最佳实时购物应用程序:我们的终极总结

哪个最适合你?

您喜欢在舒适的客厅里购物吗? 或者,您是否正在寻找下一个商业机会? 无论哪种方式,你落在硬币的哪一边都没有关系; 我们最好的实时购物应用汇总可能正是您正在寻找的。

描述 Shopify 作为电子商务的未来,实时购物应用程序提供了一个 数字化的实时购物体验 让消费者在家就能享受。 从表面上看,它正在席卷互联网。 事实上,核心洞察力 研究 说这种购物仅在 60 年就产生了高达 2019 亿美元的全球销售额,而且由于大流行,这一数字只会升级。

因此,在今天的帖子中,我们正在研究市场上一些最好的实时购物应用程序,以便您也可以抓住这一令人兴奋的趋势。 有很多内容要涵盖,所以让我们直接跳到它!

最佳实时购物应用程序: Bambuser

最佳实时购物应用
首先是一个实时流媒体应用程序,它不仅是一个端到端的产品流媒体平台,还允许用户创建、管理和发布视频和照片内容。

其中一个 Bambuser更独特的功能是它使用户能够轻松地嵌入他们的 现场购物 事件进入他们的网站。 此外,该应用程序提供客户参与度和销售统计数据,并授予对您的交易和客户数据的完全控制权。

Bambuser 的定价计划起价为每月 599 美元(Lite 计划),您可以获得一个集中仪表板、访问客户支持,并且您可以注册五个用户。 从这个包开始的是标准和企业程序——但是,这些包的价格没有透露。 但是,我们所知道的是,通过这些计划,您可以解锁媒体编辑和客户管理工具。

您还可以根据需要添加额外的功能,使您能够在业务扩展的同时扩展应用程序。 例如,一个这样的附加组件是 Bambuser 的 实时聊天功能. 当然,价格会相应调整,具体取决于您喜欢的附加组件。

如果你想知道这个应用程序是否物有所值,根据 案例研究,三星仅在第一个广告系列中就实现了 147% 的转化率增长。 就是说,如果您没有足够的现金,那么这个应用程序可能不适合您。

最佳实时购物应用程序: 实时秤

livescale主页
Live Scale 是另一种流行的实时购物解决方案,以其视频内购买和集成结账功能而自豪。 不仅如此,它还可以让您在现场表演上贴上您的标志,从而打造完全品牌化的销售体验。 您还可以访问实时分析。

与此列表中的许多其他应用程序一样,Live Scale 还可以轻松地将视频和其他内容嵌入您的网站。

据报道,价格从每月 99 美元起,提供 7 天免费试用选项。 此外,Live Scale 还与大品牌合作,例如 拉康,其中一个直播购物流产生了 46,000 名观众,获得了 200,000 个喜欢和评论。 足以说; Live Scale 提供了您在与客户互动和销售时所需的一切,无论其位于何处。

最佳实时购物应用程序: 渠道化

最佳实时购物应用
Channelize 是一种基于云的集成电子商务解决方案,它利用实时购物和实时参与的力量来提高销售额和品牌信誉。 它承诺与您现有的网站和您可能正在使用的其他应用程序无缝集成,例如 Shopify, WooCommerce及 Magento.

另一个卖点是 Channelize 带有 API 和 webhooks,因此您可以构建可扩展的应用程序和自定义功能来扩展 Channelize 的功能。 SDK 和用户界面 kits 还使您能够以您需要的方式精确地定制 UI(用户界面)。

Channelize 有一个免费计划,价格从每月 49 美元起,具体取决于您添加的功能。 客户称赞该平台的功能,包括固定消息、语言翻译、产品聚焦、提醒电子邮件以及在现场购物活动期间显示添加到购物车促销活动的能力。

最佳实时购物应用程序: 智能机

smartzer主页
智能机 是另一个允许客户直接从实时购物视频中购买的应用程序。 它提供了与 Shopify, 销售队伍, Woocommerce,和万磁王商店。 更不用说,它还提供视频性能洞察和视频内添加到购物篮功能。

另一个突出的功能是 Smartzer 允许您添加带有清晰 CTA 的可点击弹出窗口。 这对于鼓励观众点击并了解有关产品的更多信息非常有用 - 甚至进行购买。 Smartzer 将这些称为“交互式热点”。 最重要的是,这些“交互式热点”确保无论用户在哪里找到您的视频,您都可以将他们引导回您的产品。

这种基于订阅的产品的价格取决于您选择的集成级别和功能。 因此,您必须直接联系 Smartzer 以获取自定义起始价格。 也就是说,从抵消中,该公司为其用户吹嘘观众参与率提高了 55%,点击率提高了 25%,这是其标准服务水平。 如果这是真的,那真是令人印象深刻!

最佳实时购物应用程序: 即时通讯

即时通讯 shopify 应用
即时通讯 是 Shopify 整合赋能 Shopify 店主举办现场视频展示他们的产品。 但是,与此列表中的其他应用程序不同,它不是传统的实时购物平台。 相反,它更侧重于通过实时视频聊天提供产品演示和客户支持。

客户可以通过单击“实时帮助”按钮方便地从您的产品页面提出问题。 这会立即通过视频聊天将您的网站访问者与您的一位客户服务代表联系起来。

InstaConnect 还带有课堂和幻灯片功能。 在这里,应用程序从您的 Shopify 存储并生成自动幻灯片。 然后,您可以上传随附的笔记以与您的观众分享。 这有多好用?!

该应用程序每月最多可免费进行 30 次视频会议,对于希望首次尝试现场产品演示和基于视频的客户服务的任何人来说,这是一个很好的起点。

但是,值得注意的是,与此处讨论的其他一些产品不同,InstaConnect 仅适用于 Shopify – 所以如果你不是 Shopify 用户,您需要查看其他地方。

最佳实时购物应用程序: 商店商店

ShopShops 主页
商店商店 是一个基于中国的直播应用程序,正在逐渐进入西方市场。 事实上,它被 Harper's Bazaar 誉为崭露头角的直播应用。

此应用程序非常适合希望与客户进行实时互动并吸引全球新购物者的社交影响者和品牌等。

此外,该应用程序承诺新品牌的入职培训,您将在其中接受有关如何专业主持直播以及有效收集和运送订单的培训。

使用 ShopShops,托管流是免费的。 无需支付预付费用,每次销售的大约 20% 会转到 ShopShop。在撰写本文时,有一个新品牌和主机的等候名单。

最佳实时购物应用程序: 品牌生活

最佳实时购物应用
品牌生活 使您能够为您的产品和活动创建私人和品牌在线展厅。 您可以举办单日和/或多日活动,以及可共享且安全的在线产品目录。 最重要的是,与会者可以在活动前后查看您的产品。

您的“陈列室”拥有客户参与您的现场购物活动所需的一切。 从本质上讲,它是一个包含平台,使客户能够访问您的产品、直播和议程。 也就是说,您可以根据您主持的现场活动的类型修改陈列室使用的功能。

此外,Brandlive 带有交互式聊天工具和分析,您可以组织和标记每个视频和会话。 最后,Brandlive 还允许您在直播期间进行调查并提交活动问题,以获得更好的观众参与度。

Brandlive 的定价是 divi分为一次性活动的单个套餐,起价为 3,500 美元,年度定价计划起价为 15,000 美元。 至少可以说,价格过高。 但是,只要花钱,您就可以使用专为处理现场、预先录制和混合格式的复杂节目而构建的绿色房间制作工具。 即便如此,我们仍然认为价格点有点陡峭!

最佳实时购物应用程序: NTWRK

最佳实时购物应用
NTWRK 是一个实时视频购物平台,可让您通过手机方便地在全球范围内获取可观看和可购买的视频内容。 此外,它还使策划独家产品展示、节日式活动和互动产品面板变得轻而易举。

此外,NTWRK 每天都会播放以流行文化中最好的品牌和最著名的名字为特色的节目。 使用此应用程序的卖家没有固定价格。 但由于它是为高质量的艺术家和有影响力的人设计的,因此 NTWRK 在您获得访问权限之前必须先对您进行审查。

最佳实时购物应用程序: 以...谋生

liveby主页
Liveby 是另一个实时流媒体购物应用程序,可让您托管实时产品视频。 用户可以加入直播,在那里他们可以选择进行视频内购买,还有一个聊天框,他们可以在直播期间提问。

您可以通过 Liveby 应用程序的便利来协调您的所有收入。 我们的意思是,您可以查看自己的销售额并轻松共享这些数据。 但是,在撰写本文时,Liveby 应用程序只能在 Apple/iOS 设备上访问。

在 Liveby 上托管视频是免费的,您可以选择自己托管实时购物活动,或访问 Liveby 的影响者网络并请求其中一位为您托管流。 不幸的是,该应用程序没有详细说明是否需要为此支付额外费用。

如果您想成为 Liveby 创作者,您需要向他们的团队发送申请并填写调查问卷。 如果您成功,他们会向您发送批准代码以开始使用。

最佳实时购物应用程序: Instagram Live

instagram直播
Instagram实时购物是一个相对较新的功能,是的,你猜对了,Instagram的应用程序。 在这里,您可以标记来自 你的 Instagram 商店 并在直播中展示它们。 但是,最重要的是,客户可以选择应用内购买。

毋庸置疑,要开始使用 Instagram 实时购物,您需要设置 Instagram 商店并上传您的产品目录。 然后,您可以使用此目录将产品分组到集合中,以在您的直播流中展示。

Instagram live 是免费使用的,您可以从比普通的实时购物应用程序更多的营销功能中受益。 也就是说,因为除了实时购物之外,您还可以访问 Instagram 现有的所有广告工具。

最佳实时购物应用程序: 亚马逊直播

亚马逊直播主页
亚马逊直播 适用于加入亚马逊影响者计划的影响者、专业卖家 在亚马逊注册,以及使用亚马逊供应商中心的零售供应商。

简而言之,Amazon Live 使上述所有功能都能够通过 Amazon Live Stream 应用程序的便利来托管实时流媒体视频。 从同一个应用程序中,您还可以同步您的亚马逊产品库存并在您的生活中标记产品。 直播下方有一个旋转木马,购物者可以在其中浏览您的产品详细信息并进行购买。

该应用程序仍在开发中,但可以通过 Google Play 和 Apple Store 访问。 它可以免费使用。 但是,您仍然需要支付与卖家或供应商相关的亚马逊费用。 您还可以选择支付“提升”费用,让您的视频流更容易被发现。 其价格从每次点击 0.05 美元到 10 美元不等,具体取决于您的广告系列的预算和长度。

最佳实时购物应用程序: 专卖店

店铺主页
专卖店 是一个具有直播功能的在线购物平台。 在这里,用户可以通过实时聊天与您实时互动,以了解有关您的产品的更多信息,并在观看您的直播时直接从您那里购买。

在直播中标记产品时,您可以从商店中选择最多 500 种产品,也可以使用您最喜欢的商品列表。 该应用程序还可以轻松地为实时产品添加促销和折扣,并且有一个卖家的教育中心,您可以在其中找到有关如何在平台上销售的更多信息。

该平台可免费使用,但尚未在包括美国和英国在内的某些国家/地区提供。

最佳实时购物应用程序: 已售出

评论Sold hompeage
已售出 是一种社交媒体销售工具,可让您通过直播和评论进行销售。 在直播上销售产品后,您可以使用评论销售功能来进一步推动销售。 它使用预设评论自动生成线程、页面和电子邮件上的消息的答案。 它还可以发送发票提醒并告诉客户他们的购物车何时到期。

使用 CommentSold,您还可以构建自己的网站和应用程序,您可以从中托管实时流。 或者,您可以使用将直播 Facebook 视频重定向到 CommentSold 应用程序的流密钥,在预先存在的 Facebook 页面上设置直播视频。 设置后,您可以同时在您的网上商店、应用程序和 Facebook 个人资料中进行流式传输,同时在所有销售渠道中保持单一、集中的库存。 这些视频与可点击的产品信息和流媒体购买重叠。

30 天免费试用期结束后,基本计划的起价为每月 49 美元。 之后,价格会根据您添加的功能而上涨。 也就是说,无论您选择哪种计划,CommentSold 都与所有流行的社交媒体平台集成,这是一个巨大的奖励!

最佳实时购物应用程序: TalkShopLive

talkshoplive主页
TalkShopLive 是一个社交销售网络,类似于传统的 QVC 购物渠道。 在这里,您可以在应用程序上创建一个频道来广播和分享您的节目并建立自己的观众群。 您可以使用第三方集成将您的产品嵌入到视频中,例如 Shopify 和其他受欢迎的产品经理。 完成此操作后,客户就可以进行流媒体购买。

这些视频可在 Facebook 上共享, Twitter和 Instagram 快拍,客户还可以在社交平台的应用内浏览器中进行购买。 此外,Lives 流带有一个交互式聊天框,您可以在其中回答客户问题并提高参与度。

一旦一线明星使用它来销售他们的商品,该平台就广受欢迎。 一些著名的名字包括马修·麦康纳、多莉·帕顿、艾丽西亚·凯斯和朱莉·安德鲁斯。 加入是免费的; 您只需支付 10.25% 外加 0.30 美元的销售费用(此费用已计入产品的零售成本)。

最佳实时购物应用程序: 商量

与主页协商
该平台的设计考虑到零售商希望创建一个完全虚拟的购物过程。 首先,Conferwith 使您能够为客户提供有关您产品的实时建议。 此外,它还具有视频共享、演示和产品推广的选项。

Conferwith 承诺通过他们的实时购物体验将您直接面向客户的销售额提高十倍。 价格取决于贵公司的要求,但您可以联系 Conferwith 团队进行演示。 该平台还表示,他们提供培训、无缝技术集成和预测以更好地实施。

您准备好开始使用一些最好的在线购物应用了吗?

正如我们所见,市场上有许多实时购物应用程序。 无论您选择哪种方式,现场购物都是与客户进行有意义互动的好方法。 在这里,您有绝佳的机会解决客户的顾虑、展示产品并为网上购物注入一些乐趣。 这只能为您的企业带来更多销售额。 实时购物是一种趋势,因此现在是利用这种利润丰厚且受欢迎的电子商务方式获利的时候了。

以下哪些直播购物应用引起了您的注意? 在下面的评论框中告诉我们所有相关信息!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 for more information.

注释 0回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

评分 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

Best Live Shopping Apps: Our Ultimate Round-Up

Which Is Best for You?

Do you fancy shopping from the comfort of your own living room? Or, are you looking for your next business venture? Either way, it doesn't matter which side of the coin you fall on; our best live shopping apps round-up might be precisely what you're looking for.

Described by Shopify as the future of eCommerce, live shopping apps provide a digitized, real-time shopping experience that consumers can enjoy from home. And by the looks of things, it's taking the internet by storm. In fact, Core Insight research says this kind of shopping generated a whopping $60 billion in global sales in just 2019 alone, which has only escalated thanks to the pandemic.

So, in today's post, we’re looking at some of the best live shopping apps on the market so that you can jump on this exciting trend too. There's lots to cover, so let's hop straight to it!

Best Live Shopping Apps: Bambuser

Best Live Shopping Apps
First up is a live streaming app that as well as being an end-to-end product streaming platform, also allows users to create, manage and publish video and photo content.

One of Bambuser‘s more unique features is that it enables users to easily embed their live shopping events into their websites. Additionally, the app provides customer engagement and sales stats and grants complete control over your transaction and customer data.

Bambuser’s pricing plans start at $599 a month (the Lite plan), for which you get one centralized dashboard, access to customer support, and you can register five users. Up from this package are the Standard and Enterprise programs – however, the price of these packages isn’t disclosed. However, what we do know is that with these plans, you unlock media editing and client management tools.

You can also add extra features as and when you please, enabling you to scale the app alongside your business’s expansion.  For instance, one such add-on is Bambuser’s live chat feature. Naturally, the price adjusts accordingly, depending on the add-ons your plump for.

If you’re wondering whether this app is worth the price, according to a case study, Samsung saw a 147% conversion increase in just their first campaign. That said, if you don’t have the cash to splash, this app probably isn’t the right fit for you.

Best Live Shopping Apps: Live Scale

livescale homepage
Live Scale is another popular live shopping solution that’s proud of its in-video purchasing and integrated checkout features. Not only that, but it also enables you to create a fully branded sales experience by allowing you to stamp your live shows with your logo. You also get access to real-time analytics.

Like many other apps on this list, Live Scale also makes it easy to embed videos and other content onto your website.

Reportedly, prices start at $99 per month with a free 7-day trial option. In addition, Live Scale has worked with big brands such as Lacome, where one live shopping stream generated 46,000 viewers, garnering 200,000 likes and comments. Suffice to say; Live Scale provides everything you need to engage and sell live to customers, regardless of physical location.

Best Live Shopping Apps: Channelize

Best Live Shopping Apps
Channelize is a cloud-based, integrated eCommerce solution that leverages the power of live shopping and real-time engagement to boost sales and brand credibility. It promises to integrate seamlessly with your existing website and other apps you might be using, such as Shopify, WooCommerce, and Magento.

An added selling point is that Channelize comes with API and webhooks so that you can build scalable apps and customized features to extend Channelize’s functionality. The SDK and UI kits also empower you to tailor the UI (user interface) precisely the way you need.

Channelize has a free plan, then prices start at $49 a month depending on the features you add. Customers have praised the platform for its functionality, including its pinned messages, language translation, product spotlight, reminder emails, and the ability to show add-to-cart promotions during their live shopping events.

Best Live Shopping Apps: Smartzer

smartzer homepage
Smartzer is another app that allows customers to purchase directly from a live shopping video. It offers easy integration with Shopify, Salesforce, Woocommerce, and Magneto stores. Not to mention, it also provides video performance insights and an in-video add-to-basket functionality.

Another stand out feature is that Smartzer allows you to add a clickable pop-up with a clear CTA. This comes in handy for encouraging viewers to click through and learn more about a product – or even make a purchase. Smartzer calls these ‘interactive hotspots.’ Best of all, these ‘interactive hotspots’ ensure that no matter where users find your video, you can direct them back to your products.

The price of this subscription-based product depends on the level of integration and features you opt for. As such, you have to contact Smartzer directly for a custom starting price. That said, from the offset, the company boasts for its users a 55% increase in viewer engagement rate and a 25% boost in click-through rate as its standard level of service. If that’s true, that’s incredibly impressive!

Best Live Shopping Apps: InstaConnect

InstaConnect shopify app
InstaConnect is a Shopify integration that empowers Shopify store owners to host live videos showcasing their products. However, unlike the other apps on this list, it isn’t a traditional live shopping platform. Instead, it focuses more on providing product demonstrations and customer support via live video chat.

Customers can ask questions from the convenience of your product pages by clicking the ‘live help’ button. This instantly connects your website visitors with one of your customer service reps over video chat.

InstaConnect also comes with a classroom and slideshow feature. Here, the app retrieves images and product descriptions from your Shopify store and generates an automatic slideshow. You can then upload accompanying notes to share with your viewers. How handy is that?!

The app is free for up to 30 video conferences a month, making it a good starting point for anyone looking to try out live product demos and video-based customer service for the first time.

However, it’s worth noting that unlike some of the other products discussed here, InstaConnect is only available for Shopify – so if you’re not a Shopify user, you’ll need to look elsewhere.

Best Live Shopping Apps: ShopShops

ShopShops homepage
ShopShops is a Chinese-based live streaming app that’s gradually making its way into the western market. In fact, it’s been praised as the up-and-coming live stream app by Harper's Bazaar.

This app is excellent for social influencers and brands alike who want to interact with customers live and attract new shoppers worldwide.

In addition, the app promises onboarding for new brands where you’ll receive training on how to expertly host live streams and efficiently collect and ship orders.

With ShopShops, hosting streams is free. Instead of paying an upfront fee, about 20% of each sale goes to ShopShop.At the time of writing, there’s a waiting list for new brands and hosts.

Best Live Shopping Apps: Brandlive

Best Live Shopping Apps
Brandlive enables you to create private and branded online showrooms for your products and events. You can host single-day and/or multi-day events, complete with online product catalogs that are both shareable and secure. Best of all, attendees can view your products before and after the event.

Your ‘showroom’ has everything customers need to engage with your live shopping event. In essence, it’s a contained platform that enables customers to access your products, live stream, and agenda. That said, you can modify the features utilized by your showroom according to the type of live event you’re hosting.

In addition, Brandlive comes with interactive chat tools, analytics, and you can organize and tag each video and session. Lastly, Brandlive also permits you to conduct surveys and submit event questions during your live streams for even better audience engagement.

Brandlive’s pricing is divided into single packages for one-off events, which start at $3,500, with annual pricing schemes starting at an eye-watering $15,000. The price is exorbitant, to say the least. But, for your money, you’ll get access to a green room production tool built to handle complex shows across live, pre-recorded, and mixed formats. Even so, we still reckon the price point’s a tad steep!

Best Live Shopping Apps: NTWRK

Best Live Shopping Apps
NTWRK is a live video shopping platform that allows you to take your watchable and shoppable video content worldwide from the convenience of your phone. In addition, it makes orchestrating exclusive product reveals, festival-style events, and interactive product panels a breeze.

In addition, NTWRK hosts daily episodes featuring the best brands and most prominent names in pop culture. There’s no set price for sellers using this app. But as it’s designed for high-quality artists and influencers, NTWRK has to review you first before you’re granted access.

Best Live Shopping Apps: Liveby

liveby homepage
Liveby is another live-streaming shopping app enabling you to host live product videos. Users can join a live stream where they have the option of making in-video purchases, and there’s also a chatbox where they can ask questions during the stream.

You can coordinate all your revenue from the convenience of the Liveby app. By this we mean you can see what sales you’ve made and easily share that data. However, at the time of writing, the Liveby app is only accessible on Apple/iOS devices.

It’s free to host videos on Liveby, and you have the option of hosting the live shopping event yourself or accessing Liveby’s network of influencers and requesting one of them to host the stream for you. Unfortunately, the app doesn’t detail if there’s an additional cost for this.

If you want to become a Liveby creator, you need to send an application to their team and fill out a questionnaire. If you’re successful, they’ll send you an approval code to get started.

Best Live Shopping Apps: Instagram Live

instagram live
Instagram live shopping is a relatively new function on, yes you guessed it, Instagram’s app. Here, you can tag products from your Instagram store and showcase them during a live stream. But, best of all, customers have the option of in-app purchasing.

Needless to say, to get started with Instagram live shopping you need to have your Instagram store set up and have uploaded your product catalog. Then, you can use this catalog to group products into collections to feature on your live streams.

Instagram live is free to use, and you benefit from more marketing capabilities than the average live shopping app. Namely, because in addition to live shopping you also get access to all of Instagram’s preexisting advertisement tools.

Best Live Shopping Apps: Amazon Live

amazon live homepage
Amazon Live is available to influencers enrolled in the Amazon Influencer Program, professional sellers registered with Amazon, and retail vendors using Amazon vendor central.

In short, Amazon Live enables all of the above to host live-streamed videos from the convenience of Amazon’s Live Stream app. From this same app, you can also sync your Amazon product inventory and tag products in your lives. Beneath the live stream sits a carousel where shoppers can browse your product details and make purchases.

The app is still in development, but it can be accessed via Google Play and the Apple store. It’s free to use. However, you’ll still need to pay the Amazon fees associated with being a seller or vendor. There’s also the option of paying for a ‘boost’ to make your streams more discoverable. The price of which ranges anywhere from $0.05 to $10 per click depending on the budget and length of your campaigns.

Best Live Shopping Apps: Shoppee

shopee homepage
Shoppee is an online shopping platform with a live stream function. Here, users can interact with you in real-time via live chat to learn more about your products and purchase them directly from you while watching your live stream.

When it comes to tagging products in your live streams, you can either select up to 500 products from your shop or use a list of your favorite items. The app also makes it easy to add promotions and discounts to live products, and there’s a seller's education hub where you can find out more about how to sell on the platform.

The platform is free to use, although it’s not yet available in some countries including the US and UK.

Best Live Shopping Apps: CommentSold

CommentSold hompeage
CommentSold is a social media selling tool that enables you to make sales via live streams and comments. Once you’ve sold a product on a live stream, you can use the comment selling feature to further your sales efforts. It automatically generates answers to messages on threads, pages, and emails using preset comments. It can also send invoice reminders and tell customers when their cart is going to expire.

With CommentSold you can also build your own website and app, from which you can host live streams. Alternatively, you can set up live videos across pre-existing Facebook pages using a stream key that redirects your live Facebook video to the CommentSold app. Once set up, you can simultaneously stream across your web store, app, and Facebook profile- all while maintaining a single, centralized inventory across all sales channels. These videos are overlaid with clickable product information and in-stream purchasing.

Once the 30-day free trial ends, the basic plan starts at $49 a month. After that, prices increase depending on the features you add. That said, CommentSold integrates with all the popular social media platforms regardless of which plan you choose, which is a huge bonus!

Best Live Shopping Apps: TalkShopLive

talkshoplive homepage
TalkShopLive is a social selling network, similar to a traditional QVC shopping channel. Here, you can create a channel on the app to broadcast and share your shows and build your own audience. You can embed your products into the video using third-party integrations like Shopify and other popular product managers. Once you’ve done that, customers can then make in-stream purchases.

The videos are shareable across Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram Stories where customers can also make purchases within the social platform’s in-app browser. In addition, Lives streams come with an interactive chat box where you can answer customer questions and boost engagement.

The platform gained popularity once A-list stars used it to sell their merchandise. Some notable names include Matthew McConaughey, Dolly Parton, Alicia Keys, and Julie Andrews. It's free to join; you only pay 10.25% plus $0.30 on the sales you make (This fee is built into the retail cost of the product).

Best Live Shopping Apps: Conferwith

conferwith homepage
The platform is designed with retailers in mind looking to create a completely virtual shopping process. For starters, Conferwith empowers you to provide customers with real-time advice on your products. In addition, it also has options for video sharing, demonstration, and product promotion.

Conferwith promises to increase your direct-to-customer sales by up to ten times with their live shopping experiences. Prices depend on your company's requirements, but you can contact the Conferwith team to set up a demo. The platform also says they provide training, seamless tech integration, and forecasting for better implementation.

Are You Ready to Start Using Some of The Best Live Shopping Apps?

As we’ve seen, there are many live shopping apps on the market. No matter which you choose, live shopping is a great way to meaningfully engage with customers. Here, you have the perfect opportunity to address customer concerns, demonstrate products, and inject some fun into online shopping. This can only mean more sales for your business. Live shopping is a trend that’s here to stay, so now’s the time to cash in on this lucrative and popular approach to e-commerce.

Which of these live stream shopping apps caught your attention? Tell us all about it in the comments box below!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.

Comments 0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started