针对2019的Celery评论:具有延迟付款,转介等的付款处理器

建立在线商店的一个主要方面是找出完美的 付款处理 解。 有时,根据您销售的产品数量或由于这些产品的价格,支付解决方案过于昂贵。 有时您无法使用支付系统,因为它不支持预付款或拆分付款等内容。

芹菜 对于普通的支付处理器来说,这是一个有趣的替代方案(更像是一个附件) 条纹 (阅读我们的 条纹审查),而 PayPal (阅读我们的 Paypal评论)。 在芹菜评论中,您将了解使其脱颖而出的功能,并准确了解哪些类型的企业可能从Celery中受益。

芹菜评论

芹菜评论:它如何比较?

如果你看看PayPal,Stripe和Celery之间的完全比较,你实际上开始意识到Stripe和PayPal对于商家的限制 - 特别是那些进行众筹或预购活动的商家。

例如,PayPal没有完整的电子商务后端,无法直接与您的在线商店连接,并向您显示有价值的统计信息。 您还会发现Stripe和PayPal缺少更多利基付款功能,例如拆分付款,转介和追溯订单编辑。

现在,许多在线商店不需要这些独特的功能,如延迟付款或分期付款。 然而,像这样的功能可以为许多组织派上用场,所以芹菜是一种新鲜空气。

芹菜评论:主要特点

你会考虑的主要原因 芹菜 处理您的付款是指您的公司计划完成众筹活动,或者您是否需要收集新产品的预订单。 结合Stripe等产品,Celery可以扩展您的支付处理器的可能性。 那么使Celery对这些预订非常重要的其他一些独特功能是什么呢? 让我们来看看。

trycelery  - 芹菜审查订单

预订的高转换结账

在众筹活动期间拥有高转换结账模块至关重要。 Celery致力于通过提供一步收银台来收集最重要的信息,包括联系信息和付款细节。 这意味着您可以在以后绝对必要时收集运输和其他信息。

结帐模块完全可定制,开箱即用,看起来非常现代。 它包括流畅的动画和漂亮的字段和按钮,这样您的客户就不会对如何进行预订感到困惑。 如果您不打算使用默认结帐, 芹菜 提供各种自定义工具,可上传您的徽标并为整个结帐提供品牌。

除了许多其他优点外,Celery结账盒还可在桌面和移动设备上完美运行。 这样,您可以确保所有客户都能够向您的组织付款,无论他们喜欢哪种类型的设备。

被遗弃的购物车工具

关于芹菜,我最喜欢的部分之一是废弃的购物车选项。 恢复废弃的推车已经司空见惯 电子商务平台。 然而,在谈论预订和众筹时,它并不那么普遍。 虽然此功能目前处于测试阶段,但它似乎可以很好地自动向未完成结帐流程的客户发送电子邮件。

与任何CMS或网站构建者的集成

Celery API集成了各种业务和营销工具,包括Salesforce,Slack和Google Analytics。 此外,Celery与所有主要内容管理系统相连,使您能够在当前或新网站上创建众筹平台。

例如,您可以毫不费力地将Celery与Shopify,Wix,Weebly和WordPress等集成在一起。

以后收费的选项

大多数众筹活动都预先筹集资金,因为它的全部意义在于获得资金来制作全新的产品。 但是,您可能已经拥有产品的资金,并希望在充电之前简单地获取利息或需求。

Celery包含一个可以在以后或现在充电的选项,以及在整个过程中来回切换的设置。 这种类型的支付系统在B2B交易中非常受欢迎。 想想一个木材场接受承包商的订单,承包商可能不想预先支付所有费用。

分期付款和分期付款

分期付款和分期付款对于B2B交易或任何销售大批量或昂贵产品的在线商店也很有用。 Celery使商家可以轻松向客户展示他们可以选择分期付款购买产品。 这在结账过程中以无缝方式显示,似乎不会影响Celery美丽的结账盒的流动。

拆分付款功能也是一种令人难以置信的工具,您无法在PayPal或Stripe等普通支付处理器中找到。 有时,公司正在使用多种信用卡或其他付款方式,特别是在订购大量产品时。

想象一下,只要为您的客户增加一点点灵活性,您就可以增加多少转化。 它不仅表明您愿意与他们合作付款,而且不会强迫您或他们通过电话与您交谈。

推荐营销

Celery带来的另一个令人印象深刻的功能涉及推荐营销。 您可以选择与推荐营销计划集成,该计划奖励人们向您的公司推荐其他客户。

在尝试收取预付款或进行众筹活动时,这可能非常有利。 毕竟,众筹的很大一部分都是口口相传。 如果你有足够的品牌拥护者在一致的基础上谈论你的公司,那么没有人知道有多少人会为你的众筹活动做出贡献。

此外,这是奖励那些对您公司最为兴奋的人的好方法。

芹菜评论:定价

许多支付网关要求您支付设置或激活费用。 另一方面,芹菜有完全免费的注册和激活过程。

对于通过您的在线商店完成的每笔交易,Celery都会收取2%的交易费。 芹菜没有其他费用。

这就是你需要担心的。 您无需使用信用卡注册Celery。 在交易进入您的网站之前,您不会被收取一分钱。

一个大但 - 从技术上讲,芹菜不像Stripe那样被认为是类似的支付网关。 因此,您仍然必须将Celery与Stripe配对才能拥有支付网关的功能并接受预订和众筹贡献等内容。

总的来说,您应该支付Celery和Stripe的交易费用。

芹菜评论:客户支持

Celery的客户支持相当全面,包括大量在线资源,如博客和常见问题解答。 该博客似乎有助于了解众筹以及Celery将来会出现哪些新功能。 您还可以从Celery进入Crowdfunding 101课程。 这基本上是一本大型在线电子书,涵盖了验证产品理念,营销广告系列以及让制造商设计产品等主题。

至于Celery的实际专用支持,客户可以利用在线知识库,收集大量文章和教程,涵盖从在您的网站上安装Celery到设置运输选项的所有内容。

除此之外,Celery还提供了一个电子邮件地址供您联系客户支持团队。 您也可以通过社交媒体网络与公司联系,但请记住,Celery网站上没有列出电话线或实时聊天模块。

您是否应该考虑芹菜接受预付款?

很明显谁应该将Celery视为接受某些付款的方式。 Celery不会取代像Stripe或PayPal这样的支付网关。 实际上,它与Stripe一起使用,因此您可以扩展网关的功能。

Celery的主要目的是开始接受您的产品的预售。 这在众筹世界中相当普遍。

您可能注册Celery的其他一些原因是,您希望向客户提供延迟付款,甚至是分期付款或分期付款。 我们也喜欢Celery,因为它提供了推荐选项以及电子商务后端。

Celery不会为您节省任何资金来完成这些任务(考虑到其2%交易费用在条纹交易费之上),但您在技术上只是为所有这些额外功能支付额外费用。

从本质上讲,Celery设法做的是允许公司创建众筹和预购活动而无需通过Kickstarter。 这意味着您立即将客户发送到您自己的网站而不是Kickstarter,而Kickstarter大部分时间都会自我推销。 此外,您无需支付Kickstarter附带的费用。

芹菜评论:有问题吗?

总体而言, 芹菜 是一种优质产品,可以补充您的支付网关,简化您的所有预购和众筹系列。 如果您对此Celery评论有任何疑问或想分享您的想法和经验,请随时在下面的评论部分留言。

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Celery Review for 2019: A Payment Processor With Delayed Payments, Referrals and More

One of the primary aspects of setting up an online store is figuring out the perfect payment processing solution. Sometimes payment solutions are far too expensive based on the number of products you are selling–or because of the price of those products. Sometimes you can't use a payment system because it doesn't support things like pre-payments or split payments.

Celery is an interesting alternative (more like an add-on) to the commonplace payment processors like Stripe (read our Stripe review) and PayPal (read our Paypal reviews). In this celery review, you'll learn about the features that make it stand out and understand exactly which type of businesses might benefit from Celery.

Celery Review

Celery Review: How Does It Compare?

If you take a look at a full comparison between PayPal, Stripe, and Celery, you actually start to realize just how limiting Stripe and PayPal are for merchants–especially those that run crowdfunding or pre-order campaigns.

For example, PayPal doesn't have a full ecommerce backend to connect directly with your online store and show you valuable statistics. You'll also find that Stripe and PayPal lack more niche payment features such as split payments, referrals, and retroactive order edits.

Now, many online stores don't need these unique features such as delayed payments or installments. However, features like these can come in handy for many organizations, so Celery is a breath of fresh air.

Celery Review: The Main Features

The main reason you would consider Celery to process your payments is if your company plans on completing a crowdfunding campaign or if you need to collect pre-orders for a new product. Combined with a product like Stripe, Celery expands upon the possibilities of your payment processor. So what are some of the other more unique features that make Celery so essential for these pre-orders? Let's take a look.

trycelery - celery review orders

A High-conversion Checkout for Pre-orders

It's essential to have a high conversion checkout module during a crowdfunding campaign. Celery works to make that possible by offering a one-step checkout that collects the most important information including contact information and payment details. This means that you can collect shipping and other information later when it is absolutely necessary.

The checkout module is fully customizable and looks quite modern right out of the box. It includes smooth animations and beautiful fields and buttons so that your customers are never confused about how to make a pre-order. If you don't plan on using the default checkout, Celery offers a wide range of customization tools to upload your logo and brand the entire checkout.

Along with the many other advantages, the Celery checkout box works perfectly on both desktop and mobile devices. This way, you ensure that all customers are able to make payments to your organization regardless of which type of device they prefer.

Abandoned Cart Tools

One of my favorite parts about celery is the abandoned cart option. Recovering abandoned carts has become commonplace for ecommerce platforms. However, it's not quite as prevalent when talking about pre-orders and crowdfunding. Although this feature is currently in the beta stages, it seems to work rather well for automatically sending out emails to the customers that don't complete the checkout process.

Integrations with Any CMS or Website Builders

The Celery API integrates with a wide variety of business and marketing tools including Salesforce, Slack, and Google Analytics. Furthermore, Celery connects with all major content management systems, enabling you to create a crowdfunding platform on your current or new website.

For instance, you should have no problem integrating Celery with the likes of Shopify, Wix, Weebly, and WordPress.

Options to Charge Later

Most crowdfunding campaigns collect money up front because the whole point of it is to get capital to make brand-new products. However, you might already have the funds for a product and want to simply capture interest or demand prior to charging.

Celery includes an option to charge later or now, with settings for switching back and forth throughout the process. This type of payment system is rather popular with B2B transactions. Think about a lumber yard accepting an order from a contractor who might not want to pay for everything upfront.

Installments and Split Payments

The installments and split payments are also useful for B2B transactions, or any online store that's selling high quantity batches or expensive products. Celery makes it easy for the merchant to show customers that they have the option to pay for a product in installments. This is shown during the checkout process in a seamless manner that doesn't seem to affect the flow of the beautiful checkout box from Celery.

The split payments feature is also an incredible tool that you can't find in a normal payment processor like PayPal or Stripe. Sometimes companies are working with multiple credit cards or other payment options, especially when ordering large quantities of products.

Imagine how much you could increase your conversions just by adding that little bit of flexibility for your clients. It not only shows that you are willing to work with them on their payments, but it doesn't force you or them to have to talk through it over the phone.

Referral Marketing

Another impressive feature that comes with Celery involves referral marketing. You have the option to integrate with the referral marketing program, which awards people for recommending other customers to your company.

This can be quite advantageous when trying to collect prepayments or run a crowdfunding campaign. After all, a huge part of crowdfunding is word-of-mouth. If you get enough brand advocates talking about your company on a consistent basis, there is no telling how many people will contribute to your crowdfunding campaign.

Also, it's a great way to reward those people who are most excited about your company.

Celery Review: The Pricing

Many payment gateways require you to shell out money for setup or activation fees. Celery, on the other hand, has a completely free sign up and activation process.

Celery boasts a 2% transaction fee for every completed transaction that goes through your online store. There are no other charges from Celery.

This is all you have to worry about. You don't need a credit card to sign up for Celery. You don't get charged a dime until a transaction goes through your website.

A Big But – Celery isn't technically considered a comparable payment gateway like Stripe. Therefore, you still have to pair Celery with Stripe in order to have the functionality of the payment gateway and accept things like pre-orders and crowdfunding contributions.

Overall, you should expect to pay transaction fees for both Celery and Stripe.

Celery Review: Customer Support

The customer support from Celery is fairly comprehensive, including plenty of online resources such as a blog and FAQ. The blog seems to be helpful for learning about crowdfunding and what new features are coming in the future from Celery. You can also tap into the Crowdfunding 101 course from Celery. This is basically a large online e-book covering topics like validating your product idea, marketing your campaign, and getting your products designed by manufacturers.

As for the actual dedicated support from Celery, customers are able to tap into the online knowledgebase, with a huge collection of articles and tutorials covering everything from installing Celery on your website to setting up your shipping options.

Other than that, Celery provides an email address for you to contact the customer support team. You might also be able to reach out to the company through social media networks, but keep in mind there is no phone line or live chat module listed on the Celery website.

Should You Consider Celery to Accept Pre-Payments?

It's pretty clear who should consider Celery as a way to accept certain payments. Celery does not replace a payment gateway like Stripe or PayPal. In fact, it works hand-in-hand with Stripe so that you can sort of extend the functionality of your gateway.

The main point of Celery is to start accepting pre-sales for your products. This is rather common in the crowdfunding world.

Some of the other reasons you might sign up for Celery is if you wanted to offer delayed payments to your customers or even installments or split payments. We also like Celery because it provides an option for referrals as well as an ecommerce backend.

Celery is not going to save you any money to complete these tasks (considering its 2% transaction fee is on top of the Stripe transaction fee,) but you are technically just paying a premium for all of these extra features.

Essentially, what Celery has managed to do is allow companies to create crowdfunding and pre-order campaigns without having to go through Kickstarter. This means that you are immediately sending customers to your own website and not Kickstarter, which promotes itself most of the time. Furthermore, you won't have to pay the fees that come along with Kickstarter.

Celery Review: Any Questions?

Overall, Celery is a quality product that complements your payment gateway and streamlines all of your pre-orders and crowdfunding collections. If you have any questions about this Celery review or would like to share your thoughts and experiences, feel free to leave a note in the comments section below.

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.