Xero Review (November 2019): أفضل برامج المحاسبة ومسك الدفاتر عبر الإنترنت

الـ Xero برنامج محاسبة يتم تسويقها كبديل نهائي ل قراء. إنها أداة تمنحك عرضًا في الوقت الفعلي لسيرتك النقدية ، بالإضافة إلى وحدات وأدوات أخرى متنوعة تساعدك على الاحتفاظ بشيكاتك المالية. من الممكن أنك تستخدم إما Xero أو QuickBoooks بالفعل ، ولكننا أردنا إلقاء نظرة أخرى على مراجعة Xero هذه لمعرفة مدى نجاحها في متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية.

على سبيل المثال ، أعلم أنه يمكن دمج QuickBooks مباشرة في بعض منصات التجارة الإلكترونية ، فهل لدى Xero نفس الوظائف؟

سنطرح أسئلة مثل هذه ، لأنك ملزم بالبحث عن برنامج محاسبة في وقت ما. يعد توسيع موقع التجارة الإلكترونية عملاً كافياً ، لذا فإن تسجيل تقاريرك في ورقة Excel أو القيام بذلك الآن ، لن يطير.

لذلك ، استمر في القراءة لمعرفة المزيد عن نظام المحاسبة Xero ، واستخدم هذا لمعرفة ما إذا كان بإمكان متجرك عبر الإنترنت استخدام الأدوات.

استعراض Xero: الميزات

واجهة التدفق النقدي

Xero الاستعراض: المخزون

لا يهم حقا أي نوع من الأعمال التجارية التي تقوم بتشغيلها ، لأن وحدة التدفق النقدي هي إلى حد بعيد منطقة مفيدة للغاية ومثيرة للإعجاب من نظام Xero. تكون لوحة المعلومات المحاسبية عبر الإنترنت مفيدة في جميع الأوقات ، ويمكنك إنشاء ميزانيات لتقدير الدخل المستقبلي. إن الجزء المفضل لدي في المتاجر عبر الإنترنت هو إدارة المخزون ، حيث يتيح لك تتبع المبيعات وعمليات الشراء للفوترة السريعة.

الفوترة مثل رئيسه

ينطبق هذا بشكل أساسي على الشركات التي تقدم خدمات أو عروض B2B ، ولكن بعض المتاجر على الإنترنت سوف تستخدم الفواتير إلى حد كبير. لذلك ، من الجيد أن تعرف أنه يمكنك تقديم عروض للعملاء ، مع إعداد فواتير متكررة لبعض العملاء.

تذكير الفاتورة هي أيضا جميلة جدا ، بحيث أنك لن تحصل على العميل الذي ينسى دفع لك.

جمع وإدارة المدفوعات

مصاريف

يعتبر قسم النفقات أحد الميزات البارزة بالنسبة إلى مؤسسات التجارة الإلكترونية ، حيث يتيح لك إمكانية دفع الموردين والمصنعين. لا تتردد في إنشاء وإرسال طلبات شراء مخصصة عبر البريد الإلكتروني وقتما تشاء ، والاستفادة من ميزة النسخ إلى الفاتورة للمدفوعات.

دفع موظفيك

هل يحب موظفيك الحصول على أموال؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فإن Xero يحتوي على جداول زمنية مضمنة لا تكلفك أي أموال إضافية. يحتوي برنامج الرواتب والمحاسبة المشترك على واجهة أنيقة ، ويتم إجراء جميع الحسابات من أجلك.

التعامل مع الضرائب

ضريبة

عندما يدور موسم الضرائب ، من الجيد أن يكون لديك أداة تضيف كل شيء لك. Xero يسمح لك بالتصدير إلى برنامج الضرائب إذا لزم الأمر ، ويمكنك إعداد W2s و 1099s. يتم إنشاء معدلات ضريبة المبيعات تلقائيًا ، في حين يمكنك بسرعة تقديم إقرارات ضريبية للمبيعات للتأكد من اتباعك للقانون.

تحويل البيانات من QuickBooks

نظرًا لأن Xero هو منافس مباشر لـ QuickBooks ، فمن المنطقي أن يقوم بعض العملاء بإجراء التبديل. لذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن إجراء النقل ، لأنه يتم نقل جميع بيانات QuickBooks الحالية الخاصة بك دون الكثير من المتاعب.

ملحقات

تطبيقات التجارة الإلكترونية

في ما يلي القسم الأساسي الذي أردت الاطلاع عليه لـ Xero. من الواضح أن برنامج المحاسبة متين ، ولكن كيف يتكامل Xero مع متجرك عبر الإنترنت؟ حسنًا ، تقدم الشركة سوقًا عبر الإنترنت مع إضافات ، لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في الجمع مع معالجات الدفع مثل Square أو Stripe أو PayPal ، فهذا احتمال.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تقديم امتدادات التجارة الإلكترونية المختلفة لك أيضًا. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين خيارات مثل Shopify، Squarespace، Bigcommerce و اكثر. لذلك ، لن تضطر إلى الخروج والحصول على أداة تكامل لجهة خارجية أو لكمة جميع البيانات بنفسك.

