(英国)6家最佳直运供应商(2021年XNUMX月)

开设自己的在线商店是一个令人兴奋的过程。 但是,其中涉及许多棘手的部分。 零售商需要建立一个电子商务商店,进行自我营销,甚至采购可以发送给客户的产品库存。

库存很容易成为任何企业的最大成本之一,因为您不仅要购买实物,还需要为存储这些产品而付费。

托运公司可以减轻您的压力(和成本)。 托运涉及与一家独立的公司合作,该公司代表您处理库存和订单履行。 直运消除了存储库存,包装和运输产品等方面的麻烦。

问题是,哪些供应商最适合您的托运业务?

今天,我们将介绍英国公司可以使用的一些最佳直销供应商。

让我们开始吧。

什么是Dropshipping?

在讨论适用于您公司的一些最佳直销服务之前,让我们先解释一下 托运意味着什么。 直销是一种简单的商业模式,其成本要比仅通过自己的商店或eBay进行销售要便宜得多。

通过直接托运,您可以与制造商和批发商等第三方合作,这些第三方生产要出售的商品。 该过程从您收到订单开始,您将订单转发给供应商,然后由供应商处理包装和发送的工作。

有很多  直销解决方案,从Salehoo到 Doba。 我们将在这里介绍英国提供的少数解决方案。

在决定哪个 最佳直销公司 是。

让我们先来看一下drpshipping的利弊。

优点👍

  • 容易销售一系列产品:如果您找到合适的直销平台,则可以出售从服装到消费电子产品的所有产品。
  • 库存成本低:这可能是运行电子商务业务的最便宜的方法。 有了合适的运输公司货源,您只需要电子商务网站即可开始销售。
  • 最小的日常开支。 您不仅可以为您的业务设置低成本的产品,而且可以减少与电子商务平台相关的许多麻烦和成本,在电子商务平台中,您必须打包和运送自己的产品。
  • 尝试更多物品:您可以测试使用多种不同产品获利的机会,而风险很小。
  • 与您现有的站点集成:有大量与您现有的站点和结帐集成的直销解决方案,因此您仍然可以通过PayPal和类似的解决方案付款。
  • 大量的供应商目录:那里有大量的托运公司,经过验证的供应商出售从T恤到宠物用品的所有产品。

缺点👎

  • 更少的控制:尽管您可以通过直销店为您的业务增加一些自动化要素,但是您在管理和运输库存方面的控制能力非常有限。 您需要确保与您合作的中间人是可靠的。
  • 依靠别人:您依靠其他制造商为您提供业务所需的产品和SKU。 他们有缺货的风险。
  • 不是最好的客户支持:如果出现问题,通常很难从制造商那里获得帮助,尤其是在与全球品牌合作批发产品时。
  • 运送问题:可能很难找到可以直接将产品发送给您的客户的直接运送供应商。 有些运输时间过长,可能导致客户不满意。 您也可能难以与某些制造商一起跟踪产品运往客户的过程。 跟踪并非总是一种选择

英国最佳的直接运输供应商

当涉及到直接运输供应商时,值得注意的是,有很多不同的选择。 许多直销公司为您提供各种不同的产品,以通过您的在线商店进行销售。 但是,也有一些品牌专注于特定种类的产品。

Printful

printful -英国最好的直销公司

Printful 是一种流行的直销解决方案,用于所谓的“按需印刷”销售。 如果您打算以自己的设计出售配饰,服装和创意商品,那么 Printful 可能是适合您的产品。 有很多不同的项目可供选择,并且 Printful 在按需打印解决方案领域处于行业领先地位。

Printful 向商店所有者提供各种独家服务,包括设计师支持和白标打印。 您在印刷和生产等商品上花费的金额将在很大程度上取决于您要出售哪种商品。

优点👍

  • 易于设置和性能
  • 没有月费或最低订购量
  • 带有白色标签的高质量产品
  • 提供品牌服务
  • 与流行平台的集成
  • 包裹损坏/遗失的保证政策
  • 大量的个性化选项

缺点👎

  • 主要用于设计师和创意
  • 有些产品起价昂贵

👉 请阅读我们的 Printful 检讨.

Oberlo

oberlo-英国最好的直销公司

Oberlo 在直接运送世界中是一个非常知名的名称,主要是因为它与 Shopify。 从本质上讲,Oberlo是适用于 Shopify 商店的经验。 在此插件中,您可以找到目录,在其中可以跟踪大量不同的产品。 仪表板还为您提供有价值的信息,例如卖家可能拥有多少星级,销售和页面浏览量。

Oberlo是一种易于使用的产品,可让您快速,轻松地用独特的产品填充商店。 产品选择和履行过程均由您完成,因此您可以集中精力为商店带来尽可能多的流量。

有免费的入门计划,因此您可以立即采取行动,并开始尝试可用的功能。 您还可以使用Oberlo查找付费计划,从而增加销售量。

优点👍

  • 出色的产品与 Shopify
  • 现代的用户界面
  • 轻松导入AliExpress产品
  • 很多产品可供选择
  • 提供免费帐户选项

缺点👎

  • 仅适用于 Shopify 商店
  • 没有免费帐户的发货或履约跟踪

👉 请阅读我们的 Oberlo评论.

Spocket

Spocket 是一款既方便又灵活的直接发货应用程序,能够与WooCommerce和 Shopify 商店。 只需在简单的界面上单击几下,您就可以在 Spocket,其供应商位于欧盟,英国和美国。

Spocket 不会像大多数解决方案一样从AliExpress采购其产品。 取而代之的是,它为您提供了一个可供高品质创作者探索的广阔市场。 有数以万计的产品可供选择,您也可以试用各种产品。

关于最酷的事情之一 Spocket 是您可以免费开始使用它。 该免费计划在您的电子商务商店中最多支持25种产品,以及实时库存更新,电子邮件支持,全球定价规则,无限的产品订单和跟踪号。 随着业务的扩展,您可以升级到高级计划,例如每月49美元的“专业版”或每月99美元的“帝国”版。

优点👍

  • 自动库存更新
  • 实时订单追踪
  • 一键式产品导入
  • 自动化订单履行
  • 自动定价

缺点👎

  • 供应商地点有限
  • 不包括关税和税款
  • 平台的一些限制

👉 请阅读我们的 Spocket 检讨.

Modalyst

modalyst-英国最佳托运公司

谈到专为特定商店建设服务设计的直销工具, Modalyst 是专门为Wix设计的插件。 这个方便的插件可帮助您自动化整个托运业务,将您与供应商联系起来,从而可以帮助您的客户获得所需的产品。 有多种产品可供选择,包括配件和珠宝。

Modalyst是一款出色的集中式产品,非常易于使用。 您可以从合并的仪表板与供应商联系,如果需要在旅途中检查情况,则可以使用移动应用程序。 只需单击一下,Modalyst就能真正与Wix集成,这一点也很出众。 周围很少有更简单的选择。

Modalyst有一个免费的初始计划,可以帮助您开始探索服务。 请记住,但是所有级别都收取5%的交易费。

优点👍

  • 很多高质量的产品
  • 白标计划的直接运送
  • 高利润率
  • 更快的运输
  • 所有地方都包括自动跟踪
  • 与整合 BigCommerce,蜡和 Shopify

缺点👎

  • 价格便宜的限量产品
  • 所有级别的交易费为5%

👉 请阅读我们的 Modalyst评论.

SupplyMeDirect

supplymedirect-英国最好的直销公司

SupplyMeDirect 是一家在英国经常受到重视的直接运输解决方案提供商,旨在帮助企业扩大规模。 像大多数领先的批发商一样,这家公司通过亚马逊销售或公司网站帮助直销商充分利用在线业务。 您将可以使用私人标签功能,从而使您的品牌脱颖而出。 您也可以轻松访问遍布美国,英国,欧洲和加拿大的各种分销商。

与其他倾向于从亚洲获取资源的公司不同,SupplyMeDirect的大多数产品都存储在他们在英国,欧洲和类似地点的本地仓库中。 您可以购买任何东西 kitchenware到这里玩玩具,请放心,您的客户将获得快速可靠的交货速度。

SupplyMeDirect是针对 Shopify 商店。 您支付的金额取决于您选择合作的制造商。

优点👍

  • 非常适合全球卖家
  • 响应速度快且可靠的应用程序,可与 Shopify
  • 本地送货,加快交货时间
  • 丰富的产品可供选择
  • 易于使用的界面

