电子商务运输 - 2019的分步指南

全球电子商务销售额目前高达3.5万亿美元,而累计数据预计全球零售业在最近追踪的时期内将增长276%。 如果您刚刚开始您的电子商务业务,首先要了解的是全球销售需要全球性的存在。 当然,这并不需要建立多个实体店或国际仓库,但它确实需要一种战略性的,经过深思熟虑的运输方法。

你为什么要关心 电子商务运输? 按照 BigCommerce的2017调查显示,运输价格和速度是推动客户购买的三大最有影响力的因素中的两个。 此外, 45%的客户 由于交付选项不满意而放弃了购物车, 38% 说负面交付经验是一个交易破坏者,而66%的购物者声称他们决定不购买,因为更高的运输成本。

统计数据不言而喻。 如果你不是 直销业务 或者你仍然太小而无法过渡到3PL(第三方物流) 履行服务 您必须自己存储,管理和运送产品给您的客户。 无论您销售的产品类型如何,如果您刚刚开始,订单履行可能是一个非常可怕的事情,需要考虑变量的船舶* wink wink *。

那么,你应该从哪里开始呢?

继续阅读 电子商务运输 - 2019的分步指南

如何为您的电子商务商店提供免费送货 - 终极循序渐进指南

无论您是自己下载还是履行订单,都有一件事您可以肯定 - 在线购物者讨厌支付运费。 他们非常讨厌它,事实上,86%的人宁愿这样做 放弃购物车 而不必支付5美元的运费。 知道这是一个在线零售商肯定是不舒服的。 一方面,这个世界上没有任何东西 - 包括航运 - 是免费的,另一方面,客户是无懈可击的 期待它.

坦率地说,他们怎么可能不呢? 亚马逊对在线零售市场不断增长的统治地位改变了客户的观点,并设定了全新的标准。 免费的两天发货现在是新的默认,小型在线零售商无法逃避这一现实。

继续阅读 如何为您的电子商务商店提供免费送货 - 终极循序渐进指南

如何在亚马逊上出售 - 终极指南

了解亚马逊的最佳方式是通过数字。 在2018中,亚马逊的美国零售电子商务销售额估计达到了258.22亿美元,与30相比增长了2017%。

为了实现亚马逊的规模 - 在线购物巨头占据了在线零售市场的49.1%和整个(在线和离线)美国零售市场的5%。 亚马逊市场仅占175十亿美元,而亚马逊美国市场的总销售额的50%来自第三方卖家。 所以,是的,蛋糕足够大,而且每年都在变得越来越大。

但是,大小如何 你的 切片?

继续阅读 如何在亚马逊上出售 - 终极指南

Ecommerce Shipping – A Step by Step Guide for 2019

Global ecommerce sales are currently topping $3.5 trillion and cumulative data anticipates a 276% increase in global retail over the most recently tracked period. If you’re just starting out your ecommerce business, the first thing to learn is that global sales require global presence. This, of course, does not entail setting up multiple brick-and-mortar stores or international warehousing, but it does require a strategic and well-thought-out approach to shipping.

Why should you care about ecommerce shipping? As per BigCommerce’s 2017 survey, shipping price and speed are two of the top three most influential factors driving customer purchases. Moreover, 45% of customers have abandoned a shopping cart because of unsatisfactory delivery options, 38% say that negative delivery experience is a deal-breaker, while 66% of shoppers claim they’ve decided not to make a purchase because of higher shipping costs.

The stats speak for themselves. If you’re not dropshipping or you’re still too small to transition to 3PL (third-party logistics) fulfillment services you’ll have to store, manage and ship the products to your customers by yourself. Regardless of the type of products you sell, if you’re just starting out, order fulfillment can be a very scary undertaking with a shipload *wink wink* of variables to consider.

So, where should you begin?

Continue reading Ecommerce Shipping – A Step by Step Guide for 2019

How to Offer Free Shipping for Your Ecommerce Store – The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guide

Whether you’re dropshipping or fulfilling orders by yourself, there's one thing you can know for sure — online shoppers hate paying for shipping. They hate it so much, in fact, that 86% of them would rather abandon their shopping carts than have to pay five bucks for shipping fees. It surely is uncomfortable to know this as an online retailer. On the one hand, nothing in this world – including shipping – is free of charge, and on the other, customers unapologetically expect it to be.

And frankly, how could they not? Amazon’s ever-increasing domination over the online retail market shifted the customer’s perspective and set completely new standards. Free two-day shipping is now the new default, and small online retailers can’t escape this reality.

Continue reading How to Offer Free Shipping for Your Ecommerce Store – The Ultimate Step-by-Step Guide

How to sell on Amazon – The Ultimate guide

The best way to understand Amazon is through numbers. In 2018 Amazon generated an estimated $258.22 billion in US retail e-commerce sales, marking а 30% increase compared to 2017.

To put Amazon’s size in perspective – the online shopping juggernaut captures 49.1% of the online retail market and 5% of the whole (online and offline) US retail market. The Amazon marketplace alone accounts for $175 billion, and 50% of the total sales on Amazon’s US marketplace come from third-party sellers. So, yes, the cake is big enough and it's increasingly getting bigger every year.

But, what about the size of your slice?

Continue reading How to sell on Amazon – The Ultimate guide