最佳Mailchimp替代方案:为2019评估的顶级解决方案

你在寻找一些Mailchimp替代品吗?

你是在正确的地方。

Mailchimp很容易成为当今最流行和最知名的电子邮件营销工具之一。 175国家/地区的公司依赖Mailchimp发送 超过6十亿条消息 每周。

但是,仅仅因为Mailchimp适合他们 - 并不意味着它适合你。
市场上还有其他产品(数十种),可以更好地满足您的需求。 例如,Mailchimp不提供SMTP消息传递,联盟营销以及可能对您的广告系列至关重要的其他功能。

由于电子邮件在任何营销策略中的投资回报率最高,因此您无法满足于无法为您的业务带来卓越成果的事情。 毕竟,必须存在如此多的Mailchimp替代品的原因,对吧?

👉在本文中,我们将会关注 10的顶级Mailchimp替代品的2019 - 他们最适合的人。

🏁我们的首选:
理想 Mailchimp替代方案 因为你将取决于你的营销工具需要什么。 我们列出的一些首选内容包括:

  • SendinBlue: 最适合邮件序列自动化 - 在为自动回复器创建视觉序列时,没有什么可与SendinBlue相比。 该工具非常适合创建与您的销售和CRM策略集成的可视化工作流程。 您将能够看到买家在结账时采取的每一步。
  • HubSpot的 如果您正在寻找成本效益,用户友好性和高级功能的完美结合,那么它是最好的电子邮件营销平台。 除了免费计划,它还设法提供 CRM 以及一组简单但动态的电子邮件营销功能。
  • MailerLite: 最适合初学者 - 如果您刚刚开始使用电子邮件营销活动而且想要简单的事情,那么MailerLite是您的最佳选择。 您不需要任何背景经验,定价也非常便宜 - 因此它适合任何预算。 内置了很多强大的模板工具。
  • Klaviyo: 最适合报道:如果您需要准确跟踪电子邮件投资回报率,Klaviyo会提供市场上一些最先进的报告选项。 您可以跟踪从日常平均订单价值到通过电子邮件进入您网站的活跃用户总数的所有内容。

Mailchimp Alternative #1: SendinBlue

Mailchimp替代 -  Sendinblue
SendinBlue 是一个简单但有效的电子邮件营销平台。 每天,40,000,000电子邮件都会通过此服务进行传输 - 这使其成为Mailchimp的一个非常受欢迎的替代品。 与其他电子邮件解决方案不同,SendinBlue还通过SMS活动为全渠道营销提供支持。

SendinBlue兼容GDPR且易于使用,为超过50,000用户提供了极好的营销机会。 他们的电子邮件构建器无缝且高效,该解决方案也与各种电子商务平台完美集成。

定价:每天免费发送300电子邮件,或者每月最多25k电子邮件发送“40”电子邮件。 对于49电子邮件,每月必须是60,000,而“高级版”包含120,000电子邮件+一个月 - 尽管您需要公司的报价。

优点:

  • 优秀的现场支持
  • 轻松定位和细分
  • 短信和电子邮件营销
  • 可嵌入的表格
  • A / B测试

缺点:

  • 初学者陡峭的学习曲线
  • 模板编辑器有限
  • 没有社交媒体支持

👉 请阅读我们的 SendinBlue评论.

»尝试SendinBlue«

Mailchimp Alternative #2: HubSpot电子邮件营销

mailchimp替代品 -  hubspot
重要的, HubSpot的 不是电子邮件营销平台的核心。 但是,它确实提供电子邮件营销作为其全自动化套件的一部分。 Hubspot计划的开放式分段架构意味着您可以选择所需的服务。 这意味着,如果您愿意,您可以简单地从工具包中提取电子邮件营销功能。

作为Mailchimp的替代方案,Hubspot非常适合针对您的受众展示的特定行为触发器定制活动。 当订阅者点击您网站上的特定页面时,您可以设置自动回复电子邮件,或者您甚至可以解决购物车放弃的问题。 Hubspot还允许您通过分段访问比Mailchimp更多的细节。 不幸的是,你坚持使用12月合约。

HubSpot的 刚刚推出了免费版的电子邮件工具。 这是一个好消息,因为你现在可以结合电子邮件营销的力量 HubSpot强大的CRM (阅读我们的 HubSpot CRM评论)所以您的电子邮件是为每个收件人个性化的。

定价:根据您的自动化工具的需要,提供免费选项。 然后,您可以为初学者套餐每月升级到大约$ 42,或者为每个营销中心升级到每月£655。

优点:

  • 易于使用和直观的平台
  • 优秀的免费试用服务
  • 大量的支持和教育
  • 非常适合自动回复
  • 细分是优越的

缺点:

  • 需要12月合同
  • A / B测试仅适用于高级套餐(每月$ 2,400)
  • 其他大多数工具都是免费的
  • 技术支持仅适用于付费计划

»尝试HubSpot营销中心«

Mailchimp Alternative #3: 恒联

Mailchimp替代品 - 恒定接触
Mailchimp的另一个众所周知的替代品是 恒联。 这是一家将其所有内容融入强大电子邮件营销的公司。 您可以使用简单的拖放模板构建电子邮件,并设置出色的自动化策略。

Constant Contact拥有超过20年的市场传统。 该软件还支持民意调查,优惠券,活动等功能。 您可以使用主题行测试,将您的观众细分到最后一个客户端等等。 但是,自动回复器功能和存储选项有些限制。

定价:免费一个月,然后是基本计划的$ 20。 您拥有的订户越多,软件的成本就越高。

优点:

  • 使用更简
  • 没有合同
  • 拖放模板
  • A / B测试
  • 出色的自动化

缺点:

  • 价格复杂且价格昂贵
  • 自动回复功能有限
  • 没有很多存储选项

👉 请阅读我们的 常联络评论.

»尝试不断接触«

Mailchimp Alternative #4: AWeber

mailchimp替代品 -  aweber
对于许多营销团队, AWeber 是电子邮件营销的“经典”工具。 该业务多年来一直提供业界领先的自动化系统,其系统非常易于使用 - 即使对于技术上的挑战也是如此。 AWeber提供了比大多数工具更多的浏览模板 - 使其成为此列表中最多样化的选项之一。

要捕获电子邮件,您可以创建一些基本弹出窗口,但表单和登录页面是有限的。 分割也没有很多选择。 但是,如果您正在寻找基础知识 - 这可能是您的电子邮件工具。

定价:免费试用30天,然后每月$ 19用于基本帐户。 价格上涨取决于您拥有多少订阅者。

优点:

  • 支持电子邮件点击标记
  • 简洁明了的界面
  • 与大量第三方工具集成
  • 强大的客户支持
  • 30-day免费试用

缺点:

  • 重复的订阅者数量达到您的限制
  • 有限的细分功能
  • 没有拆分测试
  • 表单和登录页面有限

👉 请阅读我们的 AWeber评论.

»试试AWeber«

Mailchimp Alternative #5: ConvertKit

mailchimp的替代品 -  convertkit
ConvertKit 是一个专门为支持博主而设计的自动电子邮件营销工具。 它具有简单的界面和一系列优秀的资源,适合需要帮助入门的用户。 自动化功能可确保您始终能够在最佳时间向您的受众发送正确的消息。

ConvertKit 提供业务扩展其受众所需的一切,包括自动化和可自定义的电子邮件,表单和报告以及可跟踪数据。 支持非常好,WordPress集成使捕获引导变得容易。 但是,这个Mailchimp替代方案的一个问题是A / B测试功能是有限的。

定价:对于29用户来说,定价从每月1,000开始,从那里开始变得更加昂贵。 如果你有超过7,500潜艇,你需要一个报价。

优点:

  • 出色的基于标签的用户系统
  • 有效的视觉自动化构建
  • 有很多表单可供选择
  • 可消化报告
  • WordPress集成

缺点:

  • 有限的A / B测试功能
  • 没有那么多的电子邮件模板自定义选项
  • 与Mailchimp相比,报告数据有限
  • 基本的登陆页面建设者

👉 请阅读我们的 ConvertKit评论.

»尝试ConvertKit«

Mailchimp Alternative #6: Klaviyo

mailchimp替代品 -  klaviyo
与此列表中的其他Mailchimp替代品相比, Klaviyo 不是众所周知的。 但是,这并不意味着它不值得你关注。 Klaviyo是市场上最有效的细分和自动化工具之一。 它明确地旨在通过电子邮件营销改善您的销售,甚至提供预先建立的自动回复模板,以帮助您入门。

Klaviyo最令人印象深刻的功能之一是其报告和跟踪方法。 您可以从此服务中获得一些认真深入的分析,因此您可以准确了解从电子邮件营销中获得的投资回报率。

定价:免费获得250合约,然后每月20,最高可达400交易。 根据您拥有的订阅者数量,价格会上涨。

优点:

  • 出色的分析和报告
  • 优秀的细分功能
  • 与自定义Facebook受众集成
  • 独特的自动化视觉构建器
  • 神奇的注册表单

缺点:

  • 初学者陡峭的学习曲线
  • 小企业价格昂贵
  • 有限的维护和支持服务

👉 请阅读我们的 Klaviyo评论.

»尝试Klaviyo«

Mailchimp Alternative #7: 的GetResponse

Mailchimp替代品 - 得到回应
的GetResponse 是一种电子邮件自动化和营销工具,旨在让您的生活更轻松。 通过现成的工作流程欢迎您进入电子邮件自动化,优秀模板和令人惊叹的登陆页面,GetResponse有很多值得关注的地方。 最近,该公司还为现成的漏斗添加了一项名为“Auto Funnel”的服务。

GetResponse特别方便,因为它可以与您可能已经在线使用的所有工具无缝集成,例如PayPal,WooCommerce甚至WordPress。 不幸的是,拖放界面有点跳跃和繁琐,但GetResponse很难找到很多错误

定价:定价从每月15开始 - 比市场上的一些替代品便宜一点。 还有一个免费试用版。

优点:

  • 一系列惊人的自动化和营销工具
  • 与您喜爱的所有应用程序集成
  • 令人惊叹的登陆页面和模板
  • 电子商务团队非常棒
  • 带QR码的多媒体中心
  • 非常适合培养潜在客户

缺点:

  • 在表单方面没有额外的响应
  • 拖放有点繁琐
  • 自动化有限
  • 没有免费增值计划

👉 请阅读我们的 GetResponse评论.

»尝试GetResponse«

Mailchimp Alternative #8: SendGrid

mailchimp替代品 -  sendgrid
创建适合各种形状和大小的公司, SendGrid 是Mailchimp的灵活替代品。 这个简单的软件允许您设计和实施具有细分,可视化自动化构建等的活动。 还有一个SMTP API,以便您也可以通过电子邮件发送新闻稿。 对于发送大量新闻简报的企业来说,这是一个很有吸引力的选择。

SendGrid的一个特别令人兴奋的方面是它具有业界领先的可传输率。 SendGrid 24 / 7支持团队还提供了出色的支持。 值得注意的是,模板虽然有点受限。

定价:前30天以每月$ 0起价,此时您可以发送最新的40,000电子邮件。 试用期结束后,您只能每天免费发送100电子邮件。 要升级到“Essentials”套餐,您需要每月支付$ 14.95。 提供更高的价格。

优点:

  • 直观易用的系统
  • 列表管理和分段很棒
  • 24 / 7支持非常好
  • 非常适合A / B测试
  • 动态内容可用

缺点:

  • 广告系列分支选项有限
  • 提供的预制模板并不多
  • 需要企业级软件包的报价

👉 请阅读我们的 SendGrid评论.

»尝试SendGrid«

Mailchimp Alternative #9: ActiveCampaign

mailchimp的替代品 -  activecampaign
ActiveCampaign 承诺为客户提供“真正的”电子邮件营销自动化。 这个Mailchimp替代方案被世界各地的无数公司使用,通过可视化工作流程,拖放模板和超级个性化内容简化了自动化。 更重要的是,与此列表中的许多工具不同,该解决方案也带有自己的CRM集成。

如果您正在寻找将电子邮件营销与CRM和销售支持以及客户消息传递相结合的东西,那么您就不会错误地使用ActiveCampaign。 更重要的是,这个工具在序列自动化方面是无与伦比的。 但是,可以说这个工具需要比其他入门级选项更多的培训和练习。

定价:9合约每月500起价 - 但这只是基本计划。 如果你想要一些高级功能,你需要每月至少支付$ 49的“Plus”选项。

优点:

  • 惊人的自动化和序列
  • A / B测试和报告非常好
  • 销售和CRM集成
  • 个性化内容选项
  • 视觉工作流程
  • 短信和短信

缺点:

  • 对初学者来说太复杂了
  • 对于那些需要有限自动化的人来说,压倒性的
  • 没有免费计划 - 相当昂贵的价格

👉 请阅读我们的 ActiveCampaign审核.

»尝试ActiveCampaign«

Mailchimp Alternative #10: MailerLite

最后,MailerLite是一个简单而有效的电子邮件营销工具,专为各种规模的公司设计。 该产品允许开发和实施登录页面,新闻简报等。 此外,在细分方面,您可以轻松地将客户彼此分开。
使MailerLite成为Mailchimp替代品的一个原因是,它的定价远低于此列表中的任何其他产品。 此外,还有很多选项可以在您的电子邮件信息中心中跟踪您的广告系列。 不幸的是,与Mailchimp等竞争对手相比,MailerLite提供的报告工具非常有限。

定价:有一个“永远免费”计划,每月最多可以收到12,00电子邮件。 然后,您可以升级到每月$ 10,最多可达1,000订阅者。

优点:

  • 非常适合初学者
  • 易于使用 - 即使您没有任何经验
  • 优秀的支持和指导
  • 强大的电子邮件构建工具
  • 非常适合时事通讯和登陆页面

缺点:

  • 非常基本的跟踪和报告
  • 严格的审批制度
  • 没有像基于标签的细分这样的强大功能

»试试MailerLite«

基准:Mailchimp的利弊

在您做出最佳Mailchimp替代方案的决定之前,值得快速了解一下这个电子邮件营销工具可以提供什么。 使用Mailchimp,您可以获得每月最多10,000电子邮件和2,000订阅者的免费计划 - 这在当前市场中非常出色。 Mailchimp提供出色的报告功能,以及易于使用的出色模板编辑器。

Mailchimp还提供了大量与WordPress和Zapier等领先工具的集成。 对于寻求一体化入站广告系列管理的人来说,这是一个很好的选择。

优点:

  • 全面的报告功能和Google分析集成
  • 与领先工具的大量集成
  • 为初学者提供慷慨的免费计划
  • 优秀的模板编辑器
  • 干净简洁的界面

缺点:

  • 昂贵的订阅计划
  • 有限的电子邮件自动化与其他提供商
  • 没有联盟营销选项

哪种Mailchimp替代品适合您?

最终,在选择完美的Mailchimp替代品时,没有一个通用的解决方案。 您需要的答案取决于您是在寻找简单或高级工具,自动化或模板,销售或细分等等。

但是,可以公平地说,对于那些不认为他们从Mailchimp获得所需的一切的人来说,有很多选择。

什么是市场上你最喜欢的Mailchimp替代品,为什么你认为它胜过竞争? 加入以下评论中的讨论。

The Best Mailchimp Alternatives: Top Solutions Reviewed for 2019

Are you looking for some Mailchimp alternatives?

You're in the right place.

Mailchimp is easily one of the most popular and well-known email marketing tools available today. Companies in over 175 countries rely on Mailchimp to send over 6 billion messages per week.

However, just because Mailchimp is right for them – doesn't mean it will work for you.
There are other products on the market (dozens of them), which may fit your needs better. For example, Mailchimp doesn't offer SMTP messaging, affiliate marketing, and other capabilities that might be crucial to your campaigns.

Since email has the highest ROI of any marketing strategy out there, you can't afford to settle for something that's not going to deliver excellent results for your business. After all, there must be a reason that so many MailChimp alternatives exist, right?

👉 In this article, we're going to be looking at 10 of the top Mailchimp alternatives for 2019 – and who they would work best for.

🏁 Our top picks:
The ideal MailChimp alternative for you will depend on what you need from your marketing tools. Some of our top picks from this list include:

  • SendinBlue: Best for email sequence automation – When it comes to creating visual sequences for your autoresponders, nothing compares to SendinBlue. This tool is incredible for creating visual workflows that integrate with your sales and CRM strategy. You'll be able to see every step a buyer takes towards the checkout.
  • MailerLite: Best for beginners – If you're just getting started with your email marketing campaigns and you want something simple, MailerLite is the best choice. You don't need any background experience, and the pricing is incredibly cheap too – so it will suit any budget. There is even plenty of powerful template tools built-in.
  • Klaviyo: Best for reporting: If you need to track exactly what's going on with your email ROI, Klaviyo provides some of the most advanced reporting options on the market. You can track everything from your daily average order value to the total number of active people coming to your site from your emails.

MailChimp Alternative #1: SendinBlue

Mailchimp alternative - Sendinblue
SendinBlue is a simple but effective email marketing platform. Every day, 40,000,000 emails travel through this service – making it a pretty popular alternative to Mailchimp. Unlike other email solutions, SendinBlue also offers support for omnichannel marketing via SMS campaigns.

GDPR compliant and easy to use, SendinBlue delivers excellent marketing opportunities to more than 50,000 users. Their email builder is seamless and efficient, and the solution integrates well with a range of eCommerce platforms too.

Pricing: Free for 300 emails a day, or $25 for the “lite” plan at up to 40k emails per month. Essential is $49 per month for 60,000 emails, and “Premium” covers 120,000 emails+ a month – though you'll need a quote from the company.

Pros:

  • Excellent live support
  • Easy targeting and segmentation
  • SMS and email marketing
  • Embeddable forms
  • A/B testing

Cons:

  • Steep learning curve for beginners
  • Template editor is limited
  • No social media support

👉 Read our SendinBlue review.

» Try SendinBlue «

Mailchimp Alternative #2: Constant Contact

Mailchimp alternatives - Constant Contact
Another well-known alternative to Mailchimp is Constant Contact. This is a company that puts everything it got into powerful email marketing. You can build emails with a simple drag-and-drop template and set up exceptional automation strategies too.

Constant Contact has the heritage that comes with being in the market for more than 20 years. The software also supports features like polls, coupons, events, and more. You can play around with subject line testing, segment your audience down to the last client, and more. However, the autoresponder features and storage options are somewhat limited.

Pricing: One month free, followed by $20 for the basic plan. The more subscribers you have, the more expensive the software becomes.

Pros:

  • Easy to use
  • No contracts
  • Drag and drop template
  • A/B testing
  • Excellent automation

Cons:

  • Complicated and somewhat expensive pricing
  • Autoresponder features are limited
  • Not a lot of storage options

👉 Read our Constant Contact review.

» Try Constant Contact «

MailChimp Alternative #3: AWeber

mailchimp alternatives - aweber
For many marketing teams, AWeber is the “classic” tool for email marketing. The business has delivered industry-leading automation for years, and their system is very easy to use – even for the technically challenged. AWeber offers more templates to browse through than most tools – making them one of the most diverse options on this list.

For capturing emails, you can create a few basic popups, but forms and landing pages are limited. There's also not a lot of options for segmentation. However, if you're looking for the basics – this could be the email tool for you.

Pricing: Try free for 30 days, followed by $19 per month for the basic account. Prices go up depending on how many subscribers you have.

Pros:

  • Supports email click tagging
  • Nice and easy interface
  • Integrates with plenty of third-party tools
  • Great customer support
  • 30-day free trial

Cons:

  • Duplicate subscribers count towards your limit
  • Limited segmentation features
  • No split testing
  • Forms and landing pages are limited

👉 Read our AWeber review.

» Try AWeber «

Mailchimp Alternative #4: ConvertKit

mailchimp alternatives - convertkit
ConvertKit is an automated email marketing tool specifically designed to support bloggers. It comes with a simple interface and an excellent range of resources for people who need help getting started. The automation features ensure that you can always send the right message at the best time to your audience.

ConvertKit offers everything a business needs to grow its audience, including automated and customizable emails, forms and reporting, and trackable data. The support is excellent, and WordPress integration makes capturing leads easy. However, one issue with this Mailchimp alternative is that A/B testing functionality is limited.

Pricing: Pricing starts at $29 per month for up to 1,000 subscribers and gets more expensive from there. If you have more than 7,500 subs, you'll need a quote.

Pros:

  • Excellent tag-based subscriber system
  • Effective visual automation builder
  • Plenty of form types to choose from
  • Digestible reporting
  • WordPress Integration

Cons:

  • Limited A/B testing functionality
  • Not as many customization options for email templates
  • Reporting data is limited compared to Mailchimp
  • Rudimentary landing page builder

👉 Read our ConvertKit review.

» Try ConvertKit «

Mailchimp Alternative #5: Klaviyo

mailchimp alternatives - klaviyo
Compared to the other Mailchimp alternatives on this list, Klaviyo isn't as well-known. However, that doesn't mean that it's not worth your attention. Klaviyo is one of the most effective tools for segmentation and automation on the market. It's explicitly designed to improve your sales via email marketing and even offers pre-built autoresponder templates to get you started.

One of the most impressive features of Klaviyo is its approach to reporting and tracking. You can get some seriously in-depth analytics from this service, so you know exactly how much ROI you're getting from your email marketing.

Pricing: Free for up to 250 contracts, then $20 per month for up to 400 deals. Prices go up based on the number of subscribers you have.

Pros:

  • Excellent analytics and reporting
  • Great segmentation features
  • Integration with custom Facebook audiences
  • Unique visual builder for automation
  • Fantastic sign-up forms

Cons:

  • Steep learning curve for beginners
  • Expensive for smaller businesses
  • Limited maintenance and support services

👉 Read our Klaviyo review.

» Try Klaviyo «

MailChimp Alternative #6: GetResponse

Mailchimp alternatives - getresponse
GetResponse is an email automation and marketing tools designed to make your life easier. With ready-made workflows to welcome you into the world of email automation, excellent templates, and stunning landing pages, there's a lot to love with GetResponse. Recently, the company also added a service for ready-made funnels called “Auto Funnel” too.

GetResponse is particularly handy because it integrates seamlessly with all of the tools you're probably already using online, such as PayPal, WooCommerce, and even WordPress. Unfortunately, the drag-and-drop interface is a bit jumpy and fiddly, but it's hard to find much wrong with GetResponse

Pricing: Pricing starts at $15 per month – which is a little cheaper than some of the alternatives on the market. There's also a free trial available.

Pros:

  • Range of amazing automation and marketing tools
  • Integrations with all your favorite apps
  • Stunning landing pages and templates
  • Fantastic for eCommerce teams
  • Multimedia center with QR codes
  • Great for nurturing leads

Cons:

  • Not extra-responsive when it comes to forms
  • Drag and drop is a bit fiddly
  • Limited automation
  • No freemium plan

👉 Read our GetResponse review.

» Try GetResponse «

MailChimp Alternative #7: SendGrid

mailchimp alternatives - sendgrid
Created to suit companies of all shapes and sizes, SendGrid is a flexible alternative to MailChimp. This simple software allows you to design and implement campaigns with segmentation, visual automation building and more. There's also a SMTP API so that you can send newsletters via email too. It's an attractive alternative for businesses that send a lot of newsletters.

One particularly exciting aspect of SendGrid is it's industry-leading deliverability rates. There's also a fantastic level of support available from the SendGrid 24/7 support team. It's worth noting that the templates are a bit limited though.

Pricing: Starts at $0 per month for your first thirty days, at which point you can send up to 40,000 emails. After your trial is over, you can only send 100 emails a day for free. To upgrade to the “Essentials” package, you'll need to pay $14.95 per month. Higher rates are available.

Pros:

  • Intuitive and easy to use system
  • List management and segmentation is great
  • 24/7 support is excellent
  • Fantastic for A/B testing
  • Dynamic content available

Cons:

  • Campaign branching options are limited
  • Not many pre-made templates available
  • Need quotes for enterprise-level packages

👉 Read our SendGrid review.

» Try SendGrid «

MailChimp Alternative #8: ActiveCampaign

mailchimp alternatives - activecampaign
ActiveCampaign promises to give customers “true” email marketing automation. Used by countless companies around the world, this Mailchimp alternative simplifies automation with visual workflows, drag-and-drop templates, and super personalized content. What's more, unlike many of the tools on this list, the solution comes with its own CRM integration too.

If you're looking for something that combines email marketing with CRM and sales support, as well as customer messaging, then you can't go wrong with ActiveCampaign. What's more, this tool is unbeatable in terms of sequence automation. However, it's fair to say that this tool requires more training and practice than other entry-level options.

Pricing: Starts at $9 per month for 500 contracts – but that's only the basic plan. If you want some high-level features, you'll need to pay at least $49 per month for the “Plus” option.

Pros:

  • Amazing automation and sequences
  • A/B testing and reporting is excellent
  • Sales and CRM integrations
  • Personalized content options
  • Visual workflows
  • SMS and messaging

Cons:

  • Too complicated for beginners
  • Overwhelming for those who need limited automation
  • No free plan – pretty expensive pricing

👉 Read our ActiveCampaign review.

» Try ActiveCampaign «

MailChimp Alternative #9: HubSpot Email Marketing

mailchimp alternatives - hubspot
Importantly, Hubspot isn't an email marketing platform at its core. However, it does offer email marketing as part of its full automation suite. The open, segmented architecture of the Hubspot plan means that you can pick and choose the services that you need. That means that you can simply pluck email marketing features out of the tool package if you want to.

As an alternative to MailChimp, Hubspot is excellent for tailoring campaigns to specific behavioral triggers that your audience exhibits. You can set up auto-responder emails when subscribers click on a specific page on your website, or you can even tackle the issue of cart abandonment. Hubspot also allows you to access more detail than Mailchimp with segmentation. Unfortunately, you are stuck to a 12-month contract.

Pricing: There is a free option available depending on what you need from your automation tool. You can then upgrade to around $42 a month for the starter pack or £655 per month for the full marketing hub.

Pros:

  • Easy to use and intuitive platform
  • Excellent free trial service
  • Plenty of support and education
  • Fantastic for autoresponders
  • Segmentation is superior

Cons:

  • 12-month contract required
  • A/B testing is only available in high-grade packages ($2,400 per month)
  • Most tools are free elsewhere
  • Technical support only available on paid plans

» Try HubSpot Marketing Hub «

MailChimp Alternative #10: MailerLite

Finally, MailerLite is a simple and efficient email marketing tool designed for companies of all sizes. The product allows for developing and implementing landing pages, newsletters, and more. Plus, when it comes to segmentation, it's easy to separate your customers from each other.
One thing that makes MailerLite stand out as a MailChimp alternative is the fact that it's pricing is much lower than any other product on this list. Additionally, there are plenty of options to track your campaigns in your email dashboard. Unfortunately, the reporting tools available from MailerLite are very limited compared to competitors like MailChimp.

Pricing: There's a “free forever” plan to begin with for up to 12,00 emails per month. Then you can upgrade to $10 per month for up to 1,000 subscribers.

Pros:

  • Very affordable for beginners
  • Easy to use – even if you don't have any experience
  • Excellent support and guidance
  • Powerful email building tools
  • Great for newsletters and landing pages

Cons:

  • Very basic tracking and reporting
  • Rigorous approval system
  • No extra powerful features like tag-based segmentation

» Try MailerLite «

Benchmark: Pros and Cons of MailChimp

Before you make your decision on the best Mailchimp alternative, it's worth taking a quick look at what this email marketing tool can offer. With MailChimp, you can get a free plan for up to 10,000 emails a month and 2,000 subscribers – which is excellent in the current marketplace. MailChimp offers excellent reporting, and great template editor that's easy to use.

MailChimp also delivers plenty of integrations with leading tools like WordPress and Zapier. It's a great choice for people in search of all-in-one inbound campaign management.

Pros:

  • Thorough reporting features and Google analytics integration
  • Plenty of integrations with leading tools
  • Generous free plan for beginners
  • Excellent template editor
  • Clean and simple interface

Cons:

  • Costly subscription plans
  • Limited email automation compared to other providers
  • No affiliate marketing options

Which Mailchimp Alternative is Right for You?

Ultimately, there's no one-size-fits-all solution when it comes to choosing the perfect Mailchimp Alternative. The answer you need will depend on whether you're looking for simplicity or advanced tools, automation or templates, sales or segmentation, and so much more.

However, it's fair to say that there are plenty of options out there for people who don't think they're getting everything they need out of MailChimp.

What's your favorite Mailchimp alternative on the market, and why do you think it beats the competition? Join the discussion in the comments below.