SIDE Commerce将设计精良的网站与社区驱动的原生功能相结合

您的在线业务是否会扩大规模?

您准备好充分利用它了,并真正拥抱一个可以满足您所有需求的电子商务平台吗?divi双重业务需求?

输入 SIDE Commerce:为世界上的剑圣网上商店(或那些希望最终达到这一点的人)制作的精彩平台。

该公司采用不同的方法来帮助您启动和培养您的在线业务。 这一切都始于这样一个事实:它们更像是一体化的网站构建服务,引导您完成设计过程并接收特定于您公司的功能请求。

后端实际上看起来类似于 Shopify 或WordPress,因此移动起来非常容易。 但是,您会注意到在其他地方找不到的本机功能。 哦,是的,如果您需要自定义工具,只需告诉SIDE Commerce的人们,他们就会为您提供帮助。

这是一个有趣的公司,所以我们想深入了解后端和前端,以确切了解谁可以从系统中受益。

SIDE Commerce定价选项

SIDE Commerce平台并不便宜,但您一定能得到所付的价格。 那些想要为自己的原型测试水并且每月仅花费10美元的人不会在这里找到他们需要的东西。 认为免费的初创企业 WIX 该站点将可以解决问题,不需要SIDE Commerce必须提供的功能。

SIDE Commerce为那些希望为客户提供分析,专家建议和令人惊叹的设计的强大公司服务。

那么这需要多少钱? 您必须先在商业或企业许可证之间进行选择:

商业执照 –每月$ 995。

企业许可证 –每月$ 1,495。 两种计划之间的主要区别在于,“企业”选项具有不可思议的企业资源计划集成,我们将在下面的功能中进行一些介绍。

接下来,托管是让您的网站始终高效运行的要求:

托管 –每月$ 495起。 托管解决方案使用自动扩展服务器架构,以确保您的站点在所有高峰时段都保持正常运行。

由于SIDE Commerce为您的电子商务网站的实施提供帮助,因此需要一次性的实施费,但是此定价全部取决于项目的范围。

此外,您可能需要从SIDE Commerce支付许多其他服务的费用(根据需要多少工作量,每个服务的成本都各不相同。)例如,有些公司需要大量的现场设计工作,而其他人可能只需要价值$ 100。

查看以下额外服务:

  • 网站设计
  • 营销服务
  • 正在进行的搜索引擎优化和 SEM
  • Adwords和PPC
  • 定制
  • 转换率优化
  • 几乎所有你要求的东西

哪些功能在SIDE Commerce上脱颖而出?

SIDE Commerce没有应用程序或主题商店。 为什么会这样呢? 因为他们对旨在促进增长的本机内置功能做出了承诺。 实际上,它们以仅用于以下方面的设置,设计和功能而闻名:divi双客户端,而来自多个客户端的请求通常在整个系统中实现。

那么,真正让SIDE Commerce为您带来哪些功能呢?

拖放一切

屏幕截图2016-02-24位于2-1.32.04 PM

网页设计界看到拖放编辑器的增长趋势。 其中一些很棒,但很多臭。 大多数平台都具有主页的拖放功能,仅此而已。 但是,使用SIDE Commerce可以将元素拖到整个后端。 例如,如果您想组织相关产品,只需用鼠标将它们移动即可。 组织其他列表(例如您的促销)也是如此。

被遗弃的购物车消息和电子邮件营销

abandoned_cart_messaging

提高利润率意味着要利用那些放弃购物车的人。 有钱可赚,但是您显然没有时间手动联系这些人。 因此,SIDE Commerce包含一个出色的废弃购物车消息传递引擎,其中涉及调度。 如果需要,可以加入促销活动,并计划在客户放弃购物车后系统应等待多长时间发送。

