ShipStation 评论(2021 年 XNUMX 月):它是最适合您的运输解决方案吗?

即使中小型企业享受在线购物热潮,但大多数人仍在努力跟上增长带来的日益增长的履行要求。 因此,第三方解决方案例如 ShipStation 可能是简化运输过程所缺少的成分。

毕竟,运输是消费者期望和电子商务体验融合的关键因素。

我们对 ShipStation的关键功能以及定价结构和整体适用性。 因此,让我们仔细看看。

ShipStation 评论:什么是 ShipStation?

ShipStation 是一款领先的基于网络的运输软件,可帮助电子商务商店导入和管理其订单。 此外,它还集成了流行的电子商务平台,例如 Shopify, WooCommerce, Shift4ShopBigCommerce 仅举几例。

您可能会发现的市场集成包括亚马逊,eBay,Jet.com,沃尔玛,Etsy等。 除此之外, ShipStation 还集成了电子邮件营销提供商,销售渠道和多个邮件运营商。

ShipStation 如果您要简化和自动化业务的各个部分,这是一项出色的投资。 这 ShipStation 该公司提供API定制服务,为了满足您的订单,该服务与全球一些领先的公司(包括FedEx,UPS,DHL和其他运营商)建立了合作伙伴关系。 ShipStation 也可以帮助处理电子商务订单和库存管理。

ShipStation 评论:易用性

登录测试面板时,您将转到此页面。

ShipStation - 仪表盘

然后,简短的教程视频将向您展示如何设置帐户。 从这一点开始,您可以将帐户连接到首选的市场和购物车。

ShipStation仪表板有五个类别,提供有关洞察,订单,货件,产品和客户的信息。

同样,在应用程序的右上角,有一个带有五个图标的图标托盘。 这些工具包括费率计算器,更新所有订单,我的个人资料和支持等工具。 这样可以通过仪表板轻松处理手动订单。

ShipStation 利与弊

所有服务都有其优缺点要考虑。 您是否在购买API以自动化电子邮件功能都没有关系,或者您购买的是运输和处理的理想解决方案。 ShipStation 那个规则也不例外。 尽管此解决方案有很多好处,但是您可能还会发现其中的一些元素不太吸引人。

让我们研究一下使用的一些利弊 ShipStation.

优点👍

  • 出色的灵活性: ShipStation 提供诸如自定义视图和实时报告之类的功能,因此您可以随时关注公司的绩效。
  • 自定义品牌: ShipStation 为您的退货和跟踪页面提供了自定义品牌选项,这是建立熟悉度的好方法。
  • 多个运营商:您可以管理从FedEx和UPS到DHL的多个承运人,并由Amazon履行 ShipStation.
  • 集成:有多种集成选项可帮助您扩展履行解决方案的功能。
  • 订单管理:与 ShipStation,您可以从40多个渠道导入订单数据,从而更轻松地跟踪您的业务运营。
  • 报告 : ShipStation 还可以帮助您通过自定义报告和图表向股东展示您的业务成功
  • 高度灵活:有多种定价方式供您选择,因此更容易找到适合您业务的价格。
  • 伟大的社区: ShipStation 可能无法在客户支持方面提供很多帮助,但是您可以找到有关在在线社区中开展多渠道业务的帮助。
  • 国际视野:在线零售商可以通过以下方式真正在任何地方销售产品: ShipStation 解决方案。 您可以轻松地帮助您的企业发展壮大。
  • 初始设置:虽然 ShipStation 可能需要一点时间来完全习惯,导入信息和设置策略相对简单。
  • 可扩展:此运输服务将与您的公司一起发展。 如果您想向您的小型企业网站添加更多用户,则 ShipStation 帐户每月只需$ 5。

缺点👎

  • 有限的客户支持:如果您在设置或运行解决方案方面遇到麻烦,则不会从中获得很多额外的帮助 Shipstation.
  • 轻微的学习曲线:像许多运输服务解决方案一样,需要一段时间才能了解从库存管理到自动发货订单命令的所有工作方式
  • 可能会很昂贵:根据您选择的运输方式,为您支付 Shipstation 帐户和运费可以快速加起来。

ShipStation 评论:主要功能

以下是一些最佳功能, ShipStation может предложить.

自定义视图

此功能可以根据您的喜好定制用户界面。 此选项允许您选择要查看的内容并通过“显示”选项进行设置。 您还可以选择各种界面尺寸和菜单来设置默认页面。

自动化

ShipStation的自动化功能使您可以自定义订单履行流程,以节省运输时间和金钱。 它利用自动化规则,这些规则是您要应用于一组订单的操作。

每条规则都从导航到“设置”开始,然后单击您帐户中的“自动化规则”。 在这里,转到创建规则并设置规则就像在这些屏幕截图中一样。 例如,如果您想选择默认的国际送货设置,它将如下所示。

ShipStation -新规则

管理多个运营商

图片:

您花费数小时组织,仔细检查付款,打印标签和打包订单。 然后,您开车到邮局进行国际货运邮寄。

那么,随着您的业务增长,您的订单量会增加,从而使上述过程变得疲惫不堪。

ShipStation 提供与多个运营商的集成,以帮助您避免后勤噩梦。 它可以帮助您管理订单履行,打印标签和跟踪您的包裹。

您可以连接到首选的承运商帐户,并直接从该应用程序运送所有业务。 而且, ShipStation 支持国内和国际运输。

要在线打印USPS邮资,您需要在Stamps.com上创建一个USPS邮资帐户。 ShipStation 在您的每月订阅中包括Stamps.com帐户,这样就不会产生额外费用。 最棒的是 ShipStation 已与USPS协商降低费率。

其他值得注意的载体 ShipStation 易于集成,包括:

  • 联邦快递
  • UPS
  • 英国皇家邮政
  • 加拿大邮报
  • 亚马逊(FBA)履行
  • DHL
  • 爱马仕

订单管理

ShipStation 可让您从40多个销售渠道中导入订单数据。 该软件将预配置的运输首选项应用于每个订单。 这基于规格,定制的装箱单和品牌标签。

因此,您可以直接从选定的销售渠道导入订单,然后添加运营商并立即创建运输标签。

ShipStation 然后自动使用发货状态和跟踪信息更新每个电子商店。 一键式退货管理功能会自动为每个包裹打印退货标签。

集成

除了航空公司, ShipStation 还集成了大量的市场,购物车和电子商务平台。 如果您的平台未集成,请使用自定义商店集成功能导入订单。

一些 集成 您可能会发现 ShipStation 包括 Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce,3dcart,Weebly, 亚马逊,Etsy,eBay,PayPal,Quickbooks和StitchLabs等。

报告

ShipStation的报告工具提供分析功能,例如数据导出,默认报告,条形码扫描,热键,图表和图形。 您可能会在这里找到的报告字段包括:

  • 订单详情
  • 运输费
  • 库存报告
  • 销售趋势
  • 产品亮点
  • 邮资历史

ShipStation 评论:客户支持

ShipStation 提供电子邮件和社区论坛支持。 它还提供实时聊天支持,具体取决于您选择的价格套餐。 除此之外,其他支持途径还包括视频,网络研讨会和产品反馈论坛的方法。

每个计划的所有客户都可以访问以下网站的实时网络研讨会: ShipStation,知识库,社区论坛和电子邮件。 但是,如果您想访问诸如电话支持和实时聊天之类的内容,则确实需要支付更高的套餐费用。

对于初次开始其电子商务业务的人们来说,无法访问较低级别的某些客户服务解决方案可能是一个重大问题。

ShipStation 定价

ShipStation 每月提供6种不同的定价套餐。 通过所有计划,您可以跨所有运输渠道连接无限制的商店。 它还可以让您创建品牌标签和装箱单。

这6种定价计划包括入门计划,青铜计划,白银计划,金计划,白金计划和企业计划。 ShipStation 如果您想在提交前先试用该服务,可以提供30天的免费试用期。

ShipStation

以下是每个计划提供的细分。

  • - 入门计划 每月收费9,并提供50出货量。 它允许在所有销售渠道中发货,仅供1用户使用。 该计划提供品牌标签和包装单。 此外,它还提供电子邮件和社区论坛支持。
  • 其次,在 青铜计划 25每个月在所有销售渠道中的出货成本为500。 它为一个用户提供服务,并提供品牌标签和包装单。 就像Starter计划一样,Bronze包提供电子邮件和社区论坛支持。
  • 第三, 银计划 所有销售渠道的45出货每月收费1500。 它为2用户提供服务,并附带定制的装箱单和品牌标签。 为获得支持,Silver计划提供实时聊天以及电子邮件和社区论坛。
  • 第四个计划是 金包 65出货每月收费3000。 它为3用户提供服务,并提供定制的装箱单和品牌标签。 该计划还包括实时聊天,电子邮件和社区论坛支持。
  • - 白金包 95每个月在所有销售渠道中的出货成本为6000。 它适合5用户,并提供定制的装箱单和品牌标签。 它还提供实时聊天,电子邮件和社区论坛支持。
  • 最后, 企业计划 每个月通过各种销售渠道无限次发货,需要花费$ 145。 该计划适合10用户,使其成为订单量巨大的大型企业的理想选择。

与其他计划一样,企业套餐提供定制包装和品牌标签。 它还提供实时聊天,电子邮件和社区论坛,以提供客户支持。

ShipStation 评论:快速问题

如果您还有其他疑问 ShipStation,不用担心。 让我们检查一下人们提出的一些常见问题 ShipStation.

儿童在 ShipStation 与 Wix?

造成的事情之一 ShipStation 如此吸引人的是它的可定制操作。 您可以链接您的 ShipStation 拥有一系列商店系统的帐户,包括 Magento, Wix及 Shopify。 但是,请记住,某些集成可能会有限制。 例如, Wix 仅在世界某些地区的商店有售。

儿童在 ShipStation 有手机应用程序吗?

是的,您可以通过Android或iOS移动应用程序随时随地处理运输和订单管理需求。 尽管您可能无法使用此服务执行所有操作,但这是跟踪发生情况的好方法。

你如何添加 ShipStation 至 Shopify?

添加 ShipStation 您的 Shopify 存放非常容易。 您从中选择一个计划 Shopify,然后在应用商店中搜索 ShipStation。 您可能还会看到很多其他选项,例如 ShippingEasy。 一旦找到 ShipStation SKU,将其添加到您的 Shopify 通过下载该应用程序的帐户。 您需要注册一个帐户 ShipStation 登录后(如果尚未登录)。

Is ShipStation 昂贵?

您可以通过多种方式来支付您的支持 ShipStation,包括简单化 ShipStation 连接。 多种选择使该产品具有很高的价值,尤其是当您考虑与领先的运输公司进行整合时。

Is ShipStation 易于使用?

大多数人认为 ShipStation 易于使用,是优化工作流程的理想选择。 但是,如果您确实挣扎,则值得记住的是,您并没有从中获得很多支持 ShipStation。 这可能会给某些业务主管带来麻烦。

ShipStation 评论:谁应该考虑使用 ShipStation?

ShipStation 被证明是一个理想的在线业务解决方案,每月只向处理数千个包裹的知名品牌发送一些订单。

如果您是中小型企业,希望发展自己的电子商务产品,那么此应用程序可以使您的生活更加轻松。 ShipStation 只是在线上可用于运输和订单管理的众多解决方案之一。 但是,只需单击几下即可简化履行和运输周期。 您还可以与各种工具集成,包括 Shopify,这可以使您的生活更加轻松。

它有一个易于使用的管理面板,在比较运输成本时非常方便,您还可以将其与许多电子商务平台集成。

但是,就像所有软件服务一样, ShipStation 有自己的缺点。 我们注意到,该软件无法区分客户是否使用不同的销售渠道进行购买是否是同一个人。

ShipStation 在撰写本文时,也仅支持美国,澳大利亚,加拿大和英国的托运人。

ShipStation 评论:结论

现在你明白了 ShipStation 无论好坏都是如此。 是时候找到平衡,

ShipStation 由于其个人资料中缺少识别标准,因此会复制客户的帐户。 尽管如此,在自动化业务的运输需求方面,它仍然很有用。 这有助于您节省两个宝贵的业务资产 - 时间和金钱。

考虑到这一点,我认为电子商店可以利用 ShipStation 加快处理速度。 归根结底,在线购物者不仅在享受您提供的购物体验,还提供了产品。 如此高效的运输至关重要。

您对此有何看法 ShipStation 审查。 在下面的评论部分中分享您的想法。

您对此有任何疑问吗 ShipStation 审查? 在下面的评论部分让我们知道。

 

ShipStation
评分: 4.5 - 审查

Belinda Kendi

贝琳达·肯迪(Belinda Kendi)是一位才华横溢的内容营销商,代笔作家和电子商务文案撰稿人,他们制作可吸引客户订阅的相关且有价值的内容。 我们为什么不开始对话? 请访问www.belindakendi.com或给我发送电子邮件;[电子邮件保护]

ShipStation Review (Oct 2021): Is It the Best Shipping Solution for You?

Even though small and mid-sized businesses enjoy the online shopping boom, a good majority struggles to keep up with the increased fulfillment demands that come with growth. For this reason, a third party solution such as ShipStation could be the missing ingredient to streamline your shipping process.

After all, shipping is the key element where consumer expectations and the ecommerce experience converge.

We carried out an in-depth assessment of ShipStation’s crucial features as well as the pricing structure and overall suitability. So let’s take a closer look.

ShipStation Review: What is ShipStation?

ShipStation is a leading web-based shipping software that helps ecommerce stores to import and manage their orders. In addition, it integrates with popular ecommerce platforms such as Shopify, WooCommerce, Shift4Shop, and BigCommerce just to mention a few.

Marketplaces integrations you'll likely find include Amazon, eBay, Jet.com, Walmart, Etsy among others. Apart from this, ShipStation also integrates with email marketing providers, sales channels and multiple mail carriers.

ShipStation is an excellent investment if you’re looking to simplify and automate various parts of your business. The ShipStation company offers API customization, and for fulfilling your orders, the service partners with some of the leading companies around the world, including FedEx, UPS, DHL, and other carriers. ShipStation helps with things like eCommerce orders and inventory management too.

ShipStation Review: Ease of Use

When you log in to the test panel, you're directed to this page.

ShipStation - dashboard

A brief tutorial video then shows you how to set up an account. From this point, you can connect the account to your preferred marketplaces and shopping carts.

ShipStation’s dashboard has five categories that provide information about insights, orders, shipments, products, and customers.

Similarly, in the top-right of the app, there is an icon tray with five icons. These include tools such as the Rate Calculator, Update All Orders, My Profile and Support. This makes it easy to process manual orders through the dashboard.

ShipStation Pros and Cons

All services have their pros and cons to consider. It doesn’t matter whether you’re investing in an API to automate your email functionality, or you’re buying the perfect solution for shipping and handling. ShipStation is no exception to that rule. Though this solution has a lot of benefits to offer, there are also elements that you may find less appealing.

Let’s examine some of the pros and cons of using ShipStation.

Pros 👍

  • Excellent flexibility: ShipStation offers things like custom views and real-time reporting so you can keep an eye on your company’s performance.
  • Custom branding: ShipStation has custom branding options for your returns and tracking pages, which is a great way to build familiarity.
  • Multiple carriers: You can manage multiple carriers from FedEx and UPS, to DHL and Fulfilled by Amazon with ShipStation.
  • Integrations: There are various integration options to help you expand the functionality of your fulfilment solution.
  • Order management: With ShipStation, you can import order data from more than 40 channels, making it easier to track your business operations.
  • Reporting: ShipStation also helps you to showcase the success of your business to shareholders with custom reporting and graphs
  • Flexibility: With a range of pricing tiers to choose from, it’s easier to find something that’s going to be suitable for your business.
  • Great community: ShipStation might not offer much in the way of customer support, but you can find help for running a multi-channel business in online communities.
  • International: Online retailers can really sell their products anywhere with the ShipStation solution. You can easily help your business to grow and evolve.
  • Initial set up: Although ShipStation may take a little time to get used to completely, importing information and setting up your strategy is relatively straightforward.
  • Scalable: This shipping service will grow with your company. If you want to add more users to your small business site, the ShipStation accounts are only $5 per month.

Cons 👎

  • Limited customer support: If you’re struggling with setting up or running your solution, you won’t get a lot of extra help from Shipstation.
  • Slight learning curve: Like many shipping service solutions, it takes a while to learn how everything from inventory management to automated ship orders commands work
  • Can be expensive: Depending on the shipping options you choose, paying for your Shipstation account and shipping rates can quickly add up.

ShipStation Review: Key Features

Here are some of the best features that ShipStation has to offer.

Custom Views

This feature comes in handy to tailor the user interface to your liking. This option allows you to pick what you want to see and set it through the Display option. You also have the option to choose from various interface sizes and menus to set your default page.

Automation

ShipStation’s automation feature allows you to customize order fulfillment processes to save time and money on shipping. It makes use of automation rules which are actions you would like to apply to a set of orders.

Every rule starts with navigating to Settings and then click on the Automation Rules in your account. Here, go to Create a Rule and set the rules just like in these screenshots. For instance, if you wanted to choose a default international shipping setting, it would look like this.

ShipStation - new rule

Manage Multiple Carriers

Picture this:

You spend hours organizing, double-checking payments, printing labels and packing an order. Then, you drive miles to the post office for international shipment mailing.

Well, as your business grows, your order volume increases making the above process tiring.

ShipStation provides integrations with multiple carriers to save you from logistical nightmares. It helps you manage order fulfillment, print labels and track your packages.

You connect to your preferred carrier account and do all the business shipping directly from the app. Moreover, ShipStation supports both domestic and international shipping.

To print the USPS postage online, you need to create a USPS postage account with Stamps.com. ShipStation includes the Stamps.com account in your monthly subscription so you don’t incur extra costs. And the best part, ShipStation has negotiated for lower rates with USPS.

Other notable carriers that ShipStation easily integrates with include:

  • FedEx
  • UPS
  • Royal Mail
  • Canada Post
  • Fulfillment by Amazon (FBA)
  • DHL
  • Hermes

Order Management

ShipStation lets you import order data from over 40 sales channels. The software applies pre-configured shipping preferences to each order. This is based on specifications, customized packing slips and branded labels.

Therefore, you can import your orders directly from selected sales channels then add a carrier and instantly create shipping labels.

ShipStation then automatically updates each e-store with shipping status and tracking information. The one click Return Management feature automatically prints a return label for every package.

Integrations

Apart from the carriers, ShipStation also integrates with a large number of marketplaces, shopping carts and ecommerce platforms. In case your platform doesn’t integrate, utilize the Custom Store Integration feature to import orders.

Some of the integrations you’re likely to find at ShipStation include Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, 3dcart, Weebly, Amazon, Etsy, eBay, PayPal, Quickbooks and StitchLabs among others.

Reporting

ShipStation’s reporting tools offer analytical features such as data exports, default reports, barcode scans, hotkey, charts and graphs. The report fields you’re likely to find here include:

  • Order details
  • Shipping costs
  • Inventory reports
  • Sales trends
  • Product highlights
  • Postage history

ShipStation Review: Customer Support

ShipStation offers email and community forum support. It also provides live chat support depending on the price package you choose. Besides this, other support avenues include how to videos, webinars, and the product feedback forum.

All customers on every plan will have access to the live webinars available from ShipStation, the knowledgebase, the community forum, and email. However, you do need to pay for a higher package if you want to access things like Phone support and Live chat.

Inability to access some of the customer service solutions at a lower tier could be a significant problem for people who are just starting their eCommerce business for the first time.

ShipStation Pricing

ShipStation offers 6 different pricing packages as a monthly subscription. All plans allow you to connect unlimited stores across all the shipping channels. It also lets you create branded labels and packing slips.

The 6 pricing plans include the Starter, Bronze, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Enterprise plans. ShipStation offers a 30-day free trial if you feel like you want to try out the service first before you commit.

ShipStation

Here is the breakdown of what each plan offers.

  • The Starter plan costs $9 per month and offers 50 shipments. It allows for shipments across all selling channels and serves only 1 user. The plan offers branded labels and packaging slips. In addition, it provides email and community forum support.
  • Secondly, the Bronze plan costs $25 each month for 500 shipments across all selling channels. It serves one user and provides branded labels and packaging slips. Just like the Starter plan, the Bronze package offers email and community forum support.
  • Thirdly, the Silver plan costs $45 per month for 1500 shipments across all selling channels. It serves 2 users and comes with customized packing slips as well as branded labels. For support, the Silver plan provides live chat along with email and community forums.
  • The fourth plan is the Gold package which costs $65 per month for 3000 shipments. It serves 3 users and offers customized packing slips as well as branded labels. This plan also includes live chat, email and community forum support.
  • The Platinum package costs $95 each month for 6000 shipments across all selling channels. It caters for 5 users and provides customized packing slips and branded labels. It also provides live chat, email and community forum support.
  • Lastly, the Enterprise plan costs $145 for an unlimited number of shipments every month across various selling channels. This plan caters for 10 users making it an ideal option for large enterprises with a huge order volume.

Just like the other plans, the Enterprise package offers customized packing and branded labels. It also comes with live chat, email and community forums for customer support.

ShipStation Review: Quick Questions

If you still have a few questions about ShipStation, don’t worry. Let’s check out some of the common questions that people ask about ShipStation.

Does ShipStation work with Wix?

One of the things that makes ShipStation so appealing, is its customizable operations. You can link your ShipStation account with a range of store systems, including Magento, Wix, and Shopify. However, you should keep in mind that there can be restrictions on certain integrations. For instance, Wix is only available with stores located in certain parts of the world.

Does ShipStation have a mobile app?

Yes, you can handle your shipping and order management needs on the move through an Android or iOS mobile app. Though you may not be able to do everything with this service, it’s a great way to keep track of what’s going on.

How do you add ShipStation to Shopify?

Adding ShipStation to your Shopify store is very easy. You choose a plan from Shopify, then search in the app store for ShipStation. You’ll probably see a lot of extra options too, like ShippingEasy. Once you find the ShipStation SKU, add it to your Shopify account by downloading the app. You’ll need to sign up for an account with ShipStation after you login if you haven’t already.

Is ShipStation Expensive?

There are various ways to pay for your support from ShipStation, including the simplistic ShipStation Connect. The variety of options makes this product pretty good value, particularly when you consider the integrations with leading shipping companies.

Is ShipStation easy to use?

Most people consider ShipStation to be user-friendly and ideal for optimizing their workflow. However, if you do struggle it’s worth remembering that you don’t get a lot of support available from ShipStation. This could cause a problem for some business leaders.

ShipStation Review: Who Should Consider Using ShipStation?

ShipStation proves to be an ideal shipping solution for an online business that just sends out a few orders each month to established brands handling thousands of packages.

If you’re a small to mid-sized business, looking to grow your eCommerce offering, then this app could make your life a lot easier. ShipStation is just one of the many solutions available online for shipping and order management. However, it’s good for streamlining the fulfilment and shipping cycle with a few clicks. You can also integrate with various tools, including Shopify, which could make your life much easier.

It has an easy to use admin panel, it comes in handy when comparing shipping costs and you can also integrate it with many ecommerce platforms.

However, like with every software service, ShipStation has its own fair share of drawbacks. We noticed that the software wasn’t able to tell if a customer was the same person if they made purchases using different sales channels.

ShipStation also only supports shippers in the United States, Australia, Canada and United Kingdom at the time of writing this post.

ShipStation Review: Conclusion

Now that you have understood what ShipStation is all about as well as the good and the bad. It’s time to find the balance,

ShipStation duplicates the accounts of customers due to the lack of identification criteria in its profile. In spite of this, it works great when it comes to automating the shipping needs of a business. This helps you save two valuable business assets-time and money.

Bearing this in mind, I’d argue that e-stores could leverage on ShipStation to speed up processing. At the end of the day, online shoppers are after the shopping experience you provide not just the product. So efficient shipping counts.

What’s your take on this ShipStation review. Share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Do you have any questions about this ShipStation review? Let us know in the comments section below.

 

ShipStation
Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Belinda Kendi

Belinda Kendi is a talented content marketer, ghostwriter, and an e-commerce copywriter who produces relatable and valuable content that woo customers to subscribing. Why don't we start a conversation? Visit www.belindakendi.com or email me;[email protected]