Modalyst vs Oberlo:哪个最重要?

如果您想选择哪个直接发货插件,则需要阅读此Modalyst vs Oberlo评论。

如果您正在经营一家电子商务商店,或者将来打算这样做,您可能会遇到 直销业务 之前。 也就是说,因为可以说这是将脚趾伸入世界的最简单方法 电子商务。 输入:我们的Modalyst vs. Oberlo评论。

有很多考虑直接运输的英镑原因。 您不必存储自己的库存,也不必将钱投资到尚未售出的产品上。 因此,对于新的店主来说,直接送货也许是最简单的方式来建立自己的业务而又不承担重大财务损失的风险。

实际上,几乎有三分之一的在线零售商已将直接运送作为他们完成订单的主要方法; 实际上,在2011年, 亚马逊 被降运!

因此,如果您想参与该行动,您并不孤单。 幸运的是,您可以将大量的直接运送插件添加到您的在线商店。 这些使寻找可信赖的供应商比自己进行所有研究容易。

两个这样的插件是 Modalyst和Oberlo。 但是哪个对您的业务更好? 继续阅读这个简洁的比较,以找出确切的内容!

Modalyst vs Oberlo:它们如何工作?

在详细介绍这两个插件之间的核心区别之前,让我们快速看一下它们的工作方式。 如果您通过电子商务平台(例如, Shopify or BigCommerce (Modalyst和Oberlo均支持),您只需将这些插件安装为chrome浏览器中的扩展即可。

从那里, ModalystOberlo 让您浏览他们的直销服务提供商及其产品。 当您遇到自己喜欢的商品时,可以将其商品直接添加到您的在线商店中。

就像我们已经说过的那样,寻找可信赖的供应商并与他们建立关系是直接运输最具挑战性的部分之一。

毕竟,该模型的一个重大缺陷是失去了对库存和运输质量的控制。 但, OberloModalyst 将一些力量重新交到您手中。

添加所需的产品后,您进行的所有销售都会通过Oberlo或Modalyst进行。 他们通知必要的供应商,然后供应商将这些物品直接运送给您的客户。 简单吧?

值得一试这些插件并对其进行尝试。 毕竟,它们都有一个基本计划,您可以免费使用该计划! 向您介绍他们的主要功能,这很有用。

Modalyst vs Oberlo:统计数据比较

在权衡选择Oberlo还是Modalyst时,请牢记以下数字:

Oberlo:

  • Oberlo于2015年在立陶宛成立
  • 通过Oberlo售出了超过85万种产品
  • 他们已经获得了4.3星评分 Shopify 应用商店,并在Trust Pilot上获得4.1颗星评价中的5颗星
  • 它们在全球范围内都有售

Modalyst vs奥伯洛

Modalyst:

  • 由两名麻省理工学院的研究生于2013年在美国成立
  • 超过150,000万家在线商店出售Modalyst产品
  • 他们在以下方面获得了4.3星评级: Shopify

Modalyst vs奥伯洛

Modalyst与Oberlo –价格比较

Modalyst

Modalyst 无论您选择哪种定价方案,都将收取5%的交易费用。 以下价格显示了每月的费用,但该插件也按年计费。

免费的业余爱好计划:

Modalyst的免费计划适用于业余爱好者或刚刚起步的人。 您可以仔细阅读不限数量的产品,但在商店中最多只能添加25个产品。 还值得注意的是; 您只能访问他们的非高级商品。

启动计划:每月35美元

每当您准备推出更多种类的产品时,该计划就会生效。 产品限制增加到250个,这将为您提供足够的空间来选择很好的产品。

专业版计划:每月90美元

Modalyst 介绍这是他们最受欢迎的计划。 您可以访问高级产品,并且可以在商店中放置多少产品没有限制。 如果您正在寻找无限的业务并与美国和欧盟供应商的精选商店合作,这可能是您的计划。

Modalyst定价

Oberlo

所有资源 奥伯洛定价计划 带有无限的每月订单,销售报告,库存更新和自动产品定价。 它们的不同之处在于店内产品的限制以及较昂贵的计划中的一些额外功能。

免费入门计划

Oberlo如上所述,免费的计划可让您访问多达500种产品和基本的Oberlo功能。

基本计划:每月$ 29.99

该计划将产品限制提高到10,000个。 您还可以访问批量订单,订单执行监控,实时订单跟踪和会员计划。

专业计划:每月$ 79.90

这使您可以在商店中出售多达30,000种产品。 您还可以添加多个员工帐户,如果您正在运行由多个员工管理的更重要的业务,这将很有用。

Oberlo定价

快速综述

乍一看, Oberlo 提供更便宜的选择,并为您提供更多产品空间,即使在免费计划中也是如此。 如果您想在网上商店中列出250多种产品,Modalyst会强迫您进行升级,而Oberlo会立即为您提供。 此外,它们甚至在您考虑成为专业人士之前就提供了大量的产品空间。

Modalyst vs Oberlo –它们提供什么功能?

