热门10 BigCommerce替代品

的Bigcommerce 肯定是一个强大而受欢迎的 电子商务平台,您可能存在多种原因,可能会考虑和评估此平台的替代方案,以创建新的在线商店或迁移现有商店。 如果这就是您所在的位置,您将找到我的顶级10 BigCommerce替代品列表以及每个替代品的简短评论。

BigCommerce替代品: Shopify

作为当今电子商务平台领域的市场领导者, Shopify 绝对是BigCommerce的强大替代品。 Shopify的价格与行业平均水平(14 /月至$ 179 /月)相当,Shopify是一个值得任何在线商店考虑的平台。

大商业替代品 -  Shopify电子商务平台

点击这里 免费试用Shopify或阅读我的全部内容 Shopify评论.

BigCommerce替代品: SquareSpace

可能是行业中最低价格($ 8 /月至$ 24 /月),你找不到 SquareSpace 在功能方面削减任何角落。 事实上,除了标准的电子商务功能之外,SquareSpace还为艺术家,音乐家,博主等专业人士提供了一些专门的附加功能,使其成为BigCommerce的有价值的替代品。

BigCommerce Alternatives  -  SquareSpace电子商务平台

点击这里 免费试用SquareSpace或阅读我的全部内容 Squarespace评论.

BigCommerce替代品: AmeriCommerce

尽管价格有些飙升($ 24 /月至$ 299 /月), AmeriCommerce 肯定是一个功能丰富的电子商务平台值得一看作为BigCommerce的替代品,特别是因为它带来了一个不常见的功能 - 从单个帐户/登录管理多个商店的能力。

大商业替代品 -  AmeriCommerce电子商务平台

点击这里 尝试AmeriCommerce或阅读我的全部 AmeriCommerce评论.

BigCommerce替代品: 3dCart

提供所有标准电子商务平台功能,价格符合行业平均水平($ 19 /月至$ 129 /月),并提供一些罕见的功能,如联盟营销和下降运输支持等, 3dCart 可以成为BigCommerce的有价值的替代品。

大商业替代品 -  3cart电子商务平台

点击这里 免费试用3dCart或阅读我的全部内容 3dCart评论.

BigCommerce替代品: Volusion

所有标准电子商务功能和定价($ 15 /月至$ 135 /月)均符合行业平均水平, Volusion 是当今顶级电子商务平台之一,当然能够成为可行的BigCommerce替代品。

BigCommerce Alternatives  -  volusion电子商务平台

点击这里 免费试用Volusion或阅读我的全部内容 妄想复习.

BigCommerce替代品: CoreCommerce

除了标准的电子商务功能外, CoreCommerce 还提供了一些有用的附加功能,例如内置的多语言功能,大量的第三方集成等等。所有这些都使得它成为一个有价值的BigCommerce替代方案,尽管行业平均价格高于(39.99 /月)。至$ 199.99 /月。)。

bigcommerce alternative  -  CoreCommerce电子商务平台

点击这里 免费试用CoreCommerce或阅读我的全部内容 CoreCommerce评论.

BigCommerce替代品: 大卡特尔

提供行业标准的电子商务功能, 大卡特尔 如果您销售5或更少的产品,甚至可以免费使用。 对于销售更多产品(最多300),您会发现他们的月度计划(9.99 /月至$ 29.99 /月)的价格略低于行业平均水平。

大商业替代品 - 大卡特尔电子商务平台

点击这里 免费试用BigCartel或阅读我的全部内容 大卡特尔评论.

BigCommerce替代品: 易数字下载(ESD)

如果您通过在线店面销售软件和应用程序,游戏,许可证密钥等数字商品, 易数字下载 - 一个免费的WordPress插件可以成为一个很好的BigCommerce替代品。

点击这里 免费试用Easy Digital Downloads或阅读我的全部内容 轻松数字下载审查.

