Authorize.Net مراجعات & الرسوم لحساب التاجر

بصفتك رائد أعمال في مرحلة ما من بدء أو تحديث واجهة متجر على الإنترنت ، فأنت تعرف بالفعل أن بوابة الدفع عبر الإنترنت هي عنصر لا غنى عنه في أي عملية تجارة إلكترونية. Authorize.Net هي واحدة من أقدم بوابات الدفع الرائدة والموثوقة اليوم. هنا استعراضي لهذه البوابة.

التاريخ والخلفية:

تعد مصداقية بوابة الدفع ذات أهمية قصوى لمتجر التجارة الإلكترونية ، حيث إن العديد من المشترين عبر الإنترنت ، إن لم يكن معظمهم ، قلقون من إساءة استخدام أو سرقة معلوماتهم المالية. من هذا المنظور ، دعونا ننظر أولاً إلى Who Authorize.Net وبعض المعلومات الأساسية عنهم.

Authorize.Net هو Visa الشركة وقدمت خدمات معالجة الدفع منذ 1996. وفقًا لموقعهم الإلكتروني ، فإنهم يتعاملون مع عملية الدفع عبر الإنترنت لتجار 400,000 اليوم (في 2014).

ما قد يكون أكثر أهمية واهتمامًا لك هو حقيقة أن معظم منصات التجارة الإلكترونية الرائدة توفر لك خيارًا جاهزًا لتكامل Authorize.Net كبوابة للدفع في متجرك عبر الإنترنت. بعض هذه المنصات هي Shopify, Volusionو BigCommerce

أعلى الميزات في Authorize.net

الميزات الرئيسية لشركة Authorize.Net والتي تهم مالكي المتاجر الإلكترونية هي:

معالجة الدفع عبر الإنترنت - يسمح لك بقبول مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك (متجر على الإنترنت) وعبر مواقع المزادات على الإنترنت

تجهيز الشيك الإلكتروني - يسمح لك بقبول الشيكات الإلكترونية من الحسابات المصرفية عبر موقع الويب الخاص بك (متجر على الإنترنت) أو الطرفية الافتراضية Authorize.Net

معالجة الدفع بواسطة الهاتف النقال - يسمح لك بقبول المدفوعات من جهاز محمول

تعامل مدفوع أو تليفوني - يسمح لك بقبول الدفعات عن طريق إدخال معلومات الدفع يدويًا في الوحدة الطرفية الافتراضية لـ Authorize.Net

ميزات Authorize.Net

بعض الميزات المفيدة الأخرى في Authorize.Net هي:

الفواتير المتكررة التلقائية - يتيح لك قبول وإدارة المدفوعات المتكررة أو الاشتراكية عبر واجهة متجر الويب

كشف الاحتيال المتقدم - يسمح لك بتحديد وإدارة ومنع المعاملات المشبوهة و / أو الغش ، مع مرشحات المستندة إلى القاعدة مخصصة وأدوات أخرى

إدارة بيانات العملاء الآمنة - يسمح لك برمز وتخزين معلومات مالية حساسة للعملاء على خوادم Secureizer.Net الآمنة من أجل الامتثال لـ PCI DSS

تزامن ل QuickBooks - يسمح لك باستيراد المعاملات المستقرة مباشرة في حساباتك على QuickBooks

Authorize.Net سهولة الاستخدام

كما ناقشنا أعلاه ، يتيح لك Authorize.net قبول الدفعات عبر الإنترنت والبريد والهاتف ومحطات البيع بالتجزئة والهواتف المحمولة. يتم توفير حلول الدفع الرقمية مثل Apple Pay و Visa Checkout ، ويتم مراقبة الإعداد بالكامل والتعامل معه من قِبل الأشخاص في فريق الدعم. الوصول إلى الحساب عبر الإنترنت سهل جدًا لأنه يتيح لك مراجعة وإدارة المعاملات التي تأتي في كل يوم. لا تتردد في عرض كشوف الحساب وتنزيل التقارير لإرسالها إلى المساهمين الآخرين في مؤسستك.

جزء واحد مثير للاهتمام من واجهة الإنترنت هو القدرة على إنشاء حسابات مستخدمين متعددة مع أذونات معينة لكل من المستخدمين. لذلك ، على سبيل المثال ، قد لا ترغب في أن يتمكن أحد موظفيك من الوصول إلى التقارير ، بحيث يمكنك منعهم من ذلك. تستغرق عملية المزامنة إلى Quickbooks بضع دقائق فقط ، وهي تفتح العديد من الأبواب من حيث الإبلاغ وإدارة أموالك.

وأخيرًا ، يشتمل النظام على واجهة برمجة تطبيقات تفاصيل المعاملات لاسترداد تفاصيل جميع معاملاتك. يدخل هذا حيز التنفيذ للحصول على التفاصيل في حسابك للتوقعات المستقبلية.

Authorize.Net التسعير

يقدم Authorize.Net خطتين مختلفتين لخدمات معالجة الدفع:

  • مزيج من بوابة الدفع وحساب التاجر
  • بوابة الدفع فقط

أسعارها المقابلة لكل واحد منها كما هو مبين في الجدول أدناه:

اختار نوع الكشف اوالخدمهبوابة الدفع وحساب التاجربوابة الدفع
فقط
اقامة$49$49
بوابة الاثنين$25$25
لكل معاملة2.9٪ + 30 ¢10 ¢
دفعة الرسومغير قابل للتطبيق10 ¢

يمكنك زيارة موقع Authorize.Net بواسطة clicking here.

يجب أن تلاحظ أن معظم منصات التجارة الإلكترونية المستضافة تنص على دمج بوابات الدفع المختلفة بما في ذلك Authorize.Net كجزء من الخطة التي تشتريها منها ، بموجب رسوم وشروط مختلفة. لذلك ، إذا كنت تقوم بإعداد متجرك على أي من الأنظمة الأساسية المستضافة ، فستفعل جيدًا أن تتحقق من بوابة الدفع والرسوم المرتبطة بذلك ، قبل الاشتراك مباشرة في أي بوابة.

Authorize.Net الأمن

بمجرد أن تسجل بنجاح في Authorize.Net ، فإنها تسمح لك بتكوين وعرض ختم تاجر التحقق الخاص بك على موقع الويب الخاص بك. يمكن أن يؤدي عرض مثل هذا الختم إلى زيادة المصداقية وزيادة ثقة المتسوقين وتؤدي في النهاية إلى تقليل أعداد التخلي عن سلة التسوق في واجهة المتجر عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك تكوين هذا الختم عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى واجهة التاجر الخاصة بهم.

نظرًا لأن جميع التجار ملزمون قانونًا بالامتثال لمعيار أمان بيانات صناعة بطاقات الدفع (PCI DSS) ، فإن Authorize.net يكمن في إرشادك خلال خطوات الوصول إلى النقطة التي تكون فيها بيانات العميل آمنة تمامًا من خلال النظام. على سبيل المثال ، يساعدون في تثبيت وصيانة جدار حماية من أجل تأمين بيانات بطاقة العميل.

ستجد أيضًا الكثير من المعلومات حول عدم استخدام الإعدادات الافتراضية التي يوفرها المورِّد لكلمات مرور النظام وإجراءات الأمان الأخرى. بشكل أساسي ، لديك متطلبات 12 التي يجب الوفاء بها من أجل قبول المدفوعات من العملاء بشكل قانوني. لا يوفر موقع Authorize.net معلومات حول موقعه على الويب فقط ، ولكن فريق دعم العملاء موجود دائمًا للتحدث معك من خلال الأساسيات.

منذ أن تم اعتماد Authorize.net منذ بعض الوقت ، فقد أتقن فن الأمن ، وتعزيز ثقة العملاء في مؤسستك وإعطائك قدرا من الثقة في نظامك الخاص.

الحماية من الاحتيال

يتم تقديم الحماية من الاحتيال كخدمة ، مما يقلل من التكاليف ويحسن المرونة ويمنع الناس من الاستفادة من متجرك عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك تقييد الوصول إلى بعض عناوين IP ، والقبض على الاحتيال قبل حدوثه ومراقبة أنواع المستخدمين الموجودة حاليًا على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

تقارير Authorize.Net

تعد التقارير جزءًا من نظام Authorize.net ، ولكن السبب الرئيسي لذلك هو أن العديد من الشركات تذهب مع Authorize.net وهو أنه يتكامل مباشرة مع QuickBooks. وهذا يوفر قدرًا كبيرًا من الوقت عند محاولة تحليل أرباحك وإنشاء تقارير مالية خاصة بك. الإعداد بسيط ، ويجب عليك فقط السير خلال عملية الإعداد لمرة واحدة. ويجمع هذا بشكل جيد مع حساب Quickbooks الحالي الخاص بك ، وعندما تبدأ الحديث مع الأشخاص في Authorize.net فسوف يسألون أسئلة حول Quickbooks ويرشدك خلال التكامل إذا لزم الأمر.

وعموما ، فإن التقارير هي كما ينبغي أن تكون: لا شيء مجنون ، ولكنه شامل بما فيه الكفاية ومتوافق مع QuickBooks. إنه أمر جيد بما فيه الكفاية لمعظم الأنشطة التجارية دون أي احتياجات إبلاغ فريدة من نوعها.

دعم Authorize.Net

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، لن تجد أي تكاليف منخفضة للغاية باستخدام Authorize.net. الأسعار ليست رهيبة ، ولكن رسوم الإعداد والمعاملة وبوابة هي جزء من تكوين. ومع ذلك ، يبدو أن الأشخاص لا يزالون يرغبون في الدفع لـ Authorize.net بسبب الأمان والدعم.

دعم Authorize.net

تأتي قاعدة المعرفة القياسية مع حساب المستخدم الخاص بك ، ويمكنك حتى الوصول إلى قاعدة المعرفة إذا لم تكن عميلاً. ويوفر الدعم للتجار وتجار التجزئة والشركات التابعة ومكاتب الشركات. يتم تنظيم المقالات الشائعة والحديثة في علامات تبويب ، وهي تستند إلى التذاكر التي تم إرسالها من المستخدمين في الماضي. لا تتردد في تسجيل الدخول والبحث عن المشاكل التي تنشأ بالنسبة لك ، وفكر في تقديم تذكرة خاصة بك إذا كنت غير قادر على تحديد موقع مقال خاص بك.

يتم إعطاء رقم هاتف مجاني لأولئك الذين يرغبون في التحدث مع شخص حقيقي. يتم تشغيل خط الدعم 24 / 7 ، ولكن سيكون عليك الالتزام بقاعدة المعارف في الأعياد الرئيسية. من واقع خبرتي ، فريق الدعم على دراية كبيرة ، والموارد عبر الإنترنت هي بعض من أفضل ما يوجد هناك. يمكنك الوصول إلى مقاطع الفيديو والمقالات ودراسات الحالة. بما أن Authorize.net كان موجودًا منذ بعض الوقت ، يتم ملء قاعدة بيانات الدعم بالمعلومات. لقد شحذوا حرفة دعم العملاء وشكلوا فريقًا من الأشخاص المحترمين المستعدين لمساعدتك في أي وقت.

من يجب أن يستخدم Authorize.Net؟

مع إمكانات معالجة الدفع عبر الإنترنت آمنة وموثوقة ومرنة وقوية تتيح لك قبول ومعالجة مدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان والشيكات الإلكترونية عبر واجهة متجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك ، عبر الأجهزة المحمولة وكذلك عن طريق الإدخال اليدوي لمعلومات الدفع الخاصة بالمشترين ، Authorize.Net هي بالتأكيد بوابة دفع جديرة بالنظر في عمليات التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك.

هذا يطرح السؤال: من الذي يجب أن يستخدم Authorize.Net؟ حسنًا ، إنه أحد الخيارات الأكثر شيوعًا للمتاجر عبر الإنترنت ، ويعود جزء من ذلك إلى أن الأمان قوي جدًا مع Authorize.Net. التسعير شفاف إلى حد ما ، على الرغم من أنه بالتأكيد ليس أكثر بأسعار معقولة في السوق.

أعتقد أن معظم الشركات تذهب مع Authorize.Net لأنهم يريدون فريق دعم قوي وأمنًا جيدًا وواجهة لا يصعب دمجها مع الأنظمة الأساسية الأخرى. لذلك ، تدفع القليل من المال الإضافي لذلك راحة البال. لذا ، أود أن أوصي بـ Authorize.Net للشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والكبيرة التي ترغب في الحصول على الحزمة الكاملة. بعض الشركات ليست جاهزة لـ Authorize.Net لأنها قد لا تملك التدفق النقدي. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن يبدأ هذا المال في التداول ، يعد Authorize.Net خيارًا صعبًا.

اطلع على click here لزيارة موقع Authorize.Net الرسمي.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول مراجعة Authorize.Net ، فلا تتردد في إخبارنا بذلك في قسم التعليقات أدناه.

AuthorizeNet تصنيف: 5.0 - روجع من قبل

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

Authorize.Net Reviews & Fees for Merchant Account

Authorize.Net Review

As an entrepreneur at some stage of starting or updating an online storefront, you already know that an online payment gateway is an indispensable component of any ecommerce operation. Authorize.Net is one of the oldest, leading and trusted payment gateways today. Here is my review of this gateway.

History and Background:

The trustworthiness of a payment gateway is of utmost importance for an ecommerce store, since many, if not most of the online buyers are weary of mis-use or theft of their financial information. From this perspective, let us first look at who Authorize.Net is and some background information on them.

Authorize.Net is a Visa company and has been providing payment processing services since 1996. According to their website, they are handling online payment processing for over 400,000 merchants today (in 2014).

What could possibly be of even more importance and interest to you is the fact that most of the leading ecommerce platforms offer a ready option to integrate Authorize.Net as a payment gateway on your online store. Some of these platforms are Shopify, Volusion, and BigCommerce

Authorize.net's Top Features

Major features of Authorize.Net which are of particular interest to ecommerce store owners are:

Online Payment Processing – allows your to accept credit card payments via your website (online store) and via Internet auction sites

E-check Processing – allows you to accept electronic checks from bank accounts via your website (online store) or the Authorize.Net virtual terminal

Mobile Payment Processing – allows you to accept payments from a mobile device

Mailed or Telephonic Payment Processing – allows you to accept payments by manually entering the payment information into the Authorize.Net virtual terminal

Authorize.Net Features

Some other useful features of Authorize.Net are:

Automated Recurring Billing – allows you to accept and manage recurring or subscription-based payments via your web storefront

Advanced Fraud Detection – allows you to identify, manage and prevent suspicious and/or fraudulent transactions, with customized rule-based filters and other tools

Secure Customer Data Management – allows you to tokenize and store customers' sensitive financial informaton on Authorize.Net secure servers for PCI DSS compliance

Sync for QuickBooks – allows you to import settled transactions directly into your QuickBook accounts

Authorize.Net Ease of Use

As we discussed above, Authorize.net lets you accept payments through the internet, mail, telephone, retail terminals and mobile phones. Digital payment solutions like Apple Pay and Visa Checkout are provided, and the entire setup is monitored and handled by the people on the support team. The online account access is pretty easy to use, since it lets you review and manage transactions that come in each day. Feel free to view account statements and download reports for sending to other shareholders in your organization.

One interesting part of the online interface is the ability to create multiple user accounts with certain permissions for each of the users. So, for example, you may not want one of your employees to have access to the reports, so you can block them out from this. Syncing to Quickbooks only takes a few minutes, and it opens up so many doors in terms of reporting and managing your finances.

Finally, the system has a Transaction Details API for retrieving the details of all your transactions. This comes into play for getting details into your account for future projections.

Authorize.Net Pricing

Authorize.Net offers two different payment processing service plans:

  • A combination of Payment Gateway and Merchant Account
  • Payment Gateway Only

Their pricing corresponding to each one of these is as shown in the table below:

ServicePayment Gateway and Merchant AccountPayment Gateway
Only
Setup$49$49
Monday Gateway$25$25
Per Transaction2.9% + 30¢10¢
Batch FeeNot Applicable10¢

You can visit the Authorize.Net website by clicking here.