更不用说,您的网站可以与MailChimp集成,用于收集电子邮件和发送专业的新闻通讯。

集成博客

博客并非总是随电子商务平台一起提供,但SIDE Commerce提供了一个简单的后端界面,用于设计博客文章,其中包含画廊,图像甚至是文章末尾列出的相关产品。

integrated_blog

一个令人难以置信的产品推荐和评级引擎

这是SIDE Commerce系统中我们最喜欢的部分。 这不仅是引起有关您产品的嗡嗡声,同时还建议客户可能感兴趣的商品。下图显示了如何快速将相关商品拖到产品页面下方。

product_referalls_related_items

此外,SIDE Commerce还构建了一个用户评分和查看模块,该模块看起来像产品页面上的注释框。 令人敬畏的是,他们做到了这一点,以便人们可以对最有用的评论和评分进行投票。 这不是摆脱不良评论的尝试,而是一种引导潜在客户获得最大收益的方法。 有用 评论。

正如你在其中一个上看到的那样 包括评级和评论 列表(在页面底部),该模块的工作方式与Reddit类似,社区决定哪些评论值得列在列表的顶部。

ratings_and_reviews

这也有助于决定哪些产品值得保留。

为客户提供独特的功能设计

如果不是所有本机功能都可以使用,则可以致电SIDE Commerce并要求为您的企业提供独特功能。

例如,olloclip请求用户生成的图库,其客户可以提交自己的图像。

提交照片

比你想象的更多的报道

报告

从带有电子邮件的购物车到顶级20客户列表,报告最初可能看起来势不可挡,但它们组织良好,随时可供您利用。 其他一些报告包括:

  • 产品注册
  • 注册产品
  • 客户服务优惠
  • 产品库存
  • 被遗弃的购物车电子邮件
  • 装运概述
  • 直播车
  • 心愿

具有多货币,多区域和多语言功能的单一CMS

multi_language_and_region

如果您想以不同的货币和语言向其他国家/地区销售商品,则SIDE Commerce允许在网站顶部提供一个模块,供人们选择他们所居住的地区。如果您查看上面的图片,我选择了日本,因此所有文字都发生了变化,货币以日元升值。

动态促销和礼品卡

promotions_and_gift_cards

Vissla礼品卡页面 是如何向您的客户销售数字礼品卡的一个很好的例子。 人们选择货币金额,设计,人员,然后发送电子邮件给收件人在您的网站上使用。

无限制的促销活动也可用于定制。 我们希望一次性促销代码可以在需要时传递给活动。

屏幕截图2016-02-24位于2-1.32.04 PM

SIDE Commerce支持

我们经常谈论诸如 Shopify 以及 Bigcommerce 在此站点上,当出现客户支持问题时,我们通常会看一下知识库,实时聊天模块,以及他们是否愿意在24 / 7的基础上接听电话。

SIDE Commerce完全不同,因为您支付的大部分内容都是专家关注,并且与运营您网站的人员几乎是个人联系。

定制设计

您会立即注意到SIDE Commerce客户端网站的外观令人惊叹,这是因为您要为完全自定义的网站付费。 从搜索引擎优化到转换率优化,这个服务在这个平台上相当令人印象深刻,当问题或问题出现时,它们总是打来电话。

什么公司和在dividuals应该使用SIDE Commerce吗?

社区建立了您在SIDE Commerce软件上看到的功能,因此,如果您的企业希望在不久的将来实现增长,那么SIDE Commerce当然值得一试。 它比其他解决方案要贵,但几乎就像您要雇用一个团队为您的公司工作一样。 网页设计,SEO,市场营销和客户支持专家可以为您提供帮助,因此投资将物有所值。

注册后,您将成为SIDE Commerce社区的成员,并且在寻求支持时不会被视为票证号码。 即使本机功能可以很好地为您提供服务,但自定义功能的概念仍然适用于divi双客户端实在太难了。

也就是说, 单击此处以请求SIDE Commerce演示如果您有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分中删除一行。

SIDE Commerce
评分: 5.0 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 查看我当前的 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

SIDE Commerce Combines Brilliantly Designed Sites With Community Driven, Native Features

Is your online business scaling up?

Are you ready to take it to the big time and truly embrace an ecommerce platform that caters to all of your individual business needs?

Enter SIDE Commerce: A brilliant platform made for the juggernaut online stores of the world (or those that wish to eventually get to that point.)

This company takes a different approach to helping you launch and nurture your online business. It all starts with the fact that they are more of an all-in-one site building service, walking you through the design process and taking requests for features specific to your company.

The backend actually looks similar to that of Shopify or WordPress, so it's easy enough to move around. But you'll notice an onslaught of native features you can't find anywhere else. Oh yea, and if you need a custom tool, just tell the folks at SIDE Commerce and they'll make it for you.

It's an intriguing company to work with, so we wanted to take a deep look into the backend and frontend to understand exactly who can benefit from the system.

SIDE Commerce Pricing Options

The SIDE Commerce platform isn't cheap, but you certainly get what you pay for. Those looking to test the waters for their prototype and only spend $10 per month are not going to find what they need here. Startups who think a free WIX site is going to do the trick don't need the power that SIDE Commerce has to offer.

SIDE Commerce works for the powerhouse companies that want to take analytics, expert advice and stunning designs to their customers.

So how much does this cost? You must first choose between a Business or Enterprise License:

Business License – $995 per month.

Enterprise License – $1,495 per month. The primary difference between the two plans is that the Enterprise option has an incredible enterprise resource planning integration that we'll cover a bit in the features below.

Next, hosting is a requirement to keep your site running efficiently at all times:

Hosting – Starting at $495 per month. The hosting solution uses auto-scale server architecture to ensure your site remains up during all peak times.

Since SIDE Commerce offers assistance for the implementation of your ecommerce site, a one-time implementation fee is required, but this pricing all depends on the scope of your project.

In addition, you may want to pay for some of the many other services from SIDE Commerce (each of them have varying costs depending on how much work is required.) For example, some companies need tons of work done on the site design, while others may only need $100 worth.

View the extra services below:

  • Site design
  • Marketing services
  • Ongoing SEO and SEM
  • Adwords and PPC
  • Customization
  • Conversion Rate Optimization
  • Pretty much anything else you ask for

Which Features Standout on SIDE Commerce?

SIDE Commerce doesn't have an app or theme store. Why is this the case? Because they have a commitment to native, built-in features that are designed to fuel growth. In fact, they are known for creating settings, designs and features just for individual clients, while requests from multiple clients are often implemented into the entire system.

So, what are some of the features that really make SIDE Commerce worth it for you?

Drag and Drop Everything

Screen Shot 2016-02-24 at 2-1.32.04 PM

The web design world is seeing a growing trend of drag and drop editors. Some of them are great, but many stink. Most platforms have drag and drop functionality for the homepage and that's about it. However, with SIDE Commerce you can drag elements all over the backend. For example, if you'd like to organize your related products, simply move them around with your mouse. The same goes for organizing other lists such as your promotions.

Abandoned Cart Messaging and Email Marketing

abandoned_cart_messaging

Boosting your margins means taking advantage of those who abandon their shopping carts. There's money to be made, but you obviously don't have the time to contact these people manually. Therefore, SIDE Commerce includes a wonderful abandoned cart messaging engine with scheduling involved. Incorporate a promotion if you want, and schedule how long the system should wait to send after a customer has abandoned their cart.

Not to mention, your site can integrate with MailChimp for collecting emails and sending out professional looking newsletters.

Integrated Blogging

Blogging isn't always provided with ecommerce platforms, but SIDE Commerce offers a simple backend interface for designing blog posts with galleries, images and even related products listed towards the end of the post.

integrated_blog

Feel free to check out the olloclip blog here if you're interested in seeing what's possible.

