详细的2Checkout评论(2019年12月):最佳付款网关之一

搜索支付网关变成了混乱的战斗,以确定哪些公司提供最优惠的价格,哪些有助于处理各个国家/地区的付款以及系统如何与您自己的在线商店集成。 2Checkout解决方案是一个很好的选择,因为它与像这样的工具很好地集成 Shopify, Bigcommerce 和更多。 在此2Checkout评论中,我们将讨论其主要功能,语言选项等等。

2Checkout评论 - 主页

最大的问题是:实施时会发生什么 2Checkout 处理所有付款? 你会对这些费用感到满意吗? 您会在合理的时间内收到付款吗? 这就是我们今天要看的内容,因此请继续阅读以深入研究这个深入的2Checkout评论。 它可能最终会为您的在线业务创造奇迹。

2Checkout评论:主要功能和产品

2Checkout评论 - 功能

随着满满的 PCI - 兼容性,您在选择2Checkout支付处理器时会获得相当多的额外津贴。 例如,你得到:

  • 对争议或欺诈性指控不收取任何费用或责任。 (请记住,交易纠纷会附加费用。)
  • 人们可以使用多种支付方式,如信用卡,借记卡和PayPal.
  • 您的网站能够以87语言处理15不同的货币。 这可以让您通过200国家进行国际销售。
  • 高级欺诈保护可以防止人们利用贵公司的优势。
  • 与超过100个购物车集成,并从两个主要的结帐选项中进行选择,而无需编码知识。 一些集成包括 Shopify, Bigcommerce和WooCommerce。 它还具有其他几种集成功能,可用于预订和其他电子商务需求。
    • 托管结账选项 - 这是一个独立的订购引擎,您可以自己托管以支持大量订单和大量流量。 它完全可定制,并提供模板供您构建。
    • 内联结账选项 - 较小的商家可以使用IFrame嵌入结帐选项。 这提供了无缝,快速的购物体验,以及更易于配置的结账解决方案。
  • 在您的网站上提供定期结算,以便您的客户按月或按年收费。 这非常适合为您的用户带来更多资金并快速轻松地进行付款。
  • 使用移动响应式结帐体验,以便您的客户可以在平板电脑或手机上购买您的商品。

2Checkout评论 - 安全性

2Checkout评论:易用性

在此 2Checkout 实施非常简单,付款 API 库提供PHP,PYTHON,RUBY,.NET,JAVA和cURL。 最受欢迎的开源购物车可以与2Checkout集成。 例如,WordPress推车和Magento与2Checkout结合没有问题。 在您的商店中插入支付网关时,会给您一些代码,之后管理您的付款非常简单。

2Checkout评论 - 支持电子商务平台

您还将获得与一些最受欢迎的电子商务平台的快速集成,例如 Shopify Bigcommerce。 网站和仪表板易于浏览,很高兴看到开发人员工具井井有条,可以进行自定义。

2Checkout评论:定价

2Checkout评论 - 定价

2Checkout根据您正在运营的业务类型提供统一价格模型。 例如,国际电子商务商店的价格与本地商店不同。 如果您计划处理订阅,还有一些电子商务扩展需要考虑您的成本。

总的来说,定价是透明的,您不必担心任何月费或隐藏费用。

2Checkout定价在过去几年中发生了巨大变化。 现在,它有几个计划。 它们并不比Stripe和PayPal等流行解决方案便宜,但这取决于您的情况。

此外,世界各地的商家的所有价格都是相同的。 这对某些地区来说是一个巨大的优势。

这是预期的结果:

  • 2Sell计划 - 这适用于国际销售的人士。 它的每次销售价格为3.5%+ $ 0.35。
  • 2Subscribe计划 - 这适用于那些销售订阅的人。 它的每次销售价格为4.5%+ $ 0.45。
  • 2Monetize计划 - 这适用于那些在全球范围内销售数字产品的人。 它的每次销售价格为6%+ $ 0.60。

此外,您最终可能会为某些电子商务扩展付费,例如:

  • 2Convert - 提高转化率的工具。
  • 2Bill - 对于更复杂的订阅网站。
  • 2Comply - 用于管理税收和增值税。
  • 2Partner - 更多自动化和渠道分配。
  • 2Service - 用于销售专业服务。

在考虑2Checkout定价时,您还应该记住什么?

