LiveChat评论:以优秀的价格标签清洁实时聊天和潜在客户

当客户在您的网站上等待时,他们不必找到您的联系页面来获取他们需要的信息。 实时聊天框对电子商务公司和客户都非常有益,如果你没有,你就会把钱留在桌面上。

LiveChat是一个强大的 在您的网站上获取实时聊天模块的解决方案,包括潜在客户生成工具,代理商评级选项等。 在此LiveChat评论中,我们将讨论期待的最佳功能,您可以期望为该计划支付的费用,以及有关LiveChat如何在客户服务部门中堆叠的其他信息。

在那之后,我们将解释哪些公司应该使用LiveChat以及哪些功能更有可能让您选择LiveChat而不是其他竞争对手。

LiveChat评论

总的来说,LiveChat的重点是减少客户支持团队和客户之间来回发送的电子邮件数量。 人们不必坐在排长队和筛选电子邮件的线程。 您还有机会与您网站上的客户进行互动,而无需等待他们先与您联系。

它是一个出色的聊天模块,结合潜在客户生成工具和不错的定价,它可能是市场上最好的实时聊天解决方案之一。 继续阅读以了解更多信息!

LiveChat评论:最佳功能

当您考虑实时聊天解决方案中所需的功能类型时,会想到哪些项目? 在我的头脑中,我想要一个可自定义的界面,用于获取客户评级的工具,以及在旅途中与客户互动的选项。 幸运的是,LiveChat会检查所有这些要求以及更多要求。 让我们来看看。

客户优先权

您网站上的某些客户需要比其他客户更多关注。 有时你会有很多聊天,你不知道哪个客户在寻求建议或哪些客户在你的网站上有所困惑。

LiveChat评论 - 优先

在线聊天 有一个很棒的功能,在所有客户资料旁边显示一个圆圈。 显示不同的颜色以指示哪些客户在提问。 它还会分解哪些客户在您的网站上处于活跃状态,并可能希望进行购买。 这样,你就不会浪费时间与不需要帮助的人交谈。 您还可以为那些真正需要它的人提供最快速的支持,使您看起来像是在不停地趾高气扬,随时准备为人们提供帮助。

自定义聊天框的外观

聊天框自定义从一开始就不是一件大事,但最终,你想要将你的盒子打造成适合你网站的品牌。 甚至还有一些优秀的工具可以将完整的大修添加到默认值 在线聊天 设计。 例如,您可能希望添加公司的徽标或更改颜色以适合客户习惯的公司。

如果您查看下面的屏幕截图,您会发现右侧的设计最大限度地减少了聊天框,但提供了一个创意徽章,告诉客户只需点击一下即可进行实时聊天。

您的代理商的等级

在某些时候,您希望开始了解您的客户支持代表的表现。 分析员工的一种方法是让客户对每个聊天进行评分。 因此,每个聊天模块都会显示一个竖起/竖起拇指的区域,以便快速反馈选项。 您将在本文中进一步了解代理统计信息,但这是密切关注代理并尝试找出改善客户支持的方法之一。

移动客户支持

移动聊天通常是我的实时聊天插件和应用必备功能列表的首选。 LiveChat不会失望,因为它有适用于Windows,Mac,iOS和Android的应用程序。

通过这种方式,代理人可以在办公室开始对话,然后在火车上回家并仍然协助该人,而不会丢失任何对话。 由于现在许多客户支持代表都在家工作,并且公司正在提供24 / 7支持,因此这是一个很好的工具,可以在您的工具库中使用。 我也喜欢小型企业的移动聊天功能,因为客户支持通常来自有很多其他事情要做的创始人。

管理代理的统计信息

在线聊天 为管理人员提供全面的统计数据和报告,以便分解并了解客户支持团队的表现。 您会收到用于衡量客户服务效率的图表,以及有关您的代理商评级不佳的频率的信息。

下面的屏幕截图详细列出了贵公司在一段时间内的聊天次数,并且该图表分享了客户支持票证的详细信息。

我最喜欢的是你可以看到平均响应时间和整体票价满意度。 这些细节可用于各种目的。 首先,您有机会审查代理商的运作情况,并可能根据这些情况做出招聘和解雇决策。 此外,您还可以看到出现问题,并随着品牌的发展而努力改善您的响应时间和其他元素。

LiveChat评论:定价细节

玩家 在线聊天 网站有一个注册免费帐户的区域。 此免费试用期为30天,因此您有机会测试这些功能,并最终开始支付,如果您认为它符合您作为公司的需求。

在那之后,定价计划似乎很合理。 关于此定价的最佳部分是您不为每个代理商付费,而是使用代理商席位的数量。 因此,如果您愿意,可以为代理创建五个帐户,但最终只使用其中两个帐户。 这两个代理商是您唯一需要付费的代理商。

以下是定价计划的样子:

  • 起动机 - 每个登录代理每月$ 16。 这个计划非常适合小型企业和在家办公室工作的人。
  • 团队 - 每个登录代理每月$ 33。 如果你有一个全职支持团队,你就会跳到这个计划。
  • Business - 每个登录代理每月$ 50。 如果您正在运营一个完整的客户服务部门,那么这就是您的计划。
  • 企业服务 - 每个登录代理每月$ 149。 这个计划最适合财富500公司。

请注意,如果您要支付年度计划,上面列出的所有价格都适用。 如果您只对按月付款感兴趣,则每月定价会略有增加。 总的来说,当您提前一年付款时,这是一个15%的折扣。

除此之外,LiveChat在您成为会员期间不会收取任何其他费用。 它就像你能得到的一样透明。 很高兴看到LiveChat不会试图让你获得任何额外的升级或附件。

LiveChat评论:客户支持

在线聊天 销售客户支持工具,来自该公司的支持是一流的。 首先,LiveChat博客提供各种有关改善客户服务和使用潜在客户生成黑客的信息和文章,以吸引更多客户。

专家市场可用于寻找和雇用有信誉的个人和公司,可以帮助您进行转换,营销,客户支持等。

LiveChat网站上还会显示一个实时聊天框,因此您有机会随时与他人交谈。 这个聊天框有24 / 7,所以是的,实时聊天公司确实使用了自己的产品。

除此之外,还提供了“帮助和支持”页面,其中包含常见问题解答,knwoledgebase文章以及您可以搜索并完成自己研究的其他文档。 没有电话支持,但LiveChat网站包含指向网络研讨会,文档,市场,API文档等的链接。

最后,LiveChat有几个社交媒体页面供您跟上公司的最新动态。

谁应该考虑LiveChat?

在线聊天 拥有运行高效客户支持票务和聊天操作所需的所有工具。 要考虑的主要因素是定价。 30-day免费试用适用于测试LiveChat,而$ 16 Starter计划对于那些较小的公司来说相当便宜。 即使每个代理商Enteprise每月的149价格看起来对大公司也很有吸引力。

因此,LiveChat定价是实用的,但您也可以访问应用程序和专家市场。 这样,您就可以扩展聊天框的功能,并可能与知道自己正在做什么的开发人员或潜在客户专家联系。 应用程序市场提供聊天机器人,分析,CMS,电子邮件营销等选项。 你偶然发现一个像这样的大型市场的聊天框应用程序。

如果您对此LiveChat评论有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中告诉我们。

在线聊天 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

LiveChat Review: Clean Live Chat and Lead Generation with an Excellent Price Tag

When customers are waiting on your website, they shouldn't have to find your contact page to get the information they need. Live chat boxes are so beneficial to both ecommerce companies and customers that you'd be leaving money on the table if you didn't have one.

LiveChat is a powerful solution for getting a live chat module on your website, with lead generation tools, agent rating options, and more.  In this LiveChat review, we'll talk about the best features to look forward to, what you can expect to pay for the program, along with some other information on how LiveChat stacks up in the customer service department.

After that, we'll explain which companies should be using LiveChat and which features are more likely to make you choose LiveChat over another competitor.

LiveChat review

Overall, the whole point of LiveChat is to cut down on the amount of emails being sent back and forth between your customer support team and customers. People won't have to sit in long queues and sift through threads of emails. You also have the opportunity to interact with customers on your website, without waiting for them to contact you first.

It's an excellent chat module, and combined with the lead generation tools and decent pricing, it might be one of the best live chat solutions on the market. Keep reading to learn more!

LiveChat Review: The Best Features

When you think about the types of features you require in a live chat solution, what are some of the items that come to mind? Off the top of my head, I'd want a customizable interface, tools for getting ratings from customers, and the option to interact with customers while on the go. Luckily, LiveChat checks off all of these requirements and more. Let's take a look.

Customer Priority

Some customers on your website require more attention than others. Sometimes you have so many chats going on at once that you don't know which customer is asking for advice or which ones are confused on your website.

LiveChat review - priority

LiveChat has a wonderful feature that shows a circle next to all customer profiles. Different colors are shown to indicate which of the customers are asking questions. It also breaks down which customers are active on your site and potentially looking to make a purchase. This way, you're not wasting time trying to talk with people who don't need help. You're also delivering the fastest support to those who actually need it, making it look like you're constantly on your toes and ready to assist people.