An Incredible Product Referral and Ratings Engine

Here's our favorite part of the SIDE Commerce system. It's all about generating buzz about your products, while also suggesting items that customers might be interested in. The shot below reveals how you can quickly drag around related items to go underneath a product page.

product_referalls_related_items

Try-Shopify

Also, SIDE Commerce has built a user ratings and review module that looks like a comment box on the product page. What's awesome is that they made it so that people can vote on which reviews and ratings are most useful. This isn't an attempt to get rid of bad reviews, but a way to guide potential customers to the most useful reviews.

As you can see on one of the Incase ratings and reviews list (towards the bottom of the page,) the module works like Reddit, where the community decides which of the reviews are worthy of being at the top of the list.

ratings_and_reviews

This also helps with deciding on which of your products are worth keeping around.

Unique Feature Designs for Clients

If all of the native features aren't cutting it, you can call up SIDE Commerce and request a unique feature just for your business.

As an example, olloclip requested a user generated gallery where their customers can submit their own images.

submit a picture

More Reporting Than You Can Imagine

reports

From carts with emails to top 20 customer lists, the reports may seem overwhelming at first, but they're well organized and ready for you to utilize for your advantage. Some of the other reports include:

  • Product registrations
  • Registered products
  • Customer service offers
  • Product inventory
  • Abandoned cart emails
  • Shipment overview
  • Live carts
  • Wishlists

A Single CMS with Multi-Currency, Multi-Region and Multi-Language Capabilities

multi_language_and_region

If you're looking to sell to other countries with varying currencies and languages, SIDE Commerce allows for a module at the top of the site for people to select which region they live in. If you take a look at the image above, I selected Japan, so all of the text changes, and the currency comes up in Yen.

Dynamic Promotions and Gift Cards

promotions_and_gift_cards

The Vissla gift cards page is a solid example of how to sell digital gift cards to your customers. People select the monetary amount, a design, who it's for and then an email is sent for the recipient to use on your website.

Unlimited promotions are also available for customization. We like that one-time promotions codes are possible for passing out at events if needed.

Screen Shot 2016-02-24 at 2-1.32.04 PM

SIDE Commerce Support

We often talk about solutions like Shopify and Bigcommerce on this site, and when the question of customer support comes up, we generally take a look at knowledge bases, live chat modules and if they're willing to take calls on a 24/7 basis.

SIDE Commerce is completely different, since a huge part of what you pay for is expert attention and an almost personal connection with the people who run your site.

custom_design

You'll immediately notice how stunning some of the SIDE Commerce client sites look, and that's because you are paying for a completely customized site. From SEO to conversion rate optimization, the services are rather impressive from this platform, and they're always a phone call away when a problem or question comes up.

What Companies and Individuals Should be Using SIDE Commerce?

The community builds the features you see on the SIDE Commerce software, so if your business is expecting growth in the near future, SIDE Commerce is certainly worth checking out. It's pricier than other solutions, but it's almost as if you're hiring a team to work for your company. Web design, SEO, marketing and customer support experts are there to help you out, so the investment will pay for itself.

You become part of the SIDE Commerce community when signing up, and you're not treated like a ticket number when looking for support. Even though the native features should serve you well, the concept of custom built features for individual clients is too hard to pass up.

That said, click here to request a SIDE Commerce demo, and drop a line in the comments section below if you have any questions.

SIDE Commerce Rating: 4.9 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

2 Responses

  1. “If you’re looking to sell to other countries with varying currencies and languages, SIDE Commerce allows for a module at the top of the site for people to select which region they live in. If you take a look at the image above, I selected Japan, so all of the text changes, and the currency comes up in Yen.”

    Does this really support multiple languages? To me it seems like the Japanese shop you used as an example is a separate shop which is not even based on Side Commerce. We would definitely be interested if there is multiple language support but couldn’t find any info about it on their site.

  2. We replatformed to SIDE Commerce in 2014 and it freed us up to do so much in our online store. Weekly home page refreshes, synchronized multi-channel product launches, product referrals / recommendations, two-way ratings and reviews and a ton more. All of this was managed by a single content publisher.

    The transformation was amazing. Thanks SIDE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *