20 2019的最佳电子商务WordPress主题

令人兴奋的电子商务主题世界逐年变化,因此必须及时了解公司生产的某些WordPress主题,以确保您选择理想的在线销售解决方案。

我们谈论了在这个网站上选择合适的电子商务平台,并且最常选择的在线销售方法之一是通过WordPress网站。 这是一个完全免费的内容管理系统,您可以控制所有内容。 但是,这还需要您安装 WooCommerce 插件(阅读我们的 WooCommerce评论),但这并不是你自己难以做到的。 如果您愿意为他们设置,您也可以使用Bluehost WooCommerce计划。

也就是说,如果您选择使用WordPress路线,还需要找到自己的主机。 大多数主机提供一键式WordPress安装按钮,还有很多 可用的主机可供您选择.

一旦你完成整个WordPress网站的设置,就可以从市场上最好的电子商务WordPress主题中选择一个。 这些主题提供了销售产品和收款所需的前端美感和功能。 我们在下面列出的内容具有WooCommerce功能,因此只需几分钟即可发布您的第一个产品并开始销售。

所以,没有进一步的ado ...这里是2019最好的电子商务WordPress主题。

哈德森电子商务WordPress主题

wordpress电子商务主题 - 哈德森

玩家 哈德森 电子商务WordPress主题是我们的最爱之一,它来自特斯拉主题的人们。 这个现代而俏皮的设计有一个与WooCommerce连接的完整商店,顶部的滑块是突出新产品的好方法。 购物车位于网站的顶部,您将收到一个漂亮的项目库,以显示热门,精选和最新产品。

Flatsome WooCommerce主题

wordpress电子商务主题 -  flatsome_woocommerce_theme

玩家 Flatsome WooCommerce Theme作为Themeforest市场上最畅销的WooCommerce WordPress主题进行营销。 这反映在高收视率和许多销售上,它包括具有视差,滑块和视频功能的横幅。 短代码非常适用于推荐和Google地图等项目,而页面布局则允许使用愿望清单和投资组合。 随着大型菜单,时事通讯小部件和一个美丽的博客,以改善您的搜索引擎优化,Flatsome主题是一个值得关注的。

使用这个主题的一些例子包括 SUP.noBetterwood.

迪维

wordpress电子商务主题 -  divi

玩家 Divi主题 是目前市场上最受欢迎的产品之一,Elegant Themes产品具有WooCommerce功能,可以让您的销售速度更快。 与Divi的交易是你可以实际制作任何你想要的设计类型,因此拖放编辑器包含定价表,视频滑块,标签,视频和其他可以帮助您改进产品页面的项目。 还提供完整的评级系统。 请记住,提供了46内容模块,并且可以通过18预建模板来实现您的设计目标。

一些在线商店已经实现了Divi主题,例如 设计空间.

狡猾的电子商务主题

wordpress电子商务主题 - 狡猾

如果您有兴趣找到主要为电子商务商店设计的优雅主题解决方案,请查看Foxy电子商务主题。 借助页面模板,短代码和响应式设计,它还可以很好地与WooCommerce连接,用于销售从应用程序到鞋子的任何内容。 滑块非常适合突出显示新产品,产品页面包含图像,评论,说明和相关产品建议,以便人们在您的网站上购买。

MayaShop

wordpress电子商务主题 -  mayashop

MayaShop是一个灵活的WooCommerce主题,具有响应式设计和八个高级滑块供您选择。 无限的颜色和背景非常适合为您的在线商店打造品牌,而Google字体则可以更轻松地更改网站基调。 新到货和特色产品可以通过主页上的小部件显示,产品页面具有缩放功能,评论,相关产品,评论和社交媒体共享按钮。

想要一些使用MayaShop主题构建的示例吗? 查看 温和的化妆品 和舞会。

店主

wordpress电子商务主题 - 店主

Shopkeeper主题一直是我们最喜欢的WordPress电子商务主题之一,因为它具有现代的外观和感觉,一旦人们登陆您的网站,您就可以构建一个漂亮的全屏图像区域。 标题提供了重叠的文本和按钮,用于将人们发送到产品和登录页面,您可以获得一些时尚和极简主义的产品库,以展示您最好的项目。 预先构建的页面布局减少了您的开发时间,而产品页面是我们见过的最广泛的页面,因为它们看起来都像登录页面(长格式内容,评论,大图像和相关产品)。

Inspiro - Portfolio电子商务商店

wordpress电子商务主题 -  inspiro

Inspiro电子商务商店专注于照片,但它具有一些强大的电子商务功能,可以生成一个简单的商店,没有太多的分心。 我们喜欢带有视频支持的幻灯片,因为世界上许多顶级电子商务商店都做得很好。 更不用说,菜单管理是我们见过的最简单的菜单管理。 购物车始终可见,而产品库使用过滤和类别来引导人们通过。 产品页面提供标签,图像,描述和相关产品,但最好的部分是,当产品页面显示时,您仍然可以使用页脚和侧边栏。

BazarShop

wordpress电子商务主题 -  bazarshop

BazarShop是这个列表中更复杂的解决方案之一,但它们保持干净,有很多空白区域。 我们认为这是与亚马逊最接近的事情,因为主页包含社交媒体共享,电子邮件订阅表格,特色产品和联系信息。 该主题适用于许多小部件,您可以根据自己的喜好移动它们。 有两个自定义结帐页面,同时包含缩放效果,因此您不必选择第三方插件。 随着目录模式,无限滑块和弹出插件(免费),你不能错过BazarShop主题。

HumblePixels是BazarShop可以期待的更简单的例子。

wordpress电子商务主题 - 超

虽然Ultra主题从一开始就不像一个在线商店,但它结合了简单性和博客元素,创造了一个无害的电子商务商店。 超过32预先构建的布局被打包到主题中,主页的一页查找有大量的动画和酷炫的基于网格的画廊,用于展示您最酷的产品。 当您导航到商店时,它可以使用小部件和图库来展示您的产品。 一切都非常简单,但客户可以在不离开主商店页面的情况下将商品添加到购物车,他们可以在第一眼看到销售。 评论,图像,描述和相关产品都显示在产品页面上,使其成为此列表中最干净的选项之一。

Pinshop

wordpress电子商务主题 -  pinshop

你想建立一个看起来像Pinterest的商店吗? 这是一个令人惊叹的布局,为什么不呢? Pinshop主题为您提供了一个机会,通过AJAX,基于网格的购物环境,快速的网站和美丽的布局。 WooCommerce是主题工作所必需的,短代码对按钮和列等项目很方便。 主页有一个用于特色商品的滑块,用户可以根据特定的产品类别进行过滤。 基本产品页面提供图像,评论,相关产品和描述,所有这些都在任何设备上看起来都非常时尚。

HomeInnerHandMadeFont 是目前使用Pinshop主题的商店。

雨果电子商务主题

wordpress电子商务主题 -  the_hugo_ecommerce_theme

Hugo电子商务主题专为您制作高端超市而设计,因为它包含大型菜单功能,漂亮的整页标题和全宽行,试图收集来自您网站的人的电子邮件。 提供了WooCommerce支持,许多小部件可用于显示流行的类别,产品和博客文章。 标题可能是我们最喜欢的部分,因为它会让您的客户完全按照您希望他们知道的内容进行操作,如果您的网站上有新内容,您可以将其发送到其他页面。 过滤和提供是可能的,产品页面是全宽的,具有美丽的图像和干净的设计。

残酷的极简主义电子商店

wordpress电子商务主题 -  the_brutal_minimalist_ecommerce_shop

如果您想要一个极简主义选项,请查看Brutal主题。 这实际上是一个Genesis子主题,所以你有更多的自定义选项,如果你将来改变你的孩子,没有什么可以丢失。 一个大的标题和滑块显示从主页开始,但是当你去商店时,它有一系列产品图像,这些产品图像交错,具有超现代的外观。 很酷的是你甚至不需要编辑你的图像让它们看起来很棒。 每个产品页面都比此列表中的其他产品页面复杂一些,包括用于受欢迎产品的小部件和用于性别,大小和颜色等项目的大量项目选择。 我们推荐最适合卖衣服的商店,但您也可以尝试其他选择。

卡尔 - 现代和简单的电子商务

wordpress电子商务主题 - 卡尔

这和我们之前谈到的主题是ZigZagPress的产品。 这家公司以其超级简单的主题而闻名,所以如果这就是你想要的,请为ZigZagPress网站添加书签。 卡尔主题有一个有趣的外观,没有任何向下滚动。 用户向右滚动,然后显示大型产品图像和链接,以获得酷炫和现代的风格。

主教WordPress主题

wordpress电子商务主题 - 主教

Bishop WordPress主题是一个多功能解决方案,但它拥有连接WooCommerce所需的工具,并生成带有按钮和文本的令人惊叹的标题模块。 您的产品系列在主页上有特色,但我们最喜欢的部分是购物区顶部的这一小排,可以让您谈论免费送货,免费送货和24 / 7支持。

