كيف تبيع على انستغرام مع Shopify - الدليل النهائي

إذا قمت بالاشتراك في خدمة من رابط على هذه الصفحة ، فقد تحصل شركة Reeves and Sons Limited على عمولة. انظر لدينا بيان الأخلاق.

هل تم خداعك بسبب المهمات التي تثير عمليات اختراق المتسللين سهلة البيع على Instagram الخاص بك Shopify متجر؟ صدقوني ، أنا أعرف ما يتطلبه الأمر ، وكم هو مطلوب ، لجعل علامتك التجارية أو أي مكان تعرفه للجمهور الأكثر دقة.

تتبع هذه الحاجة الماسة الهيمنة الهائلة على Instagram كقناة مبيعات لمعظم تجار التجزئة عبر الإنترنت. إذا نظرت إلى احصائيات 2019 بمفردك ، سوف تقتل الأفكار الرهيبة حول ما إذا كان عملك يحتاج إلى Instagram كأداة تسويق.

مع وجود أكثر من 64٪ من المستخدمين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18-34 ، فإن ذلك يجب أن يرن جرسًا أن استهداف العمر يأتي في متناول يدي بطريقة رائعة للغاية. يضغط Instagram لتحويل حملاتك بشكل كبير إلى مبيعات.

بالنظر إلى العلاقة التكافلية بين تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة عبر عمليات تكامل جيدة ، Shopify يعتمد تجار التجزئة الآن الميزات المتطورة التي يجلبها Instagram إلى الطاولة. الآن ، أفترض أنك تعرف عددًا قليلًا من مكاسب Instagram التي ترتدي أرضية المنصة الاجتماعية. من Instagramers إلى إعلانات الحملة ، تستمر القائمة.

هو Instagram-Shopify قناة المبيعات جديرة بالاهتمام؟

ربما تسال.

اعتبارا من الآن ، يبدو أن Instagram هي إلهة الديموغرافيا الأصغر سنا ، لعدم وجود شروط أسهل. لذلك ، إذا كنت تفكر في الاستعداد لحملات لدفع المبيعات ، فهذا خيار مناسب لمزامنة متجرك به. بالنسبة الى الأرقام المستندة إلى البيانات، حوالي 80٪ من الحسابات تتبع الشركات (العلامات التجارية) التي تبيع المنتجات على Instagram. كان هناك أيضًا اعتماد كبير على الإعلانات (أكثر من مليون 2) لتحسين أهداف العمل الواقعية والوصول إلى جمهور أكثر دقة.

يمكن للمنتجات التي تجذب الكثير من الاهتمام من المتسوقين الشباب إجراء تحويلات جيدة جدًا من العملاء المحتملين على Instagram. بشكل أساسي ، يمنحك Instagram الأفكار الأساسية التي يجب أن تتوصل إليها أثناء محاولة تبسيط متجرك عبر الإنترنت من أجل زيادة المبيعات. على الرغم من سهولة إعداد عمليات الدمج ، إلا أن هناك الكثير الذي تحتاج إلى القيام به نظرًا لأن الاتجاهات تتطور باستمرار ، ومع ذلك فإنها تقلب الجداول تحت نظام أساسي اجتماعي واحد.

أحد الأسباب الأخرى وراء حاجتك لبيع منتجاتك على Instagram هو أن المستخدمين لا يرغبون في عملية خروج طويلة. يتيح التكامل للمشتري المحتمل شراء منتج بنقرة زر واحدة دون مغادرة Instagram. إلى جانب بناء جمهورك على أساس الاهتمام أو العمر أو حتى الجنس ، فإن Instagram آليًا لاختيار حشد مماثل يناسب المنتجات المتخصصة التي تتعامل معها.

؟؟؟؟ حسنا ، إذا Shopify يبدو غريبا بالنسبة لك ، وهنا رسم موجز لهيكلها. ولكن إذا كان لديك بعض التفاعل مع أمثال BigCommerce, WooCommerce or 3dcart، فربما تحصل على بيت القصيد. بدون تشديد كبير ، Shopify هو مجرد منصة التجارة الإلكترونية للأطراف في 3rd.

اسمحوا لي أن أوضح.

نظرًا لأن العالم يتجه إلى العالم الرقمي ، فإن عادات التسوق كذلك. ولكن كيف تجذب انتباه المشترين عبر الإنترنت إلى الحجم الذي تريده بفارغ الصبر wish لتضرب؟ يذهب دون أن يقول. متجر إلكتروني ممتع مليء بأدوات التسويق الذكية. في هذه المذكرة ، فإن تحقيق المبيعات يقطع شوطًا طويلاً. هذا هو المكان Shopify مركز الصدارة لتحسين أهداف عملك. يتيح لك إضافة منتجات ، واستخدام سمة لا تشوبها شائبة ، والتعامل مع المخزون والطلب بلا عيوب ، والاتصال بقنوات التسويق (Instagram) ، وغيرها الكثير.

هذا هو الدليل الوحيد الذي ستحتاج إليه. ذلك ، أتوسل إلى الضمان.

؟؟؟؟ إليكم السبب.

Instagram-Shopify تكوينات نظرة عامة

shopify الصفحة الرئيسية

بصرف النظر عن مشاركة اختراق التسويق عبر الإنترنت ، يحاول هذا الدليل تغطية المفاهيم الأساسية التالية بإيجاز:

  • Shopifyتكامل -Instagram (إضافة قناة المبيعات)
  • Instagram التسويق الخاص بك على الانترنت Shopify متجر
  • فرز كتالوج المنتجات

على الرغم من أن المهمة قد تبدو غير مهمة ، إلا أن جعل حساب Instagram لمتجرك مرئيًا دائمًا كنتيجة لعملية روتينية محسوبة ومدروسة.

ولكن قبل أي شيء ، دعنا نرى كيف يجب القيام بالإعدادات.

إذا كيف يمكنني إضافة قناة مبيعات Instagram؟ أفترض أن لديك Shopify حساب في الاختيار.

؟؟؟؟ من الناحية العملية ، ما عليك سوى اتباع هذه الخطوات البسيطة:

  1. من لوحة القيادة الخاصة بك ، تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى زر قناة المبيعات.
  2. اختر خيار "إضافة قناة مبيعات" واختر Instagram كقناة المبيعات المفضلة لديك ، وانقر فوق "إضافة".
  3. أخيرًا ، سجّل الدخول إلى حسابك على Facebook للتحقق من حسابك على Instagram كقناة مبيعات صالحة لحسابك Shopify تخزين.

هذا التمرين لن يستغرق الكثير من وقتك. أعدك. قد تتساءل لماذا تحتاج إلى توصيل قناة مبيعات Instagram بحسابك على Facebook. المنطق بسيط جدا. نظرًا لأن النظامين الأساسيين متشابكان ، فستحتاج فقط إلى إدارة حملاتك من نقطة واحدة. لا مجال للتناقضات ، على الإطلاق.

ما سبق هو ، مع ذلك ، الجزء التقني منه. إذا واجهت أي عقبات أثناء إعداد الأساسيات ، فيمكنك طلب المساعدة من مركز المساعدة الانستقرام. للحصول على الأشياء في وضع جيد ، هناك الكثير مما يجب تجديده في حياتك حساب انستغرام التجاري. لا تكون متشابكة على الرغم من. لقد وصلنا إلى هناك في لحظة.

جرّب Shopify خالية من المخاطر لأيام 14

كيف يمكنني نقل حركة المرور من Instagram إلى بلدي Shopify متجر؟

في هذه المرحلة الزمنية ، يجب أن يتم ذلك بطريقة بعيدة المدى. لأسباب الأهلية ، هناك عتبة تحتاج إلى الوفاء بها. أولاً ، يجب أن يكون لديك قناة مبيعات على Facebook بها متجر إلكتروني موثوق به ومعتمد. ثانياً ، يجب أن يكون لديك ملف تعريف قانوني في Instagram Business.

؟؟؟؟ أخيرًا ، يحتاج المستخدم إلى استخدام Shopify الخطة الأساسية أو أعلى. دون مزيد من الكلام ، دعنا نصل مباشرة.

اجعل مشاركاتك في Instagram قابلة للتغيير

 

 

في ظاهر الأمر ، يبدو هذا كأنه تمرين يتطلب جهداً أقل ، إذا جاز التعبير. الحقيقة هي أنه يجب عليك كسر التسلسل المعتاد الذي قام به منافسيك. أفضل جزء في Instagram هو أنه يجعل وضع علامات على المنتج بهذه البساطة بنفس الطريقة التي تضع بها علامة على صديقك في منشور ما.

في هذا السياق ، يمكن للعملاء الوصول إلى مشاركاتك القابلة للتسوق من خلال زر منبثق "اضغط لعرض المنتجات" أو من خلال النقر على Shopifyأيقونة عربة التسوق (تبدو كحقيبة تسوق). في المقام الأول ، يمكنك زيادة مبيعاتك بشكل كبير إذا كنت تعمل مع علامات المنتج الجذابة.

وليس فقط علامات المنتج العادية.

ما ورد أعلاه هو حالتنا في النقطة. "Sunday Somewhere" ، متجر على الإنترنت يبيع النظارات الشمسية يقوم بذلك بالطريقة الصحيحة. بالطبع ، هذا يعتمد على احتياجات عملك. بعد قولي هذا ، هناك تأثير إيجابي دائم إذا كنت تعمل مع روتين إشراك الجمهور المناسب. عادة، Shopify يختار أصحاب المتاجر إما استخدام صور فردية لمنتجاتهم على Instagram أو إنشاء صور واقعية بشكل فعلي ووضع علامات على المنتج في الحال.

وهذا ليس علم الصواريخ. لقد جعلتها Instagram مجهودًا كبيرًا لأن الإجراء الكامل لوضع العلامات على المنتجات موصوف جيدًا على مساعدة الصفحة. في 2019 ، تحتاج إلى نوع من التقنية المميزة لتزدهر في لعبة تسويق التجارة الإلكترونية.

تحتاج إلى التأثير على الزوار المحتملين لمتجرك لإجراء عملية شراء. وبهذا المعنى ، تتقاطع المشاركات القابلة للتبديل مع الحاجة لإضفاء انطباع جذاب على منتجاتك تجاه المشترين.

النتيجة؟

ينتهي بك المطاف مع مبيعات عالية كما لم يحدث من قبل. كمبتدئ ، يجب أن تكون على قيد الحياة لحقيقة أن المشاركات القابلة للتسوق هي مجرد روابط توجه المستخدمين إلى حيث يمكنهم بالضبط شراء منتجاتك المعلنة. بهذه البساطة. لا شيء آخر.

وبهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك الاقتراب من المبيعات الجديدة عن طريق استخدام خلاصات قابلة للتوصيل تؤدي إلى العملاء Shopify متجر. في محاولة لتعديل تجربة التسوق ، يمكنك مراقبة جميع الإجراءات التي يقوم بها الزوار على موقعك.

📢 نصيحة برو ...

إذا كنت تريد تنفيذ الأشياء على مستوى تلقائي ، فيمكنك دمج تطبيق تابع لجهة خارجية مثل taggbox مما يساعد المستخدمين على تضمين منشورات Instagram القابلة للتبديل إلى مواقع التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بهم (Shopify في هذه الحالة).

؟؟؟؟ فيما يلي بعض النصائح الشائعة الأخرى التي قد تحتاج إلى تجربتها ؛

  1. استخدم التعليقات المناسبة. التسمية التوضيحية التي تثير الاهتمام ستكمل بالتأكيد صور منتجك بطريقة مذهلة. يكمن السحر وراء التعليق المضني في أنه يجذب انتباهًا لا يقاوم من مشاهدي Instagram الذين يرتبطون بنفس الشيء. بمعنى آخر ، أنت بحاجة إلى تعليق يستوعب مشاعر جمهورك.
  2. استخدام علامات التجزئة إذا لزم الأمر. طالما أنك لم تفعل أكثر من ذلك ، فقد تكون هذه طريقة مبدعة لمواكبة منافسيك. يمكنك نسخ علامات التصنيف العالية التي يستخدمها المؤثرون في مكانك.
  3. العمل مع أصحاب النفوذ إذا كان لديك مساحة لتمتد من ميزانيتك. يمكن أن يكون التسويق المؤثر وسيلة جيدة لزيادة شعبية متجرك.

 

إليك كيفية تحويل منشورات Shoppable إلى مبيعات ؛

  • الإعلانات الحرفية لامعة Instagram

إلى جانب المؤثرين ، إنه بلا شك ، الأول إن لم يكن ، أحد أكثر استراتيجيات التسويق إنتاجية لمعظم الشركات. إذا كان لديك جمهور مستهدف ، فستكون الأشياء قابلة للتحجيم إلى حد كبير. طالما أن لديك ملف تعريف تجاري حقيقي على متن الطائرة ، يمكنك تحديد الميزانية التي تريد العمل بها حيث يتعين عليك دفع ثمن الإعلانات.

لكن المبلغ الذي تنفقه يعتمد على عدد قليل من الديناميات. اسمحوا لي أن أشارك ما هو واضح. ميزانيتك تكمن في طول الوقت الذي تحتاج إلى عرض إعلاناتك فيه. ولكن هناك أدوات لمساعدتك على جذب الجماهير (جمهورك المستهدف). إلى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك استهداف موقع جغرافي معين حيث تريد أن ترى إعلاناتك. هناك خيارات مثمرة أخرى يمكنك أن تتوقف عليها لتناسب احتياجاتك Shopify احتياجات المتجر.

يعمل Instagram على نظام أساسي من الدرجة الأولى مصمم بشكل جميل لجعل إعلاناتك معروفة للزوار الدقيقين باستمرار. أعلم أن هذا يتركك مع wishتفكير فول. بالتأكيد ، لا تريد عائد استثمار ضعيفًا ، أو بنفس القدر ، تحرق الميزانية التي ستنفقها على حملات Instagram.

في خضم تخفيف مثل هذا الحدوث ، من الأفضل دائمًا البدء بميزانية صغيرة في أفضل الممارسات. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك إنفاق المزيد بينما تتقدم بشكل إيجابي نحو إيراداتك المتوقعة. ببساطة ، فإن تعزيز إعلاناتك للوصول إلى الجمهور الذي تحتاج إلى الوصول إليه بسيط مثل الضغط على زر "الترويج" على Instagram.

  • حسّن ملفك الشخصي في Instagram Business

بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالعلامة التجارية ، فإن تحسين ملف تعريف Instagram الخاص بك هو أحد العوامل التي تساعدك على ذلك Shopify متجر تبدو أكثر عمليا أو المهنية ، لعدم وجود عبارة أفضل. فيما يتعلق بالشروط والأحكام ، من الضروري أن يكون لديك ملف تعريف تجاري معتمد حتى يتم البيع عبر تطبيق Instagram. في محاولة لإنشاء بيئة تجارة إلكترونية آمنة ، يحتاج المستخدم إلى الامتثال لجميع السياسات المحددة مسبقًا. هذا يجب أن يكون عدم التفكير.

عادةً ، قد تضطر إلى الانتظار لفترة تتراوح بين 2-3 يومًا للحصول على إشعار بما إذا كان قد تم التحقق من حسابك على Instagram Business أم لا. بمجرد أن يتم فحص كل شيء ، فأنت على ما يرام. تمنحك الموافقة الضوء الأخضر للمضي قدمًا بثقة في بيع منتجاتك على Instagram

في الحد الأدنى ، تحتاج إلى بناء سيرة ذاتية تثبت فعاليتها إلى حد ما أثناء وصف ما هو متجرك. في النهاية ، من المؤكد أن تتضمن رابطًا لمتجرك. إن فهمت ما أقصده. أو استخدام شعار إذا كان لديك واحد. تحتاج أيضًا إلى تعيين صورة ملف شخصي على حسابك لتصوير مكانة متجرك عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى تضمين التفاصيل التي تشرح بنية العمل بالكامل.

على المدى الطويل ، ينتهي بك الأمر إلى جمهور مستهدف قوي ومخلص. تحتاج إلى إشارات تتدفق إلى إظهار الجمهور الذي من المرجح أن يقوم بعملية شراء من متجرك. لذلك ، في هذا الحساب ، يُفضل تشغيل المحتوى العضوي الذي يؤدي إلى مشاركة لائقة والقيام ببعض الإعلانات لنفسه على Instagram. يمكن أن تساعدك هذه الخدعة البسيطة على تحسين ملف تعريف أعمالك بشكل ملحوظ وأكثر مما تتوقع.

لا يزال غير مقتنع؟

كما تعلم ، فإن العلامة التجارية لها عوائد جيدة إذا نظرت إليها من منظور التسويق الرقمي. في هذه الحالة ، تحتاج إلى تضمين محتوى رسومي عالي الدقة في مجموعة المنتج الخاص بك.

  • استخدام كتالوجات المنتجات معقولة

بكل دقة ، يحدد هذا الجزء معلومات المنتج الضرورية التي قد يحتاجها أي مشتر محتمل قبل الضغط على زر السحب. نظرًا لأنك تبيع سلعًا تقريبًا ، فإن الشيء الأكثر وضوحًا هو القيام بفرز منتجاتك بطريقة منتظمة.

؟؟؟؟ قبل أن نتعمق في هذه الحقيقة موضع الخلاف ، دعونا نتعلم كيفية القيام بذلك. حتى هنا كيفية إضافة منتجات إلى مشاركاتك في Instagram ؛

  1. في حساب Instagram الخاص بك ، انتقل إلى صفحة "الملف الشخصي" واضغط على "البدء".
  2. انقر فوق "المنتجات"
  3. انقر فوق "متابعة"
  4. اختيار كتالوج المنتج بالضبط من Shopify الحساب الذي تريد مزامنة ملفك الشخصي به.
  5. انقر فوق "تم"

بمجرد تضمين علامات المنتج ، ستحتاج إلى تشغيل اختبارين للتحقق من أن كل شيء متوافق ويعمل بشكل مثالي.

وهنا كيف.

تحتاج إلى تحميل صورة تعرض منتجاتك. يتيح لك Instagram تحقيق أقصى استفادة من علامات تمييز المنتج نظرًا لأنه يمكنك بنجاح وضع علامة على أكثر من 5 من العناصر لكل منشور. ما هي طريقة رائعة لإشراك المتسوقين الخاص بك! أعتقد أنه من هذا الطريق. لنفترض أنك في عربة التجزئة الإلكترونية ، يمكنك عرض مخزونك الضخم تقريبًا بطريقة قابلة للتطوير. حسنًا ، هذا يعتمد على مدة أو بالأحرى عدد المرات التي تريد أن تظهر فيها إعلاناتك. كشاحن إسقاط ، على سبيل المثال ، الأمر كله يتعلق بترويج المنتج الفائز للجمهور المناسب.

سؤال واحد رغم ذلك.

ولكن كيف يمكنني قياس جميع الإجراءات التي تنبثق من مشاركاتي القابلة للتسوق؟ قد يكون هذا عبر عقلك في وقت ما.

إذا كنت تربط كل شيء مع أداة قوية مثل تحليلات جوجل Google Analytics ، يمكنك تتبع كيف تتعرض حركة مرور الويب للراحة عند استخدامك Shopifyلوحة القيادة بديهية. كل ما تحتاجه هو مزامنة Google Analytics ID مع Shopify متجر. منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لديها دليل شامل مع كل الأساسيات التي تحتاجها لدمج الأداة مع متجرك.

ولكن هنا هو الصيد.

تحتاج إلى إنشاء كتالوجات المنتجات التي تجسد تجربة الحياة الحقيقية للتأثير على سلوك العملاء في نهج خيالي. من خلال ذلك ، أحاول أن أوضح أنك بحاجة إلى إظهار المشكلة ، على وجه الخصوص ، يسعى منتجك المتخصص إلى حلها فيما يتعلق بالسوق.

دعونا نستخدم التوضيح.

إذا دعنا نقول ، فأنت تريد أن تبيع المواد الاستهلاكية ، وإحدى الطرق لتحقيق مبيعات ضخمة دومًا هي الاحتفاظ بالعملاء بكل الوسائل الممكنة. يجب أن تحتوي كتالوجات المنتجات الخاصة بك على عروض لافتة للنظر لزيادة حركة المرور في طريقك. وليس فقط المرور غير المرغوب فيه. نحن نتحدث عن معدلات ترتد منخفضة ومعدلات تحويل جيدة.

تطبيقات Instagram قد تحتاج إلى إشراكك اجتماعيًا Shopify متجر

تدخل هذه الأدوات حيز التنفيذ متى أردت زيادة الإنتاجية في مشاركات Instagram القابلة للتغيير ، وزيادة حركة المرور في المتجر ، ومضاعفة مبيعاتك ، والقائمة تطول وتطول.

الآن بما أن لديك رسمًا تقريبيًا ، دعنا نلاحظ بعض التطبيقات عالية المستوى.

  • Covet.pics

يقوم هذا التطبيق بعمل مذهل للوضوح المرئي لمعرض Instagram الخاص بك. إنه يحول المشاركات إلى مبيعات عن طريق أتمتة صفحة المنتجات الخاصة بك. يمكن للعملاء شراء سلعك تلقائيًا عند النقر فوق منشور صور.

نظرًا لأنه يعمل على أتمتة حساب Instagram الخاص بك ، فإنه ينشئ تلقائيًا جميع الإجراءات من قبل المستخدمين (مجتمع العملاء العائدين) والذي يسمح لهم بتحميل منشوراتهم الخاصة وإجراء المسابقات.

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء.

Covet.pics يمنحك مسارات دقيقة للتحقق من أداء حملاتك وصالات العرض على حد سواء. إذن ما الفائدة هنا؟ أنت تعمل مع توقعات جيدة التوافق ، وتحسن تجربة التسوق ، وتوسع نطاق تجارة التجزئة الإلكترونية.

إذا لاحظت دائمًا ملاحظات المستخدمين السابقة قبل اختبار منتج أو خدمة ، فمن المحتمل أنك لست بحاجة إلى القيام بذلك على هذا المنتج. أنا شخصياً قمت بالجري عليها ، والمدهش أن كل شيء يبدو جيدًا. انها تحتل مرتبة عالية على Shopify's السوق وله طن من الاستعراضات الإيجابية من المستخدمين.

ما لا نتحدث عن هذا التطبيق. حسنا، Instafeed، هو ، في معظم الأحيان ، أكثر من أداة موجز قابلة للتخصيص متوافقة مع جميع Shopify المواضيع. هل ترغب في الاحتفاظ بمحتوى جديد دائمًا على Instagram؟ إذا لا تبحث أكثر. يربطك هذا التطبيق بالزوار الجدد ويجعل حسابك قابلاً للاكتشاف.

التطبيق الاجتماعي

إذا لم تكن ملكًا لهذا الإصدار ، فهو الملك أو بلغة عامية ، الهدف الحقيقي لاستهداف الجمهور. Socioh يسرع العائد على الاستثمار من إعلانات Instagram الخاصة بك. لديها أدوات لمساعدتك في تحقيق المبيعات من خلال الخصومات والقسائم.

علاوة على ذلك ، يأتي مزودًا ببرنامج مقنع يتميز بالمرونة الكافية للسماح لك بإجراء تعديلات (على سبيل المثال ، علامة تجارية كتالوجات منتجاتك). يقوم بتحسين صورك لجعلها يتم تحميلها بسرعة على كل من حساب Instagram الخاص بك والمتجر ، وفقًا لذلك. ضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا كانت صفحة المنتج بطيئة جدًا ، فقد تواجه بعض معدلات الارتداد المقززة. بصفتك تاجرًا ، فأنت لا تفعل ذلك wish أن يحدث ذلك.

للحفاظ على هذا العيب ، قد تحتاج إلى وضع هذا التطبيق في الاعتبار أثناء إدارة إعلاناتك.

shopify بينغ

إلى جانب وظائف التسويق على هذا التطبيق ، فإنه يساعدك على التعامل مع محادثات العملاء وإعداد خيارات الخروج لعملائك. Shopify بينغ هو تطبيق الدردشة التجارية يمشي الحديث عبر Kit مما يجعلك أقرب إلى العملاء من خلال الدمج مع دردشة Apple Business.

نظرًا لأنه يتكامل مع حساب Instagram الخاص بك ، فإنك تحصل على إشعارات في الوقت الفعلي عندما يقوم مشتر محتمل بإجراء استفسارات حول منتجاتك المنشورة.

في المخص:

وضع كل شيء في الاعتبار ، فمن الصواب أن نقول أن Shopify-إن تكامل Instagram صريح تمامًا ، ولكنه في نفس الوقت يحتاج إلى مزيد من المدخلات. لدرء كل أنواع عدم اليقين ، أوصي بمراقبة المؤشرات المذكورة أعلاه. ليس من المستغرب أن يقوم بعض أصحاب المتاجر بجني الأموال باستخدام Instagram كقناة مبيعات عالمية ومتنوعة.

لم يكن إجراء المبيعات من نقطة جرد واحدة أسهل من أي وقت مضى. عليك فقط إجراء بعض التعديلات على تجربة التسوق لعميلك من خلال علامات المنتج الممتعة. من خلال القيام بذلك ، ستنظم قدرًا كبيرًا من حركة المرور إلى منتجك و checkout pages.