Modalyst 提供了一个精心策划的市场,遍布欧盟和美国卖家。 以外 Spocket,这在直销市场实际上是闻所未闻的。 但是,这里的主要区别在于Modalyst以让您与顶级供应商联系为荣 提供快速运送到美国.

另一个很棒的功能是您可以直接与Modalyst的供应商联系。 当您检查待处理的货物时,这使您格外安心。 更不用说,他们的所有项目都会根据供应商的库存水平,图像,描述和价格进行实时更新。 因此,如果有任何变化,您将是第一个知道!

Modalyst提供来自40多个细分市场和类别的产品,因此,无论您的目标受众是谁,您都可能会发现一些让他们面带微笑的东西。 但值得记住的是Modalyst, 着重于四种类型的直销库存:

名牌

Modalyst列出了100多个知名品牌供您在商店中出售。 有了这样的批发价格,出售奢侈品就变得如此简单。 迄今为止,Modalyst可以将享誉世界的标签运送到全球120多个国家。 因此,如果您有国际观众,请不要害怕。 而且,这些产品保证在5个工作日内交付给您的客户.

印度 品牌

Modalyst已策划 以上650 独立品牌。 因此,如果您希望在线商店在人群中脱颖而出,那就别无所求。

时尚供应商

Modalyst 已投入大量时间和精力来寻找最流行的女士,青少年和大码女装批发服装和珠宝系列。 因此,如果您正在经营一家在线精品店,那么Modalyst无疑是值得的。

私人标签供应商

Modalyst的一个部分专门与私人标签供应商合作。 这些供应商使您可以在自己制造的产品上打上自己的品牌和标签。 对于在线商店而言,这是一次难得的机会,因为它使您可以控制品牌,从而获得更多回头客和忠实客户。

Modalyst vs奥伯洛

那么Oberlo的功能呢?

Oberlo 提供了许多很棒的功能,为方便起见,我们将列出它们:

  • 在几秒钟内您可以添加 AliExpress的产品 到您的网上商店
  • Oberlo自动更新您的产品库存。 因此,如果您的供应商用完了您网站上列出的产品,您将不会被吸引住!
  • 该网站的第一个改版版本已上线,您可以
    定制产品详细信息
  • 您可以设置定价规则以自动化产品成本
  • 自动履行和跟踪订单
  • 监控您的销售
  • 您可以创建多个用户帐户
  • 访问ePacket交付

Oberlo还提供24/7全天候的客户支持,这非常重要 Modalyst 因为它们仅提供有限的9-5可用性(包括周末)。

总而言之,这两个插件的功能集都非常相似。 两者都为您提供了有关当前产品趋势的信息,从而有机会做出以数据为依据的决策。 您还可以浏览数百万种产品,并可以自动执行订单履行任务。

Modalyst与Oberlo-Oberlo功能

Modalyst vs Oberlo:哪个最适合您?

归根结底,这两个平台都提供类似的服务并提供基本的免费计划。 这些对于入门非常有用,因此没有理由不尝试两者!

如果您正在查看价格和功能, Oberlo在他们的网站上,您所赚钱的内容更加清晰。 即使是更便宜的计划,您也可以将大量产品上传到商店。

因此,如果您最关心的是创建庞大的产品目录,并且希望在空间和功能方面物有所值,Oberlo的价格会便宜很多,并且不会推动您采用更昂贵的计划(至少不会就像Modalyst一样迅速)。

另一方面,如果您要出售特定类型的产品(即来自欧盟或美国的产品),或者正在寻找独立且符合道德的供应商, Modalyst 只要您愿意多付一点钱,它就是您最好的选择! 他们还擅长快速运输, 大多数美国直接运输供应商在7个工作日内交货.

