أفضل مجاني Dropshipping الموردين لعام 2022

الأفضل مجانًا Dropshipping سيساعدك الموردون على تخزين ملفات Dropshipping المتجر.

إذا قمت بالاشتراك في خدمة من رابط على هذه الصفحة ، فقد تحصل شركة Reeves and Sons Limited على عمولة. انظر لدينا بيان الأخلاق.

مع افضل مجانا dropshipping الموردين ، لا توجد رسوم للدفع للوصول إلى علاقة مع dropshipping الصانع. هذا يعني أنه يمكن لقادة الأعمال تجنب التكاليف الإضافية المرتبطة غالبًا بإنشاء شركة ودفع تكاليف إنشاء المنتجات المختارة وشحنها فقط.

Dropshipping أصبحت إحدى أكثر الطرق فعالية لبدء عمل تجاري في المشهد الرقمي اليوم. باستخدام نموذج العمل هذا ، يمكن لأصحاب المشاريع المحتملين إبقاء التكاليف الأولية لبدء شركتهم منخفضة قدر الإمكان ، ودفع تكاليف العنصر فقط عندما يكون شخص ما قد قدم طلبًا بالفعل. هذا بديل رائع لإدارة مستودع مليء بالمنتجات التي قد لا يتم بيعها.

وفي الوقت الراهن، dropshipping يقترب السوق من قيمة بـ591.77 مليار دولار بحلول عام 2027 ، مع مشاركة المزيد من الأشخاص طوال الوقت. ومع ذلك ، قبل أن تتمكن من فتح المزايا الكاملة لـ dropshipping، تحتاج أولاً إلى العثور على المورد المثالي.

ما هو مجاني Dropshipping?

Dropshipping هي طريقة لبناء متجر على الإنترنت تتضمن العمل مع الشركات المصنعة أو الموردين الخارجيين الذين يقومون بمعظم أعمال الإنجاز نيابة عنك. بدلاً من شراء المنتجات وتخزينها وإرسالها إلى عملائك عندما يقوم شخص ما بإجراء طلب ، يمكنك ببساطة سرد المنتجات الخاصة بك dropshipping يجب على المزود أن يقدمه على موقعك.

عندما يقوم شخص ما بإصدار أمر ، يكون العميل فيformatيتم نقل أيون تلقائيًا إلى الذي اخترته dropshipping المورد ، الذي يتولى بعد ذلك التغليف والشحن نيابة عنك.

مجاني dropshipping الموردين ليسوا أحرارًا تمامًا ، حيث لا تزال بحاجة إلى دفع تكلفة المنتج والتعبئة / الشحن. ومع ذلك ، لا تدفع أي رسوم لمجرد العمل مع المورد الخاص بك. هذا يساعد على إبقاء التكاليف منخفضة.

ما هي أفضل خدمة مجانية Dropshipping الموردين؟

فيما يلي بعض من أفضل خياراتنا مجانًا dropshipping الموردين.

1. Printful

printful أفضل مجانا dropshipping الشركات

Printful هي إحدى الشركات الأكثر شهرة في مجال الطباعة حسب الطلب - قسم فرعي من dropshipping. مع Printful، يمكن للشركات إنشاء ليس فقط مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ، ولكن أيضًا مجموعة من العناصر المخصصة ، معززة بالتصميمات والمطبوعات الخاصة بها.

Printful لديها مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات للاختيار من بينها ، بدءًا من الإكسسوارات وأدوات الملابس والديكور المنزلي. مع هذا المورد ، تدفع فقط تكلفة صنع منتجك وإضافة تخصيصاتك وشحن العنصر إلى عميلك. لا توجد تكلفة اشتراك شهرية للتسجيل ببساطة Printful.

Printful تقدم أيضًا مجموعة من الخدمات الرائعة مجانًا ، بما في ذلك الوصول إلى منشئ النماذج ، حتى تتمكن من معرفة الشكل الذي ستبدو عليه عناصرك مسبقًا. هناك أيضًا تكاملات مع ترتيب أدوات إنشاء مواقع الويب والأدوات الشائعة لمساعدتك على البدء عبر الإنترنت.

الايجابيات 👍

  • نظام بيئي سهل الاستخدام للمبتدئين
  • لا يوجد حد أدنى لطلب الشراء أو رسوم شهرية
  • منشئ النماذج لمساعدتك على تصور منتجاتك
  • تكامل مع مجموعة من المنصات
  • الكثير من خيارات المنتجات المختلفة
  • ضمانات الشحنات المفقودة والتالفة
رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

2. Oberlo

أفضل أوبيرلو مجاني dropshipping الشركات

ملاحظة: تم إغلاق Oberlo في 30 يونيو 2022. يمكنك العثور على مزيد من التفاصيل هنا.

اختيار شائع في dropshipping العالم، Oberlo يعد خيارًا رائعًا للشركات التي ترغب في تضمين ملفات dropshipping وظيفة مباشرة في القائمة الخاصة بهم Shopify متجر. هذا مناسب plugin يجعل من السهل البحث عن المنتجات على AliExpress وإضافتها مباشرة إلى Shopify متجر ، مع الحد الأدنى من المتاعب.

يرأس plugin يقوم بإبلاغ مورديك تلقائيًا عند تقديم طلب ، حتى يتمكنوا من التعامل مع جميع عمليات التنفيذ نيابة عنك ، ويمكنك التركيز على تنمية أعمالك. توفر لوحة القيادة مجموعة من الأفكار المفيدة حول الموردين لمساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح ، مثل عدد المبيعات وتصنيفات النجوم التي يمتلكها كل بائع.

يجمع Oberlo بين البساطة وسهولة الاستخدام مع مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات المتاحة من AliExpress. تسهل الخطة المجانية البدء ، ويمكنك الترقية إلى الخطط المدفوعة لاحقًا إذا كنت ترغب في زيادة خيارات المبيعات لديك.

الايجابيات 👍

  • تكامل سريع وسهل مع ملفات Shopify
  • واجهة مستخدم مريحة وبديهية
  • سهولة استيراد جميع أنواع منتجات AliExpress
  • خيار حساب مجاني
  • الكثير من خيارات المنتج
رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

3. DSers

dsers - الأفضل مجانًا dropshipping الموردين

ليس DSers غالبًا ما يتم اختياره باعتباره رقم واحد dropshipping أداة ل Shopify أصحاب المتاجر ، يمكن أن يتكامل مع مجموعة من منشئي مواقع الويب الآخرين أيضًا ، مثل WooCommerce و Wix. هذا الحل هو الشريك الرسمي "AliExpress" للتجارة الإلكترونية dropshipping، مما يوفر لأصحاب الأعمال إمكانية الوصول إلى الآلاف من المنتجات والموردين الرائعين على منصة AliExpress. 

سهلة الاستخدام وفعالة ، تجعل DSers من السهل فرز المنتجات والموردين وفقًا لاحتياجات عملك الفريدة. يمكنك أيضًا وضع أوامر مجمعة ببضع نقرات إذا كنت ترغب في تخزين عناصر إضافية لمرافقتك dropshipping إستراتيجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر DSers إمكانية الوصول إلى تحديثات الأسعار التلقائية وإدارة المخزون ، فضلاً عن إدارة تغيير التكلفة. 

تأتي DSers مع دعم لمحول شحن AliExpress Saver ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على أفضل سعر لشحن منتجاتك. هناك أيضًا مجموعة متنوعة من الخرائط ، ودعم المتاجر المتعددة ، وتخطيط الحزم ، والتسويق التابع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحصل على خدمة عملاء ممتازة. ومع ذلك ، تفتقر الحزمة المجانية إلى بعض ميزات المكافآت هذه. 

مع الخطة المجانية ، يمكنك فقط الحصول على خرائط أساسية للمتغيرات ، وزيادات ثابتة أو نسبية في الأسعار ، وإدارة المخزون القائمة على الإشعارات ، ومنتجات 3,000 لكل حساب. هناك أيضًا دعم لما يصل إلى 3 متاجر في الخطة المجانية.

الايجابيات 👍

  • مجموعة ممتازة من المنتجات والبائعين من خلال AliExpress
  • خدمة جديرة بالثقة مع دعم عملاء رائع
  • إدارة المخزون القائمة على الإخطار وتغيير التكلفة
  • تم تضمين الخرائط الأساسية المتغيرة
  • تكاملات ل Wix, WooCommerce و Shopify
  • خدمة ودعم عملاء رائعة
رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

4. Modalyst

أفضل modalyst مجاني dropshipping الشركات

على غرار Oberlo ، Modalyst هي أداة مصممة لتتكامل بسلاسة مع أدوات بناء متجرك الحالية. ال plugin يعمل بشكل مثالي مع Wix، حتى تتمكن من تقليل الضغط الناتج عن إنشاء متجرك والبدء في أتمتة التنفيذ على الفور. يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى لوحة القيادة من داخل ملف Wix البيئة لبدء إضافة منتجات إلى متجرك.

