20应用程序可以增强您的BigCommerce营销

如果您使用BigCommerce运营在线商店,您就会知道它是一个很好的平台,可以立即启动并运行一个漂亮的商店。 它也非常适合寻找有助于营销的应用程序。 在本文中,我们将介绍最好的BigCommerce应用程序,尤其是那些满足您的营销策略的应用程序。

BigCommerce拥有坚实的内置营销功能,您也可能有一个很好的营销计划,但也有很多 的Bigcommerce 营销应用程序和扩展可用,使流程更容易,更简化。 以下是我最喜欢的应用程序,以增强您的营销(没有特定的顺序)。

1。 忠诚度

最好的Bigcommerce应用程序 - 忠诚度

玩家 S忠诚度应用 提供BigCommerce App Store中最全面的奖励计划之一。

凭借数百个优秀的评论和强大的工具,可以与客户建立牢固的联系,S忠诚度拥有设置和选项,可确保您的客户继续回到您的商店,并对他们的忠诚度感到特别。 此应用程序的一些亮点包括基于美丽的响应式设计生成品牌忠诚度计划的工具,这些设计可加快创建过程。

您可以自定义整个奖励计划,并从与您的网站匹配的各种预设配色方案中进行选择。 还有一些活动可以在假期和特殊时刻提高客户忠诚度积分。 通过生日奖金和刚刚注册的人的奖励,还可以提供更加个性化的奖励。 除了简洁的界面和不断扩展的功能集之外,S Loyalty还可以满足您所有的奖励计划需求。

2. Affiliatly

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  Affiliatly

Affiliatly 为您提供最好的BigCommerce应用程序之一,以管理您的所有合作伙伴并宣传您的新产品。 所有会员链接都在应用程序中生成,然后您可以查看哪些网站访问是由于合作伙伴共享的联盟链接。

某些产品可以使用自定义佣金,所有付款都可以通过PayPal快速发送。 最后,Affiliatly有一个独特的弹出窗体,如果他们运行博客,会提示人们注册您的联盟计划。

3。 推荐糖果

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  Refferal Candy

推荐糖果 使用电子邮件营销将您现有的客户转变为品牌大使。 每当有人向您下订单时,他们会收到一封带有特殊代码的电子邮件,他们可以与朋友分享 - 他们的朋友可以获得折扣,而客户可以获得推荐奖金 - 所以每个人都赢了! 这是向潜在客户灌输信任的好方法,因为推荐是建立信任的有力方式。 这就是为什么我们喜欢它作为最好的Bigcommerce应用程序之一。

4。 Klaviyo

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  Klaviyo

Klaviyo 是电子商务的增压电子邮件营销。 Klaviyo不是向所有客户发送同样无聊的新闻通讯,而是让您通过行为模式定位您的客户 - 他们订购了什么,他们花了多少钱,他们订购了多少次(以及更多次),并将每个群组定位为电子邮件。 通信越有针对性,您就会做得越好。

欲了解更多信息,请阅读我们的 Klaviyo评论.

在15天内尝试无风险的BigCommerce

5。 Sellbrite

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  Sellbrite

Sellbrite 是一款多渠道列表软件,可以在亚马逊,eBay和您自己的商店等不同销售渠道中同步您的库存。 您可以上传广告资源,进行管理,每次在一个渠道进行销售时,您的广告资源都会在所有渠道中进行更新,因此不会产生混淆。 Sellbrite总是添加新功能,所以它们是令人兴奋的。

6。 Zopim

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  Zopim

Zopim 是一款实时聊天软件,可以毫不费力地集成到您的商店中。 然后,您可以与客户交谈,并在他们浏览和销售过程中帮助他们。 实时聊天是缓解客户紧张的好方法,实时聊天后的订单明显大于常规订单。 Zopim最多可供一位用户免费使用,并且他们有合理的付款计划。

7。 InStockAlerts

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  InStockAlerts

InStockAlerts是一款应用程序,可让您的客户在缺货产品再次可用时收到通知。 现在,当客户喜欢某个产品但你没有它时,你可以告诉他们什么时候 - 节省销售。 要安装InStockAlerts,请访问他们的 Bigcommerce应用程序商店页面