أخيرًا ، أصر على أن تقوم بتحسين العملاء المتوقعين باستخدام صور عالية الدقة لالتقاط مشاعر المشاهدين. مع ملاحظة الطرق المختلفة للبيع على Instagram ، من الحكمة اختبار جميع الخيارات أولاً ، حتى يتسنى لك تحديد الخيار الأكثر دقة الذي يناسبك Shopify متجر. احتياجات عملك مهمة للغاية.

يقال الكثير عن القيام به ، لقد حان الوقت لك أن تأخذ عجلة القيادة. كما وعدت ، هذا هو الدليل الوحيد الذي ستحتاجه. في صحتك!

التعليقات الردود 0

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.

التقييم *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

How to Sell on Instagram with Shopify – The Ultimate Guide

Have you been swindled by the errands to churn out the easy peasy hacks to sell on Instagram with your Shopify store? Believe me, I know what it takes, and how demanding it is, to make your brand or whatever niche you're into known to the most precise audience.

This dire need follows the immense dominance of Instagram as a sales channel for most of the online retailers. If you look at the stats of 2019 alone, you'll kill the daunting thoughts of whether your business really needs Instagram as a marketing tool.

With over 64% of users being of the age between 18-34, that should ring a bell that age targeting comes in handy in an exceedingly remarkable way. Instagram presses on to drastically turn your campaigns into sales.

Considering the symbiotic relationship between mobile apps via well-stacked integrations, Shopify retailers are now embracing the cutting-edge features which Instagram brings to the table. By now, I presume that you know of a few Instagram wins which are trembling the social platform's ground. From Instagram influencers to campaign ads, the list goes on.

Is the Instagram-Shopify sales channel worthwhile?

You might ask.

As of now, it seems like Instagram is a goddess of the younger demographic, for lack of easier terms. So, if you're thinking of prepping for campaigns to push sales, this is a pliable option to sync your store to. According to data-driven figures, about 80% of accounts follow businesses(brands) that sell products on Instagram. There has also been a significant dependence on ads(over 2 million) to optimize realistic business goals and reach the most accurate audience.

Products that garner lots of interest from youthful shoppers can very well make conversions from Instagram leads.  Primarily, Instagram gives you the basic insights you should come to terms while trying to streamline your online store so as to increase sales. While the integrations are easy to set up, there's much you need to take in since the trends are ever-evolving, yet turning tables under one single social platform.

One more reason why you need to sell your products on Instagram is because users don’t want a long checkout process. The integration allows a potential buyer to purchase a product at the click of a button without leaving Instagram. Besides building your own audience on the basis of interest, age or even gender, Instagram is automated to hand-pick a similar crowd which is a close fit to the niche products you’re dealing with.

👉 Well, if Shopify sounds strange to you, here's a brief sketch of its structure. But if you've had some interaction with the likes of BigCommerce, WooCommerce or 3dcart, then you probably get the whole point. Without much emphasis, Shopify is simply a 3rd party ecommerce platform.

Allow me to illustrate.

As the world is going digital, so are the shopping habits. But how do you catch the attention of online buyers to the scale you eagerly wish to hit? Goes without saying. An engrossing online store packed with smart marketing tools. On that note, making sales comes a long way. This is where Shopify center stage to optimize your business goals. It allows you to add products, use an impeccable theme, handle inventory and order flawlessly, connect to marketing channels(Instagram), and many more.

This is the only Guide you'll need. That, I beg to guarantee.

👉 Here's why.

Instagram-Shopify Configurations Overview

shopify homepage

Aside from sharing  the mainstream online marketing hacks, this guide attempts to concisely cover the following basic concepts:

  • Shopify-Instagram Integration (adding the sales channel)
  • Instagram marketing for your online Shopify store
  • Sorting the product catalog

While the task might seem quite undemanding, making your store’s Instagram account visible is always as a result of a calculated and thought out routine.

But before anything, let’s see how the setups need to be done.

So how do I add the Instagram sales channel? I presume you have a Shopify account in check.

👉 Practically, you only need to follow these simple steps:

  1. From your dashboard, you need to access the Sales Channel button.
  2. Choose the Add Sales Channel option and choose Instagram as your preferred sales channel, and click Add.
  3. Finally, log in to your Facebook account to verify your Instagram account as a valid sales channel for your Shopify store.

This exercise won’t take much of your time. I promise. You might wonder why you need to connect the Instagram sales channel with your Facebook account. The logic is pretty simple. Since the two platforms are sort of intertwined, you’ll just need to manage your campaigns from one single point. No room for discrepancies, whatsoever.

The above is, however, the technical part of it. If you face any hurdles while setting up the basics, you can seek assistance from the Instagram help center. To get things in good standing, there’s much to be revamped on your Instagram Business account. Don’t be tangled though. We’re getting there in just a moment.

Try Shopify risk-free for 14 days

How do I move traffic from Instagram to my Shopify store?

At this point in time, this should be carried out in a far-reaching manner. For eligibility reasons, there’s a threshold you need to meet. First, you need to have a Facebook sales channel with a credible and approved online store. Secondly, you need to have a legit Instagram Business profile.

