7电子商务应用程序将彻底改变您的移动业务

智能手机和平板电脑彻底改变了游戏 电子商务行业。 在过去几年中,随着消费者迅速接受移动购物,大型和小型公司的战略已经转变为更加注重移动化。 例如,在过去的假日季节,70百分比的消费者通过他们的智能手机购物。

几年前 设计应用程序或移动网站 对于你的公司来说是一种奢侈品,但现在它变得越来越必要。 电子商务业主,请注意。 以下是必备应用程序,这些应用程序将使移动业务更容易,对消费者和所有者都更有用。

HubSpot Mobile

电子商务应用程序 -  hubspot mobile

HubSpot CRM 是您组织,跟踪和培养潜在客户和客户所需的一切。 最好的部分是100%永久免费。

在旅途中访问您的CRM将使您的生活变得更加轻松。 如果您正在联网,可以使用名片扫描仪功能将名片转换为新的CRM联系人。 无需担心丢失那件纸箱。

最有用的电子商务功能是实时聊天。 通过手机上的实时聊天,您可以在需要时为他们提供所需的帮助,从而超越客户和潜在客户的期望。 你不需要让他们再等了。

Shopify Mobile

Shopify让企业可以在一个平台上与客户联系,无论是通过在线,店内还是通过社交媒体。 您可以在所有销售渠道中同步订单,产品和客户 Shopify Mobile 让体验变得更加轻松。

在一个简单的应用程序中,您可以 捕获 付款,填写订单,调整产品库存,跟踪销售和创建新产品。 只要确保你正在使用一个设备,比如 Galaxy S6优势,功能强大的4g网络 接收新的销售通知,即使在旅途中也可以填写订单。 人们会对您店铺的客户服务以及您的产品到达门口的速度感到满意。

此外,更新的Shopify移动应用程序还允许您执行诸如直接在应用内回应退款争议,审核在过去30天内对产品所做的所有库存更改等内容,以及更多类似于履行服务履行项目的内容。

电子商务应用程序 -  Shopify

谷歌数据分析

跟踪网页浏览量,互动次数和点击率是电子商务业主的第二天性。 谷歌数据分析 帮助您了解您的网站和营销策略的哪些部分 推动转化最多。 通过此应用,您可以跟踪每次点击付费(PPC)广告系列以及来自不同平台和搜索引擎的注册。 这个免费的应用程序对于帮助您确定未来几个月的成功战略至关重要。

电子商务应用 -  Google Analytics

Facebook

由于各种原因,在线开展业务的人使用Facebook应用程序。 Facebook 是一个宣传销售的好地方, 提升品牌知名度,并在您的业务粉丝页面上快速回答问题。 有了这个应用程序,您可以通过回复评论,无论是消极的还是积极的,轻松提供在线客户服务。 保持客户参与是建立品牌忠诚度的游戏名称。

电子商务应用程序 -  Facebook

WordPress

在此 WordPress 应用程序非常适合经常运行的电子商务企业主。 现在,您可以使用移动设备通过重大新闻,新照片和博客帖子更新您的网站。 借助应用程序的社交媒体插件,您甚至可以在制作新网站时提醒您的关注者。 WordPress是用户友好的,所以即使是技术挑战的人也可以拥有一个看起来像是由专家建造的网站。

电子商务应用程序 -  WordPress

来自HootSuite

来自HootSuite 允许企业主查看他们公司的社交媒体供稿所发生的一切。 这样可以轻松回答问题,回复评论和与客户互动。 正如许多企业主所知,一个发达的社交媒体存在可以创造一个社区和创造回头客的奇迹。 这也允许您提前安排推文和Facebook帖子,使社交媒体比以往更容易。 Hootsuite允许您一次安排几天,几周甚至几个月的帖子,使您的社交媒体经理的工作变得更加困难。

今天的应用程序在线业务非常丰富,如果您没有为您的企业使用最好的应用程序,那么您可能已经落后于竞争对手。 从组织到流程优化,再到社交媒体再到分析,可以帮助每个业务人员取得成功。 这些无数的应用程序可以帮助电子商务业主保持联系,竞争和参与,所有这些都在当今的移动商务世界中越来越重要。

电子商务应用程序 -  Hootsuite

特色图片 Marco Goran Romano

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

6 Ecommerce Apps That’ll Revolutionise Your Business From Your Mobile

Smartphones and tablets have completely changed the game for the ecommerce industry. In the last few years, the strategies of large and small companies alike have shifted to become more mobile focused as consumers have rapidly embraced mobile shopping. For instance, 70 percent of consumers shopped via their smartphone this past holiday season.

A few years ago designing an app or a mobile site for your company was a luxury, but now it's becoming more and more of a necessity. Ecommerce business owners, take note. Following are the must-have apps that will make mobile business easier and more useful for both consumers and owners.

Shopify Mobile

Shopify lets a business reach its customers on one platform, whether it be through online, in-store, or even through social media. You can sync orders, products, and customers across all your sales channels, and Shopify Mobile is making the experience even easier. In one simple app, you can capture payment, fill orders, adjust product inventory, track sales, and create new products. Just make sure you're using a device, like the Galaxy S6 edge, on a powerful 4g network to receive notifications for a new sale and fill the order even while on the go. People will be raving about your shop's customer service and how quickly your product arrived on their doorstep.

Shopify

Google Analytics

Tracking page views, interactions, and click rates are second nature to ecommerce business owners. Google Analytics helps you figure out which parts of your website and marketing strategy are driving the most conversions. This app lets you track your pay-per-click (PPC) campaigns as well as sign ups from different platforms and search engines. This free app is critical for helping you determine a successful strategy for the upcoming months.

Google Analytics

SEO Search Ranking

Working in ecommerce often means stressing about how you compare to your competitors for certain keywords. Having data about how you rank can change everything, and the SEO Search Ranking app can help. When you know where your business stands, you can better craft effective strategies for building backlinks, incorporating the right anchor text, and more. If your competitor is a retail giant, for instance, trying to corner niche keywords can end up benefiting your business more than trying to compete for the more general keywords and rankings.

Try-Shopify

SEO Search

Facebook

People who do business online use the Facebook app for a variety of reasons. Facebook is a great place to advertise sales, boost brand awareness, and respond to questions quickly on your business's fan page. With this app, you can easily offer online customer service by responding to comments, whether they are negative or positive. Keeping customers engaged is the name of the game in building brand loyalty.

Facebook

WordPress

The WordPress app is great for ecommerce business owners who are always on the run. Now you can use your mobile device to update your website with breaking news, new photos, and blog posts. Thanks to the app's social media plugins, you can even alert your followers to new website updates as you make them. WordPress is user-friendly, so even the technically challenged can have a website that looks like it was built by an expert.

WordPress

Hootsuite

Hootsuite allows business owners to see everything going on with their company's social media feeds. This makes answering questions, responding to comments, and engaging with customers easy. As many business owners know, a well-developed social media presence can do wonders with cultivating a community and generating repeat customers. This also allows you to schedule your tweets and Facebook posts in advance, making social media easier than ever. Hootsuite allows you to schedule days, weeks, or even months of posts at a time, making your social media manager's job much less difficult.

Apps are plentiful in online business today, and if you're not using the best ones for your business, you could already be behind your competition. From organization to process optimization to social media to analytics, there's something to help every business person get ahead. These myriad apps help ecommerce business owners stay connected, competitive, and engaged, all of which are increasingly critical in today's mobile business world.

Hoot

Feature image curtsey of Marco Goran Romano

 

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

1 Response

  1. got a good news that dhgate.com have published the mobile app now, and allow sellers to operate on mobile, really convenient.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *