2019的WooCommerce Dropshipping指南:所有的进出口

直飞的世界已经蓬勃发展 - 部分原因是因为能够在没有库存的情况下进行销售,部分原因是因为它很容易与商店建立起来。 实现这样的商店的方法之一是推出一个 WooCommerce dropshipping 存储。

如果您不熟悉,我们将解释WooCommerce(阅读我们的 WooCommerce评论)工作以及如何将其链接到一些最流行的 dropshipping插件 在市场上。 我们还建议您查看我们的完整指南和 dropshipping的定义。 通过这种方式,您可以更深入地了解这种业务方法的工作方式,并能够毫无问题地启动您的商店。

🛒WooCommerceDropshipping需要哪些工具?


📢每个 直销业务 配置会有所不同。 一些dropshippers会发现他们最好利用一个插件将他们的商店连接到AliExPress(最适合将ePacket产品从中国运送到世界各国)。

💡其他工作来自美国或欧洲,这意味着您更有可能从Spocket这样的解决方案中获得更好的运输时间。 您也可能会发现您想销售高端产品甚至打印自己的设计 - 这两种产品都需要不同的插件和直接下载服务。

👉话虽如此,这是启动您的直销商店所需的一般设置:

  1. WordPress的。
  2. 优质托管(SiteGround 是我们最喜欢的解决方案)
  3. WooCommerce插件。
  4. 用于dropshipping的WooCommerce兼容插件。

什么样的Dropshipping插件?

💡目前存在许多dropshipping插件。 其中一些只适用于某些平台(如 Oberlo 只与...合作 Shopify)。 但是,很多插件都可用于WooCommerce,我们将完成所有这些插件。

A WooCommerce dropshipping插件 是一个链接到您的在线商店,然后为您提供产品市场,以便您可以简单地选择您想要的产品并与您的商店同步。 最好的WooCommerce dropshipping插件消除了直接联系供应商,缩短手机时间或通过电子邮件聊天的需要。 这些插件有时会为商家提供评级和评论,让您在选择产品时可以放心。

最好的dropshipping插件从供应商处提取所有产品信息,并将其作为产品页面放在您自己的网站上。 然后,当商品的价格发生变化,或商品缺货时,商店会自动使用新信息进行更新。 此外,当您通过在线商店进行购买时,您可以自动向供应商发送订单。

🗒️一些优质的WooCommerce Dropshipping插件

如上所述,存在几个插件 通过直播 WooCommerce (阅读我们的 WooCommerce评论).

👉 以下是我们最喜欢的WooCommerce dropshipping插件的综述,基于您可能希望通过商店实现的目标:

Alidropship,WooDropship和Dropified?

