WooCommerce 定价(2022 年 XNUMX 月):一个的实际成本 WooCommerce 网上商店

Is WooCommerce 真的免费,还是有隐藏的费用需要考虑?

你有没有想过背后的真相 WooCommerce 价格? 它真的免费吗,还是有隐藏的费用需要考虑? 我们的 Woocommerce 定价审查会告诉您所有您需要了解的内容。

WooCommerce 是专为WordPress设计的免费开源插件。

那么,为什么我们写了一篇文章 WooCommerce 价格?

简而言之,仅仅因为您的基本软件是免费的–并不意味着您的在线商店是免费的。

当您启动自己的在线业务时,很容易忘记您需要考虑的所有不同费用。 当你处理声称是免费的插件时尤其如此。

好消息?

像这样的工具 WooCommerce 使您可以更好地控制预算分配方式。

您可以确定您希望在设计,托管和客户服务等方面花费多少,以便为您的业务带来最佳结果。

那么,真相是什么 WooCommerce 价钱?

让我们来找出答案。

现实 WooCommerce 定价

WooCommerce (阅读我们的 WooCommerce 检讨)是一个插件,允许您使用WordPress运行一个专业的在线商店。

WordPress和 WooCommerce 免费的。

那么,你需要付出什么代价?

通常,它归结为以下几点:

  • 网站托管和设置费用: WooCommerce 是一个开源软件包,因此您仍然需要一台服务器来保持您的网站正常运行。 租用服务器不必太昂贵,公司喜欢 Siteground 有每月$ 3.95的托管计划。 不要忘记,您也需要一个域名。
  • 网站设计和主题: WooCommerce 会为您的网站提供免费的功能主题,但它们并不是最引人注目的设计。 如果您需要更专业的知识,则需要图形设计师或高级主题。
  • 功能特点: 基本版本 WooCommerce 仅为您提供电子商务策略的基础知识。 如果您需要SEO,付款处理和市场营销功能等其他功能,则需要为这些扩展付费。
  • 扩展功能: 设置好网站后,您需要添加推送通知,订阅工具等其他功能,以增强您为客户提供的体验。

让我们仔细看看每项费用。

WooCommerce 定价:设置和托管费用

你需要知道的第一件事是 WooCommerce 是一个插件。

它不是一个功能齐全的电子商务商店,所以你需要一个可以正式使用插件访问它的WordPress网站。 这意味着为您的商店选择主机。

WordPress主机可以像你想要的那样便宜或昂贵。 最终,有很多不同的托管服务提供商,包括 SiteGround, Dreamhost的WP Engine (阅读我们的 WP Engine 检讨)–所有推荐 WooCommerce.

WordPress还提供了一个允许您上传插件的商业计划。

主机通常根据您要运行的商店的类型提供不同的软件包。 您的商店越大越豪华,您的商店就越昂贵 WooCommerce 基础会。

其他需要考虑的设置费用包括:

  • 域名: 专业的在线商店需要专业的域名,包括.com或.et地址。 WordPress 将通过他们的托管包以及许多其他托管品牌免费为您提供域名。
  • 徽标: 您需要确保设置一个外观漂亮的视觉品牌,您可以将其添加到您的电子商务商店。 这意味着聘请平面设计师。 尝试像Elance和Fiverr这样的网站。
  • SSL证书: 由于您希望您的客户对您的商店感到满意,因此最好通过SSL证书让他们高枕无忧。 通常,每年的成本约为49。
  • WordPress监控: 托管的WordPress托管意味着有人监控您的网站,以确保它不断运行。 SiteGround's WooCommerce 适用于的GoGeek软件包 WooCommerce 关注您的网站 每月11.95美元.

siteground 价钱 - woocommerce 托管

WooCommerce 定价:设计和主题

WooCommerce 旨在与当今市场上的大多数主题无缝协作。 如果您发现符合行业最佳做法的主题,则应将其与 WooCommerce。 但是,这并不意味着您应该选择任何东西。

有一些专门为这些主题构建的主题 WooCommerce –这意味着它们擅长使您的产品看起来更具吸引力。 如果您的电子商务商店的设计对您很重要(应该如此),那么可能值得寻找专家 WooCommerce 主题。

WooCommerce自己的店面主题本身就给人留下了深刻的印象。

woocommerce 店面

如果您想进一步自定义商店的外观,而又不花大把钱从头开始设计,也可以为Storefront找到各种“子主题”。

大多数儿童主题各约为$ 39。 但是,有一些更昂贵。 如果您是开发人员并且有电子商务客户服务,您还可以访问库中的所有主题 收取$ 399的费用.

woocommerce 定价-主题

可以公平地说,免费主题可用于 WooCommerce 看起来不便宜。

他们整体上非常令人印象深刻。

然而,在你倾向于免费主题之前,请记住,有很多充分的理由可以在商店的设计中投入更多。 例如:

  • 免费主题是一打一打。 它们遍布整个网络,这意味着您的商店不会尽可能地脱颖而出。
  • 在功能和性能方面,免费主题受到限制。
  • 付费主题更有可能伴随专业客户服务和定期更新,这意味着更少的问题和停机时间。

尽管 支付 WooCommerce 主题比较昂贵,它们为您在所选市场中留下难忘的形象。 那是值得付出的事情。

您可能需要支付的其他设计功能包括:

  • 电子邮件营销工具和模板,以培养您的潜在客户。
  • 着陆页设计可以捕获订阅者并赢得更多回头客。
  • 礼品卡和优惠券代码的设计。
  • 徽标和其他视觉品牌资产

WooCommerce 定价:运行成本

WooCommerce 有很多很棒的免费工具可供试用。

这就是为什么它是市场上最受欢迎的在线商店软件解决方案之一。 功能包括:

  • 页面上嵌入的产品
  • 适用于您的在线商店的无限制自定义选项
  • 类别,标签和搜索,使产品更容易找到
  • 无限的图像和画廊
  • 根据您的选择销售产品

但是,扩展程序和插件将使您可以向自己的应用程序添加更重要的功能 WooCommerce 经验。 例如,您不能接受的付款 WooCommerce 通过类似的东西 贝宝 和Stripe,除非你有一个插件。

woocommerce 定价-扩展

一些扩展是免费的-很棒。 这意味着无需增加费用即可担心。

其他扩展,您需要付费。

例如, 大部分付款处理扩展程序可用于 WooCommerce 免费使用。 但是,如果您要进行诸如发送发票和打印标签以进行运输等操作,则需要支付额外的费用。

不要忘记,虽然您的付款处理插件,如 贝宝 (阅读我们的 PayPal评论),可以免费使用,你也可以考虑其他费用来考虑你的交易。 例如,如果您有物理产品运送给您的客户,那么您将需要考虑运输和处理。

设计你的 WooCommerce 您的网站

容易陷入困境,以为您已经找到了构建类似以下内容的免费网站的理想方法 WooCommerce。 如果您拥有WordPress作为网站构建者,则可以使用 WooCommerce 对于设计令人惊叹的产品页面和自定义商店等事情,那么您已经有了许多所需的工具。

但是,仅仅因为您的开源插件是免费的,并不意味着一切都已。 从托管到使网站栩栩如生所需的任何专业协助,您仍然需要支付所有费用。

最重要的是,还有其他各种付费扩展需要思考。

例如,你需要:

  • 搜索引擎优化: Yoast等搜索引擎优化工具可帮助您确保您的网站在搜索引擎结果中显示正确的关键字和词组。 Yoast 每年花费49 并且是目前市场上最受欢迎的SEO工具。
  • 客户沟通: 您希望与客户保持联系,以确保他们不断回到您的网站以获取更多信息。 Mailchimp是一个出色的工具 为此,但还有许多其他电子邮件营销解决方案。 对于一般的电子邮件营销包,您可以期望每月支付大约10,以及更高。
  • 网站安全: 安全是另一个问题-特别是如果您使用共享的网站来运行网站 WordPress托管平台 –这是可能的。 服务 像SiteLock 尽管您需要与他们联系以获取报价,但这将有助于确保商店和客户详细信息的安全。 也有选择 像Jetpack一样,它具有基本的安全功能,以保护您免受暴力攻击。

WooCommerce 定价:市场营销与客户体验

最后,根据预算的限制,您可能会决定要做的不只是基础知识 WooCommerce 存储。

例如,我们已经提到通过以下方式与您的客户保持联系非常重要 电子邮件营销。 但是,还有其他事情要考虑-特别是如果您想投资于高质量的促销策略。

例如:

  • 社交媒体营销工具: 某些社交媒体插件是免费的,例如允许您在网站上放置社交媒体按钮的插件。 但是,如果您想要更全面的销售和营销策略,则可能决定投资将社交营销与电子邮件,销售相结合的工具 CRM系统等等。
  • 专业营销服务: 如果您不确定如何自己开展营销活动,您可以随时投资某人为您做这件事。 但是,这确实需要花钱。 根据您雇用的人员以及他们投入的工作量,您可能每月支付数千美元。
  • 客户服务支持: 如果您有很多产品要出售,并且有很多客户需要服务,那么您将需要人员来帮助客户服务。 这意味着投资于可以为您运营联络中心的人员。 您可能还需要进行投资,例如提供24/7全天候服务的聊天机器人,以及 CRM解决方案 例如Salesforce,您可以在其中收集有关客户的信息。 Salesforce的 定价从大约 每月25美元.

请记住, 客户体验 是您的企业最有价值的差异化功能。 如果您希望将客户的有意义的时刻提升到一个新的水平,您还可以实施增强的搜索和导航等功能,以帮助客户更快地找到产品,或实时聊天,以便使用他们的新项目为他们提供更多支持。 其他受欢迎的客户服务集成包括:

  • 愿望清单 帮助您的客户跟踪他们想要购买的产品。
  • A无人驾驶汽车再营销 在放弃购买后将您的观众带回您的网站的功能。
  • 快速结账 单页扩展名。
  • 忠诚计划 完成会员卡和特殊VIP优惠。

有这么多不同的付费和免费扩展名可供使用 WooCommerce 今天,您可以找到几乎所有功能。 过度兴奋并在您的网站中实现太多功能很容易。

请记住,虽然首先加载带有扩展名的网站似乎是一个好主意,但这也意味着要考虑更多的费用。 此外,您添加到网站的扩展程序越多,就越有可能通过权衡服务器来降低性能。

你能负担得起吗 WooCommerce 价钱?

WooCommerce 是开始建立小型企业的最简单方法之一 电子商务网站 线上。 这个 电子商务插件 挤满了丰富的功能和出色的工具。 它可以使您在Google上的商店排名更加容易,甚至可以帮助您处理与Amazon和Ebay的集成。

但是,在开始使用以下工具构建电子商务网站之前,请务必准确了解要购买的商品 WooCommerce。 尽管此产品的某些功能是免费的,但并非完全免费。

无论您是决定要使用专业设计师来使您的网站脱颖而出,还是需要为网站提供一些独特功能(例如具有联邦快递加急服务的购物车),都需要考虑很多费用。

诸如此类的好东西 WooCommerce,是因为它是开源的,所以非常可定制。 不像 BigCommerce,您将不会被束缚在建立业务的策略中。 从第一天起,您就可以决定要在WordPress网站上花费多少。 而且,您可以自由添加和删除所有WordPress插件选项,以及 WooCommerce 您喜欢的扩展

计划 WooCommerce 使您可以灵活选择要出售的任何产品类别,并根据您的选择扩展您的网站,这对于希望拥有高度可扩展网站的企业主非常有用。 您可以从一个非常基本的网站开始,然后随着您赚更多的钱并找到更多的客户而逐步发展。 请记住,如果您想让自己的产品真正与众不同,可能需要寻求技术支持 WooCommerce 网站.

幸运的是,有一个相当强大的社区,您可以寻求帮助。

多少钱 WooCommerce 成本?

很难在a上放置一个明确的“一刀切”的价格标签 WooCommerce 存储。

虽然软件本身是免费使用的,但就像WordPress一样,您可以看到还有很多其他费用可以考虑确保您从网站中获得最大收益。

但最终,您在电子商务网站上花费的价格将取决于您。

WooCommerce 和WordPress,您将获得高度灵活且可扩展的软件。 这意味着您可以出去比较要使用的各种工具的成本,并找到适合您预算的解决方案。

灵活性 WooCommerce 表示如果预算紧张, 你可以创造一个梦幻般的 WooCommerce 网站,每月约需支付$ 1,000,并支付一些基本费用。 如果您有更多现金可以花钱,您还可以更主动地自定义网站并创建真正独特的东西。

当演变成 WooCommerce 价格 –您坐在驾驶员座位上。

您需要做的就是确定您想要的功能,计算出预算并开始搜索。 有适合每个价位的东西。

WooCommerce
评分: 4.5 - 审查

丽贝卡特

丽贝卡特(Rebekah Carter)是一位经验丰富的内容创建者,新闻记者和博客作者,专门研究营销,业务开发和技术。 她的专业知识涵盖了从人工智能到电子邮件营销软件以及扩展现实设备的所有领域。 在不写作的时候,丽贝卡将大部分时间都花在阅读,探索户外活动和游戏上。

注释 2回应

  1. 喜欢这篇文章。 现在告诉我一个直接的答案,哪个在成本、服务和功能方面更好。 大商业或 WooCommerce?

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

评分 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

WooCommerce Pricing 2019: The Cost of an Online Store

Have you ever wondered about the truth behind Woocommerce pricing? Is it really free, or are there hidden expenses to consider? Our Woocommerce pricing review tells you everything you need to know.

WooCommerce is a free open source plugin designed for WordPress.

So, why have we written an article all about WooCommerce pricing?

Simply put, just because your base software is free – doesn't mean that your online store is free to run.

When you're launching your own online business, it's easy to forget about all the different expenses that you need to consider. That's particularly true when you're dealing with plugins that claim to be free.

The good news?

A tool like WooCommerce gives you more control over how you allocate your budget.

You can decide exactly how much you want to spend on things like design, hosting, and customer service, to drive the best results for your business.

So, what's the truth about WooCommerce pricing?

Let's find out.

The Reality of WooCommerce Pricing

WooCommerce (read our WooCommerce review) is a plugin that allows you to run a professional-looking online store with WordPress.

Both WordPress and WooCommerce are free.

So, what do you need to pay for?

Usually, it comes down to the following things:

  • Web hosting and set-up costs: WooCommerce is an open-source software package, so you'll still need a server to keep your website up and running. Renting a server doesn't have to be expensive, companies like Siteground have hosting plans for as little as $3.95 per month. Don't forget, you'll  need a domain name too.
  • Website design and themes: WooCommerce will provide you with free functional themes for your website, but they're not exactly the most compelling designs. If you want something more professional, you'll need either a graphic designer or a premium theme.
  • Functional features: The base version of WooCommerce only gives you the basics for your eCommerce strategy. If you want additional functionality like SEO, payment processing, and marketing features – then you'll need to pay for those extensions.
  • Expanded functionality: Once your website is set up, you'll need to add other features like push notifications, subscription tools, and more to boost the experience that you give your customers.

Let's look at each expense in closer detail.

WooCommerce Pricing: Setup and Hosting Fees

The first thing you need to know is that WooCommerce is a plugin.

It's not a fully-featured eCommerce store, so you'll need a WordPress site that can officially use plugins to access it. This means choosing a host for your store.

WordPress Hosting can be as cheap or expensive as you want it to be. Ultimately, there are a lot of different hosting providers out there, including SiteGround, Pressable, and Blueohst (read our Bluehost review) – all recommended by WooCommerce.

WordPress also offers a business plan which allows you to upload plugins.

Hosts generally offer different packages depending on the kind of store you want to run. The bigger and more luxurious your store, the more expensive your WooCommerce foundations will be.

Other setup fees to think about include:

  • A Domain name: Professional online stores need a professional domain name, complete with a .com, or .et address. WordPress will give you a domain name for free with their hosting package, as well as many other hosting brands.
  • A logo: You'll want to make sure that you're set up with a great-looking visual brand which you can add to your eCommerce store. This means hiring a graphic designer. Try sites like Elance and Fiverr for this.
  • An SSL certificate: Since you want your customers to feel comfortable using your store, it's a good idea to give them the peace of mind they need with an SSL certificate. Usually, this costs around $49 per year.
  • WordPress monitoring: managed WordPress Hosting means that someone monitors your site to ensure that it's continually running as it should be. SiteGround's WooCommerce GoGeek package for WooCommerce follows your site for $11.95 per month.

siteground pricing - woocommerce hosting

 

WooCommerce Pricing: Design and Themes

WooCommerce is designed to work seamlessly with most of the themes available on the market today. If you can find a theme that follows the best practices for the industry, it should run with WooCommerce. However, that doesn't mean you should just opt for anything.

There are themes out there that have been specifically built for WooCommerce – which means that they're excellent at making your products look as compelling as possible. If the design of your eCommerce store matters to you (and it should), then it may be worth looking for specialist WooCommerce themes.

WooCommerce's own Storefront theme is pretty impressive by itself.

woocommerce storefront

You can also find various “child themes” for Storefront if you want to customize the look of your store further, without spending a fortune on building your design from scratch.

Most of the child themes are about $39 each. However, there are some that are a lot more expensive. If you're a developer and you have eCommerce clients to serve, you can also get access to all of the themes in the library for a fee of $399.

woocommerce pricing - themes

It's fair to say that the free themes available for WooCommerce don't look cheap.

They're pretty impressive overall.

However, before you lean towards a free theme, remember that there are plenty of good reasons to invest a little more into your store's design. For instance:

  • Free themes are a dime a dozen. They're all over the web, which means that your store won't stand out as well as it could.
  • Free themes are limited when it comes to functionality and performance.
  • Paid themes are more likely to come with specialist customer service and regular updates, which means fewer issues and downtime.

Although paid WooCommerce themes are more expensive, they set you up for a memorable image in your chosen marketplace. That's the kind of thing that's worth paying for.

Other design features you may need to pay for include:

  • Email marketing tools and templates to nurture your leads.
  • Landing page designs to capture subscribers and earn more repeat customers.
  • Designs for gift cards and voucher codes.
  • Logo and other visual branding assets

WooCommerce Pricing: Running Costs

WooCommerce comes with a lot of fantastic free tools to try out.

That's why it's one of the most popular online store software solutions on the market. Features include:

  • Embedded products on pages
  • Unrestricted customization options for your online stores
  • Categories, tags, and search to make products easier to find
  • Unlimited images and galleries
  • Sell products however you choose

However, extensions and plugins will allow you to add even more crucial functionality to your WooCommerce experience. For instance, you can't accept payments on WooCommerce through things like PayPal and Stripe unless you have a plugin.

woocommerce pricing - extensions

Some extensions are free – which is great. That means no added expense to worry about.

Other extensions, you'll need to pay for.

For instance, most of the payment-processing extensions available for WooCommerce are free to use. However, you'll need to pay an extra fee if you want to do things like sending invoices and printing labels for shipping.

Don't forget, although your payment processing plugins, like PayPal (read our PayPal review), might be free to use, you'll also have other expenses to think about with your transactions too. For instance, if you've got physical products to ship to your customers, then you'll have shipping and handling to consider.

On top of that, there are various other paid extensions to think about.

For instance you'll need:

  • SEO: Search Engine Optimization tools like Yoast help you to ensure that your website appears on the search engine results for the right keywords and phrases. Yoast costs $49 per year and is currently the most popular SEO tool on the market.
  • Customer communications: You'll want to stay connected with your customers to ensure that they keep coming back to your website for more. MailChimp is an excellent tool for this, but there are many other email marketing solutions out there. For an average email marketing package, you can expect to pay around $10 per month, and up.
  • Site security: Security is another concern – particularly if you're running your site using a shared hosting platform – which is likely. Services like SiteLock will help to keep your store and customer details safe – although you need to contact them for a quote. There are also options like Jetpack, which comes with basic security functions to protect you against brute-force attacks.

WooCommerce Pricing: Marketing & Customer Experience

Finally, depending on the restrictions of your budget, you may decide that you want to do more than just the basics with your WooCommerce store.

For instance, we've already mentioned how important it is to stay in touch with your customers through email marketing. However, there are other things to think about, too – particularly if you want to invest in high-quality promotional strategies. For instance:

  • Social media marketing tools: Some social media plugins are free – such as the ones that allow you to place a social media button on your site. However, if you want a more comprehensive sales and marketing strategy, you might decide to invest in tools that combine social marketing with email, sales CRM systems, and more.
  • Professional marketing services: If you're not sure how to run a marketing campaign yourself, you can always invest in someone to do it for you. However, this does cost money. Depending on who you hire, and how much work they put in, you could be paying thousands of dollars each month.
  • Customer service support: If you have a lot of products to sell, and plenty of customers to serve, then you're going to need people to help with customer service. This means investing in staff who can run your contact centers for you. You may also need to invest in things like chatbots for 24/7 service, and a CRM solution like Salesforce where you can gather information about your customers. Salesforce pricing starts at about $25 per month.

Remember, customer experience is the most valuable differentiating feature your business has. If you want to take your meaningful moments with clients to the next level, you can also implement things like enhanced search and navigation to help customers find products faster, or live chat to give them more support using their new items. Other popular customer service integrations include:

  • Wish lists that help your customers to keep track of the products they want to buy.
  • Abandoned cart remarketing features to bring your audience back to your website after they abandon a purchase.
  • Fast checkouts with a single page extension.
  • Loyalty programs complete with membership cards and special VIP deals.

With so many different paid and free extensions available for WooCommerce today, you can find functionality for almost anything. It's pretty easy to get overly excited and implement too much functionality into your site.

Remember, while loading your website with extensions might seem like a good idea at first, it also means more expense to think about. Additionally, the more extensions you add to your site, the more likely it is that you'll slow down performance by weighing down your server.

How Much Does WooCommerce Cost?

It's difficult to place a definite one-size-fits-all price tag on a WooCommerce store.

Although the software itself is free to use, just like WordPress, you can see that there are a lot of other fees to think about to make sure that you're getting the most out of your site.

Ultimately, however, the price you spend on your eCommerce site will be up to you.

With WooCommerce and WordPress, you're getting a highly flexible and scalable piece of software. That means you can go out and compare the costs of the various tools you want to use and find the solutions that fit your budget.

The flexibility of WooCommerce means that if you're on a tight budget, you can create a fantastic WooCommerce site with about $1,000 and a few basic payments per month. You can also customize your website more aggressively and create something truly unique if you have more cash to splash.

When it comes to WooCommerce pricing – you're in the driver's seat.

All you need to do is decide what features you want, figure out your budget, and start searching. There's something to suit every price point.