大使评论:快速发展的电子商务推荐软件

对于较小的在线商店, 大使推荐软件 可能还没有出现在您的视野中。 它没有直接的 Shopify or Bigcommerce 应用,主要客户群似乎是Logitech,Zillow和Hulu等大公司。 也就是说,许多鲜为人知的品牌也正在使用推荐软件,并且与诸如 Shopify (即使您无法在公共应用商店中获得它们)。

总体而言,大使是一个强大的推荐营销系统,旨在为您的业务创建自定义的推荐计划并将实际结果推送到您的网站。

大使还包含许多其他模块和功能,因此,如果您对功能强大,以收入为中心的推荐平台感兴趣,可以直接集成到您的在线商店中,请继续阅读。

大使评论

大使评论:这是什么一回事?

虽然它主要作为推荐营销工具销售,但实际上您可以将多种解决方案打包到一套产品中。

第一个是推荐营销, 这说服您的客户与任何人分享您的产品或服务。 这可能是朋友,家人和同事。 作为回报,客户可以获得他们推荐的所有人的奖励。

大使的第二部分是会员营销,它更适合将要撰写有关您的产品和服务的人员。 所有成功的在线商店都需要品牌大使和在线有影响力的人,他们对您所销售的产品赞不绝口。 实际上,与发送新闻稿相比,与博客,播客和YouTube影响者合作通常会更好。 这样做的原因是因为这些人具有高度针对性的关注者,因此您能够找到与您的产品最相关的关注者。

第三,我们有合作伙伴营销。 这种营销方式使您可以与代理商,经销商和推荐合作伙伴合作,然后他们可以为您捕获潜在客户并在CRM上键入潜在客户信息。 大使会使用您的合作伙伴输入的信息,并自动实现收益共享和佣金。

第四是影响者营销模块, 这最适合在某些主题上与专家取得联系。 这可能是社交媒体明星或博客作者。 大使会为这些人提供自动电子邮件,白标签和链接,因此他们更容易宣传您的品牌。

最后,品牌倡导营销工具 来自Ambassador的产品,您可以与客户互动,以确保在正确的渠道上共享正确的内容。 该系统似乎为您的引荐人提供了更多功能,并提供了查看其奖励,跟踪进度和提供反馈的选项。

大使评论:最佳特色

什么是好的 大使 是B2B和B2C在线商店都看到了该平台的成功。 不仅如此,您的商店有多大也没关系。 大使似乎对每个人都有好处,即使它是创业公司的基本推荐程序。 就是说,当大使说一个程序是“基本的”时,它仍然会比您通常从一个程序中获得的先进得多。 Shopify 推荐计划应用。

大使提供了很多功能,这取决于您决定使用的定价计划。 您可以找到从智能细分到多个广告系列的所有内容,并且如上所述,提供了五套套件,用于为推介,会员,合作伙伴等设置不同的系统。

尽管我们不会重点介绍大使的所有功能,但以下是一些我们的最爱:

智能分段

当您可以将通信分段给不同的合作伙伴时,您的推荐和合作伙伴计划会变得更加有效。 例如,您可能有两种类型的合作伙伴:博主和YouTube影响者。 两人都感兴趣 会员链接,但它们并不总是与格式和信息相同。 博主可能想要联盟链接的横幅广告,而YouTubers可能对短视频剪辑更感兴趣。 这是一个粗略的例子,但没有两个伙伴是相同的。

电子商务集成

Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento的, WooCommerce和所有的 主要的电子商务平台 可以连接 大使.

电子邮件和CRM集成

如果您正在运行具有特定CRM的站点,则与Ambassador集成是没有问题的。 考虑到您需要不断与合作伙伴保持联系,您的电子邮件门户网站也可以这样说。

快速付款和优惠券

当您找到品牌大使,会员和推荐人时,您可能会觉得您为他们提供的不仅仅是他们给的回报,因此您不必考虑太多。 但是,这些引荐是您业务的命脉。 因此,您希望通过发送快速,自动的付款来使您的合作伙伴满意。 大使同时拥有多种货币支持,多种语言工具,礼品卡和自定义奖励。

大使评论:定价

在定价方面,您必须联系大使安排演示并获得报价。 通常,这意味着他们为您提供了相当难的销售机会,但同时也经常表明这是一家严肃的公司,更加专注于满足您的单个公司的需求。

因此,一家公司会打电话进入并且很可能获得与完全不同的公司不同的报价。 根据我的经验,这通常是一件好事,因为您可以获得最好的服务,并希望您只需支付您计划使用的费用。

我们所知道的是为大使用户提供的计划类型:

