Shopify vs Shopify (2020年XNUMX月)

之间的主要区别是什么 Shopify 和 Shopify 加?

Shopify 被誉为创建和管理自己的最佳方法之一 电子商务商店。 该电子商务平台提供了一系列令人震惊的工具,而无需自定义编码和开发。 实际上,超过100,000家商店使用 Shopify 在线管理和销售产品。 在线商店平台是完整的软件包,具有商店管理仪表板,高度可定制的产品页面,优惠券代码,域和托管以及直接购物车和付款处理支持。

很好,很明显, Shopify 对于几乎所有类型和规模的商店都是一个不错的选择,但是当您最终决定选择 Shopify 平台?

了解定价 Shopify

该公司提供五种不同的定价计划,它出售域名,您甚至可以选择付费购买其他应用来改善您的商店。

使用所有这些选项,您从哪里开始? 入门计划是否太基础了,还是刚开始使用一些产品? 本指南为您提供有关选择定价计划的所有知识的指南 Shopify,让我们仔细看看。

就在你开始之前,你可能想看看我们的 Shopify 评论Shopify 定价 指南。

在这些文章中,我们将更深入地介绍您所获得的经验 Shopify,以及您对每种定价解决方案的期望。

顺便说一下,我做了一个 的视频版本 Shopify 定价指南 为了你,如果你想听到我的声音????

YouTube视频

Shopify对COVID-19大流行的反应

对于所有企业主来说,这是一个复杂的时期。 但是,您不必等到大流行结束就可以开始在线建立业务。

作为电子商务技术的领先提供商之一, Shopify 已经实施了一系列策略,以在未来一个月内支持小型企业.

例如:

  • 数字和实体礼品卡可用于所有 Shopify 计划:这意味着您的客户可以继续支持您而无需购买实际产品。
  • 小型企业资金在美国可用:如果您位于美国,则需要花费200亿美元 Shopify 资本现在可用于小型企业。
  • 现在支持社区支持和实时网络研讨会:您可以与其他成员一起访问虚拟聚会 Shopify 社区寻求增长的帮助。

比较 Shopify 定价计划

有多种方法可以开始建立在线商店 Shopify。 根据您要创建的结帐体验和店面的类型,您需要考虑以下几种定价方式: Shopify.

您可以选择五种之一 Shopify 价格 计划: Shopify 初阶版, 基础 Shopify, Shopify, 高级 ShopifyShopify 加。 它们每个都有不同的功能,自然地,当您升级到价格更高的选件时,您会收到功能更强大的工具。

我们将首先为您提供各种概述 Shopify 今天提供的计划。 但是,我们还将仔细研究一下基本 Shopify 经验,以及 Shopify 加.

继续阅读以找出最适合您的一个。

Shopify 计划
基础 Shopify Shopify 高级 Shopify Shopify 加
总价
计划费 年度计划的10%折扣 $29 $79 $299 $2000
费用估算
信用卡费率 2.9%+ 30¢ 2.6%+ 30¢ 2.4%+ 30¢ 2.15%+ 30¢
手续费 没有 没有 没有 没有
包括的特征
员工帐户 2 5 15 无限次
产品数量 无限次 无限次 无限次 无限次
文件存储 无限次 无限次 无限次 无限次
Shopify 运费折扣 高达64% 高达72% 高达74% 优秀
打印运输标签
优惠码
欺诈分析 如果你使用 Shopify 付款包括欺诈分析工具。 如果您选择外部支付网关,则需要升级到 Shopify 或进阶 Shopify 用于欺诈分析工具。
支持24 / 7
网站和博客
免费SSL证书
被遗弃的购物车恢复
礼物卡 -
专业报道 -
高级报告构建器 - -
第三方计算的运费 - -

Shopify 初阶版

不建议所有人使用第一个计划,但它提供了在Facebook上销售,接受信用卡付款和使用购买按钮的选项。 您没有自己的购物车,但可以在网站的任何位置复制并粘贴“购买”按钮。 还提供了发票,因此对于那些刚入门的人而言,这并不是一件坏事。

价格 每月9美元

这个计划最适合谁?

使用此计划无法运行完整的电子商务网站。 这对年轻的企业家和小企业来说只是想试水。 对于只有少量产品可供出售的人来说,这也不是一个糟糕的计划。 请注意,此计划只能有一个员工帐户。

基础 Shopify 计划

与基本 Shopify 计划您可以上传无限的产品和无限的文件存储空间,但是您会受到2.9%+ 30¢信用卡费用的打击。 您也有机会使用 Shopify POS(如果您也经营实体店)。

Shopify 定价:基本

折扣引擎和欺诈分析工具是Starter包中未提供的主要功能,但您仍然缺少一些其他组件,如专业报告,礼品卡和废弃的购物车恢复。 该计划提供了两个员工账户。

价格 每月29美元

这个计划最适合谁?

基础 Shopify 计划 适用于可能没有两三种原装产品可供销售的公司,但他们希望在没有任何限制的情况下发布和销售数百种产品。 再一次,这仍然是一个入门包,所以你错过礼品卡和报告(顶级电子商务商店必须具备的工具),但折扣引擎是让人们回来更多的好方法。

在我看来,这是为了计划减少运送数百件物品的公司,他们不太想跳到专业计划。

Shopify 计划

Shopify 计划增加了专业报告,礼品卡和废弃的购物车回收,这些都是管理蓬勃发展的在线业务的工具。

Shopify 定价:专业

这里的最大优势是信用卡折扣率(2.6%+ 30¢)。 该计划提供了五个员工账户。

价格 每月79美元

这个计划最适合谁?

Shopify 计划 是为了销售数百种产品的公司,他们计划快速扩展。 它提供了理解客户交互方式所需的所有工具,如果您觉得公司超出计划,您可以随时升级。 如果您预计销售数字较大,则需要较小的信用卡费用。

高级 Shopify

由于您获得了高级存储和产品上传,以及高级报告构建器和实时运输公司的附加信息,因此描述全部在此计划的名称中。 不仅如此,您的信用卡费用还会下降到2.4%+ 30¢。

Shopify加

价格 每月299美元

这个计划最适合谁?

先进的 Shopify 计划 适用于计划定期推出新产品线和创意的公司。 无限存储空间非常适合上传大量视频和照片,因此我认为大型服装甚至消费者技术商店都会觉得这很有用。

该计划最多只能有15个员工帐户,但对于大多数大型企业而言,这是非常可靠的。 如果您需要更多,请跳至 Shopify 加上计划。

高级报告构建器是一个有趣的组件,因为这告诉我使用此计划的公司对团队有一个分析工具,不断找出测试和移动客户通过商店的新方法。

Shopify 加

成长中的最大决定之一 电子商务业务 需要做出的,就是他们是否需要 Shopify or Shopify 加. 而 Shopify 加上价格可能会很高,这也是充分利用功能的最佳途径 Shopify,以及对后端的完全控制。

Shopify 当您需要资源来专注于营销和设计(而不是订单管理)时,Plus是企业级系统。 您的网站已完全托管,您无需支付任何交易费用。 200 TB的存储量足以应付最强大的存储。

价格:你必须 联系我们 Shopify 收到报价,但它会高于每月$ 179。

这个计划最适合谁?

巨大的公司,如DodoCase或洛杉矶湖人队。 这并不能否定小公司,但如果你有一个庞大的团队,并且你不想花太多时间来管理你的订单,那么这就是实现自动化的方法。

Shopify vs Shopify 加

明显, Shopify 加 是最大,最全面的计划 Shopify。 对于大多数人来说, Shopify 计划将绰绰有余。 如果您是希望在在线销售平台上使用启动板的中小型企业,并且不喜欢Magento等竞争对手提供的功能,那么 Shopify 将使管理大批量销售变得容易.

但是,如果您真的想将业务提升到一个新的水平,或者您对大批量销售的定义进入了数百万的客户,那么 Shopify Plus可以处理的不仅仅是标准计划。 实际上,您每分钟可以处理10,000笔交易 Shopify 加。

在做出决定之间 Shopify vs Shopify 加, Shopify 确实可以让您更好地了解初始 Shopify 流。 您可以跨多个渠道进行销售,包括亚马逊和Facebook,而且您还将获得一个了不起的库存系统。 Shopify 还提供了Shopify付款,低运费和比任何其他构建器都更好的电子商务功能等额外功能。 您可以充分利用所有销售渠道,开展快速销售,甚至为客户提供折扣代码。

然而, Shopify 并不完美。 如果您不使用,交易费用将被强制执行 Shopify 付款,除非您也重新格式化内容,否则您不能切换主题。 此外,您可能很难找到所需的某些集成。

或者, Shopify 加号可为您提供终极的在线销售体验 Shopify 加上价格。 通过该计划,您可以获得比其他解决方案更多的收益 Shopify,适合希望成长的大企业。 其中包括无限制的员工帐户,可以访问商人成功经理以获得个性化支持以及高水平的销售业绩。

如果您有专门知识,则可以使用以下命令访问脚本编辑器 Shopify 另外,尝试使用发布经理,并创建自己的批发渠道。 这是大型在线业务蓬勃发展的最终方式。 但是,没有固定价格,这意味着您最终可能会花大钱。 此外, Shopify 如果您是大型企业,那么加上经验可能才是可持续的。

您要花多少钱在域名和托管上 Shopify?

无论您是在 Shopify vs Shopify 加,或者您正在尝试从以下各种替代销售套餐中选择完美的方案: Shopify,您需要更多信息。 值得注意的是,尽管 Shopify 定价计划确实具有许多强大功能,但它们也缺少电子商务平台的一些基本组件。

没有任何一个 Shopify 计划 上面概述的包括域。 也就是说,您有机会每年通过$ 9购买域名 Shopify。 考虑到我刚刚通过Bluehost为每年的域名续约支付了$ 14美元,但是其他域名提供商(例如 GoDaddy的NameCheap 可能会给你一些更好的价格。

当你支付一个 计划 您还可以获得可靠和无限的网络托管。 这是一个巨大的优势,因为它每年可以节省超过$ 100。 快速服务器的正常运行时间约为99.94%,无限制的电子邮件转发功能可为您组织中的每个人提供一个包含您域名的电子邮件地址。

Shopify vs Shopify 加号-关于 Shopify 应用程序主题?

您还应该考虑要花多少钱来扩展和改进新功能的在线商店。

当您开始构建自己的 Shopify 商店 您可能会注意到它缺少一些您认为会对公司有帮助的工具或功能。 也许您需要一个更好的电子邮件通讯系统或缺货的预购工具。 您还可以选择使用预先构建的主题来设计网站前端。

App Store or 主题商店 浏览您的选项。 简而言之,功能更强大的主题和应用程序需要付费,而基本的主题和应用程序是免费的。 定价最高的主题是 $180,但请记住,这是一次性费用。

这些应用程序很难降低价格,但是许多应用程序是免费的,一些应用程序的一次性费用很小,我什至注意到一个应用程序(会员跟踪平台) 每月179美元.

进一步阅读:

Shopify 定价方案和费用: 哪一个 Shopify 计划最适合您? 基本的 Shopify vs Shopify VS高级 Shopify

什么是 Shopify & 如何 Shopify 工作? –从头开始学习如何开始销售 Shopify 在这8个简单步骤中。

Shopify 评论:是的 Shopify 最好的电子商务平台? Shopify 利与弊

基础 Shopify vs Shopify VS高级 Shopify vs Shopify 加号: Shopify 计划适合您吗?

店主在选择完美商品时有很多选择 Shopify 满足他们的需求。 根据您所需的特性,功能的价格标签 Shopify 有时可能会很高。 但是,如果您正在寻找高级功能,那么获得的回报绝对值得。

你花在你身上的钱越多 Shopify 经验,您可以超越标准shopify解决方案的基本结帐页面和后端功能。 更高层的计划允许您执行所有操作,从创建克隆存储到为产品发布添加额外功能。 尽管常规的shopify计划仍将为您提供一系列功能,例如支付网关选项和商店管理,但肯定有更多可用功能,您愿意支付的费用就更多。

你知道选择什么计划吗 Shopify? 如果没有,给我发电子邮件 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 我会尽力帮助您。 如果您想了解更多有关 Shopify,这是我的全部 Shopify 检讨.

顺便说一下,我做了一个 的视频版本 Shopify 评论 为了你,如果你想听到我的声音????

YouTube视频

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Shopify vs Shopify Plus: What is the Difference? (July 2020)

What are the Key differences between Shopify and Shopify Plus?

Shopify is known around the world as one of the best ways to create and manage your own ecommerce store. This ecommerce platform delivers a range of sensational tools, without requiring custom coding and development. In fact, over 100,000 stores use Shopify to manage and sell products online. The online store platform is the full package, with a store management dashboard, highly customizable product pages, coupon codes, domains and hosting, and direct shopping cart and payment processing support.

That’s all fine, and it’s clear that Shopify is a wonderful option for just about any store type and size, but what happens when you finally decide to opt for the Shopify platform?

Understanding the Pricing for Shopify

The company offers five different pricing plans, it sells domains and you can even choose to pay for additional apps to improve your store.

With all of these options, where do you start? Is the starter plan too basic or are you just getting started with a few products? This is your guide for everything you need to know about choosing a pricing plan through Shopify, so let’s have a close look.

Just before you start though, you might want to take a look at our Shopify reviews and Shopify Pricing guide.

In those articles, we’ll go more in-depth into the experience that you get with Shopify, and what you can expect from each pricing solution.

Btw, I've done a video version of the Shopify Pricing guide for you in case you want to hear my voice 🙂

YouTube video

Shopify’s Response to the COVID-19 Pandemic

It’s a complicated time for all business owners right now. However, you don’t have to wait until the pandemic is over before you begin building a presence online.

As one of the leading providers of ecommerce technology, Shopify has implemented a range of strategies to support small businesses in the month to come.

For instance:

  • Digital and physical gift cards are available on all Shopify plans: This means that your customers can continue to support you without purchasing physical products.
  • Small business funding is available in the US: If you’re located in the US, $200 million in Shopify Capital is now available for small businesses.
  • Community support and live webinars are now supported: You can access a host of virtual meetups with other members of the Shopify community for help with growth.

Comparing Shopify Pricing Plans

There’s more than one way to begin building your online store on Shopify. Depending on the kind of checkout experience and storefront you want to create, you’ll need to consider the various pricing options from Shopify.

You can opt for one of five Shopify pricing plans: Shopify Lite, Basic Shopify, Shopify, Advanced Shopify and Shopify Plus. Each of them has varying features, and naturally, as you upgrade to the higher priced options, you receive more powerful tools.

We’re going to start by giving you an overview of the various Shopify plans available today. However, we’ll also be taking a closer look at the difference between the basic Shopify experience, and Shopify Plus.

Keep reading to figure out which one is right for you.

Shopify plans
Basic Shopify Shopify Advanced Shopify Shopify Plus
Total Price
Plan Fee 10% discount for annual plans $29 $79 $299 $2000
Fee estimate
Credit card rate 2.9% + 30¢ 2.6% + 30¢ 2.4% + 30¢ 2.15% + 30¢
Transaction fee None None None None
Features Included
Staff accounts 2 5 15 Unlimited
Numbers of products Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
File Storage Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Shopify Shipping discount up to 64% up to 72% up to 74% Outstanding
Print shipping labels Yes Yes Yes Yes
Discount Codes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Fraud analysis If you use Shopify Payments the fraud analysis tools are included. If you choose an external payment gateway, you need to upgrade to Shopify or Advanced Shopify for fraud analysis tools. Yes Yes Yes Yes
24/7 support Yes Yes Yes Yes
Website and blog Yes Yes Yes Yes
Free SSL certificate Yes Yes Yes Yes
Abandoned cart recovery Yes Yes Yes Yes
Gift cards - Yes Yes Yes
Professional reports - Yes Yes Yes
Advanced report builder - - Yes Yes
Third-party calculated shipping rates - - Yes Yes

Shopify Lite

The first plan is not recommended for everyone, but it offers options for selling on Facebook, accepting credit card payments and using Buy buttons. You don't get your own shopping cart, but you can copy and paste the Buy buttons anywhere on your website. Invoicing is provided as well, so it's not a bad deal for those just getting started out.

