Zettle 评论(2021 年 XNUMX 月)终极指南

在电子商务行业,资金转手, 付款处理 是需要精确的一件事。 哦,这不是事情的真相吗? Zettle 是否符合零售商的期望? 这是任何想要试一试的商家最有可能提出的问题。

有鉴于此,人们可能想确认 Zettle 是否能胜任这项任务。 这绝对没有错。 毕竟,最好的做法是让事情自己说话。 只有当我们试一试才能知道它是否真的值得开绿灯时才有可能。

此外,任何零售商的最终目标都是使用安全的付款方式。 似乎让 Zettle 上的草更绿的是它精心制作的 电子商务平台.

在这一点上,Zettle 引起了如此多的关注,因为它不是普通的支付处理器。 如果我希望我的业务目标实现,我需要让所有事情都保持稳定和稳定。 如您所知,这篇评论更多地关注 Zettle 的读卡器、定价、销售点功能,最重要的是,它是电子商务集成。

zettle 评论 - 主页

Zettle 评论:简要概述

值得注意的, 泽特尔 作为一个健康的包裹。 它主要用作各种企业中大多数企业家的支付处理器。 多年来,事实证明,对于接受信用卡付款的英国许多商家来说,这是非常有益的。

贝宝 在与英国竞争和市场管理局长期争吵后,采取大胆举措收购 Zettle,理由是它会不公平地主导该行业。

更重要的是,通过 Zettle 的设备进行的所有交易都是流畅而机智的。 更令人着迷的是,用户可以选择通过其应用程序或价格合理的读卡器来处理所有交易。 简而言之,小企业主并没有被排除在 Zettle 的服务之外。 事实上,它可以帮助您将企业扩展到更高的水平。

对于所有计划开设电子商务商店的零售商,Zettle 可让您通过其包罗万象的工具大赚一笔,这是任何认真的商家必备的。 实际上,Zettle 在处理我的销售时带来了某种灵活性。 由于其移动销售点 (mPOS) 设施。

我如何处理付款?

非常简单。

首先,您需要登录应用程序并输入总购买金额。 如果客户通过信用卡付款,这就是读卡器发挥作用的地方。 使用读卡器接受卡或非接触式付款。 允许买方输入其PIN码。 最后一步是打印交易收据,并通过短信或电子邮件发送给客户。 事实上,整个过程只需几秒钟。

无论如何,这只是 Zettle 所拥有的一小部分。

让我们深入研究。 我们可以?

Zettle 的主要特点

Zettle电子商务

izettle电子商务

令人惊讶的是,到目前为止,Zettle 击败了大多数竞争对手。 也就是说,它为您提供了一个构建令人惊叹的在线商店的平台,并让您进行所有自定义以满足您的需求。

除此之外,商店与 Zettle 的销售点系统同步得很好。 我必须说,如果您将 Zettle 纳入您的业务,销售和库存管理就不会出错。 在仪表板上,有一个销售分析部分,允许用户实时清楚地了解在线商店上发生的所有操作。

从这一点来说,用户可以优化商店的性能并提高转换率。 在讨价还价中,它会立即通知我所有废弃的推车。 请注意,跳出率必须很低。 在该帐户上,它帮助我了解如何为访问我网站的所有客户构建更好的购物体验。

不要忘记它与社交媒体的兼容性。 我什么意思它使我可以在现有网站上添加“购买”按钮,并有效地帮助我创建了一个Facebook商店来虚拟销售我的产品。

如何开始

对于任何初学者来说,iZettle Go Plus计划都是一个令人印象深刻的起点。 请注意,他们为您提供14天免费试用体验,没有附加合同。

那么,Zettle 的电子商务平台有什么更吸引人的地方呢?

