يستشعر QuickBooks Payments مراجعة: بوابة دفع فائقة لـ QuickBooks

إذا قمت بالاشتراك في خدمة من رابط على هذه الصفحة ، فقد تحصل شركة Reeves and Sons Limited على عمولة. انظر لدينا بيان الأخلاق.

اسم Intuit مرادف لمنتجات مثل Intuit QuickBooks و TurboTax و Quicken ، وكلها تستخدم بانتظام للضرائب والمحاسبة والمالية. ينظر إلى جميع الأدوات المذكورة بشكل إيجابي من قبل المحاسبين وغيرهم من المهنيين في جميع أنحاء العالم ، لذلك من المثير أن نرى بالضبط ما تقدمه علامة Intuit التجارية من حيث بوابة الدفع.

يطرح هذا السؤال: لماذا تريد شركة تركز كثيرًا على برامج الضرائب والمحاسبة الدخول في لعبة معالجة الدفع؟ حسنًا ، نحن على يقين من أن لها علاقة بتحسين الإيرادات ، ولكن من المنطقي أيضًا أن تتكامل مع بعض الأدوات الأخرى التي تمتلكها مثل QuickBooks.

وهذا فقط ، QuickBooks Payments إنه معالج جيد ، ولكن لا يوجد سبب حقيقي لاستخدامه ما لم تكن تستخدم حاليًا QuickBooks لمتجرك عبر الإنترنت أو متجرك الفعلي. في الواقع ، لا يبدو أنهم يحاولون بجد بيع QuickBooks Payments نظام بدون QuickBooks.

لذلك ، نوصي بالاطلاع على هذه المراجعة إذا كنت حاليًا ، أو تخطط لها ، تعمل مع QuickBooks لمتجرك عبر الإنترنت. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك الوصول إلى أحد أفضل التكاملات هناك.

يستشعر QuickBooks Payments مراجعة: أهم الميزات

  • إرسال الفواتير بالبريد الإلكتروني إلى عملائك باستخدام رابط "الدفع الآن السريع".
  • الحصول على أموال في كل مكان مع POS المحمول و swiper.
  • قبول التحويلات المصرفية ACH.
  • يتم إيداع المدفوعات الخاصة بك في غضون 2-3 أيام.
  • يتم توفير حساب التاجر بغض النظر عن الخطة التي تذهب إليها.
  • يتكامل معالج الدفع مع كل ما تفعله في برنامج مسك الدفاتر QuickBooks ، مما يجعله واحدًا من أفضل الميزات في النظام.
  • يمكنك الحصول على swiper الحرة إذا لم يكن لديك حساب تاجر مع Intuit.
  • تطبيق الجوال رائع لجمع الدفعات أثناء التنقل.
  • يمكنك الوصول إلى محطة افتراضية للربط مع أي كمبيوتر متصل بالإنترنت.

يستشعر QuickBooks Payments مراجعة: سهولة الاستخدام

كما تحدثنا في القسم أعلاه ، فإن المحطة الافتراضية هي واحدة من أفضل أجزاء العمل معها QuickBooks Payments. يسمح بقبول المدفوعات من أي وحدة ، وهو سهل للغاية لأولئك الذين ليسوا على دراية بالبرنامج حتى الآن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الشركات التي تستخدم قراء ستحب واجهة QuickBooks Payments. لن تتلقى بعض المساعدة في دمجها فحسب ، بل ستتم مزامنة جميع فواتيرك ومدفوعاتك وتقارير مسك الدفاتر دون الحاجة إلى التفكير مليًا في الأمر.

يستشعر QuickBooks Payments مراجعة: التسعير

ستلاحظ في ملف QuickBooks Payments صفحة التسعير التي يسألونك عما إذا كنت تستخدم QuickBooks حاليًا أم لا. هذا سبب آخر لعدم رغبتك في الذهاب إليه QuickBooks Payments إلا إذا كنت تستخدم نظام QuickBooks. الأسعار مختلفة وليست مثيرة للإعجاب.

ومع ذلك ، إذا كان لديك QuickBooks ، فسيكون هيكل التسعير كما يلي:

خطة الدفع الفوري

  • أنت تدفع فقط لكل معاملة لهذا.
  • الرسوم الشهرية هي 0 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر.
  • معدل تمرير / غمس البطاقة هو 2.40٪ + 25 ¢.
  • معدل البطاقات المرتبط هو 3.40٪ + 25 ¢.
  • ACH / التحويلات المصرفية والشيكات هي 50 ¢.

خطة أسعار شهرية منخفضة

  • هذه الخطة هي 19.95 دولارًا أمريكيًا في الشهر.
  • معدل تمرير البطاقة / الانخفاض هو 1.6٪ + 25 ¢.
  • معدل بطاقة الملاحظات هو 3.2٪ + 25 ¢.
  • ACH / التحويلات المصرفية والشيكات هي 50 ¢.

عند الاختيار بين الخطتين ، يتعلق الأمر بالمبلغ الذي ترغب في دفعه شهريًا. مع خطة الأسعار الشهرية المنخفضة ، ستحصل على معدلات أقل بكثير من خلال مفتاح البطاقة وسحبها ، ولكن يجب عليك دفع هذه الرسوم الشهرية. تعجبني خطة الدفع الفوري للشركات الصغيرة التي بدأت للتو ، أو الشركات التي تكون فيها المبيعات أقل قليلاً. ثم يمكنك التبديل إلى خطة الأسعار الشهرية عندما يأتي عدد أكبر من المبيعات. أخرىwise سوف تقتل من رسوم المعاملات.

ضع في اعتبارك أن بعض الرسوم الأخرى يتم تحصيلها بطريقتك إذا لزم الأمر. يجب أن تدفع 10 دولارات أمريكية مقابل رسوم الشيك المرتجع ، و 25 دولارًا أمريكيًا مقابل رسوم رد المبالغ المدفوعة و 25 دولارًا أمريكيًا مقابل رسوم رفض غرفة المقاصة الآلية (ACH). الكثير من معالجات الدفع لها رسوم مثل هذه ، ولكن ما زال مزعجًا أننا لم نبدأ في رؤية بعض المعالجات الجديدة startup التي يمكن أن تقضي عليها.

QuickBooks Payments مراجعة: الأمن

على الرغم من أن بأكمله QuickBooks Payments النظام الأساسي متوافق مع PCI ، على ما يبدو ، مرة أخرى ، الميزة البارزة هنا هي التكامل مع QuickBooks. وبهذه الطريقة ، يتم تسجيل جميع معاملاتك تلقائيًا ويمكنك الرجوع إلى التقارير وفهم ما إذا كان هناك شيء غريب أم لا. يتم توفير تنبيهات الأمان وتقارير الأنشطة المشبوهة ، ولكن بشكل عام سيتعين عليك إكمال معظم الأمان يدويًا.

هناك شيء واحد مؤكد ، فالعملية مبسطة ، والواجهة نظيفة. كان Intuit حولها لبعض الوقت ، لذلك يأخذ الأمن على محمل الجد. لا ينبغي أن يكون لديك أي مشاكل في إزالة المشاكل إذا حدث شيء ما.

البلدان التي تخدمها:

بينما يتوفر QuickBooks عبر الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم ، QuickBooks Payments متوفر حاليًا في الولايات المتحدة وكندا فقط.

يستشعر QuickBooks Payments مراجعة: الدعم

كما هو الحال مع الأمن ، يتم تبسيط QuickBooks إلى النقطة التي يبدو أن العمليات تعمل بشكل جيد. التقارير المختلطة حول دعم Intuit موجودة في جميع أنحاء الإنترنت ، لذلك قد تعتمد على تجربتك الشخصية الخاصة ، أو الشخص الذي تتحدث معه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الشركة لديها أسئلة وأجوبة ، وقسم المساعدة ، والبرامج التعليمية ومدونة كاملة لتحديثك على التطورات الجديدة.

قاعدة معرفية كاملة مكرسة لـ QuickBooks Payments النظام الأساسي ، ولديك الفرصة للاتصال والتحدث مع مندوب إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك.

من يجب أن يستخدم الحدس QuickBooks Payments?

هذا واضح تمامًا مثل اليوم: اذهب مع QuickBooks Payments إذا كنت تستخدم حاليا برنامج مسك الدفاتر QuickBooks. التكامل سهل وآمن ، بينما تتلقى أيضًا عناصر لجمع المدفوعات من خلال الأجهزة المحمولة. لا أوصي به لأي شخص ليس على QuickBooks ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك مقارنة الأسعار إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك.

QuickBooks Payments
تصنيف: 4.5 - روجع من قبل

التعليقات 1 الاستجابة

  1. إنها إضافة لطيفة جدًا لعائلة الحدس. يحافظ على تكامل مدفوعاتك وفواتيرك وهي وظيفة رائعة. يعجبني أيضًا كيف يمكنك إرسال فاتورة بالبريد الإلكتروني باستخدام زر الدفع. لسوء الحظ ، لا يمكنني استخدام نظام الدفع intuit لأنه غير متوفر حاليًا في بلدي. آمل ألا يمر وقت طويل حتى أتمكن من استخدام هذا البرنامج.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التقييم *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

shopify أول عرض ترويجي بالدولار لمدة 3 أشهر

Intuit QuickBooks Payments Review: A Superior Payment Gateway for QuickBooks

The Intuit name is synonymous with products like Intuit QuickBooks, TurboTax and Quicken, all of which are used regularly for taxes, accounting and finances. All of the tools mentioned are viewed favorably by accountants and other professionals throughout the world, so it's exciting to see exactly what the Intuit brand has to offer in terms of a payment gateway.

This brings up the question: Why would a company that has focused so much on tax and accounting software want to get into the payment processing game? Well, we're certain it has something to do with improving revenues, but it also makes sense in order to integrate with some of the other tools they have such as QuickBooks.

And that's just it, QuickBooks Payments is a fine processor, but there's not really any reason to use it unless you're currently utilizing QuickBooks for your online store or physical shop. In fact, they don't really even seem to try that hard to sell the QuickBooks Payments system without QuickBooks.

Therefore, we recommend checking out this review if you're currently, or planning on, working with QuickBooks for your online store. This way, you gain access to one of the better integrations out there.

Intuit Payments' Top Features

invoicing

  • Email invoices to your clients with a quick Pay Now link.
  • Get paid everywhere with the mobile POS and swiper.
  • Accept ACH bank transfers.
  • You payments are deposited within 2-3 days.
  • A merchant account is provided regardless of the plan you go with.
  • The payment processor integrates with everything you do in the QuickBooks bookkeeping software, making it one of the best features in the system.
  • You get a free swiper if you don't currently have a merchant account with Intuit.
  • The mobile app is great for collecting payments on the go.
  • You gain access to a virtual terminal for linking up with any internet connected computer.

Intuit QuickBooks Payments Ease of Use

As we talked about in the section above, the virtual terminal is one of best parts of working with QuickBooks Payments. It allows for accepting payments from any module, and it's extremely friendly for those who aren't familiar with the software just yet.

In addition, companies that use QuickBooks are going to love the interface of QuickBooks Payments. Not only will you receive some help in getting it integrated, but all of your invoices, payments and bookkeeping reports are synced without you having to think twice about it.

Intuit QuickBooks Payments Pricing

You'll notice on the QuickBooks Payments pricing page that they ask you whether or not you are currently using QuickBooks. This is yet another reason you're not going to want to go with QuickBooks Payments unless you're on the QuickBooks system. The pricing is different and not that impressive.

That said, if you do have QuickBooks, the pricing structure goes as follows:

Pay as You Go Plan

  • You only pay per transaction for this one.
  • The monthly fee is $0 per month.
  • The card swiped/dipped rate is  2.40% + 25¢.
  • The card keyed rate is 3.40% + 25¢.
  • ACH/bank transfers & checks are 50¢.

Low Monthly Rates Plan

  • This plan is $19.95 per month.
  • The card swiped/dipped rate is 1.6% + 25¢.
  • The card keyed rate is 3.2% + 25¢.
  • ACH/bank transfers & checks are 50¢.

When selecting between the two plans, it comes down to how much you're willing to pay per month. With the Low Monthly Rates Plan you receive much lower card keyed and swiped rates, but you must pay that monthly fee. I like the Pay as You Go Plan for smaller companies just getting started out, or businesses where the sales are a little lower. Then you can switch over to the Monthly Rates Plan when a higher number of sales come in. Otherwise you'll get killed by the transaction fees.

Keep in mind that a few other fees are charged your way if needed. You must pay $10 for a returned check fee, $25 for a chargeback fee and $25 for an ACH reject fee. Lots of payment processors have fees like these, but it's still annoying that we're not starting to see some new startup that can eliminate these.

Intuit QuickBooks Payments Security

Although the entire QuickBooks Payments platform is PCI Compliant, it seems that, once again, the standout feature here is the integration with QuickBooks. This way, all of your transactions are automatically registered and you can go back to look at the reports and understand whether or not something looks strange. Security alerts and suspicious activity reports are provided, but in general you'll have to complete most of the security manually.

One thing is for certain, the process is streamlined, and the interface is clean. Intuit has been around for quite some time, so it takes security seriously. You shouldn't have any problems with getting issues cleared up if something arises.

Countries Served:

While QuickBooks Online is available worldwide, QuickBooks Payments is currently only available in US and Canada.

Intuit QuickBooks Payments Support

support

As with security, QuickBooks is streamlined to the point where the processes seem to work just fine. Mixed reports about Intuit support are all over the internet, so it may depend on your own personal experience, or the person you happen to be talking to. However, the company has FAQs, a Help section, tutorials and a full blog for updating you on new developments.

Try-Shopify

A full knowledge base is dedicated to the QuickBooks Payments platform, and you do have the opportunity to call in and speak with a rep if you need to.

Who Should be Intuit QuickBooks Payments?

This one is as clear as day: Go with QuickBooks Payments if you're currently using the QuickBooks bookkeeping software. The integration is smooth and secure, while you also receive items for collecting payments through mobile devices. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone not on QuickBooks, but you can still compare prices if you would like.

QuickBooks Payments Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.