总体而言,Oberlo在全球范围内以及24/7的支持方面已经建立了更多的地位。 因此,如果这对您很重要,Oberlo会胜出。

许多用户都信任这两个应用程序,并且他们都在应用程序上享有很高的评价 Shopify。 所以说真的,您两个都不会错!

希望本文能帮助您在Oberlo和Modalyst之间进行选择。 那么,这将适合您? 在下面的评论框中让我们知道您更喜欢使用哪一个,为什么。 快说吧!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

Modalyst vs Oberlo: Which Comes Out on Top?

If you're wondering which dropshipping plugin to opt for, you need to read this Modalyst vs Oberlo review.

If you’re running an e-commerce store or you intend to in the future, you've probably come across dropshipping before. Namely, because it's arguably the easiest way to dip your toe into the world of ecommerce. Enter: our Modalyst vs. Oberlo review.

There's plenty of sterling reasons to consider drop shipping. You don’t have to store your own inventory or invest your money in products you haven’t sold yet. As such, dropshipping is perhaps the simplest way for new store owners to establish their business without risking significant financial losses.

In fact, almost a third of online retailers have adopted drop shipping as their primary method of order fulfillment; in fact, in 2011, a whopping 34% of products sold by Amazon were drop shipped!

So you’re not alone if you want to get in on that action. Luckily, there are tons of dropshipping plugins you can add to your online store; these make finding trustworthy suppliers way easier than doing all the research yourself.

Two such plugins are Modalyst and Oberlo. But which is better for your business? Continue reading this concise comparison to find out precisely that!

Modalyst vs Oberlo: How Do They Work?

Before we detail the core differences between the two plugins, let’s take a quick look at how they work. If you’re running an online store via ecommerce platforms like Shopify or BigCommerce (which both Modalyst and Oberlo support), you simply install these plugins as an extension inside of your chrome browser.

From there, Modalyst and Oberlo let you browse through their dropshipping providers and their products. When you come across items you like, you can then add their merchandise directly onto your online store.

As we've already said, finding trustworthy suppliers and building relationships with them is one of the most challenging parts of drop shipping.

After all, a significant shortcoming of the model is losing control over the quality of your stock and shipping. But, Oberlo and Modalyst put some of that power back into your hands.

Once you’ve added your desired products, any sales you make go back through Oberlo or Modalyst. They inform the necessary supplier, who then ships the goodies directly to your customers. Simple, right?

It’s worth giving these plugins a shot and trying them out. After all, they both have a basic plan you can access for free! This works wonders for introducing you to their key features.

Modalyst vs Oberlo: Comparison by Stats

As you weigh up whether to opt for Oberlo or Modalyst, bare these figures in mind:

Oberlo:

  • Oberlo was founded in 2015 in Lithuania
  • More than 85 million products have been sold via Oberlo
  • They've achieved a 4.3-star rating on the Shopify app store and a 4.1 out of a 5-star review on Trust Pilot
  • They're available worldwide

 

Modalyst vs Oberlo

Modalyst:

  • Founded in 2013 in the United States by two MIT graduate students
  • Over 150,000 online stores sell Modalyst products
  • They've achieved a 4.3-star rating on Shopify

Modalyst vs Oberlo

Modalyst vs Oberlo – a Pricing Comparison

Modalyst

Modalyst charges a 5% transaction fee regardless of the pricing plan you opt for. The prices below show the cost per month, but the plugin also bills annually.

The Free Hobby Plan: 

Modalyst’s free plan is intended for the hobbyist or those who are just starting out. You can peruse through an unlimited number of products, but you can only add up to 25 products on your store. It's also worth noting; you can only access their non-premium items.

The Startup Plan: $35 a month 

This plan kicks into action whenever you’re ready to launch a broader assortment of products. The product limit moves up to 250, which should give you plenty of space for a good selection of products.

The Pro Plan: $90 a month  

Modalyst introduces this as their most popular plan. You gain access to premium products, and there is no limit to how many products you can place in your store. If you are looking for unlimited business and work with curated stores from suppliers in the USA and the EU, this might be the plan for you.

 

Modalyst pricing

Oberlo

All Oberlo Pricing Plans come with unlimited monthly orders, sales reports, inventory updates, and automatic product pricing. Where they differ is the limitations on products in-store and some extra features in the more expensive plans.

The Free Starter Plan

Oberlo‘s free plan gives you access to up to 500 Products and the basic Oberlo functionality, as mentioned above.

