电子商务店主的 TikTok 营销

公司条款 创作者经济 营销 社交媒体

TikTok 因其社交应用程序的快速视频共享、充满活力的对话以及用于娱乐用户的流行游戏、挑战和策略的功能而在全球范围内声名狼藉。 该应用程序原产于中国,但现在 拥有超过 1 亿的月活跃用户 来自世界各地。 这意味着整个互联网社区中超过 20% 的人使用 TikTok。 这是一个令人难以置信的潜在买家集合 对于任何在线商店,这就是为什么这么多品牌都在使用 TikTok 营销策略来销售产品的原因。

继续阅读 “电子商务店主的 TikTok 营销”

哪个是最适合您企业的影响者营销平台?

公司条款 创作者经济 影响者市场 营销

您是否梦想成为社交媒体影响者而不确定从哪里开始? 或者,您可能已经是社交媒体超级巨星,正在寻找新的创新方法来增加您的影响力? 或者,您可能是一家第一次考虑雇用影响者并希望了解有关影响者营销平台的更多信息的公司。

好吧,无论哪种方式,您都来对地方了! 在这里,我们正在探索影响者营销平台的广阔世界! 所以让我们直接跳进去! #influencer #世界统治

继续阅读 “哪个是最适合您企业的影响者营销平台?”

最佳实时购物应用程序:我们的终极总结

公司条款 创作者经济 电子商务销售建议 社交媒体

您喜欢在舒适的客厅里购物吗? 或者,您是否正在寻找下一个商业机会? 无论哪种方式,你落在硬币的哪一边都没有关系; 我们最好的实时购物应用汇总可能正是您正在寻找的。

描述 Shopify 作为电子商务的未来,实时购物应用程序提供了一个 数字化的实时购物体验 让消费者在家就能享受。 从表面上看,它正在席卷互联网。 事实上,核心洞察力 研究 说这种购物仅在 60 年就产生了高达 2019 亿美元的全球销售额,而且由于大流行,这一数字只会升级。

因此,在今天的帖子中,我们正在研究市场上一些最好的实时购物应用程序,以便您也可以抓住这一令人兴奋的趋势。 有很多内容要涵盖,所以让我们直接跳到它!

继续阅读 “最佳实时购物应用程序:我们的终极总结”

如何在没有不切实际的炒作的情况下在 TikTok 上赚钱

公司条款 创作者经济 电子商务销售建议

如何在抖音上赚钱? 真的有可能吗?

无论您是 TikTok 用户还是只是对现象的偶然观察者,这就是 TikTok。 在这种情况下,您可能已经问过自己这些问题。

作为回答, “福布斯” 杂志最近发表了一篇关于收入最高的创作者/TikTok 影响者的文章,结果可能不会让你感到惊讶:

  1. Addison Rae Easterling,5 万美元(84.3 万 TikTok 粉丝)
  2. Charli D'Amelio,4 万美元,(124.3 亿 TikTok 粉丝)
  3. Dixie D'Amelio,2.9 万美元,(55 万 TikTok 粉丝)
  4. Loren Gray,2.6 万美元,(54 万 TikTok 粉丝)
  5. Josh Richards,1.5 万美元,(25.5 万 TikTok 粉丝)

备受瞩目的 TikTok 创作者正在大赚一笔。 不仅如此,TikTok本身的热度在过去也爆发了 . 您可能还记得海上小屋的兴起、假唱挑战或“不告诉我就告诉我”的挑战。

继续阅读 “如何在没有不切实际的炒作的情况下在 TikTok 上赚钱”

什么是创客经济?

公司条款 创作者经济

我们所知道的创造是由于某些媒介的来来去去、对这些媒介的控制以及普通消费者的消费习惯而演变的。 过去,媒体公司对新闻和娱乐的流动拥有相当大的控制权。 这有利有弊。 世界从这些“守门人”中受益,因为它确保大多数新闻来自多个可靠的来源,错误信息的可能性很小。 然而,看门人的基础设施也造成了不平等,尤其是对于新的创作者。

继续阅读 “什么是创客经济?”

什么是实时购物:电子商务专业人士指南

公司条款 创作者经济

直播购物,或直播购物,结合了直播、社交媒体、名人和电子商务的世界,它提供了一个有趣的视角,了解商店的某些方面可能会发生什么 电子商务销售 在将来。 如果您问自己,“什么是现场购物?” 这是适合您的地方,因为我们将了解不断增长的电子商务趋势,扩展其目的、在电子商务世界中的重要性以及品牌如何在该领域取得成功。 我们还将涉及一些现实世界的例子来演示现场购物的运作方式。

继续阅读 “什么是实时购物:电子商务专业人士指南”

直接面向消费者营销:完整指南

公司条款 创作者经济 电子商务销售建议

直接面向消费者 (D2C) 营销正迅速成为 CPG(消费品包装商品)品牌和制造商直接而非通过中间商结构进入市场的选择途径。

这并不奇怪,因为直接面向最终用户的优势很多,其中一些包括: 打破消费者和生产者之间的壁垒,使制造商可以更好地控制其营销、销售策略、声誉和品牌。

它还可以帮助制造商直接与目标受众互动,从而向他们学习并改进其产品和服务。

办公用品制造商 Quill 等顶级品牌已经向直接面向消费者的营销迈出了一大步,预计 2022 年及以后会有更多的生产商迈出这一步。

继续阅读 “直接面向消费者营销:完整指南”

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

TikTok Marketing for Ecommerce Store Owners

Articles Creator Economy Marketing Social Media

TikTok has gained a tremendous amount of notoriety around the globe for the social app's features for quick video sharing, vibrant conversations, and popular games, challenges, and tactics used to entertain users. The app is native to China, but it now boasts over 1 billion monthly active users from all over the world. That means just over 20% of the entire internet community uses TikTok. That's an incredible collection of potential buyers for any online store, and it's why so many brands are using TikTok marketing tactics to sell products.

Continue reading “TikTok Marketing for Ecommerce Store Owners”

Which is the Best Influencer Marketing Platform for Your Business?

Articles Creator Economy Influencer Marketing Marketing

Are you dreaming of becoming a social media influencer and unsure of where to begin? Or maybe you're already a social media superstar looking for new and innovative ways to increase your influence? Alternatively, you may be a company considering hiring influencers for the first time and looking to learn more about influencer marketing platforms.

Well, either way, you've come to the right place! Here we're exploring the big wide world of influencer marketing platforms! So letโ€™s jump right in! #influencer #worlddomination

Continue reading “Which is the Best Influencer Marketing Platform for Your Business?”

Best Live Shopping Apps: Our Ultimate Round-Up

Articles Creator Economy Ecommerce Selling Advice Social Media

Do you fancy shopping from the comfort of your own living room? Or, are you looking for your next business venture? Either way, it doesn't matter which side of the coin you fall on; our best live shopping apps round-up might be precisely what you're looking for.

Described by Shopify as the future of eCommerce, live shopping apps provide a digitized, real-time shopping experience that consumers can enjoy from home. And by the looks of things, it's taking the internet by storm. In fact, Core Insight research says this kind of shopping generated a whopping $60 billion in global sales in just 2019 alone, which has only escalated thanks to the pandemic.

So, in today's post, weโ€™re looking at some of the best live shopping apps on the market so that you can jump on this exciting trend too. There's lots to cover, so let's hop straight to it!

Continue reading “Best Live Shopping Apps: Our Ultimate Round-Up”

How to Make Money on TikTok Without The Unrealistic Hype

Articles Creator Economy Ecommerce Selling Advice

How to make money on TikTok? Is it really possible?

Whether youโ€™re a TikTok user or just a casual observer of the phenomena, that is TikTok. In that case, you might have asked yourself these questions.

In answer, Forbes magazine recently published an article on the top-earning creators / TikTok influencers, and the result probably wonโ€™t surprise you:

  1. Addison Rae Easterling, $5 million (84.3M TikTok followers)
  2. Charli Dโ€™Amelio, $4 million, (124.3M TikTok followers)
  3. Dixie Dโ€™Amelio, $2.9 million, (55M TikTok followers)
  4. Loren Gray, $2.6 million, (54M TikTok followers)
  5. Josh Richards, $1.5 million, (25.5M TikTok followers)

High-profile TikTok creators are raking in some major dollars. Not only that, but the popularity of TikTok itself has exploded over the past year. You might recall the rise of the sea shanty, the lip-sync challenges, or the โ€œTell me without telling meโ€ challenge.

Continue reading “How to Make Money on TikTok Without The Unrealistic Hype”

What is the Creator Economy?

Articles Creator Economy

Creation as we know it has evolved due to the coming and going of certain mediums, control of those mediums, and consumption habits of the average consumer. In the past, media corporations held a considerable amount of control over the flow of news and entertainment. That came with pros and cons. The world benefited from these “gatekeepers” since it ensured most news came from multiple, credible sources, with low potential for misinformation. However, that gatekeeper infrastructure also made for inequalities, especially for new creators.

Continue reading “What is the Creator Economy?”

What is Live Shopping: A Guide for Ecommerce Professionals

Articles Creator Economy

Live shopping, or live stream shopping, combines the worlds of live streaming, social media, celebrity, and ecommerce, and it provides an interesting look into what could be in store for some facets of ecommerce selling in the future. If you're asking yourself, “What is live shopping?” this is the right place for you, as we take a look at the growing ecommerce trend, expand upon its purposes, significance in the ecommerce world, and how brands are finding success in the space. We'll also touch on some real-world examples to demonstrate how live shopping works.

Continue reading “What is Live Shopping: A Guide for Ecommerce Professionals”

Direct to Consumer Marketing: The Complete Guide

Articles Creator Economy Ecommerce Selling Advice

Direct-to-consumer (D2C) marketing is quickly becoming the choice route for CPG (Consumer Packaged Goods) brands and manufacturers to gain entry into the market directly rather than via a middleman structure.

This is no surprise as the advantages of going direct to the end-user are numerous, some of which include; breaking the barrier between the consumer and producer, which provides the manufacturer with greater control over its marketing, sales tactics, reputation, and branding.

It also helps the manufacturer to directly engage with its target audience thereby learning from them and improving its products and services.

Top brands like office supplies manufacturer Quill have already taken the huge step into direct-to-consumer marketing and it is predicted that a lot more producers will forward their steps in 2022 and beyond.

Continue reading “Direct to Consumer Marketing: The Complete Guide”

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started