BigCommerce替代品: 的Prestashop

这个具有行业标准功能的电子商务平台不仅可以免费使用,还可以部署以创建自托管商店。 甚至他们的托管服务也是免费提供的。 如果你正在寻找一个很好的替代BigCommerce,你一定要检查 PrestShop 出。

大商业替代品 -  PrestaShop电子商务平台

点击这里 免费试用PrestaShop。

总结

正如本文标题所述,我已经为上面的BigCommerce电子商务平台提供了10替代品。 我希望其中至少有一个对您的要求是一个很好的选择。

你想在这里添加任何东西吗? 反馈,想法? 有问题吗? 请使用下面的评论表分享。

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Top 10 BigCommerce Alternatives

While BigCommerce is certainly a powerful and popular ecommerce platform, there can exist a number of reasons why you might be considering and evaluating alternatives to this platform for creating a new online store or for migrating an existing one.  If this is where you are at, you will find my list of top 10 BigCommerce alternatives along with a short review of each to be useful.

BigCommerce Alternatives: Shopify

As a market leader in the ecommerce platform space today, Shopify is definitely a strong alternative to BigCommerce. Priced just about at par with the industry average ($14/mo. to $179/mo.), Shopify is a platform worth the consideration of any online store.

bigcommerce alternatives - Shopify ecommerce platform

Click here to try Shopify for free or read my full Shopify review.

 

BigCommerce Alternatives: SquareSpace

Carrying probably the lowest prices in the industry ($8/mo. to $24/mo.), you will not find SquareSpace cutting any corners in terms of features. In fact, over and above the standard ecommerce features, SquareSpace also provides some specialized extras for professionals like artists, musicians, bloggers etc., making it a worthy alternative to BigCommerce.

BigCommerce Alternatives - SquareSpace ecommerce platform

Click here to try SquareSpace for free or read my full Squarespace review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: AmeriCommerce

Despite the somewhat steep pricing ($24/mo. to $299/mo.), AmeriCommerce is certainly a feature-packed ecommerce platform worth a look as a BigCommerce alternative, especially as it brings an uncommon feature – the capability to manage multiple stores from a single account/login.

bigcommerce alternatives - AmeriCommerce ecommerce platform

Click here to try AmeriCommerce or read my full AmeriCommerce review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: 3dCart

Providing all the standard ecommerce platform features, prices matching the industry average ($19/mo. to $129/mo.) and also offering some rare features like affiliate marketing and drop shipping support etc., 3dCart can be a worthy alternative to BigCommerce.

bigcommerce alternatives - 3cart ecommerce platform

Click here to try 3dCart for free or read my full 3dCart review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: Volusion

With all the standard ecommerce features and pricing ($15/mo. to $135/mo.) to match the industry average, Volusion is one of the top ecommerce platforms today, certainly capable of being a viable BigCommerce alternative.

BigCommerce Alternatives - volusion ecommerce platform

Click here to try Volusion for free or read my full Volusion review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: CoreCommerce

In addition to the standard set of ecommerce features, CoreCommerce also provides some useful extras such as in-built multi-lingual capability, a large number of third-party integrations etc. All this goes to make it a worthy BigCommerce alternative despite the above-industry-average pricing (at $39.99/mo. to $199.99/mo.).

bigcommerce alternatives - CoreCommerce ecommerce platform

Click here to try CoreCommerce for free or read my full CoreCommerce review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: Big Cartel

Offering the industry standard ecommerce features, Big Cartel is even free to use if you sell 5 products or less. For selling higher number of products (up to a maximum of 300), you will find that their monthly plans ($9.99/mo. to $29.99/mo.) are priced somewhat below the industry average.

bigcommerce alternatives - big cartel ecommerce platform

Click here to try BigCartel for free or read my full Big Cartel review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: Easy Digital Downloads (EDD)

If you sell digital goods like software and apps, games, license keys etc. via an online storefront, Easy Digital Downloads – a free WordPress plug-in can be a good BigCommerce alternative for you.

Click here to try Easy Digital Downloads for free or read my full Easy Digital Downloads review.

BigCommerce Alternatives: PrestaShop

This ecommerce platform with the industry standard features is not only free to use but can also be deployed to create a self-hosted store. Even their hosted service is available for free. If you're looking for a good alternative to BigCommerce, you should definitely check PrestShop out.

bigcommerce alternatives - PrestaShop ecommerce platform

Click here to try PrestaShop for free.

Conclusion

As stated in the title of this article, I've provided 10 alternatives to the BigCommerce ecommerce platform above. I hope at least one of these would be a good option for your requirements.

Would you like to add anything here? Feedback, Ideas? Questions? Please share using the comment form below.

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.