缺点👎

  • 还是很新的市场
  • 产品的一些限制

Doba

doba -英国最好的直销公司

Doba 是最先进的直销解决方案,旨在使企业家的生活更轻松。 有了一系列高质量的批发供应商供您选择,您将毫无疑问地找到适合您公司的托运产品。 庞大的产品数据库不仅仅使您可以访问一系列在线业务的供应商。 您也可以直接在 Doba 了。

Doba 允许您在几分钟内找到,列出和出售产品。 免费试用XNUMX天,您甚至可以获得出色的分析功能,以跟踪哪些产品为您的业务带来了最佳效果。 由于您的客户直接从供应商处收到产品,因此没有很长的运输时间。

当您获得免费试用时 Doba,值得注意的是,会员资格可能非常昂贵,每月约29美元起。 这使您可以继续访问独家供应商网络。

优点👍

  • 最大的供应商网络之一,产品超过2万
  • 轻松获取世界各地的产品
  • 快速便捷的运输流程
  • 易于使用的界面,用于列出新产品
  • 通过电子邮件发送有关热门产品,折扣等信息的更新

缺点👎

  • 会员非常昂贵

👉 请阅读我们的 Doba 检讨.

您应该经营直销店吗?

与批发分销商一起经营一家直销店是一种开展业务的好方法,这种业务无需大量初始投资即可潜在地获得大量利润。 尽管您最终仍需要处理诸如SEO和营销之类的事情,但仍有许多公司可以为您完成工作。 从Oberlo到Chinabrands,您一定会找到可以信任的提供商。

直销成功的关键是进行正确的研究。 由于您不能对自己的实现过程施加太多控制,因此需要确保您与第三方合作,后者会做正确的一切。 必须具备能够将产品快速交付到您所支持的地区的人。

在英国寻找可以为您的商店提供多种产品的直销供应商也是值得的。 可用的多样性越多,就越容易扩展商店以适应新趋势和受众的期望。 确保您可以使用方便的系统将产品快速轻松地添加到商店中。

直销可能是经营业务的一种非常有价值的方法,但是您确实需要适当的支持。 您要与哪个货代供应商合作?

丽贝卡特

丽贝卡特(Rebekah Carter)是一位经验丰富的内容创建者,新闻记者和博客作者,专门研究营销,业务开发和技术。 她的专业知识涵盖了从人工智能到电子邮件营销软件以及扩展现实设备的所有领域。 在不写作的时候,丽贝卡将大部分时间都花在阅读,探索户外活动和游戏上。

6 Best Dropshipping Suppliers in the UK (Mar 2021)

Launching your own online store is an exciting process. However, there are a lot of tricky parts involved. Retailers need to build an ecommerce store, market themselves, and even source product inventory that they can send to their clients.

Inventory is easily one of the biggest costs for any business, because you’re not just paying for the physical items, you’re also paying for storing those products too.

Dropshipping suppliers can take some of the stress (and costs) off your shoulders. Dropshipping involves working with a separate company who handles the inventory and the fulfilment of orders on your behalf. Dropshipping eliminates the headaches of storing inventory, packing and shipping products, and so much more.

The question is, which vendors are the best for your dropshipping business?

Today, we’re going to cover some of the best dropshipping suppliers UK companies can access.

Let’s get right to it.

What is Dropshipping?

Before we discuss some of the best dropshipping services for your company, let’s explain what dropshipping means. Dropshipping is a simple business model that can be a lot less expensive than just selling through your own store or eBay.

With dropshipping, you work with third parties like manufacturers and wholesalers who produce the goods you want to sell for you. The process begins with you receiving an order, which you forward to your supplier, and your supplier handles the work of packaging and sending.

There are tons of  dropshipping solutions out there, from Salehoo to Doba. We’re going to cover just a handful of the solutions available in the United Kingdom here.

Before you can decide which the best dropshipping companies are.

Let’s look at some of the pros and cons of drpshipping first.

Pros 👍

  • Easy to sell a range of products: You can sell everything from clothing to consumer electronics if you find the right dropshipping platform.
  • Low inventory cost: This is probably the cheapest way to run an eCommerce business. With the right dropship suppliers, you don’t need much more than an eCommerce website to start selling.
  • Minimal ongoing expenses. Not only do you get a low-cost set up for your business, but you can reduce a lot of the hassle and cost associated with ecommerce platforms where you have to pack and ship your own products.
  • Experiment with more items: You can test out your chances of making cash with a range of different products, with very little risk.
  • Integrates with your existing site: There are tons of dropshipping solutions out there that integrate with your existing site and checkout, so you can still take payments through PayPal and similar solutions.
  • Plenty of supplier directories: There are tons of dropshipping companies out there with verified suppliers selling everything from t-shirts to pet supplies.

Cons 👎

  • Less Control: Although you can add some elements of automation to your business with a dropshipping store, you’re very limited on your control over managing and shipping stock. You’ll need to ensure the middlemen you work with are reliable.
  • Reliance on other people: You’re relying on other manufacturers to give you products and SKUs for your business. There’s a risk that they could run out of stock.
  • Not the best customer support: It’s often very difficult to get help from a manufacturer if something goes wrong, particularly with you’re working with worldwide brands for wholesale products.
  • Issues with shipping: it can be difficult to find a dropshipping supplier who can send products to your customers quickly. Some shipping times are excessively long, which can lead to unhappy clients. You may also struggle to track products on the way to your customers with some manufacturers. Tracking isn’t always an option

The Best Dropshipping Suppliers in the UK

Printful

printful - best dropshipping companies in the uk

When it comes to sourcing a dropshipping supplier, it’s worth noting that there are many different kinds to choose from. Many dropship companies offer a variety of different products for you to sell through your online store. However, there are also brands out there that focus on a specific kind of product.

Printful is a popular dropshipping solution for something known as “print on demand” selling. If you’re planning on selling accessories, clothing, and creative goods with your own designs, then Printful could be the product for you. There are tons of different items to choose from, and Printful stands out as an industry leader in print-on-demand solutions.

Printful offers various exclusive services to store owners, including designer support and white label printing. The amounts you spend on things like printing and production will depend largely on what kind of items you want to sell.

Pros 👍

  • Easy setup and performance
  • No monthly fees or minimum order purchase
  • High-quality products with white labelling
  • Branding services available
  • Integrations with popular platforms
  • Guarantee policy for damaged/lost packages
  • Tons of personalization options

Cons 👎

  • Intended mostly for designers and creatives
  • Some products have an expensive starting price

👉 Read our Printful review.

Oberlo

oberlo - best dropshipping companies in the uk

Oberlo is a very well-known name in the world of dropshipping, mainly because of its close connection with Shopify. At its heart, Oberlo is a plugin for the Shopify store experience. Within this plugin, you can find a directory where you can track down tons of different products. The dashboard also provides you with valuable information on things like how many star rankings, sales, and page views a seller might have.

Oberlo is an easy-to-use product which makes filling your store with unique products quick and simple. Product selection and the fulfilment process are both handled for you, so you can focus on getting as much traffic to your store as possible.

There’s a free starter plan, so you can jump into action straight away and begin experimenting with the features available. You can also find paid plans with Oberlo, which increase the number of sales you can make.

Pros 👍

  • Fantastic product that works well with Shopify
  • Modern user interface
  • Easy importing for AliExpress products
  • Lots of products to choose from
  • Free account option available

Cons 👎

  • Only works with Shopify stores
  • No shipment or fulfilment tracking with free account

👉 Read our Oberlo review.

Spocket

Spocket is a convenient and flexible dropshipping app capable of integration with both WooCommerce and Shopify stores. With a few clicks on a simple interface, you can build your entire dropshipping business on Spocket, with suppliers based in the EU, UK, and the US.

Spocket doesn’t source its products from AliExpress like most solutions. Instead, it gives you a wide marketplace full of high-quality creators to explore. There are tens of thousands of products to choose from, and you can sample all kinds of products too.

One of the coolest things about Spocket is that you can start using it for free. The free plan supports up to 25 products on your eCommerce store, as well as real-time inventory updates, email support, global pricing rules, unlimited product orders, and tracking numbers. As your business expands, you can upgrade to premium plans like “Pro” for $49 per month, or “Empire” for $99 per month.

Pros 👍

  • Automatic inventory updates
  • Real-time order tracking
  • One click product importing
  • Automated order fulfilment
  • Automated pricing

Cons 👎

  • Limited supplier locations
  • Custom duty and taxes not included
  • Some limitations to platforms

👉 Read our Spocket review.

