Shopify Plus的顶级5最佳ERP

ERP代表企业资源规划,它有点类似于a 客户关系管理 软件,但它提供了我们将在下面概述的其他功能。 ERP背后的想法是加快某些流程,以便为其他任务腾出时间并节省公司资金。

在考虑使用ERP来支持您的业务时,找到与电子商务平台直接集成的ERP并不是特别重要,但如果您打算将在线商店推向新的水平,我们强烈建议您选择 Shopify Plus (请参阅我的完整评论),因为它具有极高的可扩展性,功能强大,并且仍然易于使用市场上一些最流行的ERP解决方案。 什么 问题在于您对每个ERP的定价和界面的感受,以及它是否满足您在销售,订单管理和其他功能方面的需求。 让我们潜入!

哪个是固态,企业级在线商店的最佳电子商务平台?

我为测试和审查市场上几乎所有可行的电子商务平台而感到自豪,你可以看到我的结果, 每个顶级平台都在这里评分。 自本博客开始以来,Shopify一直是顶级电子商务平台,原因如下:

  • 它具有极高的可扩展性。
  • 支持很棒。
  • 模板是市场上最好的模板,您有很多选择。
  • Shopify为不熟悉如何编码的人提供了简单的工具,但该公司还为有经验的开发人员提供了进入他们自己并根据需要进行定制的方法。
  • Shopify公司不断发布新的更新,如果您无法构建功能,您可以随时转向优秀的应用商店来找到解决方案。

简而言之,Shopify拥有满足初学者和高级用户所需的一切,SEO工具提供了很好的方式来接触可能对您的在线产品感兴趣的新人。 虽然下面的大部分ERP都与其他解决方案一起使用,但下面的所有建议都完美无瑕 Shopify Plus.

Shopify的最佳ERP

神谕

oracle_erp

Oracle为现代高效的生产力系统提供基于云的ERP解决方案。 Oracle ERP作为中型企业的工具进行销售,使用Oracle Financials Cloud等多种云选项,为您的财务团队提供数据表,研究报告和简化流程。

ShopifyPlus

项目组合管理云可帮助团队成员使用性能趋势和其他很酷的工具为每个项目提供最佳资源。 您还将获得采购云功能以实现更多节省,并获得会计中心报告云以增强财务报告。

NetSuite公司

NetSuite公司

NetSuite是最受欢迎的ERP之一,并且有很多好的理由。 首先,它提供了财务管理工具,用于链接到您的会计工具并删除您过去可能使用的一些软件。 供应链 和库存管理是在线业务的巨大奖励,订单和计费管理减少了您可能需要在自己的Shopify仪表板上花费的时间。

财务规划领域帮助Netsuite脱颖而出,因为它提供了有趣的“假设”财务预测工具和报告,以便在不断变化的在线业务领域中进行导航。

Microsoft Dynamics GP

微软动力学gp

Microsoft Dynamics GP最适合中小型企业,它为您不断发展的业务提供了完整的解决方案。 试用财务管理和会计功能,并使用操作工具跟踪您的生产,库存和订单。

销售和服务部门的销售和服务合同很好地管理,您甚至可以通过人力资源和工资单功能跟踪您的员工欠多少。 最后,通过商业智能和报告功能跟踪您的绩效,其中包含分析和实时工具,以便了解您的业务在未来的样子。

Sage ERP和CRM

预制混凝土磁盒

Sage出售大量产品,但是 Sage 100 ERP Sage 300 ERP 选项是你正在寻找的。 100版本适用于全球的中小型企业,而Sage 300选项是加拿大最常用的ERP。

这一切都始于订单履行和库存管理,因为它们可以优化您的库存并确保您的所有订单号都准确无误。 产品管理也包含在您的购买中,销售部分可以帮助您的销售团队获得透明的定价信息,库存盘点等。

哪个ERP排在首位?

Netsuite非常适合那些计划快速扩展的公司,而Microsoft Dynamics GP,Oracle和SAP ERP为那些从小规模开始并且可能不会快速扩展的人提供了可行的选择。 总的来说,我认为SAP界面是我最喜欢的,所以如果你正在寻找没有太多学习曲线的东西,可以考虑使用SAP。

从Magento迁移(截至9月6,30),获得2016个月的免费服务

在2016 05-18-22.11.44屏幕截图

如果您目前正在使用Magento(社区或企业版)为您的在线商店供电,那么它们目前正在运行 特别的r使其简单,无缝且经济高效地升级到Shopify Plus并体验商业的未来。

所以如果你决定从Magento转移到Shopify Plus 它们将涵盖六个月的订阅费和迁移客户数据的成本!

某些条件适用:您需要签订至少2年的合同,少于500,000 SKU,少于1百万的客户,以及要迁移的500,000历史订单。

如果听起来很有趣,我会打电话询问潜在的迁移风险以及此特别优惠的完整条款和条件。

了解有关特别优惠的更多信息

Catalin Zorzini

我是一名网页设计博客,在花了几周时间努力寻找出来之后开始了这个项目 最好的电子商务平台 为了我自己。 看看我的电流 顶级10电子商务网站建设者.

Top 5 Best ERPs for Shopify Plus

ERP stands for enterprise resource planning, and it's somewhat similar to a customer relationship management software, yet it provides additional functions we will outline below. The idea behind an ERP is to expedite certain processes to clear up time for other tasks and to save your company money.

When thinking about an ERP to power your business, it's not particularly essential for you to find one that integrates directly with an ecommerce platform, but if you plan to move your online store to the next level we highly recommend you go with Shopify Plus (see my full review here), since it's extremely scalable, powerful, and still easy to use with some of the most popular ERP solutions on the market. What does matter is how you feel about the pricing and interface for each ERP, and if it meets your needs in terms of sales, order management and other functions. So let's dive in!

Which is the Best Ecommerce Platform For Solid, Enterprise Level Online Shops?

I've taken pride in testing out and reviewing just about every viable ecommerce platform on the market, and you can see my results, with each top platform graded here. Ever since the start of this blog, Shopify has always been the top ecommerce platform for a few reasons:

  • It's Extremely scalable.
  • The support is wonderful.
  • The templates are the best on the market, and you have plenty to choose from.
  • Shopify has simple tools for people who don't know how to code, yet the company also provides ways for experienced developers to get in their and customize as much as they want.
  • The Shopify company constantly releases new updates, and if you can't build a function you can always turn to the excellent app store to locate a solution.

In short, Shopify has what it takes to satisfy beginners and advanced users alike, and the SEO tools provide wonderful ways to reach out to new people who may be interested in your online products. Although most of the ERPs below work with other solutions, all of the recommendations below fit in flawlessly with Shopify Plus.

The Best ERPs for Shopify

SAP Business One

sap

The SAP Business One ERP is one of the most popular and efficient solutions for small and midsize businesses. It lets you capture all of your business information in a single, scalable system, and the accounting and financial management tools integrate your accounting, sales and purchasing data.

Customer relationship management features are included as well, and the warehouse and production management elements bring in cost-effective ways to manage inventory across multiple warehouses. Along with purchasing and procurement, reporting, and various integrated solutions, the SAP Business One product is a solid choice.

Oracle

oracle_erp

Oracle offers cloud-based ERP solutions for a modern, efficient productivity system. The Oracle ERP is marketed as a tool for midsized companies, using several cloud options like the Oracle Financials Cloud, which has data sheets, research reports and streamlined processes to your financial team.

ShopifyPlus

The Project Portfolio Management Cloud helps team members place the best resources on every project, using performance trends and other cool tools. You'll also receive a procurement cloud feature for realizing more savings and an accounting hub reporting cloud for enhancing your financial reporting.

NetSuite

NetSuite

NetSuite is one of the more popular ERPs, and for many good reasons. To start, it provides financial management tools for linking into your accounting tools and cutting out some of the software you may have been using in the past. Supply chain and inventory management is a huge bonus for online businesses, and the order and billing management cut down on the time you may need to spend in your own Shopify dashboard.

The financial planning area helps Netsuite standout since it offers interesting “what-if” financial projection tools and reports to navigate the constantly changing online business field.

Microsoft Dynamics GP

microsoft dynamics gp

Microsoft Dynamics GP works best for small to mid-sized businesses, and it provides a complete solution for your growing business. Try out features for financial management and accounting, and track your production, inventory and orders with the operations tools.

Sales and service contracts are nicely manged in the sales and service section, and you can even track how much you owe your staff with the human resources and payroll function. Finally, track your performance with business intelligence and reporting features, packed with analytics and real-time tools for understanding what your business will look like in the future.

Sage ERP and CRM

sage

Sage sells tons of products, but the Sage 100 ERP and Sage 300 ERP options are what you're looking for.  The 100 version is for small and mid-sized businesses around the world, and the Sage 300 option is the most commonly used ERP in Canada.

It all starts with order fulfillment and inventory management, since they optimize your inventory and ensure that all of your order numbers are accurate. Product management is also included with your purchase, and the sales section works to assist your sales team with transparent pricing information, inventory counts and more.

Which ERP Comes Out On Top?

Netsuite works nicely for companies that plan on scaling up quickly, and the Microsoft Dynamics GP, Oracle and SAP ERPs provide viable options for those who are starting small and maybe not expanding as quickly. Overall, I'd say SAP interface is my favorite, so if you're looking for something without much of a learning curve, consider SAP.

Get 6 months of free service when you migrate from Magento (Until September 30, 2016)

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 22.11.44

If you’re currently using Magento (Community or Enterprise edition) to power your online store, they're currently running a special offer to make it simple, seamless, and cost-effective to upgrade to Shopify Plus and experience the future of commerce.

So if you decide to move from Magento to Shopify Plus they will cover six months worth of subscription fees and the costs to migrate your customer data!

Some conditions apply: you need to sign a contract for a minimum of 2 years, to have less than 500,000 SKUs, less than 1 million customers, and under 500,000 historical orders to migrate.

If it sounds interesting, I would give them a call to ask about potential migration risks and the full terms and conditions of this special offer.

Learn more about the special offer

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.