أفضل 5 أفضل لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات ل Shopify Plus

يرمز تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لتخطيط موارد المؤسسة ، وهو مشابه إلى حد ما لـ إدارة علاقات العملاء البرنامج ، ومع ذلك فإنه يوفر وظائف إضافية سنوضح أدناه. الفكرة وراء تخطيط موارد المؤسسات هي تعجيل عمليات معينة لتصفية الوقت للمهام الأخرى وإنقاذ أموال شركتك.

عند التفكير في تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لتشغيل أعمالك ، ليس من الضروري بشكل خاص العثور على برنامج يتكامل مباشرة مع منصة التجارة الإلكترونية ، ولكن إذا كنت تخطط لنقل متجرك عبر الإنترنت إلى المستوى التالي ، فإننا نوصي بشدة بالذهاب مع Shopify Plus (راجع مراجعتي الكاملة هنا) ، نظرًا لأنها قابلة للتوسعة والقوة ولا تزال سهلة الاستخدام مع بعض حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الأكثر شيوعًا في السوق. ماذا هل المهم هو شعورك حيال التسعير والواجهة لكل ERP ، وإذا كان يلبي احتياجاتك من حيث المبيعات وإدارة الطلبات والوظائف الأخرى. لذلك دعونا الغوص في!

ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية للمحلات التجارية على مستوى المؤسسة الصلبة ، على الإنترنت؟

لقد فخرت في اختبار ومراجعة كل منصة تداول إلكترونية قابلة للحياة في السوق ، ويمكنك رؤية نتائجي ، مع كل منصة عليا متدرجة هنا. منذ بداية هذه المدونة ، كانت Shopify دائمًا منصة التجارة الإلكترونية الأعلى لعدة أسباب:

  • انها قابلة للغاية.
  • الدعم رائع.
  • النماذج هي الأفضل في السوق ، ولديك الكثير للاختيار من بينها.
  • لدى Shopify أدوات بسيطة للأشخاص الذين لا يعرفون كيفية البرمجة ، إلا أن الشركة توفر أيضًا طرقًا للمطورين ذوي الخبرة من أجل الحصول عليها وتخصيصها بقدر ما يريدون.
  • تقوم شركة Shopify بإطلاق تحديثات جديدة باستمرار ، وإذا لم تتمكن من إنشاء وظيفة ، يمكنك دائمًا اللجوء إلى متجر التطبيقات الممتاز للعثور على حل.

باختصار ، توفر Shopify كل ما يلزم لإرضاء المستخدمين المبتدئين والمتقدمين على حد سواء ، وتوفر أدوات تحسين محركات البحث طرقًا رائعة للتواصل مع أشخاص جدد قد يهتمون بمنتجاتك عبر الإنترنت. على الرغم من أن معظم أنظمة ERP الواردة أدناه تعمل مع حلول أخرى ، إلا أن جميع التوصيات الواردة أدناه تتلاءم تمامًا مع هذه الحلول Shopify Plus.

أفضل لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات ل Shopify

أوراكل

oracle_erp

تقدم أوراكل حلول تخطيط موارد المؤسسات السحابية لنظام إنتاجية حديثة وفعالة. يتم تسويق Oracle ERP كأداة للشركات متوسطة الحجم ، باستخدام العديد من خيارات السحابة مثل Oracle Financials Cloud ، والتي تحتوي على أوراق بيانات وتقارير بحثية وعمليات مبسطة لفريقك المالي.

ShopifyPlus

يساعد برنامج إدارة محفظة المشاريع أعضاء الفريق على توفير أفضل الموارد في كل مشروع باستخدام مؤشرات الأداء والأدوات الرائعة الأخرى. ستتلقى أيضًا ميزة سحابة المشتريات من أجل تحقيق المزيد من المدخرات وسحابة التقارير المحاسبية لإعداد التقارير المالية.

NetSuite

NetSuite

NetSuite هي واحدة من أكثر شعبية لتخطيط موارد المؤسسات ، ولعديد من الأسباب الوجيهة. للبدء ، فإنه يوفر أدوات الإدارة المالية للربط في أدوات المحاسبة الخاصة بك وقطع بعض البرامج التي قد تستخدمها في الماضي. سلسلة التوريد تعد إدارة المخزون من المكافآت الضخمة للشركات عبر الإنترنت ، وخفضت إدارة الطلبات والفواتير في الوقت الذي قد تحتاج إلى إنفاقه في لوحة تحكم Shopify الخاصة بك.

تساعد منطقة التخطيط المالي على ميزة Netsuite لأنها تقدم أدوات وتقارير مالية مثيرة للاهتمام "ماذا لو" للتنقل في مجال الأعمال التجارية المتغيرة باستمرار عبر الإنترنت.

Microsoft Dynamics GP

مايكروسوفت ديناميات gp

يعمل Microsoft Dynamics GP بشكل أفضل للشركات الصغيرة إلى متوسطة الحجم ، ويوفر حلًا كاملاً لأعمالك المتنامية. جرب ميزات الإدارة المالية والمحاسبة ، وتتبع الإنتاج ، والمخزون ، والأوامر باستخدام أدوات العمليات.

يتم التعامل بشكل جيد مع عقود المبيعات والخدمة في قسم المبيعات والخدمة ، ويمكنك أيضًا تتبع مقدار مديونيك بموارد الموارد البشرية وكشوف الرواتب. أخيرًا ، يمكنك تتبع أدائك باستخدام ميزات ذكاء الأعمال وإعداد التقارير ، المليئة بالتحليلات والأدوات في الوقت الفعلي لفهم شكل نشاطك التجاري في المستقبل.

سيج ERP و CRM

حكيم

سيج بيع طن من المنتجات ، ولكن سيج 100 تخطيط موارد المؤسسات و سيج 300 تخطيط موارد المؤسسات الخيارات هي ما تبحث عنه. إصدار 100 مخصص للشركات الصغيرة ومتوسطة الحجم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويعد خيار Sage 300 أكثر أنظمة ERP شيوعًا في كندا.

يبدأ الأمر كله بتنفيذ الطلبات وإدارة المخزون ، نظرًا لأنها تعمل على تحسين مخزونك وضمان دقة جميع أرقام الطلبات. يتم أيضًا تضمين إدارة المنتج في عملية الشراء ، ويعمل قسم المبيعات لمساعدة فريق المبيعات الخاص بك بمعلومات التسعير الشفافة ، وعدد المخزون والمزيد.

الذي يخرج تخطيط موارد المؤسسات من أصل في الأعلى؟

تعمل Netsuite بشكل جيد مع الشركات التي تخطط للتوسع بسرعة ، ويوفر Microsoft Dynamics GP وأوراكل و SAP ERP خيارات قابلة للتطبيق لأولئك الذين بدأوا صغيرين وربما لا يتوسعون بالسرعة. بشكل عام ، أود أن أقول أن واجهة SAP هي المفضلة لدي ، لذا إذا كنت تبحث عن شيء بدون الكثير من منحنى التعلم ، ففكر في SAP.

الحصول على 6 أشهر من الخدمة المجانية عند الترحيل من Magento (حتى أيلول (سبتمبر) 30 و 2016)

لقطة الشاشة في 2016 05-18-22.11.44

إذا كنت تستخدم Magento حاليًا (Community أو Enterprise edition) لتشغيل المتجر عبر الإنترنت ، فستعمل حاليًا عرض خاصص لجعلها بسيطة ، وسلسة ، وفعالة من حيث التكلفة للترقية إلى Shopify Plus وتجربة مستقبل التجارة.

لذلك إذا قررت الانتقال من Magento إلى Shopify Plus سيغطيون ستة أشهر من رسوم الاشتراك وتكاليف ترحيل بيانات العملاء الخاصة بك!

تنطبق بعض الشروط: تحتاج إلى توقيع عقد لمدة لا تقل عن سنوات 2 ، بحيث يكون لديك أقل من 500,000 SKUs ، وأقل من 1 مليون عميل ، وتحت أوامر تاريخية لـ 500,000 لإجراء الترحيل.

إذا كان الأمر مثيرًا للاهتمام ، فستوجه إليهم دعوة للتساؤل عن مخاطر الهجرة المحتملة والشروط والأحكام الكاملة لهذا العرض الخاص.

تعرف على المزيد حول العرض الخاص

كاتالين زورزيني

أنا مدون تصميم مواقع ويب وبدأت هذا المشروع بعد أن قضيت بضعة أسابيع تكافح من أجل معرفة ما هو أفضل منصة التجارة الإلكترونية لنفسي. تحقق من بلدي الحالية أعلى بناة موقع التجارة الإلكترونية 10.

Top 5 Best ERPs for Shopify Plus

ERP stands for enterprise resource planning, and it's somewhat similar to a customer relationship management software, yet it provides additional functions we will outline below. The idea behind an ERP is to expedite certain processes to clear up time for other tasks and to save your company money.

When thinking about an ERP to power your business, it's not particularly essential for you to find one that integrates directly with an ecommerce platform, but if you plan to move your online store to the next level we highly recommend you go with Shopify Plus (see my full review here), since it's extremely scalable, powerful, and still easy to use with some of the most popular ERP solutions on the market. What does matter is how you feel about the pricing and interface for each ERP, and if it meets your needs in terms of sales, order management and other functions. So let's dive in!

Which is the Best Ecommerce Platform For Solid, Enterprise Level Online Shops?

I've taken pride in testing out and reviewing just about every viable ecommerce platform on the market, and you can see my results, with each top platform graded here. Ever since the start of this blog, Shopify has always been the top ecommerce platform for a few reasons:

  • It's Extremely scalable.
  • The support is wonderful.
  • The templates are the best on the market, and you have plenty to choose from.
  • Shopify has simple tools for people who don't know how to code, yet the company also provides ways for experienced developers to get in their and customize as much as they want.
  • The Shopify company constantly releases new updates, and if you can't build a function you can always turn to the excellent app store to locate a solution.

In short, Shopify has what it takes to satisfy beginners and advanced users alike, and the SEO tools provide wonderful ways to reach out to new people who may be interested in your online products. Although most of the ERPs below work with other solutions, all of the recommendations below fit in flawlessly with Shopify Plus.

The Best ERPs for Shopify

SAP Business One

sap

The SAP Business One ERP is one of the most popular and efficient solutions for small and midsize businesses. It lets you capture all of your business information in a single, scalable system, and the accounting and financial management tools integrate your accounting, sales and purchasing data.

Customer relationship management features are included as well, and the warehouse and production management elements bring in cost-effective ways to manage inventory across multiple warehouses. Along with purchasing and procurement, reporting, and various integrated solutions, the SAP Business One product is a solid choice.

Oracle

oracle_erp

Oracle offers cloud-based ERP solutions for a modern, efficient productivity system. The Oracle ERP is marketed as a tool for midsized companies, using several cloud options like the Oracle Financials Cloud, which has data sheets, research reports and streamlined processes to your financial team.

ShopifyPlus

The Project Portfolio Management Cloud helps team members place the best resources on every project, using performance trends and other cool tools. You'll also receive a procurement cloud feature for realizing more savings and an accounting hub reporting cloud for enhancing your financial reporting.

NetSuite

NetSuite

NetSuite is one of the more popular ERPs, and for many good reasons. To start, it provides financial management tools for linking into your accounting tools and cutting out some of the software you may have been using in the past. Supply chain and inventory management is a huge bonus for online businesses, and the order and billing management cut down on the time you may need to spend in your own Shopify dashboard.

The financial planning area helps Netsuite standout since it offers interesting “what-if” financial projection tools and reports to navigate the constantly changing online business field.

Microsoft Dynamics GP

microsoft dynamics gp

Microsoft Dynamics GP works best for small to mid-sized businesses, and it provides a complete solution for your growing business. Try out features for financial management and accounting, and track your production, inventory and orders with the operations tools.

Sales and service contracts are nicely manged in the sales and service section, and you can even track how much you owe your staff with the human resources and payroll function. Finally, track your performance with business intelligence and reporting features, packed with analytics and real-time tools for understanding what your business will look like in the future.

Sage ERP and CRM

sage

Sage sells tons of products, but the Sage 100 ERP and Sage 300 ERP options are what you're looking for.  The 100 version is for small and mid-sized businesses around the world, and the Sage 300 option is the most commonly used ERP in Canada.

It all starts with order fulfillment and inventory management, since they optimize your inventory and ensure that all of your order numbers are accurate. Product management is also included with your purchase, and the sales section works to assist your sales team with transparent pricing information, inventory counts and more.

Which ERP Comes Out On Top?

Netsuite works nicely for companies that plan on scaling up quickly, and the Microsoft Dynamics GP, Oracle and SAP ERPs provide viable options for those who are starting small and maybe not expanding as quickly. Overall, I'd say SAP interface is my favorite, so if you're looking for something without much of a learning curve, consider SAP.

Get 6 months of free service when you migrate from Magento (Until September 30, 2016)

Screen Shot 2016-05-18 at 22.11.44

If you’re currently using Magento (Community or Enterprise edition) to power your online store, they're currently running a special offer to make it simple, seamless, and cost-effective to upgrade to Shopify Plus and experience the future of commerce.

So if you decide to move from Magento to Shopify Plus they will cover six months worth of subscription fees and the costs to migrate your customer data!

Some conditions apply: you need to sign a contract for a minimum of 2 years, to have less than 500,000 SKUs, less than 1 million customers, and under 500,000 historical orders to migrate.

If it sounds interesting, I would give them a call to ask about potential migration risks and the full terms and conditions of this special offer.

Learn more about the special offer

Catalin Zorzini

I'm a web design blogger and started this project after spending a few weeks struggling to find out which is the best ecommerce platform for myself. Check out my current top 10 ecommerce site builders.