实时聊天应用(2019):哪种电子商务最适合您?

你知道吗 实时聊天应用 解决方案对任何客户服务渠道的满意度最高,具有73%的支持率? 电子邮件是下一个最接近61%支持率的电子邮件。 你能想象如果你的在线商店里有一个实时聊天模块,你的客户会有多快乐。

您在销售方面还需要多少钱? 您是否可以通过额外销售招聘新员工? 机会是, 实时聊天模块可以帮助您进入下一个级别 与您的在线公司。 市场充满了实时聊天模块,所有这些模块都适合不同的公司,因此我列出了最好的一个,每个选项告诉你它是否适合你的商店。

最佳聊天应用: LiveChat Inc.

在线聊天

在线聊天 Inc.是一款更稳定,功能更丰富的产品 实时聊天应用 选项,一个简单的聊天模块,清除所有的花里胡哨。 处理几个聊天,并在客户想要聊天时收到通知。

使用自定义来微调聊天的外观,并将长对话推送到故障单。 有了标签,文件共享和档案,你真的不会错。 我特别喜欢客户可以给您留下反馈,您可以随时前往集成商店向聊天框添加更多内容。

定价: 起价 每位用户每月$ 16,每个用户每月最高可达$ 149

谁最适合:

对于已经拥有良好客户群的公司来说,这是一个很好的解决方案,因为价格合理,但当然不是免费的。 票务系统是这里的突出特点,因为您可以回顾并了解客户问题。

在30天尝试LiveChat无风险

最佳实时聊天应用: HubSpot的

最好的实时聊天应用程序 -  huspot

HubSpot的您的网站嵌入了实时聊天功能,以增强客户支持和相应的转换过程。

HubSpot的实时聊天工具可让您为不同的页面或受众群体设置有针对性的消息。 如果没有人可以立即回复,您可以启用电子邮件捕获表单,以便访问者可以联系。 您还可以设置聊天机器人以大规模个性化您的对话。因为它建立在 免费的HubSpot CRM,您将确切地知道您正在聊天的人以及他们在您的网站上查看的页面,无论是潜在客户,长期客户还是新联系人。 这可以带来出色的客户体验。 您可以记录笔记,发送电子邮件,拨打电话,安排后续任务,并在一个地方创建支持服务单,为您的团队提供绝对的微风

您可以根据品牌的整体展望调整其小部件,然后设置各种聊天消息以定位特定的受众群体配置文件。 因此,您将能够获得最有价值的温暖线索。

当您专注于最关键的聊天时,您可以利用HubSpot的机器人功能自动处理诸如回答标准查询,预订会议和合格潜在客户之类的事情。

定价:这是免费提供的免费功能 HubSpot CRM (阅读我们的 HubSpot CRM评论).

Live HubSpot CRM包含实时聊天功能。 但是,你可以 升级到付费帐户 访问更高级的功能,例如if / then工作流程以及将聊天转移给不同的团队成员。

谁是最好的:

HubSpot实时聊天非常适合预算较少的中小型公司和团队,并希望快速安装。 HubSpot实时聊天可轻松与WordPress,Shopify等集成,因此您可以大规模地与访问者建立联系。

最佳实时聊天应用: Userlike

用户喜欢的实时聊天应用

Userlike现场聊天解决方案的独特之处在于,您可以将其连接到您的网站,以及WhatsApp,Facebook Messenger和Telegram等消息应用程序,并通过这些渠道与您的客户聊天。 它为您的所有客户消息提供了一个中心位置。

与其他聊天应用程序相比,Userlike具有灵活性和可定制性。 例如,它提供了广泛的API,这使其成为更多精通技术的用户的流行解决方案。 它还具有广泛的标准集成,因此您可以轻松地将其嵌入现有流程中。

定价: 免费,或€29 - 每月299,具体取决于您的计划。

谁最适合:

对于在欧洲运营的企业而言,这是一个特别相关的解决方案,因为Userlike提供与数据隐私和GDPR相关的高级功能。 如果您希望通过除您的网站之外的各种消息传递渠道提供聊天支持,Userlike是适合您的解决方案。