  • AliDropship - 这是一个高级插件,将您的商店链接到AliExpress。 这是市场上最好的价值之一,考虑到你以更低的价格获得一些令人难以置信的功能。 AliDropship最有趣的是你既可以自己建立商店,也可以使用AliDropship扩展商店,或者支付AliDropship公司为你制作网站的费用。 该插件的起价为$ 89。 自定义网站的起价为$ 299。
  • SaleHoo - 这是一个很好的供应商和资源目录,用于寻找高利润的物品。 不幸的是,你必须直接联系这些供应商,因为目前还没有WooCommerce插件(但有传闻即将发生)。
  • Spocket - 此插件是您查找从欧盟和美国发货的高端产品的最佳选择。 如果您希望在这些领域为您的客户提供更快的运输时间,那么您一定要考虑Spocket。 随着您的成长,每月定价会有点昂贵,但Spocket以帮助您的企业通过合适的资源和提示赚取越来越多的资金而闻名。
  • Dropship.me or WooDropship - 每个插件都可以将您连接到AliExpress市场,以便找到供应商并立即将您喜爱的产品同步到您的商店。 它们都与WooCommerce相得益彰,Dropship.me插件甚至可以为您提供预先编辑的产品名称和描述(由于AliExpress副本通常看起来像个孩子一样,因此很棒。请记住,所有AliExpress dropshipping通常来自中国供应商 - 这么多的运输需要一些时间。我们最喜欢的AliExpress dropshipping应用程序是 Oberlo,但他们还没有推出WooCommerce插件(Shopify 只要)。
  • Dropified - 此插件集成了WooCommerce和Shopify等多种工具。 定价从每月47起,以支持15,000产品。 这些项目经过精心策划和展示,因此您不必浪费时间寻找合适的供应商。 它也是一个完全自动化的系统,并非所有插件都可以声称。
  • Printful or Printify - 这两个具有相似的名称和功能。 两者都为定制设计的产品提供直销。 因此,您可以上传T恤或马克杯的设计,然后当有人从您的商店购物时,该插件会提交自动打印和发货的订单。 虽然边距可以很小,但这种类型的直接下垂可确保您的产品完全独一无二。
  • WooDropship - 这是另一个可行的高级插件,用于在WooCommerce上制作您的下一个dropshipping网站。 这是一个免费的计划,很适合入门。 下一层是每月$ 14.99,用于导入3,000产品变体的能力。 AliExpress是该插件的来源,具有库存同步和可定制的定价规则等优秀功能。
  • WooCommerce Dropshipping - 我不推荐这个WooCommerce扩展,除非您绝对计划在没有市场和自动化的直接下载插件的帮助下找到您自己的独特供应商。 它实际上是一个方便的小扩展,但如果您计划手动与供应商合作并自动发送订单,您应该只考虑它。 它不会让您在线浏览供应商和产品。
  • Modalyst 是我们的高端产品的首选,但我们仍在等待他们发​​布WooCommerce应用程序。

如果你有兴趣, 这是一个完整的dropshippers列表 供您选择。 请注意,这个较长的列表并非WooCommerce dropshippers所独有,因此请确保找到适合您电子商务平台的列表。

在你开始之前

📢对于下面列出的所有方法,在配置dropshipping插件之前,需要执行以下步骤:

  1. 查找 坚实的托管帐户.
  2. 在该主机上安装WordPress。 这是关于它的一些信息.
  3. 安装 WooCommerce插件 在WordPress上。
  4. 找到您喜欢的WooCommerce主题,让您的网站看起来像网上商店一样。 浏览 这里是免费的电子商务主题 高级主题在这里.

寻找并建立合适的主机

正确的主人在建造时非常重要 电子商务商店。 您的服务器不仅可以保护您的客户,还可以快速,清晰地向您的客户展示您的网站。 安全,维护,支持和许多其他元素进入优质托管服务提供商。 这就是为什么我们想要涵盖如何为您的公司找到完美的主机。

有很多主机供您研究,但我们目前建议使用SiteGround的WooCommerce托管解决方案。 这是一个托管主机选项,具有经济实惠的计划和通过WooCommerce启动和维护您的在线商店的绝佳选择。

👉以下是如何配置您的WooCommerce主机 SiteGround:

创建SiteGround帐户

SiteGround WooCommerce页面 看到所有的计划。 StartUp计划适用于非常小的公司,但您应该期望增加您的在线商店并随着时间的推移可能进行升级。 仔细阅读为每个计划提供的功能。 然后,选择一个看起来最吸引你的那个。 正如我所提到的,你总是可以升级。

woocommerce dropshipping  -  siteground

填写新的主机帐户信息和付款详细信息。 之后, SiteGround 几乎可以引导您完成整个WordPress和WooCommerce的安装过程。 开发人员无需为您处理安装。

woocommerce dropshipping  -  siteground hosting

在那之后,请确保告诉他们您想要建立一个新网站,并且您希望在其上安装WooCommerce。 这意味着你也想要WordPress,所以没有必要点击它。
woocommerce dropshipping  - 在siteground上安装wordpress

试试SiteGround

💰设置付款

今天关于WooCommerce的重要部分是它包含一个惊人的设置指南,以确保您填写所需的所有信息。 这在过去是不可用的,所以WooCommerce在我们眼中变得更容易使用。