Xero التسعير

تقدم Xero إصدارًا تجريبيًا مجانيًا لمدة 30 ، وهو أمر استثنائي بالنظر إلى أنه لا يتعين عليك وضع بطاقة ائتمان ، ويمكنك التعامل مع الواجهة لمعرفة ما إذا كانت تناسب شركتك. لدى Xero أيضًا فترة تمهيدية مدتها ستة أشهر ، لكننا لسنا من المعجبين بها (وهي طريقة متشابهة إلى حد كبير حول كيفية تعطل شركات الكابلات الناس ،) لذلك سنركز فقط على ما ستدفعه شركتك بعد أول ستة أشهر.

  • بداية - مقابل $ 9 في الشهر ، يمكنك إنشاء وإرسال خمس فواتير ، وإدخال خمسة فواتير ، والتوفيق بين معاملات 20 المصرفية ، وإتاحة الوصول إلى مستخدمين غير محدودين والحصول على كل ميزة في البرنامج باستثناء الرواتب ، وطلبات الشراء القابلة للتخصيص ، والملف الاتحادي والولائي e و الدفع الإلكتروني ، والودائع والرواتب المباشرة والرواتب ، وعملات متعددة.
  • معيار - بالنسبة إلى 30 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر ، يمكنك إنشاء وإرسال فواتير غير محدودة ، وإدخال وسداد فواتير غير محدودة ، والتوفيق بين المعاملات المصرفية غير المحدودة ، وتلقي جميع الميزات من الخطة السابقة. ومع ذلك ، مع هذا واحد يمكنك أيضا الوصول إلى كشوف المرتبات لخمسة موظفين ، ويمكنك تخصيص أوامر الشراء ، والملف الاتحادي والولائي الإلكتروني والدفع الإلكتروني ، والودائع والرواتب المباشرة والشيكات.
  • الممتازة - مقابل 70 دولار في الشهر ، تحصل على كل شيء من الخطة السابقة ، ولكن يتم تحويل رواتبك إلى عشرة موظفين ويمكنك أيضًا التعامل مع عملات متعددة.

وعموما ، فإن الأسعار مع Xero بسيطة إلى حد ما. على الرغم من أن الفترة الترويجية مناسبة لتوفير المال مباشرة من الخفافيش ، إلا أنها في الواقع مجرد أداة ترويجية تجعلك تدفع أكثر على المدى الطويل.

Xero مراجعة: خدمة العملاء

Xero مركز المساعدة

أدلة الفيديو وأحداث التدريب شائعة في Xero. يمكنك الاستماع إلى بعض عناصر البودكاست التي يوصون بها وينشؤونها. لديهم أيضا بلوق الصلبة للحصول على التحديثات على النظام ونصائح لكيفية استخدامه بشكل أفضل.

أما بالنسبة للدعم المباشر ، فإن جميع عملاء Xero يمكنهم الوصول إلى مركز مساعدة الأعمال ، والذي يسمح لك بضرب كلمة رئيسية أو أي شيء آخر قد تبحث عنه. يشبه قسم المنتدى منتدى تتحدث فيه مع مستخدمين آخرين وتناقش أسئلتك أو صعوباتك.

لدى Xero أيضًا حضور على الشبكات الاجتماعية ، لكن الدعم الحقيقي يأتي عبر خط دعم البريد الإلكتروني 24 / 7. ما هو غريب هو أنني لم أتمكن من العثور على رقم هاتف على الموقع ، حتى الآن ليس لدي أي فكرة عما إذا كان بإمكانك حتى الاتصال بـ Xero للتحدث مع شخص ما.

هل Xero Right مناسبًا لمؤسسات التجارة الإلكترونية؟

نعم، Xero هو بالتأكيد اختيار رائع للأنشطة التجارية عبر الإنترنت. تعجبني عمليات دمج التطبيقات وبيانات التدفق النقدي. ناهيك عن أنك تستطيع التعامل مع الرواتب والمصروفات.

كوبونات Xero والرموز الترويجية

  • الولايات المتحدة: عرض تمهيدي خاص - 30٪ من أول 6 شهر مع الرمز: XERO30.
  • المملكة المتحدة: احفظ 25٪ للأشهر 3 عند الشراء الآن. ابدأ العمل على Xero من £ 7.50 فقط في الشهر مع الرمز نوفمبر. ينتهي العرض 30 November 2016.
  • جنوب أفريقيا: اشتر الآن واحفظ 50٪ للأشهر 3. ابدأ العمل على Xero من $ 10 فقط في الشهر مع الرمز WEBOFFER. ينتهي العرض 30 November 2016.
  • سنغافورة: 50٪ off Xero for 4 months. البدء فقط بـ $ 10 / month مع الرمز ACTIVATEONLINEH11. ينتهي العرض 31 March 2017.
Xero تصنيف: 4.5 - روجع من قبل

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

Xero Review: Best Accounting Software & Online Bookkeeping (August 2018)

The Xero accounting software is marketed as the ultimate alternative to QuickBooks. It's a tool that gives you a real-time view of your cashflow, along with various other modules and tools for you to keep your finances in check. It's possible you're utilizing either Xero or QuickBoooks already, but we wanted to take a further look in this Xero review to see just how well it works for ecommerce stores.