  • 启动配套 –该计划是为需要简单的会员和推荐计划的初创企业和小型企业设计的。 从外观上看,任何较小的电子商务商店都会喜欢这个计划,特别是因为如果商店开始快速增长,那么您就可以升级。 包含可视编辑器,因此您可以管理和查看实时更改。
  • 专业计划 –考虑到这是管理您所有业务关系并确保为那些合作伙伴提供谈论您品牌的最佳工具的大中型公司,因此选择该计划。 目标是设置一个或多个程序,针对您拥有的不同合作伙伴自定义每个程序。
  • 企业计划 –这是一个完全定制的推荐程序,可以在omni-0channel网络上使用并创建该程序,以使其具有全球影响力。 这也是一个贴有白色标签的解决方案,因此没有任何关于品牌形象的暗示。 总体而言,企业计划是细分您的会员和合作伙伴的最终解决方案,以便他们都有不同的经验和材料来推广您的品牌。

这一切都取决于你决定的计划,但是 大使 声明可以选择以下某些功能:

  • 全渠道功能。
  • 影响者计划。
  • 关联公司。
  • 宣传计划。
  • 智能细分。
  • 电话和电子邮件支持。
  • 成功的教练。
  • 入职培训。
  • 电子商务集成。
  • 电子邮件和CRM集成。
  • 一个Open REST API。
  • 多得多。

大使评论:客户支持

您可能已经在定价部分中注意到,所有大使客户都可以使用电话和电子邮件支持。 对于任何有兴趣获得这样的强大会员和推荐计划的新兴企业来说,这种专用支持都是必不可少的。 其中一些计划还提供了指定的成功教练,以指导您前进的道路,并提供有关如何提高品牌大使成功率的提示。

除此之外,大使还会引导您完成入职流程,这样您就不必自己搞定一切。 还提供技术实施支持,通常是支持团队为您完成大部分工作。

大使还提供了一个精彩的博客,阅读有关如何改善您的推荐计划的文章。 我们也喜欢 资源中心,因为它有广泛的文章,电子书,报告和网络研讨会,向您发送关于如何充分利用您的品牌大使的速成课程。

总体而言,在客户支持方面,大使似乎涵盖了所有基础。 有一个实时聊天选项会很好,但是我在网站上没有看到它。 同样,知识库对于完成您自己的研究以解决一些问题非常有用,但是用户论坛也很高兴与其他大使用户交流。

谁应该考虑转介大使?

对于初创公司而言,很难在不了解定价的情况下决定推荐计划(或与此相关的任何商店集成)。 但是,大使会针对大型,中型和小型商店,提供各种解决方案来促进您的销售,吸引您的引荐来源并宣传您的公司。

如果您正在运营一家初创公司,并且需要推荐或会员计划,我强烈建议您与大使签约进行演示。 如果您目前经营着规模不大的在线商店,并且认为是时候从目前的推荐应用或软件中毕业了, 大使是合乎逻辑的下一步 这很可能会带来比a更好的结果 Shopify 应用.

如果您对此大使审核有任何疑问,请在下面的评论部分中告知我们。

大使
评分: 4.5 - 审查

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont是一位自由撰稿人,他创造了工具和资源,帮助其他作家提高工作效率并推销他们的作品。

Ambassador Review: Referral Software for Rapidly Growing Ecommerce

For smaller online stores, the Ambassador referral software probably hasn't been on your radar. It doesn't have a direct Shopify or Bigcommerce app, and the main customer base seems to be large companies like Logitech, Zillow, and Hulu. That said, plenty of lesser known brands are also utilizing the referral software, and there are integrations with platforms like Shopify (even though you can't get them in the public app stores).

Overall, Ambassador is a powerhouse referral marketing system meant to create a customized referral program for your business and push real results to your website.

Quite a few other modules and features are included with Ambassador, so if you're interested in a high-powered, revenue-centric referral platform to integrate directly into your online store, keep reading.

ambassador review

Ambassador Review: What's It All About?

Although it's mainly sold as a referral marketing tool, you actually get several solutions packaged into one suite of products.

The first is for referral marketing, which convinces your customers to share your product or service with anyone. This could be friends, family members, and coworkers. In return, the customers get rewards for all of the people they recommend.

The second part of Ambassador is the affiliate marketing, which is more catered to the people who are going to be writing about your products and services. All successful online stores need brand ambassadors and online influencers who rave about what you're selling. In fact, you're often better off partnering with bloggers, podcasters, and Youtube influencers than you are sending out a press release. The reason for this is because these people have hyper-targeted followings, so you're able to find the ones that relate to your product the most.

Third, we have partner marketing. This type of marketing allows you to team up with agencies, resellers, and referral partners who are then able to capture leads for you and type in the lead information on your CRM. Ambassador takes the information typed in by your partners and automates revenue sharing and commissions.

Fourth up is the influencer marketing module, which is best for reaching out to experts in certain subject matter. This might be a social media star or a blogger. Ambassador provides those people with automated emails, white-labeling, and links so it's much easier for them to promote your brand.

Finally, the brand advocacy marketing tool from Ambassador lets you interact with your customers to ensure that the right content is being shared on the right channels. This system seems to give more power to your referrers, with options for viewing their rewards, tracking progress, and giving feedback.

Ambassador Review: The Best Features

What's great about Ambassador is that both B2B and B2C online stores are seeing success with the platform. Not only that, but it doesn't matter how big your store is. Ambassador seems to have something for everyone, even if it's a basic referral program for a startup. That said, when Ambassador says a program is “basic,” this is still going to be far more advanced than what you would generally get from a Shopify referral program app.

Quite a few features are provided with Ambassador, and it depends on the pricing plan you decide to go with. You can find everything from smart segmentation to multiple campaigns, and like mentioned above, five suites are offered for setting up different systems for referrals, affiliates, partnerships, and more.

Although we're not going to highlight all of the features from Ambassador, here are some of our favorites:

Smart Segmentation

Your referral and partner programs become far more effective when you can segment the communications to separate partners. For instance, you might have two types of partners: bloggers and YouTube influencers. Both are interested in affiliate links, but they're not always going to be the same format and message. Bloggers may want banner ads for the affiliate links, while the YouTubers might be more interested in a short video clip. This is a rough example, but no two partners are the same.

Ecommerce Integrations

Shopify, BigCommerce, Magento, WooCommerce, and all of the major ecommerce platforms can connect with Ambassador.

Email and CRM Integrations

If you're running a site with a specific CRM, integrating with Ambassador is no problem. The same can be said for your email portal, considering you need to constantly remain in contact with your partners.

Quick Payouts and Coupons

When you find brand ambassadors, affiliates, and referrers, it might feel like you're offering them more than what they're giving back–so you don't have to think about them that much. However, these referrals are the lifeblood of your business. Therefore, you want to make your partners happy by sending out fast, automated payments. Ambassador has both, along with multi-currency support, multi-language tools, gift cards, and custom rewards.

Ambassador Review: Pricing

When it comes to pricing, you'll have to contact Ambassador to schedule a demo and receive a quote. Usually, this means that they have a pretty hard sales pitch for you, but it also often demonstrates that this is a serious company that is more focused on catering to your individual company needs.

Therefore, one company will call in and most likely get a different quote than a completely different company. In my experience, this is typically a good thing, since you're receiving the best service possible, and hopefully you're only paying for what you plan on using.

What we do know are the types of plans provided for Ambassador users:

  • Starter Plan – This plan is designed for startups and smaller businesses with the need for a simple affiliate and referral program. From the looks of it, any smaller ecommerce store would enjoy this plan, especially since you can then upgrade if your store begins rapidly growing. A visual editor is included so that you can manage and view real-time changes.
  • Professional Plan – Medium and large companies go for this plan, considering it's for managing all of your business relationships and ensuring those partners are provided the best tools possible for talking about your brand. The goal is to set up one or more programs, customizing each of them for the different partners you have.
  • Enterprise Plan – This is a completely customized referral program that can be used on an omni-0channel network and created so that it has a global reach. It's also a white-labeled solution so that there's not a hint of the Ambassador branding on it. Overall, the Enteprise Plan is the ultimate solution for segmenting your affiliates and partners so that they all have varying experiences and materials for promoting your brand.

It all depends on the plan you decide on, but Ambassador states that some of the following features are available to choose from:

  • Omni-channel capabilities.
  • Influencer programs.
  • Affiliates.
  • Advocacy programs.
  • Smart segmenting.
  • Phone and email support.
  • A success coach.
  • Onboarding.
  • Ecommerce integrations.
  • Email and CRM integrations.
  • An Open REST API.
  • Much more.

Ambassador Review:  Customer Support

As you may have noticed in the pricing section, phone and email support is available for all Ambassador customers. This type of dedicated support is a must-have for any growing business interested in getting a powerhouse affiliate and referral program like this. Some of the plans also provide a designated success coach to guide you along your way and provide tips on how to boost the success of your brand ambassadors.

In addition to that, Ambassador walks you through the onboarding process so that you don't have to figure out everything yourself. Technical implementation support is also provided, which is often the support team doing most of the work for you.

Try-Shopify

Ambassador also provides a wonderful blog for reading articles about how to improve your referral programs. We also like the Resources Center, since it has a wide range of articles, eBooks, reports, and webinars, sending you through a crash course on how to utilize your brand ambassadors to their fullest potential.

Overall, Ambassador seems to have all of its bases covered when it comes to customer support. It would be nice to have a live chat option, but I don't see that anywhere on the website. Also, the knowledge base is great for completing your own research to solve some problems, but a user forum would be nice to speak with other Ambassador users as well.

Who Should Consider Ambassador for Referrals?

It's tough for startups to decide on a referral program (or any store integration for that matter) without knowing anything about pricing. However, Ambassador caters to large, medium, and small stores, with solutions made for boosting your sales, engaging your referrers, and getting the word out about your company.

If you're running a startup and you need a referral or affiliate program, I would highly recommend signing up for a demo with Ambassador. If you currently run a small to large online store, and you think it's time to graduate from your present referral app or software, Ambassador is a logical next step that is most likely going to render better results than a Shopify app.

If you have any questions about this Ambassador review, let us know in the comments section below.

Ambassador Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Joe Warnimont

Joe Warnimont is a freelance writer who creates tools and resources to help other writers get more productive and market their work.