多巴评论:一个充满合格Dropshippers的市场

如果您曾尝试过飞船,您知道可能会遇到几个障碍。 首先,有一些服务提供 直销业务 来自印度和中国等地。 这些有时很棒,但是发现其中的一些并不罕见 供应商 和制造商没有信誉,或者他们需要永远运送到您的国家,因为它有多远。 然后您就可以自己寻找供应商了。 这就是我们想要完成多巴评论的原因。 Doba是一种将商家与供应商联系起来的工具,特别是那些运输商。

并非所有供应商都能完成整个拆卸工作,即使您发现了一些这样做,但如果没有某种自动化的网站插件或应用程序,那么简化您的流程是非常棘手的。 然而,多巴似乎解决了所有这些问题。 在这个多巴评论中,我将指导您完成什么 多巴 提供,同时还提供优惠,定价和客户支持选项。

多巴评论:它的全部内容是什么?

多巴审查

与所有dropshipping一样, 多巴 允许您单独采购产品,而无需在批量购买上花钱。 当客户来到您的网站并进行购买时,Doba会通知供应商并仅发送订购的产品。

请记住,直接下载通常需要您削减自己的利润或提高客户的价格,因为当您不批量购买时,没有太多的摆动空间。 然而,有很多利基产品更多地依赖于感知价值而不是定价,您可以在几秒钟内在线交叉参考。 因此,我建议寻找那些感知价值的产品(如珠宝或家具),以便通过dropshipping获得更多成功。

也就是说,这个Doba评论将向您展示该服务如何很好地保持低成本并使您与提供您想要销售的产品的供应商相匹配。 Doba拥有经过审查并准备与您的在线商店合作的供应商市场。

如果您想与Doba开始一个直销商店,它会如何运作:

  1. 开始在Doba市场上搜索,找到您想要在商店中销售的产品。
  2. 创建这些产品列表的导出,以将所有详细信息(如图片,价格和说明)传输到您的在线商店。
  3. 向您的一位客户进行销售, 然后 支付Doba产品。 这是dropshipping中至关重要的一步,因为你没有预付任何费用。
  4. 供应商会收到通知,将物品直接发送给您的客户。
  5. 您的销售利润存入您的帐户。

Doba流程与市场上的其他dropshipping应用程序非常相似。 主要区别在于Doba如何采访和检查每个制造商和供应商,以确保您的在线商店不会因为运输时间过长或供应商不稳定而受到影响。 继续阅读以了解我们从多巴评论中发现的其他内容。

多巴评论:最佳特色

在撰写本文时, 多巴 已与数百家供应商合作,提供超过2百万种产品供您试用。 从几个类别中进行选择,包括汽车,服装,书籍,电子产品和体育。

Doba最独特的部分涉及定价和市场。 在Doba市场上找到数以百万计的产品非常容易,其中一些产品来自美国,所以您的客户不必等待很长时间。 此外,许多产品的定价足够低,您可以与亚马逊上的公司竞争,并为您的客户节省一些成本。

至于Doba带来的更多技术特性,以下是我最为突出的工具:

Doba Review功能:直接集成到您的在线商店

我非常惊讶于在Doba市场周围寻找你想卖的东西是多么快捷方便。 选择产品并决定将其移至商店后,可以选择立即将产品信息推送到在线商店。 最棒的是,已有描述,标题,价格和图片。 其中许多是从制造商那里提取的(因此它们不是最好的质量),但您至少要获得产品详细信息以便以后重写。 我注意到大多数项目都有很多图片,但在设置网站和选择我的产品系列后,我仍然会尝试拍摄更多真实的产品照片。

与您的商店直接集成的另一个重要方面是您可以批量导入和导出大型产品列表。 Doba会编制您要销售的所有商品的清单,然后最终您可以点击“导出”按钮将该商品列表带入您的商店。

无需存储或运送您的产品

但是,您导入在线商店的所有产品会发生什么? 如何处理销售以及您的客户何时应该收到订单?

是的,Doba与您的在线商店集成,但它也具有实际存储,包装和运输您的产品的独特优势。

这就是dropshipping的美丽。 这是供应商负责所有生产物流的系统。 您的主要目标是经营一个有效的在线商店并销售产品,以便您和供应商获得更多销售。

因此,通过直接集成到您的网站以及由Doba处理的所有存储,包装和运输,它可以实现流畅的流程,让您尽可能地扩展您的商店。 我们还在多巴评论中了解到,该公司在保持成本尽可能接近批发价格方面做得非常出色。 对于直销公司来说,通常情况并非如此。

高级搜索和过滤

高级搜索和过滤是一个惊喜,因为我已经测试了几个直销市场,在寻找你的产品时可能是噩梦。 多巴 它有很多产品可供选择,它实现了快速,漂亮的过滤过程。 例如,我能够选择体育用品,去露营,然后搜索烹饪用具。 过滤类似于亚马逊,它们似乎拥有您可以想象的所有产品类别。

主动库存警报

库存警报由您(店主)设置,通过说明当库存过低时您希望获得警报的阈值。 所以,你可能会有一双经常用完的袜子。 当袜子下降到五对时,你会告诉Doba提醒你。 收到电子邮件后,您可以将其从商店中删除,这样就不会因为销售缺货产品而生气。

批量库存导出

当您开始策划要在商店中销售的产品集合时,很明显您需要一种方法来组织所有这些项目。 您的库存会显示在一个很好的列表中,您可以重新排列并管理以查看数量和库存商品等内容。

不仅如此,Doba仪表板的库存区域还有一个工具,可以将列表中的所有产品批量导出到您的在线商店。 还可以选择将此批量导出列表发送到您选择的任何市场。 因此,您可以将所有产品与Amazon或Etsy等地区同步。

完全自定义的数据报告

您的所有销售数据都存储在Doba仪表板上,这意味着您作为业务所有者始终可以通过在线登录来访问此信息。 但是,这是一个与您的在线平台完全不同的界面。

将所有销售数据都存储在像Shopify或Bigcommerce这样的平台中会很有用。 这就是为什么Doba包含自定义数据导出功能,以避免使用电子表格和尝试将这些电子表格导入您的电子商务平台的麻烦。

以下是它的工作原理:您可以导航到数据导出页面,然后选择销售信息或导出的库存Feed。 之后,您选择在线商店的电子商务平台和正确的格式。 然后自动生成导出文件。 所以,如果你有Volusion,Magento或Shopify-Doba出口给所有的大狗都没关系。 在我们的Doba评审期间,我们意识到系统与其他平台的集成程度。

精英卖家报告

精英卖家报告就像Doba的简报。 它有关于交易,趋势和折扣的精彩信息。 有一个策划的产品清单和建议,选择哪些项目以获得最大利润。 您甚至可以查看供应商记分卡来决定与谁合作。

供应商的趋势和季节性折扣

作为多巴会员的独家部分之一是您收到各种电子邮件通讯,提示和有关您的供应商的信息。

我最喜欢的从Doba发出的电子邮件是一个强调与Doba合作的供应商的交易。 这些交易始终存在,但它们基于趋势产品或每隔一段时间出现的季节性折扣。

如果您发现其中一种产品可以在您的商店出售,您可以利用折扣并为您自己的公司获得更多利润。 同样伟大的是,多巴有时会突出某些类别的新供应商,并给予这些供应商的折扣。

所有供应商的记分卡

如果您曾经尝试过通过像AliExpress这样的地方进行直飞,那么您就知道寻找有信誉的供应商并不是最简单的任务。 当然,一旦你在这样的网站上找到了一个很好的供应商,它就变得容易了。 但是,您经常需要猜测并检查哪些供应商跟进,按时交付,以及生产优质产品。

