Shoprocket评论:一个简单而经济的工具,可将您现有的网站变成在线商店

您是否曾想从您的博客,网站甚至Facebook页面销售产品或服务? Shoprocket是一个功能齐全的电子商务平台,您可以在所有这些地方按字母2分钟安装。 Shoprocket的一大特色就是您无需重新开发整个网站即可实现这一功能。

如果是这样,将当前站点变为在线商店的选项相当有限。 例如,如果你转向 Shopify or 的Bigcommerce,您必须创建一个全新的网站,并尝试将所有当前内容迁移到新平台。 坦率地说,这是一个痛苦的屁股。 您也可以使用WooCommerce,但您必须永远使用它与WordPress平台。

相反,如果您正在寻找具有更大灵活性,简单性和大型功能集的东西, Shoprocket 是你最好的选择。 Shoprocket只有2%的交易费,易于安装,业界领先的篮子弃置率和出色的客户服务,超越了其竞争对手。
未命名(3)

是的,这个工具看起来类似于WooCommerce和Shopify等竞争对手,但经过深入研究后,Shoprocket为想要在几分钟内启动和运行的人提供了一些有趣的工具。 事实上,如果您想从当前网站开始从10到10,000产品的任何地方开始销售,我认为这是最简单的方法。 您所要做的就是上传您的产品,将代码添加到您的网站或博客,您就可以开始销售了。

如果这引起了您的兴趣,请继续阅读以了解有关Shoprocket可以为您做些什么的更多信息。

使用Shoprocket需要支付多少钱?

定价是Shoprocket系统最重要的方面之一。 他们只有一个价格,没有惊喜。 事实上,您可以免费设置您的商店。 此外,您不会产生任何固定或隐藏的费用。

最好的部分是您可以免费创建和销售无限量的产品。 您对Shoprocket的唯一付款是2%交易费。

这是一个非常好的交易,考虑到你可以测试你的商店,如果你没有任何成功,不支付一分钱。 此外,您无需对网站设计进行任何更改即可添加电子商务平台。

Shoprocket的最佳特色是什么?

快速添加产品

1

从您的设置开始,系统就会引导您完成所有需要做的事情。 例如,他们要求您添加第一个产品,这就像在产品名称中输入,定价,选择类别和上传图像一样简单。 他们甚至还有一个快速描述框,用于向人们展示产品可以为他们做些什么。

可嵌入按钮,列表和小部件
未命名(2)

借助可嵌入按钮,列表和小部件,您可以将产品选择的每个元素放置在整个网站的任何位置。 如果您想在博客文章的末尾出售单个商品,那就去吧! 您宁可在主页顶部看到最受欢迎的产品列表,只需复制不同的代码段即可立即生效。

固定付款集成

3

上面的屏幕截图显示了您需要粘贴到站点中以启用Shoprocket的代码段示例。 建议您将代码粘贴到页脚部分,以便它包含在每个页面上。 一旦实现了该代码,您就可以立即从Shoprocket仪表板进行无限制的更改。

4

Stripe和PayPal 是主要的支付处理集成(加上他们还通过Stripe提供比特币)。 购物篮小工具,并在付款前查看购物车模式中的订单摘要,其中包括送货选项,折扣/优惠代码字段,税金和可用的付款网关。

有用的折扣代码

5

您是否有促销或赠送折扣代码? 如果是这种情况,客户在使用Shoprocket结账时会输入特定代码。 您可以在仪表板中创建所有折扣代码,因此您所要做的就是告诉用户他们需要在字段中输入什么内容。 然后折扣自动计入最终价格。

支持多种货币和运输选项

6

您是否计划向美国,澳大利亚,加拿大,欧洲或英国的人们销售产品? 如果是这样,您将不必担心处理不同的货币,因为所有这些区域都通过Shoprocket得到支持,并且会定期添加更多区域。 它也很好,因为你可以改变您的运输选项。 例如,如果您打算销售数字商品,您只需为您的客户设置下载链接即可。

Shoprocket的支持是什么?

7

在您承诺在现有网站上使用Shoprocket之前,您可以使用提供的免费演示。 此外,还提供常见问题解答和博客,以便您了解系统并了解其他人过去曾提出过的问题。 我们喜欢支持页面,因为它具有与开发人员聊天的按钮,在文档中完成您自己的研究以及检查系统健康状况的位置。 此外,Shoprocket还提供实时聊天功能,使其团队能够快速回答问题。

Shoprocket最适合谁?

非常清楚谁应该与Shoprocket合作。 如果您已经在运营一个网站,并且想要一个简单的工具来实现一个时尚而时尚的在线商店,那么Shoprocket就适合您。 它非常实惠,似乎比类似的产品更直观 WooCommerce。 与Woocommerce等不同,Shoprocket还可以与任何网站,博客或Facebook页面一起使用。 此外,如果您更喜欢较低的篮子放弃率和快速的客户服务,Shoprocket无疑是完美的搭配。

对货币化感兴趣的初创公司,发明家和博客应该看看Shoprocket,因为它可能会让您的网站更多。 如果您对Shoprocket有任何疑问,请在下面的部分留言。 要开始使用该系统, 点击这里!

Shoprocket 评分: 4 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Shoprocket Review: A Simple and Affordable Tool to Turn Your Existing Site into an Online Store

Have you ever wanted to sell products or services from your blog, website or even Facebook page? Shoprocket is a fully-featured ecommerce platform that you can install in literally 2 minutes in all of these places. One of the great features of Shoprocket is that you can do so without having to redevelop the entire website.

If so, the options for turning your current site into an online store are rather limited. For example, if you turned to Shopify or Bigcommerce, you'd have to create a completely new site and try to migrate all of your current content to the new platform. Quite frankly, that's a pain in the butt. You could also go with WooCommerce, but you’re forced to use it with the WordPress platform forever.

If, instead, you’re looking for something with more flexibility, simplicity and a large feature set, Shoprocket is your best bet. With only a 2% transaction fee, easy installation, industry-leading basket abandonment rates, and outstanding customer service, Shoprocket surpasses its competitors.  
unnamed (3)

Yes, this tool seems similar to competitors like WooCommerce and Shopify, but after taking a deeper look, Shoprocket provides some interesting tools for those who want to get up and running in minutes. In fact, I would argue that it's the simplest of methods if you want to start selling anywhere from 10 to 10,000 products from your current website. All you have to do is upload your products, add the code to your website or blog and you’re ready to start selling.

If this intrigues you, keep reading to learn more about what Shoprocket can do for you.

What Do You Have to Pay to Use Shoprocket?

Pricing is one of the greatest aspects of the Shoprocket system. They only have one price and no surprises. In fact, you can setup your store for free. In addition, you don't incur any fixed or hidden fees.

The best part is that you can create and sell an unlimited amount of products for free. The only payment you make to Shoprocket is a 2% transaction fee.

This is a pretty darn good deal, considering you can test out your store and not pay a dime if you don't have any success. Also, you aren't required to make any changes to the design of the website to add the ecommerce platform.

What are the Best Features from Shoprocket?

Quick Product Adding

1

Right from the start of your setup, the system guides you through everything you need to do. For example, they request that you add your first product, which is as easy as typing in a product name, putting in a price, selecting a category and uploading an image. They even have a quick description box for showing people what the product can do for them.

Embeddable Buttons, Lists and Widgets
unnamed (2)

Each element of your product selection can be placed anywhere throughout your website with the help of embeddable buttons, lists and widgets. If you'd like to sell a single item at the end of a blog post, go for it! It you'd rather see a list of your most popular products towards the top of your homepage, simply copy a different code snippet and it works immediately.

Solid Payment Integrations

3

The screenshot above shows an example of the code snippet you need to paste into your site to enable Shoprocket. It's recommended that you paste the code into the footer section so it's included on every page. Once that code is implemented, you have the ability to make unlimited changes instantly from the Shoprocket dashboard.

4

Stripe and PayPal are the primary payment processing integrations (plus they also offer Bitcoin via Stripe). The basket widget, and see an order summary in the cart modal before paying, which includes shipping options, a discount/offer code field, taxes and the payment gateways available.

Useful Discount Codes

5

Are you having a promotion or giving away discount codes? If this is the case, customers punch in a particular code upon checking out with Shoprocket. All of your discount codes can be created in the dashboard, so all you have to do is tell users what they need to type in the field. The discounts are then automatically calculated into the final price.

Support for Multiple Currencies and Shipping Options

6

Are you planning on selling to people in the US, Australia, Canada, Europe or the UK? If so, you won't have to worry about processing different currencies, since all of those regions are supported through Shoprocket, with more being added regularly. It's also nice because you can change around your shipping options. For example, if you plan on selling digital items, all you have to do is setup a download link for your customers.

What's the Support Like from Shoprocket?

7

Before you commit to using Shoprocket on your existing website, you can play around with the free demo provided. In addition, a FAQ and blog are offered for you to learn about the system and understand what other people have been asking in the past. We like the support page because it has buttons for chatting with developers, completing your own research in the documentation and a spot to check the system's health. Additionally, Shoprocket offers a live chat, which allows its team to respond quickly to questions or issues.

Who is Shoprocket Best For?

It's pretty clear who should work with Shoprocket. If you're already running a website and would like a simple tool for implementing a sleek and stylish online store that’s feature packed, Shoprocket is for you. It's extremely affordable and seems more intuitive than similar products like WooCommerce. Unlike Woocommerce etc, Shoprocket will also work with any website, blog or Facebook Page. Plus, if you prefer lower basket abandonment rates and quick customer service, Shoprocket is undoubtedly the perfect match.

Startups, inventors and blogs that are interested in monetization should have a look at Shoprocket because it just might turn your site into something more. If you have any questions about Shoprocket leave us a comment in the section below. To get started with the system, click here!

Shoprocket Rating: 4.2 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.