88%的消费者更愿意直接从该品牌购买

电子商务正变得越来越受欢迎,eBay和亚马逊等大型网站正在引领竞争,但在一个日益互联的世界中,电子商务作为零售业的一部分正在蓬勃发展,品牌必须提供近乎完美的购物体验以满足客户的需求。 与此同时,越来越多的企业开始创建自己的企业 电子商务商店.

这些家伙在 BrandShop 进行了一项关于消费者电子商务偏好的调查,得出了一些非常有趣的结论:

  • 82%的消费者希望能够在其网站上与品牌进行交易。
  • 如果有选择,88%的消费者更愿意直接从品牌购买。
  • 消费者在品牌网站上开展网上购物旅程的可能性比在零售商网站上的57%更高。
  • 72%的消费者对他们喜欢的品牌提供的当前在线购物体验并不完全满意。

移动并不是一件好事,因为它是必须的

以前有一个移动友好商店是一件好事,但是今天我们生活在移动时代,因此需要转向使所有网站都移动友好。 根据Criteo最近的一项研究,移动购物现在占全球电子商务销售额的30%以上。 换句话说,如果你没有网站的移动版本,那么你在技术上可以减少30%的销售额,想一想,30%!

随时提供产品信息

96%的受访者表示,在决定是否购买产品时,他们认为研究很重要。 换句话说,如果消费者来到您的网站寻找信息,那么请确保它不会隐藏在一些他们永远找不到的地方。 毕竟,客户信心是转换和品牌忠诚度的代名词。

使您的产品可供消费者使用

高达82%的受访者来到一个品牌网站,期望能够直接在网站上进行购买。 换句话说,单靠参与是不够的。 您必须直接在您的网站上销售您的品牌,不要在试图购买您的产品的过程中发送它们,您将失去很多这样的客户。

直接从品牌购买

如果给出选择,消费者更愿意直接从品牌88购买,如果给出选择,则直接从品牌购买的人中更喜欢直接购买。 换句话说,有一个巨大的机会来增加和改善品牌的数字商务努力,以捕捉这些消费者。

特色图片 杰西·罗杰斯

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

88% of consumers prefer to buy directly from the brand

Ecommerce is becoming more and more popular, and huge sites such as eBay and Amazon are leading the race, however in an increasingly connected world, ecommerce as a segment of the retail industry is thriving and brands must offer near-perfect shopping experiences to meet the needs of their customers. At the same time more businesses are starting to create their own ecommerce stores.

The guys at BrandShop conducted a survey about consumers ecommerce preferences, and came to some quite interesting conclusions:

  • 82% of consumers expect to be able to transact with a brand on its website.
  • 88% of consumers prefer to buy directly from the brand if given the option.
  • Consumers are 57% more likely to start their online shopping journey on a brand's website than on a retailer's.
  • 72% of consumers are not fully satisfied with the current online shopping experience offered by their favorite brands.

Mobile isn't a nice thing to have it is a must

It used to be that having a mobile friendly shop was a nice thing to have, however today we live in the mobile- age and as such there needs to be a shift towards making all sites mobile friendly.  According to a recent study by Criteo, mobile shopping now accounts for over 30% of all global e-commerce sales. In other words, if you don't have a mobile version of your website, then you are technically getting 30% less possible sales, think about that, 30%!

Make product information readily available

96% of all respondents stated that they feel research is important when making their decision whether to purchase a product or not. In other words if consumers come to your site looking for information, then make sure it isn't hidden some obscure place where their will never find it. After all, customer confidence is synonymous with conversion and brand loyalty.

Make your products available to the consumer

A whopping 82% of all respondents come to a brands website expecting to be able to make their purchase directly on the site. In other words, engagement alone is not enough. You must sell your brands directly on your website, do not send them on a wild goose chase trying to purchase your product, you are going to lose a lot of customers like that.

purchase directly from brand

If given the choice, consumers would prefer to buy directly from a brand 88% of those surveyed prefer to purchase directly from a brand if given the choice.  In other words, there is a tremendous opportunity to increase and improve a brand’s digital commerce efforts to capture these consumers.

Feature image curtsey of Jesse Rogers

Try-Shopify

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.