适用于多供应商电子商务市场的最佳电子商务平台和购物车

多供应商在线商店,也就是市场,正确地完成了金矿。 大狗是Etsy和eBay,但你可以找到流行的利基多供应商网站,如 ThemeForest。 多供应商网站背后的想法是允许人们或公司创建配置文件并发布他们的产品以供销售。

当客户来到您的多供应商网站时,他们可以从John Q网页设计师中选择一个项目,从XYZ公司中选择另一个项目,并通过相同的购物车进行处理。 多供应商支付处理系统将两个供应商背后的付款分开,每个人都很高兴回家。 这个人在一个地方创建和销售的生态系统帮助客户找到更多样化的产品组合,而您,网站所有者可以通过收费赚取一大笔钱。

不幸, 一些比较流行的电子商务平台 例如Shopify和Squarespace无法为您提供多供应商界面。 所以,是时候我们整理最终的多供应商在线商店列表,为您创建一个精彩的社区,并可能赚到一大笔钱。 我们来看一下。

CS.Cart多供应商

CS.Cart多供应商

定价:$ 1450(终身)

CS.Cart 是一种流行且功能强大的电子商务软件,允许您从自己的服务器上运行您的网站,提高安全性并让您完全控制您的内容和维护程序。 来自CS.Cart的标准软件包不允许您创建多供应商站点,但幸运的是,该公司提供了一个完全独立的软件包来实现这一目标。

这是一个好消息,因为你不必集成一个单独的插件 - 它都被打包成一个很好的平台。 与Magento附加组件相比,它的成本要高一些,但是当你开始考虑Magento许可费时,它往往会变得更加平稳。 总体而言,CS.Cart多供应商平台为供应商提供了一个时尚的单一店面,可以制作配置文件并销售产品。

客户可以将多个供应商的产品放在他们的购物车中,您可以拥有无​​限数量的供应商帐户。 更不用说,供应商管理区域允许特定于供应商的运输方法,支付记录和强大的产品显示工具。

WordPressMarketify主题

Marketify主题

定价:WordPress是免费的,Marketify是$ 63

实现多供应商系统的一种更快的方法是使用WordPress平台,与之配对 Marketify主题这对初学者来说要容易得多,因为你只需设置WordPress,实现主题并从那里开始构建网站。 我喜欢这种方法,因为主题价格实惠,并且您可以从主题创建者那里获得大量支持。

主题融合得很好 易数字下载 (见我的 EDD审查),用于销售可下载的产品,您的用户可以使用他们的社交帐户登录,以加快整个过程。 评级和评论功能可供客户使用,并包含一些精美的视频和音频预览,以帮助客户做出决策。 总的来说,我认为这种多供应商选项适用于任何类型的业务,虽然它可能需要一些技术知识,但学习如何将主题上传到WordPress网站并不难。

总的来说,我认为这种多供应商选项适用于任何类型的业务,虽然它可能需要一些技术知识,但学习如何将主题上传到WordPress网站并不难。

Shopify + 多供应商市场

多VEndor市场

定价:在常规Shopify订阅之上(请参阅我们的 Shopify评论 在这里,多厂商市场应用程序将让你每月回到$ 10。 但是,您可以开始使用15天免费试用版

当您下载并使用时 多供应商市场应用程序,Shopify用户可以向其市场添加无限数量的卖家。 这使您能够将Shopify商店转变为另一个多供应商市场。 谁知道? 也许有一天你会与亚马逊和eBay相媲美?

更不用说,您的每个卖家都有机会上传和销售无限数量的产品,以便销售给您的客户。

您还可以将您的产品与您拥有的所有商店同步到以下所有平台:

  • Shopify商店
  • WordPress
  • Prestasop商店
  • Magento商店

那太棒了?!

