MailerLite评论:电子商务的强大电子邮件营销

电子邮件营销已经存在很长一段时间了,它似乎不会很快消失。 这对于在线企业来说是个好消息,因为您有机会通过自动化工作流程改进转换,并向最佳客户发送电子邮件简报。 不是全部 电邮营销服务 是相同的,所以我们想通过MailerLite审查,看看这个选项是否适合您的业务。

MailerLite评论:概述

MailerLite 拥有标准的电子邮件营销工具,如模板和自动化,但与竞争对手相比,当我们开始谈论电子商务时,它需要一步。 只有少数电子邮件营销软件选项真正迎合电子商务商店。

通过这种方式,我的意思是像MailerLite这样的工具,它们已经配置好电子商务工作流程并准备就绪。 您只需弹出您的徽标并编写一些个性化文字即可开始使用。 在此之后,MailerLite为您完成了大部分繁重的工作。 例如,当有人购买商品时,电子邮件可能会消失。 你可以给他们收据,也许还有优惠券可以回到商店。

👉无论如何,让我们深入了解MailerLite产品,以准确了解应该使用它的企业类型。

继续阅读以查看我们的MailerLite评论。

MailerLite评论:最佳功能

许多电子邮件营销工具提供类似的功能,如自动电子邮件,拖放编辑器和预先设计的表单。 我们将涵盖所有必需品,以便您知道自己得到了什么。 此外,我们将介绍一些有用的更独特的功能 MailerLite 从其他一些电子邮件营销工具中脱颖而出。

👉以下是一些最酷的功能:

美丽的电子邮件活动与拖放编辑器

拖放编辑器中包含用于设计电子邮件并使其看起来尽可能专业的工具。 在设计器的左侧,您可以从众多内容块中进行选择,例如徽标,导航,社交链接和文本。 内容块分为几个部分,如电子商务,画廊,调查和社交媒体。

您所要做的就是将这些预制元素拖到您的电子邮件中,并将其移动到您认为合适的任何位置。

例如,我总是想在我的简报的底部添加一些产品,所以我会考虑将两个产品内容块直接链接到我的商店,并将一些产品放入我的电子邮件中。

您还可以在右侧进行一些设置来组织模块,更改字体以及调整按钮设置和背景等其他项目。 设计师的中间部分正是您对优秀视觉构建者的期望。 它显示了您作为客户之一所看到的一切,甚至可以测试不同设备尺寸的显示器。

???? 总体而言, 练习 MailerLite 电子邮件设计工具与所有大型犬匹配。 它甚至还有一些其他人没有的额外电子商务模块。

通讯模板

有时,从头开始HTML电子邮件设计是一件非常痛苦的事。 所以,这就是为什么MailerLite有一个庞大的模板库来启动流程。 请记住,免费计划不提供任何这些模板,因此您必须至少升级到每月$ 10计划。 这不是什么大不了的事,但你应该知道几个竞争对手为你免费提供了很好的模板。

至于 MailerLite 模板库,您会收到几个类别,包括电子商务,新闻通讯,活动,假期,调查等模板。 甚至还有一个预建的电子商务系列,可以显着减少您的设计工作。 如您所见,MailerLite在购买后已准备好电子邮件,提供产品推荐,销售公告等。

一般来说,我建议您找一个适合您品牌的模板以及您想要查看的内容类型。 电子商务系列在我看来足够酷,以证明小额升级到高级帐户的合理性。 您所要做的就是添加您的徽标和一些个性化文本,然后您就可以随时发送它。

此外,新闻简报和假期等常规模板非常容易定制。

电子商务广告系列

看看这是怎么回事 电子商务网站,我们想要更多地探讨一些自动电子商务活动。

首先,您可以设置触发器,以便将电子邮件发送给您网站上的人员。 例如,您可能希望在人们通过表单提交电子邮件地址后发送欢迎电子邮件。 或者,当有人点击链接或某个周年纪念日过去时(如生日),您可能需要弹出窗口甚至优惠券电子邮件。

电子商务的另一个优秀电子邮件是特殊促销选项。 这为您提供的促销提供了一个大标题。 您还可以添加优惠券代码和“立即购物”按钮,以提示人们来到您的商店和购物。

目标产品电子邮件也是我的最爱,因为它选择了一些最受欢迎的产品,divi双重客户正在寻找。 然后,它会根据您在商店中浏览的内容发送一封包含一些建议的电子邮件。 因此,如果一位顾客一直在检查跑步鞋但还没有买, MailerLite 自动联系客户。

您的MailerLite软件包中还包含客户调查电子邮件。 这是一个简单的电子邮件设计,包含调查描述和一些个性化。 然后它有一个按钮,要求用户进行调查。

最后,MailerLite包含产品推荐和购买后信息的模板和自动化广告系列。 因此,您可能希望让人们评估他们的经验或给他们一张收据和更多的产品。

???? 所有这些电子商务广告系列对于运营商店至关重要,而MailerLite可让您轻松设置商店并在此过程中降低成本。

着陆页

为了吸引更多订阅者,创建广告或运行导致着陆页的其他营销广告系列是有意义的。 MailerLite会为您解决这个问题,因此没有太多理由可以出去支付另一个登陆页面软件。

所有目标网页都旨在将更多人转化为订阅者。 这些页面还有其他工具,如信息项目点和倒数计时器。

MailerLite 有几个模板供您使用,为您提供开始构建列表所需的确切内容,并为您的商店带来更多客户。

弹出窗口

MailerLite中的所有表单都有模板供您自定义。 这是关于MailerLite的最好的事情之一,考虑到制作自己的登陆页面和弹出窗口并不总是那么容易。

弹出窗口位于您的网站上,偶尔会向您的网站访问者显示,提示他们注册您的电子邮件简报。 更重要的是,您可以配置一些设置,以便相同的人不会一遍又一遍地看到相同的弹出窗口。

嵌入表单

嵌入式表格也附带一个 MailerLite 订阅。 这些是您在网站上放置的经典表格。 除了将一些代码转移到您的网站之外,对他们来说并不多。 您还可以再次自定义MailerLite随附的嵌入式表单模板。

电子邮件自动化

电子邮件自动化已经变得如此受欢迎,以至于几乎所有最有信誉的电子邮件营销服务都提供了某种自动化的工作流程供您发送电子邮件。 这会削减您手动完成的任何工作。

大多数情况下,当有人注册您的电子邮件列表时,您会收到一些发送自动电子邮件的选项,但MailerLite更进一步,真正帮助在线商店所有者使用电子商务工作流程。

添加工作流程时,您可以向整个工作流程添加电子邮件,延迟,条件和操作。 例如,您可能会发送一封电子邮件,提醒他们在您离开商店后回来购物。 您甚至可以在用户点击某些链接或在浏览您的网站时完成某些操作时收到消息。

总的来说,工作流界面易于使用且具有高度可视性。 我觉得好像有任何初学者可以进入那里并快速定制电子邮件并准确理解工作流程如何移动而无需通过文档或学习视频。

MailerLite评论:个性化

个性化在电子邮件主题行和电子邮件本身中完成。 例如,您可能希望在主题行中包含用户的名称以说服他们打开它。

这些个性化标签也可以在您的电子邮件正文中使用。 一些个性化标签包括电子邮件,地址和公司。

细分和群组

简单地创建一个订户列表并将其保留下来是可以的。 但是,如果您没有对订阅者进行分组并对发送的电子邮件进行分段,那么您可能会在桌面上留下一些转换。

例如,基于性别进行细分可能是个好主意。 这样,您可以为女士服装和男士服装定制电子邮件,然后将其分别发送给最相关的团体。

RSS电子邮件广告系列

这是MailerLite最独特的功能之一,您可以将RSS源链接到MailerLite。 之后,每当更新RSS源时,MailerLite都会创建一封电子邮件,并将其发送给您的订阅者。

这是从外部来源发送相关信息的绝佳方式。 例如,可能存在与您自己的产品直接相关的博客。 它可能是也可能不是你的,但你有机会编译这些信息并迅速将其作为电子邮件发送出去。

MailerLite评论:A / B拆分测试

A / B拆分测试已成为电子邮件营销软件的规范之一,但值得一提的是,因为MailerLite的分割测试有一个很棒的界面和简单的流程,可以快速制作多封电子邮件并将其发送给一群人。

基本上,您将创建几个电子邮件,以查看哪个是最有效的。 第一波电子邮件将会消失。 根据结果​​,最流行的电子邮件将发送到订阅者列表的其余部分。

MailerLite:结果跟踪

MailerLite中的统计数据相当全面。 您可以查看所有已发送电子邮件的统计信息。 一些统计信息包括打开次数和点击次数。 您也可以进入订户列表,查看哪些客户是您的VIP,或者哪些人是打开和阅读电子邮件次数最多的人。

统计模块包括开放率,平均点击率,平均订阅率和订阅者的参与度。 许多统计数据被分解为图表以便于理解。

MailerLite评论:定价

MailerLite 为您提供一些选项,让您了解如何为服务付费。 首先,如果您拥有1,000订阅者,您可以决定使用免费计划。 之后,它将成为月费。 此外,如果您决定支付年度计划而不是每月计划,您可以节省一些钱。

至于高级计划,您的月费取决于您拥有多少订阅者。

例如:

  • 1- 1,000订阅者 –每月免费获得多达12,000封电子邮件。 功能也受到限制。
  • 1-1,000名订阅者 –每月$ 10。 如果您想要无限的电子邮件和MailerLite的所有功能,则这是升级。
  • 1,001-2,500名订阅者 –每月$ 15美元,可使用无限制的电子邮件和所有功能。
  • 2,501-5,000名订阅者 –每月$ 30美元,可使用无限制的电子邮件和所有功能。
  • 5,001-10,000名订阅者 –每月$ 50美元,可使用无限制的电子邮件和所有功能。

它从那里继续上升,因此,如果您的列表攀升至10,001 – 15,000个订阅者,则您每月必须支付75美元。 列表越大,该比率就继续增加。

似乎MailerLite支持拥有大量电子邮件地址的大公司。 随意访问 定价页面 了解贵公司将在电子邮件营销上花多少钱。

MailerLite评论:设计

设计中发送HTML电子邮件的很大一部分。 如果设计不牢固,那么您也可以发送纯文本电子邮件。 MailerLite的模板功能非常出色。 它们都很现代,易于定制。 许多模块可用于链接到您的产品,并确保最佳内容始终在您的电子邮件中。 在MailerLite审核之后,我意识到这些设计可以支持业务中的一些最佳营销工具。

MailerLite评论:客户支持

来自MailerLite的客户支持看起来不错。 大部分是在处理 MailerLite 仪表板。 因此,您可以单击仪表板中的问号按钮,并根据您的问题查看多个视频。

例如,我输入“表单”,然后出现了一些视频和文章,以了解有关MailerLite中表单的更多信息。

您还可以选择浏览帮助库,该库为您提供了一个很好的链接列表,其中包含表单,报表和自动化等主题。

如果您在知识库中找不到答案, MailerLite团队提供联系表,供您通过电子邮件发送。 它还有一个附件选项,用于截取您的问题。

总的来说,看起来大多数客户支持都是通过知识库和电子邮件表单在线提供的。 你没有电话号码,但是 MailerLite 声明客户支持可用24 / 7。 所以,你必须坚持使用电子邮件表格,但他们应该在合理的时间内回复你。

我经常检查的最后一件事是聊天框。 它看起来并不像MailerLite目前有一个聊天框供您使用。 因此,他们的大多数支持是在线或通过电子邮件。

MailerLite对您的业务有利吗?

我喜欢 MailerLite 适用于广泛的在线业务。 当然,常规零售店或运营博客的人可以使用MailerLite,但我觉得电子邮件营销工具在用于电子商务时确实很出色。 MailerLite已经配置了数百个模板供您开始自动化电子商务消息传递,大多数情况下,您可以在设计这些自动化流程时简单地设置并忘记它。

MailerLite也具有相当有竞争力的价格,因此较小的公司可以开始使用免费计划,并在准备好时跳至每月10计划。 唯一的缺点是您无法访问免费计划中的大多数模板。 MailChimp免费提供模板,但我会说MailerLite界面和功能集应该足以让大多数在线商店每月证明费用合理。

这就是我们所拥有的一切 MailerLite评论!

