技术文章 NAJ 已经写过了:

什么是 Patreon,它是如何运作的?

技术文章 创作者经济

Patreon 是目前世界上最受欢迎的会员平台之一。 它在过去几年中引起了不小的轰动,目前被全球的内容创作者所使用。 如果您是希望增加收入的内容创作者,您应该使用 Patreon。

该公司基于奖励的众筹方式使其成为全球内容创作者非常受欢迎的选择。 此外,它提供的一系列金融工具简化了内容创作者和艺术家的资金管理。

继续阅读 “什么是 Patreon,它是如何运作的?”

终极的 Squarespace 标志制造商评论 (2023)

技术文章 标志设计

Squarespace 是一个很棒的电子商务平台,它具有大量功能,可让用户快速建立和启动他们的在线商店。 然而,该公司在 2022 年 Squarespace Logo Maker 完全免费。

这是一个漂亮的工具,专为需要简单有效的工具来设计徽标的小型企业和机构而设计。 它完全免费使用,是公司为无法负担独立设计服务的公司提供价值的方式。

继续阅读 “终极的 Squarespace 标志制造商评论 (2023)”

如何取消您的 Squarespace 帐户 (2023)

技术文章 电子商务网站建设者 网站构建商评论 网站建设者

Squarespace 最初是作为面向创意的网站建设者推出的。 这是一个托管平台,使用户可以轻松启动网站,而无需担心购买托管或其他技术元素。

任何人都可以访问 Squarespace 网站,注册一个帐户,然后启动他们的电子商务商店。 但是,虽然 Squarespace 订阅无疑为小型企业提供了一些好处,在某些情况下您可能需要考虑迁移。

继续阅读 “如何取消您的 Squarespace 帐户(2023)”

4 种最佳联系方式 Squarespace 客服保障

技术文章 网站建设者

Squarespace 是一个非常受欢迎的电子商务平台,拥有超过 3.8 万订户的客户群。 许多企业家喜欢它,因为它非常易于使用、高度可扩展,而且他们的支持非常棒。

如果您想联系,可以使用多种途径 Squarespace 客户支持。 万一您遇到问题,知道与谁联系是值得的 Squarespace。com。

您可能需要有关您的功能的帮助 Squarespace 网站、设计、集成或一般后端的东西。 知道正确的联系方式很重要 Squarespace 服务。

继续阅读 “4 种最佳联系方式 Squarespace 客户服务”

8 年 2023 款最佳忠诚度计划软件

电子商务销售建议

对于想要留住回头客并鼓励失去的客户恢复业务的企业来说,启动忠诚度计划是一个绝妙的主意。

许多企业使用忠诚度计划来改进他们的营销策略,因为这些计划为客户提供了仅从一家企业购买的巨大动力。

忠诚度计划不同于推荐计划; 它本质上是多种奖励计划中的一种。 从本质上讲,这些计划为经常从一个地方购买的客户提供了某种激励。

继续阅读 “8 年 2023 款最佳忠诚度计划软件”

你需要知道的关于为你写条款和条件的一切 Shopify 商店

技术文章 Shopify Apps

Shopify 是目前世界上最好的电子商务平台之一。 超过 450 亿人购买 Shopify 来自世界各地的商店,这证明了它的受欢迎程度。

公司通常喜欢使用 Shopify 因为它很容易使用。 你可以注册 Shopify,选择任何现成的模板,并在几个小时内启动您的电子商务商店。

但是,虽然使用以下方式创建在线商店非常容易 Shopify,有一些事情你需要记住。 例如,添加免责声明或退款政策是保护自己和避免与顾客产生任何误解的好方法。

继续阅读 “您需要了解的有关为您的客户编写条款和条件的所有信息 Shopify 商店”

6 种最佳联系方式 Shopify 2023年客户服务

技术文章 电子商务

Shopify 被许多人广泛认为是世界上最好的电子商务平台。 这是一个托管解决方案,因此企业主在购买计划以构建一个 Shopify 存储。

该公司报告称,3.2 年的总收入超过 2021 亿美元,它们迎合了数百万客户。 世界上一些最大的公司将其商店托管在 Shopify,包括 Gymshark 和 Fitbit 等名称。

继续阅读 “6 种最佳联系方式 Shopify 2023年客户服务”

Monday.com 评论(2023 年 XNUMX 月):您需要知道的一切

技术文章 项目管理 项目管理软件

Monday.com 被评为最好的项目管理软件之一,如果不是最好的话。

Monday.com 与其他类似程序的不同之处在于其全面的项目和 CRM 管理工具堆栈、强大的集成以及许多其他基本和高级功能。

该平台有各种花里胡哨的功能,可以提高工作流程的生产力、团队协作和效率,而不会让人感到不知所措。 一切都经过简化和精简,以使您的项目管理体验尽可能顺畅。

继续阅读 “Monday.com 评论(2023 年 XNUMX 月):您需要知道的一切”

shopify Light modal wide - 此独家优惠到期
shopify 弹出新的

Articles Naj has written:

What Is Patreon And How Does It Work?