Price: $9 per month

Who is This Plan Best For?

Running a full ecommerce site is not really possible with this plan. It's nice for young entrepreneurs and small businesses just trying to test the water. It's also not a bad plan for those with just a handful of products to sell. Keep in mind that you can only have one staff account for this plan.

Basic Shopify Plan

With the Basic Shopify Plan you can upload unlimited products and unlimited file storage, but you get hit with the 2.9% + 30¢ credit cards fees. You also have the opportunity to use the Shopify POS if you run a physical store as well.

Shopify Pricing: Basic

The discount engine and fraud analysis tools are the primary features that aren’t offered in the Starter package, but you’re still missing some other components like professional reports, gift cards and abandoned cart recovery. Two staff accounts are given with this plan.

Price: $29 per month

Who is This Plan Best For?

The Basic Shopify Plan is for the company that may not have two or three original products to sell, but they want to post and sell hundreds of items without any limitations. Once again, this is still a starter pack, so you miss out on gift cards and reports (tools that top ecommerce stores must have,) but the discount engine is a nice way to keep people coming back for more.

In my opinion, this is for the company that plans on drop shipping hundreds of items and they don’t quite want to make the jump to the Professional plan.

Shopify Plan 

The Shopify Plan adds on professional reports, gifts cards and abandoned cart recovery, which are all tools for managing a burgeoning online business.

Shopify Pricing: Professional

The big advantage here is the discounted credit card rates (2.6% + 30¢). Five staff accounts are provided with the plan.

Price: $79 per month

Who is This Plan Best For?

The Shopify Plan is for the company that has hundreds of products to sell, and they plan on scaling fast. It provides all the tools you need to understand how customers interact, and you can always upgrade if you feel your company outgrows the plan. If you expect large sales numbers, it’s worth the smaller credit card fee.

Advanced Shopify

The description is all in the name of this plan, since you get advanced storage and product uploads, along with the additions of the advanced report builder and real-time carrier shipping. Not only that, but your credit card fees decrease even more, at 2.4% + 30¢.

ShopifyPlus

Price: $299 per month

Who is This Plan Best For?

The Advanced Shopify plan works well for the company that plans on rolling out new product lines and ideas on a regular basis. The unlimited storage is nice for uploading numerous videos and photos, so I figure a large clothing or even consumer technology store would find this useful.

The plan has a limit of 15 staff accounts, but this is pretty solid for most larger businesses. If you need more, jump to the Shopify Plus plan.

The advanced report builder is an interesting component because this tells me that the companies who use this plan have an analytics wiz on the team, constantly figuring out new ways to test and move customers through the store.

Shopify Plus

One of the biggest decisions that any growing ecommerce business needs to make, is whether they need Shopify or Shopify Plus. While Shopify Plus pricing can be quite steep, it’s also the best way to get the most functionality out of Shopify, as well as complete control over your backend.

Shopify Plus is the enterprise level system when you need resources to focus on things like marketing and design, as opposed to order management. Your site is fully hosted, and you don’t incur any transaction fees. The 200 TB of storage is more than enough to handle the most robust stores.

Price: You must contact Shopify to receive a quote, but it’s going to be higher than $179 per month.

Who is This Plan Best For?

Huge companies like DodoCase or the Los Angeles Lakers. This doesn’t negate smaller companies, but if you have a large team, and you don’t want to spend too much time on managing your orders, this is the way to automate that.

Shopify vs Shopify Plus

Obviously, Shopify Plus is the biggest and most comprehensive plan from Shopify. For most people, a basic Shopify plan will be more than enough. If you’re a small to mid-sized business that wants a launchpad for your online sales platform, and you’re not a fan of the functionality that you get from competitors like Magento, then Shopify will make it easy to manage high volume sales.

However, if you really want to take your business to the next level, or your definition of high volume sales goes into millions of customers, then Shopify Plus can handle much more than a standard plan. In fact, you can process over 10,000 transactions a minute with Shopify Plus.

When it comes to making the decision between Shopify vs Shopify Plus, Shopify does give you a better insight into the initial Shopify flow. You can sell across multiple channels, including Amazon and Facebook, and you get an amazing inventory system too. Shopify also delivers extra features like shopify payments, low shipping rates, and better eCommerce features than any other builder. You can make the most of all your sales channels, launch flash sales, and even deliver discount codes to customers.

However, Shopify isn’t perfect. Transaction fees will be enforced if you’re not using Shopify Payments, and you can’t switch out themes unless you reformat your content too. Additionally, you may struggle to find some of the integrations you need.

Alternatively, Shopify Plus can give you the ultimate online selling experience when it comes to Shopify Plus pricing. You get more with this plan than any other solution from Shopify, ideal for big businesses that are looking to grow. That includes unlimited staff accounts, access to a merchant success manager for personalized support, and high-level selling performance.

If you have the know-how you can access the script editor with Shopify Plus, experiment with the launch manager, and create your own wholesale channel . It’s the ultimate way for a large online business to thrive. However, there’s no set-price, which means you could end up spending a fortune. Additionally, the Shopify Plus experience is likely to only be sustainable if you’re a large enterprise business.

How Much You’re Going to Spend on Domains and Hosting with Shopify?

Whether you’re choosing between Shopify vs Shopify Plus, or you’re trying to decide on the perfect plan from the wide range of alternative selling packages from Shopify, you need some more information. It’s worth noting that although the Shopify pricing plans do come with a lot of great features, they’re also lacking some essential components for an ecommerce platform too.

None of the Shopify plans outlined above include domains. That said, you have a chance to buy a domain for $9 per year through Shopify. This is fairly reasonable, considering I just paid around $14 through Bluehost for a yearly domain renewal, but other domain providers like GoDaddy and NameCheap might give you some better rates.

When you pay for a plan you also receive reliable and unlimited web hosting. This is a huge plus since it can save you over $100 per year. The fast servers have around a 99.94% uptime, and the unlimited email forwarding gives every person in your organization an email address with your domain name in it.

Shopify vs Shopify Plus – What About Shopify Apps and Themes?

You should also consider how much you’re going to spend on expanding and improving your online store with new functionality.

When you start building your Shopify store you may notice that it’s missing some tools or functionality that you think would help your company. Maybe you need a better email newsletter system or an out of stock preorder tool. You also have the option to design the site frontend with a pre-built theme.

Go to the App Store or Theme Store to browse through your options. In short, the more powerful themes and apps cost money, and the basic ones are free. The highest priced theme is $180, but keep in mind that this is a one-time fee.

The apps are a little tough to hammer down a price for, but many of them are free, some have small one-time fees, and I even noticed one (an affiliate tracking platform) that was $179 per month.

Further reading:

Shopify Pricing Plans and Fees: Which Shopify Plan is Best for You? Basic Shopify vs Shopify vs Advanced Shopify

What is Shopify & How Does Shopify Work? – Learn from scratch how to start selling on Shopify in these 8 simple steps.

Shopify Reviews: Is Shopify the Best Ecommerce Platform? Shopify Pros and Cons

Basic Shopify vs Shopify vs Advanced Shopify vs Shopify Plus: Which Shopify Plan is Right for You?

Store owners have plenty of options available when it comes to choosing the perfect Shopify experience for their needs. Depending on the features and functionality you need, the price tag for Shopify can sometimes be quite high. However, the value that you get in return can definitely be worth it if you're looking for advanced features.

The more you spend on your Shopify experience, the more you can go beyond the basic checkout page and backend functionality of the standard shopify solution. The higher tier plans allow you to do everything from creating a clone store, to adding extra features for your product launches. While the regular shopify plan will still give you access to a range of features like payment gateway options and store management, there’s definitely more functionality available the more that you’re willing to pay.

Do you know what plan to choose with Shopify? If not, shoot me an email on czorzini@gmail.com and I’ll do my best to help you out. In case you want to learn more about Shopify, here's my full Shopify review.

Btw, I've done a video version of the Shopify Review for you in case you want to hear my voice 🙂

YouTube video

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.