Xero评论(2021年XNUMX月):最佳会计软件和在线簿记

热带地区的 Xero会计软件 作为最终的替代品被推向市场 QuickBooks的。 它是一种工具,可让您实时查看现金流量,以及各种其他模块和工具,可让您控制财务状况。 您可能已经在使用Xero或QuickBoooks,但我们想在此Xero评测中进一步了解它的工作原理 电子商务商店.

例如,我知道QuickBooks可以直接集成到某些 电子商务平台,那么Xero具有相同的功能吗?

我们会问这样的问题,因为你必须在某个时候找到一个会计软件。 通过电子商务网站进行扩展已经足够了,因此将报表记录在Excel工作表中,或者无论您现在都在进行,都不会飞。

因此,请继续阅读以了解有关Xero会计系统的更多信息,并使用它来查看您的在线商店是否可以使用这些工具。

Xero评论:功能

现金流量接口

Xero评论:库存

您经营哪种类型的业务都没有关系,因为现金流模块是Xero系统最有用,最令人印象深刻的领域。 在线会计仪表板随时可用,您可以创建预算以估算未来收入。 对于在线商店,我最喜欢的部分是库存管理,它可以让您跟踪销售和购买以快速开票。

像老板一样开具发票

这主要适用于提供服务或B2B产品的公司,但一些在线商店将使用相当多的发票。 因此,很高兴知道您可以为客户提供报价,同时还为某些客户设置定期发票。

发票提醒也非常好,因此您永远不会让客户忘记付款给您。

收集和管理付款

开支

费用部分是电子商务业务的突出特点之一,因为它允许您批量支付供应商和制造商。 您可以随时创建和通过电子邮件发送自定义采购订单,并使用复制付款功能进行付款。

支付你的员工

您的员工喜欢领薪水吗? 如果是这样,Xero具有内置的时间表,不会花费您任何额外的钱。 薪资和会计软件结合在一起,具有时尚的界面,所有计算都为您完成。

处理税

税

当税收季节到来时,很高兴有一个工具可以为你增加一切。 Xero的 允许您在需要时导出到收税软件,并且可以准备W2和1099。 销售税率是自动生成的,同时您可以快速提交销售税申报单,以确保您遵守法律。

从QuickBooks转换数据

由于Xero是QuickBooks的直接竞争对手,因此有些客户可以进行切换。 因此,您不必担心进行传输,因为您所有当前的QuickBooks数据都没有太多麻烦。

扩展

电子商务应用

这是我要研究Xero的主要部分。 显然,会计软件是可靠的,但是Xero如何与您的在线商店集成? 好吧,该公司提供了一个具有扩展功能的在线市场,因此,如果您希望与Square,Stripe或PayPal等付款处理程序结合使用,则有可能。

另外,还为您提供了各种电子商务扩展。 例如,您可以从以下选项中进行选择 Shopify,Squarespace, Bigcommerce 和更多。 因此,您无需外出就可以使用第三方集成工具或自己输入所有数据。

Xero定价

Xero确实提供30天免费试用,考虑到您不必放下信用卡,这是个例外,而且您可以在界面上玩一下,看看它是否适合您的公司。 Xero也有六个月的特别介绍期,但是我们不喜欢该介绍期(这与电缆公司如何使人们陷入困境的方式太相似了),因此我们将只关注贵公司在付款之后将支付的费用。前六个月。

  • 启动级 –每月只需花费$ 9,您就可以创建和发送五张发票,输入五张账单,对帐20笔银行交易,访问无限制用户并获得软件中的所有功能,但工资单,可自定义的采购订单,联邦和州电子文件和电子文件除外支付,工资直接存款和支票以及多种货币。
  • 标准 –每月只需$ 30,您就可以创建和发送无限的发票,输入和支付无限的账单,对付无限的银行交易,并且您会收到以前计划的所有功能。 但是,通过此工具,您还可以访问五名员工的工资单,并且可以自定义采购订单,联邦和州电子文件和电子工资,工资单直接存款和支票。
  • 超级会员 –每月只需支付$ 70,您就可以从以前的计划中获得全部收益,但工资单却增加到XNUMX名员工,您还可以处理多种货币。

总的来说,Xero的定价相当简单。 虽然促销期间不仅可以节省开支,但实际上它只是一种促销工具,可以让您长期支付更多费用。

Xero Review:客户服务

Xero帮助中心

视频指南和培训活动很常见 Xero的。 您可以收听他们推荐和创建的一些播客。 他们还有一个可靠的博客,用于获取系统更新以及如何最好地使用它的提示。

至于直接支持,所有Xero客户都可以访问业务帮助中心,该中心可让您输入关键字或其他可能要搜索的内容。 社区部分就像一个论坛,您可以在其中与其他用户交谈并讨论您的问题或困难。

Xero在社交媒体上也有业务,但真正的支持来自24/7电子邮件支持热线。 奇怪的是,我在网站上找不到电话号码,所以到目前为止,我不知道您是否可以打电话给Xero与某人交谈。

Xero适合电子商务吗?

是的, Xero的 绝对是在线业务的绝佳选择。 我喜欢应用程序集成和现金流量表。 更不用说你可以处理工资和费用。

Xero优惠券和促销代码

  • 美国: 特别介绍性优惠–前30个月可享受6%的折扣,优惠代码: XERO30。
  • 英国: 您现在购买时可以节省25%的3%。 从一个月的7.50开始使用Xero开始使用代码 十一月。 优惠截止30十一月2016。
  • 南非: 立即购买并保存50%的3%。 每月只需​​$ 10即可开始使用Xero代码 WEBOFFER。 优惠截止30十一月2016。
  • 新加坡: 50月4折扣Xero。 使用代码以$ 10 /月开始使用 ACTIVATEONLINEH11。 优惠截止31 March 2017。
Xero的
评分: 4.5 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 查看我当前的 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Xero Review: Best Accounting Software & Online Bookkeeping (August 2018)

The Xero accounting software is marketed as the ultimate alternative to QuickBooks. It's a tool that gives you a real-time view of your cashflow, along with various other modules and tools for you to keep your finances in check. It's possible you're utilizing either Xero or QuickBoooks already, but we wanted to take a further look in this Xero review to see just how well it works for ecommerce stores.

