Ecwid评论2019:它是任何网站的最佳免费电子商务解决方案吗?

对于初学者来说,Ecwid并不像其他大多数人一样 电子商务平台 我们之前已经回顾过。 但话说回来,事实证明,当涉及到在线销售功能时,Ecwid并没有那么不同。 当你想到它时非常矛盾。

那么,什么是Ecwid,和 Ecwid与其他电子商务平台有什么区别?

现在,在我们研究之前 Ecwid的系统,请允许我问这个......你有没有想过你是否在为你的电子商务业务使用合适的电子商务平台? 你有时会偶然发现一种比你现在使用的更实用,更便宜的新服务吗?

好吧,如果有的话,算一算自己很幸运。 但猜猜怎么了? 您可能无法转移到新的电子商务平台,甚至根本无法修改您的网站。 事实上,这已成为小型电子商务商家多年来面临的主要问题之一。

好吧,至少在解决方案之前 Ecwid 来了,证明是革命性的。

继续阅读 Ecwid评论2019:它是任何网站的最佳免费电子商务解决方案吗?

在2019中重新设计电子商务网站需要了解的内容

这是你要重新设计电子商务网站的那一年吗? 如果你已经有几年了,那么你需要知道已经发生了很多变化。

毫无疑问,现代电子商务网站必须首先针对移动设备进行设计,因为我现在使用的大多数网站都会从移动设备获得70%或更多的流量。 然而,这只是一个起点 - 如果您希望您的网站将用户转换为客户,需要考虑很多细微之处。

继续阅读 在2019中重新设计电子商务网站需要了解的内容

终极Magento 2电子商务评论(9月2019)

您计划在线商店使用哪种电子商务平台? Volusion? Shopify? 也许 BigCommerce? 那么选择世界上最受欢迎的电子商务解决方案呢? 没错,上面提到的平台都不是业内最常用的平台。 根据Alexa的一项研究, Magento的 在线上所有电子商务网站的20%上使用。 这真是令人印象深刻! 其中一个原因是因为Magento的灵活性和可扩展性。 您可以为您的网站添加任何类型的功能 - 这就是为什么许多大型和快速增长的企业选择Magento。 在此Magento评论中,我们将概述平台的最佳功能,以及定价和客户支持等内容。

继续阅读 终极Magento 2电子商务评论(9月2019)

详细的2Checkout评论(9月2019):最佳支付网关之一

搜索支付网关变成了混乱的战斗,以确定哪些公司提供最优惠的价格,哪些有助于处理各个国家/地区的付款以及系统如何与您自己的在线商店集成。 2Checkout解决方案是一个很好的选择,因为它与像这样的工具很好地集成 Shopify, Bigcommerce 和更多。 在此2Checkout评论中,我们将讨论其主要功能,语言选项等等。

继续阅读 详细的2Checkout评论(9月2019):最佳支付网关之一

亚马逊卖家增加销售额的7提示

生日快乐 亚马逊! 自从它作为一个在线书店开始不起眼以来,这个月已经是20年。 现在是全球最大的互联网零售商,它为第三方卖家提供了谋生的绝佳机会。

毫不奇怪,它的受欢迎程度与卖家持续增长, 网络零售商 最近有报道称,与eBay相比,4在亚马逊上销售的人数达到了100万。 在网站上全球每分钟花费$ 88,000,我们认为这是一个好主意 分享一些提示和技巧 从今天开始,帮助您增加销售额。

继续阅读 亚马逊卖家增加销售额的7提示

3计算电子商务公司应该使用社交媒体进行营销

电子商务社交媒体

如今,社交媒体支出仅占大多数企业营销预算的一小部分。 杜克大学最近的一项调查 发现,平均而言,社交媒体支出仅占整体预算的9%。 但预计这一数字将在未来五年内扩大至接近22%。

继续阅读 3计算电子商务公司应该使用社交媒体进行营销

18必须拥有在线商店所有者的工具

每个在线商店老板需要的工具

您是否开始通过在线业务获利? 据福布斯报道 23,000在线商店的价格至少为$ 100k 在收入方面,这个数字每年都在增长。

幸运的是,这让你有机会赶上大狗,并从你的在线业务赚取可靠的现金。 它真的需要一些努力工作,正确的工具,甚至一点运气。 这一切都始于一个 坚实的电子商务平台 这有助于您将产品上传到店面并为您的客户呈现。

继续阅读 18必须拥有在线商店所有者的工具

Shopify 定价和 Shopify Plus定价(2019 9月):选择最佳计划的深入指南

Shopify 众所周知,这是创建和管理自己的电子商务商店的最佳方法之一,而无需在自定义编码和开发方面投入过多精力。 实际上,超过100,000家商店使用 Shopify 在线管理和销售产品。 在线商店平台是完整的软件包,具有商店管理仪表板,高度可定制的产品页面,优惠券代码,域和托管以及直接购物车和付款处理支持。 继续读下去 Shopify 价钱。

继续阅读 Shopify 定价和 Shopify Plus定价(2019 9月):选择最佳计划的深入指南

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

What You Need to Know for an Ecommerce Website Redesign in 2019

Is this the year you’re going to redesign your ecommerce website? If it’s been a few years since you have, then you need to know that a lot has changed.

It almost goes without saying that a modern ecommerce site has to be designed for mobile first, as most that I work with now get 70% or more of their traffic from mobile devices. However that’s just a starting point—there are a lot of subtleties to consider if you want to your site to convert users into customers.

Continue reading What You Need to Know for an Ecommerce Website Redesign in 2019

The Ultimate Magento 2 Ecommerce Review (May 2019)

What ecommerce platform do you plan on using for your online store? Volusion? Shopify? Maybe BigCommerce? What about choosing the most popular ecommerce solution in the world? That’s right, none of the platforms mentioned above are the most used in the industry. According to an Alexa study, Magento is used on 20% of all ecommerce sites online. That's pretty impressive! One of the reasons for this is because of Magento's flexibility and expandability. You can add just about any type of feature to your site–and that's why so many large and fast-growing businesses opt for Magento. In this Magento review, we'll outline the platform's best features, along with things like pricing and customer support.

Continue reading The Ultimate Magento 2 Ecommerce Review (May 2019)

A Detailed 2Checkout Review (May 2019): One of the Best Payment Gateways

Searching for a payment gateway turns into a confusing battle to figure out which companies offer the best rates, which of them are helpful for processing payments in various countries and how the systems integrate with your own online store. The 2Checkout solution serves as a wonderful option, since it integrates well with tools like Shopify, Bigcommerce and more. In this 2Checkout review, we'll talk about its top features, language options, and much more.

Continue reading A Detailed 2Checkout Review (May 2019): One of the Best Payment Gateways

Ecwid Review: A Free Ecommerce Solution for Any Website

Ecwid Review

Have you ever wondered if you’re using the right ecommerce platform for selling online? Do you sometimes stumble upon a new service that’s more functional and cheaper than what you’re using now? Starting a small business is all about keeping your costs low, and finding an ecommerce platform to help you with that is half the battle. Unfortunately, when you run a small business website it often becomes tricky when you want to bring on a new ecommerce platform or even just modify your site at all. Read our Ecwid review to find out more about this solution.

Continue reading Ecwid Review: A Free Ecommerce Solution for Any Website

7 Tips for Amazon Sellers to Increase Sales

Happy Birthday Amazon! It’s been 20 years this month since its humble beginnings as an online bookstore. Now the world’s biggest internet retailer, it has presented an excellent opportunity for third party sellers to make a living.

It’s no surprise that it’s popularity continues to rise with sellers, Web Retailer recently reported that 4 times as many people make a million in sales on Amazon compared to eBay. With $88,000 being spent every minute globally on the site, we thought it would be a good idea to share some tips and tricks to help you increase sales, starting today.

Continue reading 7 Tips for Amazon Sellers to Increase Sales

3 Ways Ecommerce Companies Should Use Social Media for Marketing

ecommerce social media

Today, social media spending makes up a small fraction of most business’ marketing budgets. A recent Duke University survey found that, on average, social media spending accounted for just 9% of the overall budget. But that number is projected to expand to nearly 22% in the next five years.

Continue reading 3 Ways Ecommerce Companies Should Use Social Media for Marketing

18 Must Have Tools for Online Store Owners

tools every online store owner needs

Have you started to gain a profit with your online business? According to Forbes, over 23,000 online stores make at least $100k in revenue, and this number is growing every year.

Fortunately for you, this gives you a chance to catch up with the big dogs and make some solid cash from your online business. It really just takes some hard work, the right tools and even a little luck. It all starts with a solid ecommerce platform which helps you get your products uploaded onto a storefront and presentable for your customers.

Continue reading 18 Must Have Tools for Online Store Owners

Shopify Pricing and Shopify Plus Pricing (May 2019): An In-Depth Guide for Choosing the Best Plan

Shopify is know as one of the best ways to create and manage your own ecommerce store without putting much into the site in terms of custom coding and development. In fact, over 100,000 stores use Shopify to manage and sell products online. The online store platform is the full package, with a store management dashboard, highly customizable product pages, coupon codes, domains and hosting, and direct shopping cart and payment processing support. Read on to get into Shopify pricing.

Continue reading Shopify Pricing and Shopify Plus Pricing (May 2019): An In-Depth Guide for Choosing the Best Plan

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started