深入的Sharpspring CRM评论

您需要了解有关SharpSpring CRM的所有信息。

消费者每天都收到营销信息。 这是事实。 这些消息中有许多是由市场营销自动化软件传递的。 这类解决方案旨在提高与社交媒体活动和网站,视频,结束电子邮件内容的互动度,并提高销售率,这是Sharpspring CRM独树一帜的地方。

而且您不需要我们告诉您; 您的客户越参与,对您的底线越好。

因此,选择正确的营销自动化工具非常重要。

不仅如此,您选择的软件必须支持更广泛的营销策略,并提供生成更多潜在客户并最终带来更多销售所需的分析和数据。

除此之外,任何值得赞扬的营销自动化软件都允许其客户定制其解决方案以反映其品牌。

市场上有很多这样的工具,但是这里我们将特别介绍一种工具。 SharpSpring。 代理商和企业都可以使用此解决方案。 这是一个相对较新的孩子,自称为:“强大。 价格适中。 面向所有人”和“完整的销售与营销平台”。

那么,大惊小怪的是什么? 我们来看看 SharpSpring CRM 以及它的优缺点,它的功能是什么以及花费多少。

那么,谁是SharpSpring CRM?

首先,让我们看一下这些赞美。 后 SharpSpring 在2014中推出,其明星迅速崛起。 它在GNV商业奖的2018中赢得了年度技术公司的称号,并且是2018“何时工作”奖的获得者。

今年,TrustRadius宣布SharpSpring CRM是最受好评的“多合一营销工具”,它表示:

“ SharpSpring凭借一站式营销赢得了最高评价奖。 这些奖项完全基于客户的反馈。 SharpSpring的审阅者称赞其直观的表单构建器,易于使用的可视化工作流设计器(用于设置自动化流程)以及其独特的“潜在顾客的生命”和提供访问者活动见解的“访问者ID”功能。”

该公司由里克·卡尔森(Rick Carlson)和特拉维斯·惠顿(Travis Whitton)创立,总部位于佛罗里达州盖恩斯维尔,其网站热衷于强调其工作文化具有协作性,透明性,并且领导团队“与我们的团队并肩作战”。

在描述自己时,公司说:

“ SharpSpring帮助超过50个国家/地区的数以千计的营销机构和中小企业。 我们致力于帮助我们的客户-致力于发展公司的真正人-获得成功。 在SharpSpring,您会看到自己对公司的成长和发展方向的直接影响。 能够成为一个团队的成员,知道自己的价值,并且知道自己的贡献受到客户,经理和执行人员的重视,这真是太好了。”

简单地说; 这是一个基于云的工具,公司可以用来自动化他们的their️

  • 电子邮件营销
  • 社会化媒体营销
  • 移动营销
  • 销售任务
  • 关系管理
  • 客户服务工作,重要的是

但最重要的是 SharpSpring CRM 可以与任何CRM集成。 这使公司可以保留其现有的CRM,并利用SharpSpring提供的一切-双赢!

SharpSpring是企业家的一站式商店。

除了自动化以上所有任务,您还可以⤵️

  • 跟踪网页访问
  • 监控受众群体
  • 跟踪客户参与度

SharpSpring通过其IP地址来识别您的网站访问者,这使您能够准确查看谁在访问您的网站以及他们来自何处。

Sharpspring CRM评论-主页

SharpSpring CRM定价

有五种计划可供选择。

简而言之,计划的费用由您拥有的联系人数决定。 最便宜的是 每月$ 450一个,您可以为其注册无限数量的用户,访问客户支持,全套功能以及 1,500个联系人.

接下来是 每月$ 650一个 包。 这使您有权使用上述所有内容,但您会得到 10,000个联系人.

每月875美元,方法是一样的,再加上您有专门的客户经理, 20,000个联系人。 最后,您可以通过选择Marketing Agency Package或Enterprise Package来请求定制报价。 如果您拥有数百万个连接,那么这两个捆绑中的一个最有可能满足您的需求。

您应该注意:潜在客户还可以通过其网站安排免费演示。 因此,别担心,购买前可以尝试!

Sharpspring CRM定价

SharpSpringCRM评论:功能

让我们回到当我们说“全套功能”时-究竟是什么?

好吧,所有这些付费计划都包括以下功能⤵️

  • 全面的营销自动化
  • 博客建设者
  • 动态表单构建器
  • 广告活动追踪
  • 登陆页面编辑器
  • 报告和分析
  • 基于行为的电子邮件触发器
  • 客户关系管理
  • 销售自动化
  • 匿名访客ID

我们刚刚列出的一些功能值得特别提及。

例如⤵️

表单和登录页面构建器

创建选择加入表单或登录页面时,可以使用以下功能:

  • 您可以添加“您如何得知我们的”字段。
  • 具有拖放功能的内置表单构建器
  • 登陆页面模板可帮助您构建自己的登陆页面渠道
  • 与GoToWebinar和Webex集成的能力。 这对促进您的网络研讨会很有帮助。

您应注意:您在其上创建的登录页面和选择加入表格 SharpSpring 自动针对所有设备进行了优化。

电子邮件营销功能:

  • 电子邮件模板可帮助您设计自己的电子邮件
  • 您可以发送测试电子邮件
  • 客户浏览/可能购买时跟踪电子邮件工作流程
  • 一对一的电子邮件
  • 所见即所得和HTML编辑器
  • 您可以跟踪电子邮件订阅者的行为,即他们是否打开电子邮件,单击电子邮件正文中的链接,下载附件等。

通用自动化功能:

不用说,您将想了解有关SharpSpring自动化功能的更多信息,其中包括⤵️

  • 您可以通过多种设备跟踪网站访问
  • 率先取得进球
  • 牵头培育
  • 一个废弃的购物车工具
  • 可视化工作流构建器

还有什么?

您可以通过博客文章来推广产品和内容,您可以使用SharpSpring的模板之一创建博客文章。 您还可以安排博客文章,并通过社交媒体和电子邮件共享它们。

正如我们已经提到的 SharSpring 为您提供分析和报告功能。 公司喜欢统计。

他们需要知道他们的状况,对吗? SharpSpring为客户提供跟踪工具,以记录电子邮件活动,工作流程和其他PR活动的结果。 您可以在Google AdWords上自定义报告,以便跟踪付费搜索广告系列。 这有多方便?

最后,我们要特别提到SharpSpring的“社交助手”,它可以让您跟踪联系人并使用Gmail帐户发送电子邮件。 然后,您可以将线索导入SharpSpring。 同样,您也可以添加通过生成的潜在客户 Twitter,LinkedIn和Facebook。

Sharpspring CRM

SharpSpring CRM评论:客户支持

SharpSpring的网站上有电子书,网络研讨会,信息图表,研究论文,博客和事件。 不用担心,它们很容易找到。 但是对于您日常遇到的问题和技术问题的帮助,这里有大量的自助文件。 这些涵盖了客户遇到的所有常见困难,并提供了有用的解决方案。

但是,您也可以通过 SharpSpring 应用内帮助平台。 从这里,您可以跟踪获得帮助的进度。 在等待帮助时,该应用程序鼓励您查看支持视频并阅读帮助台文章; 你永远都不会知道; 这些资源甚至可以解决您的查询!

最后,您可以获得公司所谓的“应用程序内上下文帮助”。换句话说,有时,对问题的答案很简单,只需单击几下即可。您还可以致电其联系支持中心,营业时间为星期一至星期五,8.30上午至8下午。

网上快速浏览一下,通常该网站平均为四到五颗星提供客户支持。

Sharpspring CRM资源

使用SharpSpring CRM有哪些优点?

它对价格透明-您所看到的就是所得到的。 因此,当您以后查看银行对帐单时,不会有任何令人讨厌的震撼! 没有冗长的合同配对,因此,如果您决定不喜欢或不需要SharpSpring的服务,则可以终止与他们的关系。 您只需要给他们30天的通知。

因此,如果您选择SharpSpring的按月付款选项,则无需花大笔费用。 他们甚至提供了比较表,您可以看到它与Marketo,Pardot, HubSpot的, Infusionsoft, Salesforce的和Act-On。 它比其中许多竞争对手便宜。

SharpSpring 通过Zapier与多个700第三方服务集成。 例如,在与CRM平台连接时,有Salesforce,Highrise,Nimble,ZohoCRM,BaseCRM,Pipedrive和SugarCRM。

还是您想与已经使用的电子邮件软件集成? 如果是这样, 活动监视器, Mailchimp, AWeber, ActiveCampaign,山d, ConstantContact, Sendgrid的GetResponse.

其他流行的集成还包括Geckoboard,Google Analytics(分析)和Cyfe for Analytics。

SharpSpring的电子邮件服务使您可以将个性化消息发送到您的电子邮件列表,这是至关重要的,因为众所周知,自定义是确保转换的关键。

运用 SharpSpring CRM 您可以创建完全定制的选择加入表单。 但是,SharpSpring进一步迈出了这一步。 例如,如果您有普通的网站访问者,则可以选择自动填写其详细信息,这可以节省客户的时间,进而可以提高转化率。

他们的工作流构建器非常直观且易于使用。 SharpSpring的营销自动化在整个销售过程中都与潜在客户保持联系。 例如,潜在客户针对与先前搜索相关的特定销售消息。 这只是使用SharpSpring培育潜在客户的众多方式之一。

哦,多个评论网站都说它易于使用。 那一定是加号,对不对?

