Vend POS评论:你需要知道的一切

您是电子商务店老板,希望建立一个传统的 砖和灰浆 商店? 或者,你在寻找更好的 POS机 系统比你已经拥有的系统?

如果是这样,Vend POS可能是您的完美解决方案。 毕竟,20,000其他卖家似乎对他们的服务感到满意! 在整个评论过程中,我们会告诉您需要了解的有关此软件的所有信息,以便您能够做出明智的决定,确定它是否能够完善您的业务。

我们潜入吧!

谁是卖家?

大约二十年前, 首先在2010中推出 - 然后它就是开创性的。 他们是首批为企业主提供完全通过云运营的强大POS系统的公司之一。

这对于企业家来说更为可取,因为这意味着即使没有互联网连接,公司的许多日常运营也能发挥作用。

从那时起,Vend's继续为其用户提供一流的服务。 他们不断更新产品并填补POS解决方案中出现的任何漏洞。

自Vend正式发布以来,他们推出了许多新功能,包括:

  • 广泛的库存管理系统,
  • 使用和同步多个在线销售渠道的选项
  • 大量与第三方应用程序和软件的集成
以后更多关于这些!

Vend POS如何运作?

无论您是拥有一家实体店还是20,都无所谓。 您可以使用Vend的POS系统从现场客户处获得付款,所有这些都可以通过iPad,Mac或PC获得。

您可以随时随地访问此解决方案,因为正如我们已经说过的,它使用云运行 - 甚至可以离线运行!

“怎么可能?!” 我们听到你哭了。

那么,Vend的程序在HTML5兼容的Web浏览器(或HTML5 iPad应用程序,取决于您正在使用的设备)中工作。 因此,如果您无法连接到Internet,则缓存将接管并使作业脱机。 不用担心,当您最终重新建立互联网连接时,所有销售数据都将自动重新同步。

Vend POS  -  home

使用Vend POS的好处

我们喜欢Vend的一个原因是您可以从一长串的集成支付网关中进行选择。 与其他POS系统不同,您不会被迫使用他们的首选 支付网关。 这有助于确保您始终可以选择享受最优惠的市场价格。

Vend提供您可以连接的众多支付合作伙伴。 他们为自己与各种支付网关建立的关系感到自豪。 因此,Vend的客户可以确信他们将享受无缝集成。

更不用说,设置过程非常快速且相对容易。 此外,如果您在启动和运行时遇到问题,可以参考Vend在线发布的一些资源。 这些对于指导您完成设置过程非常了不起。

或者,您可以将Vend的POS系统直接注册到您的银行 - 您应该注意,这是Vend的用户中非常受欢迎的选项。

您还可以将您的读卡器与Vend同步。 这绝对是天赐之物。 执行此操作时,人为错误的余量会大幅减少,因为不再需要手动输入!

Vend POS  - 功能

其他几个优点

为了您的轻松,我冒昧地指出了Vend的其他好处,以便您可以快速扫描它们:

