلاء Zendesk غير المحدودين.

الميزات التي تميز ChannelReply

تكامل دعم العملاء السلس ، الكل في مكان واحد

Zendesk هو التكامل الكبير هنا. يتم تقديم ChannelReply مباشرة من خلال متجر تطبيقات Zendesk ، لذلك لا يتطلب الأمر سوى النقر على الزر للبدء.

dashboard_shot

ستجد أيضًا أن التكامل مع متاجر eBay و Amazon سهل أيضًا. الهدف من ChannelReply هو أن يكون كل شيء في مكان واحد ، لذا يجب ألا يكون الرد على عميل eBay مختلفًا عن ذلك الذي يأتي من خلال متجر Amazon الخاص بك.

backend_configuration

ناهيك عن أن واجهة Zendesk تستجيب تمامًا بحيث يمكنك الرد على رسائل دعم العملاء أثناء التنقل.

mobile_shot

يتم سحب جميع معلومات العميل المتاحة

amazonn_screenshot

لنفترض أن أحد عملاء eBay يرسل لك طلبًا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول زوج من الأحذية التي تحاول بيعها من خلال الموقع. أو ربما يريدون السؤال عن سياسة الإرجاع الخاصة بك. بغض النظر عن نوع الرسالة ، يتم سحب معلومات هذا المستخدم إلى النظام الخاص بك لكي تتمكّن من الرجوع إليها لاحقًا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الوصول إلى معرف مستخدم المشتري ، وإدراج عنوان العنصر ورقمه ، وإدراج ارتباط تشعبي والارتباط المباشر للرسائل. لذلك ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان الشخص قد تلقى أي رسائل في الماضي ، ويسمح لك بمشاهدة المنتج الذي يتحدث عنه بسرعة.

الاستجابات الآلية والشخصية

يطرح بعض العملاء أسئلة متشابهة إلى حد ما ، لذلك إذا بدأت في إدراك أن الاستجابة النموذجية ستسرع العملية ، فإن ChannelReply توفر رسائل آلية لهذا السبب فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك إنشاء استجابات مخصصة بناءً على نوع معلومات العميل التي يجمعها النظام. اتصل بالأشخاص بالاسم ، وقم بالإشارة إلى المنتج الذي يهتمون به والمزيد.

مستويات الأولوية والرسائل مباشرة إلى الأشخاص المناسبين

threaded_ticket

عند تلقي رسالة من شخص على Amazon أو eBay ، يمكنك تحديد مدى إلحاح الرسالة بحيث يتم حل الأمور الأكثر إلحاحًا أولاً. يتم عرض مستويات الأولوية هذه للجميع في مؤسستك حتى تتم العملية بسلاسة. ما هو أكثر من ذلك هو أن بعض الرسائل قد تكون موجهة نحو المبيعات أكثر مما هي لممثلي دعم العملاء. إذا كانت لديك مؤسسة أكبر ذات ممثلين متعددين ، فإن ChannelReply لديها الأدوات للتعرف على الرسائل الموجهة لمن ، وترسلها مباشرةً إلى الأشخاص المناسبين في مؤسستك.

دعم ChannelReply

توفر شركة ChannelReply دعمًا قياسيًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، ولكنها تأخذها إلى أبعد من ذلك لضمان أن جميع العملاء يفهمون النظام ولديهم تجربة ممتعة عند العمل مع عملائهم. للبدء ، يتم تقديم وحدة دعم مباشرة في لوحة المعلومات ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك فتح حقل بريد إلكتروني وإطلاق النار على سؤال في أي وقت.

ومع ذلك ، ما يبرز حقا هو حقيقة أن ChannelReply يوفر الدعم الشخصي للشركات التي تحتاجها. على سبيل المثال ، إنهم حريصون جدًا على إعداد مكالمات Skype لتوجيه المستخدمين ، بينما يساعدون أيضًا في عمليات التثبيت والإدارة. بشكل عام ، يكون الدعم سريعًا ومهذبًا ، وغالبًا ما تحصل على فرصة لإظهار مشكلتك من خلال Skype إلى خبير حقيقي.

في الخلاصة

لذا ، ما هي أنواع الشركات التي يجب أن تستخدم برنامج ChannelReply؟ نظرًا لأن التسعير قد يبدو مرتفعًا بالنسبة لبعض الشركات الناشئة ، فإننا نوصي به لأولئك الذين تمكنوا من اتخاذ خطوة إلى منصات مبيعات أخرى إلى جانب indiviموقع مزدوج. نظرًا لأن خدمة العملاء يجب أن تكون واحدة من أولويات ميزانيتك الأولى ، فمن الضروري تنفيذ نظام تكامل دعم مثل هذا بمجرد أن تبدأ في بيع العناصر في أماكن مثل Amazon و eBay.

بكل بساطة. إذا كان لديك متجر في Amazon ، أو كنت تبيع من خلال مواقع أخرى مثل Etsy ، فإن ChannelReply يحول دعم العملاء إلى آلة مزيتة بشكل جيد. سوف يشكرك كل من العمال وعملائك. إذا كانت لديك فرصة للعب مع ChannelReply ، فأخبرنا برأيك في التعليقات أدناه.

