2021的TouchBistro POS评测

如果您一直在关注我们的博客,那么您可能已经注意到,我们不是那种错过潮流趋势的人 POS系统.

是的,这是正确的。 当然,TouchBistro就是其中之一,至少从网络上发布的众多TouchBistro评论中可以看出。

实际上,根据该公司发布的数据,目前有超过23,000家餐厅在使用TouchBistro POS系统。 你猜怎么着? 用户本身分布在100个国家/地区,并且还在不断增加。

想一想,这绝非易事,特别是对于专门针对食品服务行业的专业POS解决方案而言。

那么,究竟什么使TouchBistro成为值得考虑的选择呢?

继续阅读 2021的TouchBistro POS评测

如何设置 Shopify Growave的会员计划

79%的消费者承认忠诚度计划绝对说服了他们对品牌的忠诚度,因此您肯定不希望错过自己的机会。 Shopify 商店。 此外,在 电子商务商店 已经显示出可以增加 平均订单量减少319%.

可悲的是,默认 Shopify 平台并没有完全优先考虑客户忠诚度功能。 这意味着您将没有一套强大的工具来设置和管理动态的客户忠诚度计划。

继续阅读 如何设置 Shopify Growave的会员计划

Red Stag配送回顾:轻松实现订单

如果您要开始销售任何种类的商品的在线业务,那么送货就可能是您的首要任务。 作为该行业的新手,您可能不确定如何处理运输。 或者,您是一家老牌企业,正在寻找一种更具扩展性和便利性的方式来管理您的货运? 无论哪种方式,我们的Red Stag Fulfillment评论都可以帮助您找到答案。

第三方物流公司不会为您的履行需求提供一刀切的解决方案。 当您寻找合作伙伴时,您需要找到在包装和运输类似产品方面具有专业知识的合作伙伴。 此外,您的配送公司应提供您需要和客户期望的服务。

因此,考虑到这一点,我们研究了Red Stag如何处理订单履行。 他们是您业务的绝佳选择吗? 让我们找出……

继续阅读 Red Stag配送回顾:轻松实现订单

如何使用Cart1Cart从Magento 2迁移到Magento 2

自从他们在2年发布Magento 2015以来,关于Magento从1迁移到2的问题就引起了很多关注。

虽然有些Magento 1电子商务商人几乎立即开始升级到Magento 2,但许多人选择了其他方式。 他们没有愿意加入Magento 2潮流,而是坚持了近1年的亲爱的Magento XNUMX在线商店。

你为什么问?

嗯,事实是,有很多可能的原因导致在线商店所有者无法快速将Magento 1迁移到Magento 2。

对于初学者来说,这听起来很麻烦。 在Magento 1上设置和自定义功能齐全的在线商店已经非常困难。 那么,为什么一个成长中的电子商务网站愿意通过另一个可能非常复杂的设置过程来使自己适应?

继续阅读 如何使用Cart1Cart从Magento 2迁移到Magento 2

深入的航运轻松审核:您需要知道的一切

您之前遇到过ShippingEasy吗? 如果没有,就不要担心,因为您来对地方了。 此ShippingEasy评论将分解您需要了解的有关该平台的所有信息。 因此,希望在本博客文章的结尾,您将对该解决方案是否满足您的业务需求有更好的了解。

听起来对您有好处吗? 晶圆厂 让我们直接潜入!

继续阅读 深入的航运轻松审核:您需要知道的一切

什么是Google关键字工具?

通常,Google关键字工具可帮助其用户识别目标受众在搜索引擎中查找的内容。 换句话说,它是一种工具,可让您找到最合适的关键字,例如,在广告系列中使用。 为了进一步说明,Google使用历史数据自动建议与您的网站密切相关的关键字。

换句话说,谷歌将注意力转移到您的桌面网站,如果有的话,您就足够熟练地在您的内容中包含SEO关键字,可读的元描述和有组织的标题。 通过这种方式,您可以设置一个壮观的策略,允许Google将您网站中的关键字与用户搜索的关键字进行匹配。

继续阅读 什么是Google关键字工具?

Modalyst与Dropified:Dropshipping插件之战

您已决定开设一家电子商务商店; 现在,您需要有效地运行它,并成为电子商务社区的赢家。 您将使用哪个应用程序找到那些顶级产品? 最好如何选择? 这些是Modalyst vs Dropified审查旨在解决的问题。

那里有数十个插件。 但是请放心,您无需再寻找任何东西。 我们将看一下两个电子商务商店所有者正在使用的两个直销应用程序。

直销业务非常受欢迎,即因为几乎没有(或没有)财务支出,所以风险很低。 因此,毫不奇怪,成千上万的企业家正在寻找合适的网络 托运应用 找到那些最重要的产品出售。

继续阅读 Modalyst与Dropified:Dropshipping插件之战

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

How To Set Up A Shopify Loyalty Program With Growave

With 79% of consumers admitting that loyalty programs exceedingly convince them to commit to brands, this is an opportunity you certainly might not want to miss out on in your Shopify store. Besides, setting up a loyalty program in an ecommerce store has been shown to increase the average order quantity by 319%.

