مراجعة الكرفس لـ 2019: معالج دفع مع تأجيل المدفوعات والإحالات والمزيد

أحد الجوانب الأساسية لإنشاء متجر على الإنترنت هو اكتشاف الكمال معالجة الدفع حل. في بعض الأحيان تكون حلول الدفع غالية جدًا بناءً على عدد المنتجات التي تبيعها - أو بسبب سعر هذه المنتجات. في بعض الأحيان لا يمكنك استخدام نظام الدفع لأنه لا يدعم أشياء مثل الدفعات المسبقة أو الدفعات المجزأة.

كرفس هو بديل مثير للاهتمام (يشبه الوظيفة الإضافية) لمعالجات الدفع الشائعة مثل شريط (اقرأ لنا مراجعة الشريط) و باي بال (اقرأ لنا بايبال الاستعراضات). في مراجعة الكرفس هذه ، ستتعرف على الميزات التي تجعلها تبرز وتفهم بالضبط نوع الأعمال التي قد تستفيد من Celery.

استعراض الكرفس

استعراض الكرفس: كيف يمكن المقارنة؟

إذا ألقيت نظرة على المقارنة الكاملة بين PayPal و Stripe و Celery ، فستبدأ في إدراك مدى قصر Stripe و PayPal على التجار - خاصةً أولئك الذين يقومون بتشغيل حملات التمويل الجماعي أو طلب الشراء المسبق.

على سبيل المثال ، ليس لدى PayPal خلفية كاملة للتجارة الإلكترونية للاتصال مباشرة بمتجرك على الإنترنت وإظهار إحصائيات قيمة لك. ستجد أيضًا أن Stripe و PayPal يفتقران إلى المزيد من ميزات الدفع المتخصصة مثل الدفعات المجزأة والإحالات وتعديلات الطلبات بأثر رجعي.

الآن ، لا تحتاج العديد من المتاجر عبر الإنترنت إلى هذه الميزات الفريدة مثل الدفعات المتأخرة أو الأقساط. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تكون مثل هذه الميزات مفيدة لكثير من المنظمات ، لذلك فإن Celery هي نفسا منعشًا.

استعراض الكرفس: الملامح الرئيسية

السبب الرئيسي الذي سوف تفكر فيه كرفس لمعالجة مدفوعاتك ، إذا كانت شركتك تخطط لاستكمال حملة تمويل جماعي أو إذا كنت بحاجة إلى جمع الطلبات المسبقة لمنتج جديد. بالإضافة إلى منتج مثل Stripe ، يوسع Celery بناءً على إمكانيات معالج الدفع الخاص بك. فما هي بعض الميزات الأخرى الفريدة التي تجعل الكرفس ضروريًا جدًا لهذه الطلبات المسبقة؟ لنلقي نظرة.

trycelery - أوامر مراجعة الكرفس

مراجعة تحويل عالية للطلبات المسبقة

من الضروري أن يكون لديك وحدة دفع عالية للتحويل خلال حملة تمويل جماعي. تعمل خدمة Celery على جعل ذلك ممكنًا من خلال تقديم خدمة الدفع من خطوة واحدة التي تجمع أهم المعلومات بما في ذلك معلومات الاتصال وتفاصيل الدفع. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك جمع معلومات الشحن وغيرها لاحقًا عندما يكون ذلك ضروريًا للغاية.

وحدة الخروج قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل وتبدو حديثة تمامًا خارج الصندوق. إنه يتضمن رسومًا متحركة سلسة وحقول وأزرارًا جميلة حتى لا يخلط عملائك أبدًا بشأن كيفية إجراء طلب مسبق. إذا كنت لا تخطط لاستخدام الخروج الافتراضي ، كرفس يقدم مجموعة واسعة من أدوات التخصيص لتحميل الشعار والعلامة التجارية بالكامل.

جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من المزايا الأخرى ، يعمل مربع الاختيار Celery بشكل مثالي على أجهزة سطح المكتب والأجهزة المحمولة. وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك التأكد من أن جميع العملاء قادرون على إجراء المدفوعات لمؤسستك بغض النظر عن نوع الجهاز الذي يفضلونه.

أدوات العربة المهجورة

أحد أجزائي المفضلة حول الكرفس هو خيار العربة المهجورة. أصبح استرداد العربات المهجورة أمرًا شائعًا منصات التجارة الإلكترونية. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست سائدة عند الحديث عن الطلبات المسبقة والتمويل الجماعي. على الرغم من أن هذه الميزة في مراحلها التجريبية حاليًا ، إلا أنها تعمل بشكل جيد لإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني تلقائيًا إلى العملاء الذين لا يكملون عملية السحب.

التكامل مع أي CMS أو بناة الموقع

تتكامل واجهة برمجة تطبيقات Celery مع مجموعة واسعة من أدوات العمل والتسويق بما في ذلك Salesforce و Slack و Google Analytics. علاوة على ذلك ، يتصل Celery بجميع أنظمة إدارة المحتوى الرئيسية ، مما يتيح لك إنشاء نظام أساسي للتمويل الجماعي على موقعك الحالي أو الجديد.

على سبيل المثال ، يجب ألا تواجه مشكلة في دمج الكرفس مع أمثال Shopify و Wix و Weebly و WordPress.

خيارات لتوجيه الاتهام في وقت لاحق

تقوم معظم حملات التمويل الجماعي بجمع الأموال مقدمًا لأن الهدف الأساسي منها هو الحصول على رأس المال لتصنيع منتجات جديدة تمامًا. ومع ذلك ، قد يكون لديك بالفعل أموال للمنتج وتريد ببساطة الحصول على الفائدة أو الطلب قبل الشحن.

يتضمن الكرفس خيارًا للشحن في وقت لاحق أو الآن ، مع إعدادات للتبديل ذهابًا وإيابًا طوال العملية. هذا النوع من نظام الدفع شائع إلى حد ما في معاملات B2B. التفكير في ساحة الخشب قبول طلب من المقاول الذي قد لا ترغب في دفع ثمن كل شيء مقدما.

أقساط وسبليت المدفوعات

تعد الأقساط والمدفوعات المجزأة مفيدة أيضًا لمعاملات B2B ، أو أي متجر عبر الإنترنت يبيع دفعات بكميات كبيرة أو منتجات باهظة الثمن. يجعل الكرفس من السهل على التاجر أن يوضح للعملاء أن لديهم خيار الدفع مقابل منتج على أقساط. يظهر هذا أثناء عملية الخروج بطريقة سلسة لا يبدو أنها تؤثر على تدفق مربع السحب الجميل من Celery.

تعد ميزة تقسيم الدفعات أيضًا أداة مذهلة لا يمكنك العثور عليها في معالج دفع عادي مثل PayPal أو Stripe. تعمل الشركات في بعض الأحيان مع بطاقات ائتمان متعددة أو خيارات دفع أخرى ، خاصةً عند طلب كميات كبيرة من المنتجات.

تخيل كم يمكنك زيادة التحويلات الخاصة بك فقط عن طريق إضافة القليل من المرونة لعملائك. لا يُظهر ذلك فقط أنك على استعداد للعمل معهم بشأن مدفوعاتهم ، ولكن هذا لا يجبرك أو يجبرهم على التحدث عبر الهاتف.

تسويق الإحالة

ميزة أخرى مثيرة للإعجاب التي تأتي مع الكرفس تشمل التسويق الإحالة. لديك خيار الاندماج مع برنامج التسويق للإحالة ، والذي يمنح الأشخاص توصيةً لعملاء آخرين لشركتك.

قد يكون ذلك مفيدًا جدًا عند محاولة جمع الدفعات المسبقة أو تشغيل حملة تمويل جماعي. بعد كل شيء ، جزء كبير من التمويل الجماعي هو كلمة في الفم. إذا حصلت على عدد كافٍ من دعاة العلامات التجارية يتحدثون عن شركتك على أساس ثابت ، فلا يوجد عدد من الأشخاص يساهمون في حملتك للتمويل الجماعي.

أيضًا ، إنها طريقة رائعة لمكافأة الأشخاص الأكثر حماسة تجاه شركتك.

استعراض الكرفس: التسعير

تتطلب منك العديد من بوابات الدفع صرف أموال مقابل رسوم الإعداد أو التنشيط. لدى Celery ، من ناحية أخرى ، عملية تسجيل وتفعيل مجانية تمامًا.

يفتخر Celery برسوم معاملات 2٪ لكل معاملة مكتملة تمر عبر متجرك عبر الإنترنت. لا توجد رسوم أخرى من الكرفس.

هذا هو كل ما عليك القلق. لا تحتاج إلى بطاقة ائتمان للتسجيل في خدمة Celery. لا يتم تحصيل رسوم على عشرة سنتات حتى تتم معاملة عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك.

كبير لكن - لا يعتبر الكرفس بوابة دفع مماثلة مثل Stripe. لذلك ، لا يزال يتعين عليك إقران Celery مع Stripe من أجل الحصول على وظيفة بوابة الدفع وقبول أشياء مثل الطلبات المسبقة ومساهمات التمويل الجماعي.

بشكل عام ، يجب أن تتوقع دفع رسوم المعاملات لكل من كيليري وسترايب.

مراجعة الكرفس: دعم العملاء

دعم العملاء من Celery شامل إلى حد ما ، بما في ذلك الكثير من الموارد عبر الإنترنت مثل المدونة والأسئلة الشائعة. يبدو أن المدونة مفيدة في التعرف على التمويل الجماعي والميزات الجديدة القادمة في المستقبل من Celery. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من دورة Crowdfunding 101 من Celery. هذا بشكل أساسي كتاب إلكتروني كبير يغطي موضوعات مثل التحقق من صحة فكرة المنتج وتسويق حملتك وتصميم منتجاتك بواسطة الشركات المصنعة.

بالنسبة إلى الدعم الفعلي المخصص من Celery ، يمكن للعملاء الاستفادة من قاعدة المعرفة عبر الإنترنت ، مع مجموعة كبيرة من المقالات والبرامج التعليمية التي تغطي كل شيء من تثبيت Celery على موقع الويب الخاص بك إلى إعداد خيارات الشحن الخاصة بك.

بخلاف ذلك ، يوفر Celery عنوان بريد إلكتروني لك للاتصال بفريق دعم العملاء. قد تكون أيضًا قادرًا على الوصول إلى الشركة عبر شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي ، ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يوجد خط هاتف أو وحدة دردشة حية مدرجة على موقع Celery الإلكتروني.

يجب عليك أن تنظر الكرفس لقبول الدفع المسبق؟

من الواضح تمامًا من الذي يجب أن يعتبر كيليري طريقة لقبول مدفوعات معينة. لا يحل الكرفس محل بوابة الدفع مثل Stripe أو PayPal. في الواقع ، إنه يعمل جنبًا إلى جنب مع Stripe بحيث يمكنك توسيع وظائف البوابة الخاصة بك.

النقطة الرئيسية في Celery هي البدء في قبول ما قبل البيع لمنتجاتك. هذا شائع إلى حد ما في عالم التمويل الجماعي.

بعض الأسباب الأخرى التي تجعلك تشترك في خدمة Celery هي إذا كنت ترغب في تقديم مدفوعات متأخرة لزبائنك أو حتى أقساط أو مدفوعات مقسمة. نود أيضًا استخدام Celery لأنه يوفر خيارًا للإحالات بالإضافة إلى خلفية للتجارة الإلكترونية.

لن توفر لك Celery أي أموال لإكمال هذه المهام (مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أن رسوم معاملات 2٪ الخاصة بها أعلى رسوم معاملات Stripe ،) لكنك تقضي فقط بدفع علاوة لكل هذه الميزات الإضافية.