You should note that most of the hosted ecommerce platforms provide for integration of various payment gateways including Authorize.Net as a part of the plan you purchase from them, under varying fees and terms. Therefore, if you're setting up your store on any of the hosted platforms, you'd do well to check with them about the payment gateway and associated fees etc., before signing up directly with any gateway.

Authorize.Net Security

Once you're successfully registered with Authorize.Net, they allow you to configure and display their Verified Merchant seal on your website. Displaying such a seal can lead to an increase in the credibility, boost in shoppers' confidence and ultimately cause a reduction in cart abandonment numbers at your online storefront. You can configure this seal by logging into their merchant interface.

Since all merchants are legally required to comply with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS,) Authorize.net is all about walking you through the steps to get to the point where your customer data is completely secure through the system. For example, they help out with installing and maintaining a firewall for locking down customer card data.

You'll also find lots of information about not using vendor-supplied defaults for system passwords and other security measures. Basically, you have 12 requirements that must be met in order to legally accept payments from customers. Authorize.net not only provides information on their website about this, but the customer support team is always there to talk you through the basics.

Since Authorize.net has been around for quite some time, it has perfected the art of security, boosting customer confidence in your organization and giving you a certain amount of confidence in your own system.

Fraud Protection

Fraud protection is offered as a service, which reduces costs, improves flexibility, and prevents people from taking advantage of your online store. You can restrict access for some IPs, catch fraud before it happens and monitor the types of users that are currently on your website.

Authorize.Net Reports

Reports are part of the Authorize.net system, but the primary reason so many companies go with Authorize.net is because it integrates directly with Quickbooks. This saves a valuable amount time when trying to analyze your profits and create your own financial reports. The setup is simple, and you only have to walk through a one time setup process. This combines well with your current Quickbooks account, and when you start talking to the folks at Authorize.net they will ask questions about your Quickbooks and guide you through the integration if needed.

Overall, the reports are as they should be: Nothing crazy, but comprehensive enough and compatible with Quickbooks. It's good enough for most businesses without any overly unique reporting needs.

Authorize.Net Support

As we've discussed above, you're not going to find any extremely low costs with Authorize.net. The pricing isn't terrible, but setup, transaction and gateway fees are all part of getting configured. However, people seem to still want to pay for Authorize.net because of the security, and the support.

Authorize.net support

A standard knowledge base comes with your user account, and you can even access the knowledge base if you're not a customer. It provides support for merchants, retailers, affiliates and corporate offices. The popular and recent articles are organized in tabs, and they are based on tickets that have been submitted from users in the past. Feel free to login and search for the problems that are arising for you, and consider submitting your own ticket if you're unable to locate an article for your particular situation.

A toll free phone number is given out for those who would like to speak with a real person. The support line runs 24/7, but you'll have to stick with the knowledge base on major holidays. In my experience, the support team is extremely knowledgeable, and the online resources are some of the best out there. You gain access to videos, articles and case studies. Since Authorize.net has been around for quite some time, the support database is filled with information. They have truly honed the craft of customer support and put together a team of decent people who are ready to help you at anytime.

Try-Shopify

Who Should be Using Authorize.Net?

With secure, reliable, flexible and powerful online payment processing capabilities that let you accept and process credit card and electronic check payments via your ecommerce storefront, via mobile devices and also by manual entry of buyers' payment information, Authorize.Net is certainly a payment gateway worthy of your consideration for your ecommerce operations.

That begs the question: Who should be using Authorize.Net? Well, it's by far one of the more popular options for online stores, and part of this is because security is so strong with Authorize.Net. The pricing is fairly transparent, although it's certainly not the most affordable on the market.

I believe most companies go with Authorize.Net because they want a solid support team, good security and an interface that isn't too hard to integrate with other platforms. Therefore, you pay a little extra money for that peace of mind. So, I like to recommend Authorize.Net to small, medium and large businesses that want the full package. Some companies aren't ready for Authorize.Net because they may not have the cash flow. However, once that money starts rolling in, Authorize.Net is a solid choice.

You can click here to visit the official Authorize.Net website.

If you have any questions about this Authorize.Net review, feel free to let us know in the comment section below.

AuthorizeNet Rating: 5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.