  • 如果您注册企业计划,则可能会获得批量折扣。
  • 没有月租费或安装费,这使得2Checkout成为那些不想为了入门而花费大量现金的人的不错选择。
  • 您不承担任何隐藏费用,例如欺诈保护或经常性结算。
  • 任何退款将向您收取$ 20的费用。 然而,它们确实很难防止欺诈性退款。
  • 但是请选择您希望收到付款。
  • 如果您接受美国境外客户的付款,则需支付1%的费用。 这可能会根据您开展业务所在的国家/地区而有所变化。
  • 平均而言,除每日银行汇率外,货币兑换还需支付2-5%的费用。

2Checkout评论:安全性

2Checkout 拥有先进的欺诈保护,只要有人通过您的网站进行购买,就会使用超过300欺诈规则。 考虑到它涵盖了您期望的所有基础,这是相当令人印象深刻的。

2Checkout是PCI Level 1认证,是公司可以拥有的最高级别。 他们还有一个三级防御策略,可以实时检测欺诈行为。 目标是在欺诈活动发生之前调出它,看起来2Checkout正在做得很好。

除此之外,2Checkout在其网站上没有解释其安全性。

2Checkout评论:店内和移动功能

2Checkout评论 - 移动功能

提供移动优化的结账流程,以便客户可以通过移动设备购买产品。 这是他们通过移动界面收款的唯一方法。 因此,与PayPal和Square不同,您不会获得移动式刷卡器,也不会获得任何店内POS设备。

2Checkout评论:服务的国家/地区

这是2Checkout对我们脱颖而出的主要原因之一。 它几乎支持您能想到的每个国家.

此外,2Checkout过去对所有国家/地区的商家都有不同的费率。 这已经因世界上每个国家的固定费用而发生变化。

这里列出了数十个国家,从阿尔巴尼亚到德国,从匈牙利到巴拿马。 87货币和15语言也令人印象深刻。 总的来说,他们列出了可供您选择的211市场。

2Checkout支持

我宁愿享受这个数量 支持 由2Checkout提供,因为该公司为您提供了多种联系方式或查找您自己的问题。

例如,2Checkout有一个常见问题解答,知识库和政策页面供您查看过去是否已经讨论过您的问题。

2Checkout评论 - 支持

如果这些没有帮助您,请转到联系页面给2Checkout打电话或发送电子邮件。 除了博客以及社交媒体上的强大影响力,您在与2Checkout支持团队联系时也不会有任何问题。

谁应该使用2Checkout?

2Checkout 是一个国际支付处理器,作为第三方系统运行,并在买家退出您的在线商店后将钱从买方转移到卖方。 2Checkout公司与PayPal有惊人的相似之处,因此当有人进入您的网站并购买某些东西时,您可以预期2Checkout名称将显示在他们的信用卡账单上。

好消息是,所有商家都可以实施2Checkout,而不会为不同的国家/地区收取不同的费用。 费用高于以往,但至少它们是透明的。

话虽如此,它并不完全是一个完整的支付系统,但是您可以像我们上面所讨论的那样,通过便捷的集成使它看起来像是这样。 Shopify, Bigcommerce 或许多其他集成之一)。

由于2Checkout是第三方处理器,您必须在您的网站上实施它,但您也可以只使用一个按钮并让所有付款都通过2Checkout网站。

该公司完全符合PCI标准,但我认为它主要是针对在线业务而构建的,每月带来的2,000低于XNUMX,因为这些业务的贴现率很可能会低于其他支付处理器。 。

另一个有用的组成部分 2Checkout系统 该公司是否具有当地的熟悉程度以及将您的网站带入全球的能力,因为它在那些希望开辟新的商家账户和银行账户的小企业看起来有点不友好的国家相当受欢迎(印度和巴基斯坦来到心神)。

给你...

如果您之前有机会尝试过2Checkout,请在下面的评论部分告诉我们您对这些服务的感受。 总的来说, 2Checkout 系统有几个好处,但对于那些月销售额只有几千美元的公司或想要解决发展中经济体可能遇到的一些法律的公司来说,它是一个完美的选择。

如果您对此2Checkout评论有任何疑问,或者您想了解有关2Checkout作为在线业务的支付处理器的更多信息,请在下面的评论中添加一行。

2Checkout
评分: 4.5 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

A Detailed 2Checkout Review: One of the Best Payment Gateways (April 2019)

Searching for a payment gateway turns into a confusing battle to figure out which companies offer the best rates, which of them are helpful for processing payments in various countries and how the systems integrate with your own online store. The 2Checkout solution serves as a wonderful option, since it integrates well with tools like Shopify, Bigcommerce and more. In this 2Checkout review, we'll talk about its top features, language options, and much more. 

2Checkout review - homepage

The big question is: what happens when you implement 2Checkout to process all of your payments? Are you going to be satisfied with the fees? Will you receive your payments in a reasonable time period? That’s what we want to look at today, so keep reading to examine this in-depth 2Checkout review. It may just end up working wonders for your online business.

2Checkout Review: Top Features and Products

2Checkout review - features

Along with full PCI-compliance, you receive quite a few perks when opting for the 2Checkout payment processor. For example, you get:

  • No charges or responsibility for disputed or fraudulent charges. (Keep in mind transaction disputes have a charge attached to them.)
  • People can use multiple payment methods such as credit cards, debit cards and PayPal.
  • Your site is able to process 87 different currencies in 15 languages. This connects you to over 200 countries for international selling.
  • Advanced fraud protection prevents people from taking advantage of your company.
  • Integrate with over 100 shopping carts, and select from two primary checkout options, without having the need for coding knowledge. Some of the integrations include Shopify, Bigcommerce, and WooCommerce. It has several other integrations for things like booking and other ecommerce needs.
    • Hosted Checkout Option – This is a standalone ordering engine that you can host yourself to support a large number of orders and lots of traffic. It's fully customizable and provides templates for you to build.
    • Inline Checkout Option – Smaller merchants can embed a checkout option by using an IFrame. This provides a seamless, quick shopping experience, along with a checkout solution that's easier to configure.
  • Offer recurring billing on your website so that your customers are charged on a monthly or yearly basis. This is ideal for bringing in more money and to make payments quick and easy for your users.
  • Use the mobile responsive checkout experience so your customers can purchase items from you while on their tablets or phones.

2Checkout review - security

2Checkout Review: Ease of Use

The 2Checkout implementation is super simple, with payment API libraries available in PHP, PYTHON, RUBY, .NET, JAVA and cURL. The most popular opensource carts can integrate with 2Checkout. For example, WordPress carts and Magento have no problem combining with 2Checkout. Bits of code are given to you for inserting the payment gateway on your store, and managing your payments is pretty simple after that.

2Checkout review - ecommerce platforms supported

You also receive quick integrations with some of the most popular ecommerce platforms, like Shopify and Bigcommerce. The website and dashboard are easy to navigate, and it's nice to see that the developer tools are well-organized and ready for customization.

2Checkout Review: Pricing

2Checkout review - pricing

2Checkout offers a flat-rate pricing model depending on what type of business you're running. For instance, international ecommerce stores will have a different rate than local ones. There are also some ecommerce extensions to consider into your costs–like if you plan on processing subscriptions.

Overall, the pricing is transparent and you don't have to worry about any monthly fees or hidden charges.

The 2Checkout pricing has changed drastically over the past few years. Right now, it has several plans. They're not exactly cheaper than popular solutions like Stripe and PayPal, but that depends on your situation.

Also, all of the rates are the same for merchants around the world. That's a huge plus-side for some regions.

Here's what to expect:

  • 2Sell Plan – This is for those selling internationally. It has a rate of 3.5% +$0.35 per sale.
  • 2Subscribe Plan – This is for those selling subscriptions. It has a rate of 4.5% +$0.45 per sale.
  • 2Monetize Plan – This is for those selling digital items on a global scale. It has a rate of 6% +$0.60 per sale.

In addition, you might end up paying for some ecommerce extensions, such as the following:

  • 2Convert – A tool for boosting conversions.
  • 2Bill – For more complicated subscription sites.
  • 2Comply – For managing taxes and VAT.
  • 2Partner – For more automation and channel distribution.
  • 2Service – For selling professional services.

What else should you keep in mind when thinking about 2Checkout pricing?

  • You might be able to get a volume discount if you sign up for the Enterprise plan.
  • There are no monthly fees or setup fees, making 2Checkout a nice option for those who don’t want to shell out a bunch of cash just to get started.
  • You take on no hidden fees, like for fraud protection or recurring billing.
  • You will be charged $20 for any chargeback. They do however work quite hard to prevent fraudulent chargebacks.
  • Choose however you want to receive your payouts.
  • If you accept payments from customers outside the United States, a fee of 1% is applied. This may change depending on the country you run your business in.
  • On average, a currency conversion incurs a fee of 2-5%, on top of the daily bank exchange rate.

2Checkout Review: Security

2Checkout has advanced fraud protection, using more than 300 fraud rules whenever someone makes a purchase through your website. This is pretty impressive considering it covers all the bases you would expect.

2Checkout is PCI Level 1 certified, which is the highest level a company can have. They also have a three-tier defense strategy for detecting fraud in real-time. The goal is to call out the fraudulent activity before it happens, and it seems like 2Checkout is doing a good job of it.

Other than that, 2Checkout doesn't explain much else about its security on its website.

2Checkout Review: In-store and Mobile Functionality

2Checkout review - mobile functionality

A mobile optimized checkout process is provided so customers can buy products through a mobile device. This is the only method they have for collecting payments through a mobile interface. So, unlike PayPal and Square, you're not going to get a mobile swiper, and you don't get any in-store POS equipment.

2Checkout Review: Countries Served

This is one of the main reasons 2Checkout stands out to us. It supports just about every country you can think of.

Also, 2Checkout used to have different rates for merchants in all countries. That has changed with its flat-rate fees for every single country in the world.

Dozens of countries are listed here, from Albania to Germany, and Hungary to Panama. The 87 currencies and 15 languages are rather impressive as well. Overall, they list 211 markets that are available for you to choose from.

2Checkout Support

I rather enjoy the amount of support provided by 2Checkout, since the company gives you several options for contacting them or looking up your own questions.

For example, 2Checkout has an FAQ, knowledge base and policies page for you to see if your questions have been discussed in the past.

2Checkout review - Support

If those don’t help you out, go to the Contact page to give 2Checkout a call or send them an email. Along with a blog, and strong presences on social media, you shouldn’t have any problem getting in contact with the 2Checkout support team.

Who Should be Using 2Checkout?

2Checkout is an international payment processor, which runs as a third-party system and transfers money from buyer to seller after the buyer checks out on your online store. The 2Checkout company has a striking similarity to PayPal, so when someone goes onto your site and buys something, you can expect that the 2Checkout name will show up on their credit card bill.

The great news is that all merchants can implement 2Checkout without having different fees for different countries. The fees are higher than they used to be, but at least they're transparent.

That said, it isn’t exactly a full payment system, but you can make it look like it is with a handy integration like we talked about above (with Shopify, Bigcommerce or one of the many other integrations.)

Since 2Checkout is a third-party processor, you’ll have to implement it on your site, but you can also just use a button and have all payments go through the 2Checkout site.

The company is completely PCI-compliant, yet I would argue that it’s mainly built for online businesses that bring in less than $2,000 per month since the discount rates will most likely remain lower for those businesses, as opposed to going with an alternative payment processor.

Another useful component of the 2Checkout system is that the company has local familiarity and the ability to bring your site global, since it’s rather popular in countries where the laws may seem a little unfriendly for small businesses who want to open up new merchant accounts and bank accounts (India and Pakistan come to mind).

Over to You…

If you’ve had a chance to try out 2Checkout before, let us know how you’ve felt with the services in the comments section below. Overall, the 2Checkout system has several benefits, but once again, it’s the perfect choice for companies that either have only a few thousand dollars in monthly sales or those that want to get around some of the laws you might encounter in developing economies.

If you have any questions about this 2Checkout review, or if you would like to learn more about 2Checkout as a payment processor for your online business, drop a line in the comments below.

2Checkout Rating: 4.5 - Review by
Avatar

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.