初始设置中的“付款”选项卡有两个主要选项可供选择: 条纹 PayPal。 选择其中之一或同时拥有它们。 如果您目前没有Stripe帐户,它会要求您创建一个。 您还可以选择接受支票和现金等离线付款。

请记住,WooCommerce也接受广泛的其他支付网关。 您只需等待到仪表板进行安装即可。 例如,您可能会考虑像Amazon Pay或Square这样的解决方案。

woocommerce dropshipping  - 付款

在WooCommerce中必须设置一些其他的东西,但我们深入介绍了大部分内容 WooCommerce安装指南。 要记住的一些方面包括运费和税收。

方法1:使用Dropship.me进行WooCommerce Dropshipping

少数WooCommerce dropshipping插件将您与大型的AliExpress市场连接起来。 这是一种类似于亚马逊的资源,除了它是寻找中国供应商和制造商愿意放弃而不是坚持批发。 你可以试试插件 AliDropship WooDropship,但我们将带你走过这个方法 Dropship.me。 之所以这样,是因为它提供了出色的界面,针对50产品的免费计划以及预先编辑的产品信息。

让我们开始吧!

我们假设托管,WordPress和 WooCommerce 已安装。

所以,首先去的 Dropship.me 网站,然后单击获取免费插件按钮。 输入您的电子邮件地址以显示下载插件的页面。 确保也复制API密钥。

WooCommerce dropshipping  -  dropshipme插件

下载插件后,导航到WordPress站点的后端。 转到插件>添加新>上传插件。 选择Dropship.me插件文件并将其上传到仪表板。 确保您也激活插件。

WooCommerce dropshipping  - 添加新插件

激活插件后,您需要激活Dropship.me帐户并将其连接到您的商店。 导航到WordPress中的Dropship Me选项卡。 单击激活。

这将要求您提供API密钥。 此密钥可在输入您的电子邮件后出现的Dropship.me页面中找到。

完全激活后,您有机会开始导入产品。 转到Dropship Me>导入产品。 如果需要,您随时可以访问“获取更多产品”并升级您的帐户。

所有供应商和产品都显示在WordPress仪表板中。 使用过滤器和搜索栏查看您可能想要销售的某些类别和特定商品。 找到后,点击导入按钮将其发布到您的商店。

您可能必须将产品设置为特定类别,以使其显示在您的主页或其他图库中。 无论如何,这些项目应该出现在您的产品列表中。

在导入之前不要忘记查看所有产品信息! 该插件可让您查看更多信息,例如定价,供应商评级和图像。

方法2:使用Spocket进行WooCommerce Dropshipping

如前所述, Spocket 在欧盟和美国寻找供应商,以便更快地运送到这些地方。 价格也很好,产品选择令人印象深刻。 首先在Spocket.com注册一个帐户。

在WordPress仪表板上添加Spocket插件。

返回Spocket帐户,在菜单中找到“我的商店”按钮。

单击WooCommerce,然后将站点ID复制到剪贴板。

在WordPress中,转到设置> Spocket,然后粘贴ID以将您的商店链接到Spocket。 请记住,如果您还没有SSL证书,则可能需要在商店中安装SSL证书。

有趣的来了! 回到Spocket并开始搜索关键字或过滤类别。

查看更多产品信息,然后在找到宝石时单击添加到导入列表按钮!

单击Spocket中的Import List选项卡。 然后单击您喜欢的项目的“推送到商店”按钮。

在快速流程之后,您将看到该产品位于您的WooCommerce产品列表中。

👍你有很多可能性

我们不打算涵盖每个WooCommerce dropshipping插件,但我鼓励您测试我们提到的其他一些选项。 它们中的一些不仅具有不同的接口,而且您可能会发现一种类型的直销,市场或供应商选择对您的业务更有利。 更重要的是,大多数dropshipping插件在安装方面都是类似的。 例如,Printful插件要求您注册一个帐户并添加Printful插件。 然后,您必须将商店连接到Printful帐户。 之后,您可以上传自己的设计并将它们全部同步到您的WooCommerce商店。

关于伟大的事情 WooCommerce dropshipping 是您获得WordPress的灵活性和强大功能,并有机会与数千家供应商合作。 不仅如此,如果您了解趋势和提示,那么直销也可以证明是一项相当有利可图的业务。 是的,有一些下线(如缺乏质量控制)的缺点,但也有很多上涨(比如没有必要携带任何库存的事实)。

如果您对WooCommerce dropshipping有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分告诉我们。

特色图片来自 Ouch.pics

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

WooCommerce Dropshipping Guide for 2019: All the Ins and Outs

The world of dropshipping has taken off with vigor–partly because of the ability to sell without carrying inventory, and partly because it's so easy to get set up with a store. One of the ways to achieve a store like this is to launch a WooCommerce dropshipping store.

If you're unfamiliar, we'll explain how WooCommerce (read our WooCommerce review) works and how to link it to some of the most popular dropshipping plugins on the market. We also recommend that you check out our complete guide and definition on dropshipping. This way, you'll have a deeper understanding for how this method of business works and be able to launch your store with no problem.

🛒 What are the Tools You Need for WooCommerce Dropshipping?


📢 Each dropshipping configuration is going to be a little different. Some dropshippers will find that they're better off utilizing a plugin that connects their store to AliExPress (which is best for shipping ePacket products from China to countries all over the world).

💡Others work from the US or Europe, meaning that you're far more likely to get better shipping times from a solution like Spocket. You also might find that you'd like to sell high-end products or even print your own designs–both of which require different plugins and dropshipping services.

👉 Having said that, here's a general setup you would need to launch your dropshipping store:

  1. WordPress.
  2. Quality hosting (SiteGround is our favorite solution).
  3. The WooCommerce plugin.
  4. A WooCommerce compatible plugin for dropshipping.

What Kind of Dropshipping Plugin?

💡 Many dropshipping plugins currently exist. Some of them only work on certain platforms (like Oberlo only working with Shopify). However, quite a few plugins are available for WooCommerce, and we'll go through all of them.

A WooCommerce dropshipping plugin is one that links to your online store, then provides you with a marketplace of products so that you can simply choose the products you want and sync them with your store. The best WooCommerce dropshipping plugins eliminate the need to contact suppliers directly, cutting out time on the phones or chatting through email. These plugins sometimes offer ratings and reviews for the merchants, giving you peace of mind when selecting products.

The best dropshipping plugins pull all product information from the supplier and place it on your own website as product pages. Then, when an item's pricing changes, or the item goes out of stock, your store automatically gets updated with the new information. In addition, you can automatically send orders to the supplier when a purchase is made through your online store.

🗒️ Some Quality WooCommerce Dropshipping Plugins

As mentioned, several plugins exist for dropshipping through WooCommerce (read our WooCommerce review).

👉  Here's a roundup of our favorite WooCommerce dropshipping plugins, based on what you might want to achieve with your store: 

Alidropship, WooDropship, and Dropified?

