Klaviyo Review - 电子商务企业的电子邮件营销平台

电子邮件营销恰好是最有用和最有利可图的在线营销方式之一 - 很少有电子商务店老板不会意识到这一点。 Klaviyo是一个电子邮件营销应用/服务,我在下面的这篇文章中已经回顾过。 它是许多应用程序商店中可以找到的顶级电子邮件营销应用程序之一,它在加快电子邮件创建过程方面享有盛誉。

在我开始审核之前,我想简要提一下大多数在线营销人员和商店老板会发现有用的另一个问题。 虽然我之前提到的电子邮件营销是一种非常有用的营销方法,但还有许多其他方法也非常有用,如图所示 这个信息图。

回来 Klaviyo在进行全面审核之前,您应该知道我对此应用的总体印象是,它旨在成为电子商务平台的一个很好的附加组件,而不一定是独立的电子邮件营销工具 - 特别是如果您没有运行在线商店。 但是,大多数电子商务专业人士都会发现这些功能令人印象

最好的Klaviyo应用程序功能

很难通过Klaviyo的所有功能,但我们将尝试覆盖我们的最爱,并触及最重要的项目,特别是在电子商务方面。

Klaviyo App:联系经理和表格

Klaviyo  - 注册表格

这是Klaviyo最基本的功能之一,但值得一提,因为所有电子商务商店都应该具有某种功能来收集电子邮件地址以及其他信息。 可以在Klaviyo仪表板中创建几种类型的表单。 例如,电子商务公司可能决定为客户提供弹出框或嵌入表格来填写他们的个人信息。

之后,您的联系人管理也会在Klaviyo仪表板中处理。 您可以查看哪些订阅者是您的VIP,以及您的哪些客户打开电子邮件并点击这些电子邮件内的链接的信息。 总的来说,收集和管理联系人的界面非常直观,即使是最基本的用户也是如此。

Klaviyo中的列表分段

Klaviyo  - 列表和细分

列表分段是Klaviyo最强大的工具之一,它应该由几乎所有在线商店实现。 在Klaviyo,您会收到一些默认列表,这些列表会将您的订阅者与那些更喜欢您的电子邮件的人以及那些可能只发现您的简报有趣的人分开。 您还可以根据客户在您的网站上所做的事情或者即使他们属于某个采购组来创建您自己的列表和细分。

Klaviyo模板选择

Klaviyo提供了一系列不错的模板供您选择。 这样,就不需要从头开始构建,也不需要成为Web开发人员才能使其看起来更好。 许多模板都是主题,这意味着您可以找到适合您所在行业的预建模板。

否则,您可以选择通常更适合普通电子商务商店的基本模板。 原因是这些元素都内置在模板中,您所要做的就是填写自己的内容。 我还喜欢Klaviyo包含新闻简报模板以及电子商务产品选择的事实。 甚至有一些模板将这两者结合在一起,因此您可以包含指向您最近的一篇博文和一些最新产品的链接。

Klaviyo  - 模板

Klaviyo App模板编辑器

克拉维约 -

这可能是最强大的功能之一 Klaviyo。 设计区域是一个易于理解的拖放界面。 它包含样式和块元素的选项,可以正确地构建您的电子邮件。 更重要的是,与您的电子商务平台的集成将帮助您将一些产品放入您的电子邮件,而无需自己输入内容。

一些拖放元素包括拆分列,按钮,社交链接和图像。 您还可以在商店中添加徽标,并在标题顶部添加一些链接,以便人们可以点击并直接访问您的网站。

Klaviyo上的图像托管

Klaviyo提供图像库,您可以上传任何您选择的图像。 所有这些媒体项目都存储和托管在Klaviyo上,这意味着您不必将图像上传到您自己的网站。

通过Klaviyo App进行社交媒体营销

在社交媒体方面,我确实看到过来自其他电子邮件市场平台的更好的工具。 话虽这么说,Klaviyo包含一些功能,可以让您在社交媒体领域占据优势。 第一个是Facebook广告工具,可以分割您的Facebook粉丝以及您的Facebook广告活动所针对的任何潜在客户。 您还可以在Klaviyo的设置过程中快速链接到所有社交媒体页面。

Klaviyo自动回复器

Klaviyo拥有令人印象深刻的自动回复和触发电子邮件集合,如果您计划运营电子商务商店,这些电子邮件是必不可少的。 Klaviyo将这些触发的电子邮件称为“流量”。可以根据客户在线的实时行为创建流量。 例如,如果您的某个客户注册了您的电子邮件简报,您可以创建一个触发的电子邮件,在此之后向他们发送欢迎消息以及一系列信息性电子邮件。

Klaviyo  - 流动

对于自动电子商务电子邮件,废弃的购物车系列就是您如何不断将客户带回商店的一个很好的例子。 废弃的购物车自动电子邮件会检测客户何时输入其个人信息,但最终会在没有购买的情况下离开购物车。 之后,Klaviyo向该客户发送一封电子邮件,提醒他们购物车中剩下的产品。 您甚至可以添加优惠券以诱使客户进行购买。

Klaviyo Integrations

Klaviyo  - 整合
Klaviyo平台充满了电子商务平台,营销工具和帮助台软件等多种集成。 大多数电子商务专业人士都很高兴知道您可以与流行的平台集成 Shopify, WooCommerce的Bigcommerce。 CRM平台,奖励计划等也有很多集成。

Klaviyo分析和报告

除了A / B测试信息外,Klaviyo还提供基于投资回报率的报告,以便更深入地了解您的电子邮件营销中有多少销售额。 您还可以与Google Analytics进行关联。

内置的网站跟踪功能可让您实时了解访问者的行为,并且在比较和分析过去和未来的销售时,令人印象深刻的报告集必将帮助您。

Klaviyo  - 仪表板

Klaviyo价格范围

付费计划基于电子邮件联系人的数量,起价为$ 25 / mo。 并随着联系人的数量而增加。 Klaviyo还提供永久免费计划,非常适合小型电子商务商店或试图测试Klaviyo的商店。

免费计划的好处在于你仍然可以利用大部分的Klaviyo功能,而无需支付一分钱。 唯一的限制是联系人和电子邮件发送的数量,因此Klaviyo随着公司的发展而增长。

请记住,Klaviyo计划没有名称,因为它们只是基于您在数据库中拥有的联系人数量。

下面介绍一下定价如何随着您拥有的联系人数量而增加:

  • 均码 - 支持最多250联系人和500电子邮件发送。 此计划提供了大多数标准Klaviyo功能。 您需要激活双重选择。 您的电子邮件中还附有Klaviyo品牌。
  • 500联络计划 - 每月$ 25,最多可容纳500联系人,无限制的电子邮件发送以及聊天和电子邮件支持。
  • 100联络计划 - 每月$ 50,最多可容纳1,000联系人,无限制的电子邮件发送以及电子邮件和聊天支持。
  • 1,500联络计划 - 每月$ 75,最多可容纳1,500联系人,无限制的电子邮件发送以及电子邮件和聊天支持。
  • 2,000联络计划 - 每月$ 100,最多可容纳2,000联系人,无限制的电子邮件发送以及电子邮件和聊天支持。
  • 2,500联络计划 - 每月$ 125,最多可容纳2,500联系人,无限制的电子邮件发送以及电子邮件和聊天支持。
  • 3,000联络计划 - 每月$ 150,最多可容纳3,000联系人,无限制的电子邮件发送以及电子邮件和聊天支持。
  • 4,000联络计划 - 每月$ 175,最多可容纳4,000联系人,无限制的电子邮件发送以及电子邮件和聊天支持。
  • 5,000联络计划 - 每月$ 200,最多可容纳5,000联系人,无限制的电子邮件发送以及电子邮件和聊天支持。
  • 6,000联络计划 - 每月$ 225,最多可容纳6,000联系人,无限制的电子邮件发送以及电子邮件和聊天支持。

如果您浏览6,000联系人,还有很多其他定价选项。 对于您添加到列表中的每千个联系人,似乎每月上涨约$ 25。 Klaviyo在其网站上有一个很棒的滑块,可以让您确定公司最终会花多少钱。

最高定价选项是1,700联系人每月$ 146,000。 其中一些较高级别会为您提供专门的客户经理。 在该计划之后,您必须联系Klaviyo销售团队以确定自定义价格。

点击这里 注册免费计划。

Klaviyo客户支持

Klaviyo客户支持团队通过安排免费演示来启动潜在客户。 这是一个很好的方式来查看Klaviyo在功能集方面提供的确切内容,并查看系统如何工作的直观表示。 您也可以通过电子邮件和网站上列出的电话号码联系销售团队。 至于其他销售问题,该网站提供了一个FAQ页面和一个免费试用版,以便您可以自己使用该系统。

从Klaviyo获得客户支持的主要方式是前往帮助中心。 在这里,可以搜索任何关键字或主题,以查看各种文章,视频和课程。 该公司还会发布用户会议的幻灯片和资源,因此您永远不会错过了解有关该平台的更多信息的机会。 帮助中心也很好地分类,您可以选择您可能遇到的某些问题。 例如,有一个“电子商务集成”类别,以学习如何与WooCommerce和Shopify等系统集成。 您还可以找到Klaviyo API,广告和注册表单等类别。

Klaviyo没有技术问题的电话支持热线。 您可以在网站上找到的唯一电话号码是销售团队。 然而, 大多数定价计划都有电子邮件支持和聊天支持 在东部标准时间的正常工作时间。 如果您的数据库中有数千个联系人,那么检查您是否有资格获得专门的客户支持代表是明智的。

最后,Klaviyo博客还通过提供有关电子邮件营销和客户获取等主题的提示和教程,作为客户支持的一种形式。 您也可以在Facebook和Twitter等地方关注Klaviyo,因为我知道有些人喜欢通过社交媒体获得客户支持。

总的来说,我希望在Klaviyo上看到一个电话支持热线,但至少他们有一个聊天框和电子邮件支持,似乎对消息非常敏感。 不仅如此,帮助中心还有足够的文章供您完成自己的研究。

Klaviyo是您电子商务商店的正确电子邮件营销平台吗?

就像我在本次评论开头提到的那样,我发现 Klaviyo 为许多电子商务商店提供合适的电子邮件营销服务。 它不像其他竞争对手那样精简,但模板很现代,流程运行良好,你可以像老板一样细分。

缺少一些更有趣的功能 - 例如调查和有趣的注册表单 - 但是有一些集成可以帮助你。 我绝对不会将其用作没有在线商店的独立电子邮件营销工具。

如果您的电子商务商店托管在集成中提到的任何平台上,您可能需要检查Klaviyo。

你可以开始免费试用 请点击这里.

Klaviyo 评分: 4.0 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Klaviyo Review – Email Marketing Platform For Ecommerce Businesses

Email marketing happens to be one of the most useful and profitable methods of online marketing – a fact that few ecommerce store owners would not be aware of. Klaviyo is an email marketing app/service that I have reviewed in this article below. It's one of the top email marketing apps you can find in many app stores, and it has quite a reputation for expediting the email creation process.

Before I begin the review, I'd like to briefly mention another matter that most online marketers and store owners will find useful. While email marketing, as I mentioned earlier, is a very useful marketing method, there are many other methods that can be quite beneficial too, as illustrated in this infographic.

Coming back to Klaviyo, and before going into its full review, you should know that my overall impression of this app is that it is designed to be a great add-on for ecommerce platforms and not necessarily a standalone email marketing tool–especially if you're not running an online store. However, most ecommerce professionals will find the features impressive.

The Best Klaviyo App Features

It's tough to walk through all of the features from Klaviyo, but we'll try to cover our favorites and touch on the most important items, especially in terms of ecommerce.

Klaviyo App: Contact Manager and Forms

Klaviyo - signup form

This is one of the most basic features from Klaviyo, but it's worth mentioning because all e-commerce stores should have some sort of functionality to collect email addresses as well as other information. Several types of forms can be created in the Klaviyo dashboard. For instance, the e-commerce company might decide to have a pop-up box or an embedded form for customers to fill in their personal information.

After that, your contact management is handled in the Klaviyo dashboard as well. You can see which subscribers are your VIPs, along with information on which of your customers open up your emails and click on links inside of those emails. Overall, the interface for collecting and managing your contacts is intuitive enough for even the most basic user.

List Segmentation in Klaviyo

Klaviyo - Lists & Segments

The list segmentation is one of the strongest tools from Klaviyo, and it should be implemented by just about every online store out there. In Klaviyo, you receive a few default lists that separate your subscribers into those who are more engaged with your emails and those who might find only your newsletters interesting. You can also create your own lists and segmentations based on what the customer has done on your website or even if they fall into a certain purchasing group.

The Klaviyo Template Selection

Klaviyo provides a decent selection of templates for you to choose from. This way, there's no need to build from scratch and you don't need to be a web developer to make it look nice. Many of the templates are themed, meaning that you might be able to find a pre-built template that fits your industry perfectly.

Otherwise, you can choose from basic templates that are often more suitable for the average e-commerce store. The reason for this is that the elements are all built into the templates, and all you have to do is fill in your own content. I also like the fact that Klaviyo includes templates for newsletters as well as e-commerce product selections. There are even a few templates that combine these two, so you can include maybe a link to one of your most recent blog posts and a few of your newest products.

Klaviyo - Templates

Klaviyo App Template Editor

This is probably one of the strongest features provided by Klaviyo. The design area is a drag-and-drop interface that is easy to understand. It includes options for styles and block elements to build your emails properly. What's more is that an integration with your e-commerce platform will help you pull some of the products into your emails without having to type in the content yourself.

Some of the drag-and-drop elements include split columns, buttons, social links, and images. You can also include a logo from your store and some links at the top of the header so that people can click and go directly to your website.

Image Hosting on Klaviyo

Klaviyo offers an image library so that you can upload any image of your choice. All of these media items are stored and hosted on Klaviyo, meaning that you won't have to upload images to your own website.

Social Media Marketing through the Klaviyo App

In terms of social media, I've definitely seen better tools from other email market platforms. That being said, Klaviyo includes a few features that give you an advantage in the world of social media. The first is a Facebook advertising tool that segments your Facebook followers and any potential customers that are targeted by your Facebook advertising campaigns. You can also quickly link to all of your social media pages during the setup process in Klaviyo.

Klaviyo Autoresponders

Klaviyo features an impressive collection of autoresponders and triggered emails that are imperative to have if you plan on running an e-commerce store. Klaviyo calls these triggered emails “flows.” The flows can be created based on real-time behavior from your customers online. For instance, if one of your customers signed up for your email newsletter, you could create a triggered email that sends them a welcome message along with a series of informational emails after that.

Klaviyo - Flows

For automated e-commerce emails, the abandoned cart series is a good example of how you can continually bring back customers to your store. The abandoned cart automated email detects when a customer types in their personal information but then ends up leaving the shopping cart without buying. After that, Klaviyo sends an email to this customer reminding them of the products left in the cart. You can even include a coupon to try and coax the customer into making a purchase.

Klaviyo Integrations

Klaviyo - Intergrations
The Klaviyo platform is filled with several integrations for things like ecommerce platforms, marketing tools, and help desk software. Most ecommerce professionals will be happy to know that you can integrate with popular platforms like Shopify, WooCommerce, and BigCommerce. There are also plenty of integrations for CRM platforms, rewards programs, and more.

Klaviyo Analytics and Reporting

Along with A/B testing information, Klaviyo has ROI based reporting to get a deeper understanding of how many sales are coming in from your email marketing. You can also link up with Google Analytics.

The built-in website tracking allows you to figure out visitor behavior in real time and the impressive collection of reports is bound to help you out when comparing and analyzing sales from the past and for the future.

Klaviyo - Dashboard

Klaviyo Price Range

The paid plans are based on the number of email contacts and start at $25/mo. and increase with the number of contacts. Klaviyo also provides a forever free plan that's great for smaller ecommerce stores or those that are trying to test out Klaviyo.

What's nice about the free plan is that you can still take advantage of most of the Klaviyo features without having to pay a dime. The only limitation is the number of contacts and email sends, so Klaviyo grows as your company grows.

Keep in mind that the Klaviyo plans don't have names, since they're simply based on how many contacts you have in your database.

👉 Here's a taste of how the pricing increases with the number of contacts you have:

  • Free – Support for up to 250 contacts and 500 email sends. Most of the standard Klaviyo features are provided with this plan. You will be required to have double opt-ins activated. There's also Klaviyo branding included with your email.
  • 500 Contact Plan – $25 per month for up to 500 contacts, unlimited email sends, and chat and email support.
  • 100 Contact Plan – $50 per month for up to 1,000 contacts, unlimited email sends, and email and chat support.
  • 1,500 Contact Plan – $75 per month for up to 1,500 contacts, unlimited email sends, and email and chat support.
  • 2,000 Contact Plan – $100 per month for up to 2,000 contacts, unlimited email sends, and email and chat support.
  • 2,500 Contact Plan – $125 per month for up to 2,500 contacts, unlimited email sends, and email and chat support.
  • 3,000 Contact Plan – $150 per month for up to 3,000 contacts, unlimited email sends, and email and chat support.
  • 4,000 Contact Plan – $175 per month for up to 4,000 contacts, unlimited email sends, and email and chat support.
  • 5,000 Contact Plan – $200 per month for up to 5,000 contacts, unlimited email sends, and email and chat support.
  • 6,000 Contact Plan – $225 per month for up to 6,000 contacts, unlimited email sends, and email and chat support.

There are also plenty of other pricing options if you go past 6,000 contacts. It seems to go up about $25 per month for every thousand contacts you add to your list. Klaviyo has a great slider on its website for you to figure out exactly how much your company will end up spending.

The maximum pricing option is $1,700 per month for up to 146,000 contacts. Some of these higher tiers get you a dedicated account manager. After that plan, you have to contact the Klaviyo sales team to figure out a custom price.

Click here to register for the free plan.

The Klaviyo Customer Support

The Klaviyo customer support team gets potential customers started by scheduling a free demo. This is a great way to see exactly what Klaviyo offers in terms of its feature set and to see a visual representation of how the system works. You can also contact the sales team through email and a listed phone number on the website. As for other sales questions, the website offers an FAQ page and a free trial so that you can play around with the system yourself.

The primary way you will get customer support from Klaviyo is by going to the help center. Here, can search any keyword or topic for to see a wide range of articles, videos, and courses. The company also posts slides and resources from user conferences, so you'll never miss an opportunity to learn more about the platform. The help center is also nicely categorized for you to select certain problems that you might have. For instance, there is an “ecommerce integrations” category to learn how to integrate with systems like WooCommerce and Shopify. You'll also find categories for things like the Klaviyo API, advertising, and sign-up forms.

Klaviyo doesn't have a phone support line for technical problems. The only phone number you can find on the website is for the sales team. However, the majority of pricing plans have email support and chat support for regular business hours on Eastern Standard Time. If you have thousands of contacts in your database, it would be wise to check if you qualify for a dedicated customer support representative.

Finally, the Klaviyo blog also serves as a form of customer support by offering tips and tutorials on topics like email marketing and customer acquisition. You also might follow Klaviyo on places like Facebook and Twitter, since I know that some people like to get the customer support through social media.

Overall, I would like to see a phone support line on Klaviyo, but at least they have a chat box and email support that seems to be very responsive to messages. Not only that, but the help center is filled with enough articles for you to complete your own research.

Is Klaviyo the Right Email Marketing Platform for Your Ecommerce Store

Like I mentioned at the beginning of this review, I find Klaviyo to be a suitable email marketing service for many ecommerce shops. It's not quite as streamlined as other competitors, but the templates are modern, the flows work well, and you can segment like a boss.

It is lacking in some of the more fun features–such as surveys and interesting signup forms–but there are some integrations to help you out there. I definitely wouldn't use this as a standalone email marketing tool without an online store.

If your ecommerce store is hosted at any of the platforms mentioned in the integrations, you might want to check Klaviyo out.

You can start your free trial by clicking here.

Klaviyo Rating: 4.0 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.