في الأساس ، ما تمكنت Celery من فعله هو السماح للشركات بإنشاء حملات تمويل جماعي وترتيب مسبق دون الاضطرار إلى الذهاب من خلال Kickstarter. هذا يعني أنك تقوم بإرسال عملاء على الفور إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك وليس Kickstarter ، الذي يروج لنفسه في معظم الأحيان. علاوة على ذلك ، لن تضطر لدفع الرسوم التي تأتي مع كيك ستارتر.

استعراض الكرفس: أي أسئلة؟

وبشكل عام، كرفس هو منتج عالي الجودة يكمل بوابة الدفع الخاصة بك ويبسط جميع طلباتك المسبقة والتمويل الجماعي. إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول مراجعة Celery هذه أو إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركة أفكارك وتجاربك ، فلا تتردد في ترك ملاحظة في قسم التعليقات أدناه.

جو وارنيمونت

جو وارنيمونت كاتب مستقل ينشئ أدوات وموارد لمساعدة الكتّاب الآخرين على تحقيق إنتاجية أكبر وتسويق أعمالهم.

Celery Review for 2019: A Payment Processor With Delayed Payments, Referrals and More

One of the primary aspects of setting up an online store is figuring out the perfect payment processing solution. Sometimes payment solutions are far too expensive based on the number of products you are selling–or because of the price of those products. Sometimes you can't use a payment system because it doesn't support things like pre-payments or split payments.

Celery is an interesting alternative (more like an add-on) to the commonplace payment processors like Stripe (read our Stripe review) and PayPal (read our Paypal reviews). In this celery review, you'll learn about the features that make it stand out and understand exactly which type of businesses might benefit from Celery.

Celery Review

Celery Review: How Does It Compare?

If you take a look at a full comparison between PayPal, Stripe, and Celery, you actually start to realize just how limiting Stripe and PayPal are for merchants–especially those that run crowdfunding or pre-order campaigns.

For example, PayPal doesn't have a full ecommerce backend to connect directly with your online store and show you valuable statistics. You'll also find that Stripe and PayPal lack more niche payment features such as split payments, referrals, and retroactive order edits.

Now, many online stores don't need these unique features such as delayed payments or installments. However, features like these can come in handy for many organizations, so Celery is a breath of fresh air.

Celery Review: The Main Features

The main reason you would consider Celery to process your payments is if your company plans on completing a crowdfunding campaign or if you need to collect pre-orders for a new product. Combined with a product like Stripe, Celery expands upon the possibilities of your payment processor. So what are some of the other more unique features that make Celery so essential for these pre-orders? Let's take a look.

trycelery - celery review orders

A High-conversion Checkout for Pre-orders

It's essential to have a high conversion checkout module during a crowdfunding campaign. Celery works to make that possible by offering a one-step checkout that collects the most important information including contact information and payment details. This means that you can collect shipping and other information later when it is absolutely necessary.

The checkout module is fully customizable and looks quite modern right out of the box. It includes smooth animations and beautiful fields and buttons so that your customers are never confused about how to make a pre-order. If you don't plan on using the default checkout, Celery offers a wide range of customization tools to upload your logo and brand the entire checkout.

Along with the many other advantages, the Celery checkout box works perfectly on both desktop and mobile devices. This way, you ensure that all customers are able to make payments to your organization regardless of which type of device they prefer.

Abandoned Cart Tools

One of my favorite parts about celery is the abandoned cart option. Recovering abandoned carts has become commonplace for ecommerce platforms. However, it's not quite as prevalent when talking about pre-orders and crowdfunding. Although this feature is currently in the beta stages, it seems to work rather well for automatically sending out emails to the customers that don't complete the checkout process.

Integrations with Any CMS or Website Builders

The Celery API integrates with a wide variety of business and marketing tools including Salesforce, Slack, and Google Analytics. Furthermore, Celery connects with all major content management systems, enabling you to create a crowdfunding platform on your current or new website.

For instance, you should have no problem integrating Celery with the likes of Shopify, Wix, Weebly, and WordPress.

Options to Charge Later

Most crowdfunding campaigns collect money up front because the whole point of it is to get capital to make brand-new products. However, you might already have the funds for a product and want to simply capture interest or demand prior to charging.

Celery includes an option to charge later or now, with settings for switching back and forth throughout the process. This type of payment system is rather popular with B2B transactions. Think about a lumber yard accepting an order from a contractor who might not want to pay for everything upfront.

Installments and Split Payments

The installments and split payments are also useful for B2B transactions, or any online store that's selling high quantity batches or expensive products. Celery makes it easy for the merchant to show customers that they have the option to pay for a product in installments. This is shown during the checkout process in a seamless manner that doesn't seem to affect the flow of the beautiful checkout box from Celery.

The split payments feature is also an incredible tool that you can't find in a normal payment processor like PayPal or Stripe. Sometimes companies are working with multiple credit cards or other payment options, especially when ordering large quantities of products.

Imagine how much you could increase your conversions just by adding that little bit of flexibility for your clients. It not only shows that you are willing to work with them on their payments, but it doesn't force you or them to have to talk through it over the phone.

Referral Marketing

Another impressive feature that comes with Celery involves referral marketing. You have the option to integrate with the referral marketing program, which awards people for recommending other customers to your company.

This can be quite advantageous when trying to collect prepayments or run a crowdfunding campaign. After all, a huge part of crowdfunding is word-of-mouth. If you get enough brand advocates talking about your company on a consistent basis, there is no telling how many people will contribute to your crowdfunding campaign.

Also, it's a great way to reward those people who are most excited about your company.

Celery Review: The Pricing

Many payment gateways require you to shell out money for setup or activation fees. Celery, on the other hand, has a completely free sign up and activation process.

Celery boasts a 2% transaction fee for every completed transaction that goes through your online store. There are no other charges from Celery.

This is all you have to worry about. You don't need a credit card to sign up for Celery. You don't get charged a dime until a transaction goes through your website.

A Big But – Celery isn't technically considered a comparable payment gateway like Stripe. Therefore, you still have to pair Celery with Stripe in order to have the functionality of the payment gateway and accept things like pre-orders and crowdfunding contributions.

Overall, you should expect to pay transaction fees for both Celery and Stripe.

Celery Review: Customer Support

The customer support from Celery is fairly comprehensive, including plenty of online resources such as a blog and FAQ. The blog seems to be helpful for learning about crowdfunding and what new features are coming in the future from Celery. You can also tap into the Crowdfunding 101 course from Celery. This is basically a large online e-book covering topics like validating your product idea, marketing your campaign, and getting your products designed by manufacturers.

As for the actual dedicated support from Celery, customers are able to tap into the online knowledgebase, with a huge collection of articles and tutorials covering everything from installing Celery on your website to setting up your shipping options.

Other than that, Celery provides an email address for you to contact the customer support team. You might also be able to reach out to the company through social media networks, but keep in mind there is no phone line or live chat module listed on the Celery website.

Should You Consider Celery to Accept Pre-Payments?

It's pretty clear who should consider Celery as a way to accept certain payments. Celery does not replace a payment gateway like Stripe or PayPal. In fact, it works hand-in-hand with Stripe so that you can sort of extend the functionality of your gateway.

The main point of Celery is to start accepting pre-sales for your products. This is rather common in the crowdfunding world.

Some of the other reasons you might sign up for Celery is if you wanted to offer delayed payments to your customers or even installments or split payments. We also like Celery because it provides an option for referrals as well as an ecommerce backend.

Celery is not going to save you any money to complete these tasks (considering its 2% transaction fee is on top of the Stripe transaction fee,) but you are technically just paying a premium for all of these extra features.

Essentially, what Celery has managed to do is allow companies to create crowdfunding and pre-order campaigns without having to go through Kickstarter. This means that you are immediately sending customers to your own website and not Kickstarter, which promotes itself most of the time. Furthermore, you won't have to pay the fees that come along with Kickstarter.

Celery Review: Any Questions?

Overall, Celery is a quality product that complements your payment gateway and streamlines all of your pre-orders and crowdfunding collections. If you have any questions about this Celery review or would like to share your thoughts and experiences, feel free to leave a note in the comments section below.

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.