以低于$ 100(3的3部分)验证您的利基的方法 - 礼品卡奖励

验证利基礼品卡

这是我们关于利基验证系列的第三集。 你可能想读部分 一种 全面了解。

我最近和Carl Thompson谈过 hawkinsandshepherd.com。 卡尔辞去了日常工作,并用网上商店的销售来代替自己的收入。 卡尔的商店出售一种特殊的男士礼服衬衫,这些衬衫的销钉将领子连接到通常要系领带的地方。 点击这里收听Carl的旅程.

继续阅读 以低于$ 100(3的3部分)验证您的利基的方法 - 礼品卡奖励

低于$ 100的最佳小生境验证技术(1的3部分) - Twitter(6月2018)

利基验证

这是我们关于利基验证系列的第一集。 你可能想读部分 全面了解。

你想怎么知道a 壁龛 在将单个产品添加到商店之前是否有利可图? 本周我将向您展示3如何以低于$ 100的价格验证您的利基市场。 这些是我个人使用的技术或成功的电子商务企业家教过我的技术。

继续阅读 低于$ 100的最佳小生境验证技术(1的3部分) - Twitter(6月2018)

7必须阅读面向掌握电子商务的访谈

电子商务访谈

实践使它完美,没有什么比经验更好。 正确? 我们都遇到了对我们生活产生重大影响的人,我们仰视的人以及帮助我​​们成为今天的人。 所以,我们是一堆故事,有时我们自己的生活故事可以激励别人,就像我们受到其他人的启发一样。 今天,我想鼓励您了解有关着名电子商务人物故事的更多信息。 找出他们做对了什么,他们会改变什么,以及他们如何设法做到这一点。 非常荣幸能够向前一段时间的人学习。

继续阅读 7必须阅读面向掌握电子商务的访谈

您绝对必须使用7社交营销工具为您的电子商务业务

7必须拥有社交营销工具

没有社交媒体的营销? 我担心这不再是一个选择了。 至少在涉及电子商务业务时。 幸运的是,有许多社交营销工具,不断改进和繁殖。 有 免费 工具和昂贵的工具,然后有必要的工具。 我今天选择了7。 看看哪一个最适合您的需求:

继续阅读 您绝对必须使用7社交营销工具为您的电子商务业务

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

How to Choose the Right Template for Your Online Store

template online shop

Your web design, in many cases, is the determining factor for a lot of customers – whether to buy from you or not. A broken web page will usually scare people off, the credibility and trust disappears and people are worried that you might process the orders with the same types of faults as your designed pages.

Continue reading How to Choose the Right Template for Your Online Store

How to Find the Right Voice & Create the Right Content for Online Shops

right voice content marketing

I had to find my own writing voice, nobody else volunteered to do it for me. I've built several online communities, blogs and web pages in the past to know how a different medium requires a different voice, but in the end it comes down to being able to take that voice and apply it to everything you write.

Continue reading How to Find the Right Voice & Create the Right Content for Online Shops

Ways to Validate Your Niche for Less than $100 (Part 3 of 3) – Gift Card Incentive

validate niche gift cards

This is the third episode of our series on niche validation. You might want to read part one and two to get the whole picture. 

I recently spoke to Carl Thompson from hawkinsandshepherd.com. Carl quit his day job and was able to replace his income with sales from his online store. Carl's store sells a particular niche of men's dress shirts that have a pin connecting the collar where a tie would normally go. Click here to listen to Carl's journey.

Continue reading Ways to Validate Your Niche for Less than $100 (Part 3 of 3) – Gift Card Incentive

Best Niche Validation Technique for Less than $100 (Part 1 of 3) – Twitter (June 2018)

niche validation

This is the first episode of our series on niche validation. You might want to read part two and three to get the whole picture.

How would you like to know if a niche is profitable before you add a single product to your store? This week I'm going to show you 3 ways to validate your niche for less than $100.  These are techniques that I've used personally or that successful ecommerce entrepreneurs have taught me.

Continue reading Best Niche Validation Technique for Less than $100 (Part 1 of 3) – Twitter (June 2018)

7 Must Read Interviews to Master Ecommerce

ecommerce interviews

Practice makes it perfect, and nothing beats experience. Correct? We’ve all met people who had great impact on our lives, people we look up to and people who helped us become who we are today. So, we’re bundles of stories, and sometimes our own life story can inspire somebody else’s, just as we have been inspired by other people. Today, I want to encourage you to find out more about the stories of famous ecommerce personalities. Find out what they did right, what they would change and how they managed to hit it big. Quite a privilege to learn from those who’ve been some time ago where you are today.

Continue reading 7 Must Read Interviews to Master Ecommerce

7 Social Marketing Tools You Absolutely Must Use for Your Ecommerce Business

7 must have social marketing tools

Marketing without social media? I'm afraid that's not an option anymore. At least when it comes to ecommerce business. Luckily, there are many social marketing tools out there, constantly improving and multiplying. There are free tools, and expensive ones, and then there are the essential ones. I picked 7 for today. See which one suits your needs best:

Continue reading 7 Social Marketing Tools You Absolutely Must Use for Your Ecommerce Business

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started