Doba是一个完全不同的故事,因为每个供应商都有一张包含过去详细性能数据的成绩单。 这样,您就可以根据Doba已经为您做过的研究做出决定。 将Doba视为您的个人看门人,确保您不会遇到剥落的供应商。

当您查看供应商的绩效数据时,您可以检查从履行率到处理时间以及退货政策到运输承运商选项的所有内容。 它确实是直接下载操作最有价值的资产之一。

多巴评论特色:高利润产品的策划清单

直接投资很棒,因为您不需要花费任何前期资金来购买批发产品 - 而且您不需要花时间或金钱购买包装和运输。

话虽如此,仍然有很多产品可供选择。 您需要找到符合您品牌形象的产品,找到高质量的产品并为您带来利润非常重要。

您可以自己完成这项研究,但是Doba通过提供高利润产品列表让您更容易销售。

简而言之,您可以联系Doba,让内部采购专家为您的公司构建一个列表。 然后他们返回您销售的利基中最需要的,高利润的项目。

多巴评论:定价

在定价方面,与Doba合作的好处是个别产品定价非常接近批发购买的预期。 因此,您可以与同样销售类似产品的其他公司竞争。 例如,我开始在Doba上寻找野营装备,偶然发现了一些野营炊具。 目前,Doba的定价为$ 10.09,无任何运费。 不仅如此,它还从美国发货,其中大部分在亚马逊上的售价为25至$ 40。

如你所见,拥有一个优势是有利的 多巴 会员。 但这就是捕获 - 您必须支付每月订阅费用。 现在,对于蓬勃发展的业务,这根本不会成为问题。 每月可以通过少量销售来弥补每月$ 29的批发价格。 但是,一些创业公司可能会发现这很昂贵。

无论如何,让我们来看看定价计划:

  • 基本型 - 每月$ 29可获得每件订单$ 0.99,可访问市场上数百万种产品,访问数百家供应商,社区问答,每周电子邮件中的Doba Deals,实时培训网络研讨会和电子邮件支持。
  • 高级 - 基本的所有内容每月$ 69,以及eBay数据导出,Elite卖家报告和实时聊天支持。
  • - 以前计划中的所有内容每月$ 249,亚马逊数据导出,批量订单上传,自定义数据导出,街道价格数据和直接电话支持。
  • 企业服务 - 对于此计划,您必须联系Doba以获取自定义费率,但它具有一些有趣的功能,如API集成,共享FTP数据传输,较低的每次订单费用,无限制的出口,专门的客户成功经理和商品推销服务。

您可以免费试用14天试用版。 然而,Doba确实采取了要求您的信用卡获得免费试用的旧举措。 然后它有一个免责声明,主要是为了帮助更好地服务客户 - 我们都知道这是无稽之谈。

无论如何,我已经测试了免费试用版,你绝对可以在试用期结束前停止付款。 Doba在您的帐户设置中有一个取消链接。

多巴评论:客户支持

定价中概述的客户支持取决于您决定支付的计划。 例如,一个计划可以为您提供电子邮件支持,而一个计划可以提供实时聊天支持。 如果你再提高一个计划就有电话支持。 最后,企业计划成员可以访问专门的客户成功经理。

除此之外,还提供零售商和合作伙伴API文档,以便与系统集成,并允许您自定义销售方式。 Doba公司位于犹他州,主要支持和销售电子邮件列在Doba网站上。

我也很喜欢 多巴 为用户提供了一个漂亮的资源页面,可以阅读白皮书,信息图表,商业指南等等。 看起来Doba在Facebook和Instagram等社交媒体平台上也很活跃。 因此,您可以从这些中学到一些东西,或通过社交媒体与公司联系。

谁应该考虑Doba进行他们的dropshipping操作?

