快速回归兔子回顾(2022 年 XNUMX 月)

公司条款 电子商务 电子商务资源 电子商务评论 电子商务销售建议

产品退货通常是电子商务商家的噩梦。 它们代表了潜在的不满意客户、额外的成本以及您已经假设在口袋里的收入损失。 最重要的是,他们通常很麻烦,因为提供顺畅的退货和退款程序通常远非易事。

但是,选择退出退货是不可能的。 在线订购的所有产品中,至少有 30% 是由于损坏、预期不匹配或一开始发出的完全错误的产品而被退回。 

但是,退货并不一定意味着与该客户的关系结束。 事实上,如果退货流程简单,92% 的消费者会再次购买。

继续阅读 “快速回归兔子回顾(2022 年 XNUMX 月)”

GemPages 评论(2022 年 XNUMX 月):值得炒作吗?

公司条款 设计 电子商务 电子商务设计 电子商务资源 网页设计

有时感觉就像 Shopify 店主必须戴上一百种不同的帽子。 有时,您必须是销售人员; 在其他方面,搜索引擎优化专家,但要让事情正常运行,你需要成为一名网页设计师。 

您的商店设计对于您的在线业务的成功至关重要,因为它是您的腰带中最强大的工具之一,可以从人群中脱颖而出并提供品牌化的独特用户体验。

有了这么多的网页设计,难怪有些人会发现 Shopify的基本主题有点局限。 此外,缺乏精细的设计控制可能会令人沮丧——尤其是如果您对商店的审美有特定的愿景。 

继续阅读 “GemPages 评论(2022 年 XNUMX 月):值得炒作吗?”

Is Shopify 合法的? 了解是否 Shopify 买卖安全

公司条款 电子商务 电子商务评论 电子商务销售建议 网上商店建设者

Is Shopify 合法的?

是的。 Shopify 是一家成立于 2006 年的合法企业。它是一家主要销售所谓的“电子商务平台”的公司,用于构建在线商店,通常几乎没有编码知识。 这样,即使是初学者也可以启动他们的 拥有漂亮网站的企业 和在线销售的支付处理工具。 Shopify 始于加拿大,现在在全球拥有多个设施和办事处。 它还在纽约证券交易所上市,为超过 2.2 万家在线商店提供支持。

继续阅读 “是 Shopify 合法的? 了解是否 Shopify 买卖安全”

最好的追加销售应用程序 Shopify 在2022

公司条款 电子商务

最好的追加销售应用程序 Shopify 是简单的商店集成,旨在帮助您提高每位客户的平均订单价值。 一些专家表示,通过这些简单的解决方案,公司可以将收入提高 10-30%。

当然,由于无数公司依靠追加销售和交叉销售来提高利润,因此可用于 Shopify 多年来急剧增加。 现在有数十种选项可以提高您的销售额。

问题是,你怎么知道哪个应用程序最适合你?

继续阅读 “最好的追加销售应用程序 Shopify 在2022年”

快速天空飞行员回顾:你需要知道的一切

公司条款 数字下载 电子商务 电子商务评论

数字电子商务世界中一个有利可图的市场机会是在线课程销售。 这是一个蓬勃发展的市场。 虽然不是每个人都在一夜之间变得富有,但即使作为副业,也有可能获得可观的收入。 事实上,到 2025 年,电子学习市场预计将达到 300 亿美元。

If Shopify 是您首选的电子商务平台,有多个在线课程平台可供您使用。 然而,在这篇评论中,我们将重点放在一个特定的 Shopify 应用: 天空飞行员

有很多要讨论的,所以喝杯咖啡,让我们开始吧。

继续阅读 “空中飞行员快速回顾:你需要知道的一切”

DSers 评论(2022 年 XNUMX 月):新的 Oberlo 替代方案?

公司条款 dropshipping Dropshipping 公司 电子商务 电子商务评论

Dropshipping 是 2022 年最受欢迎的电子商务履行模式之一,并且预计只会继续扩大。 Dropshipping 是近三分之一在线商店的履行模式,预计将实现 复合年增长率为28.8% 从2019 2025到。

对于外行来说, drop shipping 使新卖家和老卖家都能够扩展他们的产品库存,而无需进行任何初始投资或在自己的设施中存储大容量产品。 

相反,制造、仓储、拣货、包装和运输均由第三方处理 dropshipping 供应商。 因此,您可以自由地专注于通过自己的在线商店销售产品并推动客户服务方面的工作。

继续阅读 “DSers 评论(2022 年 XNUMX 月):新的 Oberlo 替代方案?”

AdScale 评论(2022 年 XNUMX 月):您需要知道的一切

广告 公司条款 电子商务 电子商务评论 值得信赖的

您是否正在为您的企业寻找基于云的营销自动化解决方案? 或者,您是否像大多数电子商务企业一样,想要充分利用您的客户数据? 如果您正在点头回答这些问题,请继续阅读。

营销自动化解决方案有很多种类型,但您如何确定最适合您业务需求的一种呢? 