  • 获得快速支付:您可以在短短两个工作日内收到客户的付款。
  • 接受任何付款方式:企业主可以接受所有主要信用卡和借记卡(Visa,MasterCard和美国运通卡),现金,礼品卡,非专业人员,分期付款,商店信用卡和 帐户付款。 在接受信用卡付款方面,无论您的客户是喜欢刷卡,使用非接触式还是传统打卡,购物者都可以付费购买,但他们最感觉舒适。 这甚至延伸到使用其他非接触式技术,如Android Pay,NFC和Apple Pay。 除此之外,您还可以向您的客户提供“立即购买后付款”选项。
  • 你不需要任何硬件(开始):没有必要担心购买设备(开始)。 首先,请先与Vend的付款合作伙伴签约。 从那里,他们将向您发送您需要的所有硬件。
  • 它们集成了在线和离线支付:无论您是想通过网络进行面对面支付还是通过网络进行交易都无关紧要,Vend提供了一个集成两者的系统。
  • 享受商业和生产力应用程序:无论您是需要帮助安排员工轮班还是跟上帐户,有一个应用程序在Vend的市场上必将提供帮助。 Vend不断扩展您可用的插件。 因此,如果他们没有你想要的东西,他们可能会在未来。
  • 随时掌控您的帐户:您可以将商店与Xero或QuickBooks Online等会计软件同步。 如果您已经拥有这些软件中的任何一个的帐户,那么这些集成非常方便。 这两个程序都很直观,只需点击几下,您就可以自动同步您的每日销售总额,帐户销售额和付款总额 - 这有多棒?!
  • 快速搜索产品和客户:如果您正在寻找特定产品,请使用搜索栏或条形码扫描仪,您将轻松找到它。 同样,您可以通过搜索其姓名和/或电话号码快速找到客户的详细信息。
  • 自定义客户收据:您可以为客户提供个性化收据,包括如何关注产品,优惠券代码,徽标,网站URL等的说明。您还可以选择是通过电子邮件发送还是打印收据(通过电子邮件发送收据)是一种建立电子邮件列表的好方法)
  • 免费试用:客户可以在交付辛苦赚来的现金之前享受免费试用。 这包括一个漂亮的自助导游,引导您完成添加产品,创建客户档案,设置税率,自定义注册表的快捷键等过程。总的来说,系统非常不言自明,并且试用期间强调这一事实。
  • 用户帐户:如果您开始组建一个员工团队,您会很高兴听到您可以创建不同的用户帐户,您可以在其中列出每个员工有权使用的不同权限。 这可以保证客户的敏感信息安全。 它还用于监控员工的绩效,并提供一种简单的方法来提高员工的责任感。

Vend POS  - 销售

Vend的最佳应用程序

正如我们刚才所说,有很多精彩的第三方应用程序和集成供应商用户可以充分利用,包括:

MailSync

在MailSync的帮助下,您可以自动将您的Vend客户数据库与您的电子邮件列表同步。 这是业务所有者与其关注者保持联系并与潜在客户建立融洽关系的最简单方法之一。

同样的插件还使企业家能够存储和监控客户数据,例如:

  • 名,
  • 电子邮件地址,
  • 采购历史,
  • 忠诚度信用余额,
有了这样的信息,您可以个性化您的营销策略,当您开始这样做时,您肯定会看到转换率上升!

MailSync非常容易设置和连接以下工具:

副插件使用户可以轻松地:
  • 安排轮班
  • 分配组和单个任务,发送通知,消息和设置任务列表
  • 监控员工的绩效
  • 通过创建和使用时间表来跟踪员工的工作时间(当他们进出时)
  • 每天监控您的业务绩效

实际上,副总理非常善于帮助企业主管理员工。

Stitch Labs

大多数在线卖家使用多个销售渠道。 这就是Stitch Labs自成一体的地方。 您可以同步您的Vend配置文件以连接以下所有内容:

仅举几个!

通过这种第三方集成,您可以更好地了解哪些产品最受欢迎。 Stitch Labs还提供了一个中央位置,您可以在其中管理整个库存。 从监控库存水平到处理订单,Switch Labs可以做到这一切!

请放心,您的Vend和Stitch Labs账户之间的所有内容都会实时同步 - 所以不应该有任何混淆。

您还可以获得以下所有报告:

  • 销售,
  • 利润,
  • KPI,
正如我们一次又一次地说,知识就是力量。 您需要处理的数据越多,您的业务发展就越有条理。

偷跑

如果您需要进一步帮助管理您的股票,'Unleashed'应用程序值得使用。 对于需要访问复杂仓库和供应链管理功能的中小型企业而言,这尤其方便。

Vend POS  - 描述

客户最喜欢什么?

客户喜欢他们可以随时随地访问他们的POS解决方案。 任何基于云的软件的美妙之处在于您不受位置限制。 你去哪里都没关系; 您拥有管理和监控业务所需的一切。

此外,如果您有任何编码或Web开发技能,您会很高兴听到您可以使用Vend的API来创建自己的自定义扩展。 通过这种方式,您可以制作出能够满足您需求的POS系统(或者您可以聘请Web开发人员为您完成!)

此外,如果您遇到困难,Vend的客户服务实际上是获奖的。 他们很自豪地说他们在Stevie奖中赢得了多达四次的客户服务奖! 他们故意编制了一个有零售背景的工人支持团队。

这是他们的员工能够理解并以清晰和专业的态度应对您所面临的挑战的众多原因之一。 拥有超过200的支持人员,世界各地都有专业人士,分布在几个不同的时区 - 只需准备好等待处理您的查询。

他们的主要支持中心位于:

  • 奥克兰,
  • 多伦多
  • 伦敦,
  • 墨尔本,

所以,你可以确定有人帮助你!

Vend POS  - 主页

有关硬件的更多信息

使用正确的硬件,您可以享受他们华丽的面向客户的显示屏。 这对于建立品牌忠诚度来说非常棒。

您所要做的就是将卖方显示器和Vend Register iPad应用程序配对在一起,并且您可以在结账时以更高的透明度处理客户。

他们会清楚地看到你正在处理的东西,这不仅让客户满怀信心,还提供了一个神话般的谈话点!

此外,当您将客户资料与快捷键结合使用时,您可以创建和使用个性化按钮来处理客户最喜欢的产品。 这有助于加快结账流程并让消费者感到特别双赢!

与独立设备一起,Vend提供三种一体化POS套装:

  • Mac套装
  • PC套装
  • iPad套装

这样他们就可以选择最适合您必须携带的设备的包装。

使用Vend的缺点

与市场上任何其他POS系统一样,Vend可以从一些改进中受益。 在审查论坛上重新发生的一个抱怨是,Vend遭受了轻微的故障和缓慢的服务器。 其他一些用户也表示他们希望看到一套更坚固的功能。

一个典型的例子是客户显示器的要求,它与除iPad之外的其他硬件兼容。 谁知道,也许及时Vend将实施此更新?

供应商为您提供多少服务?

Vend POS有三个定价套餐,所以希望有一个适合您的预算。

Lite包

Lite捆绑包最适合更小,更基本的零售业务。 这是最便宜的套餐,每月收入$ 99(每年支付)。 或者,您可以每月支付$ 119。

这将使您有权使用一个出口的POS系统,与一个收银机一起工作。 但是,每月的营业额限制为$ 20,000; 如果您在一年内超过此金额三次,则必须升级您的付款计划。

您还将享受以下所有功能:

  • 基本的商店管理工具
  • 易于使用的销售点系统
  • 实时工作的库存管理功能。
  • 出色的全天候客户支持(通过电话和在线)。
  • 小企业报道
  • Xero会计插件

专业套装

或者,Pro捆绑包最适合希望扩展的商店和从多个地点销售的商店。 正如您可能预期的那样,Pro捆绑包属于下一个价位。

当您每年支付时,这将使您每月回拨$ 129。 或者,您每个月都需要支付$ 159。

除了以下内容之外,Pro包还可以使您获得Lite包中列出的所有内容:

  • 你的营业额没有上限!
  • 访问整个平台
  • 高级报告
  • 高级分析
  • 更复杂的促销和礼品卡
  • 访问所有插件
  • 访问和集成所有电子商务渠道
  • API访问
  • 处理众多渠道的零售管理。

企业包

如果您在许多地方管理大型商店,则需要企业包。 但是,您必须直接联系Vend并获得报价。 这需要量身定制的包装以满足您的业务需求。

但是,您将能够从六个或更多商店运行和管理POS解决方案,使用一个收银机,享受无限的营业额 - 除了专业计划中提供的所有内容外,还有专门的客户经理。

谁应该使用Vend POS?

如果您在以下一个或多个壁龛中运营商店,您将能够充分利用Vend POS:

  • 时装,鞋子和服装
  • 家居用品和礼品
  • 运动和户外
  • 首饰/珠宝
  • 健康与美容
  • 玩具和爱好

正如您所看到的,几乎所有行业都可以利用Vend的优势,正如我们已经提到的那样,各种形状和规模的企业都可以利用。 您可以在公司注册的商店数量没有任何限制。 这使得精品店和大型企业一样适合。 您还可以使用Vend扩展您的品牌,因此无论您的业务处于何种阶段,您都可以使用此POS系统。

但是,如果您管理咖啡馆或餐馆,这可能不会成立。 Vend不提供插入项修饰符,表管理或小费的功能。

您应该注意:如果您想使用Vend,除了至少在Windows 7或Mac OS X 10.5上运行的硬件之外,您还需要访问Google Chrome,这就是您需要立即运行的所有内容!

最后但并非最不重要的一点是,Vend的品牌渴望成长。 该软件相对具有成本效益且可快速扩展。 您只需点击即可设置,开始销售并添加以下所有内容:

  • 新员工,
  • 收银机,
  • 数字销售渠道
  • 只需单击一下即可获得物理位置

您有使用Vend POS的经验吗? 如果是这样,我们希望在下面的评论框中听到所有相关信息 - 好的,坏的和丑的。 让我们开始吧!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专注于数字营销,B2B和生活方式。 除了电子商务平台,你还可以在Contena,Cake和Lace Blog以及Love Me Tomorrow上发布她。 看看她的网站 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

A Vend POS Review: Everything You Need to Know

Are you an e-commerce store owner, looking to set up a traditional brick and mortar store? Or, are you looking for a better POS system than the one you already have?

If so, Vend POS might be the perfect solution for you. After all, 20,000 other sellers seem to be satisfied with their service! Throughout this review, we'll tell you everything you need to know about this software so you can make an informed decision as to whether it'll complement your business.

Let's dive in!

Who's Vend?

Almost two decades ago, Vend first launched in 2010- back then it was nothing short of groundbreaking. They were one of the first companies offering business owners a robust POS system operating entirely via the cloud.

This was preferable for entrepreneurs because it meant many of the days to day running of the company could function even without an internet connection.

Since then, Vend's continued to offer top-notch service to its users. They're continuously updating their products and filling any holes that appear in their POS solution.

Since Vend's official launch, they've introduced a plethora of fresh features including:

  • An extensive inventory management system,
  • The option of using and syncing several online sales channels
  • Tons of integrations with third-party apps and software
More on these later!

How Does Vend POS Work?

It doesn't matter whether you have one brick and mortar store or 20. You can use Vend's POS system to take payments from in-person customers, all from the convenience of your iPad, Mac or PC.

You can access this solution anytime, from anywhere because as we've already said, it runs using a cloud- even offline!

‘How's that possible?!' we hear you cry.

Well, Vend's program works within an HTML5 compatible web browser (or the HTML5 iPad app depending on the device you're using). So, if you can't connect to the internet, the cache takes over and does the job offline. Not to worry, all your sales data will automatically re-sync when you eventually re-establish an internet connection.

Vend POS - home

The Benefits of Using Vend POS

One of the things we love about Vend is that you can choose from a long list of integrated payment gateways. Unlike other POS systems, you're not forced into using their preferred payment gateway. This helps to ensure you always have the option of enjoying the best market rates.

Vend provides a whole host of payment partners you can connect with. They pride themselves on the relationships they've developed with various payment gateways. As such, Vend's customers can be confident they'll enjoy seamless integrations.

Not to mention, the setup process is incredibly quick and relatively easy. Plus, if you run into trouble getting up and running, you can refer to some of the resources Vend's published online. These are amazing for guiding you through the setup process.

Alternatively, you can register Vend's POS system directly to your bank- which you should note, is a very popular option amongst Vend's users.

You can also sync your card reader with Vend. This is an absolute godsend. When you do this, the margin for human error massively decreases because there's no longer a need for manual entries!

Vend POS - features

A Few Other Advantages

For your ease, I've taken the liberty of bullet-pointing the rest of Vend's benefits so that you can scan through them quickly:

  • Get swiftly paid: You can expect to receive payments from your customers in as little as two working days.
  • Accept any payment type: Business owners can accept all major credit and debit cards (Visa, MasterCard, and American Express), cash, gift cards, layby, split payments, store credit, and account payments. When it comes to taking card payments it doesn't matter whether your customers prefer to swipe, use contactless, or traditionally punch their PIN- shoppers can pay however they most feel comfortable. This even extends to using other contactless technologies, like Android Pay, NFC, and Apple Pay. In addition to all that, you can also offer a ‘buy now pay later' option to your customers.
  • You don't need any hardware (to get going): There's no need to worry about purchasing equipment, (to begin with). First things first, sign yourself up to one of Vend's payment partners. From there, they’ll send you all the hardware you need.
  • They integrate online and offline payments: It doesn't matter whether you want to take in-person payments or take a transaction over the web- either way, Vend provides a system that integrates both.
  • Enjoy business and productivity apps: Whether you need help scheduling your employee's shifts or keeping up with your accounts, there's an app on Vend's marketplace that's bound to help. Vend's continually expanding the plugins available to you. So if they don't have what you want yet, they probably will in the future.
  • Keep on top of your accounts: You can sync your store with accounting software like Xero or QuickBooks Online. If you already have accounts with either of these pieces of software, these integrations are really handy. Both programs are intuitive, and with just a few clicks, you can automatically sync your daily sales totals, account sales, and payment totals- how awesome is that?!
  • Search quickly for products and customers: If you're looking for a specific product, use the search bar or the barcode scanner, and you'll find it with ease. Similarly, you can quickly locate your customer's details by searching for their name and/or telephone number.
  • Customize customers receipts: You can give customers personalized receipts including instructions on how to care for the product(s), a coupon code, your logo, your website URL, etc.  You can also choose whether to email or print your receipt (emailing receipts is a wonderful way to build your e-mail list)
  • Free trial: Customers can enjoy a free trial before handing over their hard-earned cash. This includes a nifty self-guided tour which walks you through the process of adding products, creating customer profiles, setting tax rates, customizing the register's quick keys, etc. On the whole, the system's pretty self-explanatory, and the trial serves to highlight this fact.
  • User accounts: If you're starting to build a team of staff, you'll be pleased to hear you can create different user accounts where you can list the different permissions each worker's entitled to. This works wonders for keeping your customer's sensitive info safe. It also serves to monitor the performance of your employees and provides a simple way of boosting the accountability of your staff.

Vend POS - sales

Vend's Best Apps

As we've just said, there are plenty of fabulous third-party apps and integrations Vend users can make the most of, including:

MailSync

With the help of MailSync, you can automatically sync your Vend customer database with your e-mail list. This is one of the simplest ways for a business owner to keep in contact with their following and to build a rapport with potential customers.

This same plugin also enables entrepreneurs to store and monitor customer data, such as:

  • Name,
  • Email address,
  • Purchasing history,
  • Loyalty credit balance,
With this kind of info, you can personalize your marketing strategy, and as you start doing this, you're sure to see a rise in conversion rates!

MailSync is incredibly easy to set up and to connect with the following tools:

Deputy

The Deputy plugin enables users to easily:
  • Schedule shifts
  • Assign group and individual tasks, send announcements, messages, and set task lists
  • Monitor the performance of your employees
  • Track the hours worked by staff (when they clocked in and out) by creating and using timesheets
  • Monitor the performance of your business on a day by day basis

Effectively, Deputy's excellent for helping business owners manage their staff.

Stitch Labs

Most online sellers use several sales channels. This is where Stitch Labs comes into its own. You can sync your Vend profile to connect with all of the following:

Just to name a few!

With this third-party integration, you'll get a better feel for which of your products are most popular. Stitch Labs also provides one central place where you can manage the entirety of your inventory.  From monitoring stock levels to handling orders, Switch Labs does it all!

Rest assured, everything is synced between your Vend and Stitch Labs accounts in real-time- so there shouldn't be any confusion.

You can also get all of the following reports:

  • Sales,
  • Profits,
  • KPI,
As we've said time and again, knowledge is power. The more data you have to hand, the better positioned you are to grow your business.

Unleashed

If you need further help managing your stock, the ‘Unleashed' app's worth using. This is especially handy for smaller to medium-sized businesses who need access to sophisticated warehouse and supply chain management features.

Vend POS - description

What Do Customers Love Most About Vend?

Customers love that they can access their POS solution, anywhere, and at any time. The beauty of any cloud-based software is that you're not restricted by location. It doesn't matter where you go; you have everything you need to manage and monitor your business.

Also, if you have any coding or web development skills, you'll be pleased to hear you can use Vend's API to create your own custom extensions. That way you can craft a POS system that works exactly how you need it to (or you can hire a web developer to do it for you!)

Moreover, if you get stuck, Vend's customer service is literally award-winning. They're proud to say they've won the Customer Service prize at the Stevie Awards as many as four times! They've deliberately compiled a support team of workers with retail backgrounds.

This is one of the many reasons why their staff can understand and tackle the challenges you're facing with clarity and professionalism. With over 200 support staff, there are professionals dotted all over the world, in several different time zones- just ready and waiting to handle your query.

Their primary support hubs are located in:

  • Auckland,
  • Toronto,
  • London,
  • Melbourne,

So, you can be sure someone's on hand to help you out!

Vend POS - homepage

More Info on the Hardware

With the correct hardware, you can enjoy their flashy customer facing display. This is fabulous for building brand loyalty.

All you have to do is pair the Vend Display and the Vend Register iPad app together, and voila- you can handle customers at the point of check out with greater transparency.

They'll see preciscely what you're processing, which not only fills customers with confidence, it also provides a fabulous talking point!

Plus, when you combine customer profiles with Quick Keys, you can create and use personalized buttons to process your customer's favorite products. This works wonders for speeding up the checkout process and for making the consumer feel special- win-win!

Alongside standalone equipment, Vend offers three all-in-one POS bundles:

  • The Mac Bundle
  • The PC Bundle
  • The iPad Bundle

That way they can opt for a package that best suits the equipment you have to hand.

The Disadvantages to Using Vend

As with any other POS system on the market, Vend could benefit from a few improvements. One of the re-occurring complaints on review forums is that Vend suffers from minor glitches and slow servers. Some other users have also said they'd like to see a sturdier set of features.

A classic example of this is the request for customer display that's compatible with other hardware other than just an iPad. Who knows, perhaps in time Vend will implement this update?

How Much Does Vend Set You Back?

Vend POS has three pricing packages, so hopefully, there's one to suit your budget.

The Lite Package

The Lite bundle's best for smaller, more basic retail operations. This is the cheapest package, coming in at $99 per month (when you pay annually). Alternatively, you can pay $119 a month.

This will entitle you to a POS system for one outlet, working alongside one cash register. However, there is a turnover limit of $20,000 per month; if you exceed this amount three times in the space of a year, you'll have to upgrade your payment plan.

You'll also enjoy all of the following features:

  • Basic store management tools
  • An easy-to-use point of sale system
  • An inventory management feature that works in real time.
  • Outstanding around the clock customer support (both over the telephone and online).
  • Small business reporting
  • The Xero accounting add-on

The Pro Bundle

Alternatively, the Pro bundle is best suited to stores looking to expand and shops selling from more than one location. As you may well have expected, the Pro bundle falls under the next price bracket.

This will set you back $129 per month when you pay annually. Alternatively, you'll be billed $159 each month.

The Pro package entitles you to everything listed in the Lite package in addition to:

  • No caps on your turnover!
  • Access to the entire platform
  • Advanced reporting
  • Advanced analytics
  • More sophisticated promotions and gift cards
  • Access to all plugins
  • Access and integration with all E-commerce channels
  • API Access
  • Retail management for handling numerous channels.

The Enterprise Package

If you're managing large stores in numerous locations, you'll need the enterprise package. However, you'll have to contact Vend directly and get a quote. This requires a tailor-made package to suit your business needs.

However, you will be able to run and manage the POS solution from six or more outlets, use one cash register, and enjoy an unlimited turnover- that's in addition to everything offered in the pro plan, plus, a dedicated accounts manager.

Who Should Use Vend POS?

If you're running a store in one or more of the following niches, you'll be able to make good use of Vend POS:

  • Fashion, Shoes, and Apparel
  • Homeware and Gift
  • Sports and Outdoors
  • Jewelry
  • Health and Beauty
  • Toys and Hobbies

As you can see, the benefits of Vend can be harnessed by almost any industry, and as we've already alluded to, businesses of all shapes and sizes. There aren't any limits as to how many stores you can register with your company. This makes it just as appropriate for boutique stores as it is for larger corporations. You can also scale your brand using Vend, so it doesn't matter what stage your business is at, you can make use of this POS system.

However, this might not ring true if you're managing a cafe or restaurant. Vend doesn't provide a feature for inserting item modifiers, table management, or tipping.

You should note: If you want to use Vend, you'll need access to Google Chrome in addition to hardware that runs on at least Windows 7 or Mac OS X 10.5- that's all you need to hit the ground running!

Last but not least, Vend‘s excellent for brand's yearning to grow.  This software is relatively cost-effective and quick to scale. You can set up, begin selling, and add all the following in just a matter of clicks:

  • New staff members,
  • Cash registers,
  • Digital sales channels
  • Physical locations in just one click.

Have you got any experience using Vend POS? If so, we want to hear all about it in the comments box below- the good, the bad, and the ugly. Let's kickstart this convo!

Avatar

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Contena, Cake and Lace Blog, and Love You Tomorrow. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.