8。 Pixelpop

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  Pixelpop

Pixelpop 拥有一套强大的弹出框,用于收集电子邮件注册等内容,并在他们出现时提供优惠。 Pixelpop的优点在于它具有简单的集成,就像通过MailChimp一样。

您还会注意到,您可以使用一些高级品牌工具来挑选主题,更改颜色,并按照您的需要设计弹出窗口。 一些弹出窗口类型包括公告,优惠券代码和社交跟随。 Pixelpop应用程序中共有七种弹出窗口类型。

9。 Smile.io

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  Smile.io

由于奖励计划在电子商务领域非常重要,我们希望涵盖其中的一些,以便您在做出自己的决定时有多种选择。 该 Smile.io 应用程序肯定是通过奖励增加收入的领跑者。 其中一个原因是设计可以完全按照您自己的经验进行品牌化。

您可以完成自定义,甚至可以通过VIP层提高您的收入,以激励客户购物。 您的奖励计划有超过10类型的奖励,包括鼓励购买,推荐和社交分享的选项。

10。 JustUno

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  JustUno
JustUno 是建立您的电子邮件列表和社交关注的好方法。 安装后,JustUno将在您的网站侧面显示一个小弹出窗口。 当客户点击它时,他们将收到要求获得折扣或免费赠品的要约 - 如果他们在他们的社交渠道上分享您的网站或给您他们的电子邮件地址。 干净吧?

11。 LeadDyno

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  LeadDyno

LeadDyno 拥有启动强大联盟计划所需的工具,无需高级开发技能。 它是最好的Bigcommerce应用程序之一,因为您的所有联属合作伙伴都可以通过仪表板查看他们赚了多少钱。 您还可以滚动浏览LeadDyno数据库中的一些顶级联盟会员和博主。 这肯定会让您开始寻找合适的影响者。

这是一个非常先进的联盟计划,但我们最喜欢的一些功能包括社交媒体集成,一些联盟会员的VIP访问,以及合作伙伴的快速支付。

在15天内尝试无风险的BigCommerce

12。 Shogun Page Builder

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  Shogun

玩家 Shogun Page Builder app鼓励您使用拖放技术创建现代登陆和产品页面。 有很多页面构建器可供选择,但这个与BigCommerce有很好的集成,并且非常注重着陆页面,这对于电子商务营销至关重要。 您会收到预先设计的页面模板,以及社交按钮和倒计时器等大量元素库。

13。 有利害关系的人

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  Privy

有利害关系的人 有一个很棒的界面,专为捕获和转换所有网站访问者而构建。 Privy的重点是确保您不会经常使用优惠券代码和折扣来让人们回到您的商店。 它确实有优惠券提醒和自动发送的电子邮件,但很多原因是它是最好的Bigcommerce应用程序之一,因为它是围绕A / B测试活动构建的,通过使用经过验证的弹出窗口来改善电子邮件列表的增长。

14。 聪明的Google广告

Bigcommerce营销应用 - 聪明的Google广告

聪明的Google广告 通过Google广告提供再营销和其他改进,将您的广告提升到新的水平。 您的许多广告都是通过应用自动生成和优化的。

您还可以定位某些客户,以便在他们进行搜索时,正确的产品会显示在Google上。 此应用程序具有简单的五步集成,因此您无需成为广告专家即可宣传您的产品。

15。 Conversio

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  Conversio

Conversio 是电子商务网站最先进的电子邮件营销解决方案之一。 它不仅具有精美的电子邮件设计,而且还可以发送收据,后续信息,废弃的购物车信息以及定期的旧时事通讯。

我们非常喜欢它的另一个原因是,您可以通过发送电子邮件并要求他们填写调查或在您的网站上撰写产品评论来获得客户反馈。

16。 Google按销售和订单购物

玩家 Google按销售和订单购物 通过自动为商店中的所有商品创建商品数据Feed,应用可让您轻松获得Google购物体验。 将其与您的Google Merchant Center帐户相关联,即可开始同步您的商品并将所有商品投放到Google中。 您会收到一个Feed信息中心,以查看来自Google的所有统计信息,以及错误报告,Google类别和修改产品的选项。

17。 Omnisend

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  omnisend

Omnisend 是电子商务商店另一个令人印象深刻的电子邮件营销选择。 它脱颖而出是因为普通用户可以通过产品信息和链接快速构建具有专业外观的电子邮件。

它确实是我们见过的最快速的电子邮件构建过程之一。 不仅如此,您还可以发送常规电子邮件简报和自动消息,例如购物车放弃,收据和包裹跟踪。 将其与SMS自动化工具相结合,您就拥有了一个相当实惠且高效的整体营销平台。

18。 PriceWaiter

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  PriceWaiter

PriceWaiter 是一个有趣的电子商务应用程序,来自大型商业,用于协商更好的价格,如不需要的库存和季末产品。 一切都通过应用程序自动完成,但您可以设置一些手动功能,以确保您的清关项目在适当的时间呈现给您的客户。

我们的目标是通过销售您之前可能无法提供的商品来提高转化率。 该应用降低了您的跳出率,并内置了AB测试,以了解广告系列的效果。

19。 Outfy

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  outfy

Outfy 提供社交覆盖功能,以改善从Facebook和Twitter等网站进入您网站的流量。 首先,Outfy将您的网站连接到14社交网络。 然后,您可以通过精美的产品拼贴和动画GIF来安排和自动发布帖子。

该应用程序还有助于创建迷人的视频以及相关的主题标签,以吸引更多的社交网络客户。 您的所有产品都会自动与您的社交网络同步,您可以从以Instagram开头并以Kit结尾的大量选项中进行选择。 这是将社交媒体工作放在自动驾驶仪上并提高整体销售额的最简单方法之一。

20。 独家优惠

Bigcommerce营销应用程序 -  Exclussive优惠

独享优惠 是一个出色的应用程序,解决了大多数电子商务商店面临的巨大问题:购物车放弃。 如果客户即将离开您的购物车页面,此应用程序将显示一条消息,提供免费赠品或折扣以节省销售。 最好的部分? 他们的定价! 他们向每笔销售收取5%的费用,因此除非您进行销售,否则您无需支付前期费用。

哪个最佳Bigcommerce应用程序适合您?

这些是一些最好的Bigcommerce应用程序,可以真正提升您的销售和营销。 你有什么收藏吗? 在评论中与我们分享!

Shabbir Nooruddin是一位电子商务企业家和博主 引导电子商务他帮助人们在紧张的预算和紧张的时间表上建立在线业务。 在Twitter上关注他 @BootstrapEcom

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

20 Apps To Supercharge Your BigCommerce Marketing

If you run an online store using BigCommerce, you know that it is a great platform to get a beautiful store up and running in no time. It's also great for finding apps that are bound to help out your marketing. In this article, we'll go through the best Bigcommerce apps, especially those that cater to your marketing strategy.

BigCommerce has solid built in marketing features, and you also probably have a great marketing plan in place, but there are also a lot of BigCommerce marketing apps and extensions available that make the process a lot easier and more streamlined. Here are my favorite apps to supercharge your marketing (in no particular order).

1. S Loyalty

best Bigcommerce apps - S Loyalty

The S Loyalty app offers one of the most comprehensive rewards programs in the BigCommerce App Store.

With hundreds of excellent reviews, and powerful tools for creating strong connections with your customers, S Loyalty has the settings and options to ensure that your customers continue to come back your store and feel special about their loyalty. Some of the highlights of this app include tools for generating branded loyalty programs based on beautiful responsive designs that speed up the creation process.

You get to customize your entire rewards program and choose from a wide variety of preset color schemes that match your website. There are also several campaigns for increasing customer loyalty points on holidays and special occasions. More personalized rewards are also provided through birthday bonuses and rewards for people who just signed up. Along with a clean interface and an ever-expanding collection of features, S Loyalty does the trick for all of your rewards program needs.

2. Google Shopping by Sales & Orders

The Google Shopping by Sales & Orders app makes for an easier Google shopping experience by automatically creating a product data feed for all of the items in your store. Connect this to your Google Merchant Center account to begin syncing your items and feed all of the products into Google. You receive a feed dashboard to see all of the stats coming in from Google, along with error reporting, Google categories, and the option to modify products.

3. Referral Candy

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Refferal Candy

Referral Candy uses email marketing to turn your existing customers into brand ambassadors. Whenever somebody places an order with you, they get an email with a special code that they can share with their friends – their friends receive a discount, and the customer gets a referral bonus – so everyone wins! This is a great way to instill trust in your potential customers since a referral is a strong way of building trust. That why we like it so much as one of the best Bigcommerce apps.

4. Klaviyo

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Klaviyo

Klaviyo is supercharged email marketing for ecommerce. Instead of sending all of your customers the same boring newsletter, Klaviyo lets you target your customers by behaviour patterns – what they ordered, how much they spent, how many times they ordered (and a lot more) and send each of those groups targeted emails. The more targeted you can be with your communication, the better you will do.

For more info please read our Klaviyo review.

5. Sellbrite

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Sellbrite

Sellbrite is a multi-channel listing software that synchronizes your inventory across different sales channels like Amazon, eBay, and your own store. You can upload inventory, manage, and every time you make a sale on one channel, your inventory is update across all of your channels so there is no confusion. Sellbrite is always adding new features, so they are something exciting.

6. Zopim

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Zopim

Zopim is a live chat software that integrates effortlessly into your store. You can then talk to customers and help them out as they are browsing and in the sales process. Live chat is a great way to alleviate customer tensions, and orders after live chat are significantly larger than regular orders. Zopim is free for up to one user, and they have reasonable payment plans upwards.

7. InStockAlerts

Bigcommerce marketing apps - InStockAlerts

InStockAlerts is an app which lets your customers receive notifications for when out of stock products are available again. Now, when a customer likes a product but you don’t have it available, you can let them know when it is – saving the sale. To install InStockAlerts, go to their Bigcommerce app store page here

8. Pixelpop

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Pixelpop

Pixelpop boasts a strong set of pop-up boxes for collecting things like email sign-ups and to promote offers whenever they come along. The great thing about Pixelpop is that it has easy integrations, like the one through MailChimp.

You'll also notice that some advanced branding tools are there for you to pick themes, change colors, and design the pop-ups exactly the way you want. Some of the pop-up types include announcements, coupon codes, and social follows. There is a total of seven pop-up types in the Pixelpop app.

9. Smile.io

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Smile.io

Since rewards programs are so important in the e-commerce world, we want to cover a few of them so that you have several options when making your own decisions. The Smile.io app is certainly a front runner for increasing your revenue through rewards. One of the reasons for this is that the design can be completely branded for your own experience.

You have complete customization and can even improve your earning with VIP tiers to incentivize customers to shop more. There are over 10 types of incentives for your rewards program, including options to encourage purchases, referrals, and social shares.

10. JustUno

Bigcommerce marketing apps - JustUno
JustUno is a great way to build your email list and social following. After you install it, JustUno will show a little popup on the side of your website. When a customer clicks it, they will receive an offer to get a discount or freebie – if they share your site on their social channels or give you their email address. Neat, right?

11. LeadDyno

Bigcommerce marketing apps - LeadDyno

LeadDyno has the tools you need to launch a powerful affiliate program without the need for advanced development skills. It's one of the best Bigcommerce apps because all of your affiliate partners can see how much money they are making through a dashboard. You can also scroll through some of the top affiliates and bloggers in the LeadDyno database. This is sure to get you started on the right track for finding the right influencers.

This is a highly advanced affiliate program, but some of our favorite features include the social media integrations, VIP access for some affiliates, and fast payouts for your partners.

12. Shogun Page Builder

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Shogun

The Shogun Page Builder app encourages you to create modern landing and product pages with drag-and-drop technology. There are plenty of page builders to choose from, but this one has a nice integration with BigCommerce, and has a strong focus on landing pages, which is essential for e-commerce marketing. You receive predesigned page templates, along with a huge library of elements for things like social buttons and countdown timers.

13. Privy

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Privy

Privy has a wonderful interface that's built for capturing and converting all of your website visitors. The whole point of Privy is to ensure that you are not constantly using coupon codes and discounts to get people to come back to your store. It does have coupon reminders and automated emails, but much of the reason it's one of the best Bigcommerce apps is because it's built around A/B test campaigns for improving the growth of your email list by using proven pop-ups.

14. Clever Google Ads

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Clever Google Ads

Clever Google Ads takes your advertising to the next level by offering remarketing and other advancements through Google ads. Many of your ads are automatically generated and optimized through the app.

You can also target certain customers so that the right products show up on Google whenever they make a search. This app has a simple five-step integration so that you don't have to be an advertising expert to get the word out about your products.

15. Conversio

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Conversio

Conversio is one of the most advanced email marketing solutions for e-commerce websites. Not only does it have wonderful designs for its emails, but you can send out receipts, follow-ups, abandoned cart information, and regular old newsletters.

Another reason we like it so much is that you can get customer feedback by sending out emails and asking for them to fill out surveys or write product reviews on your website.

16. Affiliatly

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Affiliatly

Affiliatly delivers one of the best Bigcommerce apps for you to manage all of your partners and get the word out about your new products. All affiliate links are generated in the app, then you can see which website visits are due to the affiliate links being shared by partners.

Custom commissions are possible for certain products, and all payments are quickly sent out through PayPal. Finally, Affiliatly has a unique pop-up form that prompts people to sign up for your affiliate program if they run a blog.

17. Omnisend

Bigcommerce marketing apps - omnisend

Omnisend is yet another impressive email marketing option for e-commerce stores. It stands out because of how quickly the average user can build a professional looking email with product information and links.

It truly is one of the most rapid email building processes we have seen. Not only that, but you can send out regular email newsletters and automated messages for things like cart abandonment, receipts, and package tracking. Combine that with SMS automation tools and you have a rather affordable and efficient overall marketing platform.

18. PriceWaiter

Bigcommerce marketing apps - PriceWaiter

PriceWaiter is an interesting e-commerce app from big commerce for negotiating better prices on items like unwanted inventory and end of season products. Everything is automated through the app, but you can set up some manual features to ensure that your clearance items are being presented to your customers at the right times.

The goal is to improve your conversion rates by selling items that you probably wouldn't have been able to before. The app reduces your bounce rate and has built-in AB testing to see how the campaigns performed.

19. Outfy

Bigcommerce marketing apps - outfy

Outfy offers social reach capabilities to improve the traffic into your website from sites like Facebook and Twitter. To start, Outfy connects your website to as many as 14 social networks. Then, you can have posts scheduled and automated with beautiful product collages and animated GIFs.

The app also helps with creating captivating videos as well as relevant hashtags to reach more customers on the social networks. All of your products are automatically synced with your social networks and you can choose from the large list of options starting with Instagram and ending with Kit. This is one of the easiest ways to put your social media efforts on autopilot and improve your sales overall.

20. Exclusive Offers

Bigcommerce marketing apps - Exclussive offers

Exclusive Offers is a brilliant app that addresses a huge problem that most ecommerce stores face: cart abandonment. If a customer is about to leave your shopping cart page, this app will display a little message with an offer for a freebie or discount to save the sale. The best part? Their pricing! They charge 5% of each sale, so there is no upfront cost to you unless you make a sale.

Which of the Best Bigcommerce Apps is Right For You?

These are some of best Bigcommerce apps to really ramp up your sales and marketing. Do you have any favorites? Share with us in the comments!

Shabbir Nooruddin is an ecommerce entrepreneur and blogger at Bootstrapping Ecommerce, where he helps people build online businesses on tight budgets and tight schedules. Follow him on Twitter @BootstrapEcom

Avatar

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.