يجعل Modalyst من السهل البحث من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الموردين المحتملين لمتجرك وإضافة المنتجات في غضون ثوانٍ. يمكنك التواصل مع الموردين إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، وهناك تطبيق جوال لتتبع كل شيء أينما كنت.

إن الشيء العظيم في Modalyst هو أنه يقدم أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من ملفات dropshipping المنتجات للاختيار من بينها ، بحيث يمكنك بسهولة ترقية هوامش الربح الخاصة بك عن طريق اختيار العناصر المناسبة لمحفظتك. فقط ضع في اعتبارك رسوم المعاملات على هذا مجانًا dropshipping يمكن أن يكون الحل مرتفعًا جدًا.

الايجابيات 👍

  • مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات عالية الجودة للاختيار من بينها
  • احتمالية تحقيق هوامش ربح أعلى من بعض الموردين
  • تتبع الشحن التلقائي والتسليم السريع
  • تكامل رائع مع بناة مواقع الويب الرائدة
  • بيئة سهلة الاستخدام مع الحد الأدنى من منحنى التعلم
  • الكثير من التقارير والتحليلات
رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

5. Doba

doba أفضل مجانا dropshipping الشركات

واحدة من أكثر الأدوات شيوعًا في عالمنا المتنامي اليوم dropshipping المناظر الطبيعيه، Doba هو حل قوي مصمم لمساعدة الشركات على بيع المزيد عبر الإنترنت. هناك مجموعة كبيرة من الموردين المحتملين للاختيار من بينها Doba الدليل ، بما في ذلك الشركات التي تبيع العديد من المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية عالية الجودة. هذا يحسن فرصك في هوامش ربح أعلى.

Doba سهل الاستخدام للغاية ، مع تطبيق مناسب يتيح لك إضافة منتجات إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك في أي وقت من الأوقات والتواصل مباشرة مع مورديك. يمكنك العثور على المنتجات وبيعها في غضون دقائق ، وحتى الوصول إلى التحليلات المخصصة لتتبع المنتجات التي تحقق أفضل الأرباح. ستحصل أيضًا على أوقات شحن أقصر بكثير من معظم الحلول.

Doba ليس مجانيًا تمامًا حيث ستحتاج إلى التسجيل للحصول على عضوية بعد العرض التوضيحي للشهر الأول. هذا الاشتراكات الفطائر بسعر 29 دولارًا أمريكيًا شهريًا للوصول المستمر إلى Dobaشبكة الموردين الحصرية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون هذا نقطة دخول جيدة لبعض الشركات.

الايجابيات 👍

  • شبكة ممتازة من الموردين الذين تم فحصهم مسبقًا
  • المنتجات والمصنعين من جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • شحن سريع ومريح
  • بيئة سهلة الاستخدام للمبتدئين
  • تحديثات البريد الإلكتروني حول الخصومات والمنتجات الشائعة
  • العناصر ذات العلامات التجارية المتاحة
رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

6. Salehoo

salehoo أفضل مجانا dropshipping الشركات

ممتاز dropshipping أداة للشركات في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، تدعم Salehoo دروبشيبرز بنهج مناسب للعثور على المنتجات وإدراجها وبيعها. على عكس معظم التجارة الإلكترونية dropshipping التطبيقات ، لا يقوم Salehoo فقط بتوصيل متجرك بـ AliExpress أو بيئة مماثلة من الصين ، بل يمكنه أيضًا أن يوفر لك وصولاً مباشرًا إلى العلامات التجارية المعروفة.

Salehoo هي واحدة من الشركات القليلة في dropshipping العالم حيث يمكنك الوصول إلى المنتجات من العلامات التجارية الرائدة مثل Disney و Lego و Sony ، بالإضافة إلى المنتجات الصينية الأرخص ثمناً. مع Salehoo ، يمكنك الوصول إلى الشحن السريع من عملك عبر الإنترنت ، وبناء علاقات قوية مع dropshipping شركات البيع بالجملة.

تتمتع Salehoo أيضًا ببيئة موارد تعليمية رائعة ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على إرشادات حول كيفية إطلاق وتشغيل متجرك عبر الإنترنت إذا كنت مبتدئًا تمامًا. في حين أنه مجاني للعمل مع dropshippers على Salehoo ، ستحتاج إلى الدفع للوصول إلى الدليل.

الايجابيات 👍

  • بيئة ممتازة لبناء الخاص بك dropshipping التعليم
  • الوصول إلى المنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية من الشركات المعروفة
  • لا رسوم خفية
  • يتم فحص الموردين بدقة
  • بيئة سهلة الاستخدام
رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

7. ALIEXPRESS

aliexpress أفضل مجانا dropshipping الشركات

إذا كنت على دراية dropshipping ربما تكون على دراية بـ AliExpress. معظم التطبيقات المتاحة لمساعدة الشركات في الوصول dropshipping من خلال WooCommerce Shopify، ويعمل بناة متاجر التجارة الإلكترونية الأخرى من خلال توصيلك بالموردين على AliExpress.

ومع ذلك ، يمكنك تخطي الوسيط والذهاب مباشرة إلى Alibaba و AliExpress نفسك. ستحتاج إلى القيام بعمل إضافة عناصر فعليًا إلى صفحات المنتج الخاصة بك على موقع الويب الخاص بك بنفسك إذا كنت لا تستفيد من أداة التشغيل الآلي ، ولكن هذا يجب أن يكون سهلاً بدرجة كافية.

ALIEXPRESS هي واحدة من أفضل dropshipping الموردين في السوق من حيث فئات المنتجات وخيارات الاختيار من بينها. يمكنك العثور على كل شيء من منتجات التجميل إلى التكنولوجيا وديكور المنزل على هذا الموقع ، ومعظم المنتجات بأسعار معقولة جدًا أيضًا. ليس هناك رسوم اشتراك لاستخدام هذا dropshipping منصة سواء.

كل ما عليك فعله هو ترتيب علاقة مع الشركة التي تريد الحصول عليها dropshipping خدمات من. فقط تأكد من فحص خياراتك بعناية قبل التوقيع على أي شيء.

الايجابيات 👍

  • مجموعة ضخمة من المنتجات لأي عمل تجاري عبر الإنترنت
  • لا توجد رسوم عضوية مطلوبة
  • تكلفة المنتج والشحن معقولة بشكل معقول
  • يمكن بسهولة تحميل المنتجات إلى موقع الويب الخاص بأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية
  • يساعدك نظام التصنيف على اختيار البائعين المناسبين
رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

8. مسقطة

dropified أفضل مجانا dropshipping الشركات

أداة رائعة أخرى إذا كنت تبحث عن بناء خاصتك dropshipping الأعمال ، Dropified رائع لجميع أنواع أصحاب الأعمال. هناك تكامل محلي لـ Shopify أيضًا ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك إضافة المنتجات وأوصافها إلى متجرك مباشرةً من صفحات موردي الجملة.

إذا كنت ترغب في تقليل العمل الذي ينطوي عليه dropshipping، قد يكون Dropified هو الحل المناسب لك. يعني التطبيق الذي يمكنك دمجه في أنظمة التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك أنه يمكنك بسهولة سحب المنتجات من أي مكان على الويب باستخدام متصفح plugin. يمنحك التطبيق أيضًا آلات حاسبة مفيدة يمكنك استخدامها لتحديد مقدار الربح الذي يمكنك تحقيقه من كل عنصر.

لا يوجد شيء تدفعه في البداية بفضل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في الوصول إلى منصة Dropified على المدى الطويل ، فستحتاج إلى أن تكون على استعداد للوصول إلى بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. تبدأ التكلفة الشهرية لـ Dropified من 39 دولارًا إذا كنت تدفع سنويًا. هناك أيضًا خطط متميزة متاحة والتي يمكن أن تكلف الكثير.

الايجابيات 👍

  • يجعل العثور على المنتجات ودائمها سريعًا وبسيطًا
  • تكامل محلي مع أدوات التجارة الإلكترونية
  • لوحة تحكم الربح لتتبع دخلك
  • الكثير من خيارات الخطة للاختيار من بينها
  • امتداد متصفح رائع
رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

9. Inventory Source

inventory source أفضل مجانا dropshipping الشركات

آخر من القمة dropshipping الشركات الموجودة في السوق اليوم ، Inventory source يقدم مجموعة هائلة من خيارات الموردين لقادة الأعمال للاختيار من بينها. تركز الأداة بشكل كبير على الأتمتة ، مما يضمن لكل شركة أو startup يمكن تبسيط تنفيذ الطلب في أي وقت من الأوقات.

يمكنك بسهولة العثور على مجموعة من المنتجات الجديدة الرائجة دون الحاجة إلى قضاء الكثير من الوقت في أبحاث السوق والعثور على موردين رائدين مع خدمة عملاء تم فحصها مسبقًا. مع وجود أكثر من 200 مورد للاختيار من بينهم ، لن تواجه أي مشكلة في العثور على عدد من المنتجات للبيع.

Inventory source لديه بيئة خلفية بسيطة ، ويسهل الوصول إليهformatأيون حول أسعار المنتجات ودعم الموردين وغير ذلك الكثير. يمكنك التحكم في كل شيء من تتبع الشحنات إلى أسعار المنتجات في مكان واحد ، وهناك خيار للتكامل مع منشئ موقع الويب المفضل لديك.

يمكنك عرض بيانات المنتج الأساسية وفيformation مجانًا ، ولكنك ستحتاج إلى دفع حوالي 99 دولارًا شهريًا أو 150 دولارًا شهريًا للحصول على مجموعة كاملة من الميزات.

الايجابيات 👍

  • ممتاز ل dropshipping أتمتة.
  • مجموعة واسعة من خيارات سلسلة التوريد
  • بيئة خلفية سهلة الاستخدام
  • الكثير من الفرص للعمل مع جميع أنواع تجار الجملة
  • يربط بسهولة مع أدوات أخرى
رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

10. سي.Dropshipping

cjdropshipping أفضل مجانا dropshipping الشركات

أصغر قليلاً من بعض دليل الموردين و Shopify dropshipping أدوات في هذه القائمة ، CJDropshipping لا يزال لديه الكثير ليقدمه. يسهل الحل العثور على مجموعة من المنتجات بأسعار الجملة ، ويوفر التكامل مع Etsy و eBay.

CJDropshipping يوفر مجموعة من الميزات الفريدة والفوائد الإضافية للمبتدئين في dropshipping العالمية. يمكنك فتح العبوات المخصصة ودعم الشحن العالمي وتحديد مصادر المنتجات وأدوات الطباعة حسب الطلب. هناك أيضًا خدمات تصوير لالتقاط صور لمنتجاتك الجديدة ، وتحصل على مستوى رائع من دعم العملاء.

لا توجد أي رسوم إعداد أو رسوم شهرية أو رسوم مستودع مع CJDropshipping، ويمكنك الوصول أيضًا إلى إمكانات تحديد مصادر المنتجات وإدراجها مجانًا. لا يوجد حد أدنى لكميات الطلبات للقلق بشأنها ، كما يتوفر وكلاء شخصيون مجانيون.

بشكل عام ، يمكنك الوصول إلى إستراتيجية فعالة للغاية من خلال تنفيذ الطلبات ومعالجتها تلقائيًا ، بالإضافة إلى فحص الجودة لكل حزمة ، بأقل سعر.

الايجابيات 👍

  • لا توجد رسوم غير متوقعة للتشغيل
  • الموردين والمستودعات العالمية مع تنفيذ الطلبات تلقائيًا
  • الطباعة عند الطلب متاحة لأي شاحن إسقاط
  • خدمة ودعم عملاء ممتاز
  • سهل الاستخدام
رسم توضيحي لقطة تتسلق سلمًا

البحث عن الأفضل Dropshipping المزود

العثور على الحق dropshipping يمكن أن يكون المورد لاحتياجاتك عملية معقدة. هناك الكثير من الأسماء خارج تلك التي ذكرناها ، بما في ذلك sunrise wholesale, wholesale centralوالعلامات التجارية العالمية و Spocket.

يجب أن يكون الحل المثالي هو تطبيق سهل الاستخدام مع القدرة على التكامل مع أدوات مثل BigCommerce و Shopify، بالإضافة إلى تطبيق الفواتير. ضع في اعتبارك ، بالطبع ، دروبشيبر مجاني و dropshipping من المحتمل أن يكون للحلول بعض القيود على الميزة التي يمكنك الوصول إليها.

تأكد من أنك تعرف بالضبط ما يمكنك الحصول عليه مجانًا قبل الاشتراك بأي منها dropshipping المورد ، وفكر في المدة التي من المحتمل أن تستمر فيها الخدمة المجانية أيضًا.

ربيكا كارتر

Rebekah Carter هي منشئ محتوى ذي خبرة ومراسلة أخبار ومدون متخصص في التسويق وتطوير الأعمال والتكنولوجيا. تغطي خبرتها كل شيء من الذكاء الاصطناعي إلى برامج التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني وأجهزة الواقع الممتد. عندما لا تكتب ، تقضي Rebekah معظم وقتها في القراءة واستكشاف الأماكن الرائعة في الهواء الطلق والألعاب.

التعليقات الردود 0

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

التقييم *

يستخدم هذا الموقع نظام Akismet لتقليل الرسائل الضارة. تعرف كيف تتم معالجة بيانات تعليقك.

shopify ضوء مشروط واسع - هذه الصفقة الحصرية دولار واحد 3 أشهر

Best Free Dropshipping Suppliers for 2022

The Best Free Dropshipping suppliers will Help You Stock Your Dropshipping Store.

If you subscribe to a service from a link on this page, Reeves and Sons Limited may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

With the best free dropshipping suppliers, thereโ€™s no fee to pay to access a relationship with a dropshipping manufacturer. This means business leaders can avoid the extra costs often associated with setting up a business and pay only for the costs of creating and shipping their chosen products.

Dropshipping has become one of the most effective ways to start a business in todayโ€™s digital landscape. With this business model, would-be entrepreneurs can keep the initial costs of starting their company as low as possible, paying only for the costs of the item when someone has already placed an order. This is a fantastic alternative to managing a warehouse full of products which might not sell.

Currently, the dropshipping market is approaching a value of $591.77 billion by 2027, with more people getting involved all the time. However, before you can unlock the full benefits of dropshipping, you first need to find the ideal supplier.

What is Free Dropshipping?

Dropshipping is a method of building an online store which involves working with manufacturers or third-party suppliers who do most of the work of fulfilment on your behalf. Rather than buying products, storing them, and sending them to your customers when someone makes an order, you simply list the products your dropshipping provider has to offer on your site.

When someone makes an order, the customerโ€™s information is automatically transferred to your chosen dropshipping supplier, who then handles the packaging and shipping on your behalf.

Free dropshipping suppliers arenโ€™t entirely free, as you still need to pay the cost of the product and packaging/shipping. However, you donโ€™t pay any fees for simply working with your supplier. This helps to keep costs low.

What are the Best Free Dropshipping Suppliers?

Here are some of our top choices for free dropshipping suppliers.

1. Printful

printful best free dropshipping companies

Printful is one of the better-known companies in the Print on Demand landscape โ€“ a subsection of dropshipping. With Printful, companies can create not just a wide range of products, but a host of customized items, enhanced with their own designs and prints.

Printful has a wide selection of products to choose from, ranging from accessories and clothing items to household dรฉcor. With this supplier, you pay only for the cost of making your product, adding your customizations, and shipping the item to your customer. Thereโ€™s no monthly subscription cost for simply signing up to Printful.

Printful also offers a range of great services for free, including access to a mock-up generator, so you can see what your items are going to look like in advance. There are also integrations with arrange of website builders and common tools, to help get you started online.

Pros ๐Ÿ‘

  • Easy to use ecosystem for beginners
  • No minimum order purchase or monthly fees
  • Mock-up generator to help you visualize your products
  • Integrations with a range of platforms
  • Lots of different product options
  • Guarantees for lost and damaged shipments
illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

2. Oberlo

oberlo best free dropshipping companies

Note: Oberlo shut down on June 30 2022. You can find more details here.

A popular pick in the dropshipping world, Oberlo is a fantastic choice for companies who want to embed their dropshipping functionality directly into their existing Shopify store. This convenient plugin makes it easy to search for products on AliExpress and add them directly to your Shopify store, with minimal hassle.

The plugin automatically informs your suppliers when an order is submitted, so they can handle all the fulfilment process for you, and you can focus on growing your business. The dashboard even provides a host of useful insights into suppliers to help you make the right choice, like how many sales and star rankings each seller has.

Oberlo combines simplicity and ease of use with the extensive selection of products available from AliExpress. The free plan makes it easy to get started, and you can upgrade to paid plans later if you want to increase your sales options.