Sharpspring CRM

使用SharpSpring CRM的缺点呢?

从各种站点上可以看到,主要的抱怨是SharpSpring不直观,一开始就很难使用。 但是,一旦您花了一些时间和精力来熟悉该软件,它将变得更加容易。

一些更高级别的用户还要求提供更可靠的报告。

另外,由于它是一个相当新的产品,因此它的网站上没有太多的自助资源。 例如,我们希望看到更多 视频教程。 另外,从浏览其网站的过程中,我们看不到它为客户提供SEO建议和关键字建议的任何地方。 鉴于对SEO优化的重视和重视,这似乎充其量是一种疏忽。

技术的东西

好的,这不完全是技术性的,但是仍然值得注意。 SharpSpring提供英语,法语,意大利语,荷兰语,葡萄牙语,土耳其语,西班牙语和德语的版本。

您还应该知道SharpSpring支持以下设备:iPhone,iPad,Mac,基于Web的Android,Windows和Linux。 因此,您很有可能已经拥有必要的硬件,可以充分利用此程序。

准备开始使用SharpSpring CRM了吗?

购买可以保证结果的营销软件时,总是涉及信任的要素。 SharpSpring显然,物有所值,并且用户报告说,总体而言,它易于使用.

它可能是新手,但已经受到代理商和中小型企业的欢迎。 各个公司争夺同一空域一直都是一场争夺高潮的竞赛,很明显,SharpSpring紧追其竞争对手。

可以每月付款并且只给出一个月的通知是特别有用的。 但是,最终,任何希望安装软件以帮助其发展和获利的企业都必须明确其对当前和未来的需求。 那时并且只有那时,企业家才应动用来之不易的现金,不用说,SharpSpring也不例外!

您以前曾经使用过SharpSpring吗? 如果是这样,我们很想听听您是否会在此评论中添加任何内容。 您会将此软件推荐给同事吗? 还是您认为有改进的空间? 无论哪种方式,我们都希望在下面的评论框中听到您的想法!

SharpSpring CRM
评分: 4.5 - 审查

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves是一位专业的内容策略师,专门研究数字营销,B2B和生活方式方面的所有内容。 除了电子商务平台之外,您还可以在《读者文摘》,G2和Judicious Inc.上找到她的出版物。 罗西的博客 了解更多信息。

An In-Depth Sharpspring CRM Review

Everything You Need to Know about SharpSpring CRM.

Consumers receive marketing messages every single day. That’s a fact. Many of these messages are delivered by marketing automation software. These kinds of solutions aim to improve engagement with social media campaigns and website, video, end email content, as well as boosting sales rates, which is where Sharpspring CRM comes into its own.

And you don't need us to tell you; the more engaged your customers are, the better it is for your bottom line.

As such, choosing the right marketing automation tool is really important.

Not only that, it's imperative that your chosen software supports your broader marketing strategy and provides the analytics and data you need to generate more leads and, ultimately, more sales.

Apart from that, any marketing automation software worth its salt allows its customers to tailor their solution to reflect its brand.

There are plenty of tools like this on the market, but here we’re going to zone in on one in particular; SharpSpring. Agencies and businesses alike can use this solution. It’s a relatively new kid on the block, describing themselves as: “Powerful. Affordable. For Everyone” and “A Complete Sales & Marketing Platform.”

So what’s all the fuss about? We take a look at SharpSpring CRM and its pluses and minuses, what its features are and how much it costs.

So, Who's SharpSpring CRM?

First, let's take a look at the accolades. After SharpSpring launched in 2014, its star rose quickly. It won Tech Company of the Year in 2018 at the GNV Business Awards and was the 2018 ‘When It Works' Award Winner.

This year, TrustRadius announced that SharpSpring CRM is a Top-Rated ‘All in One Marketing Tool' saying:

“SharpSpring has earned a Top Rated award for all-in-one marketing. These awards are based entirely on customer feedback. Reviewers of SharpSpring praise its intuitive forms builder, easy-to-use visual workflow designer for setting up automation flows, and its unique ‘Life of the Lead’ and Visitor ID features that provide insights into visitor activity.”

Founded by Rick Carlson and Travis Whitton, the company is based in Gainesville, FL, and its website is keen to emphasize that its work culture is collaborative, transparent with a leadership team that's “present, accessible and working right alongside our teams.”

When describing itself, the company says:

“SharpSpring helps thousands of marketing agencies and small- and medium-sized businesses in more than 50 countries. We’re committed to helping our customers — real people working to grow their companies — achieve success. At SharpSpring, you see your direct impact on the growth and direction of the company. It’s great to be a part of a team where you know your worth, and you know your contributions are valued by customers, managers, and executives alike.”

Put simply; it’s a cloud-based tool company's can use to automate their ⤵️

  • Email marketing
  • Social media marketing
  • Mobile marketing
  • Sales tasks
  • Relationship management
  • Customer service jobs and importantly

But most importantly, SharpSpring CRM can integrate with any CRM out there. This allows companies to keep their existing CRM and utilize everything SharpSpring has to offer — win-win!

SharpSpring is a one-stop-shop for entrepreneurs.

In addition to automating all the above tasks, you can also ⤵️

  • Track web page visits
  • Monitor the demographics of your audience
  • Track customer engagement

SharpSpring identifies your website visitors via their IP address, which empowers you to see precisely who's visiting your site and where they're from.

sharpspring crm review - homepage

SharpSpring CRM Pricing

There are five plans to choose from.

In a nutshell, the expense of the plan is determined by the number of contacts you have. The cheapest is $450 a month, for which you can register an unlimited number of users, access to customer support, a full set of features, and 1,500 contacts.

Next up is the $650 a month package. This entitles you to all of the above except you get 10,000 contacts.

For $875 per month, it’s the same, plus you get a dedicated account manager and 20,000 contacts. Lastly, you can request a bespoke quotation by opting for the Marketing Agency Package or Enterprise Package. If you have connections in the millions, one of these two bundles is most likely to suit your needs.

You should note: Potential customers can also arrange a free demo via its website. So never fear, you can try before you buy!

sharpspring crm pricing

SharpSpringCRM Review: Features

Let's circle back to when we said ‘a full set of features' — what exactly is that?

Well, all these paid-for plans include the following features ⤵️

  • Full marketing automation
  • A blog builder
  • A dynamic form builder
  • Campaign tracking
  • A landing page editor
  • Reporting and analytics
  • Behavior-based email triggers
  • A CRM
  • Sales automation
  • Anonymous visitor ID

Some of the features we've just listed are worthy of a special mention.

For example ⤵️

The Forms and Landing Page Builders

When you create an opt-in form or a landing page, you can make use of the following features:

  • You can add a “how did you hear about us” field.
  • A built-in form builder with drag and drop functionality
  • Landing page templates to help you build your own landing page funnels
  • The ability to integrate with GoToWebinar and Webex. This works wonders for promoting your webinars.

You should note: the landing pages and opt-in forms you create on SharpSpring are automatically optimized for all devices.

Email Marketing Features:

  • Email templates to help you design your own emails
  • You can send test emails
  • Email workflow tracking as customers browse/possibly buy
  • One-to-one emails
  • WYSIWYG and HTML editors
  • You can track the behavior of your email subscribers, i.e., whether they open the email, click the links in the email body, download your attachments, etc.

General Automation Features:

Needless to say, you'll want to hear more about SharpSpring's automation features, which include ⤵️

  • You can track website visits via multiple devices
  • Lead scoring
  • Lead nurturing
  • An abandoned shopping cart tool
  • A visual workflow builder

What Else?

You can promote products and content through blog posts, which you can create using one of SharpSpring's templates. You can also schedule blog posts and share them via social media and email.

As we've already mentioned, SharSpring provides you with analytics and reporting features. Companies love statistics.

They need to know how they’re doing, right? SharpSpring gives customers tracking tools to record the results of email campaigns, workflows, and other PR campaigns. You can customize reports on Google AdWords so you can also track paid search campaigns. How handy is that?!

Lastly, we want to give SharpSpring's ‘Social Assistant' a special mention, which allows you to track contacts and send emails using a Gmail account. You can then import leads into SharpSpring. Similarly, you can also add the leads you've generated via Twitter, LinkedIn, and Facebook.

sharpspring CRM

SharpSpring CRM Review: Customer Support

There’s ebooks, webinars, infographics, research papers, blogs, and events, all available on SharpSpring's website. Don't worry, and they're easy to find. But for your day to day questions and help with technical problems, there are a plethora of self-help files. These cover all manner of common difficulties experienced by customers and provide a helpful solution.