Sadly though, the default Shopify platform doesn’t exactly prioritize customer loyalty features. That means you won’t be getting a robust set of tools for setting up and managing dynamic customer loyalty programs.

Continue reading How To Set Up A Shopify Loyalty Program With Growave

Red Stag Fulfillment Review: Order Fulfillment Made Easy

If you’re starting an online business selling merchandise of any sort, shipping is probably at the forefront of your mind. As a newbie to the industry, you might be unsure about how you handle shipping. Or perhaps, you're an established business looking for a more scalable and convenient way to manage your shipments? Either way, our Red Stag Fulfillment review might help you find the answer.

Third-party logistics companies don’t provide a one-size-fits-all solution to your fulfillment needs. When you’re looking for a fulfillment partner, you need to find one that has expertise in packing and shipping products like yours. In addition, your fulfillment company should offer the services that you need and your customers expect.

So, with that in mind, we’ve taken a look at how Red Stag handles order fulfillment. Are they an excellent choice for your business? Let’s find out…

Continue reading Red Stag Fulfillment Review: Order Fulfillment Made Easy

How To Migrate From Magento 1 To Magento 2 With Cart2Cart

Ever since they released Magento 2 in 2015, there has been a lot of hullabaloo over the issue of Magento Migration from 1 to 2.

While some of the Magento 1 ecommerce merchants began upgrading to Magento 2 almost immediately, many chose otherwise. Instead of willingly joining the Magento 2 bandwagon, they’ve been holding on to their dear Magento 1 online stores for close to five years now.

Why, you ask?

Well, the truth is, there are many possible reasons why an online store owner would not be quick to migrate Magento 1 to Magento 2.

For starters, it sounds like a pretty cumbersome process. Setting up and customizing a fully functional online store on Magento 1 is hard enough already. So, why would a growing ecommerce site be willing to subject itself through yet another potentially complicated setup process?

Continue reading How To Migrate From Magento 1 To Magento 2 With Cart2Cart

An In-Depth ShippingEasy Review: Everything You Need to Know

Have you come across ShippingEasy before? If not, never fear because you're in the right place. This ShippingEasy review is going to break down everything you need to know about this platform. So, hopefully, by the end of this blog post, you'll have a better idea of whether this solution meets the needs of your business.

Does that sound good to you? Fab. Let's dive straight in!

Continue reading An In-Depth ShippingEasy Review: Everything You Need to Know

What is Google Keyword Tool?

Typically, Google Keyword tool helps its users identify what their target audience is looking for in the search engine. To put it in another way, it's a tool which lets you find the most appropriate keywords to use, for instance, in your ads campaigns. To explain further, Google uses historical data to automatically suggest keywords which are closely related to your website.

In other words, Google shifts it's attention to your desktop site, if at all, you're skillful enough to include SEO keywords, readable meta descriptions, and organized titles in your content. In this manner, you set up a spectacular strategy by allowing Google to match up the Keywords in your site to those which are searched by users.

Continue reading What is Google Keyword Tool?

Modalyst vs Dropified: The Battle of the Dropshipping Plugins

You’ve decided to set up an e-commerce store; now you need to run it efficiently and become a winning part of the e-commerce community. Which app are you going to use to find those top-notch products? How best to choose? These are the questions this Modalyst vs Dropified review aims to answer.

There are dozens of plugins out there. But rest assured, you need to look no further. We're going to take a look at two dropshipping apps that are being used by eCommerce store owners in their thousands.

Dropshipping is incredibly popular, namely because there’s little (or no) financial outlay, so the risks are low. So, it's little wonder that thousands of entrepreneurs are scouring the web for the right dropshipping app to find those all-important products to sell.

Continue reading Modalyst vs Dropified: The Battle of the Dropshipping Plugins

MARQ Logistics Software Review: Reduce Product Returns by 95%

MARQ is an AI-based logistics software that helps businesses share their operational processes with their customers. It helps you set up high-definition video recordings that show your customers that you packaged their orders carefully and adequately.

When buyers shop for a product online they are 25 percent likely to return them. For businesses running on tight margins, these returns can quickly become catastrophic. This is the problem that the MARQ software solves.

MARQ improves trust and transparency, hence lowering product returns by 95 percent.

In practice, if 25 items would have been returned from 100 sales, MARQ lowers it to about one return only. It also resolves return disputes in 30 seconds — saving time and money.

Continue reading MARQ Logistics Software Review: Reduce Product Returns by 95%

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started