Kounta POS评论:你需要知道的一切

您可能知道,信誉完美的POS系统始终是任何业务设置中无可挑剔的支付处理的一个要素。 在纸面上,Kounta似乎给予了酒店业更多的收益。 实际上,例如,在没有自动化系统的情况下运行所有​​餐厅的服务几乎是不可能的。

要在这样一个利基市场茁壮成长,你可能需要使用一个 付款处理器 这对客户来说是灵活和安全的。 如果结帐过程繁琐,那么您的所有操作可能会变得有点迟缓。 对于任何最终客户来说,这始终是一种神经紧张的体验。 每当我们为客户服务时,我们都迫切需要快速交易,对吗?

可以说,目前所有的趋势都表明,如果没有灵活的集成能力,POS系统就无法完全发挥作用。 让我们考虑一下,可用的不同付款方式。 坦率地说,一个好的POS系统是一种使用优秀的加密以安全的方式接受所有主要支付方法(如卡交易)的系统。

在这篇评论中,我们深入研究 Kounta整个POS系统,包括硬件,应用程序和集成容量。 除此之外,我们可以理解它是否是一个价格合理的解决方案。 毕竟,最重要的是确定Kounta是否适合酒店业中的任何业务。

那么让我们来看看Kounta为我们准备了什么。

Kounta评论:简要概述

简而言之,Kounta是一个基于云的POS系统,它是量身定制的,以满足酒店市场中商家的需求。 它专为管理咖啡馆,酒吧,餐馆甚至食品卡车而设计。 Kounta更令人印象深刻的是它通过它生成的实时报告的可访问性。 您的地理位置无关紧要。 您可以从世界任何角落处理工作流程,因为它是基于云的解决方案。

最重要的是,它可以准确记录所有库存水平。 没有更多猜测游戏。 登录后,仪表板会向您提供每个项目的可用性状态。 从这一点来说,购物成为餐馆老板的壮观体验。 由于您正在使用确切数量的库存,因此向供应商发出采购订单不会出错。

有趣的是 Kounta的整合能力。 扰流板警报! 我们将在本次审核中稍后讨论更多有关集成的内容。 这里只是一个关于其熟练程度的片段。 POS系统可在几分钟内随时与您的第三方会计应用程序同步。

那么这是什么意思?

那么,您可以为所有购买付款并提高所花钱的准确性。 如果我们考虑其他POS系统为其用户提供的内容,则库存功能非常独特。 除购买的商品外,Kounta还会记录价格,包括波动(如果有),并将这些细节反映到您的库存水平。

Kounta知道这样一个事实:管理户外活动的商人或带有食品卡车的企业主需要一个移动销售点。 鉴于此,系统允许您放弃必须进行手动输入的所有繁琐工作。

这是怎么回事。

由于您可能需要处理来自供应商的大量订单,因此Kounta可让您在几秒钟内将此信息同步到会计软件。 而这还不是全部。 移动应用程序为您提供了一个查看所有传入订单的平台。 这是一种管理收到的库存和识别缺失物品的直观方式。

让我们深入了解细节。 我们可以?

Kounta评论:突出特点

Kounta POS

凯塔达

老实说,有很多可以谈论它的销售点解决方案。 对于Kounta的POS来说,最令人震惊的事实是,优先考虑让您的工作流程尽可能轻松。 所以你最好先解决任何疑问。 以最佳方式,整个系统旨在增强易用性。

Kounta 似乎不是任何其他普通的POS系统。 它允许自定义以适应您的业务规模。 比如说,您的企业拥有40或更多汉堡特许经营权和几个登记册,Kounta允许您从一个中心点管理所有这些商店。

但这怎么可行呢? 好问题。

通过使用一个帐户,用户可以虚拟地设置多个位置,以跟踪每个站点的所有报告,支付交易和价格。 请注意,这些数据会在最短的时间内得到处理。 这意味着企业主可以在当地使用实际信息。

灵活的寄存器

只要您想设置多个员工帐户,iPad注册就会派上用场。 为了便于说明,我们假设您在街对面经营一家非常繁忙的餐厅,Kounta让员工从他们的iPad上接受订单。 与任何其他精英POS系统一样,它可让您以竞价方式同步所有设备,从而将您的业务扩展到您期望的期望。

我们不能忽视Kounta的设备兼容性。 从外观上看,选择合适的设备来管理所有交易取决于用户的偏好。 幸运的是,Kounta非常活跃于这一事实。 出于这个原因,有一些对零售商开放的替代品。 由于缺乏更好的词汇,这是他们的天才,因为Kounta的团队了解所有企业都有不同的需求。

那么让我们从桌面计算机开始吧。 只要你有一个启动并运行的网络浏览器和一个活跃的互联网,Kounta承诺不会让人失望。 此外,它在Windows和Mac计算机上都能很好地工作。 另外,你可能想知道。 Kounta的应用程序可靠吗? 绝对没错。

至少可以说,Kounta的可移植性几乎取决于任务。 如果您想在舒适的家中管理户外活动或监控咖啡店中的所有交易,Kounta的应用程序可让您驾驶。 您可以在平板电脑或移动设备上充分利用iOS或Android应用。

更具吸引力的是Kounta处理客户付款的方式。 Albert支付设备与Kounta的应用程序兼容,该应用程序既可以作为支付处理器,也可以作为没有任何障碍的收据打印机。

菜单自定义

这是另一个独特的功能,允许您进行任何类型的调整。 这使您的员工在接受订单时不会出现任何错误。 在产品部分,您可以在菜单项旁边添加大分辨率和高分辨率图像。

最重要的是,所有变种都得到很好的照顾。 除菜单项外,您还可以添加所有变体以包含所有可用的优惠。 如果让我们说,你拥有比萨饼联合,你可以包括小型,中型和大型比萨饼等变体。 令人印象深刻的是虚拟菜单如何添加修饰符。 如果您经营咖啡店,这可能最适合您。 自定义功能允许您添加基本修改器,如牛奶,巧克力糖浆,水或浓缩咖啡。

不仅如此。

Kounta 解锁菜单列表中设置选项的所有可能性。 任何员工都可以设置客户可供选择的选择。 为了说明,您可以在特定日期设置早餐套餐或晚餐优惠。 为了促进这一点,您可以对厨房中的所有配料进行无错项目计数。

出于某种原因,我发现它的桌面布局技术非常有趣且具有未来感。 它使您的员工可以轻松识别表格并接受订单。 如果我们考虑到上述功能,Kounta的销售点无疑是处理任何事件的理想工具。

更不用说您可以更改销售屏幕了。 在更大程度上,Kounta使其毫无挑战。 您可以将所有菜单项的图像分类。 这改善了前台和内部员工的导航。

POS支付管理

不可否认,Kounta的自动化是无与伦比的,无与伦比的。 用户可以管理所有价格以及所有变体。 当满足特定限制时,即在欢乐时光期间,您可以通过在结账处添加折扣和附加费来简化付款流程。

在处理付款时,Kounta为您提供了广泛的选择,可以在您的业务中使用。 销售点接受所有主要的卡品牌,如Visa,Mastercard,Maestro等。 所有现金支付也是等式的一部分。 此外,您可以将Apple Pay和Google Pay设置为付款选项之一。 POS会自动连接到任何打印机,并通过单击按钮打印客户收据。

POS硬件

Kounta 拥有桌面服务场所最具深远意义的硬件之一,价格为2,550,含增值税。 该套餐包括;

  • iPad Wi-Fi 32GB - Space Grey
  • Studio Proper Powered Pivot支架
  • 标准现金抽屉
  • 爱普生TM-M30蓝牙和以太网打印机带USB充电器
  • 5仪表以太网电缆
  • 1热敏纸盒

那么,这个捆绑的价格可能听起来有点偏离预算。 不要惊慌失措。 Kounta与Prosa pay合作,这是一种融资解决方案,允许您分期支付硬件费用。 Kounta iPad应用程序连接到Epson TM-M30打印机,价格为417加增值税。

它适用于所有平板电脑销售点交易,并通过蓝牙或以太网电缆打印收据。 它的便携性不容置疑。 因此,请确保您可以在食物卡车中使用它。

POS集成

Kounta POS集成

似乎Kounta的POS集成足以连接附加组件,从而优化您的业务目标。 它链接到以下类别的着名应用程序;

会计- Kounta可以让你连接到像这样的应用程序 Xero的, 的Quickbooks, 和Sage One,仅举几例。 这些是经过试验和测试的应用程序,可以实现实时报告。 例如,在Kounta上发出的所有订单都将自动反映在Quickbooks上。 他们调和所有进出的款项,收入和提示。 您可以在一个易于访问的入口点保存所有客户和供应商详细信息。 没有更多的手动输入空间。

解析学 - 在引领潮流的氛围中, 分析 工具不仅仅是一个伙伴,而是必备品。 您可以将销售点与Floodlight和Silverstar Analytics之类的产品相关联,而不会遇到任何绊脚石。 您必须认识到,敏锐的洞察力可以帮助您精心跟踪业务的绩效。 事实上,您可以通过使用这些先进的数据比较工具来扩大您的潜在收益,从而做出有根据的业务决策。

营销 - 为了在酒店业中谋杀,你应该有点狡猾。 商家经常将营销视为事后的想法。 在这种情况下,Kounta努力通过ActiveCampaign强调良好的客户关系,ActiveCampaign是一款应用程序,由于其受欢迎程度而受到欢迎 电子邮件营销 策略。 通过使用此集成应用程序,您可以将所有联系人保存在一个位置。

在线订购 - 这或多或少像管理在线店面。 随着几乎每个细分市场中电子商务的普及,这是正确的方法。 幸运的是,Kounta试图通过将您的POS同步到Mobi2Go,Boppl和Loke等应用来帮助您建立在线形象。 此类应用程序允许客户提前订购并进行无现金支付以避免任何延迟。

用户可以通过电子邮件而不是使用打印机发送收据。 此外,将忠诚度计划纳入您的业务是对客户的一种激励,这是一种精英策略。

投资回报计算器

赚取大量利润毫无疑问是每个企业主的共同目标。 Kounta的计算器可以让您知道您是否真正朝着目标前进。 很明显,良好的投资回报率是您的业务蓬勃发展的一个好兆头。

此外,您不需要进入会计课程,以掌握缩小到准确数字所需的所有技能。 简单来说,这更像是预计的收入计算器。 为了分析您的业务投资回报率,计算器使用存储在Kounta帐户中的实际数据。 这为您提供智能预测,以了解您的业务随着时间的推移而具有的潜力。

数据安全保护

确保数据安全是必不可少的。 Kounta 旨在保护您的企业免受因数据丢失而导致的各种中断。 作为缓解策略,Kounta会对您的整个POS系统进行定期风险分析。 它可以检测任何可能导致重要信息丢失的潜在漏洞。

库存管理

在奇怪的场合,如果您考虑所有手动输入,处理库存感觉就像奴隶制。 我们不能假设您的员工在进行实物计数时可能会犯下的人为错误。

最坏的情况?

使用劣质数字来决定重新库存哪些产品可能会令人非常失望。 不用担心了。 Kounta的库存管理旨在解决此类挫折。 这要求有一个好的理由 库存 系统在检查。 那么你可以用Kounta的库存功能做些什么呢? 首先,它有一个精心设计的库存计数技术,可以帮助人们监控所有成本。

如果您想灵活经营企业,购买配料和人工费用的成本是不可避免的。 您需要从收入中准确扣除所有费用,以便得出确切的毛利。 除此之外,您还可以将供应商的所有联系人保存在一个易于访问的中心位置。

如果您有经常购买的商品,则可以相应地将商品同步到供应商的联系人。 它就像一个快速拨号盘,简化了整个物流。 库存系统允许用户向供应商发送采购订单并跟踪所有挂单。

Kounta评论:定价

kounta定价

从数据来看,Kounta足以满足所有业务设置的需求,无论规模大小。 该 卖出计划 是其中最便宜的一个。 该计划非常适合浓缩咖啡吧,弹出式食品和食品卡车。 您只能使用该计划的功能 $60 每个网站,每月。 如果您添加额外的注册,Kounta会额外收取$ 40。

在此 管理计划, 这适合 $120 每个网站,每月,适用于咖啡馆,酒吧和快餐店。 那么是什么让它比销售计划提升了一个档次呢? 它具有高级工作流功能。 与销售计划不同,管理计划允许您在平板电脑上设置表格布局。 与仅具有基本功能的“销售”选项相比,您可以对应用进行价格调整。

最昂贵的包是 扩展计划 这适合 $180,每个站点,每月。 当然,它还有很多东西要提供。 您可以向客户发送自动促销并进行访客跟踪。

Kounta 通过精简计划提供试用版。 作为企业主,您可以在决定进行任何付款之前运行其所有基本功能。

遗憾的是,这些见解不是免费的。 这并不是说你没有得到你付出的代价。 实际上,这是最好的高级报告。 吸引最多关注的洞察力包是 企业计划。 它的性能是典型的,非常适合拥有超过5站点的商家。 企业计划随附;

  • 详细报告。 在仪表板上,您可以访问库存中所有产品的准确记录,并监控员工绩效,以了解委派任务是否成功完成。 除此之外,报告还为您提供了从每个注册表中完成的所有交易的实时更新。
  • 您可以使用其比较功能。 值得注意的是,您可以轻松地知道哪些是菜单上最畅销的商品以及在指定的持续时间内具有最低订单的商品。 那么如何调整这些见解来自定义我的结果呢? 非常感谢过滤器可以帮助您按月,日,周,小时,产品,站点,注册或员工对数据进行排序。
  • 如果您想将数据共享给第三方应用程序,Kounta的企业计划会立即允许您导出CSV或PDF文件。

Kounta评论:客户支持

在努力提供优质的客户服务, Kounta 包括24 / 7实时聊天支持。 用户还可以通过电子邮件或手机进行查询。 如果您在其他功能中需要更多关于其可用性的说明,请在支持页面上提供常见问题解答(FAQ),以便更清楚地了解所有功能的工作原理。

有一个博客部分,其中包含指导性内容,不仅为您提供有关如何发展业务的专家建议,还分享了如何通过Kounta的POS管理交易的新概念。

我最喜欢它的客户支持是视频教程。 您可以学习基本的知识,例如如何在Kounta上进行销售或编辑订单。 这意味着POS不仅限于技术娴熟的个人。 一个新手可以直接进入并轻松获得所有必要的技能。

Kounta评论:优点

  • 一个水平的库存系统
  • 与3rd部件应用程序平滑集成
  • POS接受主要的付款方式
  • 它有适合所有业务规模的计划
  • 您可以从一个仪表板访问多个站点
  • 可靠的24 / 7客户支持

Kounta评论:缺点

  • 产品进入的后端有点复杂
  • 客户注册过程太长

总结

如果你在酒店业,你最好给 Kounta 因为它是利基集中的一个镜头。 除此之外,您可以通过多种方式使用它。 它更像是一个准备被推到极限的肾上腺素瘾君子。 Kounta销售坚固耐用的硬件。 无论您的业务规模如何,整个销售点系统都能满足您的需求。

更令人振奋的是它的基于云的集成能力。 您可以像专业人士一样处理会计,营销和库存等任务。 尽管存在一些缺陷,Kounta的POS往往在市场上超过其大多数竞争对手。 月度计划价格合理。 这表明它适用于任何企业。 如果你在街对面或中型食品卡车上经营一家小型汉堡店并不重要。 Kounta让你排序。

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae是一位充满激情的自由撰稿人,客座博主和内容创作者。 她花时间研究与电子商务行业相关的所有当前趋势。

Kounta POS Review: Everything you Need to Know

As you may know, a letter-perfect POS system is always an ingredient to impeccable payment processing in any business setup. On paper, Kounta seems to give more than it takes in the hospitality industry. In actual sense, it's nearly impossible, for instance, to run all your restaurant's services without an automated system.

To thrive in such a niche, you may need to use a payment processor which is flexible and secure for the customers. If the checkout process is cumbersome, all your operations might turn out to be a little sluggish. This is always a nerve-cracking experience to any end customer. We're all in dire need of swift transactions whenever we serve our customers, right guys?

Arguably, all current trends suggest that POS systems can't be fully functional without a flexible integration capacity. Let's take into account, the different modes of payment available. To be forthright, a good POS system is one which accepts all major payment methods such as card transactions in a secure way using excellent encryptions.

In this review, we get to dig deeper into Kounta‘s entire POS system, both the hardware, its App, and the integration capacity. That aside, we get to comprehend whether it's a fairly priced solution. After all, what matters most, is to determine whether Kounta is the perfect match for any business in the hospitality niche.

So let's see what Kounta has in store for us.

Kounta Review: Brief Overview

Simply put, Kounta is a cloud-based POS system which is tailor-made to suit the needs of merchants in the hospitality niche. It's built to manage cafes, bars, restaurants, or even food trucks. What's more impressive about Kounta, is its accessibility via the real-time reports it generates. Your geographical location doesn't matter. You get to handle the workflow from any corner of the world since it's a cloud-based solution.

Most importantly, it keeps an accurate record of all inventory levels. No more guesswork games. Once you're logged in, the dashboard feeds you with the availability status for each item. From this end, making purchases becomes a spectacular experience for the restaurant owner. You can't go wrong with making purchase orders to your suppliers since you're working with the exact amount of stock.

Interesting enough is Kounta‘s integration capacity. Spoiler alert! We will talk more about integrations later in this review. Here's just a snippet about its proficiency. The POS system syncs to your third-party accounting application anytime in just minutes.

So what does this mean?

Well, you're able to make payments for all purchases and enhance the accuracy of the money being spent. The inventory features are quite distinctive if we put into consideration what other POS systems offer their users. Aside from the items purchased, Kounta keeps a record of the prices which includes fluctuations, if any, and it reflects these details to your stock levels.

Kounta is privy to the fact that merchants who manage outdoors events, or business owners with food trucks, need a mobile point of sale. In view of this, the system allows you to ditch all the tedious efforts of having to do manual entries.

And here's how.

Since you might have to deal with so many orders from suppliers, Kounta lets you sync this information to your accounting software in just a few seconds. And that's not all. The mobile app gives you a platform to view all incoming orders. This is an intuitive way of managing the received stock and identifying items which are missing.

So let's get into the nitty-gritty. Shall we?

Kounta Review: Salient Features

Kounta POS

kounta pos

In all honesty, there's much to talk about its point of sale solution. What seems to be the most astounding fact on Kounta's POS, is its priority to make your workflow as painless as possible. So you better do away with any prior doubts. In the best possible way, the entire system is designed to enhance the ease of use.

Kounta is seemingly not any other ordinary POS system. It allows customizations to suit the size of your business. Say, for instance, your establishment has 40 or more burger franchise and several registers, Kounta lets you manage all these outlets from one central point.

But how is this feasible? Good question.

By use of one account, a user gets to set multiple locations virtually to keep a track of all reports, payment transactions, and prices for each site. Take note, this data is processed in the shortest time possible. This means the business owner gets to work with actual information on the ground.

Flexible registers

The iPad registers come in handy whenever you want to set up several staff accounts. For illustration purposes, let's suppose you run a very busy restaurant across the streets, Kounta lets the staff take orders from their iPads. Just like any other elite POS system, it lets you sync all devices in a bid to scale your business to your desired expectations.

We can't overlook Kounta's device compatibility. From the look of things, choosing the right device to manage all transactions depends on the user's preferences. And fortunately, Kounta is very much alive to this fact. For that reason, there are a couple of alternatives which are open to the retailer. For lack of a better word, this is genius of them since Kounta's team understands that all businesses have different demands to meet.

So let's start off with the Desktop computers. So long as you have a web browser which is up and running and an active internet, Kounta promises not to disappoint. Furthermore, it works perfectly on both Windows and Mac computers. Also, you might be wondering. Is Kounta's App reliable? Absolutely yes.

Kounta's portability is pretty much up to the task, to say the least. If you want to manage an outdoor event or monitor all transactions in your coffee shop at the comfort of your home, Kounta's app lets you take the wheel. You can make good use of the iOS or Android app on your tablet or mobile device.

What's more engrossing, is the manner in which Kounta handles payments from customers. The Albert payment device is compatible with Kounta's app which can serve both as a payment processor, and a receipt printer without any hurdles.

Menu customization

Here's another unique feature which allows you to make adjustments of any kind. This leaves no chance to any errors which your staff are prone to make while taking orders. On the products section, you can include big and high-resolution images alongside the menu items.

On top of that, all variants are well taken care of. Besides the menu items, you can add all variations to include all offers which are available. If let's say, you own a pizza joint, you can include variants such as small, medium, and a large pizza. It's quite impressive how the virtual menu lets you add modifiers. If you run a coffee shop, this could work best for you. The customization feature lets you add basic modifiers like milk, chocolate syrup, water, or espresso.

And not only that.

Kounta unlocks all possibilities in regards to setting options in the menu list. Any staff can set a selection where a customer gets to choose from. To illustrate, you can set a breakfast package or a dinner deal for specific days. In furtherance of that, you can make an error-free item count for all ingredients in the kitchen.

For some reason, I find it's table layout technique so intriguing and futuristic. It makes it easy for your staff to identify tables and take orders. If we put into consideration the above-mentioned feature, Kounta's point of sale is undoubtedly an ideal tool to handle any event.

Not to mention that you can make changes to the sales screen. To a greater extent, Kounta makes it quite unchallenging. You can sort the images for all menu items into categories. This improves navigation for both the front and house staff.

POS payment management

Admittedly, Kounta's automation is unparalleled and incomparable. The user gets to manage all the prices together with all the variants. You can streamline the payment process by adding discounts and surcharges at the checkout when a specific restriction is met i.e during the Happy hour.

While handling payments, Kounta gives you a wide array of options to utilize in your business. The point of sale accepts all major card brands such as Visa, Mastercard, Maestro among many others. All cash payments are also part of the equation. In addition, you can set Apple Pay and Google Pay as one of the payment options. The POS automatically connects to any printer and prints customer receipts at the click of a button.

POS hardware

Kounta has one of the most far-reaching hardware for table service venues which goes for $2,550 inclusive of VAT. The package includes;

  • iPad Wi-Fi 32GB – Space Grey
  • Studio Proper Powered Pivot Stand
  • Standard Cash Drawer
  • Epson TM-M30 Bluetooth & Ethernet Printer  w/ USB Charger
  • 5 Metres Ethernet Cable
  • 1 Box of Thermal Receipt Paper

Well, the price for this bundle might sound a little off the budget. Don't panic though. Kounta has partnered with Prosa pay, a financing solution which allows you to pay for the hardware in installments. The Kounta iPad app connects to the Epson TM-M30 printer which costs $417 plus VAT.

It's suitable for all tablet point of sale transactions and prints receipts either via Bluetooth, or ethernet cable. Its portability can't be put to question. So, be certain that you can use it in your food truck.

POS Integration

Kounta POS integration

Seems like Kounta's POS integration is skillful enough to connect add-ons which optimize your business goals. It links to notable apps in the following categories;

Accounting- Kounta lets you connect to apps like Xero, Quickbooks, and Sage One, just to name a few. These are tried and tested applications which bring on board, real-time reporting. For instance, all orders made on Kounta will automatically reflect on Quickbooks. They reconcile all the monies which come in and out, revenues, and tips. You get to save all your customer and supplier details at one entry point which is easily accessible. No more space for manual input.

Analytics -In the trendsetting atmosphere, an analytics tool isn't just a sidekick, but a must-have. You can link your Point of sale to the likes of Floodlight, and Silverstar Analytics without any stumbling block. You must be cognizant of the fact that sharp insights help you to meticulously track the perfomance in your business. As a matter of fact, you can amplify your potential gains by use of such advanced data comparisons tools, to make well-founded business decisions.

Marketing- To make a killing in the hospitality business, you ought to be a little crafty. Merchants often treat marketing as an afterthought. In that case, Kounta strives to emphasize on a good customer relationship via ActiveCampaign, an app which has garnered its popularity due to its email marketing strategies. By use of this integrated application, you get to keep all your contacts in one place.

Online ordering- This is more or less like managing an online storefront. With the prevalence of e-commerce in almost every niche, this is the right way to go. Luckily, Kounta attempts to help you build an online presence by syncing your POS to apps like Mobi2Go, Boppl, and Loke. Such apps allow customers to order ahead and make cashless payments to avoid any delays.

The user can send receipts via email rather than using a printer. Moreover, it's an elite strategy to incorporate a loyalty program in your business as an incentive towards your customers.

ROI Calculator

Making a good amount of profit is unquestionably a common objective for each business owner. Kounta's calculator lets you know if you're actually progressing towards your goals. It's quite evident that a decent return on investment is a good sign that your business is flourishing.

Moreover, you don't need to step in an accounting class so as to grasp all the skills needed to narrow down to accurate figures. In simple terms, this is more of a projected earnings calculator. To analyze your business' ROI, the calculator uses the actual data stored in your Kounta's account. This gives you intelligent forecasts to know the potential which your business has over time.

Data Security Protection

Keeping your data safe is so imperative. Kounta is built to protect your business from all sorts of interruptions due to data loss. As a mitigation strategy, Kounta does a regular risk analysis on your entire POS system. It detects any potential vulnerabilities which could lead to loss of vital information.

Inventory Management

On the odd occasion, handling inventory feels like slavery if you consider all the manual input. We can't assume the human errors your staff is likely to make while doing the physical count.

Worst case scenario?