You can, however, also send a support ticket via the SharpSpring in-app help platform. From here, you can track your progress in obtaining help. While waiting for assistance, the app encourages you to look at support videos and read help desk articles; you never know; these resources may even solve your query!

Lastly, you can get what the company calls, “contextual help in-app.” In other words, sometimes, the answers to your questions are simple, and just a few “clicks away.” You can also call their contact support center, which is open Monday to Friday, 8.30 am to 8 pm.

A quick glance online shows that typically, the site averages around four to five stars for customer support.

sharpspring CRM resources

What are the Pros of Using SharpSpring CRM?

It's transparent about its pricing — what you see is what you get. So, there won't be any nasty shocks when you later look at your bank statement! There are no lengthy contract tie-ins, so if you decide you don't like or need SharpSpring's services you can end your relationship with them. You just need to give them 30-days notice.

As such, if you opt for SharpSpring's month-to-month payment option you won't have to fork out for a substantial outlay. They even offer a comparison table so you can see how it squares up to the likes of Marketo, Pardot, HubSpot, Infusionsoft, Salesforce, and Act-On. It's cheaper than quite a few of these competitors.

SharpSpring integrates with more than 700 third-party services via Zapier. For example, when it comes to connecting with CRM platforms, there’s Salesforce, Highrise, Nimble, ZohoCRM, BaseCRM, Pipedrive, and SugarCRM.

Or perhaps you want to integrate with the email software you're already using? If so, there’s Campaign Monitor, Mailchimp, AWeber, ActiveCampaign, Mandrill, ConstantContact, Sendgrid, and GetResponse.

Other popular integrations also include Geckoboard, Google Analytics, and Cyfe for Analytics.

SharpSpring’s email service allows you to send personalized messages to your e-mail list, which is essential because as we all know, customization is key to securing conversions.

Using SharpSpring CRM you can create fully customized opt-in forms. But, SharpSpring takes this one step further. For instance, if you have regular website visitors you have the option of auto completing their details, which saves your customers time, and in turn, could boost your conversion rates.

Their workflow builder is really visual and easy to use. SharpSpring’s marketing automation engages with leads throughout the entirety of their sales journey. For example, potential customers are targeted with specific sales messages related to previous searches. This is just one of the many ways you can use SharpSpring to nurture your leads.

Oh, and multiple review sites state it is easy to use. That has to be a plus, right?

sharpspring CRM

What About the Drawback to Using SharpSpring CRM?

From what we can see on a variety of sites, the chief complaint is that SharpSpring isn't intuitive, which makes it hard to use at first. But, once you've dedicated some time and effort familiarizing yourself with the software it becomes much easier.

Some higher-level users also ask for more robust reporting.

Also, as it’s a reasonably new arrival it doesn’t have as many self-help resources on its website. For instance, we’d like to see more video tutorials. Also, from looking at its website, we can’t see anywhere where it offers SEO recommendations and keyword suggestions for its clients. Given the importance and weight put upon SEO optimization, this seems, at best, an oversight.

The Technical Stuff

Okay, so this isn't exactly technical, but it’s worth noting nonetheless. SharpSpring‘s available in English, French, Italian, Dutch, Portuguese, Turkish, Spanish, and German.

You should also be aware that SharpSpring supports the following devices: iPhone, iPad, Mac, Web-based, Android, Windows, and Linux. So, there's a good chance you already have the necessary hardware to make the most of this program.

Ready to Give SharpSpring CRM a Go?

There’s always an element of trust involved when purchasing marketing software that promises results. SharpSpring‘s clearly, good value for money, and users report that on the whole, it's easy to use.

It may be the new kid on the block, but already, it's popular with agencies and small to medium-sized businesses alike. There’s always going to be a race to the top with companies competing for the same airspace, and it’s clear SharpSpring's nipping at the heels of some of its competitors.

It’s especially useful that it’s possible to pay monthly and only give a month’s notice. But,  ultimately, any business looking to install software to help it grow and make profits needs to be clear about what its needs are for both the present and the future. Then and only then should the entrepreneur commit their hard-earned cash, and needless to say, SharpSpring's no exception!

Have you ever used SharpSpring before? If so, we would love to hear whether you would add anything to this review. Would you recommend this software to a colleague? Or, do you think there's room for improvement? Either way, we would love to hear your thoughts in the comments box below!

SharpSpring CRM
Rating: 4.5 - Review by

Rosie Greaves

Rosie Greaves is a professional content strategist who specializes in all things digital marketing, B2B, and lifestyle. In addition to e-commerce platforms, you can find her published on Reader's Digest, G2, and Judicious Inc. Check out her website Blog with Rosie for more information.