顶级10城市生活和成功运营在线业务

啊, 在线业务的荣耀。 你可以坐在家里从芝加哥经营一家电子商务商店,同时接受来自孟加拉国,伦敦和洛杉矶等地的订单。 哎呀,如果你愿意的话,你甚至可以在父母的地下室舒适地经营一个完整的直销业务,因为直接投资可以让你与 批发商,没有库存,并观察批发商或制造商的销售是否满足和交付。

电子商务业务并不容易,但它肯定是您在位置方面可以拥有的最灵活的工作之一。 这并不是说所有地点都是平等的。 事实上,您可能会惊讶地发现,一个城市拥有的资源和利润潜力超过另一个城市。 为什么会这样? 其中一些与亲近客户和供应商有关,而其他因素则与租金费用,生活成本和生活质量等因素有关。

无论设置在线商店多么容易,在做出任何事情之前,最好先考虑一下您居住的地方或办公地点。 那么,在尝试经营在线业务时,理想的城市是什么?

幸运的是,我们整理了一个很好的信息图表,整合了顶级选项。

此信息图中列出了哪些参数?

  • 生活质量
  • 生活成本
  • 膳食费用
  • 每月运输
  • 基本工具
  • 网络
  • 公寓租金

看看整个列表的信息图,但一些生活和经营在线业务的顶级地方包括悉尼,柏林,奥斯陆,温哥华,东京和阿姆斯特丹。 祝你好运找到你的下一个家园!

生活成本

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Top 10 Cities to Live in and Run an Online Business From Successfully

Ah, the glory of online business. You can sit at home and run an ecommerce shop from Chicago, while accepting orders from places like Bangladesh, London and Los Angeles. Heck, you can even run a whole dropshipping business from the comfort of your parents’ basement if you want, since dropshipping allows you to partner with a wholesaler, carry no inventory and watch as your sales are fulfilled and delivered by the wholesalers or manufacturers.

An ecommerce business is not easy, but it’s certainly one of the most flexible jobs you can have in terms of location. That’s not to say that all locations are created equal. In fact, you might be surprised to find out that one city has more resources and profit potential than another. Why is this the case? Some of it has to do with being close to customers and suppliers, while other factors tie into the equation such as rent expenses, cost of living and quality of life.

Regardless of how easy it is to setup an online shop, it’s wise to think about where you live, or where your office is, before committing to anything. So, what are the ideal cities to live in when trying to run an online business?

Luckily, we’ve put together a nice infographic consolidating the top options.

What parameters are outlined in this infographic?

  • Quality of life
  • Cost of living
  • Meal expenses
  • Monthly transportation
  • Basic utilities
  • Internet
  • Apartment rent

Take a look at the infographic for the whole list, but some of the top places to live in and run an online business include Sydney, Berlin, Oslo, Vancouver, Tokyo, and Amsterdam. Good luck finding your next homebase!


Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *