أعلى 10 BigCommerce بدائل

ليس BigCommerce هو بالتأكيد قوي وشعبي منصة التجارة الإلكترونية، يمكن أن يوجد عدد من الأسباب التي قد تجعلك تفكر في تقييم بدائل لهذا النظام الأساسي وتقييمها لإنشاء متجر جديد عبر الإنترنت أو لترحيل متجر موجود بالفعل. إذا كان هذا هو المكان الذي تتواجد فيه ، فستجد قائمة أفضل 10 الخاصة بي BigCommerce البدائل جنبا إلى جنب مع استعراض قصير لكل منها لتكون مفيدة.

BigCommerce البدائل: Shopify

كشركة رائدة في السوق في مجال منصة التجارة الإلكترونية اليوم ، Shopify هو بالتأكيد بديل قوي ل BigCommerce. بسعر عادل على قدم المساواة مع متوسط ​​الصناعة ($ 14 / شهر إلى $ 179 / شهر). ، Shopify هي منصة تستحق النظر في أي متجر على الإنترنت.

bigcommerce البدائل - Shopify منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

انقر هنا لكي يحاول Shopify مجانا أو قراءة بلدي الكامل Shopify مراجعة.

BigCommerce البدائل: SquareSpace

من المحتمل أن تكون أقل الأسعار في الصناعة ($ 8 / mo. إلى $ 24 / mo.) ، فلن تجد SquareSpace قطع أي زوايا من حيث الميزات. في الواقع ، علاوة على ميزات التجارة الإلكترونية القياسية ، توفر SquareSpace أيضًا بعض الإضافات المتخصصة للمحترفين مثل الفنانين والموسيقيين والمدونين وما إلى ذلك ، مما يجعلها بديلاً يستحق BigCommerce.

BigCommerce البدائل - منصة SquareSpace للتجارة الإلكترونية

انقر هنا لتجربة SquareSpace مجانًا أو قراءة ملفاتي بالكامل مراجعة Squarespace.

BigCommerce البدائل: AmeriCommerce

على الرغم من الأسعار الشديدة بعض الشيء ($ 24 / mo. إلى $ 299 / mo.) ، AmeriCommerce هو بالتأكيد منصة التجارة الإلكترونية معبأة ميزة تستحق نظرة ك BigCommerce بديل ، خاصة أنه يجلب ميزة غير شائعة - القدرة على إدارة العديد من المتاجر من حساب واحد / تسجيل الدخول.

bigcommerce البدائل - منصة التجارة الإلكترونية AmeriCommerce

انقر هنا لمحاولة AmeriCommerce أو قراءة كامل AmeriCommerce الاستعراض.

BigCommerce البدائل: 3dCart

توفير جميع ميزات النظام الأساسي للتجارة الإلكترونية ، والأسعار المطابقة لمتوسط ​​الصناعة ($ 19 / mo. إلى $ 129 / mo.) وأيضاً تقديم بعض الميزات النادرة مثل التسويق عبر الشبكات الفرعية ودعم الشحن المنخفض ، إلخ. 3dCart يمكن أن يكون بديلا يستحق ل BigCommerce.

bigcommerce بدائل - 3cart منصة التجارة الإلكترونية

انقر هنا لمحاولة 3dCart مجانا أو قراءة كامل 3dCart review.

BigCommerce البدائل: Volusion

مع جميع ميزات التجارة الإلكترونية القياسية والأسعار ($ 15 / mo. إلى $ 135 / mo.) لمطابقة متوسط ​​الصناعة ، Volusion هي واحدة من أفضل منصات التجارة الإلكترونية اليوم ، وبالتأكيد قادرة على أن تكون قابلة للحياة BigCommerce البدائل.

BigCommerce بدائل - volusion التجارة الإلكترونية منصة

انقر هنا لتجربة Volusion مجانًا أو قراءة ملفاتي بالكامل استعراض Volusion.

BigCommerce البدائل: CoreCommerce

بالإضافة إلى مجموعة قياسية من ميزات التجارة الإلكترونية ، CoreCommerce يوفر أيضًا بعض الإضافات المفيدة مثل القدرة متعددة اللغات المضمنة ، وعدد كبير من عمليات تكامل الأطراف الثالثة وما إلى ذلك. BigCommerce بديل على الرغم من التسعير المتوسط ​​للصناعة أعلاه (عند 39.99 $ / شهر إلى 199.99 $ / شهر).

bigcommerce البدائل - منصة التجارة الإلكترونية CoreCommerce

انقر هنا لتجربة CoreCommerce مجانًا أو قراءة ملفاتي بالكامل مراجعة CoreCommerce.

BigCommerce البدائل: كارتل كبير

تقديم ميزات التجارة الإلكترونية القياسية في الصناعة ، كارتل كبير يمكنك استخدامه مجانًا إذا كنت تبيع منتجات 5 أو أقل. من أجل بيع عدد أكبر من المنتجات (بحد أقصى 300) ، ستجد أن خططها الشهرية ($ 9.99 / mo. إلى $ 29.99 / mo.) تسعر إلى حد ما دون متوسط ​​الصناعة.

bigcommerce بدائل - منصة كبيرة للتجارة الإلكترونية كارتل

انقر هنا لمحاولة BigCartel مجانا أو قراءة كامل استعراض كارتل الكبير.

BigCommerce البدائل: التنزيلات الرقمية سهلة (ESD)

إذا كنت تبيع سلعًا رقمية مثل البرامج والتطبيقات والألعاب ومفاتيح الترخيص وما إلى ذلك عبر واجهة متجر عبر الإنترنت ، من السهل تحميل الملفات الرقمية - يمكن أن يكون مكون WordPress المجاني جيدًا BigCommerce بديل لك.

انقر هنا لمحاولة التنزيلات الرقمية السهلة مجانًا أو قراءة ملفاتي بالكامل سهولة تنزيل التنزيلات الرقمية.

BigCommerce البدائل: بريستاشوب

إن منصة التجارة الإلكترونية هذه مع ميزات الصناعة القياسية ليست مجانية للاستخدام فقط ولكن يمكن أيضًا نشرها لإنشاء متجر يستضيف نفسه بنفسه. حتى خدمتهم المستضافة متاحة مجانًا. إذا كنت تبحث عن بديل جيد ل BigCommerce، يجب عليك التحقق بالتأكيد PrestShop خارج.

bigcommerce البدائل - منصة التجارة الإلكترونية PrestaShop

انقر هنا في محاولة PrestaShop مجانا.

النتيجة

كما هو مذكور في عنوان هذه المقالة ، لقد قدمت 10 بدائل إلى BigCommerce منصة التجارة الإلكترونية أعلاه. آمل أن يكون واحد على الأقل من هذه الخيارات خيارًا جيدًا لمتطلباتك.

هل ترغب في إضافة أي شيء هنا؟ ردود الفعل ، الأفكار؟ الأسئلة؟ يرجى المشاركة باستخدام نموذج التعليق أدناه.

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

Top 10 BigCommerce Alternatives

While BigCommerce is certainly a powerful and popular ecommerce platform, there can exist a number of reasons why you might be considering and evaluating alternatives to this platform for creating a new online store or for migrating an existing one.  If this is where you are at, you will find my list of top 10 BigCommerce alternatives along with a short review of each to be useful.

BigCommerce Alternatives: Shopify

As a market leader in the ecommerce platform space today, Shopify is definitely a strong alternative to BigCommerce. Priced just about at par with the industry average ($14/mo. to $179/mo.), Shopify is a platform worth the consideration of any online store.

bigcommerce alternatives - Shopify ecommerce platform

Click here to try Shopify for free or read my full Shopify review.

 

BigCommerce Alternatives: SquareSpace

Carrying probably the lowest prices in the industry ($8/mo. to $24/mo.), you will not find SquareSpace cutting any corners in terms of features. In fact, over and above the standard ecommerce features, SquareSpace also provides some specialized extras for professionals like artists, musicians, bloggers etc., making it a worthy alternative to BigCommerce.

BigCommerce Alternatives - SquareSpace ecommerce platform

Click here to try SquareSpace for free or read my full Squarespace review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: AmeriCommerce

Despite the somewhat steep pricing ($24/mo. to $299/mo.), AmeriCommerce is certainly a feature-packed ecommerce platform worth a look as a BigCommerce alternative, especially as it brings an uncommon feature – the capability to manage multiple stores from a single account/login.

bigcommerce alternatives - AmeriCommerce ecommerce platform

Click here to try AmeriCommerce or read my full AmeriCommerce review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: 3dCart

Providing all the standard ecommerce platform features, prices matching the industry average ($19/mo. to $129/mo.) and also offering some rare features like affiliate marketing and drop shipping support etc., 3dCart can be a worthy alternative to BigCommerce.

bigcommerce alternatives - 3cart ecommerce platform

Click here to try 3dCart for free or read my full 3dCart review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: Volusion

With all the standard ecommerce features and pricing ($15/mo. to $135/mo.) to match the industry average, Volusion is one of the top ecommerce platforms today, certainly capable of being a viable BigCommerce alternative.

BigCommerce Alternatives - volusion ecommerce platform

Click here to try Volusion for free or read my full Volusion review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: CoreCommerce

In addition to the standard set of ecommerce features, CoreCommerce also provides some useful extras such as in-built multi-lingual capability, a large number of third-party integrations etc. All this goes to make it a worthy BigCommerce alternative despite the above-industry-average pricing (at $39.99/mo. to $199.99/mo.).

bigcommerce alternatives - CoreCommerce ecommerce platform

Click here to try CoreCommerce for free or read my full CoreCommerce review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: Big Cartel

Offering the industry standard ecommerce features, Big Cartel is even free to use if you sell 5 products or less. For selling higher number of products (up to a maximum of 300), you will find that their monthly plans ($9.99/mo. to $29.99/mo.) are priced somewhat below the industry average.

bigcommerce alternatives - big cartel ecommerce platform

Click here to try BigCartel for free or read my full Big Cartel review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: Easy Digital Downloads (EDD)

If you sell digital goods like software and apps, games, license keys etc. via an online storefront, Easy Digital Downloads – a free WordPress plug-in can be a good BigCommerce alternative for you.

Click here to try Easy Digital Downloads for free or read my full Easy Digital Downloads review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: PrestaShop

This ecommerce platform with the industry standard features is not only free to use but can also be deployed to create a self-hosted store. Even their hosted service is available for free. If you're looking for a good alternative to BigCommerce, you should definitely check PrestShop out.

bigcommerce alternatives - PrestaShop ecommerce platform

Click here to try PrestaShop for free.

Conclusion

As stated in the title of this article, I've provided 10 alternatives to the BigCommerce ecommerce platform above. I hope at least one of these would be a good option for your requirements.

Would you like to add anything here? Feedback, Ideas? Questions? Please share using the comment form below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.