ChannelReply:最简单的客户支持集成

考虑一下您向客户提供的客户支持类型。 是通过实时聊天,电子邮件和通过电话? 您是否有论坛,知识库和方便的视频博客来指导客户如何使用产品?

这一切都很好,花花公子,但你通过销售的各种平台怎么样? 如果您目前只通过您的网站进行销售,那么您很可能不必担心并发症,但那些成功扩大规模的企业呢?

那些在eBay,亚马逊等许多其他市场上推出产品的人可以选择什么?

想一想。 如果客户从您的亚马逊页面购买一双鞋子,那么所有这些客户服务通信都与您网站的客户支持完全分开。 从一个跳到另一个是一种痛苦,你肯定会忽视客户或减慢响应时间。

幸运的是,一个叫做的工具 ChannelReply 已经发挥作用,公司在经历了我们上面谈到的同样的挫折后开始了。

简而言之,它是一个集成应用程序,它将Zendesk客户服务和支持票系统与您的其他销售网点(如亚马逊和eBay)相结合。

ebay_screenshot

ChannelReply系统在过去几个月中取得了强劲的增长,他们不断推出Desk.com,Freshdesk,Etsy和Newegg等系统的新集成。

看看我自己的ChannelReply后,似乎这个简单的工具可以快速激活,几乎可以将整个客户服务流程整合在一起。 但我想更深入地了解究竟是什么让ChannelReply独一无二,以及它最适合的人选。

ChannelReply定价

为所有想要试用ChannelReply的用户提供14天免费试用,以确定它是否适合其客户服务需求。 但是,一旦您完成免费试用,您可以选择三个合理的计划:

  • 标准 - 每月$ 49用于eBay帐户集成,亚马逊帐户集成,最多250消息和无限制的Zendesk代理。
  • - 两个eBay帐户集成每月$ 79,两个亚马逊帐户集成,最多1,000消息和无限制的Zendesk代理。 这是他们最受欢迎的计划。
  • 企业服务 - 每月$ 179,用于无限制的eBay帐户集成,无限制的Amazon帐户集成,无限制的消息和无限制的Zendesk代理。

ChannelReply的特色

无缝的客户支持集成,一体化

Zendesk是这里的重要整合。 ChannelReply直接通过Zendesk应用商店提供,因此只需点击按钮即可开始使用。

dashboard_shot

您还会发现,与您的eBay和亚马逊商店集成也很容易。 ChannelReply的重点在于一切都在一个地方,所以回复eBay客户应该与通过亚马逊商店进行回复的客户完全不同。

backend_configuration

更不用说,Zendesk界面完全响应,因此您可以在旅途中回复您的客户支持消息。

mobile_shot

所有可用的客户信息均已拉出

amazonn_screenshot

假设您的一位eBay客户向您发送了一条请求,要求您提供有关您试图通过该网站销售的一双鞋的更多信息。 或许他们想询问您的退货政策。 无论消息类型如何,此用户的信息都会被提取到您的系统中,供您稍后参考。 例如,您可以访问买方用户ID,列出项目标题和编号,列出超链接和直接消息链接。 因此,您可以查看此人过去是否收到任何消息,并且可以让您快速查看他们正在谈论的产品。

自动化和个性化的响应

有些客户提出了相似的问题,所以如果你开始意识到模板化的响应会加快这个过程,那么ChannelReply就是出于这个原因提供的自动消息。 此外,您还可以根据系统收集的客户信息类型生成个性化响应。 通过名字呼叫人,参考他们感兴趣的产品等等。

优先级和信息直接面向合适的人

threaded_ticket

收到来自亚马逊或eBay上的人的消息后,您可以指定消息的紧急程度,以便首先解决更紧迫的问题。 这些优先级将显示给组织中的每个人,以便流程顺利运行。 更重要的是,有些消息可能会更多地用于销售,而不是用于客户支持代表。 如果您拥有一个拥有多个销售代表的大型组织,ChannelReply可以使用工具来识别哪些邮件是针对谁的,并将其直接发送给组织中的合适人员。

ChannelReply支持

ChannelReply公司提供您的标准电子邮件支持,但他们会进一步确保所有客户都了解系统并在与自己的客户合作时获得愉快的体验。 首先,在仪表板中提供支持模块,这意味着您可以随时打开电子邮件字段并向他们提出问题。

然而,真正突出的是ChannelReply为需要它的公司提供个人支持。 例如,他们非常热衷于设置Skype呼叫以指导用户,同时还协助安装和管理流程。 总的来说,支持是迅速而有礼貌的,您经常有机会通过Skype向真正的专家展示您的问题。

在结论

那么,哪些类型的公司应该使用ChannelReply计划? 由于某些创业公司的定价可能看起来很高,我们建议那些已经设法跨越个别网站以外的其他销售平台的人。 由于客户服务应该是您的首要预算优先事项之一,因此一旦您开始在亚马逊和eBay等地方销售商品,就必须实施这样的支持集成系统。

就这么简单。 如果您有亚马逊商店,或者您通过Etsy等其他地方销售,ChannelReply会将您的客户支持转变为油井机。 你的工人和客户都会感谢你。 如果您有机会使用ChannelReply,请在下面的评论中告诉我们您的想法。

ChannelReply 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

ChannelReply: Simple Customer Support Integration at its Finest Level

Think about the type of customer support you dish out to your customers. Is it through live chat, email and over the phone? Do you have forums, knowledge bases and handy video blogs to guide customers on how to use products?