For example, I know that QuickBooks can integrate directly into some ecommerce platforms, so does Xero have the same functionality?

We're going to be asking questions like this, because you're bound to have to find an accounting software at some point. Expanding with an ecommerce site is enough work, so logging your reports in an Excel sheet or however you do it right now, is not going to fly.

Therefore, keep reading to learn more about the Xero accounting system, and use this to see if your online store could use the tools.

Xero Review: Features

The Cash Flow Interface

Xero review: inventory

It doesn't really matter what type of business you run, because the cash flow module is by far the most useful and impressive area of the Xero system. The online accounting dashboard comes in handy at all times, and you can create budgets for estimating future income. My favorite part for online stores is the inventory management, where it lets you track sales and purchases for quick invoicing.

Invoicing Like a Boss

This mainly applies to companies that provide services or B2B offerings, but some online stores are going to utilize invoicing quite a bit. Therefore, it's nice to know that you can give quotes to customers, while also setting up recurring invoices for certain clients.

The invoice reminders are pretty nice as well, so that you never get a client who forgets about paying you.

Collecting and Managing Payments

expenses

The expenses section is one of the standout features for ecommerce businesses, since it lets you batch pay suppliers and manufacturers. Feel free to create and email custom purchase orders whenever you want, and utilize the copy to bill feature for payments.

Paying Your Employees

Do your employees like getting paid? If so, Xero has built-in time sheets that don't cost you any extra money. The combined payroll and accounting software has a sleek interface, and all of the calculations are done for you.

Handling Taxes

tax

When tax season rolls around it's nice to have a tool that adds everything up for you. Xero allows you to export to tax software if needed, and you can prepare W2s and 1099s. Sales tax rates are automatically generated, while you can quickly file sales tax returns to make sure you're following the law.

Converting Data from QuickBooks

Since Xero is a direct competitor of QuickBooks, it makes sense that some customers are going to make the switch. Therefore, you don't have to worry about making the transfer, because all of your current QuickBooks data is moved over without much of a hassle.

Extensions

ecommerce apps

Here's the primary section I wanted to look at for Xero. It's clear that the accounting software is solid, but how does Xero integrate with your online store? Well, the company offers an online marketplace with extensions, so if you'd like to combine with payment processors like Square, Stripe or PayPal, that's a possibility.

In additional, various ecommerce extensions are given to you as well. For example, you can choose from options like Shopify, Squarespace, Bigcommerce and more. Therefore, you won't have to go out and get a third-party integration tool or punch in all the data yourself.

Xero Pricing

Xero does offer a 30 day free trial, which is exceptional considering you don't have to put down a credit card, and you can play around with the interface to see if it fits in for your company. Xero also has a special six-month introductory period, but we're not a fan of that (way too similar to how cable companies screw people over,) so we're going to only focus on what your company will be paying after the first six months.

  • Starter – For $9 per month you can create and send five invoices, enter five bills, reconcile 20 bank transactions, give access to unlimited users and get every feature in the software except for payroll, customizable purchase orders, federal and state e?file and e?pay, payroll direct deposits and checks, and multiple currencies.
  • Standard – For $30 per month you can create and send unlimited invoices, enter and pay unlimited bills, reconcile unlimited bank transactions and you receive all the features from the previous plan. However, with this one you also gain access to payroll for five employees, and you can customize purchase orders, federal and state e?file and e?pay, payroll direct deposits and checks.
  • Premium – For $70 per month you get everything from the previous plan, but the payroll is bumped to ten employees and you can also deal with multiple currencies.

Overall, the pricing with Xero is fairly simple. Although the promotional period is nice for saving money right off the bat, it's really just a promotional tool to get you to pay more in the long run.

Xero Review: Customer Service

Xero help center

Video guides and training events are commonplace at Xero. You can listen to some of the podcasts they recommend and create. They also have a solid blog for getting updates on the system and tips for how to use it best.

As for direct support, all Xero customers have access to the business help center, which lets you punch in a keyword or anything else you might be searching for. The community section is like a forum where you speak with other users and discuss your questions or difficulties.

Xero also has a presence on social media, but the true support comes through with the 24/7 email support line. What's strange is that I couldn't find a phone number on the website, so as of right now I have no idea if you can even call Xero to speak with someone.

Is Xero Right for Ecommerce Businesses?

Yes, Xero is absolutely a great choice for online businesses. I like the app integrations and the cash flow statements. Not to mention you can handle payroll and expenses.

Try-Shopify

Xero Coupons and Promotional Codes

  • US: Special introductory offer – 30% off the first 6 months with code: XERO30.
  • UK: Save 25% for 3 months when you buy now. Get started on Xero from just £7.50 a month with code NOVEMBER. Offer ends 30 November 2016.
  • South Africa: Buy now & save 50% for 3 months. Get started on Xero from just $10 a month with code WEBOFFER. Offer ends 30 November 2016.
  • Singapore: 50% off Xero for 4 months. Get started for only $10/month with code ACTIVATEONLINEH11. Offer ends 31 March 2017.
Xero Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.