Neve WordPress主题

wordpress电子商务主题 - 尼夫Neve是一款超快速,易于定制的多用途主题。 它非常适合电子商务商店以及个人投资组合网站博客,小型企业,初创公司,代理商,公司和大多数类型的项目。 主题是WooCommerce准备,响应,RTL和翻译准备,它有一个高度SEO优化的代码,导致谷歌搜索结果的最高排名。

Magnus杂志电子商务主题

wordpress电子商务主题 -  magnus_magazine_ecommerce_theme

Magnus有一本杂志看,但它适用于电子商务商店,因为你可以在商店里放置很多商品。 它是您可以找到的更简单的杂志平台之一,产品可以放在主页的网格中,或者您也可以在那里使用您的博客文章。

Kelling WooCommerce主题

wordpress电子商务主题 -  kancing_woocommerce_theme

如果您喜欢创意滑块和产品图库,请查看Kancing电子商务主题。 此产品选择与图像和购买按钮交错。 人们可以将这些项目添加到他们的愿望清单中,或者扫描以确定他们想要与朋友分享哪些项目。 Quickview按钮是最好的部分,因为人们不必一直到产品页面购买东西。

Suave Ecommerce

wordpress电子商务主题 -  suave_ecommerce

Suave主题提供了一个美丽的高级布局,有两个主页选项。 一个在主页上有你的所有产品,而另一个有滑块,小部件和画廊,让人们对你的公司感到兴奋。 大型菜单允许大量商品,而产品页面提供大量相关和特色产品滑块以向上销售商品,并确保您从每个客户中获得最大收益。

精品电子商务主题

wordpress电子商务主题 -  boutique_ecommerce_theme

如果你对一些更有趣的东西感兴趣,请考虑精品主题。 提供无限的配色方案,有趣,严谨的设计表明您正在销售有趣的东西。 主题有一个滑块和许多短按钮和列的短代码。 人们甚至可以直接从主页将产品添加到购物车。

Celine购物WordPress主题

wordpress电子商务主题 -  celine购物

我们认为Celine主题是市场上最具女性魅力的电子商务主题之一。 它提供六种主页布局供您选择,视觉作曲家与WooCommerce结合得很好,可以快速添加产品并进行销售。 产品显示在主页上,并提供了几个视频行以吸引注意力。

Rustik电子商务主题

wordpress电子商务主题 -  rustik

我们的最终推荐名为Rustik。 它来自Mojo Themes的人们,它提供了一个快速上传产品和销售的基本商店。 响应式和最小化设计为MailChimp和AWeber提供17小部件区域和连接。 更不用说,WooCommerce集成是我们见过的最好的之一。

在结论

总的来说,您可以选择上面的任何WordPress电子商务主题,并找到自己的优质产品。 但是,如果您正在寻找一个可以填充大量内容的选项,请使用BazarShop或Shopkeeper。 我们喜欢Rustik,Karl和Brutal的简约设计,以及Hudson,Flatsome和Divi的终极功能。

如果您对最佳电子商务WordPress主题有任何疑问,请在下面的评论中添加一行。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

20 Best Ecommerce WordPress Themes for 2018

The exciting world of ecommerce themes change on a year to year basis, so it's essential to keep up-to-date on the certain WordPress themes that companies produce to ensure that you are selecting the ideal solutions for selling online.

We talk quite a bit about choosing the right ecommerce platform on this site, and one of the most selected methods for selling online is through a WordPress website. This is a completely free content management system, and you maintain control of all your content. However, this also requires you to install the WooCommerce plugin, but that's not all that hard to do on your own. You can also go with the Bluehost WooCommerce plan if you'd rather they set it up for you.

That said, it's also required that you find your own hosting if you opt for the WordPress route. Most of the hosts provide one-click WordPress installation buttons, and plenty of viable hosts are available for you to choose from.

Once you have your entire WordPress website all setup, it's time to choose from one of the best ecommerce WordPress themes on the market. These themes provide the frontend beauty and functionality you need to sell products and collect payments. The ones we have outlined below have WooCommerce functionality, so it only takes a few minutes to post your first product and start selling.

So, without further ado…here are the best ecommerce WordPress themes for 2016.

Hudson Ecommerce WordPress Theme

hudson_ecommerce_wordpress_theme

The Hudson ecommerce WordPress theme is one of our favorites, and it comes from the folks at TeslaThemes. This modern and playful design has a full shop that connects with WooCommerce, and the slider at the top is a great way to highlight new products. The shopping cart sits towards the top of the site, and you receive a beautiful item gallery to reveal popular, featured and recent products.

Flatsome WooCommerce Theme

flatsome_woocommerce_theme

The Flatsome WooCommerce Theme is marketed as the top selling WooCommerce WordPress theme in the Themeforest marketplace. This is reflected through the high ratings and many sales, and it includes banners with parallax, slider and video functionality. The shortcodes are great for items like testimonials and Google Maps, while the page layouts allow for wishlists and portfolios. Along with a mega menu, newsletter widgets and a beautiful blog for improving your SEO, the Flatsome theme is one to keep your eye on.

Some examples of this theme in use include SUP.no and Betterwood.

Divi

divi

The Divi theme is one of the most popular on the market right now, and the Elegant Themes product has WooCommerce functionality to make your sales go fast. The deal with Divi is that you can actually make just about any type of design you want, so the drag and drop editor includes elements for pricing tables, video sliders, tabs, videos and other items that can help you improve your product pages. A full ratings system is offered as well. Remember that 46 content modules are offered, and over 18 prebuilt templates are available for you to reach your design goals.

Several online stores have implemented the Divi theme, such as the Design Space.

Foxy Ecommerce Theme

foxy

Check out the Foxy ecommerce theme if you're interested in finding an Elegant Themes solution that's designed primarily for ecommerce shops. With page templates, shortcodes and a responsive design, it also connects well with WooCommerce for selling anything from apps to shoes. A slider is wonderful for highlighting new products, and the product pages have images, reviews, descriptions and related product suggestions to keep people buying on your site.

MayaShop

mayashop

MayaShop is a flexible WooCommerce theme with a responsive design and eight premium sliders for you to choose from. The unlimited colors and backgrounds are awesome for branding your online shop, while the Google Fonts make it even easier to change the site tone. New arrivals and featured products can be shown through widgets on the homepage, and the product pages have zooming features, reviews, related products, comments and social media sharing buttons.

Want some examples of what you can build with the MayaShop theme? Check out Gentle Cosmetics and Prom Frocks.

Shopkeeper

shopkeeper

The Shopkeeper theme has always been one of our favorite WordPress ecommerce themes, since it has a modern look and feel, and you can build a beautiful full screen image area once people land on your site. The header provides overlaying text and buttons for sending folks to product and landing pages, and you get some sleek and minimalist product galleries for showing off your best items. The pre-built page layouts cut down on your development time, while the product pages are some of the most extensive we've seen, since they all look like landing pages (long form content, reviews, large images and related products.)

Inspiro – Portfolio Ecommerce Shop

inspiro

The Inspiro ecommerce shop focuses on photos, but it has some strong ecommerce features for generating a simple store without many distractions. We like the slideshow with video support, because many of the top ecommerce stores in the world do well with this. Not to mention, the menu management is some of the easiest we've seen. The shopping cart is always visible, while the product galleries use filtering and categories to guide people through. Product pages provide tags, images, descriptions and related products, but the best part is that you can still have your footer and sidebar when the product pages show up.

BazarShop

bazarshop

BazarShop is one of the more complex solutions on this list, but they keep it clean with lots of white space. We consider this one to be the closest thing to Amazon, since the homepage packs in social media sharing, email subscription forms, featured products and contact information. The theme works with lots of widgets, and you can move them around to your liking. Two custom checkout pages are available, while the zoom effect is included, so you don't have to opt for a third-party plugin. Along with a catalog mode, unlimited sliders and a popup plugin (for free,) you can't go wrong with the BazarShop theme.

HumblePixels is a simpler example of what you can expect with BazarShop.

Ultra

ultra

Although the Ultra theme doesn't exactly look like an online shop from the start, it combines simplicity and blogging elements to create an un-intimidating ecommerce shop. Over 32 pre-built layouts are packaged into the theme, and the one page look for the homepage has tons of animations and cool grid-based galleries for showing off your coolest offerings. When you navigate to the shop, it works with widgets and a gallery for revealing your products. Everything is super simple, but customers can add items to the cart without leaving the main shop page, and they can see sales upon first glance. Reviews, images, descriptions and related products are all shown on the product pages, making it one of the cleanest options on this list.

Pinshop

pinshop

Would you like to build a shop that looks like Pinterest? It's a stunning layout, so why not? The Pinshop theme offers you the opportunity to do so, with an AJAX, grid-based shopping environment for a fast site and beautiful layout. WooCommerce is required for the theme to work, and the shortcodes are handy for items like buttons and columns. The homepage has a slider for your featured items, and users can filter based on certain product categories. The rudimentary product page provides images, reviews, related products and descriptions, all of which look pretty sleek on any device.

Both HomeInner and HandMadeFont are shops currently using the Pinshop theme.

The Hugo Ecommerce Theme

the_hugo_ecommerce_theme

The Hugo Ecommerce Theme is built for you to make a highend superstore, since it's packed with mega menu features, a beautiful, full page header and a full width row that tries to collect emails from people that come to your website. WooCommerce support is provided, and the many widgets are available for revealing popular categories, products and blog posts. The header is probably our favorite part, because it hits your customer with exactly what you want them to know, and you can send them to other pages if something is new on your site. Filtering and offers are possible, and the product pages are full width, with beautiful images and clean designs.

The Brutal Minimalist Ecommerce Shop

the_brutal_minimalist_ecommerce_shop

Check out the Brutal theme if you crave a minimalist option. This is actually a Genesis child theme, so you have more customization options, and if you change your child them in the future, nothing gets lost. A large header and slider is shown to start off the homepage, but when you go to the shop it has a collection of product images that are staggered for a super modern look. What's cool is that you don't really even have to edit your images for them to look amazing. Each product page is a little more complex than the others on this list, with widgets for popular products and tons of item selections for things like gender, size and color. We recommend this most for stores selling clothes, but you can try other options as well.

Try-Shopify

Karl – Modern and Simple Ecommerce

karl_-_modern_and_simple_ecommerce

This, and the theme we talked about before this, is a product from ZigZagPress. This company is known for its super simple themes, so if that's what you are going for, bookmark the ZigZagPress site. The Karl theme has an interesting look, with nothing to scroll down on. Users scroll to the right and then the large product images and links are revealed for a cool and modern style.

Bishop WordPress Theme

bishop_wordpress_theme

The Bishop WordPress Theme is a multipurpose solution, but it has the tools you need to connect with WooCommerce and generate a stunning header module with a button and text. Your product collections are featured on the homepage, but our favorite part is this little row at the top of the shopping area that lets you talk about free shipping, free delivery and 24/7 support.

Magnus Magazine Ecommerce Theme

magnus_magazine_ecommerce_theme

Magnus has a magazine look to it, but it works rather well for ecommerce shops, since you can fit lots of items onto your store. It's one of the simpler magazine platforms you'll find, and the products can be fit into a grid on the homepage, or you can use your blog posts there as well.

Kancing WooCommerce Theme

kancing_woocommerce_theme

Check out the Kancing ecommerce theme if you like creative sliders and product galleries. This product selection is staggered with images and Buy buttons. People can add the items to their wishlists, or scan through to figure out which ones they want to share with friends. The Quickview button is the best part, since people don't have to go all the way to the product page to buy something.

Suave Ecommerce

suave_ecommerce

The Suave theme offers a beautiful premium layout with two homepage options. One has all of your products on the homepage, while the other has sliders, widgets and galleries to get people excited about your company. The mega menu allows for tons of items, while the product pages offer tons of related and featured product sliders to upsell items and ensure that you get the most out of each customer.

Boutique Ecommerce Theme

boutique_ecommerce_theme

Consider the Boutique theme if you're interested in something more playful. Unlimited color schemes are available, and the fun, rigid designs show that you are selling something fun. The theme has a slider and lots of shortcodes for things like buttons and columns. People can even add a product to the shopping cart right from the homepage.

Celine Shopping WordPress Theme

celine_shopping_wordpress_theme

We consider the Celine theme to be one of the top feminine-looking ecommerce themes on the market. It provides six homepage layouts for you to choose from, and the visual composer combines well with WooCommerce to quickly add products and get to selling. Products are shown on the homepage, and several video rows are provided for grabbing attention.

Rustik Ecommerce Theme

rustik_ecommerce_theme

Our final recommendation is called Rustik. It comes from the people at Mojo Themes, and it presents a basic store for quickly uploading products and selling. The responsive and minimal design provides 17 widget areas and connections for MailChimp and AWeber. Not to mention, the WooCommerce integration is one of the sleekest we've seen.

In Conclusion

Overall, you could choose any of the WordPress ecommerce themes above and find yourself with a quality product. However, if you're looking for an option to cram lots of content into, go with BazarShop or Shopkeeper. We like Rustik, Karl and Brutal for the simple designs, along with Hudson, Flatsome and Divi for the ultimate functionality.

If you have any questions about the best ecommerce WordPress themes, drop a line in the comments below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.