如果您对这个出色的电子邮件营销工具有任何疑问,请在评论中告诉我们。 此外,如果您不使用MailerLite,您还喜欢其他什么选择?

MailerLite
评分: 4.5 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont 是一位芝加哥作家,专注于电子商务工具、WordPress 和社交媒体。 不钓鱼或练习瑜伽时,他会在国家公园收集邮票(尽管这主要是给孩子们的)。 查看乔的投资组合 联系他并查看过去的工作。

注释 0回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

评分 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

MailerLite Review: Powerful Email Marketing for Ecommerce

Email marketing has been around for quite some time and it doesn't seem to be going away anytime soon. That's great news for online businesses, since you have the opportunity to improve conversions with automated workflows and send out email newsletters to your best customers. Not all email marketing services are made the same, so we want to go through a MailerLite review to see if this option is a good solution for your business.

MailerLite Review: Overview

MailerLite Review - homepage

MailerLite has your standard email marketing tools like templates and automation, but it takes a step up compared to the competition when we start talking about ecommerce. There are only a few email marketing software options that truly cater to ecommerce stores.

By this, I mean tools like MailerLite that have ecommerce workflows already configured and ready to go. All you have to do is pop in your logo and write some personalized text to get started. After that, MailerLite does most of the heavy lifting for you. For instance, an email might go out when someone purchases an item. You could give them their receipt and maybe a coupon to come back to the store.

👉 Regardless, let's take a deeper look at the MailerLite product to understand exactly what types of businesses should be using it.

Keep reading to check out our MailerLite review.

MailerLite Review: The Best Features

MailerLite Review dashboard

Many email marketing tools offer similar features such as automated emails, drag and drop editors, and predesigned forms. We'll cover all of the essentials so that you know you're getting what you pay for. In addition, we'll go through some of the more unique features that help MailerLite stand out from some of the other email marketing tools.

👉 Here are some of the coolest features:

Beautiful Email Campaigns with a Drag and Drop Editor

The drag and drop editor is filled with tools for you to design your emails and make them look as professional as possible. On the left side of the designer, you can choose from a wide selection of content blocks such as logos, navigation, social links, and text. The content blocks are categorized into several sections such as ecommerce, galleries, surveys, and social media.

mailerlite email campaigns

All you have to do is drag these premade elements into your email and move it wherever you deem fit.

For instance, I always like to add some products to the bottom of my newsletter, so I would consider putting a two product content block that links directly to my store and pulls some of the products into my email.

mailerlite campaign

You also have some settings on the right side to organize the modules, change the font, and adjust other items like button settings and backgrounds. The middle part of the designer is exactly what you would expect from a good visual builder. It shows everything you would see as one of your customers, and you can even test out the displays on different device sizes.

💡 Overall, the MailerLite email design tool matches up with all of the big dogs. It even has some extra ecommerce modules that others don't have.

Newsletter Templates

Sometimes it's a huge pain to start an HTML email design from scratch. So, that's why MailerLite has a large library of templates to get the process started. Keep in mind that the free plan doesn't offer any of these templates, so you have to at least upgrade to the $10 per month plan. This isn't that big of a deal, but you should know that several competitors give you nice templates for free.

mailerlite newsletter templates

As for the MailerLite template library, you receive several categories including templates for ecommerce, newsletters, events, holidays, surveys, and more. There's even a prebuilt ecommerce series that cuts down your design work significantly. As you can see, MailerLite has emails ready for after the purchase, giving out product recommendations, sale announcements, and more.

In general, I would recommend finding a template that fits your brand and the type of content you would like to check out. The ecommerce series is cool enough in my mind to justify the small upgrade to a premium account. All you have to do is add your logo and some personalized text, then you can have it sent at all times.

Also, the regular templates for things like newsletters and holidays are really easy to customize.

Ecommerce Campaigns

Seeing as how this is an ecommerce website, we want to explore some of the automated ecommerce campaigns a little more.

First of all, you're able to set triggers for when emails should be sent out to people on your website. For instance, you may want a welcome email to go out after people submit their email addresses through a form. Or you may want a popup or even a coupon email when someone clicks a link or when a certain anniversary passes (like a birthday).

Another excellent email for ecommerce is the special promotion option. This provides a large header with the promotion you're having. You can also add a coupon code and a Shop Now button to prompt people to come to your store and shop.

mailerlite ecommerce campaigns

The targeted product email is also a favorite of mine, since it chooses some of the most popular products that individual customers are looking at. It then sends out an email with some suggestions based on what they have browsed in your store. So, if one customer has been checking out running shoes but hasn't bought, MailerLite automatically contacts the customer for you.

A customer survey email is also included with your MailerLite package. It's a simple email design with a description of the survey and some personalization. It then has a button asking users to take a survey.

Finally, MailerLite includes templates and automated campaigns for product recommendations and after purchase information. So, you might want to ask people to rate their experience or give them a receipt and more products to buy.

💡 All of these ecommerce campaigns are essential for running a store, and MailerLite makes it easy for you to set them up and keep the costs low while doing so.

Landing Pages

In order to get more subscribers, it makes sense to create ads or run other marketing campaigns that lead to landing pages. MailerLite takes care of that for you, so there's not as much of a reason to go out and pay for yet another landing page software.

mailerlite landing pages

All of the landing pages are designed to convert more people into subscribers. The pages also have additional tools like information bullet points and countdown timers.

MailerLite has several templates for you to work with, giving you exactly what you need to get started building your list and bring in more customers into your store.

Popups

All of the forms in MailerLite have templates for you to customize. This is one of the best things about MailerLite, considering it's not always easy to make your own landing pages and popups.

mailerlite popus

The popups reside on your website, where they occasionally appear to your site visitors, prompting them to sign up for your email newsletter. What's more, is that you can configure some settings so that the same people don't see the same popups over and over again.

Embedded Forms

Embedded forms also come along with a MailerLite subscription. These are the classic forms you put on your website. There's not much to them except for transferring over a bit of code to your website. Once again, you can also customize the embedded form templates that come along with MailerLite.

Email Automation

Email automation has been becoming so popular that pretty much all of the most reputable email marketing services offer some sort of automated workflow for you to send out emails. This cuts out any work you would have to do manually.

Most of the time you receive some options for sending out automatic emails when someone signs up for your email list, but MailerLite takes it a step further and really assists online store owners with the ecommerce workflows.

workflows - MailerLite Review

When adding a workflow you're able to add emails, delays, conditions, and actions to the entire workflow. For instance, you might send out an email reminding people to come back to shop after they've left your store. You can even have messages for when users click on certain links or complete some actions on while browsing your website.

Overall, the workflow interface is easy to use and highly visual in nature. I feel as if any beginner could get in there and customize the emails quickly and understand exactly how a workflow moves without having to go through the documentation or a learning video.

MailerLite Review: Personalization

The personalization is done in email subject lines and the emails themselves. For instance, you may want to include the user's name in the subject line to convince them to open it.

These personalization tags are also possible in the body of your email. Some of the personalized tags include email, address, and company.

Segmenting and Groups

It's more than okay to simply create a subscriber list and leave it to that. However, you're probably leaving some conversions on the table if you don't group your subscribers and segment the emails being sent out.

mailerlite segmentation and groups

For instance, it might be a good idea to segment based on gender. This way, you can customize an email for women's clothes and men's clothes, then send them out separately to the most relevant groups.

RSS Email Campaigns

This is one of the most unique features from MailerLite, where you can link an RSS feed to MailerLite. After that, MailerLite creates an email whenever the RSS feed is updated and sends it out to your subscribers.

mailerlite rss email campaigns

This is a wonderful way to send out relevant information from outside sources. For example, there may be a blog that relates directly to your own products. It may or may not be yours, but you have the chance to compile this information and quickly send it out as an email.

MailerLite Review: A/B Split Testing

A/B split testing has become one of the norms in email marketing software, but it's worth mentioning because MailerLite's split testing has a wonderful interface and easy process for rapidly making multiple emails and sending them out to groups of people.

mailerlite a/b testing

Essentially, you would create several emails to see which one is the most effective. The first wave of emails would go out. Based on the results, the most popular email would then send out to the rest of the subscriber list.

MailerLite: Results Tracking

The stats are rather comprehensive in MailerLite. You can check out stats for all of the emails sent out. Some of the stats include opens and clicks. You can also go into your subscriber list and see which of your customers are your VIPs–or the people who open and read your emails the most.

The stats module includes an open rate, average click rate, average subscribe rate, and the engagement of subscribers. Many of the stats are broken down into graphs for easy comprehension.

MailerLite Review: Pricing

MailerLite gives you some options for how you want to pay for the service. First of all, you can decide to go with the Free Plan if you have under 1,000 subscribers. After that, it becomes a monthly fee. In addition, you save some money you if decide to pay for an annual plan instead of the monthly.

As for the premium plans, your monthly fee depends on how many subscribers you have.

For instance:

  • 1- 1,000 subscribers – Free for up to 12,000 emails per month. The features are also limited.
  • 1 – 1,000 subscribers – $10 per month. This is an upgrade if you'd like unlimited emails and all features from MailerLite.
  • 1,001 – 2,500 subscribers – $15 per month for unlimited emails and all features.
  • 2,501 – 5,000 subscribers – $30 per month for unlimited emails and all features.
  • 5,001 – 10,000 subscribers – $50 per month for unlimited emails and all features.

It continues to go up from there, so if your list climbs to 10,001 – 15,000 subscribers you would have to pay $75 per month. The rate continues to grow the larger your list gets.

It seems like MailerLite supports large companies with tons of email addresses. Feel free to visit the pricing page to get an idea of how much your company would be spending on email marketing.

MailerLite Review: Design

A big part of sending HTML emails is the design. If the design isn't solid then you might as well send out a plain text email. MailerLite does a wonderful job with its templates. They're all modern and easy to customize. Many of the modules are useful for linking to your products and ensuring that the best content is always inside of your emails. After this MailerLite review, I realized that the designs hold up to some of the best marketing tools in the business.

MailerLite Review: Customer Support

The customer support from MailerLite seems decent. Much of it is handled in the MailerLite dashboard. So, you can click on the question mark button in the dashboard and view several videos based on the question you have.

As an example, I typed in “forms,” and several videos and articles appeared for me to learn more about the forms in MailerLite.

You also have the option to browse the help library, which gives you a nice list of links with topics like Forms, Reports, and Automation.

If you can't find an answer in the knowledge base, the MailerLite team provides a contact form for you to send in an email. It has an attachment option as well for taking a screenshot of your problem.

Overall, it looks like most of the customer support is provided online with the knowledgebase and email form. There's no phone number for you to call, but MailerLite states that the customer support is available 24/7. So, you'll have to stick with the email form, but they should get back to you in a reasonable time.

The last thing I usually check is the chat box. It doesn't look like MailerLite currently has a chat box for you to use. Therefore, the majority of their support is either online or through email.

Is MailerLite Good for Your Business?

I like MailerLite for a wide range of online businesses. Sure, a regular retail store or someone running a blog could use MailerLite, but I feel the email marketing tool truly excels when used for ecommerce. MailerLite already has hundreds of templates configured for you to start your automated ecommerce messaging, and most of the time you can simply set it and forget it when designing these automated processes.

MailerLite also has a rather competitive price, so smaller companies can get started with the free plan and jump up to the $10 per month plan when ready. The only downside is that you can't access most of the templates in the free plan. MailChimp provides templates for free, but I will say that the MailerLite interface and feature set should be enough for most online stores to justify the expense every month.

That's all we have for our MailerLite review!

If you have any questions about this great email marketing tool, let us know in the comments. Also, if you don't use MailerLite, what other alternatives do you enjoy?

MailerLite
Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.