最佳实时聊天应用: Zendesk Chat(原名Zopim)

最好的实时聊天应用程序 -  zendesk聊天

玩家 Zendesk聊天应用程序 对于在线销售的公司来说,它是一种常见的实时聊天解决方案,特别是因为它有免费测试版本,或者只有一个人与客户交谈。

包含触发器是为了帮助客户不知道去哪里,并且您可以在需要时跟踪和监控访问者。 强大的指标为您提供良好的服务,而且这些集成非常适合那些在通用电子商务平台上工作的人。

定价: 每位用户每月免费$ 59

谁最适合:

对于那些在客户支持团队中有一个人的人,或者那些使用Shopify的公司来说,这是最好的,因为Shopify应用程序非常完美。

最佳实时聊天应用: Olark

Olark 是我最不喜欢的一群,但它适用于那些刚入门的人。 试用免费模块,看看核心功能,如聊天评级,浏览器内聊天和有针对​​性的聊天。

开发人员API与Olark并没有那么糟糕,这意味着您可以创建自己的集成或使用其他附加组件来使您的聊天模块看起来很酷。

定价: 他们有一个免费的计划,但付费版本的起价为每个月12一个用户。

谁最适合:

我推荐Olark为现金流量有限的在线公司。 你可以读我的 完整的Olark评论在这里.

最佳实时聊天应用: 对讲机收件箱

最好的实时聊天应用程序 - 对讲机收件箱

玩家 对讲 收件箱实时聊天工具(阅读我们的 对讲收件箱评论)旨在自动化各种支持,营销和销售任务,并促进相应团队之间的协作。

我喜欢这里的一件事是整体的直观性和可定制性。 您可以根据您的品牌动态调整界面,不仅适用于PC,还适用于Android和iOS。 然后它将表情符号和GIF等友好元素融入其聊天中。

很公平。 但是什么让对讲的实时聊天脱颖而出?

好吧,我会说它更像是所有行业的杰克。 您可以利用其AI引擎自动为目标受众提供个性化聊天。 它并不止于此。 它仍然可以自动指导,优先排序和限定参与的受众,然后甚至可以安排后续的销售会议。

也就是说,通过实时聊天的分配功能,以及随附的全面信息和详细的团队分析,增强了协作。

定价:作为Intercom Essential包的一部分,每月从$ 38开始。

谁是最好的:

它非常适合销售,营销和客户支持团队,他们通常密切合作,同时处理客户。

最佳实时聊天应用: HelpFlow

最好的实时聊天应用程序 -  helpflow

玩家 HelpFlow 应用程序是市场上最昂贵的实时聊天工具之一,但它提供的不仅仅是一个简单的聊天框。 我们的想法是使用专有系统来识别谁需要您网站上的帮助以及谁永远不会给您打电话或给您发送电子邮件。

之后,这是一个完整的服务,HelpFlow与您的客户而不是您聊天。 简而言之,这为您提供了在其他业务领域花费的时间。

定价: 每周$ 147每

谁最适合:

这对于没有时间从事自己的客户服务的人来说是最好的。 如果你有现金流,而你宁愿外包你的客户服务,那么这就是你的位置。

最佳实时聊天应用: SnapEngage

最好的实时聊天应用 - 快速参与

SnapEngage 是AirBnB使用的实时支持工具,因此您知道它具有某种可信度。 智能集成非常适合与您当前的CRM系统连接,而定制工具是我见过的最好的工具。

通过手机与客户聊天,并为刚刚坐在您网站上的人提供主动邀请。

定价: 每月$ 99起价

谁最适合:

如果你有一个可能有四个人的小团队并且你不想为每个用户付费,那么这个很好。 我也很喜欢那些真正想要高级品牌和定制工具的人。

最佳实时聊天应用: ClickDesk

点击桌面实时聊天应用

ClickDesk 是一个相当实惠的实时聊天工具,它提供实时和视频聊天,以提供最终的客户支持体验。 实时聊天模块非常具有创造性,社交工具栏可确保人们以各种方式与您取得联系。

ClickDesk的报告看起来也很精彩!

定价: 从每用户每月$ 14.99到每用户每月$ 39.99。

谁最适合:

对于那些有兴趣与专职客户经理合作的人,我喜欢ClickDesk。 如果您一直在使用某个CRM并希望与之集成,那也不是一个坏主意。

最佳实时聊天应用: 纯聊天

最好的实时聊天应用程序 - 纯聊天

纯聊天 是一个坚实的选择 实时聊天应用 如果你不想花很多时间在设置上。 这是此列表中较简单的选项之一,可以进行自定义,如更改颜色,上传自定义图像等。

运营商只需一个仪表板即可实时查看网站访问者列表并接收聊天记录。 通过预设回复,您可以向客户发送快速消息。 我还喜欢大型团队的移动通知和多重聊天管理。

定价: 他们有免费版本和分层定价选项,每月起价为$ 79。

谁最适合:

Pure Chat非常适合那些不想过多支付费用的小型公司和团队。 设置非常简单,您可以与WordPress,Shopify,Squarespace等集成。

最佳实时聊天应用: Cliq Chat(以前的Zoho Chat)

最好的实时聊天应用程序 -  clicq聊天

CLIQ (以前称为Zoho Chat)提供了一个有趣的Shoutbox功能,可让您的网站的客户在您的网站上互相聊天。

实时聊天很简单,但有效,移动访问总是很好,当你离开办公室,仍然想看到客户的要求。

定价: 免费,但基本帐户起价为每用户每月$ 3

谁最适合:

我建议已经使用任何Zoho产品的公司,因为它们非常好地集成。 如果你想省钱,这也是一个明智的决定。

最佳实时聊天应用: Casengo

casengo实时聊天应用

Casengo 具有独特的优势,因为它使用WhatsApp来帮助您提供客户服务。 多渠道客户服务将您的所有客户支持渠道整合到一个仪表板中。

例如,如果有人在Facebook上发表评论,它会通过Casengo向您展示。 不再需要从平台跳到平台。

定价: 从$ 29(Premium Plan)到$ 44(企业计划)。 对于大型团队,可以使用自定义定价(Elite Plan)。 如果您支付全年的费用,您可以获得折扣(最高可达30%)。 他们有一个14日免费试用版。

谁最适合:

对于想要将WhatsApp技术集成到聊天系统中的小团队来说,这是一个奇迹。 定价非常好,考虑到每月只有$ 9可以获得三个用户。

那是为了 最好的实时聊天应用 为了提高您的电子商务客户服务效率。 如果您能想到任何适合您的其他实时聊天工具,请随意在下面的评论部分中删除一行。

特色图片 布莱恩赫斯特

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Live Chat Apps (2019): Which is the Best for Your Ecommerce Business?

Did you know that live chat app solutions have the highest satisfaction level for any customer service channel, with a 73% approval rating? Email is the next closest with a 61% approval rating. Can you imagine how much happier your customers would be if you had a live chat module in your online store.

How much more would you have in sales? Would you be able to hire new people with the additional sales? Chances are, a live chat module could help you move to the next level with your online company. The market is filled with live chat modules, and all of them cater to different companies, so I put together a list of the best ones, with each option telling you if it’s right for your store.

Best Chat Apps: LiveChat Inc.

LiveChat

LiveChat Inc. is one of the more stable and feature-rich live chat app options, with a simple chat module that clears out all the bells and whistles. Handle several chats and receive a notification whenever a customer wants to chat.

Use customization to fine tune the look of your chat, and push long conversations to tickets. With tags, file-sharing and archives, you really can’t go wrong with this one. I particularly enjoy that the customers can leave you feedback, and you can always go to the integrations store to add more to your chat box.

Pricing: Starting at $16 per user per month, and going all the way up to $149 per user per month

Who is this best for:

This is a nice solution for companies that already have a decent customer base, since the pricing is reasonable, but not free, of course. The ticketing system is the standout feature here, since you can look back and understand customer problems.

Try LiveChat Risk-Free for 30 days

Best Live Chat Apps: HubSpot

best live chat apps - huspot

HubSpot’s live chat feature embeds with your website to enhance customer support and the corresponding conversion process.

HubSpot’s live chat tool lets you set up targeted messages for different pages or segments of your audience. If no one can respond immediately, you can enable an email capture form so your visitors can get in touch. You can also set up a chatbot to personalize your conversations at scale.Because it’s built on top of the free HubSpot CRM, you’ll know exactly who you’re chatting with and what pages they viewed on your website, be it a prospect, long time customer, or new contact. This makes for an excellent customer experience. You can take notes, send emails, make calls, schedule follow-up tasks, and create support tickets in one place, making following up an absolute breeze for your team

You can tweak its widget based on your brand’s overall outlook, and then set up various chat messages to target specific audience profiles. Consequently, you’ll be able to engage the most valuable warm leads.

And while you focus on the most critical chats, you can leverage HubSpot’s bot feature to automatically handle things like answering standard queries, booking meetings, and qualifying leads.

Pricing: It’s a free feature offered as part of the free HubSpot CRM (read our HubSpot CRM review).

Live Chat is included with the Free HubSpot CRM. However, you can upgrade to a paid account to get access to more advanced functionalities such as if/then workflows and transferring chats to different team members.

Who is this best for:

HubSpot Live Chat is ideal for small to mid-sized companies and teams on a budget and who want to get set up quickly. HubSpot live chat easily integrates with WordPress, Shopify, and more so you can connect with your visitors at scale.

Best Live Chat Apps: Userlike

userlike live chat app

Userlike‘s live chat solution is unique in that you can connect it to your website, as well as to messaging apps like WhatsApp, Facebook Messenger, and Telegram and chat with your customers over those channels. It offers one central place for all of your customer messaging.

Compared to other chat apps, Userlike is flexible and customizable. It offers a wide range of APIs, for example, which makes it a popular solution among more tech-savvy users. It also has a wide range of standard integrations, so you can easily embed it in your existing processes.

Pricing: Free, or €29 – €299 per month, depending on your plan.

Who is this best for:

It's an especially relevant solution for businesses operating in Europe, since Userlike offers advanced features relating to data privacy and the GDPR. If you're looking to offer chat support via various messaging channels besides your website, Userlike is the right solution for you.

Best Live Chat Apps: Zendesk Chat (formerly Zopim)

best live chat apps - zendesk chat

The Zendesk Chat app is a common live chat solution for companies who sell online, particularly because it has a free version for testing or when you only have one person speaking to customers.

Triggers are included to assist customers when they don’t know where to go, and you have the ability to track and monitor your visitors when needed. The powerful metrics serve you well, and the integrations are ideal for those working on common ecommerce platforms.

Pricing: Free to $59 per user per month

Who is this best for:

This is best for those with one person on the customer support team, or for those companies who use Shopify, since the Shopify app is pretty flawless.

Best Live Chat Apps: Olark

Olark is my least favorite of the bunch, but it works for those just getting started. Try out the free module and see if the core features like chat ratings, in-browser chatting and targeted chat works out.

The developer API isn't that bad with Olark, meaning you can create your own integrations or use other add-ons to make your chat module look cool.

Pricing: They have a free plan, but the paid versions start at $12 per month for one user.

Who is this best for:

I’d recommend Olark for online companies that have limited cash flow. You can read my full Olark review here.

Best Live Chat Apps: Intercom Inbox

best live chat apps - intercom inbox

The Intercom Inbox live chat tool (read our Intercom Inbox review) is designed to automate various support, marketing, and sales tasks, plus facilitate collaboration between the corresponding teams.

One thing I like here is the overall intuitiveness and customizability. You can tweak the interface dynamically in line with your brand for not only PC, but also Android and iOS. It then incorporates friendly elements like emojis and GIFs into its chats.

Fair enough. But what makes Intercom’s live chat stand out from the crowd?

Well, I’d say it’s more like a jack of all trades. You can capitalize on its AI engine to automatically deliver personalized chats to targeted audiences. And it doesn’t stop there. It can still direct, prioritize, and qualify engaged audiences automatically, then perhaps even schedule subsequent sales meetings.