Working with shoddy numbers to make decisions on what products to re-stock can be a huge disappointment. Worry no more. Kounta's inventory management is designed to resolve such setbacks. This calls for a reason to have a good inventory system in check. So what can you do with Kounta's inventory feature? First and foremost, it has an elaborate stock count technique which helps one to monitor all costs.

The cost of buying ingredients and labor expenses are inevitable if you want to flexibly operate a business. You need to make accurate deductions of all expenses from your revenue so as to come up with the exact gross profit. Aside from that, you're able to save all the contacts for suppliers in one central location which is easily accessible.

If you have items which you regularly purchase, you can sync the items to the suppliers' contacts accordingly. It's like a speed dial which streamlines your entire logistics. The inventory system allows the user to send a purchase order to your suppliers and keeps a track of all pending orders.

Kounta Reviews: Pricing

kounta pricing

Looking at the numbers, it turns out that Kounta is generous enough to meet the needs of all business setups, no matter the size. The Sell plan is the cheapest one among them all. This plan is ideal for espresso bars, pop-ups, and food trucks. You can utilize the plan's features at only $60 per site, per month. Kounta charges an extra $40 if you add an extra register.

The Manage plan, which goes for $120 per site, per month, is suitable for cafes, bars, and quick service restaurants. So what makes this it step up a notch higher than the Sell plan? It has advanced workflow features. Unlike the Sell plan, the Manage plan allows you to set table layouts on your tablet. You can make price adjustments on the app as compared to the Sell option which only has basic features.

The most expensive package is the Extend plan which goes for $180, per site, per month. Of course, it has so much more to offer. You can send automatic promotions to your customers and do guest tracking.

Kounta gives a trial version via the lite plan. As a business owner, you get to have a run on all of its basic functionalities before you decide to make any payments.

Regrettably, the insights don't come for free. That's not to say that you don't get what you paid for. Actually, this is premium reporting at its level best. The insight package which draws the most attention is the Enterprise plan. Its perfomance is exemplary and ideal for merchants who own more than 5 sites. The enterprise plan comes with;

  • Detailed reporting. On the dashboard, you can access accurate records for all products in stock and monitor staff perfomance to know whether a delegated task is successfully completed. Besides that, the reports give you real-time updates on all transactions done from each register.
  • You can play around with its comparisons feature. Notably, you can easily know which are the best selling items on the menu as well as those which have the lowest orders over a specified duration of time. So how do I tweak the insights to customize my results? Many thanks to the filters which help you to sort data by month, day, week, hour, product, site, register, or staff.
  • If you want to share your data to a third- party application, Kounta's Enterprise plan promptly allows you to export a CSV or PDF file.

Kounta Review: Customer Support

In efforts to provide excellent customer service, Kounta includes a 24/7 live chat support. A user can also make inquiries via email or mobile phone. If you need more clarifications on its usability among other functions, there are a Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) on the support page to give you better clarity on how everything works.

There's a blog section with instructive content which not only gives you expert advice on how to grow your business but also shares new concepts of how you can manage your transactions via Kounta's POS.

What I like most about its customer support, are the video tutorials. You can learn basic things such as how to make a sale or edit an order on Kounta. This means the POS is not limited to tech-savvy individuals. A rookie can jump right in and easily acquire all the requisite skills.

Kounta Reviews: Pros

  • A level headed inventory system
  • Smooth integrations with 3rd part applications
  • The POS accepts major payment methods
  • It has plans for all business sizes
  • You can access several sites from a single dashboard
  • Reliable 24/7 customer support

Kounta Reviews: Cons

  • The back end for product entry is a bit complicated
  • The client registration process is too long

Conclusion

If you're in the hospitality industry, you better give Kounta a shot since it's niche focused. Over and above that, you can utilize it in a number of ways. It's more like an adrenaline junkie ready to get pushed to the limits. Kounta sells hardware which is sturdy and hardwearing. The entire point of sale system will serve your needs no matter the size of your business.

What's more inspiring, is its cloud-based integration capacity. You can handle tasks such as accounting, marketing and inventory like a professional. Notwithstanding the few flaws, Kounta's POS  tends to outshine most of its rivals in the market. The monthly plans are fairly priced. This suggests that it's suitable for any business. It doesn't matter if you operate a small burger shop across the streets or a medium-sized food truck. Kounta has got you sorted.

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae is a passionate freelance copywriter, guest blogger, and a content creator. She takes her time to study all current trends related to the e-commerce industry.