💡 Lastly, the user needs to use the Shopify basic plan or higher. Without further talk, let’s get straight into it.

Make your Instagram posts shoppable

 

 

On the face of it, this seems like an exercise which requires less effort, so to speak. The fact is, you should break the accustomed sequence done by your competitors. The best part about Instagram is that it makes product tagging so simple just in the same manner how you tag your friend in a post.

In this context, customers can gain access to your shoppable posts via a ‘Tap to view Products’ popup button or by clicking on the Shopify’s cart icon( looks like a shopping bag). Primarily, you can boost your sales tremendously if you work with captivating product tags.

And not just ordinary product tags.

The above is our case in point. ‘Sunday Somewhere', an online store that sells sunglasses is doing it the right way. Of course, this depends on your business needs. Having said that, there’s a positive lasting effect if you work with the right audience engagement routine. Ordinarily, Shopify store owners choose to either use single images of their products on Instagram or decisively create real-life images and do product tagging, instantaneously.

And this is no rocket science. Instagram has made it quite effortless since the whole procedure of tagging products is well described on its help page. In 2019, you need some sort of distinctive technique to thrive in the e-commerce marketing game.

You need to influence your store’s potential visitors to make a purchase. And in that sense, shoppable posts cut across the need to make an alluring impression of your products towards the buyers.

The result?

You end up with high sales like never before. As a beginner, you should be alive to the fact that shoppable posts are just links that direct users to where exactly they can buy your advertised products. As simple as that. Nothing more.

This way, you can very much close in on new sales by using shoppable feeds which lead customers to your Shopify store. In a bid to tweak the shopping experience, you can monitor all actions being carried out by visitors on your site.

📢 Pro tip….

If you want things to get done at an automated level, you can incorporate a third-party app like taggbox which helps users embed shoppable Instagram posts to their respective e-commerce sites(Shopify in this case).

👉 Below are some other common tips which you might need to try out;

  1. Use befitting captions. A caption which evokes interest will certainly complement your product images in an astounding way. The magic behind a  painstaking caption is that it draws irresistible attention from Instagram viewers who relate to the same. In other terms, you need a caption which grasps your audiences’ emotions.
  2. Utilize the hashtags if need be. So long as you don’t over do it, this could be an ingenious way to keep up to pace with your competitors. You can copy high ranking hashtags being used by influencers in your niche.
  3. Work with influencers if you have space to stretch your budget.Influencer marketing can be a good way to make your store gain popularity.

 

Here’s how to convert the Shoppable posts into sales;

  • Craft glossy Instagram ads

Besides the influencers, it's unquestionably, the first if not, one of the most productive marketing strategies for most businesses. If you have a target audience, things are far-much scalable to a remarkable extent. So long as you have an authentic business profile on board, you can set out the budget you want to work with since you have to pay for the ads.

But the amount you spend depends on a few dynamics. Let me share the obvious. Your budget lies at the time length you need your ads to run. But there are tools to help you catch the crowd(your target audience). Alongside that, you can target a particular geographical location where you want your ads to be seen. There are other fruitful options you can hinge on to perfectly suit your Shopify store’s needs.

Instagram operates on a top tier platform which is beautifully designed to consistently make your ads known to the precise visitors. I know this leaves you with wishful thinking. Definitely, you don’t want to a poor ROI, or equally, burn the budget you’ll have spent on Instagram campaigns.

In the midst of mitigating such from happening, it’s always in the best practice to start off with a small budget. Thereafter, you can spend more as you positively progress towards your projected revenue. Simply stated, boosting your ads to reach the audience you need to reach is as simple as hitting the ‘Promote’ button on Instagram.

  • Optimize your Instagram Business profile

As far as branding is concerned, optimizing your Instagram’s profile is one factor which helps your Shopify store look more businesslike or professional, for lack of a better phrase. In regards to the terms and conditions, it’s a prerequisite to have an approved business profile so as to sell via the Instagram app. In a bid to create a secure e-commerce environment, a user needs to comply with all the pre-set policies. This should be a no brainer.

Typically, you might have to wait for a period between 2-3 days to get a notification of whether your Instagram Business account has been verified on not. Once everything is in check, then you’re good to go. The approval gives you the green light to confidently proceed to sell your products on Instagram

At the minimum, you need to build an engrossing bio which proves to be fairly effective while describing what your store is all about. At the very same end, it’s certainly thoughtful to include a link to your store. If you know what I mean. Or use a logo if you have one. Also, you need to set a profile photo on your account to depict your online store's niche as well as include details which explain the entire business structure.

In the long run, you end up with a sturdy and loyal target audience. You need signals which trickle down to showing which audience is most likely to make a purchase from your store. On this account, therefore, you can preferably turn organic content which is making a decent engagement and do some ads for the same on Instagram. This simple trick can help you optimize your business profile significantly and more than you could anticipate.

Still not convinced?

As you may know, branding has good returns if you look at it from the digital marketing perspective. In this case, you need to incorporate high-resolution graphic content in your product collection.

  • Use sensible Product catalogs

In all exactness, this part sets out the necessary product information any potential buyer would need before hitting the checkout button. Since you’re virtually selling items, the most clear-cut thing to do is to sort your products in a systematic way.