ChannelReply
تصنيف: 4.5 - روجع من قبل

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالي أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

ChannelReply: Simple Customer Support Integration at its Finest Level

Think about the type of customer support you dish out to your customers. Is it through live chat, email and over the phone? Do you have forums, knowledge bases and handy video blogs to guide customers on how to use products?

That's all fine and dandy, but what about the various platforms you sell through? If you're currently only selling through your website, you most likely don't have to worry about complications, but what about those businesses that have scaled up successfully?

What about those that are pushing products on places like eBay, Amazon, and the many other marketplaces to choose from?

Think about it. If a customer buys a pair of shoes from your Amazon page, all of those customer service communications are completely separate from your website's customer support. It's a pain to jump from one to the other, and you're most certainly neglecting customers or slowing down the response times.

Fortunately, a tool called ChannelReply has come into play, and the company began after going through the same frustrations that we have talked about above.

In short, it's an integration app that combines the Zendesk customer service and support ticket system with your other selling outlets like Amazon and eBay.

ebay_screenshot

The ChannelReply system has seen strong growth over the past few months, and they are continuously rolling out new integrations for systems like Desk.com, Freshdesk, Etsy and Newegg.

Upon taking a look at ChannelReply myself, it seems like the simple tool activates quickly and pretty much brings together your entire customer service flow. But I wanted to dive a little deeper to understand exactly what makes ChannelReply unique, and who it would work best for.

ChannelReply Pricing

A 14-day free trial is offered for all users who want to try out ChannelReply to see if it works for their customer service needs. However, once you complete that free trial, three reasonable plans are available for you to choose from:

  • Standard – $49 per month for eBay account integration, Amazon account integration, up to 250 messages and unlimited Zendesk agents.
  • Pro – $79 per month for two eBay account integrations, two Amazon account integrations, up to 1,000 messages and unlimited Zendesk agents. This is their most popular plan.
  • Enterprise –  $179 per month for unlimited eBay account integrations, unlimited Amazon account integrations, unlimited messages and unlimited Zendesk agents.

The Features That Standout for ChannelReply

Seamless Customer Support Integrations, All in One Place

Zendesk is the big integration here. ChannelReply is offered directly through the Zendesk app store, so it only takes a click of the button to get started.

dashboard_shot

You'll also find that integrating with your eBay and Amazon stores is rather easy as well. The point of ChannelReply is so that everything is in one place, so replying to an eBay customer should really be no different than one that comes in through your Amazon store.

backend_configuration

Not to mention, the Zendesk interface is completely responsive so you can reply to your customer support messages while on the go.

mobile_shot

All Available Customer Information is Pulled

amazonn_screenshot

Let's say one of your eBay customers sends you a request for more information about a pair of shoes you're trying to sell through the site. Or maybe they want to ask about your return policy. Regardless of the type of message, this user's information is pulled into your system for you to reference back to later. For example, you gain access to the buyer user ID, listing item title and number, listing hyperlink and the direct message link. Therefore, you can see if the person has had any messages in the past, and it allows you to quickly look at the product they're talking about.

Automated and Personalized Responses

Some customers ask rather similar questions, so if you start to realize that a templated response would speed up the process, ChannelReply provides automated messages for just that reason. In addition, you can generate personalized responses based on the type of customer information that the system collects. Call people by name, reference the product they're interested in and more.

Priority Levels and Messages Directly to the Right People

threaded_ticket

Upon receiving a message from a person on Amazon or eBay, you can specify how urgent a message is so that the more pressing matters get solved first. These priority levels are shown to everyone in your organization so that the process runs smoothly. What's more is that some messages might be catered more towards sales than they are for customer support reps. If you have a larger organization with multiple reps, ChannelReply has the tools to recognize which messages are for whom, and it sends it directly to the right people in your organization.

ChannelReply Support

The ChannelReply company provides your standard email support, but they take it a bit further to ensure that all clients understand the system and have a pleasant experience when working with their own customers. To start, a support module is offered right in your dashboard, meaning that you can open up an email field and shoot them a question at any time.

However, what truly stands out is the fact that ChannelReply provides personal support for companies that need it. For example, they are quite keen on setting up Skype calls to guide users, while also assisting in the installation and management processes. Overall, the support is prompt and courteous, and you often get the chance to show your problem through Skype to a real expert.

Try-Shopify

In Conclusion

So, what types of companies should be using the ChannelReply program? Since the pricing may seem high for some startups, we recommend it for those who have managed to take the step to other sales platforms besides an individual website. Since customer service should be one of your number one budget priorities, it's essential to implement a support integration system like this once you begin selling items on places like Amazon and eBay.

It's that simple. If you have an Amazon store, or you sell through other spots like Etsy, ChannelReply turns your customer support into a well oiled machine. Both your workers and your customers will thank you. If you've had a chance to play around with ChannelReply, let us know what you think in the comments below.

ChannelReply Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.