For example, I know that QuickBooks can integrate directly into some ecommerce platforms, so does Xero have the same functionality?

We're going to be asking questions like this, because you're bound to have to find an accounting software at some point. Expanding with an ecommerce site is enough work, so logging your reports in an Excel sheet or however you do it right now, is not going to fly.

Therefore, keep reading to learn more about the Xero accounting system, and use this to see if your online store could use the tools.

Xero Review: Features

The Cash Flow Interface

Xero review: inventory

It doesn't really matter what type of business you run, because the cash flow module is by far the most useful and impressive area of the Xero system. The online accounting dashboard comes in handy at all times, and you can create budgets for estimating future income. My favorite part for online stores is the inventory management, where it lets you track sales and purchases for quick invoicing.

Invoicing Like a Boss

This mainly applies to companies that provide services or B2B offerings, but some online stores are going to utilize invoicing quite a bit. Therefore, it's nice to know that you can give quotes to customers, while also setting up recurring invoices for certain clients.

The invoice reminders are pretty nice as well, so that you never get a client who forgets about paying you.

Collecting and Managing Payments

expenses

The expenses section is one of the standout features for ecommerce businesses, since it lets you batch pay suppliers and manufacturers. Feel free to create and email custom purchase orders whenever you want, and utilize the copy to bill feature for payments.

Paying Your Employees

Do your employees like getting paid? If so, Xero has built-in time sheets that don't cost you any extra money. The combined payroll and accounting software has a sleek interface, and all of the calculations are done for you.

Handling Taxes

tax

When tax season rolls around it's nice to have a tool that adds everything up for you. Xero allows you to export to tax software if needed, and you can prepare W2s and 1099s. Sales tax rates are automatically generated, while you can quickly file sales tax returns to make sure you're following the law.

Converting Data from QuickBooks

Since Xero is a direct competitor of QuickBooks, it makes sense that some customers are going to make the switch. Therefore, you don't have to worry about making the transfer, because all of your current QuickBooks data is moved over without much of a hassle.

Extensions

ecommerce apps

Here's the primary section I wanted to look at for Xero. It's clear that the accounting software is solid, but how does Xero integrate with your online store? Well, the company offers an online marketplace with extensions, so if you'd like to combine with payment processors like Square, Stripe or PayPal, that's a possibility.

In additional, various ecommerce extensions are given to you as well. For example, you can choose from options like Shopify, Squarespace, Bigcommerce and more. Therefore, you won't have to go out and get a third-party integration tool or punch in all the data yourself.

Xero Pricing

Xero does offer a 30 day free trial, which is exceptional considering you don't have to put down a credit card, and you can play around with the interface to see if it fits in for your company. Xero also has a special six-month introductory period, but we're not a fan of that (way too similar to how cable companies screw people over,) so we're going to only focus on what your company will be paying after the first six months.

  • Starter – For $9 per month you can create and send five invoices, enter five bills, reconcile 20 bank transactions, give access to unlimited users and get every feature in the software except for payroll, customizable purchase orders, federal and state e?file and e?pay, payroll direct deposits and checks, and multiple currencies.
  • Standard – For $30 per month you can create and send unlimited invoices, enter and pay unlimited bills, reconcile unlimited bank transactions and you receive all the features from the previous plan. However, with this one you also gain access to payroll for five employees, and you can customize purchase orders, federal and state e?file and e?pay, payroll direct deposits and checks.
  • Premium – For $70 per month you get everything from the previous plan, but the payroll is bumped to ten employees and you can also deal with multiple currencies.

Overall, the pricing with Xero is fairly simple. Although the promotional period is nice for saving money right off the bat, it's really just a promotional tool to get you to pay more in the long run.

Xero Review: Customer Service

Xero help center

Video guides and training events are commonplace at Xero. You can listen to some of the podcasts they recommend and create. They also have a solid blog for getting updates on the system and tips for how to use it best.

As for direct support, all Xero customers have access to the business help center, which lets you punch in a keyword or anything else you might be searching for. The community section is like a forum where you speak with other users and discuss your questions or difficulties.

Xero also has a presence on social media, but the true support comes through with the 24/7 email support line. What's strange is that I couldn't find a phone number on the website, so as of right now I have no idea if you can even call Xero to speak with someone.

Is Xero Right for Ecommerce Businesses?

Yes, Xero is absolutely a great choice for online businesses. I like the app integrations and the cash flow statements. Not to mention you can handle payroll and expenses.

Try-Shopify

Xero Coupons and Promotional Codes

  • US: Special introductory offer – 30% off the first 6 months with code: XERO30.
  • UK: Save 25% for 3 months when you buy now. Get started on Xero from just £7.50 a month with code NOVEMBER. Offer ends 30 November 2016.
  • South Africa: Buy now & save 50% for 3 months. Get started on Xero from just $10 a month with code WEBOFFER. Offer ends 30 November 2016.
  • Singapore: 50% off Xero for 4 months. Get started for only $10/month with code ACTIVATEONLINEH11. Offer ends 31 March 2017.
Xero Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.