支付线数据评论:具有在线,店内和移动解决方案的透明支付网关

找到一个合理的 支付网关 用于您的业务往往就像打高尔夫球:经过深思熟虑,并排好你的投篮,看起来很清楚你找到了通往球洞的正确路线。 然而,一棵树似乎总是充当障碍,然后朋友出现并告诉你一个不同的选择可能会更好。

你有没有发现自己处于那种境地? 支付网关行业是一个变幻无常的行业,因此您可能最终会受到意外收费的打击,而朋友建议您在完成设置支付网关的工作后选择更合适的选项。

我们在这里的工作是确保根本不会发生这种情况。

我们一直在关注支付网关和 电子商务平台 这样你第一次做出正确的决定。

因此,我们想为那些正在寻找移动,店内和在线支付收款的用户勾勒出一个有趣的支付网关解决方案。

该公司被称为 支付线数据,乍一看,我真的很喜欢它的网站设置。 营销副本不像你偶然发现的许多支付处理器那样过于模糊或模糊,而且它们提供了一些透明的功能 交换加价格,这是小型到大型企业报告的最佳方式之一。

online_and_physical

总的来说,我喜欢在支付服务提供商中寻找诚实,而Payline Data公司不仅拥有一个可靠的销售团队,可以引导您完成选择,但只需要一些时间就可以真正看到您可以在主页上获得的内容支付线数据网站。

支付线数据 提供在线交易解决方案,以及移动和店内选项。 您会在后端找到一些相当直观的报告和见解,这些报告和见解以分项和细分类别的形式出现,而不是许多其他支付网关将大量类别的大量付款组合在一起,从而导致一个很难的声明理解。

除了预订模块,明确的定价和比平均水平更容易获得的支持团队,Payline Data绝对值得研究。 因此,请继续阅读以了解有关Payline数据是否适合贵公司的正确支付网关的更多信息。

支付线数据评论:主要功能

在线业务首先考虑的第一个领域 支付线数据 是商家帐户。 正如我们上面所讨论的,您可以拥有实体店,在线或移动商店的商家帐户。 因此,食品卡车和物理位置也包括在包装中。 不幸的是,高风险的商家帐户经常会在未来损害您的业务,因此,令人耳目一新的是,支付线数据不仅风险较低,而且也不会让人难以获得对系统的访问权限。

主要卖点是您通过付款获得灵活性,使您有机会改善业务并扩展到其他地方。 例如,我们开始看到许多餐馆用食品卡车扩展。 如果餐厅目前的支付网关允许这样做会很好,但情况并非总是如此。 另一方面,支付线数据为两者提供平台,将您的报告从业务的各个方面汇集在一起​​。

支付线数据平台使用自动清算中心(ACH)付款,它可以批量收集和分组所有付款。 没有详细介绍系统的后端,它旨在降低您的成本并让您更快地获得报酬。 ACH的不付款风险较低,因此这可以让您在帐户中获得的资金更快一些。 这也很好,因为ACH系统可以更轻松地自动执行付款并设置定期结算。

计划者

除了商家帐户和支付网关之外,还有一个突出的功能是预订模块。 虽然我不了解每家公司都会使用这个,但我不能强调Payline Data已将预订功能集成到系统中是多么令人印象深刻。 因此,如果您计划从客户那里收集预订表格,那么使用Payline Data似乎是明智之举。

总的来说,预订模块随时从任何设备或位置收集表单提交。 移动体验非常无缝,并且已经证明在预订活动和其他事情方面实现了大约65-80%结账转换率。 您可以将人员注册为个人或组,并具有预设列表以减少事件期间的混淆。 哎呀,你甚至可以包括在线豁免更危险的活动,同时如果人们注册的活动需要说明,则发送自动电子邮件。

支付线数据评论:易于使用

优惠券

使用支付线数据帐户进行设置只需要用户名和密码。 之后,您将被发送到仪表板,查看从交易到优惠券管理区域的所有内容。 仪表板上的第一页包含了不少快速报告。 例如,您可以立即看到以下内容:

  • 所有的时间销售
  • 今天销售
  • 所有时间订单
  • 今天订购
  • 本周销售
  • 每月销售额
  • 客户总数
  • 平均订单量

虽然这是一个简单的功能,但你会注意到这一点 支付线数据 提供设置本月销售目标的位置。 对于那些试图进行基准测试并准确了解他们的表现如何的企业来说,这是一个巨大的好处。 出于某种原因,将该功能引入实际支付处理器远比在单独的电子表格或纸张上具有销售目标要好,因为这是所有销售信息将按月进行的。

除此之外,安全的在线结账还有简单的工具,可以在您的网站上实施。 订阅服务,保险库数据和发票随网关一起提供,您可以将网关放在您自己的网站上,也可以向支持团队寻求帮助。 无论哪种方式,它只需要一小段代码来复制和粘贴然后开始。

sales_reports

至于移动和店内支付,硬件都以合理的价格提供给您,并且如果您有一个在线商店,它就会集成到一起。 支持处理EMV芯片,终端采用带USB读卡器的iPad形式。 有趣的是,您不仅要收集EMV芯片卡的付款。 该系统仍适用于磁条卡和Apple Pay等选项。

支付线定价

这里是。 支付网关的定价。 一般来说,我们会花费大量的费用和奇怪的报道策略,但这个有点不同。 由于支付线数据公司使用互换加价格,所有交易都逐项列出到您将节省资金的点。 这些都是定价传递给你的,而且我很惊讶Payline Data在其网站上以明确的方式展示定价的方式。

我们来看看您可以选择的各种套餐:

  • 起动机 - 交换+ 0.5%,每笔交易$ 0.15,每月$ 0。 这适用于每月收入低于$ 5,000的公司。
  • - 交换+ 0.2%,每笔交易$ 0.10,每月$ 15。 这适用于每月收入超过$ 5,000的公司。
  • 在线入门 - 交换+ 0.65%,每笔交易$ 0.15,每月$ 0。 这适用于每月收入低于$ 5,000的公司。
  • 在线专业版 - 交换+ 0.35%,每笔交易$ 0.10,每月$ 15。 这适用于每月收入超过$ 5,000的公司。
  • 非营利组织和慈善组织 - 交换+ 0.1%,每笔交易$ 0.10,每月$ 10。 这适用于501(c)(3)慈善机构的公司。
  • 批量定价 - 如果您每月处理的金额超过$ 80,000,则必须致电Payline Data公司以设置自定义计划。

支付线安全

符合EMV标准的读卡器只是Payline Data融入数字安全领域的一种方式。 众所周知,这些芯片可以保护客户数据,因此在实施POS或移动支付网关时拥有此功能非常重要。

退款是运营在线业务的一些令人沮丧的部分,因为它们通常可能是欺诈性的,并使您的公司陷入困境。 基本上,退款是指有人声称他们没有收到产品(或类似的东西),因此您需要退还款项并可能收取费用。 正如您可能想象的那样,对于许多在线企业而言,它成为一个巨大的问题,因此Payline Data提供Verifi,Ethoca和iSpyFraud等程序来防止过多的退款。 在发生欺诈之前检测欺诈也很好,因为你最好不要担心你的日常生活,而不是考虑那些试图欺骗你的人。

总体而言,通过您的店内或在线处理器进行的所有交易都将是完全安全的,并且实时欺诈监控可确保人们在您不观看时不会利用您的优势。

支付线报告

我们已经谈到了这一点,但报告有点与交换加定价模型有关,看看你在后端看到的报告将直接影响你最终支付支付线数据的金额。 我们也喜欢这样,因为动态报告和趋势分析与您的营销工具相结合,使整个过程非常简单。

例如,支付线数据界面的后端提供顶级客户列表,其中包含在尝试定位某些人时派上用场的重要属性。 总计和平均销售和订单报告也都打包到仪表板中,但更有用的信息存在于个人或组客户数据中。 报告包括四个步骤:发现,管理,分析和成长。 因此,您可以了解客户是谁以及他们来自何处,根据这些数据制定定价和库存决策,在制定决策后收集绩效趋势并根据结果制定业务计划。

支付线店内和移动功能

除了在线支付网关,Payline Data还有店内和移动POS系统。 直接从他们那里获得终端和销售点,并且知道硬件将与软件匹配良好。 移动界面与iPad和iPhone完美结合,而即使是店内解决方案也使用iPad。 它符合EMV标准,因此您拥有最新的平台。

最酷的是,无论您从何处收取付款,您都会收到基于云的报告。 这样,您始终可以打开一个仪表板来查看您的业务运作情况。 允许通过移动和店内平台进行库存管理,同时提供最多五台设备,每月只需$ 10。

支付线服务的国家:

  • USA
  • 加拿大

支付线支持

客户支持

始终在Payline Data网站的顶部提供电话号码。 考虑到通常很难或不可能找到电话号码从支付网关询问几个问题,这是令人放心的。 支撑 知识库 是一个受客户欢迎的地方,特别是如果您有兴趣从文章和主题做自己的研究。

转到论坛与正在使用系统的其他人聊天,或打开支持票以在24小时内获得回复。 该公司提供电话,电子邮件和地址信息,这增加了它是一个透明的公司,没有什么可隐藏的想法。 哦,是的,它提供了不少社交媒体,如果这更像你的风格。

支付线数据评论:谁应该使用支付线?

任何对非透明支付网关感到沮丧的人都应该看看Payline开展业务的方式。 此外,考虑到综合预订平台非常有用,我喜欢Payline公司那些将要收集活动预订信息的公司。 最后,如果您每月的销售额低于$ 5,000或超过$ 80,000,则无关紧要,因为他们会与您一起寻找解决方案。

试用支付线数据

如果您对支付线数据有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分中添加一行。

支付线数据 评分: 5.0 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Payline Data Review: A Transparent Payment Gateway with Online, In-Store and Mobile Solutions

Finding a reasonable payment gateway to use for your business is often like playing a game of golf: After much consideration, and lining up your shot, it seems clear that you've found the right route to the hole. However, a tree seems to always act as a barrier, then a friend comes up afterwards and tells you that a different option may have worked better.

Have you ever found yourself in that situation? The payment gateway industry is a fickle one, so you may end up getting hit by unexpected charges, while a a friend recommends a more suitable option after you've already gone through the work of setting up a payment gateway.

Our job here is to ensure that this doesn't happen at all.

We're constantly looking at payment gateways and ecommerce platforms so that you make the right decision the first time.

So, we wanted to outline an interesting solution for a payment gateway for those who are looking for both mobile, in-store and online payment collecting.

The company is called Payline Data, and at first glance I really enjoyed the setup of its website. The marketing copy isn't pushy or vague like many of the payment processors you'll stumble upon, and they offer some transparent interchange-plus pricing, which is one of the best ways of reporting for small to large businesses.


Overall, I like to look for honesty in a payment provider, and the Payline Data company not only has a solid sales team that will walk you through your options, but it only takes a few moments to really see what you can get on the homepage of the Payline Data website.

Payline Data has solutions for online transactions, as well as mobile and in-store options. You'll find some rather intuitive reports and insights on the backend, which comes in the form of itemized and broken down categories, as opposed to many other payment gateways that group together lots of payments in large categories, leading to a statement that's hard to comprehend.

Along with a booking module, clear pricing and a support team that's more accessible than the average, Payline Data is definitely worth looking into. So, keep reading to learn more about whether or not Payline Data is the right payment gateway for your company.

Payline Data's Top Features

The first area that online businesses are thinking about when looking at Payline Data is the merchant account. As we talked about above, you can have a merchant account for a brick and mortar, online or mobile store. So, food trucks and physical locations are included in the packaging as well. Unfortunately high risk merchant accounts are far too often going to damage your business down the road, so it's refreshing to see that Payline Data is not only low risk, but they don't make it that hard to gain access to the system.

The main selling point is that you gain flexibility with your payments, giving you a chance to improve your business and expand to other places. For example, we're starting to see lots of restaurants expand with food trucks. It would be nice if the restaurant's current payment gateway allowed for this, but that's not always the case. Payline Data, on the other hand, delivers platforms for both, bringing together your reports from every facet of your business.

The Payline Data platform utilizes automated clearing house (ACH) payments, which collect and group all payments in batches. Without going into much detail about the backend of the system, it's designed to decrease your costs and to get you paid quicker. ACH has a lower risk of non-payments, so that's why it can get the money you make in your account a little faster. It's also nice because the ACH system makes it easier to automate payments and setup recurring billing.


Other than the merchant account and payment gateway, a standout feature is the booking module. Although I understand not every company is going to use this, I can't stress how impressive it is that Payline Data has integrated a booking feature into the system. Therefore, if you ever plan on collecting booking forms from customers, it seems like a no-brainer to go with Payline Data.

Overall, the booking module collects form submissions at any time, and from any device or location. The mobile experience is pretty seamless, and it's been shown to achieve about a 65-80% checkout conversion rate in terms of booking for events and other things. You can register people as individuals or groups, and have a preset list to decrease the amount of confusion during an event. Heck, you can even include online waivers for more dangerous activities, while sending out automated emails if instructions are required for the events people are signing up for.

Payline Ease of Use


Getting setup with a Payline Data account only requires a username and password. After that you'll be sent to the dashboard to view everything from your transactions to coupon management areas. The first page on the dashboard includes quite a few quick reports. For example, you can immediately see the following:

  • All time sales
  • Sales today
  • All time orders
  • Orders today
  • Sales this week
  • Monthly sales
  • Total customers
  • Average order volume

Although it's a simple feature, you'll notice that Payline Data offers a spot to set a sales goal for the month. This is a huge benefit for all of the businesses out there that are trying to benchmark and understand exactly how well they're performing. For some reason bringing that functionality to the actual payment processor is far better than having sales goals on a separate spreadsheet or piece of paper, because this is where all of your sales information is going to be on a month to month basis.

Other than that, the secure online checkout has simple tools for getting things implemented on your site. Subscription services, vault data and invoicing comes along with the gateway, and you can either place the gateway on your own site or ask for some help from the support team. Either way, it only requires a simple bit of code to copy and paste then get started.



As for mobile and in-store payments, the hardware is all given to you for a reasonable price, and it integrates with an online store if you have one. Processing EMV chips is supported, and the terminals come in the form of iPads with USB readers. What's interesting is that you're not only stuck with collecting payments from EMV chip cards. The system still works with magnetic stripe cards and options like Apple Pay.

Payline Pricing

Here it is. The pricing for a payment gateway. Generally we would walk through an insane amount of fees and weird reporting tactics, but this one is a little different. Since the Payline Data company uses interchange-plus pricing, all of the transactions are itemized to the point where you'll be saving money. It's all passed down to you in the pricing, and I'm pretty amazed how well Payline Data has done with showing off the pricing in a a clear way on its website.

Let's take a look at the various packages you can choose from:

  • Starter – Interchange + 0.5%, $0.15 per transaction, $0 per month. This is for companies that collect less than $5,000 per month.
  • Pro – Interchange + 0.2%, $0.10 per transaction, $15 per month. This is for companies that collect greater than $5,000 per month.
  • Online Starter – Interchange + 0.65%, $0.15 per transaction, $0 per month. This is for companies that collect less than $5,000 per month.
  • Online Pro – Interchange + 0.35%, $0.10 per transaction, $15 per month. This is for companies that collect greater than $5,000 per month.
  • Non-profit and Charitable Organizations – Interchange + 0.1%, $0.10 per transaction, $10 per month. This is for companies that are 501(c)(3) charities.
  • Volume Pricing – If you're processing more than $80,000 per month you must call the Payline Data company to setup a custom plan.

Payline Security

The EMV compliant readers are just one way that Payline Data embraces the world of digital security. These chips are known to protect customer data, so it's rather important to have this functionality when implementing a POS or mobile payment gateway.

Chargebacks are some of the more frustrating parts of running an online business, since they can often be fraudulent and send your company into the red. Basically, a chargeback is when someone claims they didn't receive the product (or something similar like that) so you're required to send the money back and potentially handle a fee as well. As you might imagine, it becomes a huge problem for many online businesses, so Payline Data offers programs like Verifi, Ethoca and iSpyFraud to prevent an excessive amount of chargebacks. It's also nice for detecting fraud before it happens, since you're better off worrying about your day to day than thinking about the people who are trying to scam you.

Overall, all of the transactions that go through your in-store or online processor are going to be completely secure, and the real-time fraud monitoring ensures that people are not going to take advantage of you when you're not watching.

Payline Reports

We've talked about this a bit above, but the reports somewhat tie into the interchange-plus pricing model, seeing as how the reports you see on the backend are going to directly effect how much you end up paying Payline Data. We also like this because the dynamic reporting and trending analysis combines well with your marketing tools, making the whole process pretty simple.

For example, the backend of the Payline Data interface provides top customer lists, complete with important attributes that come in handy when trying to target certain people. Total and average sales and order reports are all packaged into the dashboard as well, but the more useful information resides in the individual or group customer data. The reports cover four steps: Discover, Manage, Analyze and Grow. So, you can know who your customers are and where they come from, make pricing and inventory decisions based on this data, gather performance trends after making decisions and build your business plans based on the results.

Payline In-Store and Mobile Functionality

Besides the online payment gateway, Payline Data has in-store and mobile POS systems. Get a terminal and point of sale directly from them, and know that the hardware is going to match up well with the software. The mobile interfaces combine nicely with iPads and iPhones, while even the in-store solutions use iPads. It's all EMV compliant, so you have the most up to date platform out there.

What's cool is that you receive cloud based reporting regardless of where you collect the payments. This way, you can always open up a single dashboard to see how your business is doing. Inventory management is allowed through the mobile and in-store platforms, while it provides up to five devices for a monthly fee of only $10.

Countries Served:

  • USA
  • Canada

Payline Support


A phone number is always provided towards the top of the Payline Data website. This is reassuring considering it's often difficult, or impossible, to locate a phone number to ask a few questions from a payment gateway. The support knowledge base is a popular place for customers to go, especially if you're interested in doing your own research from articles and topics.

Go to the forum to chat with others who are using the system, or open up a support ticket to get a reply within 24 hours. The company gives out phone, email and address information, adding to the idea that it's a transparent company with nothing to hide. Oh yea, and it provides quite a few social media outlets if that's more your style.

Who Should be Using Payline?

Anyone who is frustrated with non-transparent payment gateways should take a look at the way Payline does business. In addition, I like Payline for companies that are going to be collecting booking information for events, considering the integrated booking platform is rather useful. Finally, it doesn't matter if you sell less than $5,000 per month or more than $80,000, because they'll work with you to find a solution.

Try Payline Data

If you have any questions about Payline Data, drop a line in the comments section below.

Payline Data Rating: 4.8 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Rating *