继续阅读 “AdScale 评论(2022 年 XNUMX 月):您需要知道的一切”

A Quick Return Rabbit Review (June 2022)

Articles Ecommerce Ecommerce Resources Ecommerce Reviews Ecommerce Selling Advice

Product returns are often a nightmare for ecommerce merchants. They represent a potentially dissatisfied customer, additional costs, and a loss of revenue that you had already presumed in your pocket. On top of this, they're often a hassle as presenting a smooth returns and refund procedure is usually far from easy.

However, itโ€™s impossible to opt out of returns. At least 30% of all products ordered online are returned due to damage, mismatched expectations, or a completely wrong product sent out in the first place. 

However, returns donโ€™t have to mean the end of a relationship with that customer. In fact, 92% of consumers would buy again if the return process was easy.

Continue reading “A Quick Return Rabbit Review (June 2022)”

GemPages Review (June 2022): Is It Worth The Hype?

Articles Design Ecommerce Ecommerce Design Ecommerce Resources Web Design

Sometimes it feels like Shopify store owners have to wear a hundred different hats. At times, you have to be a salesperson; at other points, an SEO specialist, but to get things up and running, you need to be a web designer. 

Your store design is vitally important to the success of your online business, as it it's is one of the most powerful tools in your belt to stand out from the crowd and deliver a branded, unique user experience.

With so much riding on your web design, itโ€™s no wonder some find Shopify's basic themes a bit limiting. In addition, the lack of granular design control can be frustrating – especially if you have a specific vision for your store's aesthetic. 

Continue reading “GemPages Review (June 2022): Is It Worth The Hype?”

Is Shopify Legit? Learn if Shopify is Safe for Selling and Buying

Articles Ecommerce Ecommerce Reviews Ecommerce Selling Advice Online Store Builders

Is Shopify legit?

Yes. Shopify is a legitimate business that started in 2006. It's a company that primarily sells what's called an “ecommerce platform,” for constructing online stores, usually with little coding knowledge. This way, even beginners can launch their businesses with beautiful websites and payment processing tools to sell online. Shopify started in Canada and now has multiple facilities and offices around the globe. It's also listed on the New York Stock Exchange, and powering over 2.2 million online stores.

Continue reading “Is Shopify Legit? Learn if Shopify is Safe for Selling and Buying”

The Best Upsell Apps for Shopify in 2022

Articles Ecommerce

The best upsell apps for Shopify are simple store integrations designed to help you increase your average order value with every customer. With these simple solutions, some experts say companies can increase revenue by 10-30%.

Of course, with countless companies relying on both upselling and cross-selling to boost their profits, the number of apps available for Shopify has increased drastically over the years. There are now dozens of options out there built to boost your sales.

The question is, how do you know which app is best for you?

Continue reading “The Best Upsell Apps for Shopify in 2022”

A Quick Sky Pilot Review: Everything You Need to Know

Articles Digital Dowmloads Ecommerce Ecommerce Reviews

One lucrative market opportunity in the digital e-commerce world is that of online course sales. Itโ€™s a booming market. While not everyone gets rich overnight, it's possible to earn a sizable income, even as a side hustle. In fact, by 2025, the e-learning market is predicted to reach as much as $300 billion.

If Shopify is your e-commerce platform of choice, several online course platforms are available to you. However, in this review, weโ€™re zoning in on one particular Shopify app: Sky Pilot.ย 

There's lots to discuss, so grab a cup of coffee, and let's get started.

Continue reading “A Quick Sky Pilot Review: Everything You Need to Know”

DSers Review (June 2022): The New Oberlo Alternative?

Articles dropshipping Dropshipping Companies Ecommerce Ecommerce Reviews

Dropshipping is one of the most popular eCommerce fulfillment models in 2022, and itโ€™s only predicted to continue expanding. Dropshipping is the fulfillment model for nearly one-third of online stores and is anticipated to achieve a CAGR of 28.8% from 2019 to 2025.

For the uninitiated, drop shipping enables new and established sellers alike to extend their product inventory without making any initial investments or storing bulky products in their own facilities. 

Instead, manufacturing, warehousing, picking, packing, and shipping are all handled by third-party dropshipping suppliers. As such, youโ€™re free to focus on selling products via your own online store and driving the customer service side of things.

Continue reading “DSers Review (June 2022): The New Oberlo Alternative?”

AdScale Review (June 2022): Everything You Need to Know

Advertising Articles Ecommerce Ecommerce Reviews Marketing

Are you looking for a cloud-based marketing automation solution for your business? Or, are you, like most ecommerce enterprises, wanting to make the best use of your customer data? Keep reading if you're nodding your head in response to these questions.

There are many types of marketing automation solutions, but how do you identify the one that best fits your business needs? 

Continue reading “AdScale Review (June 2022): Everything You Need to Know”