好吧,它有令人惊叹的模板可供选择。 请记住,它的最终目标是满足几乎所有细分市场零售商的需求。 此外,设置商店非常容易,因此我不需要任何先验技能。 如果我想从头开始自定义站点,它的拖放工具会派上用场。 如此一来,零售商就有信心与 Zettle 合作,尤其是在处理销售和库存水平时。

说到这一点,如果您经营实体店和点击商店,就像您同时经营实体店和在线网站一样,Zettle 可以让您从两端整合库存。 另一方面,它增强了安全的支付过程。 这包括 Paypal 交易。

但那还不是全部

泽特尔 具有灵活的集成能力。 除此之外,支持部分还有一个分析指南。 这有助于用户了解如何配置 Zettle Go 应用程序并实时查看所有交易。 报告显示销售总数、通过信用卡进行的交易以及现金支付。

它实质上让商家拥有他们已售出的所有产品的清单。 在会计方面,Zettle 可以轻松地与工具集成,例如  Xero 和借方。

Zettle 读卡器

izettle读卡器

Zettle 的读卡器可以完成任何零售业务中的所有支付。 关于该设备的一个引人入胜的事实是它的便携性。 企业主可以从任何地方接受卡付款。 Zettle 2 读卡器的价格仅为 29 英镑,而且机身坚固耐用。 让它有点与众不同的是,用户不一定需要商家帐户才能刷卡。

合适的是,该公司已经对这款设备进行了大幅改造。 最新版本可让您通过蓝牙与移动设备同步。 通常,它接受来自以下品牌的非接触式NFC支付;

  • 大师
  • JCB
  • 大莱卡
  • 苹果支付
  • Google Pay
  • 美国运通卡
  • Visa Electron卡
  • 签证
  • 万事达
  • V Pay

其电池续航时间最长可达 8 小时,可让商家进行约 100 笔交易。 Zettle 不仅提供交易保护,还通过使用严格的措施对所有数据进行加密。 他们提供高达 250 欧元的保险,以抵消每月任何可能的退款,商家可以利用这一优势。

Zettle 定价

读卡器的统一费率为 1.75%。 幸运的是,没有设置费用。 GO Plus 计划每月收费 29 欧元,外加增值税。 该计划允许您通过 Zettle 的电子商务平台在线销售产品。 如果您在线接受信用卡付款,Zettle 会向您收取 2.5% 的固定交易费。 同样,任何打算通过发票向客户销售产品的零售商都需要支付 2.5% 的交易费。

Zettle Pro 为酒店业量身定制,每台 iPad 每月收费 39 欧元,其中包括增值税。 如果您注册了招待选项,则无论您处理哪种卡,读卡器都会收取 1.25% 的交易费。

为了达成协议,他们在周一至周五从9到5 pm之间提供免费电话和电子邮件支持。 这包括实时发送的每日报告。

Zettle POS系统

izettle pos

由于缺乏更好的词汇,销售点非常精通。 为了优化其性能,系统可以同步软件和硬件,为用户提供无缝体验。 确切地说,POS应用程序可在Android和iOS平台上使用。

请注意,您需要该应用程序来处理与阅读器的所有付款。 它是用户友好的,仪表板有各种各样的工具来帮助商家以务实的方式进行所有交易。 Zettle Pro POS 旨在满足经营酒吧、餐馆和咖啡馆的企业主的需求。

👉以下是应用程序的功能;

  • 它允许用户自定义所有收据
  • 您可以创建员工帐户
  • Zettle App 保留准确的交易历史记录
  • 您可以创建报告并跟踪指定时间段内的所有销售情况
  • 商家可以上传所有产品以及变体和照片
  • 它允许您通过Excel导出数据

👉 硬件以多种方式方便店内零售商。 Zettle 商店 kit 费用为738英镑,包括:

  • 收据打印机
  • 读卡器
  • 现金抽屉
  • 平板电脑支架

Zettle 评论:客户支持

该公司在伦敦设有实体办事处,并且活跃于 Twitter,Facebook和Instagram。 如有任何疑问,您可以在工作日通过其官方手机号码(020 3984 8464)与团队联系。 此外,用户可以在其实时聊天框中放弃任何快速提问。

对于使用Go Plus计划的客户,支持时间从8 am延长至8 pm,周末则在9 am至5 pm之间。

Zettle 优点

  • 它价格实惠
  • 使用简便
  • 最新版本具有改进的功能
  • POS应用程序集成没有任何障碍
  • 读卡器是便携式的,并接受主要的卡品牌
  • 非接触式交易很快

Zettle 缺点

  • 没有24 / 7客户支持

最后的话

考虑到所有因素,这是真的 泽特尔 努力使商人的商业交易完美无瑕,完美无缺。 更不用说零售商可以用来建立在线业务的电子商务平台。

读卡器是先进的,适合大多数业务设置的需要。 总之,我强烈鼓励任何零售商使用 Zettle 来有效处理来自客户的所有付款。

iZettle
评分: 4.5 - 审查

iZettle Review (UK) The Ultimate Guide

In the ecommerce industry, where money changes hands, payment processing is one thing which needs precision. Oh, isn't this the truth of the matter? And does iZettle live up to the retailers' expectations? It's the most probable question you'd expect from any merchant who wants to give it a shot.

In light of that, one might want to confirm whether iZettle is up to the task. And there's absolutely nothing wrong with that. After all, it's in the best practice to let things speak for themselves. And it's only possible if we have a run on it to know if it actually deserves the green light.

Besides, the ultimate goal for any retailer is to work with a safe payment method. What seems to make the grass greener on iZettle is its elaborate ecommerce platform.

At this point,  iZettle draws so much attention since it's no ordinary payment processor. If I want my business objectives to materialize, I need to get all things steady and constant. Just so you know, this review focuses more on iZettle's card readers, pricing, Point of Sale functionality and most importantly, it's ecommerce integration.

izettle review homepage

iZettle Review: Brief Overview

Notably, iZettle comes as a wholesome package. It's predominantly used as a payment processor by most entrepreneurs in their various establishments. Over the years, it has proved to be quite beneficial for many merchants across the UK who accept card payments.

PayPal made a bold move to buy iZettle after a long tussle with the UK's Competition and Markets Authority on grounds that it would unfairly dominate the industry.

As a further matter, all transactions made via iZettle's devices are smooth and quick-witted. What's more fascinating, is the fact that users can choose to handle all transactions either via its app, or their reasonably priced card readers. Simply put, small business owners aren't locked out of iZettle's services. In fact, it helps you scale your enterprise to higher levels.

To all retailers with plans to open up an e-commerce store, iZettle lets you make a killing via its all-inclusive tools which are a must have for any serious merchant. In actual sense, iZettle brings forth some sort of flexibility while handling my sales. Thanks to its mobile point of sale(mPOS) facility.

How do I process payments?

Quite simple.

First, you need to log in the app and key in the total purchase amount. If the customer pays via a credit card, this is where the card reader comes into play. Use the reader to accept cards or contactless payment. Allow the buyer to enter their PIN. The final step is to print a receipt for the transaction and send it to the customer, either via SMS, or email. As a matter of fact, the entire process takes just a few seconds.

Anyway, this was just a snippet of what iZettle has on board.

So let's delve deeper. Shall we?

iZettle's main features

iZettle E-commerce

izettle ecommerce

Surprisingly enough, iZettle knocks out most of its rivals by far. That is to say, it gives you a platform to build an amazing online store and lets you do all customizations to suit your needs.

That aside, the store syncs with iZettle's Point of Sale system quite well. I must say, you can never go wrong with sales and inventory management if you incorporate iZettle in your business. On the dashboard, there's a sales analytics section which allows the user to have clear insights of all actions happening on their online store in real time.

From this end, the user is able to optimize the store's performance and increase the conversions rates. Into the bargain, it notifies me promptly on all abandoned carts. Keep in mind, the bounce rates need to be low. On that account, it helps me know how to build a better shopping experience for all customers who visit my site.

Not forgetting it's social media compatibility. What do I mean? It allows me to add ‘Buy' buttons on my existing website and effectively helps me create a Facebook store to virtually sell my products.

How to get started

The iZettle Go Plus plan is pretty much an impressive starting point for any beginner. Take note, they give you a 14-day free trial experience which has no contracts attached.

So what's more captivating about iZettle's e-commerce platform?

Well, it has stunning templates to choose from. Remember, it's end goal is to suit the demands of retailers from nearly all niches. Also, it's quite easy to set up the store so I need no prior skills. It's drag and drop tools come in handy if I want to customize the site from scratch. That being so, the retailer gains the confidence to work with iZettle, in particular, while handling sales and stock levels.

Talking of which, if you run a Brick and Click store, as in, you run both a physical store and an online website, iZettle lets you integrate stocks from the two ends. On the other hand, it enhances a secure payment process. And this includes Paypal transactions.

