40惊人的复古电子商务图标免费为您的网站增添色彩

我们很荣幸能与我们的朋友们合作,为您提供一套40设计精美的复古电子商务图标 Vecteezy。 向下滚动以查看整个集合,您会在帖子的末尾找到下载按钮。

是的,这些图标可以免费用于个人和商业网站,如果您的潜在客户处于怀旧情绪中,这些图标实际上可能会增加转化率。 我最喜欢的是支票图标,比CC ???更加优雅

继续阅读 40惊人的复古电子商务图标免费为您的网站增添色彩

5 Shopify SEO你可能不知道的罪

作为一个新的,甚至是长期运营的Shopify商店,您网站的营销和搜索引擎优化可能不是您首先想到的。 但你知道吗? 所有访客的70% 到一个网站登陆“有机“ 搜索结果? 专注于自然营销您的Shopify商店与以往一样重要,商店所有者无法纠正的某些错误可能有助于他们获得新访客。 虽然了解营销策略很重要 比如这个Shopify SEO策略帖子,我们计划强调一些应用改进Shopify商店的一些被忽视的方面。 如果您知道任何其他Shopify,请继续阅读并告知我们 搜索引擎优化 自己。

继续阅读 5 Shopify SEO你可能不知道的罪

在线销售产品:销售数字商品的最佳方式 - 工具和技巧

电子商务数字商品

经过几周的研究并选择了顶级的10解决方案,我们在最近的5天测试了它们,以下是我们的发现: 我们相信 易数字下载 (EDD)仍然是有兴趣在线销售数字商品的人们的最佳工具。 紧随其后的是SendOwl和Gumroad,它们都非常适合在线销售产品,特别是在数字产品领域。

继续阅读 在线销售产品:销售数字商品的最佳方式 - 工具和技巧

如何使用WordPress,WooCommerce和WC供应商构建物理产品市场(如Etsy)

使用Marketify设置商店

我们都看过了 市场的成功 像Etsy,亚马逊和eBay。 令人惊讶的是,像Etsy这样的网站在一个月内产生的销售额高达$ 65百万。 然而,这些实体产品市场必须花费数千甚至数百万美元才能建立和维护,对吧? 嗯,情况不一定如此,因为使用一些工具,如WordPress,托管计划,市场主题(如 Marketica,) WooCommerceWC供应商 可以让你以便宜的价格创建一个实体市场网站。 我将逐步向您展示如何做到这一点。

继续阅读 如何使用WordPress,WooCommerce和WC供应商构建物理产品市场(如Etsy)

什么是增长最快的电子商务平台?

众所周知,托管购物车平台如今已大受欢迎,但哪些推车增长速度最快? 运用 谷歌趋势,我分析了哪些最流行的电子商务平台在美国搜索量方面正在增长。 结果如下:
Google趋势图
这是有趣的部分......你猜哪个是蓝色的? 由于Google趋势只允许我一次衡量五个搜索字词,因此我选择了: 的Bigcommerce,Volusion, Shopify, 核心商务3dCart。 哪个电子商务平台在美国搜索量中爆炸式增长? 那是 Shopify.

继续阅读 什么是增长最快的电子商务平台?

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

5 Shopify SEO Sins You May Not Know About

As a new, or even long running Shopify store, marketing and search engine optimisation of your website may not be the first thing on your mind. But did you know that approximately 70% of all visitors to a website land through “organic” search results? Focusing on naturally marketing your Shopify store is as important as ever and there are certain mistakes that store owners fail to rectify that could help them gain new visitors. While it's important to learn about marketing strategies such as this Shopify SEO strategy post, we plan to highlight some of the more overlooked aspects of applying improvements to your Shopify store. Read on and let me know if you're aware of any other Shopify SEO sins.

Continue reading 5 Shopify SEO Sins You May Not Know About

Selling Products Online: The Best Ways to Sell Digital Goods-Tools &Tricks

ecommerce digital goods

After researching for weeks and selecting the top 10 solutions, we've tested them in the last 5 days and here are our findings: We believe that Easy Digital Downloads (EDD) continues to be the best tool for people interested in selling digital goods online. This is followed closely by SendOwl and Gumroad, both of which stand strong for selling products online, particularly in the digital goods sector.

Continue reading Selling Products Online: The Best Ways to Sell Digital Goods-Tools &Tricks

How to Build a Physical Product Marketplace (like Etsy) with WordPress, WooCommerce and WC Vendors

Setting up a store using Marketify

We’ve all seen the success of marketplaces like Etsy, Amazon, and eBay. It’s amazing that sites like Etsy are generating product sales of up to $65 million in a single month. However, these physical product marketplaces must take thousands, if not millions, of dollars to set up and maintain, right? Well, that’s not necessarily the case, since using a few tools like WordPress, a hosting plan, a marketplace theme (like Marketica,) WooCommerce, and WC Vendors can allow you to create a physical marketplace website on the cheap. And I’m going to show you exactly how to do it, step by step.

Continue reading How to Build a Physical Product Marketplace (like Etsy) with WordPress, WooCommerce and WC Vendors

What Is The Fastest Growing Ecommerce Platform?

It’s no secret that hosted shopping cart platforms are exploding with popularity these days, but which carts are growing the fastest? Using Google Trends, I analysed which of the most popular ecommerce platforms are growing in terms of US search volume. Here are the results:
Google Trends graph
Here’s the fun part… can you guess which is blue? Since Google Trends only allows me to measure five search terms at a time, I chose: Bigcommerce,Volusion, Shopify, Core Commerce and 3dCart. Which ecommerce platform is exploding in US search volume? That’s Shopify.

Continue reading What Is The Fastest Growing Ecommerce Platform?

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started