Authorize.Net商家帐户的评论和费用

作为在开始或更新在线店面的某个阶段的企业家,您已经知道在线支付网关是任何电子商务运营中不可或缺的组成部分。 Authorize.Net 是当今最古老,领先和值得信赖的支付网关之一。 这是我对这个网关的评论。

历史和背景:

支付网关的可信度对于电子商务商店来说是至关重要的,因为许多(如果不是大多数)在线购买者对其财务信息的滥用或盗窃持谨慎态度。 从这个角度来看,让我们先来看看Authorize.Net是谁以及它们的一些背景信息。

Authorize.Net是一个 签证 该公司自1996以来一直提供支付处理服务。 根据他们的网站,他们正在处理超过400,000商家的在线支付处理(在2014中)。

您可能更重要和最感兴趣的是,大多数领先的电子商务平台都提供了将Authorize.Net作为支付网关集成到您的在线商店的现成选项。 其中一些平台是 Shopify, VolusionBigCommerce

Authorize.net的主要功能

电子商务所有者特别感兴趣的Authorize.Net的主要功能是:

在线支付处理 - 允许您通过您的网站(在线商店)和互联网拍卖网站接受信用卡付款

电子支票处理 - 允许您通过您的网站(在线商店)或Authorize.Net虚拟终端接受来自银行帐户的电子支票

移动支付处理 - 允许您接受来自移动设备的付款

邮寄或电话付款处理 - 允许您通过手动将付款信息输入Authorize.Net虚拟终端来接受付款

Authorize.Net功能

Authorize.Net的其他一些有用功能包括:

自动重复计费 - 允许您通过Web店面接受和管理定期或基于订阅的付款

高级欺诈检测 - 允许您使用基于规则的自定义过滤器和其他工具来识别,管理和防止可疑和/或欺诈性交易

安全的客户数据管理 - 允许您在Authorize.Net安全服务器上标记和存储客户的敏感财务信息,以实现PCI DSS合规性

同步QuickBooks - 允许您将已结算的交易直接导入QuickBooks帐户

Authorize.Net易于使用

如上所述,Authorize.net允许您通过Internet,邮件,电话,零售终端和移动电话接受付款。 提供了Apple Pay和Visa Checkout等数字支付解决方案,整个设置由支持团队的人员进行监控和处理。 在线帐户访问非常易于使用,因为它使您可以查看和管理每天发生的交易。 随时查看帐户对帐单并下载报告以发送给组织中的其他股东。

在线界面的一个有趣部分是能够为每个用户创建具有特定权限的多个用户帐户。 因此,举例来说,您可能不希望您的某个员工有权访问报告,因此您可以将其阻止。 与Quickbooks同步只需几分钟,它在报告和管理财务方面打开了很多门。

最后,系统有一个Transaction Details API,用于检索所有事务的详细信息。 这有助于将详细信息纳入您的帐户以供将来进行预测。

授权.Net定价

Authorize.Net提供两种不同的支付处理服务计划:

  • 付款网关和商家帐户的组合
  • 仅限付款网关

它们中的每一个对应的定价如下表所示:

服务 支付网关和商家帐户 支付网关
只有
设置 $49 $49
星期一网关 $25 $25
每笔交易 2.9%+ 30¢ 10¢
批量费用 不适用 10¢

您可以访问Authorize.Net网站 请点击这里.

你应该注意 大多数托管电子商务平台提供各种支付网关的集成,包括Authorize.Net,作为您从他们购买的计划的一部分,不同的费用和条款。 因此,如果您在任何托管平台上设置商店,在与任何网关直接注册之前,最好先与他们核实支付网关和相关费用等。

授权.Net安全

一旦您成功在Authorize.Net注册,他们就可以在您的网站上配置和显示他们的Verified Merchant印章。 展示这样的印章可以提高可信度,提高购物者的信心,最终减少您在线店面的购物车放弃数量。 您可以通过登录其商家界面来配置此密封。

由于法律要求所有商家都必须遵守支付卡行业数据安全标准(PCI DSS),因此Authorize.net就是要逐步引导您逐步达到通过系统完全保护客户数据的程度。 例如,他们可以帮助安装和维护用于锁定客户卡数据的防火墙。

您还将找到许多有关不使用供应商提供的系统密码和其他安全措施的默认信息。 基本上,您必须满足12项要求才能合法接受客户付款。 Authorize.net不仅在其网站上提供有关此方面的信息,而且客户支持团队始终在这里与您讨论基础知识。

由于Authorize.net已经存在了很长一段时间,因此它完善了安全性,提高了客户对组织的信心,并给了您对自己系统的一定程度的信心。

欺诈保护

欺诈保护作为一种服务提供,可以降低成本,提高灵活性,并防止人们利用您的在线商店。 您可以限制某些IP的访问权限,在欺诈发生之前捕获欺诈并监控您网站上当前用户的类型。

授权.Net报告

报表是Authorize.net系统的一部分,但是许多公司使用Authorize.net的主要原因是它直接与Quickbooks集成。 当您尝试分析您的利润并创建自己的财务报告时,这节省了宝贵的时间。 设置很简单,您只需要完成一次设置过程即可。 这与您当前的Quickbooks帐户很好地结合在一起,当您开始与Authorize.net上的人们交谈时,他们将询问有关Quickbooks的问题,并在需要时指导您进行集成。

总的来说,报告应该是这样的:没有什么是疯狂的,但足够全面并且与Quickbooks兼容。 对于没有任何过于独特的报告需求的大多数企业来说,它已经足够了。

授权.Net支持

如上所述,您不会在Authorize.net上找到任何非常低的成本。 定价并不可怕,但是设置,交易和网关费用都是配置的一部分。 但是,由于安全性和支持,人们似乎仍然想为Authorize.net付费。

Authorize.net支持

您的用户帐户附带标准知识库,如果您不是客户,甚至可以访问知识库。 它为商家,零售商,附属公司和公司办公室提供支持。 热门和最近的文章在标签中进行组织,它们基于过去从用户提交的票据。 您可以随意登录并搜索出现的问题,如果您无法找到符合您特定情况的文章,请考虑提交自己的机票。

一个免费电话号码被提供给那些想和一个真实的人说话的人。 支持专线全天候运行,但您必须在重大假期坚持使用知识库。 以我的经验,支持团队知识渊博,在线资源是其中最好的。 您可以访问视频,文章和案例研究。 由于Authorize.net已经存在了很长时间,因此支持数据库中充满了信息。 他们真正磨练了客户支持的技巧,并组建了一支体面的团队,随时准备为您提供帮助。

谁应该使用Authorize.Net?

凭借安全,可靠,灵活且功能强大的在线支付处理功能,您可以通过电子商务店面,移动设备以及手动输入买家付款信息接受和处理信用卡和电子支票付款, Authorize.Net 肯定是一个值得您考虑电子商务运营的支付网关。

这就引出了一个问题:谁应该使用Authorize.Net? 嗯,到目前为止,它是在线商店最受欢迎的选项之一,部分原因是Authorize.Net的安全性非常强。 定价是相当透明的,尽管它肯定不是市场上最便宜的。

我相信大多数公司都选择使用Authorize.Net,因为他们希望有一个强大的支持团队,良好的安全性以及与其他平台集成在一起的界面。 因此,您可以为此省心一点。 因此,我想向需要完整软件包的中小型和大型企业推荐Authorize.Net。 一些公司尚未准备好使用Authorize.Net,因为它们可能没有现金流。 但是,一旦开始花钱,Authorize.Net就是一个不错的选择。

该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以 点击此处详细了解。 访问官方Authorize.Net网站。

如果您对此Authorize.Net评论有任何疑问,请随时在下面的评论部分中告诉我们。

AuthorizeNet
评分: 5.0 - 审查

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 查看我当前的 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

待评价 1响应

  1. 你好,请多多关照,谢谢! Tengo una tienda online de productos digitales。 Vivo en Argentina, pero mis productos los compran en su mayoría norteamericanos y europeos。 Hasta ahora he usado Paypal, pero quisiera probar la alternativa de Authorize.net
    Lo que no me queda claro, es cómo cobrar el dinero estando aquí en Argentina。
    的问候!

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被公开。 必填 *

评分 *

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

成为电子商务专家

输入您的电子邮件以开始派对

Authorize.Net Reviews & Fees for Merchant Account

Authorize.Net Review

As an entrepreneur at some stage of starting or updating an online storefront, you already know that an online payment gateway is an indispensable component of any ecommerce operation. Authorize.Net is one of the oldest, leading and trusted payment gateways today. Here is my review of this gateway.

History and Background:

The trustworthiness of a payment gateway is of utmost importance for an ecommerce store, since many, if not most of the online buyers are weary of mis-use or theft of their financial information. From this perspective, let us first look at who Authorize.Net is and some background information on them.

Authorize.Net is a Visa company and has been providing payment processing services since 1996. According to their website, they are handling online payment processing for over 400,000 merchants today (in 2014).

What could possibly be of even more importance and interest to you is the fact that most of the leading ecommerce platforms offer a ready option to integrate Authorize.Net as a payment gateway on your online store. Some of these platforms are Shopify, Volusion, and BigCommerce

Authorize.net's Top Features

Major features of Authorize.Net which are of particular interest to ecommerce store owners are:

Online Payment Processing – allows your to accept credit card payments via your website (online store) and via Internet auction sites

E-check Processing – allows you to accept electronic checks from bank accounts via your website (online store) or the Authorize.Net virtual terminal

Mobile Payment Processing – allows you to accept payments from a mobile device

Mailed or Telephonic Payment Processing – allows you to accept payments by manually entering the payment information into the Authorize.Net virtual terminal

Authorize.Net Features

Some other useful features of Authorize.Net are:

Automated Recurring Billing – allows you to accept and manage recurring or subscription-based payments via your web storefront

Advanced Fraud Detection – allows you to identify, manage and prevent suspicious and/or fraudulent transactions, with customized rule-based filters and other tools

Secure Customer Data Management – allows you to tokenize and store customers' sensitive financial informaton on Authorize.Net secure servers for PCI DSS compliance

Sync for QuickBooks – allows you to import settled transactions directly into your QuickBook accounts

Authorize.Net Ease of Use

As we discussed above, Authorize.net lets you accept payments through the internet, mail, telephone, retail terminals and mobile phones. Digital payment solutions like Apple Pay and Visa Checkout are provided, and the entire setup is monitored and handled by the people on the support team. The online account access is pretty easy to use, since it lets you review and manage transactions that come in each day. Feel free to view account statements and download reports for sending to other shareholders in your organization.

One interesting part of the online interface is the ability to create multiple user accounts with certain permissions for each of the users. So, for example, you may not want one of your employees to have access to the reports, so you can block them out from this. Syncing to Quickbooks only takes a few minutes, and it opens up so many doors in terms of reporting and managing your finances.

Finally, the system has a Transaction Details API for retrieving the details of all your transactions. This comes into play for getting details into your account for future projections.

Authorize.Net Pricing

Authorize.Net offers two different payment processing service plans:

  • A combination of Payment Gateway and Merchant Account
  • Payment Gateway Only

Their pricing corresponding to each one of these is as shown in the table below:

ServicePayment Gateway and Merchant AccountPayment Gateway
Only
Setup$49$49
Monday Gateway$25$25
Per Transaction2.9% + 30¢10¢
Batch FeeNot Applicable10¢

You can visit the Authorize.Net website by clicking here.

You should note that most of the hosted ecommerce platforms provide for integration of various payment gateways including Authorize.Net as a part of the plan you purchase from them, under varying fees and terms. Therefore, if you're setting up your store on any of the hosted platforms, you'd do well to check with them about the payment gateway and associated fees etc., before signing up directly with any gateway.

Authorize.Net Security

Once you're successfully registered with Authorize.Net, they allow you to configure and display their Verified Merchant seal on your website. Displaying such a seal can lead to an increase in the credibility, boost in shoppers' confidence and ultimately cause a reduction in cart abandonment numbers at your online storefront. You can configure this seal by logging into their merchant interface.

Since all merchants are legally required to comply with the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS,) Authorize.net is all about walking you through the steps to get to the point where your customer data is completely secure through the system. For example, they help out with installing and maintaining a firewall for locking down customer card data.

You'll also find lots of information about not using vendor-supplied defaults for system passwords and other security measures. Basically, you have 12 requirements that must be met in order to legally accept payments from customers. Authorize.net not only provides information on their website about this, but the customer support team is always there to talk you through the basics.

Since Authorize.net has been around for quite some time, it has perfected the art of security, boosting customer confidence in your organization and giving you a certain amount of confidence in your own system.

Fraud Protection

Fraud protection is offered as a service, which reduces costs, improves flexibility, and prevents people from taking advantage of your online store. You can restrict access for some IPs, catch fraud before it happens and monitor the types of users that are currently on your website.

Authorize.Net Reports

Reports are part of the Authorize.net system, but the primary reason so many companies go with Authorize.net is because it integrates directly with Quickbooks. This saves a valuable amount time when trying to analyze your profits and create your own financial reports. The setup is simple, and you only have to walk through a one time setup process. This combines well with your current Quickbooks account, and when you start talking to the folks at Authorize.net they will ask questions about your Quickbooks and guide you through the integration if needed.

Overall, the reports are as they should be: Nothing crazy, but comprehensive enough and compatible with Quickbooks. It's good enough for most businesses without any overly unique reporting needs.

Authorize.Net Support

As we've discussed above, you're not going to find any extremely low costs with Authorize.net. The pricing isn't terrible, but setup, transaction and gateway fees are all part of getting configured. However, people seem to still want to pay for Authorize.net because of the security, and the support.

Authorize.net support

A standard knowledge base comes with your user account, and you can even access the knowledge base if you're not a customer. It provides support for merchants, retailers, affiliates and corporate offices. The popular and recent articles are organized in tabs, and they are based on tickets that have been submitted from users in the past. Feel free to login and search for the problems that are arising for you, and consider submitting your own ticket if you're unable to locate an article for your particular situation.

A toll free phone number is given out for those who would like to speak with a real person. The support line runs 24/7, but you'll have to stick with the knowledge base on major holidays. In my experience, the support team is extremely knowledgeable, and the online resources are some of the best out there. You gain access to videos, articles and case studies. Since Authorize.net has been around for quite some time, the support database is filled with information. They have truly honed the craft of customer support and put together a team of decent people who are ready to help you at anytime.

Try-Shopify

Who Should be Using Authorize.Net?

With secure, reliable, flexible and powerful online payment processing capabilities that let you accept and process credit card and electronic check payments via your ecommerce storefront, via mobile devices and also by manual entry of buyers' payment information, Authorize.Net is certainly a payment gateway worthy of your consideration for your ecommerce operations.

That begs the question: Who should be using Authorize.Net? Well, it's by far one of the more popular options for online stores, and part of this is because security is so strong with Authorize.Net. The pricing is fairly transparent, although it's certainly not the most affordable on the market.

I believe most companies go with Authorize.Net because they want a solid support team, good security and an interface that isn't too hard to integrate with other platforms. Therefore, you pay a little extra money for that peace of mind. So, I like to recommend Authorize.Net to small, medium and large businesses that want the full package. Some companies aren't ready for Authorize.Net because they may not have the cash flow. However, once that money starts rolling in, Authorize.Net is a solid choice.

You can click here to visit the official Authorize.Net website.

If you have any questions about this Authorize.Net review, feel free to let us know in the comment section below.

AuthorizeNet Rating: 5 - Review by

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.