But that's not all

iZettle has a flexible integration capacity. Aside from that, there's an Analytics guide on the Support section. This helps the user know how to configure the iZettle Go app and view all transactions in real-time. The reports show the total number of sales, transactions made via credit cards, as well as cash payments.

It substantially lets the merchant have a list of all products which they've sold. In regards to accounting, iZettle easily integrates with tools such as  Xero and Debitoor.

iZettle Card Reader

izettle card reader

iZettle‘s card reader fulfills all payments in any retail business. One engrossing fact about this device is its portability. A business owner gets to accepts card payments from anywhere. The iZettle 2 card reader only costs £29 and it's built on a hard-wearing body. What makes it a bit distinctive is that a user doesn't necessarily need a merchant account to dip cards.

Opportunely, the company has done a spectacular revamp on this device. The latest version lets you sync it with your mobile device via Bluetooth. Typically, it accepts contactless NFC payments from the following brands;

  • Maestro
  • JCB
  • Diners Club
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • American Express
  • Visa Electron
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • V Pay

Its battery life can last up to 8 hours which allows the merchant to make about 100 transactions. Not only does iZettle provide transaction protection, but also encrypts all the data by use of stringent measures. They give a cover of up to €250 to set off any possible chargebacks per month and a merchant gets to leverage off this benefit by far.

iZettle Pricing

The card reader has a flat rate transaction fee of 1.75%. Fortunately, there are no setup fees. The GO Plus plan goes for €29 per month plus VAT. This plan allows you to sell products online via iZettle's ecommerce platform. If you accept card payments online, iZettle charges you a fixed transaction fee of 2.5%. Similarly, any retailer who intends to sell to their customers via an invoice pays a transaction fee of 2.5%.

The iZettle Pro which is tailor-made for the hospitality industry costs €39 a month per iPad which includes VAT. If you sign up for the hospitality option, the card reader charges 1.25% transaction fee regardless of the card which you process.

To seal the deal, they give free phone and email support from Monday to Friday between 9 am to 5 pm. This includes daily reports which are sent in real-time.

iZettle POS System

izettle pos

The Point of Sale is quite proficient, for lack of a better word. To optimize its performance, the system syncs the software and hardware to give the user a seamless experience. To be precise, the POS App is available on both Android and iOS platforms.

Take note, you need the App to process all payments with the reader. It's user-friendly and the dashboard has a wide array of tools to help the merchant carry out all the transactions in a businesslike manner. The iZettle Pro POS is suitably designed to meet the needs of business owners who run bars, restaurants, and cafes.

👉 So here are the features on the App;

  • It lets a user customize all receipts
  • You can create staff accounts
  • iZettle App keeps an accurate transaction history
  • You get to create reports and track all sales over a specified period of time
  • The merchant can upload all products alongside with variants and photos
  • It allows you to export the data via Excel

👉 The hardware is convenient for in-store retailers in a number of ways. The iZettle store kit which costs £738 includes:

  • A receipt printer
  • A card reader
  • A cash drawer
  • A tablet stand

iZettle Review: Customer Support

The company has a physical office in London and active on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram. In case of any queries, you can reach the team via their official mobile number (020 3984 8464) on weekdays. Also, a user can drop any quick question on their live chat box.

For customers who use the Go Plus plan, the support hours are extended from 8 am to 8 pm, and on weekends, between 9 am to 5 pm.

iZettle Pros

  • It's affordable
  • Easy to use
  • The latest version has improved features
  • The POS App integrates without any hurdles
  • The reader  is portable and accepts major card brands
  • Contactless transactions are fast

iZettle Cons

  • There's no 24/7 customer support

Final Words

Taking everything into account, it's true to say that iZettle strives to make a merchant's business transactions flawless and letter-perfect. Not to mention its ecommerce platform which a retailer can use to build an online presence.

The card reader is advanced and fits the needs of most business setups. In conclusion, I strongly encourage any retailer to use iZettle to effectively process all payments from customers.

iZettle Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae is a passionate freelance copywriter, guest blogger, and a content creator. She takes her time to study all current trends related to the e-commerce industry.