Magento与市场

Magento开源电子商务

定价:$ 349,不包括您的Magento许可

Magento的 是一个开源平台,类似于WordPress,除了它主要关注电子商务,它肯定是建立在线商店的最佳方式之一,尤其是多供应商。 没有扩展程序的帮助,您不能简单地允许多个供应商通过您的网站。 该扩展是Marketplace多供应商模块,它允许您将预先存在的Magento站点转换为多供应商市场。

通过扩展,您可以为供应商提供单独的卖家配置文件,以登录和管理他们自己的内容。 卖家可以修改其配置文件中的各种项目,例如徽标,图像,媒体,产品集合和反馈。 我特别喜欢扩展程序允许您为每个供应商提供不同的佣金。 这个产品需要一点点现金,但实际上它的价格非常合理。 与其他一些选项(如IXXO)相比,它的设置也相当容易。

这个产品需要一点点现金,但实际上它的价格非常合理。 与其他一些选项(如IXXO)相比,它的设置也相当容易。

Arcadier

与为大多数目的提供模板化解决方案的大多数其他市场SaaS平台不同, Arcadier 允许用户从一系列选项中进行选择 - 从买卖商品或预订服务到租用空间和物品以及其他几种商业模式。

除此之外,它们还提供多种独特功能,如多语言功能,私人市场和社交登录。 我特别喜欢编辑JS代码的能力(这开启了额外定制的可能性以及添加我们自己的支付服务提供商的能力)。

他们还有免费增值计划,定价计划随着商店的交易数量而增加!

呦!卡丁车

在2015 11-04-AM 8.53.52屏幕快照

Pricing: 对于小型创业公司,$ 250, Go Quick $ 999, 去自定义$ 5999

呦!卡丁车 是一个鲜为人知的多供应商平台之一,但它作为一个可行的竞争对手的重量。 直观的界面是完全可定制的,它为供应商和管理员提供了轻松的导航。 Yo!Kart有一个很好的供应商档案区,人们可以上传产品,修改列表和更改价格。 在网站上发布任何内容之前,所有更改都会首先发送给您(主持人)。

一个有趣的功能是买家在购物时不会显示供应商的详细信息。 我认为这可能与防止对某些供应商的任何不公平待遇有关。 匿名可能很好地服务于一些供应商。 与本文中的大多数其他选项类似,Yo!Kart系统允许客户在购物车中下载来自多个供应商的订单。

Sharetribe

定价:每月$ 39至每月$ 239

Sharetribe 很有趣,因为该系统仅用于帮助人们创建市场(多供应商)网站。 他们不会乱用标准的电子商务网站,因此您可以轻松地知道他们专注于这一领域。

最初的入门套件允许您拥有最多300成员,如果您支付最高的套餐,则可以管理最多100,000成员。 很酷的是,你不必坚持正常的销售策略。 相反,Sharetribe允许租赁,服务等。 设置只需几分钟,全球支付适用于接受任何信用卡或PayPal等在线支付系统。

用户可以创建列表并管理自己的个人资料,其中包含照片,定价,位置和产品信息等功能。 白标设计非常适合吸引供应商,因为他们可以上传自己的徽标,而消息和订单管理系统非常适合供应商与客户保持联系。

不要忘记检查我们的 股东评论.

X-cart多供应商

X-cart多供应商电子商务平台

定价:$ 1495

X-车 为需要电子商务平台的小型和大型企业提供工具。 我们今天关注的一揽子计划被称为 多厂商,它允许供应商通过您的一个店面销售多个产品。 所有客户都可以将多个供应商的产品放在一个购物车中,供应商可以查看订单,更改运输方式并将产品分配到不同的类别。

网站管理员可以设置运输协议,修改市场中的任何产品并注册新的供应商。 管理界面背后的想法是让您完全控制商店中发生的一切。 这是一个相当强大的平台,我可以看到任何规模的企业使用它成功。

Drupal与Ubercart市场模块

Drupal Ubercart市场模块

定价:免费

Drupal的 是一个开源的 内容管理系统,类似于WordPress,您可以在其中构建博客或网站,并开始发布您自己的内容以在线销售商品。 Drupal独自站立,并没有为您提供制作多供应商网站的功能; 但是,那 Ubercart市场模块 改变了。

关于使用Drupal和Ubercart的不幸部分是它需要一些网站开发知识,因为它不是没有设计经验的初学者的开箱即用产品。 也就是说,Ubercart模块为供应商和管理员提供了强大的工具和配置文件管理中心。 卖家可以跟踪和履行订单并查看自己的销售报告。 它甚至可以与PayPal Mass Payments一起向供应商分发付款.

OpenCart with Multi-Vendor / Drop Shipper

OpenCart Multi Vendor / Drop Shipper

定价:扩展名为$ 159.90

Opencart的,开源购物车解决方案,为标准在线商店创造奇迹,但它在设计市场时能否为您提供服务? 肯定可以,但它需要 多供应商/ Drop Shipper扩展.

这为您的所有供应商提供了安全的仪表板,您可以管理市场上每个销售商的产品。 快速的每月付款功能是一个很好的接触,供应商甚至在买家付款时收到自动电子邮件通知。 作为另一个开源解决方案,Opencart需要一点技术知识,但它适用于所有业务规模。

IXXO购物车多供应商

定价:从$ 295到$ 1495

玩家 IXXO多供应商工具 价格大幅度取决于您想要的功能,但重要的是要知道这个系统在WordPress和Joomla等开源平台上运行良好。 该系统似乎相当强大,但我不会说这是一个开箱即用的解决方案。 您必须在自己的服务器上托管多供应商站点,这对于所有权和安全性原因很好,但它需要一些技术知识。

很酷的是,您可以将系统作为独立存储运行,或者将其与WordPress等集成。 用户可以通过一个订单从多个供应商处购买产品,供应商拥有大量酷炫功能,例如选择运输方式,从产品模板中挑选以及根据产品类别和位置创建税收规则。

的Prestashop敏捷多卖家

Prestashop与敏捷多卖家

定价:该模块为$ 144

我们已经谈过了 的Prestashop 在过去,作为一个独立的电子商务解决方案,它不如Shopify或Squarespace那么好。 然而,该公司已经做出了重大改变,您现在可以从在线界面运行您的网站,并使用一些漂亮的设计工具。

为了建立一个市场网站,您必须将您的PrestaShop商店与 敏捷多卖家模块,允许众多卖家列出他们自己的产品,而管理员管理整个系统。 该模块提供了您期望的大多数标准功能,但与Sharetribe或Magento等选项相比,它有点淡化。 一个突出的功能是三种付款收集模式,您可以允许卖家收取付款,让管理员收取付款或在管理员和卖家之间分配付款。

任何问题?

如果您对我们上面概述的最佳多供应商网站有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分中添加一行。 那些找到稳固利基的网站,让那个利基市场的艺术家和商界人士能够接触到客户,是网络商务的下一个重点。 如果您已成功实施多供应商商店,请分享您的故事。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

The Best Ecommerce Platforms & Shopping Carts for Multi-vendor Ecommerce Marketplaces

Multi-vendor online shops, aka marketplaces, are gold mines when done right. The big dogs are Etsy and eBay, but you can find popular niche multi-vendor sites such as ThemeForest. The idea behind multi-vendor sites is to allow people, or companies, to create profiles and post their products for sale.

When customers come to your multi-vendor site they can pick one item from John Q web designer and another from Company XYZ and it is all processed through the same shopping cart. The multi-vendor payment processing system divides the payments behind the two vendors and everyone goes home happy. This ecosystem of people creating and selling in one place helps the customer find a more diverse set of products, and you, the site owner can make some big bucks through fees.

Unfortunately, some of the more popular ecommerce platforms such as Shopify and Squarespace are not able to provide multi-vendor interfaces for you. So, it’s time we put together the ultimate list of multi-vendor online shops for you to create a wonderful community and potentially make some big bucks. Let’s have a look.

CS.Cart Multi-Vendor

CS.Cart Multi-Vendor

Pricing: $1450 (lifetime)

CS.Cart is a popular and powerful ecommerce software that allows you to run your site off of your own server, improving security and giving you complete control over your content and maintenance procedures. The standard packages from CS.Cart doesn't let you make a multi-vendor site, but luckily the company provides a completely separate package for making this happen.

