Top 5 Best ERPs for Shopify Дополнительная

ERP означает планирование ресурсов предприятия, и это похоже на управление взаимоотношениями с клиентами но он предоставляет дополнительные функции, которые мы рассмотрим ниже. Идея ERP заключается в том, чтобы ускорить определенные процессы, чтобы очистить время для других задач и сэкономить деньги вашей компании.

Когда вы думаете о ERP, чтобы управлять своим бизнесом, вам не особенно важно найти тот, который интегрируется непосредственно с платформой электронной торговли, но если вы планируете переместить свой интернет-магазин на следующий уровень, мы настоятельно рекомендуем вам пойти с Shopify Дополнительная (см. мой полный обзор здесь), поскольку он чрезвычайно масштабируемый, мощный и все еще прост в использовании с некоторыми из наиболее популярных ERP-решений на рынке. Какие делает дело в том, как вы относитесь к ценообразованию и интерфейсу для каждого ERP, и если оно отвечает вашим потребностям с точки зрения продаж, управления заказами и других функций. Так что давайте погрузиться!

Какая лучшая платформа для электронной коммерции для корпоративных интернет-магазинов уровня предприятия?

Я гордился тестированием и обзором практически любой жизнеспособной платформы электронной коммерции на рынке, и вы можете видеть мои результаты, здесь каждая верхняя платформа. Ever since the start of this blog, Shopify has always been the top ecommerce platform for a few reasons:

  • Это чрезвычайно масштабируемо.
  • Поддержка замечательная.
  • Шаблоны являются лучшими на рынке, и у вас есть на что выбрать.
  • Shopify has simple tools for people who don't know how to code, yet the company also provides ways for experienced developers to get in their and customize as much as they want.
  • Shopify company constantly releases new updates, and if you can't build a function you can always turn to the excellent app store to locate a solution.

Короче говоря, Shopify has what it takes to satisfy beginners and advanced users alike, and the SEO tools provide wonderful ways to reach out to new people who may be interested in your online products. Although most of the ERPs below work with other solutions, all of the recommendations below fit in flawlessly with Shopify Дополнительная.

The Best ERPs for Shopify

Oracle

oracle_erp

Oracle предлагает облачные ERP-решения для современной эффективной системы производительности. Oracle ERP продается как инструмент для средних компаний, используя несколько облачных опций, таких как Oracle Financials Cloud, в которых есть данные, отчеты об исследованиях и оптимизированные процессы для вашей финансовой команды.

ShopifyДополнительная

Области управления портфелем проектов помогают членам команды размещать лучшие ресурсы в каждом проекте, используя тенденции производительности и другие полезные инструменты. Вы также получите облачную облачную инфраструктуру для обеспечения большей экономии средств и облако отчетности бухгалтерии для повышения финансовой отчетности.

NetSuite

NetSuite

NetSuite является одним из наиболее популярных ERP и по многим причинам. Для начала он предоставляет инструменты финансового управления для связи в ваших инструментах учета и вырезания некоторых программ, которые вы, возможно, использовали в прошлом. Поставки and inventory management is a huge bonus for online businesses, and the order and billing management cut down on the time you may need to spend in your own Shopify панель приборов.

Область финансового планирования помогает выдавать Netsuite, поскольку она предлагает интересные инструменты и отчеты о финансовых прогнозах «что-если» для навигации по постоянно меняющейся сфере бизнеса в Интернете.

Microsoft Dynamics GP

динамика microsoft gp

Microsoft Dynamics GP работает лучше всего для предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса, и это обеспечивает полное решение для вашего растущего бизнеса. Попробуйте функции для финансового управления и учета, а также отслеживайте свою продукцию, инвентарь и заказы с помощью инструментов операций.

Контракты на продажу и обслуживание хорошо управляются в разделе продаж и обслуживания, и вы даже можете отслеживать, сколько вы обязаны своим сотрудникам с помощью людских ресурсов и функции расчета заработной платы. Наконец, отслеживайте свою эффективность с помощью функций бизнес-аналитики и отчетности, упакованных аналитикой и инструментами реального времени для понимания того, как будет выглядеть ваш бизнес в будущем.

Sage ERP и CRM

мудрец

Мудрец продает тонны продуктов, но Sage 100 ERP Sage 300 ERP варианты - это то, что вы ищете. Версия 100 предназначена для малых и средних предприятий по всему миру, а опция Sage 300 является наиболее часто используемой ERP в Канаде.

Все начинается с выполнения заказов и управления запасами, так как они оптимизируют ваш инвентарь и гарантируют, что все ваши порядковые номера точны. Управление продуктом также включено в вашу покупку, а раздел продаж работает, чтобы помочь вашей команде продаж с прозрачной ценовой информацией, количеством инвентаря и т. Д.

Какой ERP выходит на первое место?

Netsuite прекрасно работает для компаний, которые планируют быстро масштабироваться, а Microsoft Dynamics GP, Oracle и SAP ERP предоставляют жизнеспособные варианты для тех, кто начинает малый и, возможно, не расширяется так же быстро. В целом, я бы сказал, что интерфейс SAP является моим любимым, поэтому, если вы ищете что-то без значительной кривой обучения, рассмотрите SAP.

Получите 6 месяцы бесплатного обслуживания при переходе от Magento (до сентября 30, 2016)

Screen Shot на 2016 05-18-22.11.44

Если вы используете Magento (Community или Enterprise edition) для питания своего интернет-магазина, они в настоящее время работают специальное оффеr to make it simple, seamless, and cost-effective to upgrade to Shopify Plus and experience the future of commerce.

So if you decide to move from Magento to Shopify Дополнительная они будут покрывать стоимость подписки на шесть месяцев и затраты на миграцию данных ваших клиентов!

Применяются некоторые условия: вам нужно подписать контракт минимум на 2 лет, чтобы иметь меньше, чем 500,000 SKU, меньше, чем 1 миллионов клиентов, и в соответствии с историческими заказами 500,000 для миграции.

Если это звучит интересно, я бы попросил их рассказать о потенциальных миграционных рисках и полных условиях этого специального предложения.

Узнайте больше о специальном предложении

Каталин Зорзини

Я блогер веб-дизайна и начал этот проект, проведя несколько недель, пытаясь выяснить, лучшая платформа для электронной коммерции для себя. Проверьте мой текущий top 10 разработчики сайтов для электронной коммерции.

Top 5 Best ERPs for Shopify Plus

ERP stands for enterprise resource planning, and it's somewhat similar to a customer relationship management software, yet it provides additional functions we will outline below. The idea behind an ERP is to expedite certain processes to clear up time for other tasks and to save your company money.

When thinking about an ERP to power your business, it's not particularly essential for you to find one that integrates directly with an ecommerce platform, but if you plan to move your online store to the next level we highly recommend you go with Shopify Plus (see my full review here), since it's extremely scalable, powerful, and still easy to use with some of the most popular ERP solutions on the market. What does matter is how you feel about the pricing and interface for each ERP, and if it meets your needs in terms of sales, order management and other functions. So let's dive in!

Which is the Best Ecommerce Platform For Solid, Enterprise Level Online Shops?

I've taken pride in testing out and reviewing just about every viable ecommerce platform on the market, and you can see my results, with each top platform graded here. Ever since the start of this blog, Shopify has always been the top ecommerce platform for a few reasons:

  • It's Extremely scalable.
  • The support is wonderful.
  • The templates are the best on the market, and you have plenty to choose from.
  • Shopify has simple tools for people who don't know how to code, yet the company also provides ways for experienced developers to get in their and customize as much as they want.
  • The Shopify company constantly releases new updates, and if you can't build a function you can always turn to the excellent app store to locate a solution.

In short, Shopify has what it takes to satisfy beginners and advanced users alike, and the SEO tools provide wonderful ways to reach out to new people who may be interested in your online products. Although most of the ERPs below work with other solutions, all of the recommendations below fit in flawlessly with Shopify Plus.

The Best ERPs for Shopify

SAP Business One

sap

The SAP Business One ERP is one of the most popular and efficient solutions for small and midsize businesses. It lets you capture all of your business information in a single, scalable system, and the accounting and financial management tools integrate your accounting, sales and purchasing data.

Customer relationship management features are included as well, and the warehouse and production management elements bring in cost-effective ways to manage inventory across multiple warehouses. Along with purchasing and procurement, reporting, and various integrated solutions, the SAP Business One product is a solid choice.

Oracle

oracle_erp

Oracle offers cloud-based ERP solutions for a modern, efficient productivity system. The Oracle ERP is marketed as a tool for midsized companies, using several cloud options like the Oracle Financials Cloud, which has data sheets, research reports and streamlined processes to your financial team.

ShopifyPlus

The Project Portfolio Management Cloud helps team members place the best resources on every project, using performance trends and other cool tools. You'll also receive a procurement cloud feature for realizing more savings and an accounting hub reporting cloud for enhancing your financial reporting.

NetSuite

NetSuite

NetSuite is one of the more popular ERPs, and for many good reasons. To start, it provides financial management tools for linking into your accounting tools and cutting out some of the software you may have been using in the past. Supply chain and inventory management is a huge bonus for online businesses, and the order and billing management cut down on the time you may need to spend in your own Shopify dashboard.

The financial planning area helps Netsuite standout since it offers interesting “what-if” financial projection tools and reports to navigate the constantly changing online business field.

Microsoft Dynamics GP

microsoft dynamics gp

Microsoft Dynamics GP works best for small to mid-sized businesses, and it provides a complete solution for your growing business. Try out features for financial management and accounting, and track your production, inventory and orders with the operations tools.

Sales and service contracts are nicely manged in the sales and service section, and you can even track how much you owe your staff with the human resources and payroll function. Finally, track your performance with business intelligence and reporting features, packed with analytics and real-time tools for understanding what your business will look like in the future.

Sage ERP and CRM

sage

Sage sells tons of products, but the Sage 100 ERP and Sage 300 ERP options are what you're looking for.  The 100 version is for small and mid-sized businesses around the world, and the Sage 300 option is the most commonly used ERP in Canada.

It all starts with order fulfillment and inventory management, since they optimize your inventory and ensure that all of your order numbers are accurate. Product management is also included with your purchase, and the sales section works to assist your sales team with transparent pricing information, inventory counts and more.

Which ERP Comes Out On Top?

Netsuite works nicely for companies that plan on scaling up quickly, and the Microsoft Dynamics GP, Oracle and SAP ERPs provide viable options for those who are starting small and maybe not expanding as quickly. Overall, I'd say SAP interface is my favorite, so if you're looking for something without much of a learning curve, consider SAP.

Get 6 months of free service when you migrate from Magento (Until September 30, 2016)

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 22.11.44

If you’re currently using Magento (Community or Enterprise edition) to power your online store, they're currently running a special offer to make it simple, seamless, and cost-effective to upgrade to Shopify Plus and experience the future of commerce.

So if you decide to move from Magento to Shopify Plus they will cover six months worth of subscription fees and the costs to migrate your customer data!

Some conditions apply: you need to sign a contract for a minimum of 2 years, to have less than 500,000 SKUs, less than 1 million customers, and under 500,000 historical orders to migrate.

If it sounds interesting, I would give them a call to ask about potential migration risks and the full terms and conditions of this special offer.

Learn more about the special offer

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.