如果你厌倦了使用dropshipping超级慢的运输时间, 多巴 可能适合你。 如果你讨厌通常带有降价的高价,你应该认真考虑Doba。 对于初创公司来说,这可能有点贵,但大多数时候你应该能够弥补每月的成本。 总的来说,Doba平台拥有如此多的产品和合理的价格,它必须是其中一种(如果不是最好的)直接下载解决方案。

如果您对此Doba评论有任何疑问,请在评论中告知我们。

多巴 评分: 4.5 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Doba Review: A Marketplace Filled With Qualified Dropshippers

If you've ever tried to dropship, you know that there are several obstacles you may run into. First of all, there are some services that offer dropshipping from places like India and China. These are sometimes great, but it's not uncommon to find that some of these suppliers and manufacturers are not reputable, or they take forever to ship to your country because of how far it is. Then you have the process of finding suppliers yourself. That's why we want to complete a Doba review. Doba is a tool for linking merchants to suppliers, especially those that dropship.

Not all suppliers do the whole dropshipping thing, and even when you find some that do, it's tricky streamlining your process without some sort of automated website plugin or app. However, Doba seems to solve all of these problems. In this Doba review, I'll guide you through what Doba offers, while also going through the benefits, pricing, and customer support options.

Doba Review: What's it all About?

Doba review

As with all dropshipping, Doba allows you to source products individually, without having to spend money on bulk purchases. When a customer comes to your site and makes a purchase, Doba notifies the supplier and only sends out the products ordered.

Keep in mind that dropshipping often requires you to either take a cut in your own margins or increase pricing for your customers, since there's not much wiggle room when you're not buying in bulk. However, there are plenty of niches where the products rely more on perceived value than pricing you can cross-reference online within seconds. So, I would recommend seeking out those perceived value products (like jewelry or furniture) to have more success with dropshipping.

That said, this Doba review will show you how the service does a good job of keeping costs low and matching you up with suppliers that carry the products you want to sell. Doba has a marketplace of suppliers that are vetted and ready to partner with your online store.

Here's how it would work if you wanted to start a dropshipping store with Doba:

  1. Start searching on the Doba marketplace and find the products you want to sell in your store.
  2. Create an export of those product listings to transfer all of the details (like pictures, prices, and descriptions) to your online store.
  3. Make a sale to one of your customers, then pay Doba for the product. This is a crucial step in dropshipping, since you're not paying upfront for anything.
  4. The supplier gets a notification to ship the item directly to your customer.
  5. The profits from your sale are deposited into your account.

The Doba process is really quite similar to other dropshipping apps on the market. The main difference is how Doba interviews and examines each of the manufacturers and suppliers to ensure that your online store isn't getting screwed over with long shipping times or unreliable suppliers. Keep reading to learn what else we found out from our Doba review.

Doba Review: The Best Features

At the time of this article, Doba has partnered with hundreds of suppliers and offers over 2 million products for you to try out for your store. Choose from several categories, including automotive, apparel, books, electronics, and sports.

The most unique parts of Doba involve pricing and the marketplace. It's really easy to find millions of products in the Doba marketplace, some of which ship from the USA so your customers don't have to wait long. In addition, the pricing for many of the products is low enough that you can compete with companies on Amazon and pass along some savings to your customers.

As for the more technical features that come with Doba, here are the tools that I feel stand out the most:

Doba Review Feature: A Direct Integration Into Your Online Store

I'm pretty amazed at how quick and easy it is to search around the Doba marketplace to locate something you want to sell. Once you select a product and decide to move it to your store, there's an option to immediately push the product information to your online store. What's great is that there is already a description, title, pricing, and pictures. Many of these are pulled from the manufacturer (so they aren't the best quality,) but you at least get the product details for rewriting later. I've noticed that most of the items have plenty of pictures, although I would still try to take more real-life photos of the products after setting up a site and choosing my product collection.

Another great part about the direct integration with your store is that you can bulk import and export large product lists. Doba compiles a list of all items you'd like to sell, then eventually you can click on the Export button to bring that product list into your store.

No Need To Store or Ship Your Products

But what happens to all of those products that you import into your online store? How is a sale processed and when should your customers expect to receive their orders?

Yes, Doba integrates with your online store, but it also has the unique advantage of actually storing, packaging, and shipping your products.

This is the beauty of dropshipping. It's a system where the supplier is responsible for all of the production logistics. Your main focus is to run an effective online store and market the products so that both you and the supplier get more sales.

So, with the direct integration to your website and all of the storage, packaging, and shipping being handled by Doba, it makes for a fluid process and leaves you open to expand your store to the best of your ability. We also learned in our Doba review that the company does a wonderful job of keeping costs as close as possible to wholesale pricing. This is usually not the case when it comes to dropshipping companies.

Advanced Searching and Filtering

The advanced searching and filtering comes as a great surprise, since I've tested several dropshipping marketplaces that can be nightmares when it comes to finding your products. Doba has so many products to choose from that it has implemented a fast, beautiful filtering process. For instance, I was able to select sporting goods, go to camping, then search for cooking gear. The filtering is similar to Amazon, where they seem to have every product category you could imagine.

Proactive Inventory Alerts

The inventory alerts are set up by you, the store owner, by stating a threshold of when you would like to get an alert when inventory gets too low. So, you might have a pair of socks that runs out frequently. You would tell Doba to alert you when the socks are down to five pairs. Once you get the email, you could remove it from your store so that no one gets mad at you for selling an out of stock product.

Bulk Inventory Exporting

When you start curating a collection of products to sell in your store it becomes obvious that you need a way to organize all of these items. Your inventory is showcased in a nice list that you can rearrange and manage to see things like quantity and in-stock items.

Not only that, but the inventory area of the Doba dashboard has a tool to bulk export all of the products in the list to your online store. There is also the option to send this bulk export list to any marketplace of your choice. Therefore, you might sync all of your products with places like Amazon or Etsy.

Data Reports with Full Customization

All of your sales data is stored on the Doba dashboard, meaning that you as the business owner can always access this information by simply logging online. However, this is a completely different interface than your online platform.

It would be useful to have all of the sales data in a platform like Shopify or Bigcommerce as well. That's why Doba includes a custom data export feature to avoid the hassle of working with spreadsheets and trying to import those spreadsheets into your ecommerce platform.

Here's how it works: you can navigate to your data export page, then select sales information or maybe an inventory feed to export. After that, you choose your online store's ecommerce platform and the proper formatting. The export file is then automatically generated. So, it doesn't matter if you have Volusion, Magento, or Shopify–Doba exports to all of the big dogs. During our Doba review, we realized just how great the system integrates with other platforms.

The Elite Seller Report

The Elite Seller Report is like Doba's newsletter. It has wonderful information about deals, trends, and discounts. There's a curated product list and suggestions for which items to choose to get the most profit. You can even look at supplier scorecards to decide who to work with.

Trending and Seasonal Discounts from Suppliers

One of the exclusive parts of being a Doba member is the fact that you receive all sorts of email newsletters, tips, and information regarding your suppliers.

My favorite email that goes out from Doba is one that highlights deals from some of the suppliers that work with Doba. These deals come in all the time, but they are based on trending products or seasonal discounts that pop up every once in a while.

If you notice that one of the products could be sold in your store, you can take advantage of the discount and get more profits for your own company. What's also great is that Doba will sometimes highlight new suppliers in certain categories and give out discounts from those suppliers.

A Scorecard for All Suppliers

If you've ever tried dropshipping through places like AliExpress, you know that finding reputable suppliers isn't exactly the easiest task. Sure, once you find a great supplier on sites like that it becomes much easier. But you often have to guess and check to see which suppliers follow up, deliver on time, and make quality products.

Doba is a whole different story, because each supplier has a report card with detailed performance data from the past. This way, you can make a decision based on what research Doba has already done for you. Think of Doba as your personal gatekeeper who makes sure that you don't get stuck with a supplier that flakes out.

When you look at the performance data from a supplier you can check everything from fulfillment rates to processing times and return policies to shipping carrier options. It truly is one of the most valuable assets for a dropshipping operation.

Doba Review Feature: A Curated List of High-margin Products

Dropshipping is great because you don't have to spend any upfront capital to buy wholesale products–and it's not required for you to spend time or money on packaging and shipping.

That being said, there are still so many products to choose from. You need to find products that fit your brand image, and it's important to find items that are high quality and will yield you a profit.

You could complete this research yourself, but Doba makes it so much easier by providing a list of high-margin products for you to sell.

In short, you can contact Doba to have the in-house sourcing experts construct a list just for your company. They then return with the most in-demand, high-margin items in the niche that you sell.

Doba Review: The Pricing

In terms of pricing, the benefit of going with Doba is that the individual product pricing gets pretty close to what you would expect from a wholesale purchase. Therefore, you can be competitive with other companies that are also selling similar products. For instance, I started looking for camping gear on Doba and stumbled upon some camping cookware sets. Currently, the pricing from Doba is listed at $10.09 without any shipping costs. Not only that, but it's shipping from the USA and most of these sets sell for $25 to $40 on Amazon.

As you can see, there's an advantage to having a Doba membership. But that's the catch–you have to pay for a monthly subscription. Now, for a thriving business, this isn't going to be a problem at all. $29 per month for access to wholesale-like prices can be made up with a few sales each month. However, some startups might find this expensive.

Anyway, let's take a look at the pricing plans:

  • Basic – $29 per month gets you a $0.99 per-order fee, access to millions of products in the marketplace, access to hundreds of suppliers, a community Q&A, Doba Deals in a weekly email, live training webinars, and email support.
  • Advanced – $69 per month for everything in basic, along with eBay data export, an Elite seller report, and live chat support.
  • Pro – $249 per month for everything in the previous plans, an Amazon data export, batch order upload, custom data export, street price data, and direct phone support.
  • Enterprise – For this plan, you have to contact Doba for custom rates, but it has some interesting features like the API integration, shared FTP data transfers, a lower per-order fee, unlimited exports, a dedicated client success manager, and merchandising services.

A free 14-day trial is available for you to test out. However, Doba does pull that old move of asking for your credit card to gain access to the free trial. Then it has a disclaimer that says it's mainly to help service customers better–which we all know is nonsense.

Regardless, I've tested out the free trial and you can definitely stop payment before the trial is over. Doba has a Cancellation link right in your Account settings.

Doba Review: The Customer Support

The customer support, as outlined in the pricing, depends on the plan you decide to pay for. For instance, one plan gets you email support, while a step up provides live chat support. If you go up even one more plan there's phone support. Finally, the Enterprise plan members gain access to a dedicated client success manager.

Other than that, retailer and partner API documentation is provided for integrating with the system and allowing you to customize the way you sell. The Doba company is located in Utah, and the main support and sales emails are listed on the Doba website.

 

I also like that Doba provides a beautiful Resources page for users to read whitepapers, infographics, business guides, and much more. It also seems like Doba is active on some social media platforms such as Facebook and Instagram. So, you might be able to learn some things from those or get in contact with the company through social media.

Who Should Consider Doba for Their Dropshipping Operation?

If you're tired of super slow shipping times with dropshipping, Doba might be for you. If you hate the high pricing that often comes with dropshipping, you should seriously consider Doba. It might be a little too expensive for startups, but most of the time you should be able to make up the monthly costs. Overall, the Doba platform has so many products and reasonable prices that it has to be one of, if not the best, dropshipping solution out there.

If you have any questions about this Doba review, let us know in the comments.

Doba Rating: 4.5 - Review by
Avatar

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.