3增加与电子商务商店互动的重要提示

如果您将时间,金钱和精力投入电子商务商店,那么您希望通过提高参与度来优化投资回报率。 为此,您需要确保使用您的品牌以及您的产品或服务吸引您的网站和客户的访问者。 有几种方法可以做到这一点,如果你花时间有效地执行这些过程,它们都可以产生令人印象深刻的结果。

我们将看一些增加与您的电子商务商店互动的不太明显的方式(希望您已经使用了实时聊天应用程序),这样您就可以最大化您的收入并希望维持盈利的业务。

最大化Instagram和社交媒体的潜力

如果您在激动人心的市场中运营,Instagram可以说是您拥抱作为企业最重要的社交网络。 事实证明,它比其他社交网络平台提供的25%品牌参与度更高,因为它也比Facebook,Pinterest和Twitter等平台产生更高的平均订单价值。 你可以看到 使用Instagram 是与您的电子商务商店的潜在客户互动的绝佳方式。

这不仅仅是关于培养自己的Instagram帐户,尽管它显然有助于尽可能地增加您的关注者数量; 它是关于学习如何与Instagram上的主要影响者互动并让他们与您的产品互动。 这样做的最佳方法之一是研究您所在行业的顶级影响者,并向他们发送有关您产品的信息和免费样品。 您需要集中精力确保Instagram为您服务。

在花时间最大化您的Instagram曝光的同时,不要忘记其他社交网络。 如果你使用像这样的便利工具,它不需要花费你所有的时间 营销实验室计划程序 和自定义报告仪表板一样 Cyfe。 您可以轻松地将1一周的时间用于社交帐户,并在需要时让他们自己运行。

创建令人印象深刻的在线手册

如果您希望人们充分参与您的产品或服务,您需要以吸引人的方式向他们展示,并向他们提供他们所需的所有相关信息。 在您的电子商务商店中执行此操作并不总是那么容易,特别是如果您提供各种各样的产品。 为您的产品创建在线宣传册可能会有很大帮助。 您可以提供其他信息和图像。 您甚至可以包含视频内容,以便您可以在更大的环境中展示您的产品。 你可以阅读 更多的细节在这里,关于有用的翻书手册可以鼓励人们与您的电子商务商店互动。

鼓励人们注册电子邮件

在某些行业中,电子邮件营销仍然为社交媒体带来了更多的销售额。 多达60%的人 建议通过电子邮件接收企业的优惠和交易会增加他们继续与该企业互动的可能性。 这就是为什么您需要投入时间和精力来确保最大数量的人 注册您的电子邮件。 电子邮件营销基本上只是入站营销的一种形式(这可以包括各种其他营销策略)。 如果操作正确,它确实可以帮助推动销售。

您需要做的第一件事是确保注册表单简单明了,并且快速完成。 您最初不需要了解太多信息,并且要求提供太多详细信息可能会对您网站的访问者产生影响。 然后,您需要确保您发送的电子邮件是相关的,而不是太以销售为导向。 您可以对电子邮件列表进行细分,以便向刚刚注册的人员发送介绍性优惠,并为您更了解并希望继续参与的长期客户提供更多定制的交易和信息。 你可以仔细看看 一些提示,以增加您的电子邮件受众.

如果您花时间进行研究并有效地完成流程,所有这些实践都可以非常有效地增加与您的电子商务商店的互动。

马特·贾纳威

我是位于英国诺丁汉的数字企业家。 我通过10 +电子商务商店在早期的互联网零售热潮中积累了我的经验,使用经过验证,不断发展和成功的道德SEO方法进行推广。 我使用英国英语写作,所以有些读者可能看起来很奇怪。

3 Top tips to increase engagement with your e-commerce store

If you invest time, money and effort into your e-commerce store, then you want to optimise your return on investment by increasing engagement. To do this, you need to make sure that you engage visitors of your website and customers with your brand and with your product or service. There are several ways you can do this, and they can all produce impressive results if you take the time to carry out the processes efficiently.

We are going to take a look at some of the less ovious ways of increasing engagement with your e-commerce store (hope you’re already using a live chat app btw) so that you can maximise your revenue and hopefully sustain a profitable business.

Maximising the potential of Instagram & social media

If you operate within an exciting niche, Instagram is arguably the most important social network for you to embrace as a business. It has been shown to offer 25% more brand engagement than other social network platforms as it also produces a higher average order value than platforms such as Facebook, Pinterest and Twitter. You can see that using Instagram is an excellent means of engaging with potential customers for your e-commerce store.

This is not just about cultivating your own Instagram account, although it obviously helps to increase your follower numbers as much as possible; it’s about learning how to interact with major influencers on Instagram and getting them to engage with your product. One of the best ways of doing this is to research the top influencers in your sector and send them information about, and free samples of, your product. You need to concentrate your efforts on making sure Instagram works for you.

While taking the time to maximise your Instagram exposure, don’t forget about the other social networks. It needn’t take all your time up if you use handy tools like the Marketing Labs Scheduler and a custom reporting dashboard like Cyfe. You can easily dedicate 1 hour a week to your social accounts and leave them to run themselves if needed.

Try-Shopify

Creating impressive online brochures

If you want people to engage fully with your product or service you need to present it to them in an appealing manner and provide them with all the relevant information they require. It’s not always easy to do this in your e-commerce store, especially if you have a wide variety of products on offer. It can be a big help to create online brochures for your products. You can provide additional information and images. You can even include video content so that you can display your product in greater context. You can read more details here, about how useful flipbook brochures can be in encouraging people to engage with your e-commerce store.

Encouraging people to sign up for emails

In some industries, email marketing still brings in more sales for a business than social media does. As many as 60% of people suggest that receiving offers and deals from a business by email increases the likelihood that they will continue to engage with that business. This is why it makes sense for you to invest time and effort into ensuring that the maximum number of people sign up for your emails. Email marketing is essentially just a form of inbound marketing (which can consist of various other marketing tactics). If done correctly, it can really help drive sales.

The first thing you need to do is ensure that the sign-up form is straightforward and quick to complete. You don’t need to know too much information initially and asking for too many details can be off-putting to visitors of your website. You then need to make sure that the emails you send are relevant and not too sales oriented. You can segment your email lists so that you send introductory offers to those people who have just signed up and more tailored deals and information to long term customers who you know better and who you want to remain engaged. You can find a closer look at some tips to grow your email audience here.

All of these practices can be highly effective in increasing engagement with your e-commerce store if you take the time to do your research and complete the process efficiently.

Matt Janaway

I am a Digital Entrepreneur based in Nottingham, England. I gathered my experience during the early internet retailing boom with 10+ eCommerce stores, promoted using proven, evolving & successful ethical SEO methods. I write using UK English language so some words might look odd to some readers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *