ShipBob评论:终极订单履行解决方案?

您是从头开始在线业务还是不确定从哪里开始运输流程,或者您是一家需要更具可扩展性的运输解决方案的老牌公司?

考虑一下ShipBob,a 履行公司 这有助于简化电子商务运输,从库存存储和分配到快速交付和退货。

ShipBob始终如一地为领先的Shopify Plus,Shopify,BigCommerce,Magento和WooCommerce品牌提供次日和2天送货选项。 了解更多有关如何获得亚马逊级运输和物流的信息,同时在此保持您的品牌。

>> ShipBob + Shopify Plus =获胜组合 <<

随着电子商务零售商的饱和,运输速度和成本通常是客户做出购买决策时的主要因素。 因此,提供快速,实惠的运输可以影响买家,推动销售并提高客户忠诚度。

仍然不相信吗?

👉以下是一些统计数据,可让您更清楚地了解电子商务交付的重要性和影响。

  • 38%的客户 说他们永远不会在负面交付经验后从同一个零售商处购买。
  • 45%的买家 放弃购物车主要是因为送货方式不理想。
  • 60%的买家 选择了提供更方便送货方式的竞争对手。
  • 74%的客户 免运费是结账过程中的主要购买因素。

事实上,消费者已经习惯于免费送货,甚至是两天的在线购物交付。 这使他们在运输速度和价格方面为企业创造了一些很高的期望。

对于大型企业来说,这可能是毫无疑问的。 然而,对于小企业主来说,这种期望似乎是不可逾越的。 然而,通过实现这些既定的期望,您的品牌可以毫不费力地脱颖而出,您的企业创造了良好的客户体验,将买家转变为终身客户。

👉将电子商务履行外包给的品牌 ShipBob 通过向客户提供正确的运输选项来体验以下方面:

事实上,如果你要在内部继续履行,这将需要大量的幕后工作来改进你的运输策略,以便顺利完成履行流程。 更糟糕的是,你必须在不将价格提高到不可接受的水平的情况下完成所有这些。

✨幸运的是,如果您将履行外包给像ShipBob这样拥有技术,履行服务,地理覆盖范围和可扩展性的公司,以便随着您的成长为您提供支持,那么这一过程将变得更加容易。

您准备好了解ShipBob是否能满足您的运输需求?

让我们开始吧。

什么是ShipBob?

ShipBob评论 - 主页

ShipBob 是提供两项主要服务的顶级订单履行服务之一。 第一个是作为一种软件解决方案,允许在线企业免费管理订单,库存和客户沟通。 第二项服务是提供物流以填补后端的订单和仓库库存。 这可以通过腾出时间来帮助企业发展壮大。 品牌经历过:

它的主要优势在于它位于美国五个最大的地区:洛杉矶,旧金山,芝加哥,达拉斯和纽约。 这种与商家和客户的紧密联系使ShipBob能够像亚马逊一样提供下一次和2天的送货服务,但对于小型企业来说却是负担得起的成本。

ShipBob 其价值主张基于大多数在线零售商在亚马逊上销售时所面临的缺点 - 您无法控制品牌体验。 ShipBob允许零售商使用他们自己的自定义品牌盒在拆箱时给他们的客户一个独特的第一印象。 这有助于企业确定客户对其品牌的看法。 此外,还有一个ShipBob,您将拥有一位专门的客户经理,因此您可以随时与他们联系,或者咨询如何拓展业务。

最后,ShipBob可以控制整个物流堆栈:您将使用的库存管理软件,其履行中心将使用的仓库管理软件以及实际的履行中心本身。 他们的大多数“竞争者”只控制这三个关键特征中的一个或两个。

主要特点

👉以下是ShipBob提供的一些主要功能。

ShipBob Review:易用性

shipbob易用性

ShipBob库存管理解决方案基于云,为提高履行效率,实时监控和预测业务提供了巨大潜力。

这有助于您快速轻松地进行安装,自动更新并获得数据的安全备份。 因此,您不必耗尽IT部门设置特殊硬件和手动更新软件。

此外,它还提供了我们库存的实时视图。 这使您可以在任何给定时间深入了解业务。 这有助于您在切换产品,重新制定营销策略以及引入新服务时做出更好的决策。

ShipBob的基于云的功能还可以自动备份数据。 因此,如果您偶然删除了文件或硬件故障,只需将文件放在云端即可重新获得访问权限。

ShipBob Review:库存管理

shipbob库存管理

库存管理可帮助您确定应始终拥有的库存量。 这是因为过多的库存可能导致“死库存”,而太少的库存会使您无法满足客户需求并错过进行销售。

要战略性地管理库存, ShipBob 利用第三方物流(3PLs)软件。 该系统使用历史订单信息,让您深入了解如何在仓库中分配库存。 这样,您可以根据大多数客户所在的位置以更低的成本提供更快的运输。

同样,ShipBob的库存管理功能可让您为要自动提醒库存水平的库存水平设置重新订购通知,例如您的畅销商品。 这有助于您链接制造活动,以满足您的产品需求并最终实现销售。

ShipBob Review:订单管理

shipbob订单管理

ShipBob的订单管理系统可以跟踪接收,处理,交付和退货阶段的所有货物。 它还可以自动将跟踪详细信息传输给您的客户。

当您将商店连接到ShipBob时,您将库存发送到便于您运送的履行中心。 这样,当ShipBob收到库存时,它会被处理并存储在指定的位置。

客户下的每个订单都会转发到ShipBob的订单管理系统。 然后,ShipBob会根据您客户的位置和库存水平将其分配到最方便的履行中心。

然后 ShipBob 将挑选,进行包装,发送订单并向客户提供订单跟踪编号以跟踪订单状态。 您还可以使用ShipBob信息中心跟踪所有订单的进度。

高级过滤器

shipbob高级过滤器

ShipBob允许您搜索所需内容并保存报告以供日后使用。 它可以帮助您通过跟踪号码,订单日期,供货中心位置甚至目的地国家来过滤订单。

ShipBob Review:高级报告

shipbob高级报告

运用 ShipBob,您可以跟踪对您最重要的事情,例如:

  • 费用细分
  • 高峰履行时间
  • 订单收入已发货
  • USPS区域的订单销售
  • 按渠道销售
  • 预测收入

此信息提供的见解可以帮助您提前计划并做出更好的履行和库存决策。

ShipBob Review:退货管理

ShipBob退货管理

退货管理是订单履行中经常被忽视的一个方面。 客户还可以根据他们的购买决策来确定如何在必要时返回产品。 因此,简化退货处理也很重要。

ShipBob 有助于以经济有效的方式自动化退货处理。 例如,您可以将退回的货物送回仓库或让他们回收任何有缺陷或损坏的货物。

此外,ShipBob在您的网站上提供退货链接,以便客户可以生成退货运输标签。 这使您可以查看返回的跟踪信息,直到它被重新进货。

ShipBob Review:客户支持

ShipBob客户支持

与外包订单履行合作伙伴合作时,沟通至关重要。 您始终需要知道您的客户是否会按时收到订单。

在联系他们的客户成功团队之前,您可以扫描他们的 帮助中心 从他们广泛的知识库中获得答案。 您还可以在工作时间使用实时聊天按钮或非工作时间的联系表单获得直接帮助。

如果您需要特定订单的帮助,请转到ShipBob信息中心,然后单击左侧菜单中的订单。 根据订单的状态,选择处理,保持,已完成,例外或已取消。

接下来,单击相关的订单ID,然后单击页面右上角的“获取帮助”按钮。 弹出表单后,选择您遇到的问题类别,并提供您的请求说明。 然后单击发送,代表将帮助您。

ShipBob Review:集成

ShipBob评论 - 集成

👉为了创建无缝的履行流程,ShipBob与主要的电子商务平台集成,例如:

Shopify

Shopify 提供Shopify运输,但它要求您从选定的邮局发货。 这导致一些手动后端工作随着客户群的增长而变得困难。 因此,Shopify需要与ShipBob集成以实现自动化。

将Shopify商店与ShipBob集成可以使您能够负担得起2天或同日运费等选项。 在您的商店下订单后,将自动生成送货标签。 然后,ShipBob处理拣货,包装和运输。

>> ShipBob + Shopify Plus =获胜组合 <<

的Bigcommerce

ShipBob还与BigCommerce集成,让您以不损害利润的价格在您的商店免费送货。 其履行中心使您能够在靠近客户的多个位置拆分库存。 这有助于您缩短运输时间,加快交货速度。 找出 BigCommerce评论 以及它如何与运输平台集成。

SquareSpace

SquareSpace 允许您创建区域送货区域,以便限制您的产品发货地点,甚至根据位置设置运费。 即使有 一些限制 关于您可以在SquareSpace上销售什么,运输限制取决于ShipBob,运营商和您客户的国家/地区。

WooCommerce

WooCommerce 提供了许多工具,可以使用ShipBob对产品和其他运输方法进行分组。 例如,您可以提供免费的WooCommerce运输,提供2天运输,使用地面运输而不是加急空运更实惠。

Magento的

ShipBob与您的 Magento的 商店也是。 此处,运费取决于目的地邮政编码,包裹重量,尺寸和使用的运输方式。 即使Magento有内置的Magento Shipping,您可以在其中创建运输标签,但您必须进行包装和运输。 ShipBob为您处理此事。

BackerKit

BackerKit 是专为众筹设计的运输和履行软件工具。 它与ShipBob集成,为您提供后端系统,帮助您管理众筹活动。 这有助于您处理自定义奖励套餐并自动生成SKU以进行处理。

ShipStation

ShipStation 是一个基于网络的顶级运输解决方案,决定在去年6月与ShipBob合作。 这个 铂金伙伴关系 将帮助使用ShipBob合作伙伴外包其履行的ShipStation客户进入洛杉矶,达拉斯,芝加哥,布鲁克林和旧金山的履行中心。

ShipBob定价

???? ShipBob前两个小时的收费是25,加上额外的35工时费。 关于仓库费用,这里是细分:

  • 托盘存储 - 每月$ 40
  • 货架存储 - 每月$ 10
  • Bin存储 - 每月$ 5

谁应该考虑使用ShipBob?

ShipBob专门用于帮助快速增长的小型企业和中型企业,而无需分销和仓库功能来简化订单履行流程。 它还为众筹行业提供运输产品。

无论您是每月运送500产品还是每月运送50,000产品,ShipBob都是您在不断变化的客户和市场需求中扩展业务的合作伙伴。 将您的运输和履行从成本中心转变为收入驱动因素!

ShipBob Review:结论

由于市场上有如此多的履行和库存管理解决方案,因此确定哪一个最能满足您的商业运输需求可能会令人难以置信。 正确的解决方案取决于您的规模,需求和目标。

ShipBob 勾选您应该在履行解决方案中寻找的所有功能框,例如拥有整个堆栈(他们的库存管理解决方案,他们的仓库管理解决方案和履行中心),基于云,易于使用,提供库存警报,返回处理并提供报告和分析。

它使商家能够轻松完成订单履行流程。 例如,在主要城市的不同履行中心之间拆分库存的能力是一个巨大的胜利。

这有助于您将产品存储在距离客户所在地较近的位置,从而帮助您降低运输成本并提高交付速度。 反过来,这可以帮助您满足客户的期望。

过来哟

您对此ShipBob电子商务订单履行软件有何看法? 欢迎在下面的评论部分分享您的想法,经验和问题。

ShipBob 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Belinda Kendi

Belinda Kendi是一位自由撰稿人,代笔作家和撰稿人,为电子商务企业开发高质量和引人入胜的博客内容。

ShipBob Review: The Ultimate Order Fulfillment Solution?

Are you starting an online business from scratch and aren’t sure where to start with the shipping process, or are you an established company in need of a more scalable shipping solution?

Consider ShipBob, a fulfillment company that helps you streamline ecommerce shipping, from inventory storage and distribution to fast delivery and returns.

ShipBob consistently delivers next-day and 2-day shipping options to leading Shopify Plus, Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento, and WooCommerce brands. Discover more on how you can get Amazon-level shipping and logistics, while maintaining your brand here.

>> ShipBob + Shopify Plus = Winning Combination <<

With the saturation of ecommerce retailers, shipping speed and cost are often major factors for customers when making a purchasing decision. Therefore offering fast, affordable shipping can influence buyers, drive sales and boost customer loyalty.

Still not convinced?

👉 Here are just a few statistics to give you a clearer picture of the importance and impact of ecommerce delivery.

  • 38% of customers say that they’ll never buy from the same retailer following a negative delivery experience.
  • 45% of buyers have abandoned a shopping cart primarily because of unsatisfactory delivery options.
  • 60% of buyers have opted for a competitor who offers more convenient delivery options.
  • 74% of customers rate free shipping as a major buying factor in the checkout process.

Fact is, consumers have become accustomed to free shipping and even two-day delivery for online purchases. This has led them to create some high expectations for businesses in terms of shipping speed as well as prices.

This may be without a doubt easily attainable for large enterprises. However, this expectation can seem insurmountable for small business owners. Yet, by fulfilling these set expectations, your brand stands out effortlessly and your business creates a great customer experience that converts buyers into lifelong customers.

👉 Brands that outsource ecommerce fulfillment to ShipBob have experience the following by offering the right shipping options to customers:

In truth, if you were to keep fulfillment in-house, this would require a lot of behind-the-scenes work to refine your shipping strategy in order to smoothen fulfillment processes. To make it worse, you have to accomplish all this without increasing your prices to unacceptable levels.

✨Luckily, the process becomes way easier if you outsource fulfillment to a company like ShipBob that has the technology, fulfillment services, geographic footprint, and scalability to support you as you grow.

Are you ready to discover whether ShipBob would be the perfect match for your shipping needs?

Let’s get started.

What is ShipBob?

ShipBob review - homepage

ShipBob is one of the top order fulfillment services that provides two main services. The first is as a software solution that allows online businesses to manage orders, inventory and customer communication at no cost. The second service is providing logistics to fill orders and warehouse inventory at the back end. This helps businesses grow and scale by freeing up time. Brands have experienced:

Its main advantage is that it’s situated in five of the largest regions of the United States: Los Angeles, San Francisco, Chicago, Dallas, and New York. This close proximity to merchants and customers enables ShipBob to provide next- and 2-day delivery services just like Amazon but at an affordable cost for small businesses.

ShipBob bases its value proposition on the drawback most online retailers face when selling on Amazon- you can’t control brand experience. ShipBob allows retailers to use their own custom branded boxes to give their customers a unique first impression during unboxing. This helps a business determine the perception customers will get about their brand. Plus, a ShipBob, you will have a dedicated account manager, so you can always contact them with questions or for consulting on ways to expand your business.

Lastly, ShipBob has control over the entire logistics stack: the inventory management software that you will use, the warehouse management software that their fulfillment centers will use, and the actual fulfilment centers themselves. Most of their “competitors” only control one or two of those three critical features.

Key Features

👉 Below are some of the top features that ShipBob has to offer.

ShipBob Review: Ease of Use

shipbob ease of use

ShipBob’s inventory management solution is cloud-based, providing the massive potential for increasing fulfillment efficiency, monitoring in real-time, and forecasting your business.

This helps you make quick and stress-free installations, automatic updates and get a secure backup for data. Therefore, you won’t have to exhaust your IT department setting up special hardware and manually updating software.

In addition, it provides a real-time view of our stock. This gives you an in-depth look at the business at any given time. This helps you make better decisions when it comes to switching products, redeveloping your marketing strategy as well as introducing new services.

ShipBob’s cloud-based feature also enables data to be backed up automatically. So if by chance you delete a file or your hardware malfunctions, regaining access is just by locating the file in the cloud.

ShipBob Review: Inventory Management

shipbob Inventory management

Inventory management helps you determine the amount of stock that you should always have on hand. This is because too much inventory may lead to ‘dead stock’ while too little stock will make you fail to meet customer demands and miss out on making a sale.

To manage inventory strategically, ShipBob utilizes third-party logistics (3PLs) software. This system uses historical order information to give you insight into how you should distribute your inventory across their warehouses. This way, you can provide faster shipping at lower costs based on where the majority of your customers are located.

Similarly, ShipBob’s inventory management feature lets you set reorder notifications for stock levels that you want to be automatically reminded to restock such as your bestsellers. This helps you link manufacturing activities to supply the demand for your products and ultimately make sales.

ShipBob Review: Order Management

shipbob Order management

ShipBob’s order management system can keep track of all shipments from receiving, processing, delivery, and returns stages. It can also automatically transfer tracking details to your customers.

When you connect your store to ShipBob, you send your inventory to fulfillment centers that are convenient for you to ship from. This way, when ShipBob receives the inventory, it gets processed and stored in the designated locations.

Each order placed by your customers gets forwarded to ShipBob’s order management system. Then ShipBob assigns it to the most convenient fulfillment center based on your customer’s location and inventory levels.

Then ShipBob will pick, do the packaging, ship the order and provide an order tracking number to your customer to follow order status. You also get access to track the progress of all your orders using the ShipBob dashboard.

Advanced filters

shipbob Advanced filters

ShipBob allows you to search for what you need and save your reports for later. It helps you filter orders by tracking number, order date, fulfillment center location or even by the destination country.

ShipBob Review: Advanced reporting

shipbob Advanced Reporting

Using ShipBob, you are able to keep track of what matters most to you such as:

  • Expense breakdowns
  • Peak fulfillment hours
  • Revenue of orders shipped
  • Sales of orders by USPS zone
  • Sales by channel
  • Forecasted revenue

This information provides insights that can help you plan ahead and make better fulfillment and inventory decisions.

ShipBob Review: Returns Management

ShipBob Returns management

Returns management is an often overlooked aspect of order fulfillment. Customers can also base their purchasing decisions on how easy they can return a product if necessary. So it’s important to streamline the processing of your returns as well.

ShipBob helps automate returns processing in a cost-effective way. For instance, you can have returned goods sent back to the warehouse or have them recycle any defective or damaged goods.

Furthermore, ShipBob offers a return link on your website so that customers can generate a return shipping label. This lets you view tracking information for the returns until it gets restocked.

ShipBob Review: Customer support

ShipBob Customer Support

When working with an outsourced order fulfillment partner, communication is vital. You always need to know whether your customers will receive their orders on time.

Before reaching out to their customer success team, you can scan their Help Center to get answers from their extensive knowledge base. You could also receive direct help using their live chat button during business hours or their contact form for non-business hours.

If you need assistance with a particular order, go to your ShipBob dashboard and click on Orders in the left side menu. Depending on the status of the order, select either Processing, On Hold, Completed, Exception or Cancelled.

Next, click on the relevant order ID and click on the Get Help button located on the top right corner of the page. Once a form pops up, select the category of the issue you’re experiencing and provide a description of your request. Then click Send and a representative will help you out.

ShipBob Review: Integrations

ShipBob review - integrations

👉 To create a seamless fulfillment process, ShipBob integrates with major ecommerce platforms such as:

Shopify

Shopify offers Shopify Shipping but it requires you to ship your orders from a selected post office. This results in some manual backend work that gets difficult as your customer base grows. Hence, the need for Shopify’s integration with ShipBob to automate fulfillment.

Integrating your Shopify store with ShipBob can enable you to make options like 2-day or same-day shipping affordable. Shipping labels get automatically generated once an order is placed on your store. Then, ShipBob handles the picking, packing, and shipping.

>> ShipBob + Shopify Plus = Winning Combination <<

BigCommerce

ShipBob also integrates with BigCommerce to let you offer free shipping on your store at a price that doesn’t hurt your margins. Its fulfillment centers enable you to split inventory across multiple locations close to your customers. This helps you reduce time in transit to speed up deliveries. Find the BigCommerce review and how it integrates with shipping platforms.

SquareSpace

SquareSpace lets you create regional shipping zones that allows you to limit where you ship your products or even set shipping fees depending on location. Even though there are some restrictions on what you can sell on SquareSpace, the shipping restrictions depends on ShipBob, carriers and your customer’s country.

WooCommerce

WooCommerce offers numerous tools to group products and other shipping methods using ShipBob. For example, you can offer free WooCommerce shipping, offers 2-day shipping that’s more affordable using ground shipping instead of going for expedited air.

Magento

ShipBob integrates with your Magento store as well. Here, shipping costs depend on destination zip codes, package weight, dimensions and the shipping method used. Even though Magento has its built-in Magento Shipping where you can create shipping labels, you have to do packaging and shipping. ShipBob takes care of this for you.

BackerKit

BackerKit is a shipping and fulfillment software tool designed specifically for crowdfunding. It integrates with ShipBob to give you a backend system that helps you manage your crowdfunding campaigns. This helps you handle custom reward packages and automatically generate SKUs for processing.

ShipStation

ShipStation is a top web-based shipping solution that decided to partner with ShipBob in June last year. This platinum partnership will help ShipStation customers who outsource their fulfillment using ShipBob partnership get access to fulfillment centers in Los Angeles, Dallas, Chicago, Brooklyn, and San Francisco.

ShipBob Pricing

💰 ShipBob’s receiving fee for the first two hours costs $25, plus an additional $35 of man-hour fees. When it comes to warehouse fees, here’s the breakdown:

  • Pallet storage- $40 per month
  • Shelf storage- $10 per month
  • Bin storage- $5 per month

Who Should Consider Using ShipBob?

ShipBob was specifically designed to help fast-growing small businesses and medium-sized businesses without distribution and warehouse capabilities to streamline their order fulfillment processes. It also serves the crowdfunding industry to ship their products.

Whether you are shipping 500 products per month or 50,000 products per month, ShipBob is your partner to scale your business across evolving customer and market demands. Turn your shipping and fulfillment from a cost center to a revenue driver!

ShipBob Review: Conclusion

With so many fulfillment and inventory management solutions on the market, it can be overwhelming to know for sure which one will best serve your business shipping needs. The right solution depends on your size, needs, and goals.

ShipBob ticks all the boxes of the features you should look for in a fulfillment solution such as owning the entire stack (their inventory management solution, their warehouse management solution, and the fulfillment centers), being cloud-based, easy to use, provide inventory alerts, returns processing and providing reports and analytics.

It empowers merchants to complete the order fulfillment process with ease. For instance, the ability to split inventory across different fulfillment centers located in major cities is a HUGE win.

This helps you store your products closer to where your customers are located to help you reduce shipping costs and increase the speed of delivery. This, in turn, helps you meet your customer’s expectations.

Over To Yo

What’s your take on this ShipBob ecommerce order fulfillment software? Feel free to share your thoughts, experiences, and questions in the comments section below.

ShipBob Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Belinda Kendi

Belinda Kendi is a freelance writer, ghostwriter, and Copywriter who develops high-quality and engaging blog content for e-commerce businesses.