شحن التجارة الإلكترونية - دليل خطوة بخطوة لـ 2019

تصل مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية العالمية حاليًا إلى 3.5 تريليون دولار وتتوقع البيانات التراكمية زيادة 276٪ في تجارة التجزئة العالمية خلال الفترة التي تم تتبعها مؤخرًا. إذا كنت بدأت أعمالك في مجال التجارة الإلكترونية ، فإن أول شيء يجب عليك معرفته هو أن المبيعات العالمية تتطلب وجود عالمي. هذا ، بطبيعة الحال ، لا يستلزم إنشاء مخازن متعددة للقرميد والملاط أو المخازن الدولية ، لكنه يتطلب نهجًا استراتيجيًا مدروسًا للشحن.

لماذا يجب أن تهتم الشحن التجارة الإلكترونية؟ وفقًا لاستطلاع 2017 الذي أجرته BigCommerce ، يعد سعر الشحن وسرعته من أهم ثلاثة عوامل مؤثرة في دفع مشتريات العملاء. علاوة على ذلك، 45٪ من العملاء تخلوا عن عربة التسوق بسبب خيارات التسليم غير المرضية ، 38% لنفترض أن تجربة التسليم السلبي تمثل عقبة أمام الصفقات ، في حين يدعي 66٪ من المتسوقين أنهم قرروا عدم إجراء عملية شراء بسبب ارتفاع تكاليف الشحن.

احصائيات تتحدث عن نفسها. إذا كنت لا دروبشيبينغ أو لا تزال صغيرة جدًا بحيث لا يمكنك الانتقال إلى 3PL (لوجستيات الجهات الخارجية) خدمات الوفاء سيكون عليك تخزين المنتجات وإدارتها وشحنها إلى عملائك بنفسك. بغض النظر عن نوع المنتجات التي تبيعها ، إذا كنت بدأت للتو ، يمكن أن يكون تنفيذ الطلب مخيفًا للغاية مع وجود حمولة السفينة * wink wink * للمتغيرات التي يجب مراعاتها.

إذن ، أين يجب أن تبدأ؟

مواصلة القراءة شحن التجارة الإلكترونية - دليل خطوة بخطوة لـ 2019

كيفية تقديم شحن مجاني لمتجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك - الدليل النهائي خطوة بخطوة

سواء أكنت تقوم بالتسليم أو تلبية الطلبات بنفسك ، فهناك شيء واحد يمكنك معرفته على وجه اليقين - المتسوقون عبر الإنترنت يكرهون الدفع مقابل الشحن. إنهم يكرهون ذلك كثيرًا ، في الواقع ، أن 86٪ منهم يفضلون ذلك التخلي عن عربات التسوق الخاصة بهم من تضطر لدفع خمس دولارات مقابل رسوم الشحن. من المؤكد أنه من غير المريح معرفة هذا باعتباره تاجر تجزئة عبر الإنترنت. من ناحية ، لا يوجد شيء في هذا العالم - بما في ذلك الشحن - مجاني ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، العملاء غير واعتقادي نتوقع أن يكون.

وبصراحة ، كيف لم يفعلوا؟ غيرت هيمنة Amazon المتزايدة على سوق التجزئة عبر الإنترنت من منظور العميل ووضع معايير جديدة تمامًا. الشحن المجاني لمدة يومين هو الآن الافتراضي الجديد ، ولا يمكن لتجار التجزئة الصغار على الإنترنت الهروب من هذا الواقع.

مواصلة القراءة كيفية تقديم شحن مجاني لمتجر التجارة الإلكترونية الخاص بك - الدليل النهائي خطوة بخطوة

كيف تبيع على الأمازون - الدليل النهائي

أفضل طريقة لفهم الأمازون هي من خلال الأرقام. في 2018 ، ولدت Amazon ما قيمته مليار 258.22 من مبيعات التجارة الإلكترونية في الولايات المتحدة ، مما يمثل زيادة بنسبة 30٪ مقارنة بـ 2017.

لوضع حجم أمازون في منظوره الصحيح - يستحوذ الطاغوت للتسوق عبر الإنترنت على 49.1٪ من سوق البيع بالتجزئة عبر الإنترنت و 5٪ من سوق التجزئة الأمريكي الكامل (عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل). يمثل سوق أمازون بمفرده 175 مليار دولار ، و 50٪ من إجمالي المبيعات في سوق Amazon في الولايات المتحدة يأتي من بائعي الطرف الثالث. لذا ، نعم ، الكعكة كبيرة بما يكفي وتتزايد كل عام.

ولكن ، ماذا عن حجم ك شريحة؟

مواصلة القراءة كيف تبيع على الأمازون - الدليل النهائي

Ecommerce Shipping – A Step by Step Guide for 2019

Global ecommerce sales are currently topping $3.5 trillion and cumulative data anticipates a 276% increase in global retail over the most recently tracked period. If you’re just starting out your ecommerce business, the first thing to learn is that global sales require global presence. This, of course, does not entail setting up multiple brick-and-mortar stores or international warehousing, but it does require a strategic and well-thought-out approach to shipping.

Why should you care about ecommerce shipping? As per BigCommerce’s 2017 survey, shipping price and speed are two of the top three most influential factors driving customer purchases. Moreover, 45% of customers have abandoned a shopping cart because of unsatisfactory delivery options, 38% say that negative delivery experience is a deal-breaker, while 66% of shoppers claim they’ve decided not to make a purchase because of higher shipping costs.

The stats speak for themselves. If you’re not dropshipping or you’re still too small to transition to 3PL (third-party logistics) fulfillment services you’ll have to store, manage and ship the products to your customers by yourself. Regardless of the type of products you sell, if you’re just starting out, order fulfillment can be a very scary undertaking with a shipload *wink wink* of variables to consider.

So, where should you begin?

Continue reading Ecommerce Shipping – A Step by Step Guide for 2019

How to Offer Free Shipping for Your Ecommerce Store – The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guide

Whether you’re dropshipping or fulfilling orders by yourself, there's one thing you can know for sure — online shoppers hate paying for shipping. They hate it so much, in fact, that 86% of them would rather abandon their shopping carts than have to pay five bucks for shipping fees. It surely is uncomfortable to know this as an online retailer. On the one hand, nothing in this world – including shipping – is free of charge, and on the other, customers unapologetically expect it to be.

And frankly, how could they not? Amazon’s ever-increasing domination over the online retail market shifted the customer’s perspective and set completely new standards. Free two-day shipping is now the new default, and small online retailers can’t escape this reality.

Continue reading How to Offer Free Shipping for Your Ecommerce Store – The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guide

How to sell on Amazon – The Ultimate guide

The best way to understand Amazon is through numbers. In 2018 Amazon generated an estimated $258.22 billion in US retail e-commerce sales, marking а 30% increase compared to 2017.

To put Amazon’s size in perspective – the online shopping juggernaut captures 49.1% of the online retail market and 5% of the whole (online and offline) US retail market. The Amazon marketplace alone accounts for $175 billion, and 50% of the total sales on Amazon’s US marketplace come from third-party sellers. So, yes, the cake is big enough and it's increasingly getting bigger every year.

But, what about the size of your slice?

Continue reading How to sell on Amazon – The Ultimate guide