Pros ๐Ÿ‘

  • Quick and easy integration with Shopify
  • Convenient and intuitive user interface
  • Easy for importing all kinds of AliExpress products
  • Free account option
  • Lots of product options
illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

3. Modalyst

modalyst best free dropshipping companies

Similar to Oberlo, Modalyst is a tool designed to integrate seamlessly with your existing store building tools. The plugin works perfectly with Wix, so you can minimize the stress involved with setting up your store and start automating fulfillment instantly. You can easily access the dashboard from within your Wix environment to start adding products to your store.

Modalyst makes it easy to search through a wide variety of potential suppliers for your store and add products in a matter of seconds. You can reach out to suppliers if you have any questions, and thereโ€™s a mobile app for keeping track of everything wherever you are.

The great thing about Modalyst is it also offers a wide selection of dropshipping products to choose from, so you can easily upgrade your profit margins by choosing the right items for your portfolio. Just keep in mind the transaction fees on this free dropshipping solution can be quite high.

Pros ๐Ÿ‘

  • Wide range of high quality products to choose from
  • Potential for higher profit margins than some suppliers
  • Automatic shipping tracking and quick delivery
  • Fantastic integrations with leading website builders
  • Easy to use environment with minimal learning curve
  • Lots of reports and analytics
illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

4. Doba

doba best free dropshipping companies

One of the more popular tools in todayโ€™s growing dropshipping landscape, Doba is a powerful solution designed to help companies sell more online. Thereโ€™s a massive range of potential suppliers to choose from on the Doba directory, including businesses selling various high-quality branded products. This improves your chances of higher profit margins.

Doba is very easy to use, with a convenient application which allows you to add products to your website in no time and connect directly with your suppliers. You can find and sell products in a matter of minutes, and even access custom analytics to track which products are driving the best profits. Youโ€™ll also get much shorter shipping times than with most solutions.

Doba isnโ€™t entirely free as youโ€™ll need to sign up for a membership after your first month demo. This subscriptions tarts at $29 per month to gain continued access to Dobaโ€™s exclusive supplier network. However, this can be a good entry point for some businesses.

Pros ๐Ÿ‘

  • Excellent network of pre-vetted suppliers
  • Products and manufacturers from all over the world.
  • Quick and convenient shipping
  • Easy to use environment for beginners
  • Email updates about discounts and trending products
  • Branded items available
illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

5. Salehoo

salehoo best free dropshipping companies

An excellent dropshipping tool for companies in the USA, Salehoo supports dropshippers with a convenient approach to finding, listing, and selling products. Unlike most ecommerce dropshipping apps, Salehoo doesnโ€™t just connect your store to AliExpress or a similar environment from China, it can also provide you with direct access to well-known brands.

Salehoo is one of the few companies in the dropshipping world where you can access products from leading brands like Disney, Lego, and Sony, as well as cheaper Chinese products. With Salehoo, you can access fast shipping from your online business, and build strong relationships with your dropshipping wholesale companies.

Salehoo also has a fantastic educational resource environment, where you can get guidance on how to launch and run your online store if youโ€™re a complete beginner. While itโ€™s free to work with the dropshippers on Salehoo, you will need to pay to access the directory.

Pros ๐Ÿ‘

  • Excellent environment for building your dropshipping education
  • Access to branded products from well-known companies
  • No hidden fees
  • Suppliers are stringently vetted
  • Easy-to-use environment
illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

6. AliExpress

aliexpress best free dropshipping companies

If youโ€™re familiar with dropshipping youโ€™re probably familiar with AliExpress. Most of the apps available to help companies access dropshipping through WooCommerce Shopify, and other ecommerce store builders work by connecting you to suppliers on AliExpress.

However, you can skip the middleman and go straight to Alibaba and AliExpress yourself. Youโ€™ll need to do the work of actually adding items to your product pages on your website yourself if youโ€™re not leveraging an automation tool, but this should be easy enough.

AliExpress is one of the best dropshipping suppliers on the market in terms of product categories and options to choose from. You can find everything from beauty products to technology and home decor on this website, and most of the products are quite affordable too. Thereโ€™s no subscription fee to use this dropshipping platform either.

All you need to do is arrange for a relationship with the company you want to get your dropshipping services from. Just make sure you vet your options carefully before signing anything.

Pros ๐Ÿ‘

  • Huge selection of products for any online business
  • No membership fee required
  • Reasonably affordable product and shipping costs
  • Can easily load products into your ecommerce business website
  • Rating system helps you choose the right vendors
illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

7. Dropified

dropified best free dropshipping companies

Another fantastic tool if youโ€™re looking to build your own dropshipping business, Dropified is great for all kinds of business owners. Thereโ€™s a native integration for Shopify too, which means you can add products and their descriptions to your store direct from the pages of your wholesale suppliers.

If you want to minimize the work involved with dropshipping, Dropified could be the solution for you. The app you can integrate into your ecommerce platforms means you can easily pull products from anywhere on the web with a browser plugin. The app also gives you useful calculators you can use to determine how much profit you can make on each item.

Thereโ€™s nothing to pay initially thanks to the free trial. However, if you want to access the Dropified platform long-term youโ€™ll need to be willing to access your credit card. The monthly cost of Dropified starts at $39 if you pay annually. There are also premium plans available which can cost a lot more.

Pros ๐Ÿ‘

  • Makes finding and lasting products quick and simple
  • Native integrations with ecommerce tools
  • Profit dashboard for tracking your income
  • Lots of plan options to choose from
  • Great browser extension
illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

8. Inventory Source

inventory source best free dropshipping companies

Another of the top dropshipping companies on the market today, Inventory source delivers a phenomenal range of supplier options for business leaders to choose from. The tool is focused heavily on automation, ensuring each company or startup can simplify order fulfilment in no time.

You can easily find a host of trending new products without having to spend a lot of time on market research and find leading suppliers with pre-vetted customer service. With more than 200 suppliers to choose from, you shouldnโ€™t have any problem finding a number of products to sell.

Inventory source has a simple back-end environment, easy access to information about product prices and supplier support, and so much more. You can control everything from shipment tracking to product prices in one place, and thereโ€™s the option to integrate with your favorite website builder.

You can view basic product data and information for free, but youโ€™ll need to pay around $99 per month or $150 per month to get a fuller range of features.

Pros ๐Ÿ‘

  • Excellent for dropshipping automation.
  • Wide range of supply chain options
  • Easy-to-use backend environment
  • Lots of opportunities to work with all kinds of wholesalers
  • Links easily with other tools
illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

9. CJDropshipping

cjdropshipping best free dropshipping companies

A little smaller than some of the supplier directory and Shopify dropshipping tools on this list, CJDropshipping still has a lot to offer. The solution makes it easy to find a range of products at wholesale prices, and it offers integration with Etsy and eBay.

CJDropshipping provides a range of unique features and extra benefits for beginners in the dropshipping world. You can unlock custom packaging, global shipping support, product sourcing, and print on demand tools. There are also photography services for capturing pictures of your new products, and you get a fantastic level of customer support.

There arenโ€™t any setup fees, monthly fees, or warehouse fees with CJDropshipping, and you can access free product sourcing and listing capabilities too. There are no minimum order quantities to worry about, and free dedicated personal agents are available too.

Overall, you can access a highly effective strategy with automatic order fulfilment and processing, as well as quality inspection for each package, at a minimal price.

Pros ๐Ÿ‘

  • No unexpected fees to get up and running
  • Global suppliers and warehouses with automatic order fulfilment
  • Print on demand available for any drop shipper
  • Excellent customer service and support
  • Easy to use
illustration of a cat climbing a ladder

Finding the Best Dropshipping Supplier

Finding the right dropshipping supplier for your needs can be a complex process. There are tons of names out there outside of the ones weโ€™ve mentioned, including sunrise wholesale, wholesale central, worldwide brands, and Spocket.

The ideal solution should be an easy-to-use app with the ability to integrate with tools like BigCommerce and Shopify, as well as your invoicing app. Keep in mind, of course, free dropshippers and dropshipping solutions are likely to have some limitations on the feature you can access.

Make sure you know exactly what you can get for free before you sign up with any dropshipping supplier, and consider how long the free service is likely to last too.

Rebekah Carter

Rebekah Carter is an experienced content creator, news reporter, and blogger specializing in marketing, business development, and technology. Her expertise covers everything from artificial intelligence to email marketing software and extended reality devices. When sheโ€™s not writing, Rebekah spends most of her time reading, exploring the great outdoors, and gaming.

Comments 0 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Rating *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.