  • Dropship.me or WooDropship – Each of these plugins connects you to the AliExpress marketplace for locating suppliers and instantly syncing your favorite products to your store. Both of them work rather well with WooCommerce, and the Dropship.me plugin even gives you pre-edited product names and descriptions (which is awesome since AliExpress copy often looks like a kid wrote it. Keep in mind that all AliExpress dropshipping typically comes from Chinese suppliers–so much of the shipping takes some time. Our favorite app for AliExpress dropshipping is Oberlo, but they've yet to come out with a WooCommerce plugin (Shopify only).
  • AliDropship – This is a premium plugin that links your store to AliExpress. This is one of the best values on the market, considering you get some incredible features for a lower price. What's most interesting about AliDropship is that you can either build a store by yourself and extend it with AliDropship or pay for the AliDropship company to make the website for you. The plugin starts at $89. Custom sites begin at $299.
  • SaleHoo – This is a great directory of suppliers and resources for finding high-profit items. Unfortunately, you would have to contact these suppliers directly since there's currently no WooCommerce plugin (but there have been rumors about something coming).
  • WooDropship – Here's another viable premium plugin for making your next dropshipping website on WooCommerce. There's a free plan, which is nice for getting started. The next tier is $14.99 per month for the ability to import 3,000 product variants. AliExpress is the source for the plugin, with nice features like inventory syncing and customizable pricing rules.
  • Dropified – This plugin integrates with several tools such as WooCommerce and Shopify. The pricing starts at $47 per month to support 15,000 products. The items are curated and presented so that you don't waste all of your time finding the right suppliers. It's also a completely automated system which not all of the plugins can claim.
  • Printful or Printify – These two have similar names and functions. Both provide dropshipping for custom designed products. So, you would be able to upload a design for a t-shirt or mug, then the plugin submits the orders for automated printing and shipping when someone purchases from your store. Although the margins can be slim, this type of dropshipping ensures that your products are completely unique.
  • Spocket – This plugin is your best for finding high-end products that ship from the EU and the US. You should definitely consider Spocket if you'd like faster shipping times to your customers in these areas. The monthly pricing gets a tad expensive as you grow, but Spocket is known for helping your business make more and more money with the right resources and tips. Modalyst is our top choice for higher-end products, but we're still waiting on them to release a WooCommerce app.
  • WooCommerce Dropshipping – I wouldn't recommend this WooCommerce extension unless you absolutely plan on finding your own unique suppliers without the help of a marketplace and automated dropshipping plugin. It's actually a handy little extension, but you should only consider it if you plan on manually partnering with suppliers and automatically sending them orders. It doesn't give you the luxury of browsing for suppliers and products online.

If you're interested, here's a complete list of dropshippers for you to choose from. Keep in mind that this longer list isn't exclusive to WooCommerce dropshippers, so make sure you find one that fits your ecommerce platform.

Before You Begin

📢 For all of the methods listed below, the following steps are required prior to configuring your dropshipping plugin:

  1. Find a solid hosting account.
  2. Install WordPress on that host. Here's some information on that.
  3. Install the WooCommerce plugin on WordPress.
  4. Find a WooCommerce theme you like for making your site look and function like an online store. Browse for free ecommerce themes here and premium themes here.

Finding and Setting Up the Right Host

The right host is incredibly important when building an ecommerce store. Not only is your server going to protect your customers but it presents your website quickly and clearly to your customers. Security, maintenance, support, and many other elements go into a quality hosting provider. That's why we want to cover how to find that perfect host for your company.

There are plenty of hosts for you to research, but we currently recommend going with the WooCommerce hosting solution from SiteGround. It's a managed hosting option with affordable plans and great options for launching and maintaining your online store through WooCommerce.

👉 Here's how to configure your WooCommerce hosting through SiteGround:

Create a SiteGround Account

Go to the SiteGround WooCommerce page to see all of the plans. The StartUp plan is fine for very small companies, but you should expect to grow your online store and potentially upgrade as time passes. Read through the features provided for each plan. Then, select the one that seems the most appealing to you. As I mentioned, you can always upgrade.

woocommerce dropshipping - siteground

Fill in your new hosting account information and payment details. After that, SiteGround pretty much walks you through the entire process of installing WordPress and WooCommerce together. There's no need for a developer to handle the installation for you.

woocommerce dropshipping - siteground hosting

After that, make sure you tell them that you'd like to make a new site and that you want WooCommerce installed onto it. This implies that you also want WordPress, so there's no need to click on that.
woocommerce dropshipping - install wordpress on siteground

Try SiteGround

 

💰 Setting Up Your Payments

The great part about WooCommerce today is that it includes an amazing setup guide to ensure you fill in all information needed. This wasn't available in the past, so WooCommerce has become far easier to use in our eyes.

The Payment tab in the initial setup has two primary options to choose: Stripe and PayPal. Choose either one or have both of them. If you don't currently have a Stripe account it will ask you to make one. You can also opt to accept offline payments like checks and cash.

