كيفية إعداد أ Shopify برنامج الولاء مع Growave

مع اعتراف 79٪ من المستهلكين بأن برامج الولاء تقنعهم بشكل كبير بالالتزام بالعلامات التجارية ، فهذه فرصة قد لا ترغب بالتأكيد في تفويتها في Shopify متجر. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن إعداد برنامج ولاء في متجر التجارة الإلكترونية لقد ثبت أنه يزيد من متوسط ​​كمية الطلب بنسبة 319٪.

للأسف ، على الرغم من الافتراضي Shopify النظام الأساسي لا يعطي الأولوية لميزات ولاء العملاء بالضبط. هذا يعني أنك لن تحصل على مجموعة قوية من الأدوات لإعداد وإدارة برامج ولاء العملاء الديناميكية.

مواصلة القراءة كيفية إعداد أ Shopify برنامج الولاء مع Growave

مراجعة Red Stag Fulfillment: سهولة تنفيذ الطلب

إذا كنت تبدأ نشاطًا تجاريًا عبر الإنترنت لبيع سلع من أي نوع ، فربما يكون الشحن في طليعة عقلك. بصفتك مبتدئًا في المجال ، قد تكون غير متأكد من كيفية التعامل مع الشحن. أو ربما ، أنت شركة راسخة تبحث عن طريقة أكثر قابلية للتطوير وأكثر ملاءمة لإدارة شحناتك؟ في كلتا الحالتين ، قد تساعدك مراجعة Red Stag Fulfillment في العثور على الإجابة.

لا تقدم شركات الخدمات اللوجستية التابعة لجهات خارجية حلًا واحدًا يناسب الجميع لتلبية احتياجاتك. عندما تبحث عن شريك الوفاء ، تحتاج إلى العثور على شريك لديه خبرة في تغليف وشحن المنتجات مثل منتجك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب أن تقدم شركة تلبية الاحتياجات الخاصة بك الخدمات التي تحتاجها ويتوقعها عملاؤك.

لذلك ، مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار ، ألقينا نظرة على كيفية تعامل Red Stag مع تلبية الطلبات. هل هم خيار ممتاز لعملك؟ هيا نكتشف…

مواصلة القراءة مراجعة Red Stag Fulfillment: سهولة تنفيذ الطلب

كيفية الهجرة من Magento 1 إلى Magento 2 مع Cart2Cart

منذ أن أطلقوا Magento 2 في عام 2015 ، كان هناك الكثير من الجلبة حول قضية Magento Migration من 1 إلى 2.

في حين بدأ بعض تجار التجارة الإلكترونية Magento 1 في الترقية إلى Magento 2 على الفور تقريبًا ، اختار الكثيرون خلاف ذلك. بدلاً من الانضمام عن طيب خاطر إلى عربة Magento 2 ، ظلوا يحتفظون بمتاجر Magento 1 على الإنترنت منذ ما يقرب من خمس سنوات.

لماذا تسأل؟

حسنًا ، الحقيقة هي أن هناك العديد من الأسباب المحتملة لعدم تسريع مالك المتجر عبر الإنترنت لترحيل Magento 1 إلى Magento 2.

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، تبدو عملية مرهقة للغاية. يعد إنشاء وتخصيص متجر يعمل بشكل كامل عبر الإنترنت على Magento 1 أمرًا صعبًا بما يكفي بالفعل. لذا ، لماذا يكون موقع التجارة الإلكترونية المتنامي على استعداد لإخضاع نفسه من خلال عملية إعداد أخرى يحتمل أن تكون معقدة؟

مواصلة القراءة كيفية الهجرة من Magento 1 إلى Magento 2 مع Cart2Cart

في عمق ShippingEasy مراجعة: كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

هل واجهتم ShippingEasy من قبل؟ إذا لم يكن كذلك ، فلا تخف أبدًا لأنك في المكان الصحيح. ستقوم مراجعة ShippingEasy هذه بتفكيك كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول هذه المنصة. لذا ، على أمل ، بحلول نهاية منشور المدونة هذا ، سيكون لديك فكرة أفضل عما إذا كان هذا الحل يلبي احتياجات عملك.

هل هذا يبدو جيدا بالنسبة لك؟ القوات المسلحة البوروندية. دعونا الغوص مباشرة في!

مواصلة القراءة في عمق ShippingEasy مراجعة: كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

ما هي أداة الكلمات الرئيسية من Google؟

عادةً ما تساعد أداة الكلمات الرئيسية من Google مستخدميها على تحديد ما يبحث عنه جمهورهم المستهدف في محرك البحث. لوضعها بطريقة أخرى ، إنها أداة تتيح لك العثور على أنسب الكلمات الرئيسية لاستخدامها ، على سبيل المثال ، في حملاتك الإعلانية. لمزيد من التوضيح ، تستخدم Google البيانات القديمة لاقتراح الكلمات الرئيسية التي ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بموقعك تلقائيًا.

بمعنى آخر ، تنقل Google انتباهها إلى موقع سطح المكتب الخاص بك ، إذا كنت على الإطلاق ، فأنت ماهر بما يكفي لتضمين الكلمات الرئيسية لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين وأوصاف التعريف الفوقية والعناوين المنظمة في المحتوى الخاص بك. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك إعداد استراتيجية مذهلة من خلال السماح لـ Google بمطابقة الكلمات الرئيسية في موقعك مع الكلمات التي يتم البحث عنها من قبل المستخدمين.

مواصلة القراءة ما هي أداة الكلمات الرئيسية من Google؟

Modalyst مقابل Dropified: معركة الإضافات دروبشيبينغ

لقد قررت إنشاء متجر للتجارة الإلكترونية ؛ تحتاج الآن إلى تشغيله بكفاءة وتصبح جزءًا رابحًا من مجتمع التجارة الإلكترونية. ما التطبيق الذي ستستخدمه للعثور على هذه المنتجات من الدرجة الأولى؟ أفضل طريقة للاختيار؟ هذه هي الأسئلة التي تهدف مراجعة Modalyst و Dropified إلى الإجابة عليها.

هناك العشرات من الإضافات هناك. لكن كن مطمئنا ، تحتاج إلى أن ننظر إلى أبعد من ذلك. سنلقي نظرة على اثنين من تطبيقات دروبشيبينغ التي يستخدمها أصحاب متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية بآلافهم.

دروبشيبينغ تحظى بشعبية كبيرة ، وذلك بسبب وجود القليل (أو لا) النفقات المالية ، وبالتالي فإن المخاطر منخفضة. لذا ، فلا عجب في أن الآلاف من رواد الأعمال يبحثون عن الويب من أجل اليمين دروبشيبينغ التطبيق للعثور على تلك المنتجات الهامة للبيع.

مواصلة القراءة Modalyst مقابل Dropified: معركة الإضافات دروبشيبينغ

مراجعة MARQ Logistics Software: تخفيض عوائد المنتج بنسبة 95٪

MARQ هو برنامج لوجستي قائم على الذكاء الاصطناعي يساعد الشركات على مشاركة عملياتها التشغيلية مع عملائها. يساعدك على إعداد تسجيلات فيديو عالية الدقة تظهر لعملائك أنك قمت بتعبئة طلباتهم بعناية وبشكل كاف.

عندما يتسوق المشترون للحصول على منتج عبر الإنترنت هم من المرجح أن يعود 25 في المائة معهم. بالنسبة للشركات التي تعمل على هوامش ضيقة ، يمكن أن تصبح هذه العوائد كارثية بسرعة. هذه هي المشكلة التي يحلها برنامج MARQ.

يعمل MARQ على تحسين الثقة والشفافية ، وبالتالي تخفيض عوائد المنتج بنسبة 95 بالمائة.

من الناحية العملية ، إذا كان قد تم إرجاع 25 عنصرًا من 100 مبيعات ، فإن MARQ يخفضها إلى إرجاع واحد فقط. كما أنه يحل نزاعات العودة في 30 ثانية - مما يوفر الوقت والمال.

مواصلة القراءة مراجعة MARQ Logistics Software: تخفيض عوائد المنتج بنسبة 95٪

أصبح خبير التجارة الإلكترونية

أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني لبدء الحفلة

How To Set Up A Shopify Loyalty Program With Growave

With 79% of consumers admitting that loyalty programs exceedingly convince them to commit to brands, this is an opportunity you certainly might not want to miss out on in your Shopify store. Besides, setting up a loyalty program in an ecommerce store has been shown to increase the average order quantity by 319%.

Sadly though, the default Shopify platform doesn’t exactly prioritize customer loyalty features. That means you won’t be getting a robust set of tools for setting up and managing dynamic customer loyalty programs.

Continue reading How To Set Up A Shopify Loyalty Program With Growave

Red Stag Fulfillment Review: Order Fulfillment Made Easy

If you’re starting an online business selling merchandise of any sort, shipping is probably at the forefront of your mind. As a newbie to the industry, you might be unsure about how you handle shipping. Or perhaps, you're an established business looking for a more scalable and convenient way to manage your shipments? Either way, our Red Stag Fulfillment review might help you find the answer.

Third-party logistics companies don’t provide a one-size-fits-all solution to your fulfillment needs. When you’re looking for a fulfillment partner, you need to find one that has expertise in packing and shipping products like yours. In addition, your fulfillment company should offer the services that you need and your customers expect.

So, with that in mind, we’ve taken a look at how Red Stag handles order fulfillment. Are they an excellent choice for your business? Let’s find out…

Continue reading Red Stag Fulfillment Review: Order Fulfillment Made Easy

How To Migrate From Magento 1 To Magento 2 With Cart2Cart

Ever since they released Magento 2 in 2015, there has been a lot of hullabaloo over the issue of Magento Migration from 1 to 2.

While some of the Magento 1 ecommerce merchants began upgrading to Magento 2 almost immediately, many chose otherwise. Instead of willingly joining the Magento 2 bandwagon, they’ve been holding on to their dear Magento 1 online stores for close to five years now.

Why, you ask?

Well, the truth is, there are many possible reasons why an online store owner would not be quick to migrate Magento 1 to Magento 2.

For starters, it sounds like a pretty cumbersome process. Setting up and customizing a fully functional online store on Magento 1 is hard enough already. So, why would a growing ecommerce site be willing to subject itself through yet another potentially complicated setup process?

Continue reading How To Migrate From Magento 1 To Magento 2 With Cart2Cart

An In-Depth ShippingEasy Review: Everything You Need to Know

Have you come across ShippingEasy before? If not, never fear because you're in the right place. This ShippingEasy review is going to break down everything you need to know about this platform. So, hopefully, by the end of this blog post, you'll have a better idea of whether this solution meets the needs of your business.

Does that sound good to you? Fab. Let's dive straight in!

Continue reading An In-Depth ShippingEasy Review: Everything You Need to Know

What is Google Keyword Tool?

Typically, Google Keyword tool helps its users identify what their target audience is looking for in the search engine. To put it in another way, it's a tool which lets you find the most appropriate keywords to use, for instance, in your ads campaigns. To explain further, Google uses historical data to automatically suggest keywords which are closely related to your website.

In other words, Google shifts it's attention to your desktop site, if at all, you're skillful enough to include SEO keywords, readable meta descriptions, and organized titles in your content. In this manner, you set up a spectacular strategy by allowing Google to match up the Keywords in your site to those which are searched by users.

Continue reading What is Google Keyword Tool?

Modalyst vs Dropified: The Battle of the Dropshipping Plugins

You’ve decided to set up an e-commerce store; now you need to run it efficiently and become a winning part of the e-commerce community. Which app are you going to use to find those top-notch products? How best to choose? These are the questions this Modalyst vs Dropified review aims to answer.

There are dozens of plugins out there. But rest assured, you need to look no further. We're going to take a look at two dropshipping apps that are being used by eCommerce store owners in their thousands.

Dropshipping is incredibly popular, namely because there’s little (or no) financial outlay, so the risks are low. So, it's little wonder that thousands of entrepreneurs are scouring the web for the right dropshipping app to find those all-important products to sell.

Continue reading Modalyst vs Dropified: The Battle of the Dropshipping Plugins

MARQ Logistics Software Review: Reduce Product Returns by 95%

MARQ is an AI-based logistics software that helps businesses share their operational processes with their customers. It helps you set up high-definition video recordings that show your customers that you packaged their orders carefully and adequately.

When buyers shop for a product online they are 25 percent likely to return them. For businesses running on tight margins, these returns can quickly become catastrophic. This is the problem that the MARQ software solves.

MARQ improves trust and transparency, hence lowering product returns by 95 percent.

In practice, if 25 items would have been returned from 100 sales, MARQ lowers it to about one return only. It also resolves return disputes in 30 seconds — saving time and money.

Continue reading MARQ Logistics Software Review: Reduce Product Returns by 95%

Become an ecommerce expert

Enter your email to get the party started