Red Stag配送回顾:轻松实现订单

实现红色雄鹿适合您的业务吗?

如果您要开始销售任何种类的商品的在线业务,那么送货就可能是您的首要任务。 作为该行业的新手,您可能不确定如何处理运输。 或者,您是一家老牌企业,正在寻找一种更具扩展性和便利性的方式来管理您的货运? 无论哪种方式,我们的Red Stag Fulfillment评论都可以帮助您找到答案。

第三方物流公司不会为您的履行需求提供一刀切的解决方案。 当您寻找合作伙伴时,您需要找到在包装和运输类似产品方面具有专业知识的合作伙伴。 此外,您的配送公司应提供您需要和客户期望的服务。

因此,考虑到这一点,我们研究了Red Stag如何处理订单履行。 他们是您业务的绝佳选择吗? 让我们找出……

谁是红鹿实现?

Red Stag接受您的订单,准备好产品,然后将其直接运送给您的客户。 如果您要出售实物,则订单履行是交易过程中至关重要的一步。 您可能没有设施来存储所有产品,或者您的公司规模仍然很小,并且没有员工照顾 订单完成度。 如果您可以解决这些问题,那么Red Stag Fulfillment这样的公司就可以为您完成这项工作。

只需将要存储在仓库中的产品寄给他们,将您的订单处理软件与它们链接,Red Stag就会打包并快速准确地将您的订单发送给消费者。

该公司是由两位拥有丰富电子商务经验的企业家创立的,他们希望能解决这一难题 网上商店 业主今天面对。 当他们将订单履行外包给第三方时,他们很快意识到,糟糕的运输公司可能会扼杀生意。 订单延迟了数周,包裹未寄出,客户不满意。

结果,企业家决定启动并运行自己的订单履行中心。 Red Stag Fulfillment 从那以后一直在增长。 它的重点是重型,超大型和高价值产品。 它具有业内最激进的当日和次日截止时间。 Red Stag已帮助数百家电子商务企业成长和成功,甚至在COVID-19期间(尤其是)。

Red Stag Fulfillment

红色雄鹿的配送对象是谁?

Red Stag Fulfillment 将其服务重点放在运输较重和较大包裹的零售商以及需要在运输之前进行组装的订单上。 Red Stag的许多用户都在处理平装家具,桌椅,电子产品或小件物品的箱子。

Red Stag Fulfillment的服务最适合在高价位处理较少订单的商人。 该公司提供专门的盒子和包装,但是任何需要额外组装或包装的物品都可能产生额外费用。 Red Stag的最低订购要求为每月200个订单,尽管这有些灵活。

Red Stag Fulfillment

红色雄鹿的履行:利弊

让我们从使用“红色雄鹿实现”的好处开始……

Red Stag Fulfillment的优点👍

  • Red Stag Fulfillment具有很高的订单履行精度(99.98%)。
  • 如果公司在包装或运输过程中出现错误,则将向您支付$ 50。
  • Red Stag提供当日订单履行服务,东部时间下午3点和下午5点截止。
  • 您可以做出更快的业务决策,因为您可以通过易于使用的仪表板访问实时,准确的订单处理和库存信息。
  • 快速退货处理。
  • 获得折扣的运费。
  • 每个Red Stag Fulfillment客户都将获得专门的客户服务代理。 该公司以对客户问题的快速响应而感到自豪。
  • 公司提供专业服务,例如 kit铃声和灯光组装。
  • 您可以选择由卖方履行的Prime。
  • 您可以将产品发送到Red Stag Fulfillment,以进行30天免费试用。
  • Red Stag Fulfillment每月收费,因此没有冗长的合同或承诺。
  • Red Stag Fulfillment提供了一套强大的自动化功能。

红色小鹿履行的缺点ments

  • 用户界面不是最时尚的。 Red Stag优先考虑普通数据而不是视觉设计。
  • 对于拥有小型轻量产品或以较低价格出售的商品的卖家,此服务不是理想的选择。
  • 没有国际仓储选项-Red Stag Fulfillment只有美国的仓库位置。 但是,该公司可以将包裹运送到国际目的地,并与外国公司合作以实现其在美国的业务。
  • 该公司向所有客户提供运输折扣,但要获得资格,您需要通过FedEx / UPS使用该公司的帐户进行运输。
  • Red Stag Fulfillment在美国只有两个仓库。 因此,如果当天交付至关重要,那么每个人都无法做到这一点-一切都取决于您所在的位置。

红色小鹿履行如何工作?

当客户通过您的电子商务商店下订单时,订单信息将直接路由到Red Stag Fulfillment。 在那里,从仓库的货架上取下订单,包装并交给运输供应商。 Red Stag会为收到的所有产品拍摄视频和图片,以确保对库存或退回产品的状况没有任何疑问。

Red Stag Fulfillment 将所有精力集中在快速高效的订单履行上。 他们专注于正确包装和运输物品,每次都能获得满意的客户。 如果您想从他们当日的订单履行承诺中受益,Red Stag的订单截止时间为下午5点。

您可以将您的产品和物品批量运送到Red Stag Fulfillment的仓库,并将订单履行留给他们。 简单吧?

Red Stag Fulfillment与所有主要的电子商务平台集成在一起,可以自动接收客户的订单。 或者,您可以选择单笔订单报告(手动发送订单)或CSV格式订单(在电子表格中显示订单)。

Red Stag Fulfillment为您提供了一个数字仪表板,您可以在其中查看库存。 在这里,您可以跟踪每日,每周和每月的销售数据,并估计何时需要补充Red Stag仓库中的库存。 您还可以从仪表板监视损坏的产品和客户退货。

Red Stag Fulfillment还提供定制解决方案,以匹配您的退货政策。 您可以选择是将它们退还给您进行翻新或重新包装,还是代表您处理退货。

Red Stag Fulfillment

红色小鹿的配送费用是多少?

Red Stag Fulfillment每月收费,这提供了一定程度的灵活性。 因为您不必签订冗长的合同,所以如果您出于任何原因需要终止与Red Stag的合作关系,也不会陷入巨大的财务损失。

要准确估算Red Stag Fulfillment将向您收取多少服务费用,请直接与他们联系以获取报价。 但是我们已经在网上进行了一些搜索,发现了您可能期望的一些成本(取决于所需的服务):

  • 收货时,Red Stag Fulfillment每个托盘的费用为$ 13.25。
  • 如果要在他们的一个仓库中存放,每个月要花费2美元或每个托盘15美元。
  • 提货和包装服务的第一项费用为2.25美元至2.65美元,每增加一件物品加30美分。

公司还提供特价 kit按报价提供包装和包装服务,退货和进货费基于退货计划。

正如我们已经提到的,Red Stag Fulfillment提供30天的免费试用期,因此您可以将物品发送到其仓库并免费试用其服务。 您也会很高兴听到; 没有任何库存单位(SKU)费用,帐户管理费用或设置费用(是的!)

Red Stag Fulfillment

保证的结果,或口袋里有50美元

Red Stag Fulfillment通过履行保证证明了其对服务的信心。 如果公司错误地包装或运输了您的任何订单,他们承诺将向您赔偿50美元。 这适用于所有被错误挑选,包装或运输的物品。

如果Red Stag将货物从收货码头转移到仓库货架超过50小时,则这笔48美元的补偿还包括收到您的库存。 对于根据您选择的服务水平(下一个工作日,下午50点截止,下午3点截止)尚未发货的任何订单,订单处理保证将再次支付5美元(该商品无运费)。

Red Stag Fulfillment 也没有其他供应商常见的“库存减少”条款。 对于那些以前从未听说过的人,这是您合同中的一个条款,允许一定比例的库存被损坏或丢失,作为“可接受的利润”。 但是,Red Stag Fulfillment认为没有存货损失是无法接受的。 因此,这家履行公司承诺向您赔偿仓库中损坏或丢失的任何物品的批发价。

红鹿实现:其主要特征

当日订单履行

当日订单处理的截止时间为东部时间下午5点。

标准运输

Red Stag Fulfillment的仓库可在两天或更短的时间内为97%的美国家庭提供标准送达服务。

优惠的运费

Red Stag Fulfillment与联邦快递(FedEx)和不间断电源(UPS)等运输服务提供商紧密合作,并商定了运输折扣,特别是对于超大型或笨重的包裹。

Kit组装

Red Stag通过提供可靠的信息来帮助您销售个性化产品 kit维修和照明组件。 Red Stag Fulfillment可以添加标签或标签,组合产品,添加自定义字母或数字,并在运输前组装产品的任何部分。

库存计划

Red Stag Fulfillment提供库存管理即服务。 他们可以提供可通过其在线仪表板访问的实时数据,从而帮助您优化利润。 凭借零收缩保证,Red Stag的库存周转率始终基于准确的数据。

电子商务物流专业知识–适用于您的订单

Red Stag Fulfillment可以分析您当前的订单履行提供商的流程,并通过标准化的包裹合并和运输折扣帮助您找到潜在的节省。

Red Stag Fulfillment 通过最大程度地增加每个包裹运送的物品数量来做到这一点,从而节省了不必要的运送成本。 实际上,他们能够帮助一位客户将每笔订单的包裹减少22%。 仅此一项,一个月就为他们节省了数千美元的运费!

该公司还提供定制包装。 这样可以确保您的每个订单都装在最佳包装箱中,以减少货物在运输过程中损坏的可能性。 有了这些预防措施,您会发现更少的客户要求退货和退款。 有趣的是,Red Stag Fulfillment能够通过定制包装将客户的一项电子商务运输索赔减少70%以上!

Red Stag Fulfillment

集成

Red Stag Fulfillment与所有主要的电子商务平台集成,包括 亚马逊, Shopify,Magento,Netsuite, BigCommerce,OpenCart,WooCommerce,Paypal等。 它还与Quickbooks和其他会计软件集成在一起,可轻松合并您的书籍。

全国配送

就像我们刚才说的那样,“红色雄鹿配送”在美国有两个仓库。 我们精心挑选了仓库地点,以确保97%的美国客户可在1-2天内交付,99.9%的客户在三天内交付。 这些仓库分别位于犹他州盐湖城和田纳西州诺克斯维尔。

红鹿履行的客户服务

Red Stag Fulfillment以其出色表现而自豪 顾客服务。 您可以通过电话与他们联系,并将您的问题直接发送给他们的友好支持团队,在该团队中您将获得有用的建议。

Red Stag Fulfillment

总结一下。 Red Stag配送是您电子商务业务的最佳订单配送提供商吗?

Red Stag Fulfillment的服务有很多值得喜欢的地方。 我们尤其喜欢他们透明而慷慨的保证。 Red Stag Fulfillment全心全意地相信自己的工作-凭借准确性,接收和加工保证以及零收缩承诺,Red Stag Fulfillment将自己提升到了许多竞争对手之上。

该公司最适合运送超大件或大件物品的电子商务企业。 由于与FedEx达成了交易,因此运送家具或大型电子产品的企业可以从大幅的运输折扣中受益。

Red Stag Fulfillment 对于以较低的周转率生成高价订单的企业以及想要发送捆绑商品或 kit装有轻装物品的包装。

但是,“红色雄鹿履行”不适用于销售大量便宜商品的人。 这是因为您不会从运费折扣中受益,并且您的产品与公司的专业方法不兼容。 因此,如果是这样,您就需要在其他地方寻找。

如果您有兴趣使用Red Stag Fulfillment处理订单履行,为什么不取得联系? 还是为什么不给他们30天的免费试用期呢? 无需任何手续费,您就可以尝试一下,没有损失,也没有任何收获。 祝好运!

您要依靠谁来完成订单? 在下面的评论中让我们知道并分享您的经验。 快说吧!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 for more information.

Red Stag Fulfillment Review: Order Fulfillment Made Easy

Is Red Stag Fulfillment Right for Your Business?

If you’re starting an online business selling merchandise of any sort, shipping is probably at the forefront of your mind. As a newbie to the industry, you might be unsure about how you handle shipping. Or perhaps, you're an established business looking for a more scalable and convenient way to manage your shipments? Either way, our Red Stag Fulfillment review might help you find the answer.

Third-party logistics companies don’t provide a one-size-fits-all solution to your fulfillment needs. When you’re looking for a fulfillment partner, you need to find one that has expertise in packing and shipping products like yours. In addition, your fulfillment company should offer the services that you need and your customers expect.

So, with that in mind, we’ve taken a look at how Red Stag handles order fulfillment. Are they an excellent choice for your business? Let’s find out…

Who Is Red Stag Fulfillment?

Red Stag takes your orders, gets the product(s) ready, and ships it directly to your customers. If you’re selling physical items, order fulfillment is a crucial step in the transaction process. You might not have the facilities to store all of your products, or perhaps your company is still small and doesn’t have the staff to take care of order fulfillment. If you can relate to these issues, a company like Red Stag Fulfillment can handle that work for you.

Simply ship them the products you want to store in their warehouse, link your order processing software with them, and Red Stag will pack and ship your orders to your consumers quickly and accurately.

The company was founded by two entrepreneurs boasting extensive eCommerce experience with a desire to remedy the struggles online store owners face today. When they outsourced order fulfillment to a third party, they soon realized that a lousy shipping company could kill a business. Orders were delayed by weeks, packages were unsent, and customers were unhappy.

As a result, the entrepreneurs decided to launch and run their own order fulfillment center. Red Stag Fulfillment has been growing ever since. Its focus is on heavy, oversized, and high value product fulfillment. It has one of the most aggressive same-day and next-day cutoffs in the industry. Red Stag has helped hundreds of ecommerce businesses grow and succeed, even (and especially) during COVID-19.

Red Stag Fulfillment

Who Does Red Stag Fulfillment Cater To?

Red Stag Fulfillment focuses its services on retailers shipping heavier and bulkier parcels, and orders that need assembling before shipping. Many of Red Stag's users deal in flat-pack furniture, desk chairs, electronics, or cases of smaller items.

Red Stag Fulfillment's service best caters to merchants processing fewer orders at a high price point. The company provides specialized boxes and packaging, but any items that require additional assembly or packing might incur an extra charge. Red Stag has a minimum order requirement of 200 orders per month, though that is somewhat flexible.

Red Stag Fulfillment

Red Stag Fulfillment: The Pros and Cons

Let's start with the upsides of using Red Stag Fulfillment…

Red Stag Fulfillment’s Pros 👍

  • Red Stag Fulfillment boasts an high order fulfillment accuracy (99.98%).
  • The company will pay you $50 any time it does make a mistake in packing or shipping.
  • Red Stag offers a same-day order fulfillment with cutoffs at 3 pm and 5 pm Eastern time.
  • You can make faster business decisions because you can access live and accurate order processing and inventory information through the easy-to-use dashboard.
  • Speedy return processing.
  • Access to discounted shipping rates.
  • Each Red Stag Fulfillment client gets a dedicated customer service agent. The company prides itself on its quick response to client questions.
  • The company provides specialty services, like kitting and light assembly.
  • You have the option for seller-fulfilled Prime.
  • You can send your products to Red Stag Fulfillment for a free 30-day trial.
  • Red Stag Fulfillment charges month-by-month, so there aren't any lengthy contracts or commitments.
  • Red Stag Fulfillment offers a robust suite of automation features.

Red Stag Fulfillments’s Cons 👎

  • The user interface isn’t the sleekest. Red Stag prioritizes plain data over visual design.
  • The service isn’t ideal for sellers with small, lightweight products or items that sell at lower prices.
  • There isn't an international warehousing option – Red Stag Fulfillment has only US warehouse locations. However, the company can ship parcels to international destinations and works with foreign companies for their US fulfillment.
  • The company offers shipping discounts to all clients, but to qualify, you need to ship using the company’s accounts via FedEx/UPS.
  • Red Stag Fulfillment only has two warehouses in the US. So, if same-day delivery is crucial, this isn't achievable for everyone – it all comes down to where you're located.

How Does Red Stag Fulfillment Work?

When a customer places an order via your eCommerce store, the order information is routed directly to Red Stag Fulfillment. There, the ordered is picked from  the warehouse shelves, packaged and handed to the shipping provider. Red Stag takes videos and pictures of all the products they receive to ensure there are no questions as to the condition of your inventory or returned products.

Red Stag Fulfillment focuses all its efforts on fast and efficient order fulfillment. They concentrate on getting items packed and shipped correctly, for satisfied customers every time. Red Stag's order cutoff time is as late as 5 pm, if you want to benefit from their same-day order fulfillment promise.

You can bulk-ship your products and items to Red Stag Fulfillment’s warehouses and leave the order fulfillment to them. Simple, right?

Red Stag Fulfillment integrates with all major eCommerce platforms to receive your customer's order automatically. Alternatively, you can opt for single-order reporting (where you send orders over manually) or CSV format orders (where your orders are displayed in a spreadsheet).

Red Stag Fulfillment provides you with a digital dashboard where you can view your inventory. Here you can track daily, weekly, and monthly sales data and estimate when your stock at Red Stag's warehouses will need replenishing. You can also monitor your damaged products and customer returns from your dashboard.

Red Stag Fulfillment also offers customized solutions to match your return policy. You can choose whether they ship returns to you for refurbishing or re-packaging, or process returns on your behalf.

Red Stag Fulfillment

How Much Does Red Stag Fulfillment Cost?

Red Stag Fulfillment charges on a month to month basis, which provides a degree of flexibility. Because you don’t have to enter into a lengthy contract, you won’t be stranded with hefty financial losses if you need to discontinue your partnership with Red Stag for any reason.

To get an accurate estimate of how much Red Stag Fulfillment will charge you for their services, contact them directly to receive a quote. But we've done some searching around the web, and found some of the costs you might expect (depending on the services you require):

  • For receiving, Red Stag Fulfillment may charge $13.25 per pallet.
  • For storage in one of their warehouses, it costs $2 per bin or $15 per pallet per month.
  • Pick and packing services cost $2.25 to $2.65 for the first item, plus +30 cents per additional item.

The company also offers special kitting and packaging services on a per quote basis, and return and restock fees are based on a returns plan.

As we've already mentioned, Red Stag Fulfillment offers a 30-day free trial, so you can send your items to its warehouses and sample its services for free. You'll also be pleased to hear; there aren't any stock-keeping unit (SKU) fees, account management costs, or setup expenses (yay!)

Red Stag Fulfillment

Guaranteed Results, or $50 in Your Pocket

Red Stag Fulfillment proves its confidence in its services with its fulfillment guarantee. If the company makes a mistake packing or shipping any of your orders, they promise to pay you $50 as compensation. This applies to every item that's picked, packed or shipped incorrectly.

This $50 compensation also covers the receipt of your inventory if Red Stag takes longer than 48 hours to move your shipment from the receiving dock to the warehouse shelves. The order processing guarantee once again pays out $50 (and no shipping costs on that item) for any order that hasn't been shipped according to your chosen service level (Next business day, 3 pm cutoff, 5-pm cut off).

Red Stag Fulfillment also doesn’t have the ‘inventory shrinkage’ clause that's common with other providers. For those who haven't heard of this before, this is a clause in your contract that allows for a percentage of inventory that can be damaged or go missing as an ‘acceptable margin' . But, Red Stag Fulfillment believes that no inventory loss is ever acceptable. As a result, this fulfillment company promises to compensate you for the wholesale price of any items that get damaged or go missing in their warehouses.

Red Stag Fulfillment: Its Key Features

Same-Day Order Fulfillment

Same-day order processing is provided with an order cutoff time as late as 5 pm Eastern time.

Standard Shipping

Red Stag Fulfillment’s warehouses offer standard delivery to 97% of US households inf two days or less.

Discounted Shipping Rates

Red Stag Fulfillment works closely with shipping providers like FedEx and UPS and has negotiated shipping discounts, especially for oversized or bulky packages.

Kitting and Assembly

Red Stag helps you sell personalized products by providing a reliable kitting service and light assembly. Red Stag Fulfillment can add labels or tags, combine products, add custom lettering or numbers, and assemble any parts of your product(s) before shipping.

Inventory Planning

Red Stag Fulfillment provides inventory management as a service. They can help you optimize your profits by offering real-time data that you can access via their online dashboard. With their zero shrinkage guarantee, Red Stag's inventory turnover ratios are always based on accurate data.

Ecommerce Logistics Expertise – Applied to Your Orders

Red Stag Fulfillment offers to analyze your current order fulfillment provider’s processes, and help you find potential savings through a combination of standardized package consolidation and shipping discounts.

Red Stag Fulfillment does this by maximizing the number of items you ship per package, hence saving on unnecessary shipping costs. In fact, they were able to help one of their clients reduce their packages per order by 22%. This saved them several thousands of dollars a month in shipping costs alone!

The company also offers custom packaging. This ensures that each of your orders ships in the optimal box, to reduce the likelihood of goods getting damaged during transit. With precautions like these in place, you'll find fewer customers ask for returns and refunds. Interestingly, Red Stag Fulfillment was able to decrease one of their client's eCommerce shipping claims by over 70% with their custom packaging!

Red Stag Fulfillment

Integrations

Red Stag Fulfillment integrates with all major ecommerce platforms, including Amazon, Shopify, Magento, Netsuite, BigCommerce, OpenCart, WooCommerce, Paypal, and many others. It also integrates with Quickbooks and other accounting software for easy consolidation of your books.

National Fulfillment

As we've just said, Red Stag Fulfillment has two warehouse locations in the US. The warehouse locations have been carefully picked to guarantee 97% of US customers can be delivered to within 1-2 days and 99.9% within three. These warehouses are located in Salt Lake City, UT, and Knoxville, TN.

Red Stag Fulfillment's Customer Service

Red Stag Fulfillment prides itself on its customer service. You can contact them via the phone and direct your questions to their friendly support team, where you will receive helpful advice.

Red Stag Fulfillment

Let’s Conclude. Is Red Stag Fulfillment the Best Order Fulfillment Provider for Your eCommerce Business?

There's plenty to like about Red Stag Fulfillment's services. We especially like their transparent and generous guarantees. Red Stag Fulfillment believes in its work wholeheartedly – with accuracy, receiving, and processing guarantees, as well as the zero shrinkage promise, Red Stag Fulfillment elevates itself above many of its competitors.

This company is best suited for eCommerce businesses that ship oversized or bulky items. Thanks to their deal with FedEx, businesses that ship furniture or large electronics can benefit from steep shipping discounts.

Red Stag Fulfillment also makes sense for businesses generating high-priced orders at a lower rate of turnover, as well as anyone that wants to send bundles or kitted packages with lightly assembled items.

However, Red Stag Fulfillment isn't suitable for anyone selling high volumes of cheaper items. This is because you won't benefit from the shipping discounts and your products aren't compatible with the company’s specialist approach. So, if that's you, you'll need to look elsewhere.

If you’re interested in employing Red Stag Fulfillment to handle your order fulfillment, why not get in touch? Or why not give their 30-day free trial a go? With no processing fees, you have nothing to lose and everything to gain by giving them a try. Good luck!

Who are you relying on for your order fulfillment? Let us know in the comments below and share your experiences. Speak soon!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.