Keep in mind that WooCommerce also accepts a wide range of other payment gateways. You simply have to wait to get to the dashboard to install them. For instance, you might consider a solution like Amazon Pay or Square.

woocommerce dropshipping - payments

A few other things must be set up in WooCommerce, but we cover most of that with our in-depth WooCommerce installation guide. Some areas to remember include shipping and taxes.

Method 1: WooCommerce Dropshipping with Dropship.me

A handful of WooCommerce dropshipping plugins connect you with the large AliExpress marketplace. It's a resource similar to Amazon, except it's for finding Chinese suppliers and manufacturers willing to dropship instead of sticking to wholesale. You can try out plugins like AliDropship and WooDropship, but we're going to walk you through this method with Dropship.me. The reason for that is because it offers an excellent interface, a free plan for up to 50 products, and pre-edited product information.

Let's get started!

We're assuming that hosting, WordPress, and WooCommerce are already installed.

So, begin by going to the Dropship.me website and click on the Get Free Plugin button. Type in your email address to reveal the page to download the plugin. Make sure to copy the API key as well.

WooCommerce dropshipping - dropshipme plugin

After you download the plugin, navigate to the backend of your WordPress site. Go to Plugins > Add New > Upload Plugin. Select the Dropship.me plugin file and upload it to your dashboard. Make sure you activate the plugin as well.

WooCommerce dropshipping - add new plugin

After activating the plugin you need to activate your Dropship.me account and connect it to your store. Navigate to the Dropship Me tab in WordPress. Click on Activation.

This will ask you for an API Key. This key is found in the Dropship.me page that came up after typing in your email.

After full activation, you have the chance to start importing products. Go to Dropship Me > Import Products. You can always go to Get More Product and upgrade your account if you want.

All of the suppliers and products are shown in the WordPress dashboard. Use the filters and search bar to check out some of the categories and specific items you might want to sell. Once you find something, click on the Import button to post it to your store.

You may have to set the product as a specific category to have it show up on your homepage or in a different gallery. Regardless, the items should appear in your Products list.

Don't forget to view all product information before importing! The plugin lets you look at more information such as pricing, supplier ratings, and the images.

Method 2: WooCommerce Dropshipping with Spocket

As mentioned a bit before, Spocket finds suppliers in the EU and US so that shipping to those places is much faster. The pricing is also good and the product selection is impressive. Begin by signing up for an account at Spocket.com.

Add the Spocket plugin on your WordPress dashboard.

Go back to your Spocket account to find the My Shop button in the menu.

Click on WooCommerce, then copy the site ID to your clipboard.

In WordPress, go to Settings > Spocket, then paste in the ID to link your store to Spocket. Keep in mind that you may have to install an SSL certificate on your store if you don't have one already.

Now comes the fun part! Go back to Spocket and begin searching for keywords or filtering categories.

View more product information, then click the Add to Import List button when you find a gem!

Click on the Import List tab in Spocket. Then click on the Push to Store button for the item you like.

After that quick process, you'll see the product sitting in your WooCommerce Products list.

👍 You Have Plenty of Possibilities

We're not going to cover every WooCommerce dropshipping plugin, but I encourage you to test out some of the other options that we've mentioned. Not only do some of them have different interfaces, but you might find that one type of dropshipping, marketplace, or supplier selection is better for your business. What's more, is that the majority of the dropshipping plugins are similar in terms of the installation. For instance, the Printful plugin requires you to sign up for an account and add the Printful plugin. You then have to connect your store to the Printful account. After that, you're able to upload your own designs and sync them all to your WooCommerce store.

The great thing about WooCommerce dropshipping is that you get the flexibility and power of WordPress with the opportunity to partner with thousands of suppliers. Not only that, but dropshipping can prove to be a rather profitable business if you read up on the trends and tips. Yes, there are some downsides to dropshipping (like lack of quality control,) but there are also plenty of upsides (like the fact that there's no need to carry any inventory).

If you have any questions about WooCommerce dropshipping, let us know in the comments section below.

Featured image via Ouch.pics

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.