全面的Gorgias评论:您需要知道的一切

当人们在线购物时,客户服务在消费者满意度中起着至关重要的作用。 因此,您很有可能正在寻找可以帮助您的软件。 这是哪里 高尔吉亚 发挥自己的作用。 因此,为帮助您查看该应用是否适合您,我们对Gorgias进行了汇总。

您不需要我们告诉您; 提供卓越的客户服务涉及很多方面–及时答复电子邮件,提供轻松的联系方式,响应反馈和评论等。这些可能只是您作为在线企业家的一些要求试图管理。

当然,这反而会消耗您宝贵的时间和精力,相反,您宁愿专注于经营商店和营销品牌。 但是,幸运的是,有一些工具可以为您解决其中一些客户服务任务。 Gorgias是您在线商店的完整帮助台。 您可以从一处方便地管理所有通信,并为您自动化其中的一些客户交互。

继续阅读,我们将介绍Gorgias的功能,价格以及可能从该服务中受益的人。 因此,请花点时间回顾一下Gorgias,以解决这个问题。

Gorgias的目标是什么?

高尔吉亚任务说明很简单; 帮助独立的电子商务品牌为其消费者提供出色的客户服务。 怎么样? 通过允许代理商专注于成为向客户提供建议的销售助理,而不是整天都回答重复的电子邮件。

Gorgias旨在通过自动回答基本客户问题来释放您自己和您的员工的时间,专注于创收活动。 不仅如此,Gorgias还跟踪您的客户服务对您的销售率的影响。 有了这些信息,您就可以确保与客户的互动成为有利可图的销售策略的一部分。

有趣的事实:2000多名商人使用Gorgias,通常这种解决方案可将生产率提高40%。 有什么不喜欢的呢?

Gorgias评论-主页

Gorgias评论:功能

高尔吉亚 提供了多种自动化功能,可帮助您简化所有通信。 这里有一些我们的最爱:

Gorgias连接您所有的支持渠道

您可以从一个平台管理和响应来自所有通信渠道的消息-电子邮件,聊天,社交和在线广告评论以及实时Messenger。 仅此一项即可节省大量时间。 您不得不在不同平台之间切换以检查和回复消息的日子已经一去不复返了。 将所有内容都放在一个地方,很容易监督您的职责并管理优先级。

智能自动回复器

智能自动回复器使您可以设置规则以通知自动回复。 您可以根据票证的主题和属性对其进行排序,标记和分配。 不用说,这减少了重复性任务。 实际上,仅此一项就可以自动完成多达30%的响应。 这样不仅可以为您节省大量时间,而且还可以确保客户立即得到答复。

聊天活动

聊天活动可以触发与站点访问者的实时聊天对话,根据他们的购物车内容向他们提供产品建议,并指导他们进行结帐,从而使您能够主动与客户保持联系。

收入仪表板

从收入仪表板中,您可以衡量实时聊天和客户支持团队对销售的影响。 这样,便可以轻松地根据客户转化率和代理商因售票产生的收入来奖励代理商。

您还可以通过查看响应和解决时间以及满意度分数来概述团队的整体绩效。

数据丰富的宏和机器学习

这使得创建聊天模板变得轻而易举,它具有基于客户信息和订单详细信息的预测性键入和个性化消息。

其他特点

标签使您可以对客户服务任务进行排序,而分配和防冲突工具则可以确保不会重复分配客户服务凭单。 该平台还允许内部注释和提及,因此您可以在任何票证上与团队合作。

另一个不错的功能是对话历史记录。 高尔吉亚 保留单个买家整个客户时间轴的记录-无论他们使用哪种沟通渠道。 因此,您可以考虑他们之前的互动。

Gorgias评论

整合与适应性

高尔吉亚 非常通用且适应性强。 拥有20多个本机插件,并且在 Shopify 和Magento,它是一个易于与其他解决方案集成的平台。

其中一些集成包括:

…团队一直在添加更多应用!