Modalyst

modalyst - best dropshipping companies in the uk

Speaking of dropshipping tools designed to work with a specific store building service, Modalyst is a plugin designed specifically for Wix. This convenient plugin helps to automate your entire dropshipping business, connecting you to suppliers that can help get your customers the products they want. There’s a wide range of product options to choose from, including accessories, and jewelry.

Modalyst is a wonderfully centralized product that’s very easy to use. You can connect with suppliers from your combined dashboard, and there’s a mobile app if you need to check on things when you’re on the move. Modalyst also really stands out in their ability to integrate with Wix at just a single click. There are very few easier options around.

There’s a free initial plan for Modalyst which can help you to start exploring the services. Keep in mind that there is a 5% transaction fee on all tiers, however.

Pros 👍

  • Lots of high quality products
  • White label program for dropshipping
  • High profit margins
  • Quicker shipping
  • Automatic tracking included with all places
  • Integrates with BigCommerce, Wix and Shopify

Cons 👎

  • Limited products on cheaper plans
  • 5% transaction fee on all tiers

👉 Read our Modalyst review.

SupplyMeDirect

supplymedirect - best dropshipping companies in the uk

SupplyMeDirect is an often-under-appreciated provider of drop shipping solutions in the UK, designed to help businesses scale. Like most leading wholesalers, this company helps dropshippers to make the most of their online business, either through Amazon sales, or company websites. You’ll have access to private labelling functionality, so you can make your brand stand out. There’s also easy access to various kinds of distributors across the US, UK, Europe, and Canada.

Unlike other companies that tend to get their esources from Asia, most of SupplyMeDirect’s products are stored in the local warehouses they have in the UK, Europe, and similar locations. You can shop for anything from kitchenware to toys here, and rest assured that your customers will get a fast and reliable delivery speed.

SupplyMeDirect is a free plugin for the Shopify store. The amount you pay will depend on the manufacturers you choose to work with.

Pros 👍

  • Excellent for global sellers
  • Very responsive and reliable app that works with Shopify
  • Local shipping for quicker delivery times
  • Excellent range of products to choose from
  • Easy to use interface

Cons 👎

  • Still quite new to the market
  • Some limitations in products

Doba

doba - best dropshipping companies in the uk

Doba is a state-of-the-art dropshipping solution designed to make life easier for entrepreneurs. With a range of high-quality wholesale suppliers to choose from, you’ll have no problem finding dropshipping products for your company. This massive product database doesn’t just give you access to a range of suppliers for your online business. You can also place customer orders directly within Doba too.

Doba allows you to find, list and sell products within a matter of minutes. It’s free to try for thirty days, and you even get excellent analytics to track which of your products are driving the best results for your business. Since your customer receives the product direct form the supplier, there are no long shipping times.

While you do get a free trial with Doba, it’s worth noting that memberships can be quite expensive, starting at around $29 per month. This allows you to continue accessing the exclusive supplier network.

Pros 👍

  • One of the largest networks of suppliers with over 2 million products
  • Easy access to products around the world
  • Quick and convenient shipping process
  • Easy to use interface for listing new products
  • Email updates about trending products, discounts and more

Cons 👎

  • Quite expensive for the membership

👉 Read our Doba review.

Should You Run a Dropshipping Store?

Running a dropshipping store with Wholesale distributors is a great way to launch a business that could potentially earn a lot of profit, without much initial investment. Although you’ll still need to handle things like SEO and marketing on your end, there are tons of companies out there who can do the work of fulfilment for you. From Oberlo to Chinabrands, you’re sure to find a provider you can trust.

The key to success with dropshipping is doing the right research. Since you’re not able to exert much control over the fulfilment process on your side, you need to ensure that you’re working with a third-party who will do everything right. Someone who can deliver products quickly to the regions you’re supporting is a must have.

It’s also worth searching for dropshipping suppliers in the UK that can offer a wide range of products for your store. The more diversity available, the easier it is to scale your store to suit the new trends and expectations of your audience. Make sure that you can add products to your store quickly and easily with a convenient system.

Dropshipping can be a very valuable way to run a business, but you do need the right support. Which dropshipping supplier are you going to work with?

Rebekah Carter

Rebekah Carter is an experienced content creator, news reporter, and blogger specializing in marketing, business development, and technology. Her expertise covers everything from artificial intelligence to email marketing software and extended reality devices. When she’s not writing, Rebekah spends most of her time reading, exploring the great outdoors, and gaming.