The Basic Plan: $29.99 a Month

This plan hikes the product limit to 10,000. You also gain access to bulk orders, order fulfillment monitoring, real-time order tracking, and an affiliate program.

The Pro Plan: $79.90 a Month

This permits you to sell up to 30,000 products on your store. You can also add multiple staff accounts, which comes in useful if you're running a more substantial business managed by several employees.

Oberlo pricing

A Quick Roundup

Upon a quick glance, Oberlo provides the cheaper option and grants you more product space, even in their free plan. Where Modalyst forces you to upgrade if you want to list more than 250 products on your online store, Oberlo gives you this immediately. Plus, they provide tons of product space before you even think about going pro.

Modalyst vs Oberlo – What Features do They Offer?

Modalyst offers a curated marketplace brimming with EU and US sellers. Other than Spocket, this is virtually unheard of in the dropshipping space. But, the key difference here is that Modalyst prides itself on putting you in contact with top-quality suppliers offering fast shipping to the USA.

Another great feature is that you can communicate with Modalyst's suppliers directly. This gives you that extra peace of mind when it comes to checking your pending shipments. Not to mention, all their items are updated in real-time regarding their supplier's stock levels, imagery, descriptions, and pricing. So, if anything changes, you'll be the first to know!

Modalyst offers products from over 40 niches and categories, so no matter who your target audience is, you'll probably find something to put a smile on their face. But it's worth bearing in mind that Modalyst, focuses on four types of dropshipping inventory:

Name Brands

Modalyst lists over 100 big-named brands for you to sell on your store. With wholesale prices like these, selling luxury goodies has never been easier. To date, Modalyst can ship well-renown labels to over 120 countries around the world. So, if you have an international audience, never fear. What’s more, these products are guaranteed to be delivered to your customer in under 5 business days.

Indie Brands

Modalyst has curated over 650 indie brands. So, if you want your online store to stand out from the crowd, look no further.

Trendy Suppliers

Modalyst has put lots of time and energy into finding the trendiest wholesale clothing and jewelry lines for women, teens, and plus size niches. So, if you're running an online boutique, Modalyst is undoubtedly worth more than a second glance.

Private Label Suppliers

Modalyst has a section dedicated to working with private label suppliers. These suppliers allow you to slap your own branding and hangtags on products that they manufacture. This is a unique opportunity for online shops as it gives you control over the branding, resulting in more repeat, loyal customers.

Modalyst vs Oberlo

What About Oberlo's Features?

Oberlo offers tons of fabulous features, so for your convenience, we're going to lists them:

  • Within seconds you can add products from AliExpress to your online store
  • Oberlo updates your product inventory automatically. So, if your supplier's run out of a product you've listed on your website, you won't be caught out!
  • You can
    customize the product details
  • You can set pricing rules to automate the cost of your products
  • Fulfill and track orders automatically
  • Monitor your sales
  • You can create several user accounts
  • Access ePacket deliveries

Oberlo also offers 24/7 customer support, this trumps Modalyst as they only offer a limited to 9-5 availability (weekends included).

All in all, the feature set for both these plugins is quite similar. Both offer you the chance to make data-driven decisions by providing you info on current product trends. You also get millions of products to browse through and can automate your order fulfillment tasks.

Modalyst vs Oberlo - oberlo features

Modalyst vs Oberlo: Which Will Suit You Best? 

When it comes down to it, both platforms provide similar services and offer basic free plans. These come in handy for getting you started, so there's no reason not to try both!

If you're looking at pricing and features, Oberlo‘s a little clearer on their website about what you get for your money. Even its cheaper plans allow you to upload plenty of products onto your store.

So if creating a vast product catalog is your most significant concern and you want the most value for your money in terms of space and features, Oberlo is straight-up cheaper and doesn’t push you towards a more expensive plan (at least not as quickly as Modalyst does).

On the other hand, if you're looking to sell specific types of product, namely from the EU or US, or if you're searching for independent and ethical suppliers, Modalyst is your best bet so long as you're willing to pay a little more! They also specialize in fast shipping, with most US drop shipping suppliers delivering items within 7 business days.

Overall, Oberlo is a little more established with its worldwide reach and 24/7 support. So if this is important to you, Oberlo comes up trumps.

Many users trust both apps and they both share a high rating on Shopify. So really, you can’t go wrong with either of them!

Hopefully, this article has helped you choose between Oberlo and Modalyst. So which will it be for you? Let us know in the comments box below which one you prefer using and why. Speak soon!

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.