10必须阅读 Shopify 提示和资源。 (主要)针对初学者。

这里有大量资源和提示,可帮助您充分利用市场上最流行的电子商务平台之一 Shopify。 该博客以前已经为电子商务用户介绍了提示和资源。 也许您还记得此293列表 电子商务网站的一般提示我们放了一会儿。

在本文中,我们将列出最重要的10资源和技巧, Shopify 用户。 本文将主要针对初学者,并为您提供一个进入电子商务世界的绝佳切入点。

每一点都将突出文章中的一些关键要点以及资源的链接,以便您可以进一步阅读。

如果您仍然需要说服原因 Shopify 是您的电子商务商店的绝佳选择,然后查看我们的详细信息 审查 Shopify 平台.

继续阅读 10必须阅读 Shopify 提示和资源。 (主要)针对初学者。

40免费照片来源制作精彩内容*史诗*

免费照片

网站最重要的部分之一毫无疑问是网站上使用的照片。 如果您想要社交分享,访问者,“喜欢”以及虚拟世界的中心舞台,图像非常重要。 一个质量低劣的图像网站注定会比拥有令人惊叹的图像的网站获得更少的访问者和转化。 如果您担心为您的网站找到令人惊叹的图像似乎是一项耗时的工作,那么请不要担心,有很多工具可以帮助您解决这个问题,这里是我最喜欢的40这样的网站:

继续阅读 40免费照片来源制作精彩内容*史诗*

再营销和重新定位 - 电子商务网站所有者的最佳做法

电子商务再营销和重新定位

平均而言,在线商店只能将其访客的3%转换为客户。 这只是3游客的100销售额。

现在,在您的网站上获取所有这些访问者需要时间,并且需要花钱。 您希望您的网站上的5访客中至少有6 - 100的销售额吗?

继续阅读 再营销和重新定位 - 电子商务网站所有者的最佳做法

如何使用Pinterest进行电子商务

Pinterest电子商务

有很多关于Facebook和Twitter以及其他几个社交媒体网络的讨论,但我们很少在同一句话中谈论Pinterest的电子商务。 然而,如果你想一想,一个充满了美丽,引人注目,高质量图像的社交平台可能真的可以解决问题。 有越来越多的理由说服你,这个是胜利者。 你可以亲眼看到它们。 下面,我只是想分享一些有用的信息,并处理我最近遇到的提示。 他们应该帮助您改进(或设置)Pinterest营销策略:

继续阅读 如何使用Pinterest进行电子商务

如何:在开设网店之前和之后使用分析和研究

今天我们正在讨论如何在建立电子商务业务之前和之后正确使用研究和分析。 首先,电子商务企业家必须对目标客户进行分析。 例如,他们目前的购买行为是什么? 哪些年龄组可能会购买该产品? 他们的可自由支配收入是多少? 该年龄段目前在线购买的比例是多少?

继续阅读 如何:在开设网店之前和之后使用分析和研究

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

10 Must Read Shopify Tips & Resources. (Mainly) For Beginners.

There are tons of resources and tips out there to help you make the most of one of the most popular ecommerce platforms on the market in Shopify. This blog has touched on tips and resources for ecommerce users before. Maybe you remember this list of 293 general tips for ecommerce websites that we put together a while back.

In this article, we are going to list the top 10 resources and tips specifically for Shopify users. The article will focus mainly on beginners and will give you a great entry point to the ecommerce world.

Each point will highlight some key takeaways from the articles as well as a link to the resource so you can do some further reading.

If you still need convincing as to why Shopify is a great option for your ecommerce store, then check out our thorough review of the Shopify platform.

Continue reading 10 Must Read Shopify Tips & Resources. (Mainly) For Beginners.

40 Free Photos Sources to Make Your Great Content *Epic*

free photos

One of the most important parts of a website is without a doubt the photos that are being used on the website. Images are important if you want social sharing, visitors, ‘likes’ and center stage in the virtual world. A website with images of a poor quality is doomed to get fewer visitors and conversions than a website with stunning images. If you are worried that finding amazing images for your website might seem like a time consuming chore, then fear not,  there are tons of tools to help you fix this aspect too and here are my favorite 40 such sites:

Continue reading 40 Free Photos Sources to Make Your Great Content *Epic*

Remarketing & Retargeting – Best Practices for Ecommerce Site Owners

ecommerce remarket and retarget

On average, online stores manage to convert just 3% of their visitors into customers. That’s just 3 sales out of 100 visitors.

Now, getting all these visitors on your website takes time, and costs money. How you wish you could have had at least 5 – 6 sales out of 100 visitors that land on your website?

Continue reading Remarketing & Retargeting – Best Practices for Ecommerce Site Owners

How to Use Pinterest for Ecommerce

Pinterest ecommerce

There’s a lot of talk about Facebook and Twitter and quite a couple of other social media networks out there, but rarely we talk about Pinterest for ecommerce in the same sentence. And yet, if you think about it, a social platform filled to the brim with beautiful, eye-catching, good quality images might actually do the trick. There are more and more reasons that should convince you this one is a winner. You can see them with your own eyes. Below, I just want to share some useful info, and dispose of tips I came across recently. They should help you improve (or set up) a Pinterest marketing strategy:

Continue reading How to Use Pinterest for Ecommerce

HOW TO: Use Analytics and Research Before & After Opening an Online Shop

Today we're discussing how to properly use research and analytics before and after building your ecommerce business. First and foremost an ecommerce entrepreneur must profile target customers. For example, what are their current buying behaviors? What age groups are likely to purchase the product? What is their discretionary income? What percentage of this age group is currently buying online?

Continue reading HOW TO: Use Analytics and Research Before & After Opening an Online Shop

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started