This is wonderful news since you don’t have to integrate a separate plugin – it’s all packaged into one nice platform. It’s a little more costly compared to the Magento add-on, but it tends to even out when you start thinking about the Magento licensing fees. Overall, the CS.Cart Multi-Vendor platform provides a sleek, single storefront for vendors to make profiles and sell products.

Customers can place products from multiple vendors in their shopping carts, and you can have an unlimited number of vendor accounts. Not to mention, the vendor admin area allows vendor-specific shipping methods, payout recording, and powerful product display tools.

WordPress with the Marketify Theme

Marketify Theme

Pricing: WordPress is free, and Marketify is $63

A somewhat quicker way to implement a multi-vendor system is by using the WordPress platform, paired with the Marketify Theme, which is much easier for beginners since you just setup WordPress, implement the theme and start building the site from there. I like this method, since the theme is affordable, and you receive plenty of support from the theme creator.

The theme integrates well with Easy Digital Downloads (see my EDD review), for selling downloadable products, and your users can login with their social accounts to expedite the entire process. Ratings and review functionality is available for customers, and some beautiful video and audio previews are included for helping customers make decisions. Overall, I’d say this multi-vendor option works well for any type of business, and although it may require a little technical knowledge, it’s not that hard to learn how to upload a theme onto a WordPress site.

Overall, I’d say this multi-vendor option works well for any type of business, and although it may require a little technical knowledge, it’s not that hard to learn how to upload a theme onto a WordPress site.

Magento with Marketplace

Magento Open Source Ecommerce

Pricing: $349, not including your Magento licensing

Magento is an open source platform, similar to something like WordPress, except it focuses primarily on ecommerce, and it is certainly one of the best ways to build an online store, particularly a multi-vendor one. You can’t simply allow multiple vendors through your website without the help of an extension. That extension is the Marketplace Multi-Vendor Module, which lets you convert a pre-existing Magento site into a multi-vendor marketplace.

With the extension, you can offer separate seller profiles for the vendors to login and manage their own content. The sellers can modify various items in their profiles such as logos, images, media, product collections, and feedback. I particularly like that the extension lets you provide different commissions to every vendor. This offering requires a little cash upfront, but it’s actually reasonably priced for the sheer number of features that come along with it. It’s also rather easy to setup compared to some other options like or IXXO.

This offering requires a little cash upfront, but it’s actually reasonably priced for the sheer number of features that come along with it. It’s also rather easy to setup compared to some other options like or IXXO.

Arcadier

 arcadier multi vendor platform

Unlike most other marketplace SaaS platforms that offer a templated solution for all purposes, Arcadier allows users to choose from a bunch of options- from buying and selling goods or booking services to renting spaces and items and several other business models.

Besides these, they also offer several unique features like multi-lingual capabilities, private marketplaces, and social logins. I particularly love the ability to edit JS code (which opens the possibility of additional customization and the ability to add our own payment service providers).

They've also got a Freemium plan where the pricing plan scales up with the number of transactions on the store!

 

Yo!Kart

Screen Shot 2015-11-04 at 8.53.52 AM

Pricing: For small-scale startups, $250, Go Quick $999, Go Custom $5999

Yo!Kart is one of the lesser known multi-vendor platforms, but it pulls its weight as a viable competitor. The intuitive interface is fully customizable, and it provides easy navigation for vendors and admins alike. Yo!Kart has a nice vendor profile area where people can upload products, modify listings and change pricing. All changes are first sent to you, the moderator, before anything is published on the site.

An interesting feature is where the buyers are not shown the vendor details while shopping. I figure this might have something to do with preventing any unfair treatment of certain vendors. Anonymity could possibly serve some vendors well. Similar to most other options in this article, the Yo!Kart system lets customers place orders from multiple vendors in the shopping cart.

Sharetribe

Sharetribe ecommerce platform

Pricing: $39 per month to $239 per month

Sharetribe is intriguing because the system is built solely to help people create marketplace (multi-vendor) websites. They don’t mess around with standard ecommerce sites, so you can rest easy knowing they focus on this one area.