Articles Creator Economy

Patreon is one of the most popular membership platforms in the world right now. It’s made quite a few waves over the past few years, and is currently used by content creators all over the globe. If you are a content creator looking to increase your income, you should be using Patreon.

The company’s approach towards reward-based crowdfunding has made it an incredibly popular choice for content creators all over the globe. Moreover, the range of financial tools that it offers simplifies money management for content creators and artists.

Continue reading “What Is Patreon And How Does It Work?”

The Ultimate Squarespace Logo Maker Review (2023)

Articles Logo Design

Squarespace is a fantastic ecommerce platform that comes replete with a whole bunch of features to allow users to quickly build and launch their online stores. However, in 2022, the company made the Squarespace Logo Maker completely free.

This is a nifty tool that’s designed for small businesses and agencies that want a simple and effective tool to design a logo. It’s completely free to use, and is the company’s way of providing value to companies that can’t afford independent design services.

Continue reading “The Ultimate Squarespace Logo Maker Review (2023)”

How to Cancel Your Squarespace Account (2023)

Articles Ecommerce Website Builders Website Builder Reviews Website Builders

Squarespace originally launched as a website builder that was geared towards creatives. It’s a hosted platform that makes it easy for users to launch a website without having to worry about buying hosting or other technical elements.

Anyone could just visit the Squarespace website, sign up for an account, and launch their ecommerce store. But, while the Squarespace subscription definitely offers several benefits for small businesses, you may want to consider migrating in some cases.

Continue reading “How to Cancel Your Squarespace Account (2023)”

The 4 Best Ways to Contact Squarespace Customer Service

Articles Website Builders

Squarespace is an incredibly popular ecommerce platform, with a customer base of more than 3.8 million subscribers. Many entrepreneurs love it because it’s so easy to use, highly scalable, and their support is fantastic.

There are various avenues that you can use if you want to get in touch with Squarespace customer support. In case you run into a problem, it pays to know who to connect with at Squarespace.com.

You might need assistance with the features on your Squarespace site, the design, integrations, or general backend stuff. It’s important to know the right method to contact Squarespace service.

Continue reading “The 4 Best Ways to Contact Squarespace Customer Service”

The 8 Best Loyalty Program Software for 2023

Ecommerce Selling Advice

Initiating a loyalty program is a fantastic idea for businesses that want to keep recurring customers and to encourage lost clients to bring their business back.

Many businesses use loyalty programs in order to improve their marketing strategy, as these programs offer a great incentive for customers to buy only from one business.

A loyalty program is different from a referral program; it’s essentially one of the many kinds of a rewards program. Essentially, these programs offer some sort of incentives to customers for frequently purchasing from one place.

Continue reading “The 8 Best Loyalty Program Software for 2023”

Everything You Need to Know About Writing Terms & Conditions for Your Shopify Store

Articles Shopify Apps

Shopify is one of the best ecommerce platforms in the world right now. More than 450 million buy from Shopify stores from around the globe, which is a testament to just how popular it is.

Companies generally love using Shopify because it’s so easy to use. You can just sign up for Shopify, select any of the ready-made templates, and launch your ecommerce store within a couple of hours.

However, while it’s so easy to create an online store using Shopify, there are certain things that you need to keep in mind. Adding a disclaimer or a refund policy, for instance, is a good way to protect yourself and to avoid any misunderstandings with your patrons.

Continue reading “Everything You Need to Know About Writing Terms & Conditions for Your Shopify Store”

The 6 Best Ways to Contact Shopify Customer Service in 2023

Articles Ecommerce

Shopify is widely regarded by many as the best ecommerce platform in the world. It’s a hosted solution, so business owners don’t have to worry about paying anything extra when they purchase a plan to build a Shopify store.

The company reported total revenues in excess of $3.2 billion in 2021, and they cater to millions of customers. Some of the biggest companies in the world have their stores hosted on Shopify, including names like Gymshark and Fitbit.

Continue reading “The 6 Best Ways to Contact Shopify Customer Service in 2023”

Monday.com Review (Jan 2023): Everything You Need to Know

Articles Project Management Project Management Software

Monday.com ranks as one of the best project management software, if not the best.

What sets Monday.com apart from other similar programs is its comprehensive stack of project and CRM management tools, robust integrations, and a host of other basic and advanced features.

The platform has various bells and whistles to enhance workflow productivity, team collaboration, and efficiency without overwhelming senses. Everything is simplified and streamlined to make your project management experience as smooth as possible.

Continue reading “Monday.com Review (Jan 2023): Everything You Need to Know”

shopify popup new
shopify light modal wide - this exclussive deal expires