Gorgias还提供以下服务:

  • 一个移动应用程序,因此您可以随时随地提供客户服务
  • 与elev.io和helpdocs.io等知识库平台的连接
  • 多品牌支持

Gorgias评论:定价

高尔吉亚 提供每月订阅,对于想试用该服务的人,有个好消息! 他们提供了免费版本,您可以安排演示以了解功能。

但是,对于那些希望从免费选项升级的人,Gorgias提供了三种付费定价计划。 这些价格上涨取决于您公司的需求和使用情况。

以下价格基于前期年度计费(您可以免费获得两个月的费用):

  • 基本计划(每月50美元):这为您提供了无限的用户和每月350张门票。 额外的100张门票将额外花费25美元。
  • 专业版计划(每月250美元):每月最多可扩展2000张门票,而您购买额外23张门票则减少了100美元。
  • 高级计划(每月625美元)可容纳6000张门票,每增加14张门票,您需要支付100美元的额外费用。

对于每月处理6000张以上门票的企业,Gorgias提供定制的企业计划。 它配备了专门的自动化专家。 报价取决于您公司的需求,并包括批量折扣,因此您需要直接联系Gorgias以获得报价。

如果不确定一个月能收到多少张票, 高尔吉亚 提供您的团队中每个座席大约1000张票。

您应该注意,您只为通过Gorgias回复的机票付费,而不为所有收到的机票付费。 每个定价计划都包含所有功能和渠道,并且您可以根据需要连接任意数量的Facebook页面,电子邮件地址和聊天窗口小部件。

Gorgias评论-定价

客户意见

高尔吉亚 享有4.8的高分 Shopify 应用商店中,客户称赞其易于使用以及出色的入门和支持体验。 特别提到了视频聊天,它对于使团队开始工作非常有用。 实际上,Gorgias的评论在易用性,物有所值,客户服务和价格等类别中均胜过Zendesk。

Gorgias支持

Gorgias通过现场代表提供24/7全天候支持,并在其网站上提供了广泛的支持文档。 他们还提供现场培训,在线实时聊天和网络研讨会。

准备优化您的客户服务了吗?

综上所述, 高尔吉亚 提供了一个完整的帮助台,使您可以自动答复客户最常见的问题。 它提供了一个统一且优化的客户服务前沿,不仅可以满足客户需求,还可以促进销售。

您以前使用过Gorgias吗? 如果是这样,我们很乐意在下面的评论框中听到您如何找到解决方案。 不要退缩–我们想要您的诚实意见(好与坏)。 快说吧!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

A Comprehensive Gorgias Review: Everything You Need to Know

It’s no secret customer service plays a huge role in consumer satisfaction when people shop online. As such, there's a good chance you're looking for software to help you with that. This is where Gorgias comes into its own. So, to help you see whether this app is for you, we've put together this Gorgias review.

You don't need us to tell you; many aspects go into providing exceptional customer service – answering emails in a timely fashion, providing an easy way to get in touch, responding to feedback and reviews, etc. These are probably just some of the demands that you, as an online entrepreneur, are trying to manage.

Of course, this eats into your precious time and energy when instead, you'd prefer to focus on running your store and marketing your brand. But, luckily, there are tools out there that can take care of some of these customer service tasks for you. Gorgias is a complete helpdesk for your online store. You can manage all your communications from the convenience of one place and automate some of these customer-interactions for you.

Continue reading as we take a look at Gorgias' features, pricing, and who might benefit from the service. So settle in as we take a moment to review Gorgias.

What are Gorgias' Aims?

Gorgias’ mission statement is simple; to help independent e-commerce brands provide outstanding customer service to their consumers. How? By allowing agents to focus on being sales associates that advise customers, rather than answering repetitive emails all day.

Gorgias aims to free up your own and your employee's time to focus on money-generating activities by automatically responding to basic customer questions. Not only that, but Gorgias also tracks the impact your customer service has on your sales rates. With this info at your disposal, you can ensure your customer interactions become part of a profitable selling strategy.

Fun Fact: Over 2000 merchants use Gorgias, and typically this solution increases productivity by 40%. What's not to love about that?!

Gorgias Review - homepage

Gorgias Review: Features

Gorgias offers several automation features that help streamline all your communications. Here are some of our favorites:

Gorgias Connects All Your Support Channels

You can manage and respond to messages from all communication channels – email, chat, social and online ad comments, and live messenger, from one platform. This alone saves plenty of time. Gone are the days where you had to toggle between different platforms to check and reply to messages. With everything in one place, it’s simple to oversee your responsibilities and manage priorities.

Smart Autoresponders

Smart autoresponders allow you to set up rules that inform automatic replies. You can sort, tag, and assign your tickets based on their topic and attributes. Needless to say, this cuts down on repetitive tasks. In fact, this alone can automate up to 30% of your responses. Not only does this buy you lots of time, but it also ensures customers receive immediate answers.

Chat Campaigns

Chat campaigns empower you to be proactive about getting in touch with customers, by triggering live chat conversations with site visitors, giving them product advice based on their cart content, and guiding them through to the checkout.

The Revenue Dashboard

From the revenue dashboard, you can measure the impact your live chat and customer support team has on sales. This makes it easy to reward agents based on customer conversion and the revenue they've generated as a result of pre-sale tickets.

You can also overview the team’s overall performance by reviewing response and resolution times and satisfaction scores.

Data-rich Macros and Machine Learning

This makes creating chat templates a breeze, with predictive typing and personalized messages based on customer info and order details.

Other Features

Tags allow you to sort your customer service tasks, while assignment and anti-collision tools ensure customer service tickets are never doubly assigned. The platform also allows for internal notes and mentions so you can collaborate with your team on any ticket.

Another nifty feature is conversation history. Gorgias keeps records of the entire customer timeline for individual buyers – no matter what communication channel they use. So, you can respond with their previous interactions in mind.

Gorgias Review

Integrations and Adaptability

Gorgias is pretty versatile and adaptable. With over 20 native plugins and high review scores on Shopify and Magento, it's a platform that easily lends itself to integrating with other solutions.

Some of these integrations include:

…and the team is adding more apps all the time!

Gorgias also offers the following:

  • A mobile app so you can provide customer service on the go
  • Connection with knowledge base platforms like elev.io & helpdocs.io
  • Multi-brand support

Gorgias Review: Pricing

Gorgias offers a monthly subscription, and for those wanting to try out the service, there’s good news! They offer a free version, and you can schedule a demo to get to know the features.

But, for those wanting to upgrade from the free option, Gorgias offers three paid-for pricing plans. These increase in price depending on the needs of your company and your usage.

The following prices are based on upfront annual billing (where you get two months free):

  • The Basic Plan ($50 a month): This provides you with unlimited users and 350 tickets a month. An additional 100 tickets cost an extra $25.
  • The Pro Plan ($250 a month): This scales up to 2000 tickets per month, and you pay a reduced $23 for an extra 100 tickets.
  • The Advanced Plan ($625 a month) allows you 6000 tickets, and you pay an extra $14 for every 100 additional tickets.

For enterprises dealing with more than 6000 tickets a month, Gorgias offers a custom enterprise plan. This comes with a dedicated automation specialist. The quote depends on your company’s needs and includes volume discounts, so you'll need to contact Gorgias directly to get a quote.

If you’re unsure how many tickets you receive a month, Gorgias provides an estimation of around 1000 tickets per agent in your team.

You should note, you only pay for tickets that you respond to via Gorgias, not for all tickets received. Each pricing plan includes all features and channels, and you can connect as many Facebook pages, email addresses, and chat widgets, as you want.

Gorgias Review - pricing

Customer Opinions

Gorgias enjoys a high 4.8 rating on the Shopify app store with customers praising its ease of use and excellent onboarding and support experiences. There's a particular mention of the video chat, which comes in handy for getting teams started. In fact, Gorgias reviews beat Zendesk in categories like ease of use, value for money, customer service, and pricing.

Gorgias Support

Gorgias offers 24/7 support via live reps and has extensive support documentation on their website. They also provide training in person, online live chat, and webinars.

Ready to Optimize Your Customer Service?

In summary, Gorgias provides a complete help desk that lets you automate responses to your customer's most frequently asked questions. It presents a unified and optimized customer service front that can not only satisfies customers but also pushes sales.

Have you ever used Gorgias before? If so, we'd love to hear how you found the solution in the comments box below. Don't hold back – we want your honest opinions (good and bad). Speak soon!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.