The initial starter package lets you have up to 300 members, and if you pay for the highest package you can manage up to 100,000 members. What’s cool is that you don’t have to stick to the normal sales strategy. Rather, Sharetribe allows rentals, services and more. The setup only takes a few minutes, and the global payments are good for accepting just about any credit card or online payment system like PayPal.

Users create listings and manage their own profiles, with features for including photos, pricing, location and product information. The white label design is nice for attracting vendors, since they can upload their own logos, and the messaging and order management system is perfect for vendors to keep in contact with customers.

X-cart Multi-Vendor

X-cart Multi-Vendor ecommerce platform

Pricing: $1495

X-cart delivers tools to small and large businesses that require an ecommerce platform. The package we’re focusing on today is called Multi-vendor, and it allows vendors to sell multiple products through your one storefront. All customers are able to place products from multiple vendors in a single shopping cart, and the vendors can view orders, change shipping methods and assign products to different categories.

The website admin can set up shipping protocols, modify any product in the marketplace and register new vendors. the idea behind the admin interface is to give you full control over everything that goes on in your shop. It’s a rather powerful platform, and I can see businesses of any size using this with success.

Drupal with the Ubercart Marketplace Module

Drupal Ubercart Marketplace Module

Try-Shopify

Pricing: Free

Drupal is an open source content management system, similar to WordPress, where you can build a blog or website and start publishing your own content to sell items online. Standing alone, Drupal does not give you the functionality to make a multi-vendor site; however, the Ubercart Marketplace Module changes that.

The unfortunate part about using Drupal and Ubercart is that it requires some website development knowledge since it’s not an out-of-the-box product for beginners without design experience. That said, the Ubercart module provides strong tools and profile management centers for both vendors and admins. Sellers are allowed to track and fulfill orders and look at their own sales reports. It even works with PayPal Mass Payments for distributing payments to vendors.

OpenCart with Multi-Vendor / Drop Shipper

OpenCart Multi Vendor / Drop Shipper

Pricing: $159.90 for the extension

Opencart, the open source shopping cart solution, works wonders for standard online stores, but can it serve you well when designing a marketplace? It sure can, but it requires the Multi-vendor/Drop Shipper extension.

This provides a secure dashboard for all of your vendors, and you can manage the products from every single seller on the marketplace. The quick monthly payment feature is a nice touch, and the vendors even receive automatic email notifications when a buyer pays. As another open source solution, Opencart requires a little technical knowledge, but it works for all business sizes.

IXXO Cart Multi-vendor

IXXO Cart Multi-vendor

Pricing: From $295 to $1495

The IXXO Multi-Vendor tool ranges drastically in price, depending on which features you want, but it’s important to know that this system works well on open source platforms like WordPress and Joomla. The system seems fairly powerful, but I wouldn’t go as far as to say that it’s an out-of-the-box solution. You have to host the multi-vendor site on your own servers, which is nice for ownership and security reasons, but it requires some tech knowledge.

The cool thing is that you can run the system as a standalone store or integrate it with something like WordPress. Users can buy products from multiple vendors in a single order, and the vendors have tons of cool features such as choosing shipping methods, picking from product templates and creating tax rules based on product classes and location.

Prestashop with Agile Multiple Seller

Prestashop with Agile Multiple Seller

Pricing: The module is $144

We’ve talked about PrestaShop in the past, and as a standalone ecommerce solution, it isn’t nearly as good as Shopify or Squarespace. However, the company has made drastic changes and you can now run your site from an online interface and play around with some nifty design tools.

In order to make a marketplace website, you must integrate your PrestaShop store with the Agile Multiple Seller module, which allows numerous sellers to list their own products, while the admin manages the whole system. This module provides most of the standard features you would expect, but it’s a little watered down compared to options like Sharetribe or Magento. One standout feature is the three payment collection mode, where you can allow sellers to collect payment, have the admin collect payment or have the payments split between admins and sellers.

If you have any questions about the best multi-vendor sites we just outlined above, drop a line in the comments section below. Websites that find a solid niche, and allow artists and business people in that niche to reach customers, is the next big thing in online commerce. Share your stories if you’ve successfully implemented a multi-vendor shop.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.