That's all fine and dandy, but what about the various platforms you sell through? If you're currently only selling through your website, you most likely don't have to worry about complications, but what about those businesses that have scaled up successfully?

What about those that are pushing products on places like eBay, Amazon, and the many other marketplaces to choose from?

Think about it. If a customer buys a pair of shoes from your Amazon page, all of those customer service communications are completely separate from your website's customer support. It's a pain to jump from one to the other, and you're most certainly neglecting customers or slowing down the response times.

Fortunately, a tool called ChannelReply has come into play, and the company began after going through the same frustrations that we have talked about above.

In short, it's an integration app that combines the Zendesk customer service and support ticket system with your other selling outlets like Amazon and eBay.

ebay_screenshot

The ChannelReply system has seen strong growth over the past few months, and they are continuously rolling out new integrations for systems like Desk.com, Freshdesk, Etsy and Newegg.

Upon taking a look at ChannelReply myself, it seems like the simple tool activates quickly and pretty much brings together your entire customer service flow. But I wanted to dive a little deeper to understand exactly what makes ChannelReply unique, and who it would work best for.

ChannelReply Pricing

A 14-day free trial is offered for all users who want to try out ChannelReply to see if it works for their customer service needs. However, once you complete that free trial, three reasonable plans are available for you to choose from:

  • Standard – $49 per month for eBay account integration, Amazon account integration, up to 250 messages and unlimited Zendesk agents.
  • Pro – $79 per month for two eBay account integrations, two Amazon account integrations, up to 1,000 messages and unlimited Zendesk agents. This is their most popular plan.
  • Enterprise –  $179 per month for unlimited eBay account integrations, unlimited Amazon account integrations, unlimited messages and unlimited Zendesk agents.

The Features That Standout for ChannelReply

Seamless Customer Support Integrations, All in One Place

Zendesk is the big integration here. ChannelReply is offered directly through the Zendesk app store, so it only takes a click of the button to get started.

dashboard_shot

You'll also find that integrating with your eBay and Amazon stores is rather easy as well. The point of ChannelReply is so that everything is in one place, so replying to an eBay customer should really be no different than one that comes in through your Amazon store.

backend_configuration

Not to mention, the Zendesk interface is completely responsive so you can reply to your customer support messages while on the go.

mobile_shot

All Available Customer Information is Pulled

amazonn_screenshot

Let's say one of your eBay customers sends you a request for more information about a pair of shoes you're trying to sell through the site. Or maybe they want to ask about your return policy. Regardless of the type of message, this user's information is pulled into your system for you to reference back to later. For example, you gain access to the buyer user ID, listing item title and number, listing hyperlink and the direct message link. Therefore, you can see if the person has had any messages in the past, and it allows you to quickly look at the product they're talking about.

Automated and Personalized Responses

Some customers ask rather similar questions, so if you start to realize that a templated response would speed up the process, ChannelReply provides automated messages for just that reason. In addition, you can generate personalized responses based on the type of customer information that the system collects. Call people by name, reference the product they're interested in and more.

Priority Levels and Messages Directly to the Right People

threaded_ticket

Upon receiving a message from a person on Amazon or eBay, you can specify how urgent a message is so that the more pressing matters get solved first. These priority levels are shown to everyone in your organization so that the process runs smoothly. What's more is that some messages might be catered more towards sales than they are for customer support reps. If you have a larger organization with multiple reps, ChannelReply has the tools to recognize which messages are for whom, and it sends it directly to the right people in your organization.

ChannelReply Support

The ChannelReply company provides your standard email support, but they take it a bit further to ensure that all clients understand the system and have a pleasant experience when working with their own customers. To start, a support module is offered right in your dashboard, meaning that you can open up an email field and shoot them a question at any time.

However, what truly stands out is the fact that ChannelReply provides personal support for companies that need it. For example, they are quite keen on setting up Skype calls to guide users, while also assisting in the installation and management processes. Overall, the support is prompt and courteous, and you often get the chance to show your problem through Skype to a real expert.

Try-Shopify

In Conclusion

So, what types of companies should be using the ChannelReply program? Since the pricing may seem high for some startups, we recommend it for those who have managed to take the step to other sales platforms besides an individual website. Since customer service should be one of your number one budget priorities, it's essential to implement a support integration system like this once you begin selling items on places like Amazon and eBay.

It's that simple. If you have an Amazon store, or you sell through other spots like Etsy, ChannelReply turns your customer support into a well oiled machine. Both your workers and your customers will thank you. If you've had a chance to play around with ChannelReply, let us know what you think in the comments below.

ChannelReply Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.