That said, collaboration is enhanced through the live chat’s assigning functionality, plus the accompanying comprehensive info and detailed team analytics.

Pricing: Starts from $38 per month as part of Intercom’s Essential package.

Who is this best for:

It’s perfect for sales, marketing and customer support teams that commonly work closely, handling customers concurrently.

Best Live Chat Apps: HelpFlow

best live chat apps - helpflow

The HelpFlow app is one of the most expensive live chat tools on the market, but it provides much more than a simple chat box. The idea is to use the proprietary system to identify who needs help on your site and who would never call you or send you an email.

After that, it’s a complete service, where HelpFlow chats with your customers instead of you. In short, this gives you the time needed to spend on other areas of your business.

Pricing: $147 per week

Who is this best for:

This is best for anyone who doesn’t have the time to work on their own customer service. If you have the cash flow, and you would rather outsource your customer service, this is your spot.

Best Live Chat Apps: SnapEngage

best live chat apps - snap engage

SnapEngage is the live support tool used by AirBnB, so you know it has some sort of credibility. The intelligent integration works well for connecting with your current CRM system, and the customization tools are some of the best I’ve seen.

Chat with customers on your mobile phone, and offer proactive invitations to people who are just sitting around on your site.

Pricing: starts at $99 per month

Who is this best for:

This one works well if you have a small team of maybe four people and you don’t want to pay per user. I also enjoy this for those who really want advanced branding and customization tools.

Best Live Chat Apps: ClickDesk

click desk live chat app

ClickDesk is a rather affordable live chat tool, and it delivers both live and video chat for the ultimate customer support experience. The live chat modules are really creative, and the social toolbar ensures people can get in contact with you in various ways.

Reports look wonderful with ClickDesk as well!

Pricing: From $14.99 per user per month to $39.99 per user per month.

Who is this best for:

I like ClickDesk for those who are interested in working with a dedicated account manager. It’s also not a bad idea if you have been working with a certain CRM and want to integrate with that.

Best Live Chat Apps: Pure Chat

best live chat apps - pure chat

Pure Chat is a solid choice for a live chat app if you don't want to spend much time on setup. It's one of the simpler options on this list, with the ability to make customizations like changing colors, uploading a custom image and more.

Operators have a single dashboard to see a list of website visitors in real time and receive chats. The canned responses let you send out quick messages to your customers. I also enjoy the mobile notifications and the multiple chat management for larger teams.

Pricing: They have a free version and tiered pricing options that start at $79 a month.

Who is this best for:

Pure Chat is ideal for smaller companies and teams that don't want to pay too much upfront. The setup is really simple, and you can integrate with WordPress, Shopify, Squarespace and more.

Best Live Chat Apps: Cliq Chat (Formerly Zoho Chat)

best live chat apps - clicq chat

Cliq (formerly known as Zoho Chat) provides an interesting Shoutbox feature, which lets your website’s customers chat amongst each other while on your site.

The live chat is simple, but effective, and the mobile access is always nice for when you leave the office and still want to see what your customers are asking.

Pricing: Free, but the basic accounts start at $3 per user per month

Who is this best for:

I would recommend this for companies already utilizing any Zoho products, since they integrate really well. It’s also a wise decision if you’re looking to save money.

Best Live Chat Apps: Casengo

casengo live chat app

Casengo has a unique advantage because it uses WhatsApp to help you provide customer care. The multi-channel customer service brings in all of your customer support channels into one dashboard.

For example, if someone posts a comment on Facebook, it reveals itself to you through Casengo. No more jumping around from platform to platform.

Pricing: From $29 (Premium Plan) to $44 (Enterprise Plan). For large teams, custom pricing is available (Elite Plan). If you pay for the whole year you can get a discount (up to 30%). They’ve got a 14 day free trial.

Who is this best for:

This works wonders for small teams who want to integrate the WhatsApp technology into their chat system. The pricing is really nice, considering you get three users for only $9 per month.

That’s it for the best live chat apps for you to boost your ecommerce customer service effectiveness. Feel free to drop a line in the comments section below if you can think of any other live chat tools that work well for you.

Feature image curtsey of brian hurst

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.