👉 Before we delve deeper into this fact in issue, let’s learn how to go about it. So here’s how to add products to your Instagram posts;

  1. On your Instagram account, go to the ‘Profile’ page and hit ‘Get Started’.
  2. Click ‘Products’
  3. Tap ‘Continue’
  4. Choose the exact product catalog from the Shopify account which you want to sync your profile with.
  5. Click ‘Done’

Once you embed the product tagging, you need to run a couple of tests to check if everything is compatible and works out perfectly.

And here’s how.

You need to upload an image displaying your products. Instagram allows you to make the most out of product tagging since you can successfully tag as many as 5 items per post. What a fantastic way to engage your shoppers! Think of it this way. Let’s suppose you’re in the e-retail bandwagon, you can virtually display your huge inventory in a scalable way. Well, this depends on how long, or rather, the number of times you want your ads to be live. As a drop shipper, for instance, it’s all about promoting the winning product to the right audience.

One question though.

But how do I measure all actions which emanate from my shoppable posts? This might have come across your mind at some point in time.

If you couple everything up with a powerful tool like Google Analytics, you can track how the web traffic is fairing at the convenience of your Shopify’s intuitive dashboard. All you need is to sync the Google Analytics ID with your Shopify store. The e-commerce platform has an all-inclusive guide with all the basics you need to integrate the tool with your store.

But here’s the catch.

You need to create product catalogs which capture the real-life experience to influence the customers’ behavior in a fanciful approach. By that, I’m trying to suggest that you need to show which problem, in particular, your niche product strives to resolve in as far as the market stands.

Let’s use an illustration.

If let's say, you want to sell consumables, one way to always make massive sales is to retain customers by all means possible. Your product catalogs should have eye-catching offers to drive traffic your way. And not just junk traffic. We’re talking about low bounce rates and good conversion rates.

Instagram apps you might need to socially engage your Shopify store

These tools come into play whenever you want to boost the productivity on your Instagram’s shoppable posts, elevate your store’s traffic, double your sales, and the list goes on and on.

Now that you have a rough sketch, let’s catch sight of some high-ranking apps.

  • Covet.pics

This app does an amazing job to the visual clarity of your Instagram’s gallery. It converts posts into sales by automating your products page. Customers can spontaneously purchase your items at the click of an image post.

Since it fully automates your Instagram account, it auto-generates all actions by users( community of returning customers) which allows them to upload their own posts and run competitions.

But that’s not all.

Covet.pics gives you accurate funnels to check the performance for your campaigns and galleries alike. So what’s the benefit here? You work with well-aligned forecasts, improve the shopping experience, and scale your e-retail business.

If you always take note of the previous users’ feedback before you test a product or service, then you probably don’t need to do so on this one. I personally did a run on it, and surprisingly, everything looks good. It ranks up high on Shopify’s marketplace and has tons of positive reviews from users.

What’s not to talk about this app. Well, Instafeed, is, for the most part, more of a customizable feeds tool that is compatible with all the Shopify themes. Do you want to always keep fresh content on Instagram? Then look no further. This app hooks you up with new visitors and makes your account discoverable.

socioh app

If you ain’t privy to this one, it’s the King or in slang language, the real OG of audience retargeting. Socioh speeds up the ROI from your Instagram ads. It has tools to help you make sales through discounts and coupons.

Moreover, it comes with compelling software that is flexible enough to allow you to make adjustments (i.e- brand your product catalogs). It optimizes your images to make them load fast on both your Instagram account and the store, accordingly. Bear in mind, the fact the if the product page is quite sluggish, you might experience some sickening bounce rates. As a merchant, you don’t wish that to happen.

To keep off this drawback, you might need to put this app into consideration while managing your ads.

shopify ping

Besides the marketing functionalities on this app, it helps you handle customers’ conversations and set up checkout options for your customers. Shopify Ping is a business chatting app walks the talk via a Kit which brings you closer to customers by integrating with Apple Business chat.

Since it integrates with your Instagram account, you get real-time notifications whenever a potential buyer makes inquiries about your posted products.

Wrapping Up

Putting everything into consideration, it’s right to say that the Shopify-Instagram integration is quite forthright, yet at the same time, needs a little more input. To fend off all sorts of uncertainties, I'd recommend that you keep a bright eye on the above pointers. It’s no surprise that some store owners are making a killing by using Instagram as a  global and diverse sales channel.

Making sales from a single inventory point has never been easier. You just have to make a few tweaks on your customer’s shopping experience via pleasing product tags. By so doing, you’ll be structuring a considerable amount of traffic to your product and checkout pages.

Lastly, I insist that you optimize the leads by using high-resolution photos to capture your viewers’ emotions. Taking note of the various ways to sell on Instagram, it’s prudent to test all options first, so as to determine which one, to be precise, works best for your Shopify store. Your business needs matter most.

Much being said than done, it’s time for you to take the wheel. As I promised, this is the only manual you’ll need. Cheers!

Desirae Ojdick

Desirae is a passionate freelance copywriter, guest blogger, and a content creator. She takes her time to study all current trends related to the e-commerce industry.