Customize the Look of Your Chat Box

Chat box customization isn't always that big of a deal right from the start, but eventually, you want to brand your box to fit your website. There are even some excellent tools for adding a complete overhaul to the default LiveChat design. For instance, you might want to add your company's logo or change the colors to fit what your customers are used to from your company.

If you look at the screenshot below, you'll notice that the design on the right minimizes the chat box but provides a creative badge to tell customers that the live chat is just a click away.

Grades for Your Agents

At some point, you want to start understanding how well your customer support reps are doing. One way to analyze your employees is by asking the customers to rate each chat. Therefore, each chat module reveals a thumbs up/thumbs down area for a quick feedback option. You'll learn about the agent stats further down in this article, but this is one of the ways to keep tabs on your agents and try to figure out ways to improve your customer support.

Mobile Customer Support

Mobile chatting is typically on the top of my list of must-have features for live chat plugins and apps. LiveChat doesn't dissapoint, since it has applications for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.

This way, an agent can begin a conversation while at the office, then hop on the train home and still assist that person, without losing any of the conversation. Since many customer support reps work from home now, and companies are offering 24/7 support, this is an excellent tool to have in your arsenal. I also enjoy the mobile chat functionality for smaller businesses, since the customer support is often coming from the founders who have lots of other things to do.

Stats for Managing Your Agents

LiveChat provides comprehensive statistics and reports for managers to break down and understand how well the customer support team is performing. You receive charts to measure your customer service efficiency, along with information about how often your agents get rated poorly.

The screenshot below details the number of chats your company has had over a certain period of time, and the one graph shares details on customer support tickets.

The thing I like the most about this is that you can see the average response time and your overall ticket satisfaction. These details can be used for a wide variety of purposes. First of all, you have a chance to review how well agents are doing and potentially make hiring and firing decisions based on that. In addition, you're able to see what's going wrong and work to improve your response time and other elements as your brand grows.

LiveChat Review: Pricing Details

The LiveChat website has an area to signup for a free acount. This free trial goes for 30 days, so you have the opportunity to test out the features and eventually start paying if you feel it fits your needs as a company.

After that, the pricing plans seem pretty reasonable. The best part about this pricing is that you don't pay per agent, but rather the number of agent seats being used. So, if you wanted to, you could create five accounts for agents but only end up using two of them. Those two agents are the only ones you have to pay for.

Here's what the pricing plans look like:

  • Starter – $16 per month per logged in agent. This plan is great for small businesses and those working from a home office.
  • Team – $33 per month per logged in agent. You'd jump up to this plan if you have a fulltime support team.
  • Business – $50 per month per logged in agent. If you're running a complete customer service department, this is the plan for you.
  • Enterprise – $149 per month per logged in agent. This plan is best for Fortune 500 companies.

Please note that all of the prices listed above are for if you were to pay for a yearly plan. If you're only interested in paying on a monthly basis, the monthly pricing increases a little. Overall, it's a 15% discount when you pay for a year in advance.

Other than that, LiveChat doesn't have any other fees during your time as a member. It's about as transparent as you can get. It's nice to see that LiveChat doesn't try to get you with any extra upgrades or add-ons.

LiveChat Review: Customer Support

Since LiveChat sells customer support tools, it would makes sense that the support coming from that company is top-notch. To start, the LiveChat blog features all sorts of information and articles about immproving your customer service and using lead generation hacks to bring in more customers.

Try-Shopify

An Experts Marketplace is available for finding and hiring reputable individuals and companies that can help you out with your conversions, marketing, customer support, and more.

A live chat box is also shown on the LiveChat website, so you have a chance to speak with someone at all times. This chat box is there 24/7, so yes, the live chat company does use its own product.

Other than that, a Help and Support page is provided with FAQs, knwoledgebase articles, and other documentation that you can search for and complete your own research. There's no phone support, but the LiveChat website includes links to webinars, documentation, a marketplace, API docs, and more.

Finally, LiveChat has several social media pages for you to keep up on whats going on with the company.

Who Should Consider LiveChat?

LiveChat has all the tools you'll need for running an efficient customer support ticketing and chat operation. The main factor to think about is pricing. The 30-day free trial works well for testing LiveChat out, and the $16 Starter plan is rather inexpensive for the smaller companies out there. Even the $149 per month per agent Enteprise rate looks appealing for larger companies.

So, the LiveChat pricing is on-point, but you also receive access to apps and expert marketplaces. This way, you can expand the functionality of your chat boxes and potentially reach out to developers or lead generation experts who know what they're doing. The apps marketplace has options for chatbots, analytics, CMS, email marketing, and more. It's not too often you stumble upon a chat box app with a large marketplace like this.

If you have any questions about this LiveChat review, let us know in the comments below.

LiveChat Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.